Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 287033.

Roasted Golden Chickpeas (Salted):
meh, doesn't excite me
, Berkeley, CA
April 20, 2021
Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Hard as a rock. Not edible!
, New Britain, CT
April 16, 2021
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Too fruity for me
, Trenton, NJ
April 16, 2021
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
These were really good.
, Fall River, MA
April 15, 2021
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
Stale and tasted
, New York, NY
April 15, 2021
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Many empty shells
, New York, NY
April 15, 2021
Organic Dried Mango:
So stinking good that I ate a pound of mango in two days.
, Lemont, PA
April 15, 2021
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, No Shell):
Beats having to extract nuts from shells!
, TALLAHASSEE, FL
April 15, 2021
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Each of the colors is a different flavor, and that variety is nice.
, Garner, NC
April 15, 2021
Bourbon Street Mix:
Love it! It's got real heat, but the sweetness of the nuts cuts that just enough!
, Garner, NC
April 15, 2021
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
grossly over-roasted
, Richboro, PA
April 15, 2021
Organic Mixed Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Best nuts ever-not enough (almost none) pistachios or macademias
, Richboro, PA
April 15, 2021
Almond Butter (Roasted, Crunchy):
Best almond butter available anyplace!
, Monroe Township, NJ
April 15, 2021
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
They’re fresh but not tart which is due to the added sugar which I did not expect.
, New York, NY
April 15, 2021
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Best cashews ever!!
, Galesburg, IL
April 15, 2021
Cinnamon Imperials:
These are great, just like I remembered as a kid.
, Galesburg, IL
April 15, 2021
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
I love the mixture of the different nuts!
, New Holstein, WI
April 15, 2021
Dark Hot Chocolate:
Wonderful flavor, mixed with the premium hot chocolate,
, Galesburg, IL
April 15, 2021
Diced Apricots:
Yummy good. Great flavor. Make yummy fruit bars.
, Oroville, CA
April 15, 2021
Butter Toffee Cashews:
These are just the best. I want to keeping eating them
, Channahon, IL
April 15, 2021
Dried Apricots:
My favorite!!
, Painesville, OH
April 15, 2021
Organic Bing Cherries:
Less of a cherry taste than I expected, more like a raisin. Still good, but I really wanted the “cherry flavor”.
, Staten Island, NY
April 15, 2021
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
Really tasty!
, Galesburg, IL
April 15, 2021
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Thank you for the free Spring Yogurt Pretzels. They was really good.
, Oroville, CA
April 15, 2021
Bar Mix:
Very very good!!
, Painesville, OH
April 15, 2021
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
the almonds were very, very big this time
, Kansas City, MO
April 15, 2021
Unsweetened Coconut Chips:
It is sooooooo good!!!
, Painesville, OH
April 15, 2021
Dried Peaches:
Wonderful!
, Cotton Valley, LA
April 15, 2021
Maple Double Dip Peanuts:
Guilty pleasure. Very sweet, so eat in moderation per sitting.
, Huntington Station, NY
April 15, 2021
Organic Turkish Apricots:
love this great quality
, Los Angeles, CA
April 15, 2021
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
My umbrella cockatoo loves her new nuts .... Thank You ❣
, Lompoc, CA
April 15, 2021
Roasted Walnuts (Salted):
The best salted roasted walnuts I've ever had. Soo good!
, New York, NY
April 15, 2021
Organic Mixed Fruit:
Fun mix and great quality
, Los Angeles, CA
April 15, 2021
Honey Sesame Sticks:
Tasty and very reasonably price.
, Santee, CA
April 14, 2021
Honey Roasted Peanuts:
Absolutely delicious. Very habit forming
, Santee, CA
April 14, 2021
Honey Nut Sesame Crunch:
Fantastic except it always calls to me at night. “Come munch me!”
, Santee, CA
April 14, 2021
Springtime Crunch Trail Mix:
This is really good it’s kind of addictive
, Spotsylvania, VA
April 14, 2021
Honey Mustard and Onion Sesame Sticks:
Fruit slices were stale everything else was awesome
, Marion Heights, PA
April 14, 2021
Honey Sesame Sticks:
They are very good, never had the honey sticks before. My all time favorite is still the Plain Sesame Sticks.
, Leicester, MA
April 14, 2021
No Mess Nut Cracker:
I have had many different nut crackers, but this has to be 200% better than all of them.
, Leicester, MA
April 14, 2021
Dried Peaches:
Love, Love the peaches. Very moist and soft.
, Leicester, MA
April 14, 2021
Cinnamon & Honey Roasted Sesame Sticks:
Fantastic, very delicious. I have never tried these before.
, Leicester, MA
April 14, 2021
Healthy Trail Mix:
A couple of handfuls in a zip lock for a snack on the go. Good stuff!
, Leona Valley, CA
April 14, 2021
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Like these a lot, but they are roasted in peanut oil are are not organic. I may stick with the organic raw mixed nuts, or wait till I see a dry roasted organic nut mix to try.
, North Truro, MA
April 14, 2021
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Great taste! Equal amounts of chocolate and buttercrunch. My only complaint is that they are very large, I wish they were smaller
, Eastlake, OH
April 14, 2021
Ultimate Bridge Mix:
Great, as advertised...
, Rumney, NH
April 14, 2021
Mix of Champions:
Excellent product overall. Nice blend of nuts vs snack product. Well seasoned and descent amount of product per bag.
, Goode, VA
April 14, 2021
Trail Mix Bitty Bars:
Quality of product and amount received per bag is worth the price.
