800-558-6887
Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 196613.

Cajun Corn Sticks:
Little hot for my taste, but good product.
, Crownsville, MD
September 21, 2018
Roasted Brazil Nuts (Salted):
Top quality!
, Latham, NY
September 21, 2018
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (White):
Deliciously fresh, as always.
, Wenonah, NJ
September 21, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
It doesn’t get any better than pistachios. Fresh and perfect!
, Wenonah, NJ
September 21, 2018
Bourbon Street Mix:
OMG, this is my new go-to snack. I love Southern Heat Mix but Bourbon Street Mix definitely surpasses it, in flavor and spice! Terrific!!
, Wenonah, NJ
September 21, 2018
Southern Heat Mix:
Still love it. Super spicy and flavorful. But not my go to anymore. Bourbon Street mix is now my #1.
, Wenonah, NJ
September 21, 2018
Yogurt Raisins (No Sugar Added):
great raisins
, greensboro, NC
September 21, 2018
Organic Pecan Pieces (Raw):
The best pecans ever!
, Charlottesville, VA
September 21, 2018
Teriyaki Beef Jerky:
Not as fresh as I thought it might be
, Torrance, CA
September 20, 2018
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Liked it, but not as much variety as I would have liked. The Brazil nuts, pecans and hazelnuts were scarce.
, Upland, CA
September 20, 2018
Supreme Dark Chocolate-Covered Espresso Beans:
I just wish the chocolate was darker. I like 85-88% dark chocolate. But, still a delicious snack
, Quincy, MA
September 20, 2018
Bitty Bar Variety Pack:
Liked the cranberry bar and the sweet and salty bars best!
, Keyport, NJ
September 20, 2018
English Walnuts (In Shell):
No complaints so far.
, Alexander, NY
September 20, 2018
Organic Dried Plums (No Pit):
CONSISTENTLY SUPERB!
, Suffield, CT
September 20, 2018
Hard Shell Pecans:
Great price. Taste fresh.
, Shalimar, FL
September 20, 2018
Mission Figs:
Oh so moist these fabulous figs. Best snack ever! Every fig in the bag was perfect! I know where to get the best figs ever, Nuts!
, Madison, WI
September 20, 2018
California Figs:
I live in the almost exact middle of the US. Fresh fruit? Apples and berries....which are okay. But I love figs, what’s a fig fan to do? Order them from Nuts! Fresh, fast and delicious and a great price. You deserve a good fig!
, Madison, WI
September 20, 2018
Demerara Sugar:
Fast service!
, Omro, WI
September 20, 2018
Organic Dried Pomegranates:
Wonderful addition to just about anything--granola, yogurt, snacking . . . . Keep 'em coming!
, Fayetteville, AR
September 20, 2018
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
love love love them - would really like them more if you would make them blanched - just a suggestion :)
, Hawthorne, FL
September 20, 2018
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Super good and fresh
, Hawthorne, FL
September 20, 2018
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Salted, No Shell):
Wonderful - loved them
, Hawthorne, FL
September 20, 2018
SKOR® Bits:
Perfect for baking!
, Canton, OH
September 20, 2018
Dark Chocolate-Covered Raisins:
Wonderful!
, Canton, OH
September 20, 2018
Chopped Walnuts:
Added great flavor to my pumpkin bread. Very convenient for baking.
, Canton, OH
September 20, 2018
Bitty Bar Variety Pack:
Great flavors. Nice size for a snack.
, Canton, OH
September 20, 2018
Sesame Parmesan Crisps:
Good for a light snack.
, Canton, OH
September 20, 2018
Jalapeno Parmesan Crisps:
Keep making these!! They are awesome!
, Jacksonville, FL
September 20, 2018
Turkish Pistachios (Siirt):
Well, what can I say . . . I believe that this must be my third or fourth order and I'm planning another for early next week, I admit—I'm completely addicted to these wonderful pistachios ! ! ! They SO remind me of the ones that I had as a kid, if they had the red dye one them I'd be convinced that I'd got back in time to when I used to get them at the local variety store. Simply stated, these are EXCELLENT , the best that I've had, and I'm now a customer for life. Now PLEASE, don't ever stop offering them for sale ! ! ! !
