800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 149597.

Caramel Corn (Sugar-Free):
Wouldn't have known the sugar wasn't there at all. Very fresh and nice crunch.
, Sylmar, CA
February 24, 2017
Jelly Belly Bubble Gum:
Yummy!
, Bradenton, FL
February 24, 2017
Dried Mango:
Always great!
, Bradenton, FL
February 24, 2017
Diced Coconut:
In love!! Reminds me of the tropics
, Bronx, NY
February 24, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Superb! What fast service! I was shocked to get them the next morning.
, Portland, OR
February 24, 2017
Cashew Crunch:
Healthy and sweet tasting.....a great snack. Thank you for the humor along with your excellent products and service.
, Portland, OR
February 24, 2017
Wild Berry Sprouted Trail Mix:
Very good mix! Lots of flavor!
, Salina, OK
February 24, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds (Sugar Free):
So good and not too sweet! Can't leave them alone!!!
, Salina, OK
February 24, 2017
Jordan Almonds (White Sugar Free):
Best tasting white chocolate almonds I've tasted in sugar free!!!
, Salina, OK
February 24, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
So yummy and gives you just enough energy to get going again. Great with almond milk for a pick me up!
, Salina, OK
February 24, 2017
Dried Apricots:
So fresh and soft! This is my place for dried apricots for sure!
, Salina, OK
February 24, 2017
Dark Chocolate Wafers:
Fabulous. Satisfies my chocolate addiction!
, Santa Rosa, CA
February 24, 2017
Sesame Sticks:
Very good! Best I've ever had.
, Santa Rosa, CA
February 24, 2017
Pitted Dates:
Wonderful! It will take some control on my part to not eat all at one time!
, Santa Rosa, CA
February 24, 2017
Dutch Mints:
Just discovered these mints and they are great. I love Nuts.com you have good quality products.
, Stafford, VA
February 24, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, No Shell):
The best very good job love them
, West Babylon, NY
February 24, 2017
Power Mix:
Love the mix
, West Babylon, NY
February 24, 2017
Roasted Super Jumbo Virginia Peanuts (Unsalted, No Shell):
Fresh taste
, West Babylon, NY
February 24, 2017
Raw Cashews:
Best tasting
, West Babylon, NY
February 24, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Love it And I Love The New Bags Keeps The Sunflower Seeds Fresher .
, Henderson, NV
February 24, 2017
Sacha Inchi:
great quality and so fast delivery.
, San Bernardino, CA
February 24, 2017
Organic Mixed Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Fresh and delicious. (And I love the packaging!)
, Newhall, CA
February 24, 2017
Plantain Chips:
Great alternative to potato chips. Many are now made with genetic engineering!
, Astoria, NY
February 24, 2017
Rice Noodles (Medium):
Enjoyed the Vermicelli, so now will try the medium noodles! I just really love shopping at Nuts.com!
, Astoria, NY
February 24, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate PB Buckeyes:
Shared these with my friends for dessert after our lunch!
, Astoria, NY
February 24, 2017
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
Enjoying the raw nuts now. Healthier, but still delicious.
, Astoria, NY
February 24, 2017
Honey Nut Sesame Crunch:
Bought two pounds this time! Really am happy I discovered them!
, Astoria, NY
February 24, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
The raw English Walnuts seems to have less flaking skins than the roasted variety!
, Astoria, NY
February 24, 2017
Raw Cashews:
Enjoying the raw cashews. Share these with my nephew.
, Astoria, NY
February 24, 2017
Organic Mixed Fruit:
New favorite! I enjoy gifting these Organic Mixed Fruit as well!
, Astoria, NY
February 24, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Still my very favorite...and today I shared them with my friends after lunch! Maybe because I knew they were kind of full and wouldn't be grabbing them by the handful! I read other reviewers who said they don't always share, so I felt exonerated!
