800-558-6887
Skip to main content
1/1
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 245871.

Organic Pistachios (Raw, No Shell):
Should of gotten them roasted and salted.they had no flavor
, Allentown, PA
January 21, 2020
Sesame Teriyaki Almonds & Cashews:
They are actually a little bitter. AND, even though there is not a mention of heat in the title, they do have a kick to them. Maybe I got a bad batch. I wouldn't buy them again and wouldn't recommend them based on the batch I received.
, Los Angeles, CA
January 21, 2020
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Salted, In Shell) :
Hardly any salt. Needed more salt and more roasting.
, Rancho Cordova, CA
January 21, 2020
Dried Papaya:
I expected more bite size pieces that could be put out for guests to make their own mix. These were very large pieces. I guess I missed that in the description.
, Orlando, FL
January 21, 2020
Starlight Mints:
Disappointed in these peppermints as about a third of the bag the peppermints are broken and semi crashed in the packaging and they are not uniform in appearance.
, Maple Valley, WA
January 21, 2020
Organic Jumbo Plums (Prunes):
Hmnmn... I was a bit disappointed by not being jumbo, and very dried.... Was expecting large, semi moist plums.
, Charleston, SC
January 21, 2020
Israeli Sunflower Seeds (Salted, In Shell):
Always some bad ones .
, Palm Harbor, FL
January 21, 2020
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Don't taste the orange much, don't think will reorder.
, Palm Harbor, FL
January 21, 2020
Sumatran Coffee:
the first time I received Sumatran Mandheling Coffee. It was great. I reordered and received just Sumatran. It's ok but not as good as the Sumatran Mandheling
, Christiansted, VI
January 21, 2020
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Salted, No Shell):
just did not taste fresh
, Peoria, IL
January 21, 2020
Roasted Super Jumbo Virginia Peanuts (Salted, No Shell):
think they were old nuts
, Peoria, IL
January 21, 2020
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
ok, but a bit dry.
, Rancho Cordova, CA
January 21, 2020
Gold Pearl Sixlets:
expected more malted flavor, but were just fine anyway.
, Lisbon, CT
January 21, 2020
Snackin' Smart Gluten-Free Bundle:
Got this free as a promo. Wasn't a fan of the bananas or half popped corn but the other things were okay. Wouldn't buy the bundle, packs were just too small so I'd rather just buy what I like individually.
, Philadelphia, PA
January 21, 2020
Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
Not as chocolatey as other brands.
, Hudson, FL
January 21, 2020
Paper-Shell Pecans:
The pecans definitely weren't paper-shell - I can tell you that you can NOT crack them with your hands, and some were pretty difficult to crack with the cracker. But they were very flavorful.
, Lees Summit, MO
January 21, 2020
Dark Roasted Jumbo Peanuts (In Shell):
I didn't realize they were not salted. pretty bland
, Barto, PA
January 21, 2020
Dried Pomegranates:
I expected this to be just dried pomegranate arils and did not like the flavour from the added oils.
, Albuquerque, NM
January 21, 2020
Paper-Shell Pecans:
some of the paper shelled nuts that I just got was seemed to be dry and not as fresh as the last bundle before.
, Delaware, OH
January 21, 2020
Organic Turkish Figs:
Mission figs are way sweeter, I know. But these figs have no taste to them. They're not wonderful. But I can make them work.
, Los Angeles, CA
January 21, 2020
Cilantro Lime Pistachios & Pepitas:
The Lime is overpowering. But, they're edible.
, Los Angeles, CA
January 21, 2020
Rosemary Garlic Pistachios & Almonds:
Totally nothing to write home about.
, Los Angeles, CA
January 21, 2020
Organic Medjool Dates:
Tasty but the skin is thick and dry.
, Palm Harbor, FL
January 21, 2020
Oriental Mix:
I love this rice cracker mix the best! Definitely a go to snack of mine, love the slightly spices pieces thrown in without it being wasabi based (I strongly dislike wasabi). However, lately I feel like there has just been WAY too many peas in the bag and find myself picking them out and throwing them away. Recent pea quantity is the only reason I don't give 5 stars.
, Philadelphia, PA
January 21, 2020
Turkish Figs:
These were okay, better than I thought. Like a fig newton with out the coating.
, Philadelphia, PA
January 21, 2020
Dried Apricots:
These were good, just the right dehydration. I'd buy them again.
