800-558-6887
Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 204679.

Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Unsalted, No Shell):
These scrumptious legumes occasionally taste like butter cookies.
, White Plains, NY
November 16, 2018
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
These scrumptious legumes occasionally taste like butter cookies.
, White Plains, NY
November 16, 2018
Organic Whole Oat Groats:
Nutty flavor with pulpy texture
, White Plains, NY
November 16, 2018
California Apricots:
I order them every year to make one of my grandma’s famous “Dried Apricot Pies” for Thanksgiving dinner!
, Fort Wayne, IN
November 16, 2018
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Perfectly roasted and salted. No husks or tiny broken nut bits, just whole excellent nuts.
, Puyallup, WA
November 16, 2018
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Perfectly roasted and salted. No husks or tiny broken nut bits, just whole excellent nuts.
, Puyallup, WA
November 16, 2018
Sweet & Salty Bitty Bars:
These are terrific! Even my picky husband likes them. That’s a win!
, Portland, OR
November 16, 2018
Rye Bagel Chips:
Perfect - better than digging them out of that "other" mix bag and these taste better!
, Tacoma, WA
November 16, 2018
Christmas Pretzels:
These were AMAZING. Addicting. And...gone!
, Tacoma, WA
November 16, 2018
Rainbow Filled Licorice:
Not too bad, a bit too fruity for my taste
, Davenport, FL
November 15, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Australian Licorice:
I answered you once but I will do it again. I use Darrell Lea dark chocolate bullets as my standard and sad to say they do not hold up next to that product. The licorice was not soft or tasty and the chocolate was not tasty either. Could you import them? I would love to purchase this item from you. As it stands now, purchasing them directly from Australia is not feasible as shipping is too expensive. Please consider selling this product.
, Los Angeles, CA
November 15, 2018
Raw Mixed Nuts (No Shell):
Too soft and soggy
, Westport, CT
November 15, 2018
Raspberry Jelly Rings:
The dark chocolate could be a better grade of chocolate.
, Georgetown, DE
November 15, 2018
Dry Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Not very salty or roasted
, New Orleans, LA
November 15, 2018
Raisin Medley:
This mix used to be primarily big fat raisins, amber, pink and brown. Now there are mostly small dark raisins and a few big fat raisins.
, Baltimore, MD
November 15, 2018
Caramel Puffs:
I ordered 5 bags of the caramel puffs. I love the flavored. However, I didn't like that 2 out of the 5 bags were stale
, Peoria, IL
November 15, 2018
Mint Lentils:
These were very good :)
, Trumansburg, NY
November 15, 2018
Dry Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Some of these are a little like they didn't make it through the roasting stage.
, Ephrata, WA
November 15, 2018
Whole Wheat Peach Apricot Bars:
Pretty Good! I love them
, Chicago, IL
November 15, 2018
Pitted Dates:
Good value. I'm not crazy about the way the dates are packaged, but I would order again.
, Houston, TX
November 15, 2018
Fruit Slices:
The texture is not for me but my OH enjoys them very much so they get 3 packets in their stocking this year!
, Davenport, FL
November 15, 2018
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
Too much salt. Good quality seeds.
, Westport, CT
November 15, 2018
Organic Medjool Dates:
Some dried out pieces. Overall good though. My 3 y/o loves dates and u can’t beat organic medjool dates.
, Toluca Lake, CA
November 15, 2018
Supreme Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
Husband said they were bittersweet, I thought they were great.
, Great Falls, VA
November 15, 2018
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
Thanks, they are the best tasting cashews I have ever eaten. You just want to eat more and more.
, St. Michaels, MD
November 15, 2018
Chili Lemon Pistachios:
Zesty Nuts with a touch of tartiness
, Enid, OK
November 15, 2018
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Good
, New Orleans, LA
November 15, 2018
Bitty Bar Variety Pack:
I like the variety and love the little bitty bars - would like more of them though. Like double the amount you get in one package.
, Superior, WI
November 15, 2018
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (Unsalted, 2 lbs.):
Great and one of the only sellers offering a product without salt. I sent them as a gift and the recipient said they were delicious. Thank you!
, Roslindale, MA
November 15, 2018
Caramel Coated Popcorn:
Each piece was coated evenly and was delicious♥
, Trumansburg, NY
November 15, 2018
Death By Jerky:
My husband loved the heat and taste in this. Best he ever had♥
, Trumansburg, NY
November 15, 2018
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
These are great for a snack or to replace fresh fruit.
