A family business since 1929

Read our story

Reviews

*Voted TOP 25 Tastes of NJ by the Star Ledger*

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


Showing 1 - 100 of 81,757 reviews Next 100 >

"I just love this site. Everything I have purchased has been fresh and delicious. Love the packaging and the fast shipping. I try to eat and snack healthy and your products make it easy form me to do so. I just love yall! Will be a customer for life."
Mar 2015 -- Lynda, Central Islip, New Yoek

"I have been purchasing my cinnamon sticks from the local health food store and did not realize how good cinnamon was until i bought from nuts.com. I have never seen" sticks" so thick and sweet smelling. Really exceptional. Bob D'Amato"
Mar 2015 -- Bob, Morris, NY

"love it! Great customer service! Speedy delivery and I am Loving the product! In fact I'm back just a week later to order more!!"
Mar 2015 -- Nicole, Ripon, WI

"Great service! My first order arrived a day earlier than forecast with some free veggie chips! Everything is in good order -- can't wait to try my new gluten-free flours! I love Nuts.com; I could easily buy everything they offer because they have the most wonderful selection of unusual goodies!"
Feb 2015 -- Eleanor, Earlysville, VA

"Most amazing company I know. Order ships faster than anything else I have ordered on the web with 100% correctness, freshness and down right awesomeness! The boxes are most welcome too. Thank you to the Nut family."
Feb 2015 -- Bonnie, Middleville, Michigan

"There is nothing on this planet in edible form, as brilliant and perfect as Nuts from Nuts.com."
Feb 2015 -- Liz, Minneapolis, MN

"My wife and I discovered Nuts.com about 4 years ago and we have been consistently impressed with the integrity of the company as well as the extraordinary selection of nuts, dried fruit, spices, candies and coffee. No matter what we have ordered for ourselves or sent as gifts to our friends and family, everyone raves about how delicious and fresh their products are. I love their "snazzy" cards and have even sent birthday cards to myself!! Nuts,com is truly a well run and impressive company and if you haven't tried products, you are missing out on a delishious opportunity to eat the freshest nuts and other outstanding treats"
Feb 2015 -- Arthur, Scarsdale, New York

"High quality product that I purchase. Order turn around time is very fast. Love Nuts.com Thank you from Chicago Pretzels & Baking Co."
Feb 2015 -- Debi, Pensacola, Fl

"To date, I have NEVER written a review online. That being said, I had to take the time to express my sincere thanks and gratitude to your company for being, what my family and I consider, the most fantastic, reliable and simply delicious company!!! We truly understand why you guys have been in business for so long. 86 years...we wish you many, many more! PLEASE never stop your superior service, WE'RE BEGGING!!!! Thank you so very much!"
Feb 2015 -- Matt, New York, NY

"I eat macadamia nuts every day, because I like nuts, but I want them to have a balance of Omega 3 and Omega 6 essential fatty acids. Only macadamia nuts have that balance. And, there's this excellent advantage too: they're delicious. I've been ordering raw macadamia nuts from Nuts.com for at least a year. Their product is always tasty; their service prompt."
Feb 2015 -- Jo, St. Louis, MO

"Every order i have made, and received, from nuts.com is a joy. You guys are the best. :)"
Feb 2015 -- Peter A Prenger, Columbia, Missouri

"The service was very good. It is a pleasure to order from Nuts.com. I ordered a variety of products and the quality far exceeded my expectations, except the peppermint sticks were crumbled with the bottom of the bag filled with candy "dust.'"
Feb 2015 -- Ceci, Milford, Pennsylvania

"The chocolate covered sunflower seeds are AMAZING! They are great value for their buck. I am NUTS for NUTS.COM"
Feb 2015 -- Amber, New York, NY

"Wow! Very easy to order; fast shipment & delicious tasting freeze-dried fruit. Thank you very much! Will definitely tell others about your great site & products. Can't wait to try some of your other goodies :-)"
Feb 2015 -- Kimberley, Potsdam, NY

