800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 164965.

Cinnamon Honey Butter:
Loooove
, Newtown, PA
October 21, 2017
Organic Cashews (Raw):
I love it
, Lancaster, PA
October 21, 2017
Chocolate Nonpareils:
just yummy
, Mequon, WI
October 21, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
tasty as always
, Mequon, WI
October 21, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
very fresh
, Mequon, WI
October 21, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
hubby loves them
, Mequon, WI
October 21, 2017
Pumpkin Pie Almonds:
These are unique and very tasty.
, Rapid City, SD
October 20, 2017
Potassium Bicarbonate:
I ordered the Potassium carbonate for my vegetable garden. You shipped quickly and the packaging is excellent. I look forward to ordering many more of your products in the future!
, Murphy, NC
October 20, 2017
Organic Wild Apricot Kernels (Sweet):
I eat my B17 every day
, Waukegan, IL
October 20, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Pecans:
great company
, New Baltimore, MI
October 20, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
so fresh
, Wantagh, NY
October 20, 2017
Hickory Smoked Almonds:
great
, Wantagh, NY
October 20, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
delicious
, Wantagh, NY
October 20, 2017
Raw Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
mmmmmmmmmmm
, Wantagh, NY
October 20, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
great
, Wantagh, NY
October 20, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
always so fresh
, Wantagh, NY
October 20, 2017
Blister Peanuts:
Wonderful Low carb treat
, Mount Airy, NC
October 20, 2017
Roasted Walnuts (Salted):
Great Taste, and value
, Mount Airy, NC
October 20, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
I keep coming back for more.
, Mount Airy, NC
October 20, 2017
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
Best EVER! Fresh and of nice quality.
, Fort Myers, FL
October 20, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Best EVER! Nice sections of walnut. Fresh and of quality.
, Fort Myers, FL
October 20, 2017
Dried Apricots:
Best EVER! Big, sweet, chewy, and moist. LOVE them!
, Fort Myers, FL
October 20, 2017
Toasted Coconut:
Yummy, yum yum yum, love this. Best toasted coconut ever!
, Litchfield, ME
October 20, 2017
Chiclets Gum:
Always great
, Waynesville, NC
October 20, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Nuts.. Delicious nuts.
, CHICAGO, IL
October 20, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Unsalted):
You would think 1 pound would last a while.. But you would be terrible mistaken. Mmmmm
, CHICAGO, IL
October 20, 2017
Natural Cranberries (Juice Infused):
Delicious. I have never been able to find cranberries anywhere without added processed sugar, and these were delicious.
, Rogers, AR
October 20, 2017
Bing Cherries:
These are tasty and very big!
, Rogers, AR
October 20, 2017
Organic Cashew Butter (Roasted, Smooth):
This stuff is absolutely yummy.
, Holiday Island, AR
October 20, 2017
Hemp Seeds:
You guys are always so dependable, and enjoyable! You product(s) are always fresh!!! Thanks!!!
, Lake Wales, FL
October 20, 2017
Gummy Bears (Sugar-Free):
My wife gave me a smile I hadn't received in years....
, Scottsdale, AZ
October 20, 2017
Pitted Dates:
I did open these soft chewy delectable nuggets of natural joy. mmmmm good!
, Herndon, VA
October 20, 2017
Candied Walnuts:
PERFECT !!! I could savor the nuts, themselves, with the perfect touch of sweetness. Will definitely oder them again!
, Hemet, CA
October 20, 2017
Beet Powder:
It is clumpy. The other powders I have had will turn clumpy when they are old so I feel this is not fresh. Your new bags are extremely difficult to close. I have never had that problem in the past.
, Noel, MO
October 19, 2017
Sponge Candy:
I have had sponge candy before, mostly a bit of different sizes. This one does not quite have the flavor/ and is too hard of a candy. Chocolate doesn't quite hit the flavor memory either. These I will rehome as well.
, Nashville, TN
October 19, 2017
Black Cherry Coffee:
If there was a three and a half star I would have chosen that. Flavor is really good and strong. The freshness is questionable. I've had fresh ground coffee many times over and this coffee has the look and feel of coffee that has been sitting on a store shelf, not freshly ground and packaged. Overall pretty good coffee for the price.
, Sterling, CO
October 19, 2017
Chlorella Powder:
Product good, bag is such a frustration to close.
, Noel, MO
October 19, 2017
Spirulina:
Product good, bag is such a frustration to close.
, Noel, MO
October 19, 2017
Raw Sunflower Seeds (No Shell):
Product good, bag is such a frustration to close.
