800-558-6887
Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Main Content
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $7.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 251363.

Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Great tasting nuts, nice and fresh
, Mount Prospect, IL
March 27, 2020
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Great tasting. My favorite snack
, Mount Prospect, IL
March 27, 2020
Single Serve Sampler II:
Good variety!
, Stratford, NY
March 26, 2020
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars:
Convenient and delicious.
, Stratford, NY
March 26, 2020
Mochi Rice Cakes:
One of my favorite products. Very tasty!
, Lacey, WA
March 26, 2020
Dry Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
Crisp and fresh delicious
, Los Angeles, CA
March 26, 2020
Milk Powder:
I was surprised at the taste. It was very good.
, Flower Mound, TX
March 25, 2020
Chocolate Raisins:
Yum!
, Bronx, NY
March 25, 2020
Chocolate Nonpareils:
Gifted to a friend ~ she was thrilled!
, Bronx, NY
March 25, 2020
Organic Cashews (Raw):
Just delish!
, Bronx, NY
March 25, 2020
Caraway Seeds:
fresh spice love this for sausage flavor
, Montgomery, MN
March 25, 2020
Demerara Sugar:
so glad it is in stock!
, Montgomery, MN
March 25, 2020
Peanut Butter Malted Milk Balls:
I love them very much have to reorder them .They are so good. Thank you KathyW
, Dearborn, MI
March 24, 2020
Dark Chocolate Covered Australian Licorice:
I bought them for my daughter .She love them best she were had. Will order them again in the future. Thank you. KathyW
, Dearborn, MI
March 24, 2020
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
I just recently discovered Nuts.com. So far, I have ordered the almonds in shell for my parrot and the raw sunflower seeds for my parrot and myself. Everything is nicely packaged and it’s very, very fresh. The sunflower seeds are nice and plump and ever so tasty!!! They can be used in all sorts of things from snacks to salads to main dishes. I love their taste. I received my orders speedy quick. I will DEFINITELY be a loyal customer to this company. Two thumbs up!!!
, Marble Falls, TX
March 24, 2020
Organic Sprouted Black Chia:
Always whole seeds. Very little dust. Love that then seeds are sprouted for easier digestion
, Los Angeles, CA
March 24, 2020
Gluten-Free All Purpose Baking Flour:
Thanks so much for making such a great Gluten free flour! You guys are awesome! Love you! Have a great day!
, Westminster, CO
March 24, 2020
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
we loved the cashews, large and crunchy
, West Palm Beach, FL
March 24, 2020
Dark Chocolate-Covered Goji Berries:
Really great value for the amount you get. Very thick coating of chocolate. However, most of the gojis were hard and dried out in the bag I received.
, Brooklyn, NY
March 23, 2020
Chocolate Almond Halvah:
Delicious but on the sweet side! The pieces are enormous with a great homemade quality. I brought it in to share at work and it disappeared quickly. A little goes a long way
, Brooklyn, NY
March 23, 2020
Organic Coconut Toffee Granola Bark:
Love! Not too sweet. Nice texture.
, Brooklyn, NY
March 23, 2020
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
We love these Brazil Nuts. Brazil Nuts like these are impossible to find in our community. We order these regularly.
, York, PA
March 21, 2020
Chocolate Butter Crunch:
We were hungry for an English Toffee like candy. I ordered two pounds of these to try and were not disappointed. Last week we ordered four more pounds ( along with some other good things ) to help us get through this time of social isolation. If you like toffee, this is really good.
, York, PA
March 21, 2020
Organic Dried Sour Cherries (Unsweetened):
Very nice and tangy. Perfect for adding to cereal, oatmeal, or sprucing up a salad. The only reason that I gave only 4 stars is that I have encountered quite a bit of leftover pit fragments, but otherwise an excellent product.
, Glendale, WI
March 19, 2020
Organic Dried Strawberries:
I love these. Super sweet, almost too sweet. That is why I give them only 4 stars, because I feel that they do not need the extra, added sugar.
, Glendale, WI
March 19, 2020
Organic Natural Dried Blueberries:
Tasty, tiny dried blueberries...what can I say, I love them. Great in oatmeal and salads. Can't go wrong with these.
, Glendale, WI
March 19, 2020
Organic Yacon Slices:
The taste reminds me of dried apples. It has loads of Vitamin C. It is a bit on the chewy side, just to let you know, but otherwise great.
, Glendale, WI
March 19, 2020
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
The peanuts were nice and large, but many peanuts were too dark and over-roasted. They would have been better if less roasted.
