800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 213868.

Organic Trail Mix:
Love the trail mix for a quick snack!
, Medford Lakes, NJ
March 18, 2019
Rowdy Ranch Lentil Mix:
I used Rowdy Ranch Lentil Mix to with GORP, Dark Chocolate Peanuts, Boston Baked Beans, and Jericho Party Mix. Turned out AWESOME.
, Rougemont, NC
March 14, 2019
Rowdy Ranch Lentil Mix:
This mix is amazing! Already added 2 bags to my cart so I can have a supply before the limited edition runs out. Please consider keeping it in the regular line.
, Racine, WI
March 12, 2019
Rowdy Ranch Lentil Mix:
thought it would have a little more spice to it so it's is just ok.
, Columbus, OH
March 11, 2019
Rowdy Ranch Lentil Mix:
the best ever tasted
, Canal Fulton, OH
March 10, 2019
Rowdy Ranch Lentil Mix:
New land different !!! Great for grain loving snackers !!!
, Jacksonville, AR
March 9, 2019
Rowdy Ranch Lentil Mix:
This is a really different snack mix. Strangely addictive. I'll be ordering this one again.
, Bakersfield, CA
March 7, 2019
Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
good quality almonds
, Winthrop, MA
March 4, 2019
Cheddar Cheese Powder:
Fresh and good flavor
, Brookfield, CT
March 4, 2019
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
These were for my malted milk ball loving husband and I have heard no complaints from him since his mouth has been full!!
, Brookfield, CT
March 4, 2019
Dried Apricots:
Moist and tasty, musch better than anything I have ever bought at any market.
, Pasadena, CA
March 4, 2019
Almond Flour:
Wonderful product for making Italian macaroons. Very nice texture and taste.
, Pasadena, CA
March 4, 2019
Dried Peaches:
The freshest, moistest peaches. Not leathery at all. Very, very tasty. I keep reordering these. They are the best.
, Pasadena, CA
March 4, 2019
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Unsalted, No Shell):
Peanuts are large very tasty.
, Haverhill, MA
March 4, 2019
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
These are my all time favorite cashews! Lightly salted and delicious.
, Haverhill, MA
March 4, 2019
Kenya AA Coffee:
I love this coffee. Not bitter tasting.
, Haverhill, MA
March 4, 2019
Plantain Chips:
These Plantain Chips are the best!
, Halfmoon, NY
March 4, 2019
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
The pistachios are delicious!
, Halfmoon, NY
March 4, 2019
Mint Cookies Malted Milk Balls:
Danger! Extremely addictive!
, Saint James, NY
March 4, 2019
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
cannot get enough!! These candies are So Good they should have a Warning label!! LOVE THEM!!.. Just re-ordered them for the third time!!..
, Saint James, NY
March 4, 2019
Roasted Almonds (50% Less Salt):
Fresh and delicious as always!
, Whiting, NJ
March 4, 2019
Crimson Raisins:
These are by far the best raisins we’ve ever had. Will definitely order next time too.
, Clinton, CT
March 4, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
This is a household staple. We love these so much. They are tender and sweet and delicious!
, Clinton, CT
March 4, 2019
Organic Turkish Figs:
A nice change in place of sweets. These have a great flavor and just the right amount of sweetness. Love them.
, Clinton, CT
March 4, 2019
Mushroom Popcorn Kernels:
Perfect size when they pop. Not too big but nice round balls with just enough nooks on them to hold the butter and cheddar cheese powder
, Brookfield, CT
March 4, 2019
Organic Dried Oranges:
Loved the first bag I ordered. Excellent value, small lovely. The color was even more vibrant that the picture.
, Ridgefield, NJ
March 4, 2019
Roasted Pecans (Unsalted):
Brilliant product, these pecans are so Good! Will definitely keep buying!
, Ridgefield, NJ
March 4, 2019
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Always fresh and delicious!
, Ridgefield, NJ
March 4, 2019
Organic Cashews (Raw):
Excellent! The very best yummy!
, Ridgefield, NJ
March 4, 2019
Dried Apples:
The flavor is okay, though not very sweet. I was just expecting something else. Far too spongy for me.
, Dearborn, MI
March 3, 2019
Hickory Smoked Almonds:
The perfect hickory smoked almond!
, Weidman, MI
March 3, 2019
Honey Mustard and Onion Sesame Sticks:
Very slight honey mustard flavor. Healthier alternative to those sourdough honey mustard pretzels.
, Weidman, MI
March 3, 2019
Organic Sprouted Lentil Blend:
Good flavor, fresh.
, Bryan, TX
March 3, 2019
Organic Sprouted Brown Rice:
I like being able to buy this product in bulk. Fresh.
, Bryan, TX
March 3, 2019
Slivered Almonds:
Use in my own personal trail mix. Very good.
, Bryan, TX
March 3, 2019
Black Tapioca Pearls:
Only boba I can find with ingredients I can pronounce, comes out delicious and perfect in my bona teas
, Kapolei, HI
March 3, 2019
Mixed Fruit:
Very fresh and tasty.
