800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 131385.

Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls:
I have gotten the pumpkin spiced pretzels and these and love them both. Everything I have ordered has arrived very quickly and has always been very delicious.
, Aurora, CO
July 30, 2016
Black Walnuts:
These Black Walnuts from Nuts.com are excellent, juicy meaty, fresh, tasty. The self sealing package the nuts come in keep them very fresh. I grew up in Texas. My brother and I would climb huge pecan and walnut trees, mostly just for fun, but also to pick fresh nuts in the shell. I would crack two nuts together in my palm and pick out the the fresh nut meat inside. That memory has stayed with me. I have never, ever, found high quality fresh nuts in stores. A few months ago I went online to see if I could find a source for high quality fresh and organic nuts. I am really pleased to say that Nuts.com has fulfilled my longing for the wonderful taste of fresh nuts. These Black Walnuts are the first nut I tasted from Nuts.com. I have since ordered a variety of nuts from Nuts.com. In each case the taste is so fresh and the quality is so good. I am looking forward to Pecan season too!
, Mebane, NC
July 30, 2016
Organic Sunflower Seeds (Raw, No Shell):
These are the best Organic Sunflower Seeds (Raw, No Shell) that I have ever tasted. And, I have been eating sunflower seeds on a daily basis since 1970. These large seeds from Nuts.com are meaty, taste very nutty, and are so very fresh. Not only do I enjoy the taste of the seeds, being a vegetarian, the nutritional value of fresh sunflower seeds is essential for my protein and nutrient intake. I had always purchased sunflower seeds from my local health food stores, or even sometimes supermarkets. I have never found them to be very fresh, though, and it has been super frustrating. Now, I am so happy to have found Nuts.com online source for fresh nuts. The nice packages the nuts come in keep them very fresh. The box that they are shipped in is hilarious to read and fun to open. I am happy to join the Nuts.com family and look forward to many years of nutty happiness.
, Mebane, NC
July 30, 2016
Wasabi Peas:
Whew, spicy, tasty, fresh and crunchy. Another fabulous protein from Nuts.com!
, Mebane, NC
July 30, 2016
Barhi Dates:
If these came pitted, they would be dangerous. One could probably go through a bag and not notice until it was too late. Incredibly soft and smooth texture. They are almost like little gooey toffees.
, Saint Louis, MO
July 30, 2016
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
very tasty ! Best I have had in a long while ! Thanks!
, Fords, NJ
July 30, 2016
Crystallized Ginger:
I love the fast service and the ginger is amazing. I can now enjoy my cup of tea. Thank you Nuts.com
, Southfield, MI
July 30, 2016
Custom Trail Mix:
First order, always a gamble online. Package arrived as scheduled and everything was great. Mix is a perfect addition to lunch on the jobsite or a quick snack. Ordering more.
, Clinton, WA
July 30, 2016
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Husband thinks the quality is "Just perfect".
, Alliance, OH
July 30, 2016
Milk Chocolate Cashew Clusters:
On the hottest day of the year, my milk chocolate cashew clusters arrived in perfect condition. I ordered the "cold package protector" and they did not melt at all. I would order this product again.
, Naugatuck, CT
July 29, 2016
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Unsalted, In Shell):
I ordered 2 pounds of these delicious unsalted sunflower seeds. I'm on a sodium restricted diet so they are perfect!!!
, columbus, GA
July 29, 2016
Candy Blox:
Excellent quality of candy.
, Framingham, MA
July 29, 2016
White Shimmer Pearls:
Love them excellent taste . Yummy
, Framingham, MA
July 29, 2016
Light Blue Rock Candy (Unwrapped):
Just what I expected love them
, Framingham, MA
July 29, 2016
White Rock Candy Sticks (Unwrapped):
Loved them!!!
, Framingham, MA
July 29, 2016
Gourmet Chocolate Mints:
Unbelievably fast delivery!
, Plano, IL
July 29, 2016
Blue and White Sixlets:
Arrived just as stated. Colors are perfect. I used the heat resistant packaging and they arrived cool and not melted in 2 days. Thanks
, Woodruff, SC
July 29, 2016
Crystallized Ginger:
The crystallized gingers were fresh tasting, and great for helping with nausea.
, Mullins, SC
July 29, 2016
Chex Mix:
Best I ever tasted
, Taylor, MI
July 29, 2016
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Best Cashews I ever had
, Taylor, MI
July 29, 2016
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
Great product and price. Fantastic service!
, San Antonio, FL
July 29, 2016
Fig Jam:
I just received it I tried it with crackers and I loved it . Thank you for making a good product.
, Orlando, FL
July 29, 2016
Jordan Almonds (White):
These are great for long drives in the summer since they don't melt and are yummy snacks!!
, Broomall, PA
July 29, 2016
Organic Pecan Date Rolls:
These are so TASTY!!! I'm diabetic and these really hit my yummy button!! I like to cut them in thirds and freeze them - they're almost like eating fudge!!