"the ultimate malted milk balls are awesome!!!! The layers of chocolate are wonderful!!! The best I have had in a very long time!!!"
Feb 2015 -- linda, las vegas, nv

"order just fine please include item ordered in your notifications because I will be ordering multiple items throughout the weeks"
Feb 2015 -- NaNcy, Onley, VA

"What a wonderful surprise when my order arrived. I used to buy a can of mixed nuts to pick out the Brazil nuts. My order contained a lb of the freshest brazil nuts I have eating. The chocolate covered one are wonderful. The company has a sense of humor which I appreciate. I will only order from this company in the future."
Feb 2015 -- Marie, Titusville, Florida

"Thank you for your products.One question -are peaches contain additional sugar to preserve color or not. They are so sweet, but I have a problem with my blood sugar."
Feb 2015 -- Olga, jSilver Spring, MD

"I can not have Chocolate or caffeine for health reasons I sometimes feel deprived. This white chocolate cocoa is the BEST! I LOVE IT! I even made it with heavy cream recently . OH MY GOD !! Wonderful!! !Rich and creamy mmmmm!"
Feb 2015 -- Helen, Hamburg, New York

"You have the best Nuts on the planet! The selection and quality are second to none. We love your dried fruit too and can't wait to try the gluten free flour for my daughter. I am so happy I discovered you and tell everyone I know about you. We will be customers for life."
Feb 2015 -- Bonnie, Middleville, Michigan

"Ordered this morning and got an email saying my order will go out today. How cool is that? Way cool."
Feb 2015 -- Tony, Almont, MI

"Great company, products, and service! Love the selection and friendliness. Also receive orders quickly. Definitely recommend to others."
Feb 2015 -- Sabina, NY

"Recently came across Nuts.com on the net and ordered some Sesame Sticks and dark Chocolate Chunks. They came quickly and were an immediate smash. The Sesame Sticks are amazing. My wife, who seldom snacks anything, is crazy about them. (You made me look good. Thanks!) I'm crazy about both items, and just finished ordering some more and a few new-to-us items. Can't wait to get them. Thanks, again. Papa John"
Feb 2015 -- John, New Market, Maryland

"Found your website by accident and as I've been looking for great coffee at a responsible price, I decided to give your site a try. WOW! Your coffee is excellent. Then I tried your nuts - DOUBLE WOW! The best! So glad I found your website - keep up the great products!"
Feb 2015 -- Jackie, East Aurora, NY

"All of the items I've ordered and received have been beyond delicious. Especially the lemon pop energy squares. Eating them is like eating slices of lemon pound cake. YUM!"
Feb 2015 -- Anita, Barrington, New Jersey

"Yippee!!!! My order just arrived just like it was promised.I love my peanuts and coffee♡Thanks, customer for life."
Feb 2015 -- Sandra, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

"Omg, best quality dried fruits and nuts. The Turkish figs are the best. Also get my quinoa from here regularly. Can't really go wrong with anything you get from these guys. One small peeve - I ordered peanut brittle for the first time and though tasty, disappointed that it was made with corn syrup and had few peanuts. Please charge more, but use sugar and more peanuts. Your customers are here for quality products!"
Feb 2015 -- Ramya, Lexington, ma

"You folks are fast , thanks Your nut buddy gene"
Feb 2015 -- Eugene, South Charleston, West Virginia

"The Green Bean Chips are delicious!!! Super crunchy and flavorful! My husband and I and our 7 and 4 year old love them! The Dark Chocolate Soy Nuts....love, love, love! A sweet treat with a healthy inside!"
Feb 2015 -- dawnxraysu@comcast.net, Finksburg, Marylalnd

"You guys are amazing. I've ordered from you multiple times and the shipping and quality of product is amazing. I like to order my mom the chocolate covered potato chips whenever she needs a pick me up because they're delicious AND because they always arrive the next day! No one offers such delicious candies and FREE shipping that arrives the NEXT day!"
Feb 2015 -- Mary, Revere, Ma

"Very good and fresh products! Thank you for give me a gift:)))"
Feb 2015 -- marina Bozin, Brooklyn, Ny