, London, OH
March 2, 2019
Organic Trail Mix:
We all love these. Healthy and taste great.
, London, OH
March 2, 2019
English Walnuts (In Shell):
The best ever. Fresh and soooooo delicious.
, London, OH
March 2, 2019
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Great variety and fresh, always. We order these every time.
, London, OH
March 2, 2019
Chocolate Jordan Almonds (Pastel Mix):
First time we ordered these and we love them. All your products are fresh and taste great,
, London, OH
March 2, 2019
Ginger Snaps:
Just the right amount of ginger
, Henderson, NV
March 2, 2019
Dried Apricots:
Plump and juicy
, Henderson, NV
March 2, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Banana Chips:
Taste more like milk chocolate...
, Ellicott City, MD
February 28, 2019
Organic Red Maca Powder:
I like the goodness of the product for me. The red maca has a distinct flavor for which I am okay with, but some adjustment is necessary.
, Munster, IN
February 28, 2019
Turkish Pistachios (Siirt):
Such a flavorful little nut! Our favorite pistachio! Heck, our favorite nut to eat. Only reason, I rated it a 4 was because I cant buy a bigger bag than 1 lb.
, San Antonio, TX
February 28, 2019
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Good flavor and high quality jut meat.
, Munster, IN
February 28, 2019
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Salted, No Shell):
So yummy!! Great snack!!
, Saint Louis, MO
February 28, 2019
Cinnamon Roasted Almonds:
A staple snack for us which I have ordered many times. Crunchy!
, Miramar Beach, FL
February 28, 2019
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
As always very good and buttery !
, East Stroudsburg, PA
February 28, 2019
Curcumin Extract (95% Turmeric Extract):
It's early but my research tells me that Tumeric is fantastic for inflammation. I trust Nuts.com so this is where I bought my first bottle. All of the other nuts/seeds are for my B&G McCaw. She loves them and I have been ordering them from you for 16+ years/
, Hilliard, OH
February 28, 2019
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Love the buttery flavor of these cashews and their big size. Perfect for a quick snack pick me up in the afternoons!
, San Antonio, TX
February 28, 2019
Raw Macadamia Nuts:
Great taste and good value
, Fairfield, CT
February 28, 2019
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge (Sugar-Free):
For sugar free... it’s pretty good!
, Ellicott City, MD
February 28, 2019
Greeting Card: Happy Birthday:
Thank you! It was perfect!
, San Antonio, TX
February 28, 2019
Jelly Belly 49 Flavors:
Really good. I like all the flavors. It’s always an adventure when you grab a handful. It’s always a delicious surprise!
, Madison, WI
February 28, 2019
Brazil Nut Pieces:
love the taste
, Mount Washington, KY
February 28, 2019
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge:
Smooth and creamy as usual. Love that you have a flavor without nuts.
, Madison, WI
February 28, 2019
Organic Date Flax Energy Squares:
Surprisingly tasty.
, Gainesville, VA
February 28, 2019
Roasted Fava Beans (Unsalted):
First time eating fava beans. Glad I tried them so I can add them to my rotation of roasted legumes.
, Gainesville, VA
February 28, 2019
Raw Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
I am obsessed with these. They are always delicious.
, Blackwood, NJ
February 28, 2019
Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds (All Natural):
Delicious, fresh and I love that they are all natural (I feel like I am starting to appreciate less junky junk food more than I did when I was younger!).
, Blackwood, NJ
February 28, 2019
Milk Chocolate Peanut Clusters:
Always a favourite in our home!!
, Huntersville, NC
February 28, 2019
Banana Chips - Unsweetened:
Buy these for my dog. She loves them.
, North Babylon, NY
February 28, 2019
Boiled Peanuts:
I always love your boiled peanuts. I can't get enough of them.
, Phoenix, AZ
February 28, 2019
Veggie Chips (No Salt Added):
Mostly shards of veggie chips, so added some to a soup and they added some texture...
, Florence, MT
February 27, 2019
Bing Cherries:
Not much to them. Soft and chewy like raisins but almost tasteless
, Chesapeake, VA
February 27, 2019
Organic California Apricots:
These were super tough, although the flavor was good. I wasn't exactly sure how to EAT them.
, Mount Crawford, VA
February 27, 2019
Chana Chor Garam:
too salty
, Olympia, WA
February 27, 2019
Organic Yacon Slices:
I wish someone explained to me the point of these slices. Yacon is a root vegetable, so you would think it would make a good chip, but these are soft and kind of sweet, not very chip like. There’s potential here. I imagine these are a good substitute if you are like direly addicted to starch and can’t make it to lunch without grabbing a Lays.
, Trenton, NJ
February 27, 2019
Crystallized Ginger:
The verdict is out on this product. I am not sure if I like the flavors.
, Trenton, NJ
February 27, 2019
Organic Pears:
These are not as sweet as I expected.
, Richfield, OH
February 27, 2019
Organic Hemp and Flax Granola:
Very tasty mixed with greek yogurt for breakfast.