, Broomall, PA
July 29, 2016
Dried Organic Mango:
I have tried several different brands and these are by far the best!
, Scottsdale, AZ
July 29, 2016
Organic Chocolate Chews:
Wow! I love these! I try to stick to an organic, whole food diet, but I still want Chocolate sometimes. I was so pleased to see this, and the amazing ingredients list. Yes, it has sugars....but they're organic and natural. I couldn't be happier. Yay! Great job you "nuts". P.S. They taste good too!!
, Brownstown, IN
July 29, 2016
Organic Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds:
I have never so quick to review products, but when everything is organic and delicious, I just couldn't help myself! The ingredients list is amazing, and a lot of the ingredients, I keep in my kitchen too. It's not often that you find a chocolate treat that includes fiber and protein. High blood sugar runs in my family. Not wanting to jump on that bandwagon myself, I only use organic and natural sweeteners. Thanks for pure ingredients!
, Brownstown, IN
July 29, 2016
Guacamole Bites:
Love the crunch, the taste and everything about them!
, Bowling Green, KY
July 29, 2016
Sesame Sticks:
My favorite snack, glad I ordered them!
, Bowling Green, KY
July 29, 2016
Diced Kiwi:
I was pleasantly surprised at the taste! Yummy!
, Bowling Green, KY
July 29, 2016
Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
Huge! Incredibly delicious! It's so difficult to find truly raw almonds in the U.S.! I thought I had been buying them all along. But...the ones I was purchasing, were pasteurized. These are truly organic and raw, PERFECT! I was told to eat a handful of raw almonds with a meal or snack a couple times a day and you stay full longer. It was great to find the real pure thing!
, Brownstown, IN
July 29, 2016
Milk and Dark Chocolate Biscottini:
I was so excited to find such a thing! I miss biscotti's so much! But....There's just too much junk and calories in them for me to consume on a regular basis. These taste amazing and a few will do. The ingredients are so much healthier. Just a few with my morning Tea and I'm happy! Wonderful product!
, Brownstown, IN
July 29, 2016
Organic Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
These are really large and just delicious! Will buy again!
, Clermont, FL
July 29, 2016
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Beautiful! Tasty! Large! They have a sweet taste, not acidic like the ones I have been purchasing. Will be back for more!
, Clermont, FL
July 29, 2016
Organic Cashew Pieces (Raw):
Very tasty. I purchased these for soaking and using in my raw food recipes. Can't beat the price! Will purchase again!
, Clermont, FL
July 29, 2016
Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Wonderful flavor,nice size and great price! Will purchase again!
, Clermont, FL
July 29, 2016
Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
Now these are raw almonds!!! They are sweet, very large and definitely raw. Thank you for making them available. Will purchase again!
, Clermont, FL
July 29, 2016
Organic Hemp Seeds (Raw, No Shell):
Purchased these for my smoothies. Taste great!
, Clermont, FL
July 29, 2016
Organic Raw White Buckwheat:
Purchased these to sprout. Haven't done it yet, but very satisfied with the product. Will purchase again!
, Clermont, FL
July 29, 2016
Cherry Fruit Slices:
Fantastic!!! I'm delighted !!!
, Herndon, VA
July 29, 2016
French Roast Coffee:
Very good!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Organic Cacao Powder:
I love it!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Organic Cashew Butter (Roasted, Smooth):
I love it!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Black Walnut Oil:
I love it!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Beet Powder:
07/29/2016 Hi I'm Dan in KILLEEN TX well to make a long review short after many years of looking for a natural way to keep my blood pressure down your site popped up and I found your beet powder I have never eaten a lot of beets and I'm 53 I got my order yesterday 07/28/16 I mixed two tablespoons with water it was good this morning I did the same I had a DR. appointment today and my blood pressure went from 158 to 124 I told the doctor what I did and guess what he new about beet powder all these years of feeling bad and to find out that the med field knows this works so now I'm telling my friends about nuts.com I'm glad I found you and shipping was fast and on time thanks I hope this helps others . Dan
, Killeen, TX
July 29, 2016
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
They are so good!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Organic Gluten Free Rolled Oats:
They are so good!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Organic Psyllium Husk Powder:
I love it!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Flax Seed Oil:
I love it!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Organic Barley Grass Powder:
I love it!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Organic Spirulina:
I love it!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Organic Jumbo Plums (Prunes):
They taste great!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Organic Goji Berries:
They taste great!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Organic Steel Cut Oats:
They taste great!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Raw Cashews:
They taste great!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
They taste great!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Wheat Bran:
I love it!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Organic Pitted Dates:
They taste great!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Organic Chia Seeds:
I love them!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
100% Matcha Green Tea Powder:
I love it!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Organic Domestic Sunflower Seeds (Raw, No Shell):
They taste great!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Organic Flaxseed Meal (Gluten Free):
I love them!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Pumpkin Seed Powder:
Tastes great!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Carob Powder:
Tastes great!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Vanilla Smoothie Powder Mix:
Tastes great!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Coconut Water Powder:
Tastes great!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Garcinia Cambogia:
Works great!