, Riverside, IL
March 18, 2020
Organic Trail Mix:
the banana chips are not crunchy.
, LOS ANGELES, CA
March 18, 2020
Chocolate Walnut Fudge:
Texture not the best.
, Worthington, OH
March 18, 2020
Cheddar & Caramel Popcorn:
The flavors were a bit mild and texture occasionally soggy.
, Riverside, IL
March 18, 2020
Organic Cashews (Raw):
Delicious and so easy! Love the fast delivery!
, Brick, NJ
March 18, 2020
Organic Crystallized Ginger:
I share this snack & it is a big hit
, Horseheads, NY
March 18, 2020
Organic Dried Mulberries:
I love these so much , I planted a Mulberry tree ( the bags are waaaay easier to enjoy.
, Horseheads, NY
March 18, 2020
Organic Brown Basmati Rice:
Rice pudding, here I come.
, Horseheads, NY
March 18, 2020
Organic Turkish Figs:
WONDERFUL!
, Weiser, ID
March 18, 2020
Bananas Foster Trail Mix:
Awesome treat/snack
, Weiser, ID
March 18, 2020
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
These are SO good, I am rationing them out very carefully! The perfect mix of good dark chocolate and slightly salty pretzel.
, Washington, DC
March 18, 2020
Raw Macadamia Nuts:
Truely the best, most fantastic macadamia nuts , ever
, Cold Spring, MN
March 18, 2020
Potassium Bicarbonate:
My husband uses this, he says it works for him!
, Milan, TN
March 18, 2020
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
Yummiest!
, Milan, TN
March 18, 2020
Hunkey Dorey Popcorn Mix:
Love this, and it's very similar to the "Screaming Yellow Zonkers" I got in California in the 60's.
, Paxico, KS
March 18, 2020
Caramel Coated Popcorn:
Great Caramel corn. Fully coated, delicious.
, Paxico, KS
March 18, 2020
Southern Heat Mix:
DELICIOUS!!
, East Rockaway, NY
March 18, 2020
Honey-Roasted Almonds:
very good
, Winston Salem, NC
March 18, 2020
Maple Double Dip Peanuts:
I Love these maple coated peanuts. The coating is creamy and real maple flavor taste. I have to limit myself because I think I could eat the whole bag in one sitting.
, Winston Salem, NC
March 18, 2020
Roasted Pistachios (In Shell, 50% Less Salt):
Very good. I have to limit my salt intake so these are perfect.
, Winston Salem, NC
March 18, 2020
Roasted Baru Nuts (Unsalted):
I was curious about these since I had not heard of them before. The flavor is fantastic and the super crunch is great. The health benefits are an extra bonus. I am definitely a fan of these Baru nuts.
, Winston Salem, NC
March 18, 2020
Cookies and Cream Malted Milk Balls:
Not one of my favorites, won't order again
, Halethorpe, MD
March 17, 2020
Twizzlers (Chocolate):
Not chocolate enough....
, New York, NY
March 17, 2020
Candied Pecans:
Pecans are very fresh but the candying of them needs more flavor
, Glen Allen, VA
March 17, 2020
Dried Peaches:
I like them ! Just apricots and apples a little bit more
, Reading, PA
March 17, 2020
Graham Cracker Crumbs:
Make a great tasty crust for my cheesecakes
, Trumansburg, NY
March 17, 2020
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
Always a staple in our house!
, South Bend, IN
March 17, 2020
Oat Bran Sesame Sticks:
My husband loves these to snack on.
, Trumansburg, NY
March 17, 2020
Organic Macadamia Nuts (Raw):
I eat these constantly! I make nut butter with them or throw a little macadamia oil and salt on them for snacking. They're great!
, Worcester, MA
March 17, 2020
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
Wish I could rate a 10 on these. So good!
, Hamilton, OH
March 17, 2020
Walnut Pieces:
Perfect for baking and snacks
, Southport, NC
March 17, 2020
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
A must try in my book
, Philadelphia, PA
March 17, 2020
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Love the sweetness of fresh walnuts
, Philadelphia, PA
March 17, 2020
Speckled Robin Malted Milk Balls:
Yummy and fresh!
, Van Buren Twp, MI
March 17, 2020
Pomegranate and Pistachio Turkish Delight:
I lovely flavoring of a tru classic. We need more Turkish delights varieties please.
, Philadelphia, PA
March 17, 2020
Bananas Foster Trail Mix:
First time trying this product and it was AMAZING especially those little balls and pretzels.
, Memphis, TN
March 17, 2020
Mini Salted Caramel Pretzels:
great!!
