800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 171513.

Organic Almond Milk:
Tried it today and it serves its purpose because it’s a better choice health wise opposed to the other almond milks on the market. I would have been totally happy if there was no sugar at all. Thank you!
, Saddle Brook, NJ
January 19, 2018
Organic Pomegranate Powder:
One of my favorite fruits! Tart and tasty and mixes will with water or juice. Like the suggestions on the back of the invoice on ways to use these products. Great value and love the bag designs, it makes them fun!!!
, southington, OH
January 19, 2018
Organic Barley Grass Powder:
Never had barley grass powder before. Mixes well in water and has wonderful health benefits. Looking forward to seeing how it works out. So far, it's great!
, southington, OH
January 19, 2018
Moringa Powder:
Great find! The quality is wonderful. Looking forward to more purchases from you company!
, southington, OH
January 19, 2018
Organic Kelp Powder:
Like to keep healthy, and the best way to do that is to feed yourself healthy things. This organic kelp has a fresh smell and taste. Looking forward to all the benefits of this product.
, southington, OH
January 19, 2018
Organic Maca Powder:
Just ran across the health benefits of maca. The powder i received is easy to mix in water, has a fresh "green" smell, (if you know what I mean) and is packed with healthy vitamins! And a free sample of cacao bits was included in my order, for free! Can't beat that with a stick!!! Thanks so much!
, southington, OH
January 19, 2018
Roasted Peanuts (Salted, In Shell):
So this is what properly roasted shelled peanuts taste like....WOW, what a difference...Cant wait to try other goodies from nuts.com
, Euclid, OH
January 19, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Good, tasty, and fresh.
, Lynchburg, VA
January 19, 2018
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Fresh and crunchy.
, Lynchburg, VA
January 19, 2018
Old Fashioned Christmas Candy:
The best ever!!! Reminds me of when I was young. i love this candy.
, Pittsburgh, PA
January 19, 2018
Red Pistachios:
I never knew they stop making the red pistachios. Thanks Nuts.com now I can share the experience with my kids. Thanks so much they are very delicious. I will be ordering more real soon.
, Pittsburgh, PA
January 19, 2018
Maple Mesquite Pod Walnuts:
Still as delicious as I remember! Will be ordering more!
, Wales Center, NY
January 19, 2018
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Thank you
, Hamilton, MT
January 19, 2018
Cinnamon Imperials:
GREAT AS usual
, Sarasota, FL
January 19, 2018
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
I would say not one of my favorites -- not sure what I was expecting either, in all fairness -- but it is definitely good quality.
, marietta, GA
January 18, 2018
Gummy Apples:
Good, but I guess I was never a fan of fruit rings? The green apple taste is there, but takes a backseat to the sugar. I know my sister will love these though.
, Dover, DE
January 18, 2018
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
use them for baking
, Stuart, FL
January 18, 2018
Organic Lemon Pop Energy Squares:
1st time great flavor, may become a regular.
, Florissant, MO
January 18, 2018
Mini Gourmet Fruit Slices (Assorted):
These little slices are great!
, Warrenville, SC
January 18, 2018
Malted Milk Balls:
I've been searching for good malt balls, found them!!
, Warrenville, SC
January 18, 2018
Christmas Spice Drops :
Enjoyed the subtle flavors of cinnamon & spearmint with not too much extra sugar on the spice drops. It is such a nice flavor combination.
, Colorado Springs, CO
January 18, 2018
Chocolate Peppermint Bark:
Nice & minty.
, Colorado Springs, CO
January 18, 2018
Organic Almond Milk:
I like it for smoothies.
, Lawton, OK
January 18, 2018
Mixed Fruit:
Little sweet, but good!
, Bethlehem, GA
January 18, 2018
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Mixture is good. Quality and freshness is good.
, Bethlehem, GA
January 18, 2018
Nonpareils (Rainbow):
OMG! These are so good. Nice and fresh. Can't wait to make my nonpareils candies. Very fast delivery, of course.
, Farmingville, NY
January 18, 2018
Chocolate Sprinkles:
So this is what fresh chocolate sprinkles taste like! Can't believe I ate those others for so long. Never again. Had some sprinkled on my double chocolate muffin this morning with butter and chocolate cookie butter. Decadent. Very fast delivery from a great company. Of course the boxes always make you smile!
, Farmingville, NY
January 18, 2018
Jumbo Cashews Gift Tin (2 lbs.):
Delicious and beautiful!
, Wall Township, NJ
January 18, 2018
Natural Pistachio Gift Tin (2 lbs.):
Delicious, beautiful, and nuts so easy to open!
, Wall Township, NJ
January 18, 2018
Organic Crystallized Ginger:
Awesome to travel with...always with me! I’m a Captain at a major airline and ginger is always in my travel kit. It’s great for a snack, indigestion, or just to share. Nuts.com makes it so easy to order.
