Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 256979.

Raw Sunflower Seeds (No Shell):
My fault really, thought I was ordering raw, ROASTED, which are 5 star. Have not tried the raw yet.
, Chula Vista, CA
June 29, 2020
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
I've ordered these many times. Addictive!
, La Luz, NM
June 28, 2020
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
Delicious and addictive!
, La Luz, NM
June 28, 2020
Organic Dry Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Very tasty and good for you!
, La Luz, NM
June 28, 2020
Organic Rolled Oats:
Great service and fast! Thank you so much!
, Burbank, CA
June 28, 2020
Organic Coconut (Palm) Sugar:
Really good, and your fast shipping makes it worth it not to run to the store so often. Thank you!
, Burbank, CA
June 28, 2020
Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
Delicious!
, Burbank, CA
June 28, 2020
Organic Dried Mango:
Delicious!
, Burbank, CA
June 28, 2020
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
The best cashews ever.
, Bel Air, MD
June 27, 2020
Medium Custom Tray:
Great for gift giving .
, Bel Air, MD
June 27, 2020
Nuts.com Socks:
Very cute. Hubby got a good laugh.
, Bel Air, MD
June 27, 2020
Salt Water Taffy:
Nice and sweet tasting. Lots of different flavors to choose from. A little bit sticky.
, Sacramento, CA
June 27, 2020
Caramel Creams:
These are lovely. Sweet and love the creamy center.
, Sacramento, CA
June 27, 2020
Gummy Fruit Salad:
I love these. I always have these on hand. When I run low. I always order more.
, Sacramento, CA
June 27, 2020
Toscano Salami:
I love this salami. So nice and creamy and has such a wonderful flavor to it. Would love if you had a salami without pork in it.
, Sacramento, CA
June 27, 2020
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
This is my second order and love them
, Belleville, IL
June 27, 2020
Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel Popcorn:
Yummy
, Drexel Hill, PA
June 27, 2020
Greeting Card: Happy Birthday:
The card added to the birthday wishes!
, Valley Stream, NY
June 26, 2020
Dark Chocolate Sponge Candy:
These were part of a birthday gift for my elderly dad....his favorite candies along with two other types. He always loves receiving packages from you...there's always something good to eat inside LOL
, Three Rivers, MA
June 26, 2020
Peppermint Patty:
These were part of a birthday gift for my elderly dad....his favorite candies along with two other types. He always loves receiving packages from you...there's always something good to eat inside LOL
, Three Rivers, MA
June 26, 2020
Mini Peanut Butter Cups:
These were part of a birthday gift for my elderly dad....his favorite candies along with two other types. He always loves receiving packages from you...there's always something good to eat inside LOL
, Three Rivers, MA
June 26, 2020
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
Awesome
, NEWARK, NJ
June 26, 2020
Power Mix:
Great
, Ellicott City, MD
June 26, 2020
Cheddar Cheese Sticks:
Great
, Ellicott City, MD
June 26, 2020
Chocolate Monkey Trail Mix:
Always great
, Ellicott City, MD
June 26, 2020
Crushed Heath® Bars:
I thought (from the photo) that the pieces would be a lot bigger. They are mostly small crumbs but still tasty!
, Danvers, MA
June 25, 2020
White Chocolate Gummy Bears:
Ahhhhhhmazing! Two of my favorites put together - heaven!!!
, Danvers, MA
June 25, 2020
Chocolate-Covered Walnuts:
So delicious! Another one of my favorites - love anything with chocolate and walnuts together!!
, Danvers, MA
June 25, 2020
Milk and Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel:
My boyfriend ate the entire package without sharing! haaaa They are THAT good!
, Danvers, MA
June 25, 2020
Chocolate Covered Macadamia Nuts:
Bought these for my boyfriend - he said that they are amazing!
, Danvers, MA
June 25, 2020
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Excellent
, Comfort, TX
June 25, 2020
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Excellent
, Comfort, TX
June 25, 2020
Roasted Almonds (Salted):
fresh and crunchy...
, Bay Harbor Islands, FL
June 25, 2020
Apple Pie Crunch x Feeding America:
Yummy!!!!! Have to limit ourselves so we don’t eat all of it today. And, we aren’t going to share it with anybody. We’re not NUTS! Haha!
