FREE shipping on orders over $59!
800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 218946.

Dried Apricots:
I think I enjoy the natural one’s better. They’re the darker kind?
, San Antonio, TX
May 19, 2019
Organic Dried Jackfruit:
Different good but not great
, Tonawanda, NY
May 19, 2019
Dark Roasted Jumbo Peanuts (In Shell):
Delish!
, San Antonio, TX
May 19, 2019
Salt and Pepper Pistachios:
I like the difference in flavor from the plain.
, San Antonio, TX
May 19, 2019
Okra Chips:
Gone in on sitting...
, San Antonio, TX
May 19, 2019
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
Incredible!
, San Antonio, TX
May 19, 2019
Berry Mix:
Soo yummy!! Vent just by themselves!
, San Antonio, TX
May 19, 2019
Cilantro Lime Pistachios & Pepitas:
Can’t live without them! Liven up my salads
, Waterford, ME
May 19, 2019
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
Great quick snack
, Waterford, ME
May 19, 2019
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
The biggest and freshest ever!
, Waterford, ME
May 19, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Organic Strawberries:
Simply divine
, Waterford, ME
May 19, 2019
Licorice Rockies:
Love them
, Glendale, AZ
May 19, 2019
Black Walnuts:
Perfect
, Glendale, AZ
May 19, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Organic Strawberries:
Everyone loved them
, Glendale, AZ
May 19, 2019
Hemp Seeds:
I buy these for my birds and they LOVE it!
, Santa Fe, NM
May 19, 2019
Star Anise:
I feed these to my birds and they love them!
, Santa Fe, NM
May 19, 2019
Dark Chocolate Graham Crackers:
So good. I’m restricted to only one a day!! Very satisfying chocolate treat
, Hendersonville, NC
May 19, 2019
Mini Milk Chocolate Graham Crackers:
Hubby loves these
, Hendersonville, NC
May 19, 2019
Kettle Popcorn:
Delicious these were perfect for our home movie nights.
, Lemoore, CA
May 19, 2019
Gluten-Free Apple Blueberry Granola:
I use to put on top of my yogurt and I also add blue berries. They taste great
, Lemoore, CA
May 19, 2019
Key Lime Yogurt Pretzels:
Fun snack with lots of flavor!
, Lockport, IL
May 19, 2019
Diced Coconut:
What a perfect tasty snack. It cuts my craving from having anything sweet.
, Lemoore, CA
May 19, 2019
Blueberry Yogurt Pretzels:
We love the flavor of these pretzels! Good snack food.
, Lockport, IL
May 19, 2019
Gluten-Free Honey Oat Granola:
I use to put on top of my yogurt and I also add blue berries or blackberries. They taste delicious and super sweet
, Lemoore, CA
May 19, 2019
Organic Mission Figs:
I love it because it helps control my high blood pressure and bad snacking with sweets.
, Lemoore, CA
May 19, 2019
GORP:
Great on-the-go snack. We’ve tried many varieties and this is my family’s favorite!
, Lockport, IL
May 19, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Organic Strawberries:
Thank you for my gift it is delicious. I treat myself when I had a great day and it's not super sweet. Just a perfect bite.
, Lemoore, CA
May 19, 2019
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
These have the perfect amount of salt!!!
, Lockport, IL
May 19, 2019
Roasted Pecans (Unsalted):
High quality pecans! Delicious!
, Lockport, IL
May 19, 2019
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
By far the best pistachios ever.
, Center Conway, NH
May 19, 2019
Organic Dried Papaya:
LOVE IT HATE IT WHEN U OUTTA STOCK
, Tonawanda, NY
May 19, 2019
Milk Chocolate Gummy Bears:
These are my husbands favorite candy treat. He loves them.
, Center Conway, NH
May 19, 2019
Gummy Bears (12 Flavors):
My husband is a gummy bear fan and he loves these.
, Center Conway, NH
May 19, 2019
Raw Pistachios (No shell):
Great tasting pistachios without the shell mess.
, Lockport, IL
May 19, 2019
Lemon Drops:
Just like the old days great in cup of hot tea.
, Brooksville, FL
May 19, 2019
Butterscotch Candy:
Favorite of my spose, so of course I love it.
, Brooksville, FL
May 19, 2019
Root Beer Barrels:
Dad's Root Beer brings back memories.