, Logan, OH
February 27, 2019
King Salmon Peppered Jerky:
These are loaded with peppercorns. I love black pepper, like the waiter that offers me freshly ground black pepper gets a sore forearm from having to spin the pepper mill for so long. I thought with my affinity for pepper these would be a grandslam, but unfortunately that’s not the case. Guess you can have too much of a good thing.
, Trenton, NJ
February 27, 2019
Hibiscus Flowers:
The hibiscus is full of flavor and is very strong. You only need to use a little bit if used in tea.
, Trenton, NJ
February 27, 2019
Organic Maca Powder:
So far I like the maca powder. It mixes easy and the taste is pleasant and fresh.
, Trenton, NJ
February 27, 2019
Organic Cashews (Raw):
I order cashews frequently. While these are very good, I have had non-organic that were even better tasting. Cheaper too.
, La Porte, IN
February 27, 2019
Glazed Red Cherries:
A bit too sweet but still nice
, Sandown, NH
February 27, 2019
Black Australian Licorice:
Good stuff, soft and such a full flavor
, Hazel Park, MI
February 27, 2019
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
I am NUTS about this company! Not only do they sell quality and fresh products BUT they are super fast on shipping. Their customer service is 1000% yes 1000% awesome! You won't find another family owned company as great as them! Now on to the brazil nuts I ordered LOL, they are fresh and fabulous! Great tasting and always worth the price!
, Springfield, OH
February 27, 2019
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
These are by far the best pecans I have had in years! I don't usually buy them in the store because I never know how fresh they are and usually are broken up and in pieces more so than whole! I know that anything I buy from Nuts.com is going to be fresh and high quality! These taste fabulous!
, Springfield, OH
February 27, 2019
Mini Gourmet Fruit Slices (Assorted):
these are the perfect size and so soft and delicious. once i put them in the jar they dont last very long
, melville, NY
February 27, 2019
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters (Sugar-Free):
Delicious! No funny aftertaste you get with a lot of sugar free chocolate products. Soft caramel, crunchy cashews. Love these!
, WARMINSTER, PA
February 27, 2019
Organic Pearled Farro:
Our new favorite rice substitute.
, Logan, OH
February 27, 2019
Dark Chocolate-Covered Raisins:
These are delicious especially when paired with something salty (I snacked on the nuts.com dry roasted macadamia nuts with these).
, Solon, OH
February 27, 2019
Watermelon Seeds:
Love it and so good
, Fredericktown, MO
February 27, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Sweet, tart and tender chewy, this is a big time family favorite.
, Charleston, WV
February 27, 2019
Honey Sesame Crunch Bites (Wrapped):
Fresher than any I've ever bought on Amazon.
, Austin, TX
February 27, 2019
Mochi Rice Cakes:
Very interesting to this first-time consumer of mochi. I like the lighter taste and similarity to gummies, but a little softer and not overly sweet.
, Austin, TX
February 27, 2019
Turkish Figs:
OMG delicious! Very fresh. I should not have followed the instructions to refrigerate, because I don't like waiting for one to warm to room temperature before eating. They're so much better at room temperature. I reckon they aren't loaded with preservatives and that's why the recommendation to refrigerate. Did I mention they're delicious? Yum!
, Austin, TX
February 27, 2019
Coffee Granola:
Tried the coffee granola this morning on my plain greek yogurt. I am a coffee lover. It was delicious, definitely could taste and smell the essence of coffee, but it was not overpowering, nor cloyingly sweet, just right. I am pre-diabetic and the carbs/sugars in it are acceptable for my plan, it was a nice addition to breakfast. Very pleased with this granola.
, Cheyenne, WY
February 27, 2019
Toasted Coconut:
Super fresh, and toasted to perfection. I sampled some soon after opening my order box. Opening the package, I didn't have to hold the bag under my nose to catch a sniff - the wonderful aroma filled the air, also drawing sudden attention from my doggo. After I enjoyed a small pinch of this wonderful selection, I shared a few flakes with the mutt. Two thumbs up from me, two dewclaws up from Miss P.
, Austin, TX
February 27, 2019
Fruit Chips:
we're addicted. Can't get enough of these fruit chips!
, Phoenix, AZ
February 27, 2019
Licorice Pastels:
These are great. And you are the only ones I can find who sells them
, Troy, MI
February 27, 2019
Maple Walnut Fudge:
Simply the best EVER!
, Rochester, NY
February 27, 2019
Salsa Corn Sticks:
Addictive and versatile!
, Tomah, WI
February 27, 2019
Halawi Dates:
I've ordered these chewy little guys multiple times and enjoy them every time.
, Mount Crawford, VA
February 27, 2019
Barhi Dates:
These are very sweet and jammy.
, Mount Crawford, VA
February 27, 2019
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Never thought of getting salted pecans, boy oh boy are they good!!!
, Boulder, WY
February 27, 2019
Organic Dried Strawberries:
Amazing. Impossible to find in stores. So what they are sweetened and have a little oil in them? These pair perfectly with peanuts for a deconstructed PBJ.
, Trenton, NJ
February 27, 2019