, Kingston, MA
September 20, 2018
Salt and Pepper Pistachios:
best nuts i have ever had
, Winnemucca, NV
September 20, 2018
Dutch Mints:
totally the favorite
, Winston Salem, NC
September 20, 2018
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
I'm in love ! Had to boil the 2nd bag longer and the results were GREAT. Wonderful taste and perfect texture. I'm so glad that I happened upon you guys. Thanks
, San Francisco, CA
September 20, 2018
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
Addictive!
, Santa Barbara, CA
September 20, 2018
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Addictive!
, Santa Barbara, CA
September 20, 2018
Roasted Pecans (Unsalted):
Wonderful. Crunchy. Flavorful. So many uses.
, Santa Barbara, CA
September 20, 2018
Organic Pumpkin Spice Granola Bark:
Ordered four bags of the Organic Pumpkin Spice Granola Bark and couldn’t be happier. Crunchy granola with deep dark chocolate. Great way to usher in the east coast fall season. Seriously delicious!
, Brooklyn, NY
September 20, 2018
Beet Powder:
Very Good !!!!!
, Johnson City, TN
September 20, 2018
Wheatgrass Powder:
Very Good !!!!!!!
, Johnson City, TN
September 20, 2018
Bee Pollen Powder:
Very Good !!!!!!
, Johnson City, TN
September 20, 2018
NY Espresso Mix:
Great product! Enjoying them (almost too much). I do have to put them out of sight. This was the first time ordering from Nuts.com. and it was a great experience. Am now thinking about Christmas gifts. Barb, Loveland, CO
, Loveland, CO
September 20, 2018
Red, White and Blue Granola:
The only one that i tried was the Red, White and Blue Granola, and I am enjoying it very much,. But knowing what the contents are in the other granola packets, I'm sure they're equally as good.
, Metairie, LA
September 20, 2018
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Yummy good quality so satisfied
, Brooklyn, NY
September 20, 2018
Whole Wheat Raspberry Bars:
Fresh and yummy!
, Chambersburg, PA
September 20, 2018
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Yummy as usual, but seems to have more broken nuts than usual
, Chambersburg, PA
September 20, 2018
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Excellent cashews, yummy and fresh
, Chambersburg, PA
September 20, 2018
Assorted Malted Milk Balls:
Quit a change up between the different tastes which made the whole experience all the more enjoyable.
, Chula Vista, CA
September 20, 2018
Mint Cookies Malted Milk Balls:
Fabulous
, Prospect, KY
September 20, 2018
Cookies and Cream Malted Milk Balls:
Very delicious. We’ll buy it again. And again.
, Prospect, KY
September 20, 2018
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
We feed this to the woodpeckers, blue jays, squirrels, and deer. I haven’t eaten any myself, though.
, Prospect, KY
September 20, 2018
Israeli Couscous:
This is just a fun shape and texture... I cooked it two nights in a row!
, Keyport, NJ
September 20, 2018
Dried Shiitake Mushrooms (Sliced):
I tried these in my casserole last night and they were great!
, Keyport, NJ
September 20, 2018
Maple Nut Goodies:
They are already all gone...oops!
, Keyport, NJ
September 20, 2018
Organic VitaCherry Powder (Raw):
Love this in my morning protein smoothie!
, Keyport, NJ
September 20, 2018
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
The best I’ve had!
, Pittsburgh, PA
September 20, 2018
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Super crunchy!
, Pittsburgh, PA
September 20, 2018
Roasted Almonds (Unsalted):
Very fresh!
, Pittsburgh, PA
September 20, 2018
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Bought this product before. Very good.
, Torrance, CA
September 20, 2018
Organic Turkish Figs:
Especially nice when eaten with candied ginger.
, Fredericksburg, VA
September 20, 2018
Organic Dried Sour Cherries (Unsweetened):
Nine cherries helps arthritis pain and tastes fabulous.
, Fredericksburg, VA
September 20, 2018
Raw Brazil Nuts (No Shell):
Lovely, buttery taste.
, Fredericksburg, VA
September 20, 2018
Granulated Garlic:
Beautiful flavor, great quality.
