Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 415067.

Praline Pecans:
We break up a small serving of these Praline Pecans and sprinkle them over our dinner salad. They add just the right amount of sweetness that can make any garden-type salad absolutely delicious, especially when mandarin orange slices are also part of the salad!
, Mena, AR
July 4, 2022
Rosemary Garlic Pistachios & Almonds:
It is a great good tasting treat
, Phoenix, AZ
July 4, 2022
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Delicious
, Fort Mohave, AZ
July 4, 2022
Spicy Grass Fed Beef Jerky:
I have to eat this in three days? ;). More like three hours....
, Austin, TX
July 4, 2022
Seven Bean Soup Mix:
I'll cook this in a few weeks. Meantime as I was sorting my post-COVID cupboard, I use this product to accept doe of my leftover beans that wouldn't quite fit in their jars.
, Austin, TX
July 4, 2022
Sage:
Usual spice. I'm glad you have it. I'll send some of it through my coffee grinder for powdered sage. You should recommend this to your customers.
, Austin, TX
July 4, 2022
Organic Amaranth:
I'm working on a dish to combine the Fava beans and the amaranth. I'll be back with comments and maybe the recipe.
, Austin, TX
July 4, 2022
Fava Beans (Giant):
I'm working on a dish to combine the Fava beans and the amaranth. I'll be back with comments and maybe the recipe.
, Austin, TX
July 4, 2022
Dark Chocolate Covered Peanuts:
Anything with dark chocolate! So my friend really like these.
, Greenville, NC
July 4, 2022
50% Less Salt Variety Pack:
I talked to my friend who received it and she was very happy with individual packs and lower salt.
, Greenville, NC
July 4, 2022
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Our fave
, Woodstock, GA
July 4, 2022
Turkish Figs:
my first order of turkish figs and they are delicious! they are plump, soft, and taste like honey. these will last a while since i got the biggest bulk option, but when i run out i'll be getting more. very fast delivery also. i received the order the day after placing it. i'm 100% satisfied with everything!
, Pickerington, OH
July 4, 2022
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
I love them
, Chiloquin, OR
July 4, 2022
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
Please refer to ‘Marcona almond’ order review below.
, Newport Beach, CA
July 4, 2022
Dark Roasted Jumbo Peanuts (In Shell):
Please refer to Marcona almond review below!!
, Newport Beach, CA
July 4, 2022
Lemon Chips:
These delicious lemon chips are what make my lemon cookies superior!
, Columbia, MO
July 4, 2022
Dried Apricots:
So fresh love these Apricots
, Saint Clair Shores, MI
July 4, 2022
Organic Dried Coconut:
Love munching on these coconut strips, so fresh
, Saint Clair Shores, MI
July 4, 2022
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Excellent freebe
, Newton, NC
July 4, 2022
Spice Drops:
Flavorful
, Newton, NC
July 4, 2022
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (Rainbow):
Yum
, Newton, NC
July 4, 2022
Orange Slices:
Old fashioned good
, Newton, NC
July 4, 2022
Toasted Corn:
Very yum
, Newton, NC
July 4, 2022
Spearmint Leaves:
Yum
, Newton, NC
July 4, 2022
Honey Sesame Sticks:
Yum
, Newton, NC
July 4, 2022
Peanut Butter-Filled Pretzels:
Love them
, Newton, NC
July 4, 2022
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Outstanding!! Any leftovers, send them on down!!
, Louisville, KY
July 4, 2022
White Cheddar Jalapeno Popcorn:
Always fresh
, Bakersfield, CA
July 4, 2022
Sesame Sticks:
Good
, Bakersfield, CA
July 4, 2022
Chocolate Covered Cinnamon Bears:
Just as good as I remember!
, Fort Lupton, CO
July 4, 2022
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
Not too sweet which I really like
, Tampa, FL
July 4, 2022
Diced Medjool Dates:
I use these in muffins and they work GREAT
, Tampa, FL
July 4, 2022
Supreme Gift Basket:
I love everything about your company I love the products. I love your bags. I love your cartons. What can I say—so far you’re batting a thousand with me.