, Pocono Pines, PA
January 18, 2018
Organic Dried Sour Cherries (Unsweetened):
Delicious!
, Miama, FL
January 18, 2018
Dried Apricots:
Box arrived at 11:10 am This email arrived before I got the box opened ! Very impressive.
, Altamonte Springs, FL
January 18, 2018
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw):
This is an assumption. I'll try it the afternoon..
, Altamonte Springs, FL
January 18, 2018
Amaretto Supreme Coffee:
I have found my favorite coffee.....at Nuts.Com! I am SO thrilled with the Amaretto Supreme Coffee! It is delicious.....and I will buy it forever! I love the way it is packaged in the lovely bags too! I am serving this coffee to my lunch guests today....and they are going to love it, also! I had purchased the big 5 lb. bag and it is my "treasure!" I also LOVE the roasted, salted PUMPKIN SEEDS! They are delicious! Thank you for all! A+A+A+
, Henderson, NV
January 18, 2018
Bee Pollen Granules:
These bulk Bee Pollen Granules are FAR SUPERIOR to the bulk Bee Pollen Granules I bought thru amazon: not even comparable. These from Nuts.com are a bit more expensive but still very inexpensive when compared to the 1lb size tat's so readily available. And: Yum yum yum. They're so delish! As I have really increased my Bee Pollen intake lately I appreciate the price point Yay!
, San Antonio, TX
January 18, 2018
Rainbow Filled Licorice:
Best licorice I have ever had
, Marysville, MI
January 18, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
tasty kids like them
, Marysville, MI
January 18, 2018
Licorice Bears (Sugar-Free):
got these for my sister and she loves them and we love your company. Pleasure doing business with you guys and gals. Dave and Pat
, Saint Albans, VT
January 18, 2018
Roasted Almonds (50% Less Salt):
very good
, Marysville, MI
January 18, 2018
Chocolate Covered Cinnamon Bears:
a real treat
, Marysville, MI
January 18, 2018
Roasted Walnuts (Salted):
great snack
, Marysville, MI
January 18, 2018
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
love these nuts
, Marysville, MI
January 18, 2018
Grapefruit Fruit Slices:
So good and sweet--the real flavor and power of grapefruit! I loved these, and so does my family.
, Dover, DE
January 18, 2018
NY Espresso Mix:
The scent of coffee was really strong and inviting as I opened the bag, so I tried a few and man, that smooth creamy coffee coating was really disarming! Bonus: the crunch of real roasted coffee beans in each little bite! I don't want this to sound like a rave review, but if you don't have these nummy treats in your home or office, what are you doing with your life?
, Dover, DE
January 18, 2018
Gummy Butterflies (Sugar-Free):
I like my Butterflies(sugar free) Bill Payne
, Cross Lane, WV
January 18, 2018
Sour Gummi Bears:
The kids like sour candy Uncle Bill
, Cross Lane, WV
January 18, 2018
Dark Chocolate Almond Bark:
My husband has tried dozens of premium dark chocolates and this is his favorite one of all. I'm glad our refill packages arrived quickly because watching him go through dark chocolate almond bark withdrawal is not pleasant.
, Katonah, NY
January 18, 2018
Mint Cookies Malted Milk Balls:
Just like the minty ice cream, but minus the cold and gooey drippiness! I'll be lucky if these malt ball last until Monday! :D
, Dover, DE
January 18, 2018
Crystallized Ginger:
Absolutely wonderful -- very fresh and very flavorful -- this is the best I've had!!! I usually get this from Flushing, NY when I go to visit, but without the sugar -- you've saved me a trip! I love it and hope I don't eat the entire bag today! :)
, marietta, GA
January 18, 2018
Butter Braided Pretzels:
The pretzels in the 1lb. bag are much better than those in the 15lb. bulk. The ones in the bag have more of a buttery taste and are cooked longer.
, Silvis, IL
January 18, 2018
Antioxidant Mix:
Very fresh and just the right amount of sweet/salty -- I highly recommend.
, marietta, GA
January 18, 2018
Red Licorice Bites:
Always the freshest
, Cresco, PA
January 18, 2018
Strawberry Hard Candy:
My kids loved the flavor of the candy. I was impressed with the price and sprees of arrival.
, Santa Fe, NM
January 18, 2018
Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
Did you hear me ? LOVE LOVE LOVE ! OK now I need to chill. Have a great day.
, Jamestown, NY
January 18, 2018
Crystallized Ginger:
The pieces of crystallized ginger have the tang of the ginger but are not overly sweet! The pieces are also very moist. I really enjoy this product.
, Henderson, NV
January 18, 2018
Berry Mix:
Delicious!