, Astoria, NY
February 24, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
very fresh! more so than when we buy individual bags of specific nuts! Cashews are bigger- pecans are tastier. Good job. FM
, Manlius, NY
February 23, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes:
They came very soft.
, Fair Lawn, NJ
February 23, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
Perfect size to for a take along to tide me over between meals and healthy too!
, Umatilla, FL
February 23, 2017
Raw Macadamia Nuts:
, Tinley Park, IL
February 23, 2017
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Fresh, wholesome and good!
, Madison, TN
February 23, 2017
Raw Cashews:
Fresh, tasty and good!
, Madison, TN
February 23, 2017
Camu Camu Powder:
For the highest quality of C vitamin in the world, it was not too bitter and it had a lemon fruit flavor. We liked it in our tea, fruit juices and sprinkled on our salads.
, Madison, TN
February 23, 2017
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Great tasting.
, Punta Gorda, FL
February 23, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
What a treat!
, Memphis, TN
February 23, 2017
Mini M&Ms® (Milk Chocolate):
Really good
, New Castle, DE
February 23, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
Tasty
, New Castle, DE
February 23, 2017
Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
love almonds
, New Castle, DE
February 23, 2017
Organic Crystallized Ginger:
They are just the right texture, and taste great.
, Meldrim, GA
February 23, 2017
Dark Chocolate Caramel:
Just the right size to pop a snack
, Meldrim, GA
February 23, 2017
Organic Peppermint Drops:
Love that they are individually wrapped melt in your mouth
, Meldrim, GA
February 23, 2017
Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds (White):
Great snack, wonderful wedding favor
, Meldrim, GA
February 23, 2017
Amaretto Espresso Beans:
Wonderful wedding favor
, Meldrim, GA
February 23, 2017
Alum Powder:
So happy I found it in bulk, love the resealable bag
, Meldrim, GA
February 23, 2017
Roasted Squash Seeds (Salted, In shell):
Your company is the best! Love your products and quick delivery ! Keep up the good work !
, Wilmington, DE
February 23, 2017
Organic Cranberry Apricot Energy Squares:
Absolutely delicious. Chewy, flavorful, and full of goodness.
, Latrobe, PA
February 23, 2017
Assorted Fruit Hard Candy (Sugar-Free):
Great tasting sugar free candy.
, DAYTON, OH
February 23, 2017
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
Exactly what I wanted.
, La Vergne, TN
February 23, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
exactly what I wanted
, La Vergne, TN
February 23, 2017
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
Excellent...taste & service! Thx!
, Cedar Rapids, IA
February 23, 2017
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
As good as advertised!
, Islip, NY
February 23, 2017
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Excellent...taste & service! Thx!
, Cedar Rapids, IA
February 23, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
I buy these all the time and often.
, Brooksville, FL
February 23, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Great product - but even better customer service
, Schenectady, NY
February 23, 2017
Organic Coconut (Shredded):
Great product. Wonderful packaging.
, Maricopa, AZ
February 23, 2017
Chopped Hazelnuts:
Fresh, tasty and in great packaging.
, Maricopa, AZ
February 23, 2017
Gluten Free 1-to-1 Baking Flour:
Perfect for my baking needs. Love the packaging.
, Maricopa, AZ
February 23, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Yum!!! These little treats make my day.
, Maricopa, AZ
February 23, 2017
Rainbow Sprinkles:
Perfect! Super-fast delivery and well-packaged! Best price around including shipping charges!
, Bellevue, WA
February 23, 2017
Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
Perfect to satisfy my craving for choc without eating a whole bar.
, Sunnyvale, CA
February 23, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Every nut is fresh and yummy
, New York, NY
February 23, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Love
, New York, NY
February 23, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Lightning fast delivery and excellent product quality, will definitely be a repeat customer.
, Homer, IL
February 23, 2017
Chicory:
I love it, fast shipping, fresh products, I always ordered from Nuts.com
, Los Angeles, CA
February 23, 2017
Strawberry Hard Candy:
Amazing and shipping was super fast!!
