800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 161496.

Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
May be I live in Maryland, not far from Virginia, But it's amazing that I ordered on Wednesday, and received my NUTs on Thursday! It's easier, faster than going to Safeway or Walmart which is 13 miles from where I live. In fact, for some reasons those 2 stores no longer carry roasted Peanuts. The Peanuts that Nut.com delivered were so fresh and good such that I would never want to go to the local stores for them. Fast delivery, great product! Please keep up the good work. :=)) Tien
, Indian Head, MD
August 18, 2017
Gluten-Free Hot Fudge Sauce :
Hands down the best hot fudge sauce I've ever had! I shared my review (via FB) with my friends and family immediately. I think you may have some more orders soon. ;)
, Mustang, OK
August 18, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Tasty, but very chewy.
, Englewood, FL
August 17, 2017
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Awesome, as always.
, Frankfort, KY
August 17, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
different but good
, Auburn, ME
August 17, 2017
Jelly Belly Juicy Pear:
MY FAVORITE!! Nuts.com you make me SMILE!!!
, Peoria, AZ
August 17, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
These are the best and always super fresh!
, Pottsville, PA
August 17, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
This mango is the absolute BEST! I am addicted. I purchased 2 bags a week ago and they are gone. So I am in ordering the 5# bag. It is my go to snack...I want nothing else!! The texture is perfect and the light sweetness is perfect. Thank you NUTS for providing such a great product.
, Moravia, NY
August 17, 2017
Organic Dark Chocolate Covered Chia Seeds:
My family loves these! We all sprinkle a handful on our morning greek yogurt and fruit. Delicious!
, Moravia, NY
August 17, 2017
Raw Macadamia Nuts:
super fresh and crunchy
, Tallahassee, FL
August 17, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
delicious and really fresh
, Tallahassee, FL
August 17, 2017
Raw Pistachios (No shell):
better than grocery store pistachios. super fresh
, Tallahassee, FL
August 17, 2017
Peanut Brittle:
delicious! I'll be ordering again.
, Kent Lakes, NY
August 17, 2017
Butternut Peanuts:
Delicious! You nutsters reign supreme!
, Kent Lakes, NY
August 17, 2017
Dark Chocolate Almond Bark:
Easy site to work with and loved the bag!
, Thorndale, PA
August 17, 2017
Gumdrops:
Great
, Tonganoxie, KS
August 17, 2017
Fruit Slices:
Great
, Tonganoxie, KS
August 17, 2017
Spice Drops:
GREAT
, Tonganoxie, KS
August 17, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Great
, Tonganoxie, KS
August 17, 2017
Dried Apricots:
really great
, Tonganoxie, KS
August 17, 2017
Sea Salt Bagel Chips:
Exactly what i hoped for!
, Damascus, OR
August 17, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Delicious. Chewy and slightly moist- great treat for me and the dogs.
, Damascus, OR
August 17, 2017
Oriental Mix:
Great variety, Love it
, Springtown, TX
August 17, 2017
Fried Green Peas:
Everything I expected. Bought these because they are simple without the wasipi, Please NEVER stop carrying these as I plan on ordering them continuously. Thank you Thank you that you carry them.
, Springtown, TX
August 17, 2017
Organic Trail Mix:
My first time 2 order these, the cashews I believe I would like salted or otherwise, seem tasteless. But over all I enjoy the Variety in this. I am trying out different variety of your products still. Like a School-Child, I cannot wait 2 receive my order from your company. The smile on the zip lock bags were enough 2 bring Joy 2 my day. Thank you for thinking of everything, Especially letting me know my order had arrived, You truly surpass other companies.
, Springtown, TX
August 17, 2017
Mini Salted Caramel Pretzels:
They were very tasty!!! I ordered enough to share with my grandkids. They're gonna love them. The fast delivery was awesome
, Kokomo, IN
August 17, 2017
Raspberry Cordials:
great will order a 20 pound box next time
, GOLDEN, CO
August 17, 2017
Orange Slices:
Well packed! These always arrive fresh and soft!
, Redford, MI
August 17, 2017
Caramel Creams:
So surprised to get them today. Well packed.
, Redford, MI
August 17, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Unsalted):
My family love these nuts. Always fresh! Thanks for such great service!
, Redford, MI
August 17, 2017
Sour Cherry Cola Bottles:
Always loved this candy, a little bit of sweet and sour, tastes just like a Cherry Coke...yummy Nuts.com, you mastered the flavor so perfectly. So Unique. Thanks.
, Auburn, CA
August 17, 2017
Licorice Ice Chalk:
One of my favorite candies, soothing, not too much flavor, just enough to be mellow, helps with indigestion. The candy coating is an extra plus. I've been enjoying this candy for about 6 years. Just found it on Nuts.com, It is a great treat for a Licorice Lover...a terrific stocking stuffer.