, Philadelphia, PA
January 21, 2020
English Walnuts (In Shell):
These were pretty good. There were a few that were "bad", but for the most part they were very enjoyable.
, Lees Summit, MO
January 21, 2020
Mochi Rice Cakes:
squishy fun treat
, Barto, PA
January 21, 2020
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Too many almonds 1/3 of bag are almonds Not a true assotment
, Hoboken, NJ
January 21, 2020
Organic Crystallized Ginger:
Delicious, but wish this was made with less sugar.
, Ogallala, NE
January 21, 2020
Dried Apricots:
WILL BUY AGAIN
, Granby, CO
January 21, 2020
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Oranges:
Soft and tasty.
, Palm Harbor, FL
January 21, 2020
Organic Turkish Apricots:
Very good and sweet.
, Palm Harbor, FL
January 21, 2020
Organic Hazelnuts (Raw, No Shell):
A gift for my mom, who's European and therefore a serious lifelong hazelnut fan -- and she says they're the best she's ever had.
, Marshall, VA
January 21, 2020
Dried Apricots:
The plumpest, tastiest dried apricots ever!
, Marshall, VA
January 21, 2020
Whole Wheat Fig Bars:
The Fig Bars themselves rate 5Stars but I still do not like the individual wrapping nor the higher prices it caused.
, Havertown, PA
January 21, 2020
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
they were gone in two days.
, Madison, WI
January 21, 2020
Natural Tart Apples:
They are not too dry and not too wet. Perfect tart snack with no guilt if I eat half the bag! I love them!
, Philadelphia, PA
January 21, 2020
Saffron Jasmine Rice:
Fresh and different. Love this with pork.
, Lisbon, CT
January 21, 2020
Dried Strawberries:
Although I'm not a huge fan my husband LOVES these. If I don't hide them he will devour the whole bag in less than an hour!
, Philadelphia, PA
January 21, 2020
Harvest Trail Mix:
Delicious combination!
, Columbus, OH
January 21, 2020
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Always fresh!
, Columbus, OH
January 21, 2020
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
For some of the employees that are watching their salt intake.
, Columbus, OH
January 21, 2020
Ginger Cuts:
Love these
, Hudson, FL
January 21, 2020
Snackin' Smart Keto Bundle:
We love trying new products.
, Columbus, OH
January 21, 2020
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
I buy these to feed squirrels.. they eat them like candy! Perfect nuts.
, Marietta, OH
January 21, 2020
Organic Walnut Date Rolls:
moist and nutty
, Danvers, MA
January 21, 2020
Crystallized Ginger:
always great
, Danvers, MA
January 21, 2020
Chili Mango:
Hot and spicy
, Danvers, MA
January 21, 2020
Dried Porcini Mushrooms:
These mushrooms give the dish I fix with them the extra good taste.
, Orange Park, FL
January 21, 2020
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
Delicious!
, Baldwin Park, CA
January 21, 2020
Half-Dried Apricots (Snack Packs):
thank you!
, Andover, NJ
January 21, 2020
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
These are great, so moist! I enjoy them stuffed with almonds and/or a piece of dark chocolate.
, Seattle, WA
January 21, 2020
Half Popped Popcorn:
Straight from the bag!
, Tacoma, WA
January 21, 2020
Toasted Corn:
Got for myself and...my wife loves it so much I had to order more
, Tacoma, WA
January 21, 2020
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
The best
, New Britain, CT
January 21, 2020
Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
Cleanly delicious
, New Britain, CT
January 21, 2020
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
My favorite!
, New Britain, CT
January 21, 2020
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
So delicious!
, New Britain, CT
January 21, 2020
Dark Chocolate-Covered Raisins:
Very good!
, New Britain, CT
January 21, 2020
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Awesome!
, Staten Island, NY
January 21, 2020
Mushroom Popcorn Kernels:
Delicious!
, Staten Island, NY
January 21, 2020
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Nuttin beats Nuts.com
, Staten Island, NY
January 21, 2020
Barhi Dates:
Best dates I’ve ever eaten soft texture and creamy caramel almost like taste absolutely amazing.
, Maple Valley, WA
January 21, 2020
Dried Strawberries:
These are unusually amazing my husband who doesn’t even like sweets is completely over the moon on these very yummy.
, Maple Valley, WA
January 21, 2020
Dark Chocolate-Covered Peanuts (Sugar-Free):
Melt in your mouth dark chocolate. My husband tried to take them over.
