800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 181741.

Organic Medjool Dates:
usually better, too hard
, Falmouth, MA
May 24, 2018
Ceci Fava Mix:
It tastes amazing but the chickpeas are extremely hard that can easily break a tooth.
, Williamsburg, VA
May 24, 2018
Veggie Chips (No Salt Added):
Love these veggie chips, except when I received them the chips were all broken into smaller pieces.
, Fairfield, CT
May 24, 2018
Oriental Mix:
Great to snack on
, Fairfield, CT
May 24, 2018
Bourbon Street Mix:
I should've ordered something different. I don't care for the Cajun hot sticks.
, Staley, NC
May 24, 2018
Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
I like this variety of almonds which are not as hard to bite as other varieties. However, I do not like the occasional surprise of an almond that was soaked in almond extract--very strong flavor--which could ruin a recipe that did not call for almond extract..
, Lutherville Timonium, MD
May 24, 2018
Maple Bacon Salt Water Taffy:
I guess I'm a strawberry, chocolate and vanilla purist. Though I did notice my retired husband pocket a load of them so I am giving them a 4. The quality is tip-top. Don't be afraid to purchase these. The flavors are mellow and are "after-thoughts" in your mouth.
, Pecatonica, IL
May 24, 2018
Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
These are good, but not great. The Roasted Cashews from Zupan's, a local grocery store, tend to be more tasty than yours. I'm not sure why, but maybe their roasting process is a little more intense?
, Portland, OR
May 24, 2018
Royal Raisins:
These are huge! Maybe just a tad too huge, but quite tasty.
, New York, NY
May 24, 2018
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
Tasty and crucnchy.
, Oxford, MI
May 24, 2018
Red Walnuts:
Never heard of red walnuts before. It's fascinating to me that they are red. Taste is pretty good (however, black walnuts remain my fav).
, Pontiac, MI
May 24, 2018
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
A true classic, these combine sweet and tart in just the right combination.
, Sitka, AK
May 24, 2018
Toasted Corn:
Will always order from nut.com
, Parsippany, NJ
May 24, 2018
Key Lime Fruit Slices:
As I have said before, they are addicting.
, Swampscott, MA
May 24, 2018
Lime Fruit Slices:
I am nutty over these.
, Swampscott, MA
May 24, 2018
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
They are so fresh that I had to use my willpower not to eat them all at one sitting.
, Wilmington, DE
May 24, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, No Shell):
Always the best products ~ everything I order is fresh and yummy :)
, Big Rock, IL
May 24, 2018
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
I love them. . thank you!! Please don't ask me to review everything. . I don't have the time. . I order from you because I love your products. . my order (and re-order) should be sufficient.
, Frankfort, IL
May 24, 2018
Dry Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
A staple for me, and, as always, you have the BEST!
, Huntersville, NC
May 24, 2018
Organic Dried Mango:
Extremely perfect! These are the best over what I can find locally, and a staple with every order.
, Huntersville, NC
May 24, 2018
Tapioca Flour:
This is an addition to my personal gluten free flour blend. Nuts.com has never let me down because their quality is good, deliver is quick, and service is available if needed. Thank you :)
, Youngstown, OH
May 24, 2018
White Chocolate Chips:
These are a staple in my gluten free Steel Valley Cranberry biscotti. The quality is consistent and are a great addition to my recipes!
, Youngstown, OH
May 24, 2018
Walnut Pieces:
Nothing more to say than “delicious and fresh”!
, Huntersville, NC
May 24, 2018
Black Walnuts:
Fantastic flavor - another staple of my orders.
, Huntersville, NC
May 24, 2018
Turkish Pistachios (Antep):
I've been buying Turkish pistachios for a long time but you guys rock! I even love the packaging
, Hillsdale, NY
May 24, 2018
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters (Sugar-Free):
So delish
, Shorewood, IL
May 24, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds (Sugar Free):
Always tasty
, Shorewood, IL
May 24, 2018
Chocolate Macadamia Nuts (Sugar Free):
OMG so good
, Shorewood, IL
May 24, 2018
Crystallized Ginger:
Packaging needs to be better for shipping. UPS showed me that box was falling apart upon delivery and I can see why. The Ginger was intact, bag still sealed and fine. I will reorder again when this ginger is gone.
, Folsom, CA
May 24, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
These are addicting...will be buying again!!!