, Wappingers Falls, NY
February 23, 2017
Dried Organic Mango:
Great tasting! I love them!
, Umatilla, FL
February 23, 2017
Dried Kiwi:
Very tasty and I don't have to peel or slice them. Just eat 'em up!
, Wilkinsburg, PA
February 23, 2017
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Sweet, tender, and delicious. Glad I bought 2 bags.
, Wilkinsburg, PA
February 23, 2017
Organic Crystallized Ginger:
Yum. Soft, juicy and spicy. Forgot to put some in my tea. I ate them too fast!
, Wilkinsburg, PA
February 23, 2017
CB&J Mix:
Great product and great mix!
, Umatilla, FL
February 23, 2017
Carob Spirulina Energy Squares:
Awesome
, Jeffersonville, IN
February 22, 2017
Pluots:
They are ok, I like prunes better
, Elkton, MD
February 22, 2017
Halawi Dates:
I'm in search of some dates I had received from a Saudi Arabian student that tasted like caramel candy. These came close to it. They are really good.
, Rosedale, MD
February 22, 2017
Assorted Energy Squares:
I really like this assortment. It didn't have me humming while I ate it; so it only received 4 stars.
, Rosedale, MD
February 22, 2017
Black Walnuts (In Shell):
never had these before very different
, Boulder City, NV
February 22, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Ginger Snaps:
Really good ginger flavor. The dark chocolate is smooth. I will order these again.
, Baldwinsville, NY
February 22, 2017
Pear Fruit Slices:
Tastes like pears. Nice texture.
, Baldwinsville, NY
February 22, 2017
Peach Fruit Slices:
Smells like crayons, but tastes really good.
, Baldwinsville, NY
February 22, 2017
Sorghum Syrup:
NOT REALY SURE WHAT THE DIFFERENCE IS IN MOLASSAS AND SORGHUM BUT IT SURE TASTES GOOD
, Youngstown, OH
February 22, 2017
Berry Mix:
Good mix, could use more raspberries.
, Marshall, NC
February 22, 2017
Diced Kiwi:
These are pretty good especially mixed with the Berry mix.
, Marshall, NC
February 22, 2017
Diced Figs:
I really like the diced figs, great to snack on.
, Elkton, MD
February 22, 2017
Beet Chips:
I like the beet chips, great for snacking..
, Elkton, MD
February 22, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Will join my shredded wheat at breakfast.
, West Deptfort, NJ
February 22, 2017
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
Great for my midmorning snack at school.
, West Deptfort, NJ
February 22, 2017
Medium Custom Tray:
It was a gift and they loved it!
, Baltimore, MD
February 22, 2017
Organic Red Lentils:
Fresh ships fast Love the packaging and customer service
, Haymarket, VA
February 22, 2017
Dried Mango:
So fresh and yummy The packaging and follow up made our family smile. Thank you
, Haymarket, VA
February 22, 2017
Marshmallow Bits:
Love the packaging and product
, Fergus Falls, MN
February 22, 2017
Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar:
Great price...Awesome delivery! Very Fast next day. Tastes delicious..... Thank You
, Locke, NY
February 22, 2017
Beet Chips:
I was hoping I would like these chips after someone said the best way to eat/enjoy beets is by not cooking them, or eating them right out of the can. They were so right! These are new favorite of mine. Surprised they taste kind of sweet.
, Rosedale, MD
February 22, 2017
Veggie Chips:
LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE CHIPS! Carrots and Green Bean seem to be my favorites; but I really like them all. They are very addicting...can't put them down!
, Rosedale, MD
February 22, 2017
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Totally fresh and flavorful. I soak them and then dehydrate. Delicious!
, Eatontown, NJ
February 22, 2017
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Your organic Brazil nuts are delicious. I use them for crusts for my raw pies.
, Eatontown, NJ
February 22, 2017
Hard Shell Pecans:
awesome
, Boulder City, NV
February 22, 2017