Skip to main contentAccessibility policy page
Nuts.com
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 require payment for shipping. The price of shipping is available in Checkout. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 497511.

Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
We put these in our salads every day
, East Stroudsburg, PA
May 16, 2024
Peanut Butter Chocolate Peanuts:
First time trying this snack and absolutely love them
, East Stroudsburg, PA
May 16, 2024
Milk Chocolate Graham Crackers:
I am obsessed with these! I open a container and usually it lasts only 2 days. I try to limit myself to one or two but before you know it, the container is half gone! The chocolate is dripped on soooo thick! absolutely the best in my opinion. That's why I order 4 containers at once!
, Toledo, OH
May 16, 2024
Chocolate-Covered Banana Chips:
Best product so far. The chocolate is great; the 'nanner chips are crisp and tasty. All in all it' wonderful and addictive.
, Mount Pleasant, SC
May 16, 2024
Sesame Sticks:
Very fresh…addictive.
, Willow Grove, PA
May 16, 2024
French Roast Coffee:
great
, East Bridgewater, MA
May 16, 2024
German Roast Coffee:
great
, East Bridgewater, MA
May 16, 2024
Italian Roast Coffee:
great
, East Bridgewater, MA
May 16, 2024
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
Love them. Sweet and crunchy
, Eugene, OR
May 16, 2024
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Fresh and tasty.
, Eugene, OR
May 16, 2024
Gummy Chicken Feet:
These Are Always Good. Get Them For My Mother And She Waste No Time Eating Them..LOL...
, Greenwood, SC
May 16, 2024
Strawberry Covered Sandwich Cookies:
My husband & I just fell in love with these strawberry cookies.
, Marietta, GA
May 16, 2024
Sesame Sticks:
Perfect size & amount of salt and crispy.
, Marietta, GA
May 16, 2024
Roasted Super Jumbo Virginia Peanuts (Salted, No Shell):
Just recently added to my trail mix blend. Like them.
, Cambridge, OH
May 16, 2024
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Part of my trail mix bowl I leave out for family.
, Cambridge, OH
May 16, 2024
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Hooked on these nuts, also add too my trail mix.
, Cambridge, OH
May 16, 2024
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Nice big cashews
, Cambridge, OH
May 16, 2024
Bourbon Pecans:
Be careful as these are addictive.
, Cambridge, OH
May 16, 2024
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
I leave a bowl of these out on the table for family to grab. Delicious
, Cambridge, OH
May 16, 2024
Cajun Sesame Sticks:
My husband loves these. He snacks on them when he gets the munchies.
, Travelers Rest, SC
May 16, 2024
Dessert Mints:
I LOVE THEM! I ate a whole bag in 3 days
, Travelers Rest, SC
May 16, 2024
Memphis BBQ Peanuts:
I enjoyed these
, Jackson, GA
May 16, 2024
Buttermints:
I LOVE THEM!! I ate a whole bag in 3 days.
, Travelers Rest, SC
May 16, 2024
Southern Heat Mix:
Loved um…perfect mix
, Jackson, GA
May 16, 2024
Chocolate Butter Crunch:
These are wonderful, wish I had purchased more with my last order. Highly addictive!
, Zeeland, MI
May 16, 2024
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Always good, the nuts are definitely supreme!
, Zeeland, MI
May 16, 2024
Bourbon Pecans:
I buy these for my salads, has a great taste.
, Zeeland, MI
May 16, 2024
Malted Milk Balls:
Very rich and hugh. Hard to find them that size these days. Great!
, Fanwood, NJ
May 16, 2024
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
Loved every bite
, Fanwood, NJ
May 16, 2024
Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
Outstanding
, Fanwood, NJ
May 16, 2024
Gourmet Chocolate Pretzel Gift Box:
Excellent flavor and decoration!!
, Chateaugay, NY
May 16, 2024
Gummy Blue Raspberry Rings:
These taste great!