, Brooksville, FL
May 19, 2019
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Unsalted):
I love macadamia nuts and these are great.
, Saint Charles, IA
May 19, 2019
Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix:
There were too few pieces because each was large. Next time I will order more.
, Saint Charles, IA
May 19, 2019
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
One of my favorite thing snacks. So good that I need to hide it from me.
, Saint Charles, IA
May 19, 2019
Honey Pistachio Energy Squares:
Yummy!
, Shasta Lake, CA
May 19, 2019
Freeze-Dried Fruit Cocktail:
Far outpaces other dried fruit I have tried. Enjoy the fact that it is not all soaked in sugar.
, Saint Charles, IA
May 19, 2019
Organic Lemon Pop Energy Squares:
Tasty.
, Shasta Lake, CA
May 19, 2019
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Very good!
, Shasta Lake, CA
May 19, 2019
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
The nuts are fresh, and big. Delivery is always on time.
, Minneapolis, MN
May 19, 2019
Cinnamon Chips:
Also used in desserts
, Shelbyville, TN
May 19, 2019
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, No Shell):
Complete difference from unsalted. Love them
, Rochelle Park, NJ
May 19, 2019
Lime Fruit Slices:
These were a gift for a relative. She really liked them! Packaging was excellent and delivery was prompt.
, Fort Thomas, KY
May 19, 2019
Mushroom Chips:
Needs seasoning. Unevenly cooked so some pieces soak up oil
, HOLMDEL, NJ
May 18, 2019
Israeli Sunflower Seeds (Unsalted, In Shell):
Very good large seeds. Too many pieces of wood, inedible items mixed in ! A Very good product!
, Nutley, NJ
May 18, 2019
Mushroom Chips:
I had not had these before and was not sure that I would like them. However, when I tried them they tasted great. I would buy these again.
, Bucyrus, MO
May 18, 2019
Freeze Dried Mozzarella Cheese:
This is great in potato cheese soup out backpacking. It melts well and is a real treat after a few days of trail food.
, Portland, OR
May 18, 2019
Orange Seville Coffee:
I mix this with Colombia Supremo & Amaretto Supreme. Yummy!
, Annapolis, MD
May 18, 2019
Amaretto Supreme Coffee:
I mix this with Colombia Supremo & Orange Seville. Yummy!
, Annapolis, MD
May 18, 2019
Toasted Corn:
AS usual, delish!
, Marquette, MI
May 18, 2019
Licorice Bites:
Far better than any I can find in stores!
, Marquette, MI
May 18, 2019
Whole Dried Cranberries:
Great snack!!!
, Indianapolis, IN
May 18, 2019
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
My favorite!!
, Indianapolis, IN
May 18, 2019
Diced Cinnamon Apples:
So yummy!!
, Indianapolis, IN
May 18, 2019
Diced Apricots:
A favorite. Eat them out of the bag or use them in lots of dishes.
, Columbia, MO
May 18, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
Wonderful flavor. I hydrate them for an hour in small amount of water. Pretty chewy otherwise.
, Columbia, MO
May 18, 2019
Organic Dried Sour Cherries (Unsweetened):
Great flavor. Plain or in compote with mango and golden raisins. If you don’t like tart as I do, try just a little honey.
, Columbia, MO
May 18, 2019
Nyjer Seeds:
The birds can’t wait for us to load the feeder
, Plainfield, IN
May 18, 2019
Single Serve Sampler:
Thanks to the sampler, I now have several new nuts I'll be ordering.
, Chicago, IL
May 18, 2019
Coffee Granola:
Love the coffee flavor!
, Aniak, AK
May 18, 2019
Bourbon Pecans:
Oh my goodness, your bourbon pecans are totally awesome!! This is our favorite!
, Aniak, AK
May 18, 2019
Thai Coconut Curry Cashews:
Yummy and oh so delicious!
, Aniak, AK
May 18, 2019
Butter Pecan Coffee:
Wow, perfect flavor and nicely robust.
, Aniak, AK
May 18, 2019
Rowdy Ranch Lentil Mix:
This combination in the mix is just right!!
, Aniak, AK
May 18, 2019
Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
All the nuts and fruits are the best ever. We have ordered several times.
, Seaford, DE
May 18, 2019
Gummy Watermelon Rings:
zomg...zomg...zomg. so good.