, Goode, VA
April 14, 2021
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Very powdery,taste like mashmallows
, Milford, DE
April 14, 2021
Chocolate Mint Cookie Bites:
Love the mints,always are great.
, Milford, DE
April 14, 2021
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
These are undoubtedly the best walnuts you can buy!!!
, Plymouth, IN
April 14, 2021
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
I am not sure on this one. Only had a couple so may grow on me.
, Burleson, TX
April 14, 2021
Assorted Toffees:
CREAMY
, Fenton, MI
April 14, 2021
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Too sweet
, Baltimore, MD
April 14, 2021
Chocolate Covered Macadamia Nuts:
Words fail me! I could eat them until I drop dead!!
, Salinas, CA
April 14, 2021
Organic Bing Cherries:
Deeeeelicious!!
, West Des Moines, IA
April 14, 2021
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Unsalted, In Shell):
really fresh and crunchy. One of my best buys!
, Brooklyn, NY
April 14, 2021
Organic Turmeric Powder:
excellent for my cooking needs
, Brooklyn, NY
April 14, 2021
Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
nice and jumbo in size. crispy and fresh
, Brooklyn, NY
April 14, 2021
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Great for my homemade breakfast granola bars
, Moyock, NC
April 14, 2021
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
Delicious and healthy!
, Rhinelander, WI
April 14, 2021
Half-Dried Apricots:
These are the best we've ever tasted!
, Rhinelander, WI
April 14, 2021
Black Walnuts:
They were perfect!
, Goose Creek, SC
April 14, 2021
Caramels:
Best.. caramels... ever. The bag never lasts a week.
, Maple Valley, WA
April 14, 2021
Greeting Card: Thinking of You:
Brother & sister-in-law liked the card very much. A wonderful touch!
, Port Republic, MD
April 14, 2021
Diced Coconut:
The chunks are different tastes good
, Columbus, MS
April 14, 2021
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Nice and crispy
, Columbus, MS
April 14, 2021
Roasted Almonds (50% Less Salt):
Very Crunchy even without the milk chocolate
, Omaha, NE
April 14, 2021
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
I love cracking peanut shells!
, Omaha, NE
April 14, 2021
Crystallized Ginger:
Nuts.com’s crystallized ginger has ruined all others for me. It’s got a wonderful texture, and a fiery sweetness and sting that hurts so good. It’s just the best.
, Oswego, NY
April 14, 2021
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
These are by far the best turtle clusters I’ve ever bought anywhere. Stupendously good.
, Oswego, NY
April 14, 2021
White Chocolate Gummy Bears:
Really different and yummy!
, Oswego, NY
April 14, 2021
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
perfect blend of the fruity yogurt and the salty pretzel
, Elmwood Park, NJ
April 14, 2021
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Really good and greatly appreciated!
, Chicago, IL
April 14, 2021
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Everyone raved over these!
, Valrico, FL
April 14, 2021
Organic Mixed Fruit:
My snack while watching TV
, Antioch, CA
April 14, 2021
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Chocolate and nuts perfect together
, Valrico, FL
April 14, 2021
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
A great selection of nuts with reduced salt
, Worthington, OH
April 14, 2021
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
Amazingly good. A big hit with my husband. He wants me to order these all the time.
, Auburn, WA
April 14, 2021
Baobab Blood Orange Bites:
Meh.
, Madison, WI
April 14, 2021
Natural Raspberry Fruit Leather:
My daughter loved these! Will absolutely order again.
, Auburn, WA
April 14, 2021
Roasted Pistachios (In Shell, 50% Less Salt):
Excellent product.
, Madison, WI
April 14, 2021
Bourbon Pecans:
Husband adds to his homemade trail mix. We better not run out!
, Modesto, CA
April 14, 2021
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
The pecans are our favorite. So fresh & tasty!
, Wetumpka, AL
April 14, 2021
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
We use these FRESH pecans in salads, steel cut oatmeal, and by the handful.
, Modesto, CA
April 14, 2021
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Love, love the cashews
, Boaz, KY
April 14, 2021
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars:
Even the chip eater loves these. He can't believe they are whole wheat and healthy.
, North Adams, MA
April 14, 2021
Raspberry Cordials:
Delicious! I love all of the different flavored cordials!
, Aurora, CO
April 14, 2021
Ginger Snaps:
Deliciously sharp, but sweet!
, North Adams, MA
April 14, 2021
Hot Chili Pepper Gummy Candy:
very hot.
, Bangor, PA
April 14, 2021
Sesame Gruyère Cheese Crisps:
Inhaled these!
, North Adams, MA
April 14, 2021
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
The absolute best two-bite cashews available anywhere!!!
, Jacksonville, IL
April 14, 2021
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Got these for my brother he loves them.
, Boaz, KY
April 14, 2021
Caramel Pecan Fudge:
Not as fresh as maple walnut fudge. Dry & crumbly.
, Brownsburg, IN
April 14, 2021
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Both son and girlfriend loved them.
, Madison, OH
April 14, 2021
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
My husband and I are enjoying these. Very tasty! We love the sweet, salty and crunchy combination!
, Rocky Mount, NC
April 14, 2021
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Love these so sweet!!!
, Hawthorne, NJ
April 14, 2021
Banana Chips:
A favorite
, Plentywood, MT
April 14, 2021
Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Pepitas are hard to find in our area, so thank you for having them. They were awesome!
, Lolo, MT
April 14, 2021
Organic Sesame Tahini:
great quality. love it.
, Miami Beach, FL
April 14, 2021