, Auburn, CA
August 17, 2017
Horehound Candy Sticks:
My Grandfathers favorite to treat a raspy throat, he was always eating this candy. It does take getting use to the flavor, but worth the trouble, especially if you have a cough from an illiness, much better than cough syrup. Try them out. I bought them for our store, a natural treat, just a little sweet not harsh...
, Auburn, CA
August 17, 2017
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
Squirrels love 'em, too!
, Spring Hill, FL
August 17, 2017
Ceylon Cinnamon Sticks:
I love the ceylon cinnamon sticks.
, Allen, TX
August 17, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Shipped fast, exactly what I ordered.
, Binghamton, NY
August 17, 2017
White Chocolate Chips:
They arrived two days after ordering them. They are delicious and fresh. Also I love the resealable bag. And the box they were shipped in is adorable. Thank you!! I will recommend to friends/family and order again.
, Gosport, IN
August 17, 2017
Macadamia Nut Pieces:
They arrived in two days. They are fresh and delicious and I love the resealable package. Also I loved the box they were shipped in. I will be recommending these to friends/family and I will certainly be buying again.
, Gosport, IN
August 17, 2017
Organic Almonds (Raw, No Shell):
Superior taste and quality, not found at your local organic market. Perfect item to help with cellular repair after hard workouts.
, pikesville, MD
August 17, 2017
Organic Medjool Dates:
Perfect size and taste. The sweetness is just right.
, pikesville, MD
August 17, 2017
Fig Jam:
WOW! Just... WOW!
, Mill Creek, WA
August 17, 2017
Peach Jam (No Sugar Added):
Mmmmm Peachy! So good!
, Mill Creek, WA
August 17, 2017
Pink and White M&M's®:
They look great but I will not be using them until 9-9-17 as the are for a baby shower but I'm sure they will go over big. Can't wait to try them but I dare not open them until then or they would most likely never make it to the baby shower. Love your cute box that they came in.
, Lakeland, FL
August 17, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
My squirrels and blue jays love these!
, Houston, TX
August 17, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Very tasty and even tho these have half the salt, they still satisfy this salt-a-holiday! And no peanuts or pistachios makes it perfect!
, Houston, TX
August 17, 2017
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
the brazil nuts are wonderful
, Stockton, CA
August 17, 2017
Ultimate Malted Milk Balls:
My husband just loves these!
, Houston, TX
August 17, 2017
Maple Double Dip Peanuts:
Perfect for fast, delicious, gift giving! Ordered yesterday, arrived today, and the recipient was delighted! Loved the box, also. Said the candy was A plus. Will not hesitate to order again. Thank you for making this so enjoyable.
, Mason, MI
August 17, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Being from the Deep South, I know a fresh, full bodied pecan when I taste it! This was a re-order as we were so pleased with the quality and value, we didn't hesitate to order more. Shipping was extremely expedient accompanied by email updates when it was shipped and when it was delivered.
, Ocean Springs, MS
August 17, 2017
Roasted Cashew Pieces (Unsalted):
All ready to be stirred into brown-sugar cookie batter and baked into scrumptious nutty bars.
, Gardiner, MT
August 17, 2017
Organic Sucanat:
Sucanat doesn't harden like regular brown sugar, so it keeps in the cupboard better. It doesn't cream as well into butter, but it still tastes wonderful!
, Gardiner, MT
August 17, 2017
Arrowroot Powder:
Makes great body powder when a few drops of essential oil is added, and never feels cakey or sticky.
, Gardiner, MT
August 17, 2017
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Salted, No Shell):
My go-to nuts for adding to 10-grain or whole wheat bread. These taste delicious!
, Gardiner, MT
August 17, 2017
Currants:
Not only are these tasty in granola, they're also wonderful in Boston Brown Bread...Montana style.
, Gardiner, MT
August 17, 2017
Malted Milk Powder:
It gives a richness to baked goods, and a special flavor to ice cream. 'Swonderful!
, Gardiner, MT
August 17, 2017
Mixed Berry Blast Energy Squares:
These are absolutely delicious!
, Saint Louis, MO
August 17, 2017
Natural Dried Blueberries (Juice Infused):
Definitely worth the price!
, Saint Louis, MO
August 17, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Ginger:
My favorite chocolate covered ginger - what a treat!
, South Greenfield, MO
August 17, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Very good - I love them!
, South Greenfield, MO
August 17, 2017
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
Taste wonderful!
, South Greenfield, MO
August 17, 2017
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
Large and very good!
, South Greenfield, MO
August 17, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Very good - I love them!