, Noel, MO
October 19, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Product good, bag is such a frustration to close.
, Noel, MO
October 19, 2017
Pumpkin Pie Almonds:
Product good, bag is such a frustration to close.
, Noel, MO
October 19, 2017
Umami powder:
Product good, bag is such a frustration to close.
, Noel, MO
October 19, 2017
Candy Pebbles:
interesting chocolate center. not sure what I expected the insides to be, but they are OK tasting. Really like the pebble look.
, Nashville, TN
October 19, 2017
Pumpkin Pie Almonds:
Very sweet but I like!
, Panama City, FL
October 19, 2017
Toasted Coconut:
I give the toasted coconut a 4 star rating because of the added sugar. It would be a very l.ow carb option without the sugar. I ordered the 25 lb size and it was shipped in 1 large bag. I was hoping that it would be divided into maybe 5 lb bags.
, Houston, TX
October 19, 2017
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
They are delicious, fresh and that they are shell, they also arrive on schedule. In fact they arrived a day before. Have not tried the mixed nuts yet.
, Plymouth, NC
October 19, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
nut size is not too big, very fresh and an excellent value. Have to limit how often I munch on them.
, Nashville, TN
October 19, 2017
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries:
I really have made a dent into this package. I like that the jelled centers are not overly flavored. There is a flavor but not sure what to call it. I will have these on my next order for sure.
, Nashville, TN
October 19, 2017
Large Pearl Tapioca:
I make this frequently now and also for our church gatherings. I separate the egg yolks from the whites, and whip the white into frothy meringue that I fold into the tapioca at the last minute. Makes it not so heavy.
, Nashville, TN
October 19, 2017
Dried Persimmons:
These are very leathery to try and chew. Tasted good though. I will probably cut in small pieces and soak first. Can not get good persimmons here in Tennessee. Unless they are the tricky to obtain wild ones.
, Nashville, TN
October 19, 2017
Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
VERY GOOD
, Covington, GA
October 19, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Very fresh
, Oberlin, LA
October 19, 2017
Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
Loved them
, Oberlin, LA
October 19, 2017
Organic Wheatgrass Powder:
I love it.
, Fort Lee, NJ
October 19, 2017
Organic Chickpeas (Raw):
Thanks for providing ORGANIC chickpeas bulk! I so appreciate them!
, Naches, WA
October 19, 2017
Black Australian Licorice:
Met and exceeded my every expectation
, Jacksonville, FL
October 19, 2017
Liquorice Allsorts:
Met and exceeded my every expectation.
, Jacksonville, FL
October 19, 2017
Turkish Figs:
Yummy, yummy, yummy with no additives or preservatives. A pound of these goes a long way!
, Port Orange, FL
October 19, 2017
Licorice Rockies:
Nice fresh product. Met and exceeded my every expectation.
, Jacksonville, FL
October 19, 2017
Pitted Dates:
Awesome flavor and price! I like that it doesn't have extra sugar. This is my second order of 2 1lb bags
, Port Orange, FL
October 19, 2017
Pumpkin Pie Almonds:
Delicious and kinda addictive. They are hard to stop eating. The pumpkin pie flavoring is perfect for this time of year.
, Limerick, ME
October 19, 2017
Almond Flour:
We have been ordering from this company for YEARS! The quality and customer service is second to none!
, Chicago, IL
October 19, 2017
Black Walnuts:
These black walnuts have so much more flavor than the supermarket variety which lack taste and are often stale. Superb! A nice surprise was receiving the package within 24 hours of placing the order. Outstanding service! Thank you.
, Bethesda, MD
October 19, 2017
Whole Blanched Almonds:
I had been using an almond “meal” that was pre-packaged in my grocery store. The ground almonds contained the skin and gave a somewhat bitter taste to my cookies. Also, the turnover at the store wasn’t fast enough to maintain freshness, resulting in a lack of flavor. I tried the whole blanched almonds from Nuts.com and ground them myself. What a difference!! I will never go back to supernmarket pre-ground nuts to save time. The extra time I spent in grinding these almonds fresh resulted in one of the best batches of shortbread I have ever made. Thank you!
, Bethesda, MD
October 19, 2017
Dried Kiwi:
So good. Thank you. I will be ordering again. Soon.
, Stockbridge, GA
October 19, 2017
Organic Pecan Date Rolls:
Awesome snack!!! I was thinking Larabar texture when I ordered them. Not the case. They're almost fluffy but in a good way. My kids love them too!
, Sterling, CO
October 19, 2017
Organic Dry Roasted Peanuts (Salted, No Shell):
We always buy our peanuts, pepitas and brazil nuts from you guys and always love them! Thank you!