, Sanford, MI
January 21, 2020
Organic Beet Powder:
My husband took the beet powder, spirulina and chlorella and mixed them with the superfood he buys at walmart and mixed them together for a super drink.. am so glad you have what we need.
, Ocklawaha, FL
January 21, 2020
Organic Spirulina:
I am so glad you have this.. its a pleasure doing business with you.
, Ocklawaha, FL
January 21, 2020
Organic Chlorella Powder:
I love the way everything is packaged.. thank you
, Ocklawaha, FL
January 21, 2020
Organic Dried Mango:
One of my top favorites. Can't stop eating them. Sweet and chewy.
, San Antonio, TX
January 21, 2020
Cinnamon Yogurt Pretzels:
Fresh pretzels with just the right amount of yogurt. I could go for a stronger cinnamon taste myself. Very good, would buy again.
, San Antonio, TX
January 21, 2020
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Addicted.
, San Antonio, TX
January 21, 2020
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
These are so good! Baked cheese but not burnt. If you like cheese, you can't go wrong with these.
, San Antonio, TX
January 21, 2020
Deluxe House Coffee:
I will definetly be trying the other flavors of coffee now that I know the house blend is so good. Well balanced flavor not bitter.
, San Antonio, TX
January 21, 2020
Freeze-Dried Broccoli:
Excellent snack! No fibrous pieces, great crunchy texture, and the flavor is almost sweet. Only downside is trying to restrain myself from eating more than a cup at a time.
, Saint Paul, MN
January 21, 2020
Baby Dried Strawberries:
Nice and sweet and just the right size for a sugar hit!
, Odessa, TX
January 21, 2020
Almond Butter (Roasted, Smooth):
My favorite nut butter. It leaves me feeling satisfied and full all morning.
, Odessa, TX
January 21, 2020
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Very good with a touch of sweetness plus very healthy!
, Odessa, TX
January 21, 2020
Raw Cashews:
Never really had raw unsalted cashews before they are great better than roasted and salted really enjoying them
, Trenton, MO
January 21, 2020
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
always have and always will enjoy raw almonds and these are always great.
, Trenton, MO
January 21, 2020
Snackin' Smart Whole30® Bundle:
Eclectic. Surprisingly convenient to take with me.
, Charleston, SC
January 21, 2020
Organic Raw Peanuts (No Shell):
Perfect for peanut brittle.
, Tunkhannock, PA
January 21, 2020
Organic Peppermint Drops:
The best! Need to pull both ends of the wrapper & squeeze candy out of the more open side.
, Ogallala, NE
January 21, 2020
Organic Dried Mango:
Quality can vary between batches, but overall the best available.
, Ogallala, NE
January 21, 2020
Cheddar Cheese Powder:
Repeat customer for this product. :)
, Celina, TX
January 21, 2020
Cavatappi:
I love all your pastas!
, Woodruff, WI
January 21, 2020
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
these unsalted peanuts are the best.
, Kihei, HI
January 21, 2020
Barley:
GR8 with everything. Love your barley.
, Kihei, HI
January 21, 2020
Radiatori:
The best I’ve ever had!
, Woodruff, WI
January 21, 2020
Halawi Dates:
WILL BUY AGAIN. I LIKE THEM
, Granby, CO
January 21, 2020
Half-Dried Apricots:
VERRY GOOD WILL BUY AGAIN
, Granby, CO
January 21, 2020
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Absolutely fantastic mix and do not miss the salt at all!!
, Hemet, CA
January 21, 2020
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Unsalted, No Shell):
Best peanuts in the world - my husband is the biggest fan!
, Hemet, CA
January 21, 2020
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
My after dinner treat and it is quite a treat.
, Hemet, CA
January 21, 2020
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola:
There is no better granola anywhere - mix it with yogurt and blueberries and a perfect snack or summer dinner.
, Hemet, CA
January 21, 2020
Organic Dried Mango:
Best dried mango ever!
, Greenbelt, MD
January 21, 2020
Raspberry Jelly Sticks:
Like going back to my childhood.....so so good.
, Smyrna, DE
January 21, 2020
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
I eat way too many of these but when they’re fresh they taste so great!
, Des Moines, IA
January 21, 2020
Sweet & Salty Bitty Bars:
One or two of these are just right when you want something that’s a little sweet. They have great flavor without being too sweet.
, Des Moines, IA
January 21, 2020
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Unsalted, No Shell):
Awesome company.
, Roselle, IL
January 21, 2020