, Chateaugay, NY
May 16, 2024
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
love it
, Staten Island, NY
May 16, 2024
Coconut (Holiday) Dates:
love it
, Staten Island, NY
May 16, 2024
Fruit Slices:
Always a favorite
, Lakeland, FL
May 16, 2024
Cherry Jam:
Delish
, Lakeland, FL
May 16, 2024
Rhubarb Strawberry Jam:
Delish
, Lakeland, FL
May 16, 2024
French Burnt Peanuts:
Always a favorite
, Lakeland, FL
May 16, 2024
Mini Licorice Allsorts:
It is great to. suck on. It helps to curb my thirst
, Kingman, AZ
May 16, 2024
California Apricots:
Always great!
, Argusville, ND
May 16, 2024
Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
Yummy!
, Mattituck, NY
May 16, 2024
Coconut Bon Bons:
My husband loved it. I’m not a chocolate person.
, Huntersville, NC
May 16, 2024
Pecan Brittle:
Great
, Huntersville, NC
May 16, 2024
Chocolate Butter Crunch:
So good
, Huntersville, NC
May 16, 2024
Peanut Brittle:
Good
, Huntersville, NC
May 16, 2024
Yogurt Covered Almonds:
sweet
, O FALLON, IL
May 16, 2024
Coconut Macaroons:
So good. Best ever.
, Huntersville, NC
May 16, 2024
Sesame Sticks:
favorite
, O FALLON, IL
May 16, 2024
Malted Milk Balls:
Love it
, Huntersville, NC
May 16, 2024
Roasted Walnuts (Salted):
Great
, Huntersville, NC
May 16, 2024
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Loved it.
, Huntersville, NC
May 16, 2024
Bitty Bar Variety Pack:
Love it.
, Huntersville, NC
May 16, 2024
New Orleans Coffee:
I finally found a coffee that blends all the nuances I enjoy.
, Long Lake, NY
May 16, 2024
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
My mother loved it
, Springfield Gardens, NY
May 16, 2024
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Loved the freshness of the cashews
, Springfield Gardens, NY
May 16, 2024
Organic Dry Roasted Peanuts (Unsalted, No Shell):
Lovely and delicious.
, Wellsboro, PA
May 16, 2024
Organic Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
Delightful, yummy, and organic---no room for improvement.
, Wellsboro, PA
May 16, 2024
Organic Dry Roasted Peanuts (Salted, No Shell):
No complaints--they are good, and organic peanuts are hard to find--in the store (never) and online (rare). Yours are the only peanuts I eat.
, Wellsboro, PA
May 16, 2024
Ground Ceylon Cinnamon:
Great health benefits, added to our oatmeal and other foods.
, Quincy, MA
May 16, 2024
Dried Apricots:
I LOVE these apricots!!! SO sweet and soft to eat! I’ve ordered them before and this time I purchased two bags:) They are a great probiotic with lots of sweetness too!!!
, Kilmarnock, VA
May 16, 2024
Organic Cacao Powder (Raw):
Great health benefits, another ingredient for our morning oatmeal.
, Quincy, MA
May 16, 2024
Turmeric:
We add it to our morning oatmeal.
, Quincy, MA
May 16, 2024
Natural Crystallized Ginger (Diced):
Great for stomach upsets. I use this in a lot of things from oatmeal to grabbing some if something upset my stomach.
, Quincy, MA
May 16, 2024
Chocolate Pretzel Grahams:
Really a good and unusual pretzel. I'm adding them to the regular pretzel mix to pump up the chocolate flavor.
, Arnold, MD
May 16, 2024
Organic Dried Jackfruit:
A handful of the slices and sweet cravings disappear.
, Quincy, MA
May 16, 2024
Malted Milk Balls:
These are by far the best malted milk balls that I've ever had.(Possibly because of a thick chocolate coating.) When my children and grandchildren come over they say hi then head for the pantry and the malted milk balls.
, Arnold, MD
May 16, 2024
Gourmet Chocolate Pretzel Gift Box:
Pretty good!
, Elmwood Park, IL
May 16, 2024
Red Swedish Fish (Mini):
Very fresh!
, Elmwood Park, IL
May 16, 2024
Wintergreen Lozenges:
Very fresh!
, Elmwood Park, IL
May 16, 2024
Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Nice addition for my morning yogurt and cereal.