, Orlando, FL
October 19, 2017
Black & White Gummy Peachy Penguins:
The best ever
, Clearwater, MN
October 19, 2017
Circus Peanuts:
Most moist of any brand!
, Clearwater, MN
October 19, 2017
Gluten-Free Nutritional Yeast:
Have not used it yet, but just know it will be perfect!
, Fallston, MD
October 19, 2017
Wild Berry Sprouted Trail Mix:
This is so good!!!!
, Fallston, MD
October 19, 2017
Rainbow Filled Licorice:
Omg they are thee best ever✋✋✋✋❤ I first had them on my carnival magic cruise last week at the store cherry on top and boy oh boy I got home and ate the last one and had a "Fit"
, Paterson, NJ
October 19, 2017
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Heaven Sent.
, Pendleton, SC
October 19, 2017
Toasted Corn:
Best Corn Nuts I ever had. Give me another Beer!
, Pendleton, SC
October 19, 2017
Ranch Toasted Corn:
Quite a hit at the pub. Even my bartender liked them and she never eats corn nuts!
, Pendleton, SC
October 19, 2017
Organic Chia Energy Squares:
Luv'em!
, Headland, AL
October 19, 2017
Dry Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Unsalted):
They are Great!
, Headland, AL
October 19, 2017
Organic Cashew Butter (Roasted, Smooth):
Sooo, Good , my new Love , besides your peanut butter
, Headland, AL
October 19, 2017
Organic Peanut Butter (Creamy, Unsalted):
Thanks for all the love
, Headland, AL
October 19, 2017
Salty Sampler:
Love the variety of nuts from the salty sampler!!!!!! Mmm, Mmm, Good!!!!!!
, Wilmington, DE
October 19, 2017
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Homestyle, Salted, In Shell):
Good as usual!!!!!!
, Wilmington, DE
October 19, 2017
Red Swedish Fish (Mini):
Delicious, fresh, chewy and very soft. Great flavor!!!!!!
, Wilmington, DE
October 19, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate Raspberry Cups:
Excellent
, Wilmington, DE
October 19, 2017
Bourbon Street Mix:
This mix is so good
, Wilmington, DE
October 19, 2017
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
These are the freshest nuts I have ever bought. Crisp not soft to bite into with just the right amount of salt to give the exact flavor I look for. I will definitely be buying from Nuts.com again and many more times in the future.
, Lake Havasu City, AZ
October 19, 2017
Organic Mixed Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Really fresh - perfect individual size packets to bring on vacation for those times when you are hungry but there's too much going on to stop & have a meal.
, Laguna Niguel, CA
October 19, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Wow, huge difference from bags of walnuts i've been buying from health food supermarkets. These walnuts really taste like they were just shelled. Delicious.
, New York, NY
October 19, 2017
Nuts on the Go Tote:
What a great tote! Sturdy without being heavy, long handles. i use it to buy groceries and rack in it on my bike.
, New York, NY
October 19, 2017
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
Plump and fresh!
, New York, NY
October 19, 2017
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
I love hazelnuts, these are big and fresh. I typically toast hazelnuts and i do these. Delish.
, New York, NY
October 19, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Fresh, large, delicious. I usually munch on almonds and hazelnuts, these now make it a threesome.
, New York, NY
October 19, 2017
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Great
, Friendswood, TX
October 19, 2017
Raw Pine Nuts (In shell):
Excellent as always
, Friendswood, TX
October 19, 2017
Paper-Shell Pecans:
My favorite and yumyum
, Friendswood, TX
October 19, 2017
Beet Powder:
This beet powder is great. 1 heaping tsp a day in my carrot juice keeps the inflammation down in my body. Love it. The taste is perfect, the powder dissolves great in any juice or water. I only have one complaint. Please put the one pound package in a container. It is so messy to transfer it from the plastic bag to a container. A lot of it is lost during a transfer to a container. Would make the product perfect if it came in a plastic container. Good company to deal with. Package came in 2 days.
, West Palm Beach, FL
October 19, 2017
Coconut Water Powder:
Tastes great
, Colonia, NJ
October 19, 2017
Pumpkin Pie Almonds:
I would give these 10 stars if I could.
, Colonia, NJ
October 19, 2017
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
Delicious!
, Winchester, KY
October 19, 2017
NY Espresso Mix:
My favorite! So fresh and delicious!
, Winchester, KY
October 19, 2017
Ranch Toasted Corn:
So fresh and crunchy!
, Winchester, KY
October 19, 2017