, Milton, DE
January 18, 2018
Crystallized Ginger:
great addition to my lunch salad
, Stuart, FL
January 18, 2018
Dried Apricots:
also nice in salad
, Stuart, FL
January 18, 2018
Marjoram:
so very fresh and fragrant
, Stuart, FL
January 18, 2018
Raw Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
salad and great in oatmeal with the coconut chips
, Stuart, FL
January 18, 2018
Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Best I have found. taste good and this type is easier to chew. Glad I found them.
, Palmdale, CA
January 18, 2018
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Great stuff. beautiful color and taste and very fresh.
, Valley Stream, NY
January 18, 2018
Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
I love these.
, New Hartford, NY
January 18, 2018
Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
Wife loves em.
, New Hartford, NY
January 18, 2018
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
These are for the crows and squirrels, but they come every day so they must love em.
, New Hartford, NY
January 18, 2018
Turkish Pistachios (Antep):
The best of the best, yum!
, Ocala, FL
January 18, 2018
Gummy Bears (Sugar-Free):
Yum, the best of the best. Quick processing, fast shipping.
, Ocala, FL
January 18, 2018
Jelly Nougats:
Great snacks! We have not been able to find these anywhere around here. Also the candy was fresh! I am glad we found this site. Keep up the great work!!
, Lexington, SC
January 18, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
A long time favorite of mine
, Florissant, MO
January 18, 2018
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Sweet and flavorful
, Florissant, MO
January 18, 2018
Raw Cashews:
My wife is crazy about these. She never had raw cashews before.
, Florissant, MO
January 18, 2018
Black Walnuts (In Shell):
They are great, but needed a vise to crack them!
, Philadelphia, PA
January 18, 2018
Organic Chia Seeds:
Just ordered them yesterday and already got them, WOW!! Really looking forward to using them in my oatmeal and salads
, Dornsife, PA
January 18, 2018
Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
The best for making my own almond milk!
, Dornsife, PA
January 18, 2018
Organic Hemp Seeds (Raw, No Shell):
Very tasty, especially without the shell. Great on oatmeal and salads!
, Dornsife, PA
January 18, 2018
Mulberries:
Thanks so much! They are delicious!
, Santa Cruz, CA
January 18, 2018
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Exactly what I wanted! Glad I discovered nuts.com, you are now my go to place for all things nuts!
, Manhattan, KS
January 18, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
outrageously good, and healthy, and an abundant amount of it!
, La Grange Park, IL
January 18, 2018
Organic Pinto Beans:
I love this company I received my order within two days! Would order all my beans and products from them! Thank you so much!
, Rapid River, MI
January 18, 2018
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
Good and salty and fresh! Love these things, they are straight up addictive.
, New Smyrna Beach, FL
January 18, 2018
Airheads:
Love it
, Galloway, OH
January 18, 2018
Sour Neon Squirmies:
Love it
, Galloway, OH
January 18, 2018
Large Mixed Nut Sampler:
Absolutely wonderful
, OldHickory, TN
January 18, 2018
Nut Assortment Tray:
absolutely wonderful
, OldHickory, TN
January 18, 2018
Organic Mission Figs:
I love it
, Alva, OK
January 18, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Coconut:
Bests
, Alva, OK
January 18, 2018
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
Like an almond joy without nut. Wonderful!
, Alva, OK
January 18, 2018
Peanut Brittle:
Very GOOD!! Will be buying again.
, Warrenville, SC
January 18, 2018
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
Nuts.com is Great there Customer Service is hands down the best there very Friendly and reliable the delivery spot on I recommend them 100% A+++++ Very happy customer
, Elkridge, MD
January 18, 2018
Organic Peach Rings (Vegan):
Ordered them for my 17 year old son. His favorite candy and he can have them again! He says “ Best. Candy. Ever.” And! They got delivered a day early!
, Lakewood, WA
January 18, 2018
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
A+++++ great reliable service
, Elkridge, MD
January 18, 2018
Large Pearl Tapioca:
Can't wait to make the Old Fashioned Tapioca pudding! Thank you
, Sheffield Lake, OH
January 18, 2018
White Chocolate Almond Bark:
This is a favorite chocolate & nut combination. The nuts are fresh & crunchy within the chocolate.
, Colorado Springs, CO
January 18, 2018
Brazil Nut Pieces:
These nuts are so flavorful & fresh. A very satisfying snack.
, Colorado Springs, CO
January 18, 2018
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
These nuts are so flavorful & fresh. A very satisfying snack.
, Colorado Springs, CO
January 18, 2018
Red Finnish Licorice:
This is a favorite licorice.
, Colorado Springs, CO
January 18, 2018
Whole Dried Cranberries:
My boyfriend enjoys these much better than the Oceanspray you buy at store. They're the perfect sweetness.
, San Jose, CA
January 18, 2018
Organic Sunflower Seeds (Raw, No Shell):
i will be a return customer for sure !
, Albany, MO
January 18, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Yummy!!!!
, Lamar, CO
January 18, 2018
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
Double yummy!!
, Lamar, CO
January 18, 2018