800-558-6887
Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 211212.

Chocolate Raisins (No Sugar Added):
tasty but too thick a coating for me.
, MARQUETTE, MI
January 17, 2019
Mini Yogurt Pretzels:
These pretzels are flying out of my house. My grand-kids love them.
, Morton Grove, IL
January 17, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Marzipan:
nothing to "crow" about
, Wickliffe, OH
January 17, 2019
Raspberry Jelly Rings:
very little raspberry flavor
, Wickliffe, OH
January 17, 2019
Premium Hot Chocolate:
Meh. Maybe I just need to drink a few more cups and get used to the slightly unusual taste. Would be helpful if instructions were included on the package.
, Arlington Heights, IL
January 17, 2019
Carob-Covered Peanuts:
A little sweet but good otherwise.
, Anderson, SC
January 17, 2019
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
A satisfying, protein-rich snack. A little starchy.
, Rocky Hill, CT
January 17, 2019
Cherry Cordials:
good cherry flavor
, Wickliffe, OH
January 17, 2019
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
These are fine, definitely fresher than what I’ve purchased at the grocery store. My only disappointment is that there wasn’t a single Brazil nut in the whole bag.
, Arlington Heights, IL
January 17, 2019
Pili Nuts:
My son is 2 and loves these. I'm so happy, I have no clue what they taste like because I'm allergic, so I can only take his word for it.
, Browns Mills, NJ
January 17, 2019
Organic Wild Apricot Kernels (Sweet):
They are soooo good and good for you !!!
, McLean, TX
January 17, 2019
Organic Peaches:
First time purchase. Super delicious!
, Ocala, FL
January 17, 2019
Red Velvet Caramels:
We order this with ever order. A must have
, Warrensburg, IL
January 17, 2019
Dark Chocolate Caramel:
A must have order. Amazing. Love love love
, Warrensburg, IL
January 17, 2019
Spanish Peanuts:
Great price. Great product
, Warrensburg, IL
January 17, 2019
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
My son and granddaughter love these
, Britton, MI
January 17, 2019
Halawi Dates:
Very good!
, Anderson, SC
January 17, 2019
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
very nice
, MARQUETTE, MI
January 17, 2019
Roasted Walnuts (Salted):
These are fabulous! A very few calories more than the regular nuts and sooo delicious!
, Alpharetta, GA
January 17, 2019
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Best pistachios we have ever had!
, Alpharetta, GA
January 17, 2019
Organic Reishi Mushroom Powder:
This is AMAZING stuff. I put 1/4 teaspoon in my coffee or tea and I feel an instant mood lift. Worth every penny. I will keep buying this product. I LOVE Nuts.com. Thank you from a satisfied customer.
, Durham, NC
January 17, 2019
Sesame Parmesan Crisps:
Delicious! Couldn't stop eating them!
, Greensboro, NC
January 17, 2019
Dry Roasted Edamame (Salted):
Yummy with a great crunch!
, Greensboro, NC
January 17, 2019
Whole Wheat Fig Bars:
Everyone likes them.
, Front Royal, VA
January 17, 2019
Organic Dry Roasted Cashews (Salted):
LIGHTLY salted. Perfect!
, Hudson, WI
January 17, 2019
Dutch Chocolate Sweet Sticks:
A nice dessert that’s not too sweet
, Bridgeview, IL
January 17, 2019
Dark Chocolate Sponge Candy:
Loved these since I was a kid. This version is even better.
, Bridgeview, IL
January 17, 2019
Hot Horseradish Mustard:
Delicious
, New castle, PA
January 17, 2019
Dried Chanterelle Mushrooms:
I love mushroom stew, soup, and creamy garlic mushrooms on toast (a British delicacy). These dried mushrooms add a depth of flavor to my favorite dishes that fresh ones cannot.
, Vero Beach, FL
January 17, 2019
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
they always the best pecans that's why I keep ordering the best.
, Shamrock, TX
January 17, 2019
Honey Roasted Peanuts:
just bought them very good too.