, Woodbury, NY
July 4, 2022
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt) - Single Serve:
There was absolutely no Brazil nuts in any of the little bags I was disappointed cause I love them so much
, New Rochelle, NY
July 4, 2022
Custom Trail Mix:
It was unclear that the order would come as a mix. This created a problem for the gift giving. Maybe my fault maybe not, but a hundred bucks was wasted.
, Birchwood, TN
July 4, 2022
Vanilla Fudge:
100 % worth the cost
, Albany, NY
July 4, 2022
Chocolate Orange Jelly Sticks:
High quality taste
, Albany, NY
July 4, 2022
Sunkist Fruit Gems:
Full of flavir
, Albany, NY
July 4, 2022
Sesame Teriyaki Almonds & Cashews:
Overall, order was good. But the cold pack that was in the box broke open and leaked. The box was soaked in one corner almost entirely through the cardboard. Thankfully none of the product was affected because the bags were sealed, but it was a mess when I opened it
, Schaumburg, IL
July 4, 2022
French Burnt Peanuts:
They were so good. Fresh and just like I wanted. I use to eat these as a small kid and I am now 72. Will order them again. Did
, Cupertino, CA
July 3, 2022
Dutch Mints:
They are my favorite and delivered on time,
, Chicago, IL
July 3, 2022
California Apricots:
Uniformly high quality; not too sweet.
, Decatur, IL
July 3, 2022
Cherry Jam:
This is REALLY tasty
, Lancaster, CA
July 3, 2022
Apricot Jam:
Like the bubble wrap...
, Lancaster, CA
July 3, 2022
Chocolate Peanuts:
Very good
, Riceville, TN
July 3, 2022
Chocolate Stars:
Excellent and delicious
, Riceville, TN
July 3, 2022
Movie Night Popcorn Mix:
Could have a little more candy in the mix.
, Riceville, TN
July 3, 2022
Good & Plenty:
Love these!
, Greeley, CO
July 3, 2022
Chocolate Raisins (No Sugar Added):
I love them. The smallest rasin is still larger than any other brand.
, Greeley, CO
July 3, 2022
Spicy Grass Fed Beef Jerky:
Trying for the first time. Haven't tasted yet.
, Greeley, CO
July 3, 2022
Heath® Candy Bars:
I like that they are small bites.
, Greeley, CO
July 3, 2022
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Love
, Greeley, CO
July 3, 2022
Strawberry Licorice Twists:
my favorite
, Detroit, MI
July 3, 2022
Honey Mustard Pretzel Pieces:
delish
, Detroit, MI
July 3, 2022
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
My brother loves these cashews!
, Howell Township, NJ
July 3, 2022
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
These are our favorite nuts especially my brother
, Howell Township, NJ
July 3, 2022
Assorted Malted Milk Balls:
These are great..love them
, Miami, FL
July 3, 2022
Deluxe Pastel Chocolate Berry Mix:
I've had this before, it's very good.
, Miami, FL
July 3, 2022
Southern Heat Mix:
Great spice and flavor, good crunch..love it
, Miami, FL
July 3, 2022
Roasted Almonds (Salted):
All very good products!
, Longmont, CO
July 3, 2022
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Very nice consistency! Thanks!
, Longmont, CO
July 3, 2022
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Yummy!
, Longmont, CO
July 3, 2022
Butternut Peanuts:
Have not tried these yet but have had them before and love them. They arrived very hot from our desert sun and in a lump but I'm sure they'll be okay.
, Saint George, UT
July 3, 2022
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Always jumbo and full of yummy cashew flavor. My go to snack.
, Saint George, UT
July 3, 2022
Half-Dried Apricots:
These taste amazing! I live in the desert-that being said, they arrived very hot and sweaty BUT it didn't spoil the taste after they dried out.
, Saint George, UT
July 3, 2022
Pineapple Habanero Sesame Sticks:
First you get the sweet pineapple and then the spice, but not too spicy! Would definitely order again!!