, Sequim, WA
May 24, 2018
Millet Flour:
Perfect in my vegetarian recipe for my very allergic grandchildren. Recipe from great Seventh Day Adventist's cookbook.
, Pecatonica, IL
May 24, 2018
Chocolate Jordan Almonds (White):
The candy (3 pkgs) came in a sealed cooler bag and arrived within 24 hours after I ordered them. Outstanding!!! I just ordered more candy for my granddaughter's wedding and they are expected to be delivered tomorrow. Best customer service I've seen in a long time.
, New Castle, DE
May 24, 2018
Organic Cashew Pieces (Raw):
As always fresh and quickly delivered.
, Pecatonica, IL
May 24, 2018
Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds:
My husband loves them!
, Williamsburg, VA
May 24, 2018
Raw Pine Nuts (In shell) for Birds:
Angel, my Lesser Sulphur-Crested Cockatoo, LOVES your Raw Pine Nuts. If I let her, she'd eat them all day.
, Portland, OR
May 24, 2018
Raw Sunflower Seeds (In Shell):
Another favorite of Angel's
, Portland, OR
May 24, 2018
Butter Toffee Cashews:
love the sweet flavor
, Hackensack, NJ
May 24, 2018
Honey Roasted Cashews:
my all time favorite
, Hackensack, NJ
May 24, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Great pick me ups!
, Gillette, WY
May 24, 2018
Gooseberries:
Best ever
, Gillette, WY
May 24, 2018
Dried Apricots:
Wonderful
, Gillette, WY
May 24, 2018
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
Oh my gosh are they good!
, Gillette, WY
May 24, 2018
Organic Medjool Dates:
I use dates to sweeten my almond/cashew milk
, Fairfield, CT
May 24, 2018
Mulberries:
Use them to make my granola mix for healthy breakfast!
, Fairfield, CT
May 24, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Just the right amount of salt, and delicious.
, New York, NY
May 24, 2018
California Apricots:
Excellent. We love these. They’re tart and sweet, and perfect.
, New York, NY
May 24, 2018
Honey for Tea:
I find myself eating it by the spoonful.
, Hamden, CT
May 24, 2018
Organic Dried Oranges:
Wow, these are good.
, Hamden, CT
May 24, 2018
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Excellent quality.
, Hamden, CT
May 24, 2018
Roasted Almonds (50% Less Salt):
Fresh and good and promptly delivered.
, Troy, NY
May 24, 2018
Roasted Organic Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Best organic pistachios in market.... not on food stores. So glad Nuts.com has them in bigger and organic sizes. Sooo yummy and delicious!! Have been Nuts.com long time customer!!
, Boynton Beach, FL
May 24, 2018
Mini Hershey Kisses:
I’ve been looking for these, and am delighted I found them!
, Egg Harbor Township, NJ
May 24, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Macadamia Nuts:
Great Product
, Spring Branch, TX
May 24, 2018
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Really Good
, Spring Branch, TX
May 24, 2018
Honey Roasted Cashews:
I would enjoy them even more if the honey was a little thicker/sweeter!
, Virginia Beach, VA
May 24, 2018
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
These are the best ever!! My new favorite!!!
, Virginia Beach, VA
May 24, 2018
Dried Chestnuts:
Good quality, arrived when said it would, fantastic
, Stuarts Draft, VA
May 24, 2018
Organic Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds:
A thick layer of yummy dark chocolate over large almonds.
, Oxford, MI
May 24, 2018
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Fresh and delicious.
, Oxford, MI
May 24, 2018
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Big fat crunchy Cashews. YUM.
, Oxford, MI
May 24, 2018
Peanut Butter Explosion Fudge:
So yummy!
, Pontiac, MI
May 24, 2018
Dark Chocolate-Covered Walnuts:
The best.
, Tulsa, OK
May 24, 2018
Walnut Pieces:
Great.
, Tulsa, OK
May 24, 2018
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
Just great they are about gone in just a week
, Ward, AR
May 24, 2018
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
Great flavor love um
, Ward, AR
May 24, 2018
Sesame Seeds (Hulled):
I'm speeklng for my squirrel he loves them
, Ward, AR
May 24, 2018
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Very good product!
, Loudon, TN
May 24, 2018
Gumdrops:
Love em!
, Loudon, TN
May 24, 2018
Jelly Nougats:
My favorites!
, Loudon, TN
May 24, 2018
Mini Dark Chocolate Raspberry Cups:
LOVED IT LOVED IT THE BEST!!!!!