, Shamrock, TX
January 17, 2019
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Salted, No Shell):
got these for peanut patties have no doubt they will be the best just like my roasted pecans thanks so much.
, Shamrock, TX
January 17, 2019
Mini Gourmet Fruit Slices (Assorted):
Real natural fruit flavor
, Morton Grove, IL
January 17, 2019
Whole Dried Cranberries:
There great
, Eynon, PA
January 17, 2019
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
There great
, Eynon, PA
January 17, 2019
Honey Roasted Cashews:
So delicious. Can't stop eating them
, Cleveland, OH
January 17, 2019
Malted Milk Balls:
Love all of these three products. Very fresh
, Cleveland, OH
January 17, 2019
Bulgur Wheat:
Perfect
, Hopewell, PA
January 17, 2019
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
So very fresh and tasty.
, Cleveland, OH
January 17, 2019
Dark Chocolate Caramel:
Since Costco [Kirkland] discontinued their chocolate covered [soft] caramels, yours are the closest I could find. delightful
, Wickliffe, OH
January 17, 2019
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
The best!
, Marmora, NJ
January 17, 2019
Tamarindo:
Absolutely delicious. Nice and fresh. I am enjoying them.
, Hollywood, FL
January 17, 2019
Boston Baked Beans:
My favorite
, Newport News, VA
January 17, 2019
Freeze-Dried Elderberries:
interesting stuff
, Medical Lake, WA
January 17, 2019
Chicory:
I will be getting more of this!
, Medical Lake, WA
January 17, 2019
No Mess Nut Cracker:
This is the best nutcracker I’ve ever used!
, Arlington Heights, IL
January 17, 2019
Fuelin' Good Snack Bundle:
I love to throw a few of these in my purse, and keep some in my desk at work. Great for when you need a quick snack between meetings or while out running errands. They’re delicious too!
, Arlington Heights, IL
January 17, 2019
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
These are absolutely delicious! The only problem is trying to limit the amount you eat in one sitting :)
, Arlington Heights, IL
January 17, 2019
Ceylon Cinnamon Sticks:
Perfect as usual.
, Lutz, FL
January 17, 2019
Jumbo Golden Raisins:
Fantastic. Plump and delicious.
, Lutz, FL
January 17, 2019
Organic Flax Seed:
Good healthy product.
, Lutz, FL
January 17, 2019
Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
These are fantastic, is my way to describe them.
, Lutz, FL
January 17, 2019
King Salmon Peppered Jerky:
loved it
, Colonia, NJ
January 17, 2019
Organic Cranberry Maple Crunch Granola Bark:
fantastic
, Colonia, NJ
January 17, 2019
Organic Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds:
great
, Colonia, NJ
January 17, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
great
, Colonia, NJ
January 17, 2019
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
great
, Colonia, NJ
January 17, 2019
Roasted Baru Nuts (Salted):
great
, Colonia, NJ
January 17, 2019
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola:
I prefer a chunky granola because I like to put it in my yogurt, but it was good.
, Columbus, OH
January 16, 2019
Organic Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Too small - does not taste like the bigger variety.
, Vancouver, WA
January 16, 2019
Dried Chestnuts:
tough to hydrate
, San Francisco, CA
January 16, 2019
Nuts.com Holiday Tin:
The chocolate covered gummies were not my fave, but I really enjoyed the pretzels and fruit gummies.
, Morton Grove, IL
January 16, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds (Sugar Free):
2nd best... the chocolate covered cashews are #1...
, Saint Petersburg, FL
January 16, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Orange Peel:
I like it.
, Anderson, IN
January 16, 2019
Diced Apples (Unsulphured):
Good with oatmeal, but I wish they would get a little softer.
, Worcester, MA
January 16, 2019
Large Oyster Soup Crackers:
A little more expensive than store brand but don't get soggy.
, Worcester, MA
January 16, 2019
Trail Mix Variety Pack:
Love the trail mix I love the peanut butter and jelly really good they don't eat chocolate so the M&M's are out but I can throw those away and eat all the rest very good love the trail mix.