, Trumansburg, NY
November 15, 2018
Turkish Figs:
We always fight over the last one (just kidding) as they are that good. Each bag we eat we take turns getting the last one.
, Trumansburg, NY
November 15, 2018
Fresh Chestnuts:
Quality Chestnuts. There were no rotten ones and they were Absolutely Perfect♥♥♥♥♥
, Trumansburg, NY
November 15, 2018
Coffee Flour:
My hub loves this. He has some everyday in his hot beverage. Has it health benefits and he is very much into a healthy lifestyle. ♥
, Trumansburg, NY
November 15, 2018
Semolina Flour:
I plan on making butternut squash ravioli with the semolina flour. Thumbs Up!
, Trumansburg, NY
November 15, 2018
Calabrese Salami:
I gave this to my son as a gift.
, Trumansburg, NY
November 15, 2018
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw):
Always good, always arrive promptly. Thanks!
, Lowell, MA
November 15, 2018
Dried Mango (Diced):
I bought this for the holidays as my family love these.♥
, Trumansburg, NY
November 15, 2018
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
This I froze for Christmas as it looks DELICIOUS and must complement all you nuts for the great care in packaging in not only this item but all my items. I love your company and humor♥♥♥♥♥
, Trumansburg, NY
November 15, 2018
Animal Crackers:
Can't stop eating these.
, Westwego, LA
November 15, 2018
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
We all love them. I get the 25 lb bag every few months and share them with the bluebirds, the squirrels, and even the crows. The crows love them so much that they take 3 at a time .
, Westwego, LA
November 15, 2018
Roasted Almonds (50% Less Salt):
I like the low salt.
, Westwego, LA
November 15, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Fresh as always.
, Westwego, LA
November 15, 2018
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
Great Pie. I get one every Thanksgiving.
, Westwego, LA
November 15, 2018
Greeting Card: Thinking of You:
really tasty.
, Bethel Park, PA
November 15, 2018
Red Rice:
Terrific flavor and texture!
, Brookhaven, MS
November 15, 2018
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
Fresh, sweet and crunchy!
, Brookhaven, MS
November 15, 2018
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
More "tangy" than tart - soft, chewy and flavorful!
, Brookhaven, MS
November 15, 2018
Natural Cranberries (Juice Infused):
Tangy, soft and tasty!
, Brookhaven, MS
November 15, 2018
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Unsalted, No Shell):
Large, fresh and crunchy!
, Brookhaven, MS
November 15, 2018
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Unsalted):
Sweet, crunchy and delicious!
, Brookhaven, MS
November 15, 2018
Dry-Roasted Soybean Halves:
I can't imagine eating a salad without them sprinkled on top!
, Brookhaven, MS
November 15, 2018
Roasted Soybeans (Unsalted, Whole):
A totally delicious and nutritious snack!
, Brookhaven, MS
November 15, 2018
Salt Water Taffy:
Fresh
, auburndale, FL
November 15, 2018
Cherry Cordials:
Fresh
, auburndale, FL
November 15, 2018
Whole Blanched Almonds:
I purchases the orange peel,the lemon peel and the almonds on order to make Martha Stewart’s Dowager Duchess fruitcake for Christmas. I just sampled each product and all 3 are far superior to supermarket glazed fruit and nuts
, Columbus, OH
November 15, 2018
Organic Navy Beans:
Great!
, Chicago, IL
November 15, 2018
Whole Wheat Blueberry Bars:
My Favorite!
, Chicago, IL
November 15, 2018
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
These so far are excellent.
, Ephrata, WA
November 15, 2018
Meat Lover's Tray:
This came so beautifully packaged we are giving it to our neighbor/friend on Thanksgiving. He is a jerky fanatic. We make our own tho am now ordering another tray for my husband so he will stop drooling!
, Chesapeake, VA
November 15, 2018
Chocolate Nonpareils:
The best!!
, Belgrade, ME
November 15, 2018
Circus Peanuts:
High quality. Reasonably priced. Fresh as can be!
, Lakewood, CO
November 15, 2018
Organic Turmeric Powder:
Does its job well!!!
, Inkster, MI
November 15, 2018
Lemon Crystals:
As I expected!!!
, Inkster, MI
November 15, 2018
Organic Beet Powder:
I hate beets, so this is the best way for me to digest them. As they are very good for my health.