"You guys are awesome!!! Everything about your company the keeping in touch with customers your shipping so fast is amazing. Thank God for a company that's honest & caring about your customers. You have certainly set the bar high on customer service!! Best of luck always in the future you have amazing products an great management skills!!! Glad I found you guys!!"
Feb 2015 -- Sandra Embesi, Beaumont, Tx

"I LOVE nuts.com, however for the first time ever I had a problem, with an order and no one wrote me back. It is ok because the item was inexpensive, however, I was hoping to be able to make something for my son and his friends and did not have enough with only one of my two packages not smashed."
Feb 2015 -- Lance, Pearl River, NY

"I confess that I'm getting a bit tired of writing these testimonial missives, but with every order I place, I am reminded once again, of how totally satisfied I am with your service, the quality of your products and the overall professionalism of your operation. From your great "stuff", to your friendly website and your wonderful packaging, you are a class act. Each time I order, i tend to order an additional item or two and I'm never disappointed. You're bad, bad for tempting me with those little sample gifts. The last one I got of the unsalted mixed nuts is virtually irresistible. I'm glad I found you guys. Thanks."
Feb 2015 -- John, Oceanside, California

"Nuts.com has a wonderful website with tons of options! This was my first time ordering from you and I will not hesitate to do it again. You have so many delicious products with such speedy delivery. I loved all of the updates I received on the status of my order and the packaging everything came in was perfect! I will definitely recommend this site to everyone I know. Keep up the fantastic work!"
Feb 2015 -- Gwendolyn, York, PA

"My order arrived the day after I placed it-for only $2 more than regular shipping! VERY reasonable! As are all of your prices. Everything is great. The Chili-Mango fruit slices pack a surprising kick and are really delicious! Your customer service was very helpful with this order, my first, but not my last!!"
Feb 2015 -- Fred, Flanders, NJ

"All products ordered are great! And the fast service is awesome, most definitely will be ordering again!"
Feb 2015 -- Patricia, Oakland, California

"Nuts.com.....Trusted and FUN"
Feb 2015 -- Ralph, Cary, IL

"These folks are great! Their products are fresh and delicious. The products I ordered were delivered quickly and I love the packaging! They help make healthy eating both easy and fun! I highly recommend ordering from nuts.com!"
Feb 2015 -- Amy, West Lafayette, IN

"I was pleasantly surprised to see how fresh your nuts were. Can't get them around here. You'll hear from us again. Nancy"
Feb 2015 -- NANCY, PLATTE CITY, MO

"love,love, will order again ......"
Feb 2015 -- tj bogdany

"The quality of my goodies is always so satisfying! Always get your organic versions if available. The sun dried tomatoes are filled to the rim of the package, and I cook them with my crock-pot bean creations mostly, delicious! The Antep pistachios are absolutely a favorite with their rich flavor. Spirulina saved my cats lives... its a long story, but 5 kittens to the vet with 107.6 fevers, told they likely had neuro PIF, very deadly, untreatable, after some reasearch, I pulled out your spirulina and added pedialyte, 1cc every single hour even during the night, and my babies lived, All of them! On long days with the kids & sports activities, instead of hitting up the fast food joints, we munch on banana chips, pistachios, cocoa almonds, sesame sticks, brazil nuts, and soon to be more! I love you guys, thanks for making it easy to get reliable food!!!!"
Feb 2015 -- Sara, Leland, NC

"Once again a painless process, super fast delivery, and delicious treats. Thanks so much."
Feb 2015 -- Dennis, Elizabethtown, KY

"My brother was sweet enough to ship these outrageously delicious cashews to me a few months ago.. I must admit that I am hooked...had to place an order for the Rum and Butter Toffee...will look forward to that afternoon snack..."
Feb 2015

"My wife had never eaten fresh roasted pecans before. Now she cannot stop eating them. This was always my favorite at Christmas."
Feb 2015 -- Harold, Largo, Florida

"fast shippers you get what you pay for in a plasant way thank you Rev.Ron"
Feb 2015 -- ronald, thiells, ny

"A nut that makes me sneeze is Kaaa=shooo"
Feb 2015 -- Robert, freeport, ny

"My wife orders these products and we love them. They are very different and so good That's what makes these products so special. But not only that , the packaging is very cute and special . And when your order is shipped the message states that with a yippee. We love this place!"
Feb 2015 -- Jerry, Elkhart, In.