, Sykesville, MD
May 16, 2024
Organic Dry Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
One of my favorite snacks! The perfect amount of salt
, Crimora, VA
May 16, 2024
S'mores Pretzels:
Surprisingly great taste. Just like Smores.
, East Meadow, NY
May 16, 2024
Chocolate Toffee-Covered Pretzels:
Love the toffee
, East Meadow, NY
May 16, 2024
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
Delicious
, East Meadow, NY
May 16, 2024
Dried Strawberries:
These dried strawberries are delicious. I have recommended them to family and friends.
, Burlington, VT
May 16, 2024
Whole Wheat Strawberry Bars:
These are very very good. Will be ordering again and trying a different flavor.
, Buford, GA
May 16, 2024
Peanut Butter-Filled Pretzels:
Does it get any better than peanut butter? Wrap a pretzel around and it is awesome.
, Buford, GA
May 16, 2024
Honey Roasted Peanuts:
Love these. Always been a huge peanut fan. Now I can have a single serving of peanuts any time I want
, Buford, GA
May 16, 2024
Blanched Hazelnuts:
My favorite nuts, I try to keep them around after I roast them but never seem be able to. Love these as I just have to put them in the oven without all the peeling afterward.
, Ghent, NY
May 16, 2024
Bourbon Street Mix:
Just the right bit of heat with the sweet butternut peanuts to balance it out. The sesame sticks and corn sticks fill it out all in all I enjoy it as a snack after yard work.
, Ghent, NY
May 16, 2024
Gourmet Chocolate Pretzel Gift Box:
WAY yummy
, Hanson, MA
May 16, 2024
Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge:
You can never beat peanut butter and chocolate fudge
, Manahawkin, NJ
May 16, 2024
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
I ordered these all the time. Very sweet and very soft for a dried fruit.
, Manahawkin, NJ
May 16, 2024
Maple Double Dip Peanuts:
I will be ordering these again. They were very tasty.
, Manahawkin, NJ
May 16, 2024
Melting Parmesan Cheese Sticks:
These were amazing! I had to stop myself from eating the whole bag in one sitting. Wish there were more in the package.
, Manahawkin, NJ
May 16, 2024
Everything Bagel Almonds:
Seasonings make a very tasty almond
, Manahawkin, NJ
May 16, 2024
Milk and Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel:
I just love these soft caramel candies of both milk & dark chocolate.
, Jackson, NJ
May 16, 2024
Praline Pecans:
amazing
, Orland Park, IL
May 16, 2024
Bourbon Pecans:
delicious
, Orland Park, IL
May 16, 2024
Buffalo Peanuts:
simply wonderful
, Orland Park, IL
May 16, 2024
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
fresh, just the right amount of salt
, Orland Park, IL
May 16, 2024
Dried Chilis (Indian):
One of my favorite dried chilis for flavor. Great quality each time, affordable, and highly recommended to those interested!
, Elmsford, NY
May 16, 2024
Cashew Pieces:
I appreciate the savings in purchasing pieces rather than whole raw cashes. That said the taste, texture, and perceived freshness has varied from time to time. Otherwise an excellent purchase!
, Elmsford, NY
May 16, 2024
Raw Sunflower Seeds (No Shell):
One of my go-to's each time I need to place an order at Nuts. Great value, great quality, and consistent across the board.
, Elmsford, NY
May 16, 2024
Mixed Fruit:
Best dried fruits ever
, Harrisonville, MO
May 16, 2024
Cajun Roasted Peanuts (Salted, in Shell):
Love these so much, always fresh and shipping is the quickest! Fast & Friendly
, Gibbstown, NJ
May 16, 2024
Mother’s Day Chocolate Gift Box:
Although this was ordered and shipped to someone as a gift, I was very impressed by the high quality of service from ordering to delivery and the giftee was very pleased with the goodies.
, Fort Myers, FL
May 15, 2024
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
Excellent taste,
, Kennesaw, GA
May 15, 2024
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
Mangos are soft and chewy
, Blackfoot, ID
May 15, 2024
Baby Gummy Bears:
Perfect for the little ones
, Blackfoot, ID
May 15, 2024