, Chincoteague Island, VA
July 3, 2022
Maple Walnut Fudge:
Scrumptious! Love it
, Charlottesville, VA
July 3, 2022
Medium Custom Tray:
Beautiful and wonderful
, Santa Clara, CA
July 3, 2022
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
Great nuts! Getting them for the nutritional value! I could eat the whole bag a one sitting, but I stretch them out!
, Fort McCoy, FL
July 3, 2022
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Will order again and have recommended to friends.
, Summerland Key, FL
July 3, 2022
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
The best!
, Avon, IN
July 3, 2022
Organic Dried Mango:
Will order again and have recommended to friends.
, Summerland Key, FL
July 3, 2022
Chocolate Covered Pecans:
I have eaten a lot of chocolate covered pecans but these have the best taste
, HUMNOKE, AR
July 3, 2022
Rainbow Circus Peanuts:
We got some of these awhile back. I'm sure they are delicious also. Saving these for later.
, Fairmont, NC
July 3, 2022
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
The Brazil nuts are delicious.
, Enterprise, AL
July 3, 2022
Ginger Snaps:
These are delicious. We'll share them also. So much better than those from local stores. Thanks for fast service. Making a list for next order.
, Fairmont, NC
July 3, 2022
Praline Pecans:
We gave these to a relative which we have done before and she was so excited. She loves them but next time should order more than one bag.
, Fairmont, NC
July 3, 2022
Salt Water Taffy:
Bought it for a gift for a friend who doesn’t appreciate much. He Loved the salt water taffy-after I gave him the taffy, not a peep out of him. He loved it!
, Milwaukee, WI
July 3, 2022
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, No Shell):
Amazing ate em all before party
, Westland, MI
July 3, 2022
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Unsalted):
Great!! Thank you!
, Westland, MI
July 3, 2022
Blister Peanuts:
Hard to find so glad to find them here. Excellent!
, Fairview, OR
July 3, 2022
Glazed Orange Peel:
possibly the best I've ever had
, Lincoln, RI
July 3, 2022
Rainbow Circus Peanuts:
The peanuts were great. So much better than the normal ones you buy
, Garland, TX
July 3, 2022
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
great
, Downingtown, PA
July 3, 2022
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
Excellent snack. Like it very much.
, Hershey, PA
July 3, 2022
Dried Pears:
Not as good as I thought but at least it’s eatable.
, Hershey, PA
July 3, 2022
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Salted, No Shell):
Perfect amount of salt for us. A great snack alternative for our nut-free house.
, Columbia, TN
July 3, 2022
Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
YUM! I eat these by the handful!
, Columbia, TN
July 3, 2022
Freeze-Dried Strawberries:
Great addition to homemade granola. Delicious!
, Columbia, TN
July 3, 2022
Wheat Germ (Toasted):
Easier to find than tracking it down in the grocery store. So glad this is available at nuts.com!
, Columbia, TN
July 3, 2022
Ground Golden Flax:
Our "go to" adding to our homemade oatmeal packets!
, Columbia, TN
July 3, 2022
Honey Roasted Cashews:
The honey was like granulated sugar on the cashews,
, San Antonio, TX
July 3, 2022
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Chocolate was melting, a little messy Flavor was on point
, San Antonio, TX
July 3, 2022
Organic Dried Mango:
Very good
, San Antonio, TX
July 3, 2022
Organic Goji Berries:
love the goji berries. low sugar treat for trail mixes
, Gray Court, SC
July 3, 2022
Walnut Pieces:
everything comes well packaged and quickly
, Gray Court, SC
July 3, 2022
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Haven't tried the coffee yet. The nonpareils are to die for!!
, Morgantown, WV
July 3, 2022
Ginger Balls:
First time using I really like them and will order again for the price
, West Palm Beach, FL
July 3, 2022
Crystallized Ginger:
I like them for refreshing my water and when I'm not feeling so well I nibble on a piece second time purchasing
, West Palm Beach, FL
July 3, 2022
Spearmint Leaves:
having trouble tasting right now, because of covid; but a little taste comes through with these. I LOVE spearmint leaves
, Lewes, DE
July 3, 2022