, Bayside, NY
May 24, 2018
Dark Chocolate-Covered Walnuts:
fabulous
, Bayside, NY
May 24, 2018
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (In Shell, 50% less salt):
you can not go wrong with these ever...
, Conway, SC
May 24, 2018
Israeli Sunflower Seeds (Salted, In Shell):
I buy 10lbs of these almost every month to feed my craving... they are the best!!!
, Conway, SC
May 24, 2018
Roasted Super Jumbo Virginia Peanuts (Unsalted, No Shell):
Stellar product.
, Waterbury, VT
May 24, 2018
Dipped & Dusted Almonds:
Yummy!
, Waterbury, VT
May 24, 2018
Dry Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
YUM, YUM, YUM and good for you. What's not to love?
, Sitka, AK
May 24, 2018
Animal Crackers:
Animal crackers are NOT just for kids...or maybe I'm an animal cracker junkie. I love the slightly sweet flavor, and they are good to nibble, to dunk in coffee, or for a quick pick-me-up snack. I can enjoy a whole handful for about the same calories as one cookie. What could be better?
, Sitka, AK
May 24, 2018
Sugar Cookie Bites:
CANT ORDER TOO OFTEN BECAUSE THEY ARE SO GOOD
, ANAMOSA, IA
May 24, 2018
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
Chocolate coating tastes a little waxy this time.
, Redwood City, CA
May 23, 2018
Dipped & Dusted Almonds:
Thanks for the free gift
, Harlan, KY
May 23, 2018
Cinnamon Vanilla Coffee:
The cinnamon overpowered the vanilla and coffee flavor. I'm going to try it with a Cinnamon flavored creamer next time.
, New Port Richey, FL
May 23, 2018
Assorted Fruit Leather Rolls:
It's not quite the texture that I remember from my childhood but still enjoyable.
, Schnecksville, PA
May 23, 2018
Dry-Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted):
seemed to taste a bit stale....at least to me
, Nashville, TN
May 23, 2018
Dried Strawberries:
These arn't dried strawberry's there more like strawberry flavored gumdrops.
, Great Falls, MT
May 23, 2018
Pastel Chocolate Strawberries:
More like chocolate covered gumdrops way to sweet for me some people like them.
, Great Falls, MT
May 23, 2018
Salt Water Taffy:
They're good and sticky and chewy!
, Bath, NC
May 23, 2018
Organic Cashews (Raw):
I use these for baking
, Bath, NC
May 23, 2018
Ethiopian Harrar Coffee:
This coffee is very mild. I had to use more than normal to get the taste I wanted. Very,very smooth.
, Bowman, SC
May 23, 2018
Organic Maca Powder:
not bad. =)
, Ann Arbor, MI
May 23, 2018
Buffalo Cashews:
too expensive
, Shingle Springs, CA
May 23, 2018
Maple Double Dip Peanuts:
Just a little overly sweet for my taste.
, Saint Albans, WV
May 23, 2018
Carob Chips (Sweetened):
A little too sweet.
, Redwood City, CA
May 23, 2018
Roasted Almonds (50% Less Salt):
Love them
, Harrisburg, PA
May 23, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Coconut:
Wish it contained more coconut.
, San Diego, CA
May 23, 2018
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Thanks ! Gotta say was the best case of mixed nuts that i have got from you guys ...... Not a lot of English walnuts this time ............. Keep up the nice cases & you have my orders.......... First two cases had way too many English walnuts. Thanks again , Great job !!!
, Harlan, KY
May 23, 2018
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
Very good. A few hard bits - shell? Never had them before.
, Spring Creek, NV
May 23, 2018
Butter Pecan Coffee:
I liked it but think I would like it better with a flavored creamer.
, New Port Richey, FL
May 23, 2018
Isolated Soy Protein Powder:
The product is good. mixes well with no chalky taste. I had to math and use a scale to figure out how much to use. It would be a five if it had a scoop or an amount to use in American standard measure.
, Schnecksville, PA
May 23, 2018
Organic Almond Superfood Spread (Vegan):
Delicious. A bit sweeter than expected, so I add some organic Once Again lightly toasted almond butter. Great product, and I would give it 5 stars if it weren't so pricey.
, Trumbull, CT
May 23, 2018
Marcona Almond Butter with Cocoa:
Tasty stuff!
, Trumbull, CT
May 23, 2018