, Clearfield, UT
March 17, 2020
Organic Cashew Pieces (Raw):
For me.....fresh.. and a regular in our home.
, Vero Beach, FL
March 17, 2020
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Love these...so very fresh!
, Vero Beach, FL
March 17, 2020
Yogurt Raisins:
Absolutely terrific. Very fresh
, Abbottstown, PA
March 17, 2020
Starlight Mints:
Delicious!
, Wilmington, DE
March 17, 2020
English Walnuts (In Shell):
best deal online . eat a hand full a day.one of best food for you. walnuts
, Dorchester, IA
March 17, 2020
Nuts.com for Feeding America:
Thanks for donating and coordinating these contributions.
, Framingham, MA
March 17, 2020
Dried Apricots:
very fresh and prompt service.
, Westerly, RI
March 17, 2020
Collagen Powder:
I know this product well so I will give it a 5 Star status.
, New York, NY
March 17, 2020
Animal Crackers:
love them to eat as a snack with a cup of coffee, fast service
, Westerly, RI
March 17, 2020
Ginger Snaps:
Just the right amount of ginger, very good.
, Westerly, RI
March 17, 2020
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Very fresh
, Glen Allen, VA
March 17, 2020
Caramel Puffs:
Perfect for a sweet craving
, Hoffman Estates, IL
March 17, 2020
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
I eat peanuts regularly and yours are great! Your delivery service is almost too good; where I live, next day seems standard!
, Coventry, CT
March 17, 2020
Organic Quinoa:
The products and service are amazing@ !
, Columbia, SC
March 17, 2020
Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
These are TOO good and it is killing me not to order a case!
, Columbia, SC
March 17, 2020
Turkish Figs:
These are soft and lovely and when poached with the apricots, make a wonderful part of any breakfast.
, Columbia, SC
March 17, 2020
Organic Barley:
Perfect for making my vegan burgers!
, Columbia, SC
March 17, 2020
Organic Pistachios (Raw, No Shell):
Great for cooking my Indian dishes; just hard to keep from popping a handful in my mouth while cooking!
, Columbia, SC
March 17, 2020
Jordan Almonds (Assorted):
My favorite!
, Magnolia, DE
March 17, 2020
Nuts.com for Feeding America:
Great flavors, very fresh, good prices - what's not to like?
, Providence, RI
March 17, 2020
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Awesome. Absolutely awesome. Do not order unless you want to order more. Hint: You will :)
, Burleson, TX
March 17, 2020
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
No matter what I order, it's always outstanding. I don't have any complaints. I have a saying. "On a scale of 1 to 10, I give it an 11". Have a nice day and stay well and stay safe. Regards to your family.
, Jacksonville, FL
March 17, 2020
Roasted White Chickpeas (Unsalted):
As long as you soak it a little, it's good. Otherwise, it is like eating soft rocks. The golden roasted chickpeas are much better.
, Pompano Beach, FL
March 16, 2020
Deluxe House Mix:
Not crunchy as I expected. Loved the golden raisins.
, Fairless Hills, PA
March 16, 2020
Blister Peanuts (Unsalted):
They sent me salted instead of unsalted.
, Henderson, NV
March 16, 2020
NY Espresso Mix:
mmmmm good
, Ridgeway, VA
March 16, 2020
Organic Dried Mango:
yummy
, Ridgeway, VA
March 16, 2020
Pitted Dates:
Delicious and healthy snack...
, Morganton, NC
March 16, 2020
Crystallized Ginger:
Works well for numerous digestive issues
, Morganton, NC
March 16, 2020
Cheddar Cheese Powder:
Exactly what I wanted for my popcorn.
, Greeley, CO
March 16, 2020
Diced Medjool Dates:
Shipping is prompt too. It costs me $6 to ship 5 lbs from east coast to west. Got it a few days after ordering. Great product
, Olympia, WA
March 16, 2020
Dark Chocolate Caramel:
I love your dark chocolate caramels. That's why I reordered it. Keep up the good work with your selections.
, Las Vegas, NV
March 16, 2020
Dry Roasted Edamame (Unsalted):
Tastes great, easy to eat and healthy.
, Pompano Beach, FL
March 16, 2020
Organic Hemp Seeds (Raw, No Shell):
Great way to get a lot of protein without a lot of calories.
, Louisville, KY
March 16, 2020
Nuts.com for Feeding America:
These are the best if you can’t have salt or sugar! Love them & all of you! Thanks so much!
, Jacksonville, NC
March 16, 2020
GORP:
Mice mixed selection of snacks nuts and candy etc.
, Phoenix, AZ
March 16, 2020