"Our family love the chocolate covered pecans and cashews- they're addictive! Great quality all the way!"
Feb 2015 -- Cindy, Double Oak, Tx

"LOVED my nuts. We've been eating healthier in the New Year and really love the taste and freshness of your nuts. The shells slow us down, or else we'd over-indulge, they're so good."
Feb 2015 -- st louis, mo

"I'm traveling to Ct. in a couple of weeks and mom loves dried fruit so I had to order from nuts.com as a surprise for her. She will soon be a new customer!"
Feb 2015 -- Marilyn, North Port, Fl

"Nuts.com is just the absolute best. Orders are shipped almost immediately and arrive perfectly. I love the emails with the information about shipping and delivery. And the candy selection is so fun!"
Feb 2015 -- Laura, Donegal, PA

"The best products for the best Price, Fastest delivery of any company I have ever dealt with,, GREAT JOB."
Feb 2015 -- Victor, Manchester, N.J.

"This Nutty nut family is simply fabulous! SUCH care and concern over a shipment that, despite being well packaged and shipped immediately, failed delivery at the local end due to disgruntled postman. Krystin, Marcia and Jeffrey went waaay beyond what was needed but, indeed, my order finally did arrive thanks to their action, care and concern. ALSO LOVED MY NUTs, so - I'm now a convert and highly recommend these caring and nutty family. GO TEAM!"
Feb 2015 -- Pam, Holyoke, MA

"I have always found the people here to be very helpful. It is greatly appreciated."
Feb 2015 -- Georgia, Flint, MI

"I was happy found candies that I had as a kid. Cool thank. Keith. I will be back"
Feb 2015 -- keith, brunswick, md

"OKAY GUYS, YOU CAN TELL ME YOU HAVE A SHOP AROUND THE CORNER....TALK ABOUT SPEEDY DELIVERY!!! WOW!!! I HAD TO LOOK AT THE DATE,FOR WHEN I ORDERED MY GOODIES....I GOT MY ORDER FILLED AND SHIPPED IN ONE DAY!!!! THEN YOU WONDER WHY I HAVE YOU IN MY MONTHLY BUDGET.....LOVE YOU GUYS...."
Feb 2015 -- Doreen, nyc, ny

"We appreciate doing business with you. We always receive our products on time."
Feb 2015 -- Michael Williams, columbia, sc

"What a great company! My order arrived 2 days early and the packaging was adorable and included a free sample of their pistachios, which I went back and ordered the next day. Great service and superior quality products! Will definitely be ordering from them again and again!"
Feb 2015 -- Robin, Livermore, CA

"I just love you guys. I love your nuts, your prices, your service, your packaging and your great sense of humor. If only all businesses could be like yours."
Feb 2015 -- Christine, Elkhart, IN

"These folks at Nuts.com are awesome. Husband is diabetic no sugar...the sugar free treats are the best."
Feb 2015 -- Lou, Granite Bay, Ca.

"So happy with your ease of tracking information. I didn't have to write down all the numbers and then go to the other website to begin tracking. You made it easy. Professional, and I thank you."
Feb 2015 -- Mari, Acton, ME

"Once is good, twice is better, that's why I came back for more. Trinidad&Tobago palance"
Feb 2015 -- Carrol La Fon

"I have purchased a lot of different items from nutz, everything is always fresh, fresh and fresh, fast delivery and always a little gift of goodies. I do love this company, you wont regret buying from them."
Feb 2015 -- patti, washington, mi.