, Weatherford, TX
June 25, 2020
Strawberry Powder (Raw):
Not sure what I expected. Ordered to try it out. It's ok. I need to figure how to work with the powder in my cooking.
, EAST Bangor, PA
June 24, 2020
Quattro Sour Power Belts:
Really sour, but tasted like grapefruit to me. This is just my opinion.
, Rochester, NY
June 24, 2020
Medium Custom Tray:
I guess I thought it would be bigger. Was the diameter oublished and I just didn't see?
, Sierra Vista, AZ
June 24, 2020
Ultragrain White Whole Wheat Flour:
What is there to say? Usual speedy delivery and great product
, Prineville, OR
June 24, 2020
Demerara Sugar:
Being a Brit, we use demerara in a lot of our bakes and when I can find it, it's always expensive. Nuts.com is not only a very good price, quality is the best
, Prineville, OR
June 24, 2020
Lime Fruit Slices:
YUMMY!!!!
, Claremont, NH
June 24, 2020
Wheat Germ (Toasted):
great in my home baked bread
, Prineville, OR
June 24, 2020
Wheat Gluten:
perfect for my home baked breads and a good price
, Prineville, OR
June 24, 2020
Organic Dark Rye Flour:
great in my home baked breads
, Prineville, OR
June 24, 2020
Cinnamon Chips:
Had a melt down because my usual source for these dried up. Was so pleased to fine these on this site.Great price and the smaller chip size makes for a better bake for our scones
, Prineville, OR
June 24, 2020
Yeast:
Was so excited to find yeast on this site. In this sad situation the world finds itself in, yeast has been impossible to find. Thankyou Nuts.com
, Prineville, OR
June 24, 2020
Nut Assortment Tray:
It was a gift and the person that received it loved it.
, Sunnyvale, CA
June 24, 2020
Organic Coconut Chips (Unsweetened):
Gorgeous, yummy, large flake, great quality
, Metamora, MI
June 24, 2020
Chocolate Peanut Butter Fudge:
First try for this. It is yummy!!
, Broomfield, CO
June 24, 2020
Dry Roasted Cashews (Salted):
These are my favorite. Always a crowd pleaser.
, Broomfield, CO
June 24, 2020
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
So much better than those purchased at the grocery store. Fresh!
, Broomfield, CO
June 24, 2020
Nuts.com Socks:
My father said the6 were comfortable.
, Winslow, ME
June 24, 2020
Organic Popcorn Kernels:
Excellent
, Bensalem, PA
June 24, 2020
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
Sweet and salty goodness!!
, Ellicott City, MD
June 24, 2020
Swiss Petite Fruits:
Every once in a while I order something other than my usual. These have a unique taste sort of like sweet tarts.
, Point Pleasant Boro, NJ
June 23, 2020
Salt Water Taffy:
They were okay!
, Scott City, KS
June 23, 2020
Dad's Boozy Tray:
My hubby loved them and devoured them in two days! He wanted to know where I got them so that he could order more lol!
, Saint John, IN
June 23, 2020
Tropical Fruit Salad:
Love all but star fruit. Yuck!
, Port Saint Lucie, FL
June 23, 2020
Dark Chocolate Strawberries:
Good overall flavor and texture. I'm not much of a chocolate fan and prefer the plain dried strawberries most.
, Point Pleasant Boro, NJ
June 23, 2020
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added):
Now the dried mango I liked not too sweet!!
, Scott City, KS
June 23, 2020
Natural Pineapple:
The Pineapple was good, a little too chewy but I like them
, Scott City, KS
June 23, 2020
Dad's Boozy Tray:
This was good!!
, Scott City, KS
June 23, 2020
Ground Sumac:
What an amazing flavor on chicken and roasted root vegetables. Thank you.
, Eastsound, WA
June 23, 2020
Heath® Candy Bars:
This is my third time ordering these, they just taste great.
, Portland, IN
June 23, 2020
Malted Milk Balls:
BEST malted milk balls ever!!
, McMechen, WV
June 23, 2020
Dried Pineapple:
TASTES GREAT!! Hard to keep our hands off them!!
, McMechen, WV
June 23, 2020
Buffalo Peanuts:
ADDICTIVE!!! Will be back for more!!