, South Greenfield, MO
August 17, 2017
Mixed Fruit:
Great variety of fruit. Definitely something I will re-order.
, Saint Louis, MO
August 17, 2017
Plums (No Pit) - Pitted Prunes:
Very tasty; moist and delicious.
, Saint Louis, MO
August 17, 2017
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
Great selection do nursing; not too much salt.
, Saint Louis, MO
August 17, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Surprisingly enjoyable.
, Saint Louis, MO
August 17, 2017
Espresso Malted Milk Balls:
They came as balls not a mass of gook. The way you packed them was worth the additional $2.95. Thanks! Been eating them since childhood.
, Corona, NY
August 17, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Unsalted):
Delicious and fresh! Thank you!
, Morrilton, AR
August 17, 2017
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Every thing is always fresh Always fast delivery
, Newark, CA
August 17, 2017
Organic Medjool Dates:
When you advertised large dates you weren't kidding. Delish too.
, Iron Mountain, MI
August 17, 2017
Roasted Hazelnuts / Filberts (Unsalted):
Excellent and so fresh. I feel like a squirrel at Christmas time.
, Iron Mountain, MI
August 17, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
These were a freebie. I likely never would have ordered but they're REALLY GOOD! Will definitely consider purchasing in future
, Tucson, AZ
August 17, 2017
Arrowroot Powder:
I haven't used this yet, but can't imagine it not working.
, Iron Mountain, MI
August 17, 2017
Chestnut Flour:
I'm just waiting for my English muffin tins, so I can make some Paleo muffins. Let you know later if they turn out.
, Iron Mountain, MI
August 17, 2017
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
Always top quality, fresh raw almonds - thanks!
, Tucson, AZ
August 17, 2017
Whole Dried Cranberries:
Plump and yummy - a favorite!
, Tucson, AZ
August 17, 2017
Chocolate Raisins:
My fault - shouldn't have ordered milk choc, meant to order semisweet. However, they are delish!
, Tucson, AZ
August 17, 2017
Raw Pistachios (In Shell):
Seriously can eat the whole bag in one sitting - always fresh from Nuts.com!
, Tucson, AZ
August 17, 2017
Supreme Raw Cashews:
yummy as always
, Auburn, ME
August 17, 2017
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
Delicious
, Hermitage, TN
August 17, 2017
Salted Corn Chips with Flax Seed:
Addictive; opened the bag tonight ready to order my next bag tomorrow!
, Hermitage, TN
August 17, 2017
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
Pure yum!
, Hermitage, TN
August 17, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Just what I wanted and they're great-tasting thank you so much
, Lakeland, FL
August 17, 2017
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
Your warm-weather packaging worked great I got them exactly when I when you said I would and they're going to be great in my recipes thank you so much I will definitely be ordering from you guys again
, Lakeland, FL
August 17, 2017
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Unsalted, In Shell):
Good product, good service.
, Hummelstown, PA
August 17, 2017
Monk Fruit Powder:
Because this is so sweet, I have cut back to using 1/16 teas. in 1c of golden milk twice a day. I find this to be enough to sweeten the strong tumeric spice. I should be able to get approx. 190 serving out of one 2 oz. bag, which makes this very economical. I can tell a difference in the taste, but it is not off-putting and the trade off is worth not getting a sugar spike before going to bed.
, Grand Junction, CO
August 17, 2017
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Little too parmesan for me, if you like parmesan cheese these are great little chips, I prefer a hint.
, Wilmington, MA
August 16, 2017
Hunkey Dorey Popcorn Mix:
great popcorn
, Wilmington, MA
August 16, 2017
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
fresh
, Cresskill, NJ
August 16, 2017
Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
fresh
, Cresskill, NJ
August 16, 2017
Yogurt Covered Pretzels:
fresh
, Cresskill, NJ
August 16, 2017
Seaweed Peanuts:
tasty
, Cresskill, NJ
August 16, 2017
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
fresh
, Cresskill, NJ
August 16, 2017
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
fresh
, Cresskill, NJ
August 16, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
tasty, fresh
, Cresskill, NJ
August 16, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
The Medjool Dates are soft and delicious ... thank you for asking.
, Monticello, NY
August 16, 2017
Organic Quinoa:
Love it since it is organic. Seeds just a little smaller than used to, but ready to try it.
, Cornelius, NC
August 16, 2017
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
VERY SATISFIED. Changing from Sesame Seeds to Sunflower Seeds to sprinkle on my Salads.
, Weatherford, TX
August 16, 2017
Assorted Energy Squares:
These are delicious and all the family likes them!!
, Staunton, IL
August 16, 2017
Honey Mustard and Onion Sesame Sticks:
Enjoyed these as a quick snack or added to lunch box.
, Staunton, IL
August 16, 2017