, Altus, OK
July 29, 2016
Roasted Pecans (Unsalted):
I know they are good based on my past experience with you. They look great.
, Salisbury, NC
July 29, 2016
Fennel Candy:
The fennel candy arrived fresh and packaged well. They are much better quality that other brands that I have ordered from. This was my third time ordering.
, Homer Glen, IL
July 29, 2016
Rice Flour:
I like the nice fine grind of this flour. Not gritty like a lot of rice flours.
, Gainesville, MO
July 29, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Raisins:
I was amazed at the shipping of this. It came in it's own box with what was ice packs and in Styrofoam. Even on one of the hottest days of July they were cool and not one bit melted. Awesome shipping of an awesome product. I love those dark chocolate raisins!
, Gainesville, MO
July 29, 2016
Rainbow Filled Licorice:
Absolutely delicious!!!
, Reedley, CA
July 29, 2016
Gummy Starfish:
Just as delish, if not better!!!!
, Reedley, CA
July 29, 2016
Gummy Clown Fish:
Gummy clown fish, cute and yummy!!!
, Reedley, CA
July 29, 2016
Chocolate Caramel Creams:
Chocolate!!!! What more is there to say?? Delish!!!!!
, Reedley, CA
July 29, 2016
Tootsie Roll Minis:
Loved these as a little kid. Old habits are hard to beat!!!!
, Reedley, CA
July 29, 2016
Charleston Chew:
My son introduced these to me several years ago......only they were longer. These are just the right size. Delish!!!!!
, Reedley, CA
July 29, 2016
Sprouted Pumpkin Seeds:
Product was packaged well and upon opening, the contents was found to be fresh and tasty.
, Memphis, TN
July 29, 2016
Freeze-Dried Sweet Corn:
OUTSTANDING+++++++++++++++++++++
, DONALDS, SC
July 29, 2016
Organic Pecan Pieces (Raw):
Very fresh tasting. Great on our salads.
, Palm Coast, FL
July 29, 2016
Organic Cashew Pieces (Raw):
Good flavor and has that creamy texture we enjoy.
, Palm Coast, FL
July 29, 2016
Chili Mango:
Yummy!
, Decatur, GA
July 29, 2016
Natural Apricot Fruit Leather:
Love the thickness of these and the taste is great!!!!
, Port Orange, FL
July 29, 2016
Sun Mix Asian Rice Crackers:
Wow, really really good and quick delivery!!
, Port Orange, FL
July 29, 2016
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Top quality peanuts. Very fast delivery
, Baltimore, MD
July 28, 2016
Chocolate Nonpareils:
The BEST Nonpareils I ever tasted :)
, Atlanta, GA
July 28, 2016
Milk Chocolate Nonpareils (Rainbow):
Was shipped Fast & NOT one was melted!!!!!! plan to do a lot more shopping at Nuts.com!!!!!!
, Atlanta, GA
July 28, 2016
Roasted Soy Beans (Unsalted, Whole):
I just love the roasted soy beans!!!! I also love how the nuts are packed and shipped, really creative! I told everyone I know about your wonderful website, will be ordering other items. Thanks
, PROSPECT, CT
July 28, 2016
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
love'em!!! Just nutty about them!
, Spring Hill, FL
July 28, 2016
Caramel Corn (Sugar Free):
Wunnerful !!!
, Sedan, KS
July 28, 2016
Toasted Corn:
Maaaavalos!!!!
, Sedan, KS
July 28, 2016
Organic Pistachios (Raw, No Shell):
I haven't opened this bag yet, but I had them in the raw mixed nuts and they were great. Which prompted this buy. Hoping for the same outcome.
, Darlington, IN
July 28, 2016
Anise Bears:
The best i've had in a long time.
, Aston, PA
July 28, 2016
Pitted Dates:
So good you can eat them like candy.
, Aston, PA
July 28, 2016
Honey Roasted Cashews:
Nice snack while watching TV.
, Aston, PA
July 28, 2016
Baobab Strawberry Bites:
Have not started with them yet, but i am sure they must taste very good!!
, MIAMI, FL
July 28, 2016
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Excellent, as always!!
, MIAMI, FL
July 28, 2016
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
I wish to have ordered more!
, MIAMI, FL
July 28, 2016
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
As excellent as always!
, MIAMI, FL
July 28, 2016
Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
I wanted to try pumpkin seeds because I had never tried them before and because I had read how good they are for you and so I couldn't wait to open them up and eat lots of them. They are delicious, delicious, delicious. Thank you.
, Florence, SC
July 28, 2016