, McMechen, WV
June 23, 2020
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Dear old Dad is REALLY enjoying his pistachios! GREAT gift idea!
, McMechen, WV
June 23, 2020
Peanut Galore Tray:
My Dad loved these for Father's day! This is the second time we've sent them and he is thrilled
, Bel Air, MD
June 23, 2020
Large Custom Tray:
delicious and well packaged
, Poolesville, MD
June 23, 2020
Jordan Almonds (Assorted):
Great
, Davenport, FL
June 23, 2020
Cracked Pepper Turkey Jerky:
Clearly, if you plan to serve this as a snack, get the larger size bag because it is gobbled up quickly.
, San Ramon, CA
June 23, 2020
Baby Gummy Bears:
Thanks for sending these in a cooler, but it needs to be said: partially melted gummy bears from you guys have to be the most decadent thing ever.
, San Ramon, CA
June 23, 2020
Thai Coconut Curry Cashews:
Big hit.
, San Ramon, CA
June 23, 2020
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
Softest ever, which is my personal favorite.
, San Ramon, CA
June 23, 2020
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
healthy and delicious
, San Ramon, CA
June 23, 2020
Half-Dried Apricots:
If there are any left from snacking, they can be made into instant apricot pastries with a little jam in puff pastry.
, San Ramon, CA
June 23, 2020
Nuts.com Socks:
Father's Day hit! He loves them!!
, San Ramon, CA
June 23, 2020
Black Beans:
So tender and delicious in my Mexican dish and in my fresh salad.
, Keithville, LA
June 23, 2020
Dill Seed:
Amazing favor!!
, Keithville, LA
June 23, 2020
Organic Coconut Toffee Granola Bark:
One of my neighbors comes from the tropics, I always share. yummy!
, Acton, MA
June 23, 2020
Ginger Snaps:
Everyone loves these.
, Acton, MA
June 23, 2020
Animal Crackers:
Who cannot love an animal cracker, always wonderful tasty.
, Acton, MA
June 23, 2020
Small Red Beans:
Used in my famous family chili for this Friday night supper. Tasted the bean and they are Amazing.
, Keithville, LA
June 23, 2020
Squid Ink Gemelli:
Made a light cream spinach and herb sauce and tossed with the squid ink gemielli. My husband & I enjoyed it so much we will be ordering them again.
, Keithville, LA
June 23, 2020
Nut Assortment Tray:
Dad was happy and praised the quality.
, Carson City, NV
June 23, 2020
Greeting Card: Happy Father's Day:
Dad liked the card.
, Carson City, NV
June 23, 2020
Dried Pears:
perfect texture. rich flavor. surpassed my expectations!!!
, Williamsburg, MA
June 23, 2020
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
childhood fave. so good!!
, Williamsburg, MA
June 23, 2020
Colombian Excelso Coffee:
amazing. rich. love itttt.
, Williamsburg, MA
June 23, 2020
Bhakarwadi:
totally awesome!!! love the flavor!! spicy!!
, Williamsburg, MA
June 23, 2020
Gummy Bears (Sugar-Free):
Soft flavorful gummies
, Point Pleasant Boro, NJ
June 23, 2020
Kettle Corn Half Popped Popcorn:
My son loved it, I will be ordering again
, Snohomish, WA
June 23, 2020
Organic Dried Mango:
Daughter loved it, Its so hard to find dried mango with no added sugar. Absolutely delicious.
, Snohomish, WA
June 23, 2020
Parmesan Garlic Half Popped Popcorn:
Great flavor
, Snohomish, WA
June 23, 2020
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Unsalted):
Not like the last bags we ordered. Almost taste like some of the blanched got mixed together with the roasted, seems stale.
, St Thomas, VI
June 22, 2020
Sweet Heat Grass Fed Beef Jerky:
Too spicy!
, New Bedford, MA
June 22, 2020
Classic Grass Fed Beef Jerky:
Too Salty!
, New Bedford, MA
June 22, 2020
Rhubarb Strawberry Jam:
A little too sweet. I would have preferred some more tang from the rhubarb.
, Flagstaff, AZ
June 22, 2020
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Not sure about the new paper style bag, tasted fresh.
, St Thomas, VI
June 22, 2020
Dry Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
More broken and smaller chipped pieces than the past orders
, St Thomas, VI
June 22, 2020