, Inkster, MI
November 15, 2018
Walnut Meal:
Get buy on natural walnut pieces.
, Lincoln City, OR
November 15, 2018
Organic Raisins:
Very good.
, Lincoln City, OR
November 15, 2018
Organic Dried Plums (No Pit):
Very good.
, Lincoln City, OR
November 15, 2018
Sugar Plums:
By far the best sugar plums I have ever had!
, Oakland Gardens, NY
November 15, 2018
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Your peanuts are fantastic!! This was my 3rd order.
, Oldsmar, FL
November 15, 2018
Dinosaur BBQ - Wango Tango:
Can't get the Wango Tango anymore at the stores down here. I'm glad you carry it at a great price and reasonable shipping cost.
, Cary, NC
November 15, 2018
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
As always, we are very happy with the almonds and the delivery was a quick one. My daughter loves to crack them! Thanks!!
, Bellevue, WA
November 15, 2018
Astro Cheddar Cheese:
love this! i am reordering
, New York, NY
November 15, 2018
Jordan Almonds (Assorted):
Bought as a gift this year but they always go down well.
, Davenport, FL
November 15, 2018
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
I've tasted your salted and roasted Brazil nuts and they're simply delicious, just like I wanted them to be. Keep up the good work.
, Battle Creek, MI
November 15, 2018
Dark Chocolate-Dipped Oranges:
very good
, Milwaukee, WI
November 15, 2018
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
very good
, Milwaukee, WI
November 15, 2018
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
Worth the wait
, Wales, WI
November 15, 2018
Raw Sunflower Seeds (In Shell):
Exceptional seeds. Quick delivery.
, Loudon, TN
November 15, 2018
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Heaven on Earth. Huge, buttery, delicious! Cover them SUGAR FREE chocolate (which I have been doing) and you could make a million with the KETO community.
, Mabank, TX
November 15, 2018
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Got them as a sample and had to get some more! There are definitely fresh and delicious. A must have in our house.
, Staten Island, NY
November 15, 2018
Jumbo Flame Raisins:
So moist. Best raisins I have had from anywhere.
, Plano, TX
November 15, 2018
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Cashews, the king of nuts, reign supreme at Nuts.com.
, Plano, TX
November 15, 2018
Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds:
What can one say, why didn't I think of this? Suberb.
, Plano, TX
November 15, 2018
Dried Peaches:
There are delicious and everybody loves them. A little tart , just the way they should be. Not too dry and just right. Will order again!
, Staten Island, NY
November 15, 2018
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
Take me back to going to the ice cream parlor and ordering a 'black and white malt."
, Plano, TX
November 15, 2018
Organic Dark Chocolate Pistachios:
In my opinion a little too much chocolate. I would prefer a little less chocolate to be able to taste the pistachio!
, Staten Island, NY
November 15, 2018
Organic Beet Powder:
Great for smoothies.
, Staten Island, NY
November 15, 2018
Roasted Marcona Almonds (Unsalted):
Always fresh.
, La Jolla, CA
November 15, 2018
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
Best I've ever had!
, Madison, NJ
November 15, 2018
Diced Apricots:
Love them for my homemade granola and also put them in oatmeal.
, Madison, NJ
November 15, 2018
Roasted Golden Chickpeas (Unsalted):
The Chickpeas, as everything a have purchased, are very very good. Chickpeas are not my favorite, yet I rate them five stars because everything else ROCKS!!!
, Bethlehem, PA
November 15, 2018
Peanut Butter & Jelly Bitty Bars:
Perfect for a midday snack or a bite before a morning run.
, Madison, NJ
November 15, 2018
Cranberry Quinoa Bitty Bars:
Perfect for snacking.
, Madison, NJ
November 15, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds (Sugar Free):
Yum!
, Madison, NJ
November 15, 2018
Jumbo Cashews Gift Tin (2 lbs.):
Makes a great gift!
, Madison, NJ
November 15, 2018
Chocolate Macadamia Nut Coffee:
Love the flavor, wonderful!
, HOUSTON, TX
November 15, 2018
Roasted Pepitas (Unsalted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
The Roasted Pepitas *(Unsalted) are excellent. I will be an ongoing steady customer. Thank you for your products.
, Bethlehem, PA
November 15, 2018
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
A real great tasting pecan pie with real whole pecans, awesome, and thank you very much for this pie!
, HOUSTON, TX
November 15, 2018