, San Jose, CA
May 18, 2019
Roasted Walnuts (Salted):
Could eat this all day long. I would like to see more items with a light salt rather than a heavier salt or no salt at all. Seasoning.
, Meridian, ID
May 18, 2019
Turkish Figs:
What can I say it's Turkish, it's a fig and it is the perfect food.
, Meridian, ID
May 18, 2019
Peanut Flour:
I’m gluten free and use peanut flour in so many ways. It adds protein and tastiness to my backpacking dinners. It thickens broths. And at home it’s a great addition to GF cookies.
, Portland, OR
May 18, 2019
Sea Salt and Vinegar Infused Peanuts:
Not bad, but I wouldn't get them again.
, Binghamton, NY
May 17, 2019
Raisin Medley:
A little drier that in the past...
, Milledgeville, GA
May 17, 2019
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
Hard to tell that these do not have sugar. They do taste great! However the maltitol sweetener used in this candy can play havoc on the digestive system of some people. Because they taste so good it is hard not to eat too much at once (which is hard to determine), which results in some pretty bad gastric problems! Wish there was a version without the maltitol. Maltitol also seems to raise BG levels more than other sugar alcohols in some diabetics (I'm one of those). These 2 reasons are why I only rated this 3 stars. Seeing all the 5 star ratings for this candy my issues with it may not be effecting other people. Perhaps there might be a version of this Bridge Mix sweetened with stevia, erythritol, monk fruit or xylitol?
, Las Vegas, NV
May 17, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Organic Strawberries:
No flavor of strawberry. Excellent chocolate.
, Lyme, CT
May 17, 2019
Organic Dark Chocolate Covered Raisins:
Great present for 102 year old mother - She loves them!!
, Palm Harbor, FL
May 17, 2019
Turkish Pistachios (Antep):
Great
, Milledgeville, GA
May 17, 2019
Peanut Butter-Filled Pretzels:
These are kind of addicting...they are so good!
, Las Vegas, NV
May 17, 2019
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Wonderfully fresh and a great mix of nuts.
, Las Vegas, NV
May 17, 2019
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
So fresh and so good!!!
, Las Vegas, NV
May 17, 2019
Sesame Gruyère Cheese Crisps:
Fabulous . My faborite.
, San Leandro, CA
May 17, 2019
Dark Chocolate-Covered Walnuts:
Walnuts and dark chocolate being used go together quite well.
, White Plains, NY
May 17, 2019
Plums (No Pit) - Pitted Prunes:
These are PLUM good.
, Martin, KY
May 17, 2019
Pitted Dates:
No dates like Nuts,com. They are always fresh and delicious.
, Martin, KY
May 17, 2019
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
No nuts like these. They are great.
, Martin, KY
May 17, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Organic Strawberries:
Talk about chocolate covered strawberries. These are great.
, Martin, KY
May 17, 2019
Instant Clearjel™:
finally found my secret ingredient. Thanks you're awesome.
, Stevenson, WA
May 17, 2019
Dark Chocolate Orange Peel Strips:
Better, fresher than our local candy shop.
, Lyme, CT
May 17, 2019
Dark Chocolate Covered Marzipan:
Too good. Too easy to eat. Yum!
, Lyme, CT
May 17, 2019
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
A favorite of my Husband and Son. Easier to open than my favorite, the Turkish ones.
, Lyme, CT
May 17, 2019
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
Delicious! Great texture. I will order again.
, New York, NY
May 17, 2019
Organic Mixed Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
This is my second time ordering these. Fresh, organic (a must for me), And healthy.
, New York, NY
May 17, 2019
Dark Chocolate-Covered Walnuts:
A favorite of mine that I’ve ordered before, and will continue. Delicious combination.
, New York, NY
May 17, 2019
Coconut Bon Bons:
Nothing spectacular, they are tasty.
, Gastonia, NC
May 16, 2019
Organic Dried Mango:
It is just ok. Not too sweet and not bitter.
, Goodlettsville, Tn
May 16, 2019
Organic Dried Dragon Fruit:
Ok, just not our cup of tea
, Cape Coral, FL
May 16, 2019
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
A lot of the macadamia nuts were very hard, not good. I am wondering, is there a better time of year to order macadamia nuts?
, Butler, PA
May 16, 2019