"I fell in love with Butter Toffee and I didn't realize that is a hard candy to find. Someone suggested your website and I was happy to try your candy. I have a bit of a sweet tooth and My Mom loves Ginger candy. Thank you. North Carolina"
Feb 2015 -- Angela, Greensboro, NC

"Ive ordered from you guys a cpl times and i have to say you guys are the best. Im always satisfied with your service. You are very quick and very professional. Thanks a bunch!"
Feb 2015 -- Lynda, Cincinnati, Ohio

"On time--as usual. Tasty and fresh--as usual. Keep up the good work."
Feb 2015 -- Leora, DESOTO, TEXAS

"good, as usual, and fast."
Feb 2015 -- connie, fl

"Hey, My order will get here on my birthday..Lucky me. I will order some peanuts for my family reunion, because you are the best..Many Thanks Celeta"
Feb 2015 -- Celeta, Palm Harbor, Fl.

"Wonderful products, extremely fresh. Shipment arrived quickly. This is my third order and I have loved everything I've ordered. I love their little gift packages included. Just makes me want to more things!"
Feb 2015 -- Edith, Sunrise, Fl

"Super fast service and wonderful old school products that you can't find anywhere else. Definitely will be shopping here again and again."
Feb 2015 -- Christal, Oshawa, on

"This is the second time I'm ordering your glace apricots. These are the best I've ever eaten. Family loves em!"
Feb 2015 -- Chris, Olmsted Falls, OH

"I had tried many of your products at mt sister's house, but was fortunate enough to receive a $100 gift card...and I went wild! i can't talk about everything, but I want to praise the White Truffle Oil. It's outrageous! I drizzle it in soups, on roasted veggies, or pour some on a plate with a little cracked pepper and dip pita bread into it. Great product!"
Feb 2015 -- Sharon, Howard Beach, NY

"SO happy with Nuts.com! Ordered the green tea matcha and it is beyond amazing. I even received a yummy bar from them too! Package arrived a day before delivery date and shipping label as created same day ! Definitely coming back!"
Feb 2015 -- Erin, Kellogg, ID

"Absolutely love this company and their CSR's, shipping, and mostly their wonderful products. Love the California Apricots. Grew up on them!"
Feb 2015 -- Karen, NC

"I really enjoy your products!!!!!!!! Thanks for sending & keep up the good work."
Feb 2015 -- diane, glassboro, nj

"I just received my lemon chips...can't wait to make cookies...they look great... thank you"
Feb 2015 -- jann ackles, Hastings, Nebraska

"My husband had open heart surgery the end of Oct. and now needs to watch his salt intake and monitor his blood pressure. Trying to find quality salt free nuts is not and easy job. We just received our order and he dove right in. The nuts are everything we were hoping for and the delivery was out of this world. I ordered on Wed. night for Thurs. shipping and Fri. Delivery. Our ordered was at our door before noon on Thurs. Mind blowing. We will be placing larger orders in the future. Thank you."
Feb 2015 -- Debbie Caron, Tannersville, Pa

"You guys are AMAZING!! You are the absolute best company to order from. Fresh products and fast shipping. This is my second order from you and I have been nothing but amazed by your quality of service! Thank you!"
Feb 2015 -- leanne, Vernon, New Jersey

"I have to say that every time I place an order I go nuts waiting for its delivery. Once it has arrived, I go nuts all over again! Nuts.com simply drives me nuts!"
Feb 2015 -- Peter, Ushiku, Ibaraki / Japan

"Love ordering from you guys, it's always a great day when your box gets delivered. Can't wait to make a fresh pot of coffee and relax. Definitely a nice option to have while stationed overseas!"
Feb 2015 -- Robert C Tolliver, Afghanistan

"Love everything I have got. Fast delivery, the packing always makes me smile. I will always order here. Thank you all...:)"
Feb 2015 -- nancy, itmann, wv

"Right now I am having a Swiss Mocha Cappuccino and again, it is another home run! I add a dash of cream to make it even richer. I cannot wait to get rid of the flu so I can really get down to business; eating my goodies!"
Feb 2015 -- Janice, Port Colborne, ON, Canada