, Fredericksburg, VA
September 20, 2018
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
Love these. So fresh and tasty. Good eaten with figs and cheese. Dang, now I want some more!
, Fredericksburg, VA
September 20, 2018
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
Lushous, rich chocolate...sweet almonds....so good!
, Woodridge, IL
September 20, 2018
Honey Mustard Pretzel Pieces:
You just can't stop once you crack the bag....my munching downfall!
, Woodridge, IL
September 20, 2018
Licorice Rockies:
Creamy centers, good licorice flavor.....I will reorder again for sure!
, Woodridge, IL
September 20, 2018
Cheese Pretzels:
Addictive!
, Woodridge, IL
September 20, 2018
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
nice big peanuts
, Alexis, IL
September 20, 2018
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
nuts are very big and service is fantastic thanks
, Alexis, IL
September 20, 2018
Paleo Baking Flour:
Perfect, makes baking so easy!
, Upland, CA
September 20, 2018
Red Pistachios:
Dyed on outside but not like the old style that was red inside and out. But flavor good.
, Fairfax, VA
September 19, 2018
Butter Toffee Pecans:
These were pretty expensive so I thought they would be amazing but they were just OK.
, Gilbertsville, PA
September 19, 2018
Mochi Rice Cakes:
didn't ring any bells for me - a bit bland
, Providence, RI
September 19, 2018
Sweet BBQ Pork Jerky:
very good texture an flavor, pieces a bit smaller than expected
, Providence, RI
September 19, 2018
Organic Dried Mango:
very good flavor, thin slices were little surprising.
, Providence, RI
September 19, 2018
Honey Mustard Pretzel Pieces:
I'll probably buy them again
, Providence, RI
September 19, 2018
Banana Chips:
Healthy snacking on another level!!!
, Bronx, NY
September 19, 2018
Mochi Rice Cakes:
Tasty
, Evanston, IL
September 19, 2018
Dry Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
They were good but I expected a little better
, Galloway, NJ
September 19, 2018
Trail Mix Variety Pack:
Absolutely addicting, beware you might eat the whole bowl by yourself.
, Whittier, CA
September 19, 2018
Natural Pineapple:
Great pineapple flavor
, Healdsburg, CA
September 19, 2018
Jawbreakers:
Like when I was a kid.
, Columbus, OH
September 19, 2018
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
good quality
, Little Silver, NJ
September 19, 2018
Chocolate Peanuts (No Sugar Added):
I haven't open this package yet.
, Lakewood, CA
September 19, 2018
Chocolate Peanuts:
we love them.
, Lakewood, CA
September 19, 2018
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
we love them even more - all most gone.
, Lakewood, CA
September 19, 2018
Crystallized Ginger:
nice treat
, Little Silver, NJ
September 19, 2018
Dried Strawberries:
granddaughter loves them
, Little Silver, NJ
September 19, 2018
Raw Cashews:
handful a day is delicious
, Little Silver, NJ
September 19, 2018
Dark Chocolate-Covered Brazil Nuts:
good product. provides selenium high price
, Little Silver, NJ
September 19, 2018
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
always tasty and crisp
, Providence, RI
September 19, 2018
Sambal Oelek Chili Paste :
I usually have this in my cupboard, glad to see it added to Nuts.com
, Providence, RI
September 19, 2018
00 Flour:
great flour for pizza
, Petoskey, MI
September 19, 2018
Cracked Pepper Turkey Jerky:
Some of the best turkey jerky I have tried!
, Shorewood, IL
September 19, 2018
Sesame Parmesan Crisps:
this will become a standard order for me
, Providence, RI
September 19, 2018
Buffalo Peanuts:
not too spicy. Love them and my co- workers love them, they will order them from you!
, Des Plaines, IL
September 19, 2018
Mint Lentils:
Exactly what I expected and fresh
, Saint Louis, MO
September 19, 2018
Organic Spirulina:
Awesome
, Bronx, NY
September 19, 2018
Pink Himalayan Sea Salt:
Ultimate seasoning salt
, Bronx, NY
September 19, 2018
Organic Chia Seeds:
More More and More
, Bronx, NY
September 19, 2018
Pea Protein Powder:
Protein shakes Are nourishing and cherishing
, Bronx, NY
September 19, 2018