, Winchester, KY
January 16, 2019
Fuelin' Good Snack Bundle:
Good stuff
, Baltimore, MD
January 16, 2019
Classic Grass Fed Beef Jerky:
Lov it
, Baltimore, MD
January 16, 2019
Organic Dried Jackfruit:
great-one of my packages had really dry jackfruit, though, when it's moist, it's perfect. I also drop it into hot water to soften. Very nice fruit!
, ANN ARBOR, MI
January 16, 2019
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Crunchy and satisfying, they are almost like a newly discovered nut. The four (not five) stars indicate that some of the beans are very hard (too hard to chew), and they should not be included with the other crunchy beans.
, New York, NY
January 16, 2019
Organic Peanut Butter (Crunchy, Unsalted):
Delicious peanut butter ~a little pricey
, Southwick, MA
January 16, 2019
Raspberry Cordials:
I like these but thought there would be more liquid.
, Sandston, VA
January 16, 2019
Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
Like these, not as much as the almond bars.
, Sandston, VA
January 16, 2019
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
The best ever
, Schaumburg, IL
January 16, 2019
Caramel Puffs:
OMG just tried these for my first time, you got to try them they’re really good
, Schaumburg, IL
January 16, 2019
King Salmon Peppered Jerky:
WOW such flavor ~ first time trying these ~ so flipping delicious
, Schaumburg, IL
January 16, 2019
Dry Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
Great
, Oak Grove, KY
January 16, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
This is the third time we have ordered the box of dried mango. It's great for a snack for my 3 year old. He asks for it nearly every day.
, Morton Grove, IL
January 16, 2019
Organic Pistachios (Raw, No Shell):
They were great,as always!!
, Columbia, MD
January 16, 2019
Bing Cherries:
These are the best - I have tried other brands but none that were as big, plump & juicy! Nice
, Seminary, MS
January 16, 2019
Chocolate Pecan Fudge:
Delish
, Seminary, MS
January 16, 2019
Dry Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Unsalted):
Okay, I wasn't sure about ordering these, but I am so glad I did! They have lots of flavor, perfect - I had heard they keep you really full longer & that's true. Well worth the money.
, Seminary, MS
January 16, 2019
Pastel Chocolate Bing Cherries:
Absolutely wonderful! Yum!
, Anderson, IN
January 16, 2019
Deluxe Pastel Chocolate Berry Mix:
My ALL TIME FAVORITE!
, Anderson, IN
January 16, 2019
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
So far they R very good!
, Granbury, TX
January 16, 2019
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Unsalted, No Shell):
Yum! Great for snacking and making peanut butter!
, Anderson, IN
January 16, 2019
Collagen Powder:
I'm a brand new Old Woman (feels that way)!
, New York, NY
January 16, 2019
Fuelin' Good Snack Bundle:
GREAT!!!!!
, New York, NY
January 16, 2019
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
The nuts are always great, everyone at the office enjoys them.
, Columbus, OH
January 16, 2019
Organic Dark Chocolate Espresso Beans:
They are fresh and the chocolate is delicious!
, Saint Albans, WV
January 16, 2019
Organic Macadamia Nuts (Raw):
Delicious!
, Bay Harbor Islands, FL
January 16, 2019
Organic Dark Chocolate Macadamia Nuts:
Love these!
, Saint Albans, WV
January 16, 2019
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Delicious. I wish all your other snacks such as cheese whales, etc., Came with less salt
, Worcester, MA
January 16, 2019
Diced Apricots:
Love in oatmeal....good for fiber
, Worcester, MA
January 16, 2019
Italian Roast Coffee:
My favorite. Morder regularly.
, Worcester, MA
January 16, 2019
Fuelin' Good Snack Bundle:
Great variety and portion.
, Worcester, MA
January 16, 2019
Raisin Medley:
Like in cakes, oatmeal and out of hand.
, Worcester, MA
January 16, 2019
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Fresh and delicious.
, Fort Ann, NY
January 16, 2019
Paper-Shell Pecans:
Perfect pecans
, Virginia Beach, VA
January 16, 2019