"I loved the Haystack Bon Bons, treats that I make every Christmas, but it went by another name which I cannot say here. The ones I make are not as yummy as yours. I will not be making them again, I will order them from you. And there will so many more to go around and it will make my baking days so much simpler!"
Feb 2015 -- Janice, Port Colborne, ON, Canada

"Wow, another great taste sensation. I am blown away by the Chana Chor Garam; talk about delicious. The right amount of spice, the right amount of crunch, it's very addictive. If I didn't have the flu, I am sure the bag would be gone by now."
Feb 2015 -- Janice, Port Colborne, ON, Canada

"I gave all of my family members who live with me nuts from your company and they were a big hit. I think adding macadamia nuts to your mix is a great idea. I just order some more nuts to give for Valentine's Day gifts. Keep up the great job that you all do."
Feb 2015 -- Phyllis, Endicott, New York

"Fastest delivery ever, ordered my favorite tea at 4 P.M. Tuesday, received 18 hours later..One has to be nuts not to order from Nuts. com"
Feb 2015 -- Richard, Hunter, N.Y.

"I received my goji berries today I really like them"
Feb 2015 -- moristine, monroe, nc

"You are the best!! Quick turnaround and shipping. Your products are great! I want your company! Thanks,"
Feb 2015 -- judy L Smith, abingdon, Md

"Nuts were as yummy as you say. Every online ordering place should be effective and efficient as you are."
Feb 2015 -- Kenneth D. Brais, Simpsonville, SC

"How should I say this.... It brings tears of joy to my eyes when I eat these figs, they are that good :)"
Feb 2015 -- Drey, Clearwater, Fl

"I ordered choc covered pecans, raisins and almonds for my husband and he said these were the very best he'd ever had..lots of chocolate and first rate..so now I know where to order gifts for Christmas. Thank you nutty people."
Feb 2015 -- Dixie, Scottsdale, AZ

"Everything was wonderful. I ordered 3lbs of maple covered nuts and they were gone in just a few days. I placed another order for the same amount and I have hid 2 lbs from my husband. I really like your dried fruit."
Feb 2015 -- Susan, kokomo, Indiana

"All the reviews I read before ordering were right. Your nuts are the best. Hard to stop eating them. I have no doubt I will be ordering again."
Feb 2015 -- Judy, Oro Valley, AZ

"I decided to try the nut cracker for the Brazil Nuts in shell that I had ordered. It works great. It was surprising at first as I had not seen one that looked like it does and a bit of adjustment as to how I normally just attack a nut but it works very well and I'm very happy with it. the shelled nuts are nice and fresh and the nuts in shell are as well which makes the cracking of them much easier."
Feb 2015 -- Leslie, Smyrna, South Carolina

"Outstanding products with excellent service."
Feb 2015 -- Jay, Clearwater, FL

"Everything I have ever ordered is ALWAYS delicious & shipping is always prompt! Only "positive" things observed ordering from this company. Couldn't be more pleased. Plus they carry sugar-free & gluten-free snacks & otherwise "hard to find" items that I totally enjoy. You've found a customer with intentions of returning many times now & in the future. Keep up your good work!"
Feb 2015 -- Art Nicholas, Norfolk, Va

"I love this company!!!"
Feb 2015 -- carrie, port sa

"Quick and dependable service. Best on the net!"
Feb 2015 -- Keith, Stoneville, N.C.

"I love ordering from Nuts.com because the service is fast and everything comes well packaged. The big reason is everything tastes so good!! The Medjool dates are excellent!!!"
Feb 2015 -- Nancy, Springfield, Missouri

Showing 1 - 100 of 81,757 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Organic Cashews (Raw) Organic Cashews (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Toasted Corn Toasted Corn
$4.29/lb
Organic Hemp Seeds (Raw, No Shell) Organic Hemp Seeds (Raw, No Shell)
$16.99/lb
Raw Mixed Nuts (No Shell) Raw Mixed Nuts (No Shell)
$9.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.99/lb
Organic Popcorn Kernels Organic Popcorn Kernels
$3.49/lb
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow) Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow)
$6.99/lb
Fennel Candy Fennel Candy
$4.99/lb