A family business since 1929

Read our story

Reviews

*Voted TOP 25 Tastes of NJ by the Star Ledger*

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


Showing 1 - 100 of 81,906 reviews Next 100 >

"Nuts.com is now my favorite place to shop for baking items and sweet treats. Everything arrived quickly and in such fun bags that made me smile every time I looked at them! What a pleasant surprise. The treats we ordered were so fresh and delicious! AMAZING! I am so grateful that I stumbled onto Nuts.com for my crafting need of ALUM Powder! It was great price. I will be ordering from you again am sure of it! Thank you Nuts.com! and... thanks for the almond sample. Delicious!"
Apr 2015 -- Lisa Hall, Columbus, MI

"I have been ordering from Nuts.com for many years. They are like a part of my family. I can always depend on them to send me the freshest and best products available. They always ship orders promptly and everything is packaged well. You can't go wrong buying from Nuts.com, as they will treat you like family as well."
Apr 2015 -- Joyce, Rome, GA

"What can I say? I am nuts about nuts.com excellent products, great customer service. I love everything I have purchased from them. I am a very happy customer, and will continue to buy . Thanks for the awesome freebies...love that detail about every order!"
Apr 2015 -- Kathy, Bronx, NY

"Absolutely the best figs ever!!! Super fast service!!! Very happy with the purchase!!! I'll be back for more!!! Thanks, Sam"
Apr 2015 -- Sam, Las Vegas, Nevada

"I got the banana nut cream coffee and it's absolutely amazing. the shipping was extremely fast and the whole theme of this company and design is just to delightful. I will definitely be a repeat customer with pleasure"
Apr 2015 -- mallory, Reading, Pennsylvania

"Everything is always delicious, fresh. Only this shipment of honey mustard pretzel was in small pieces. Was going to give it to someone!"
Apr 2015 -- Pearl, Kapaa, Hi

"RECEIVED MY FIRST ORDER TODAY. I PLACED IT YESTERDAY JUST 24 HOURS AGO. I AM VERY AMAZED THAT IT CAME SO FAST. HAVE BEEN EATING THE SMALL BAG OF CASHEWS AND HAVE BEEN NIBBLING ON THE CHEDDAR SESAME STICKS AS WELL. SEA SALT WILL BE GREAT IN SEASONING MY DISHES AND THE TAHINI PAST WILL DEFINITELY BE USED IN MY HUMMUS AND OTHER RECIPES. THANKS FOR YOUR VERY PROMPT PROCESSING AND DELIVERY OF MY ORDER. IT WILL DEFINITELY NOT BE MY LAST ORDER"
Apr 2015 -- BETH, Lakewood, New Jersey

"wonderful selection of healthy snacks and nuts. very reliable , but the last shipment was way off on arrival date."
Apr 2015 -- CELESTE, ukiah, California

"Nuts.com has the best customer service ever. I made an order yesterday and it's coming today.. wow!! All the orders i have made always been so prompt. Keep up the amazing service and you always cease to amaze me!!!!"
Apr 2015 -- Nosheen, Scarborough, Ontario

"I love the raw pumpkins seeds. I soak them in a salt brine with chili powder and brown sugar added for flavor. I bake a single layer on a pizza pan for 1 hour at 250 degrees. I turn the oven off and let the seeds cool in the oven. The seeds are great to eat without shelling them."
Apr 2015 -- Paul, Tuscaloosa, AL

"I ordered some of your jumbo Medjool dates for an appetizer I plan to make. I had to try one (didn't I?) and they are the BEST DATES I have ever tasted. First they are about twice as big as other ones, not dried out ...just delicious. I will be ordering more of them!"
Apr 2015 -- Mary Luckritz, Tampa, Florida

"I'm so happy to have found this site! Everything is first-quality, using whole nuts, not pieces. I've bought different items for the whole family. Love the extra little "something" tucked in the box as a gift, too. Great company to buy from!"
Apr 2015 -- Debbie, Greensboro, North Carolina

"Shipping was super FAST & the candies were for a babyshower buffet and with the variety and great prices it looked lovely... Thanks again and SEE you soon again"
Apr 2015 -- Lissie, Philadelphia, PA

"I'm going nuts over these dried Mulberries I've just received, they are delicious. Thank You. P.S. If the shipping was any faster, I would have received them before placing my order."
Apr 2015 -- Dominic, Hamilton, New Jersey

"I have placed several orders from Nuts.com and have always been pleased with the quality of the items ordered and have received them either before I expected them or on the due date. So glad I found this company!"
Apr 2015 -- Joanne K, Bend, Oregon

"Exceptional dates, figs and Japanese persimmons. I plan to try papaya and mango. Prompt shipping. This is my 2nd order and I will order more."
Apr 2015 -- Bob, Roanoke, VA

"I just tasted my order from"Nuts.com" I am "Totally Satisfied!!!" "Long Live...Nuts.com!" I and my Family are "Customers For Life...Thank You!""
Apr 2015 -- Terrance, Brooklyn, NY

"the best we love the selections and is hooked we are nuts."
Apr 2015 -- LEE, west haven, ct.

"Marvelous !!I have never had any better dried "stuff". Such a variety."
Apr 2015 -- Dortha, Phoenix, Az.

"This stuff is awesome. I use it on popcorn mostly. Nothing better. And great service on this site."
Apr 2015

"Wow--the service was impeccable--this gift arrived at its destination much quicker than I anticipated--and the response from the recipient was awesome. I will definitely order again. Thank you!"
Apr 2015 -- Robin, St Albans, Maine

"Best assortment of candies on the internet."
Apr 2015 -- keith, Brunswick, Maryland

"Thank you so much that was very nice of you you have a great day"
Apr 2015 -- Janet, Philadelphia, Pa

"I have ordered from Nuts.com several times and am very pleased with their really good customer service and lovely quality of their products. I had some goodies shipped to China and they arrived timely and were well received. Thank you Nuts.com!"
Apr 2015 -- Gillian, Orlando, FL

"I sent 25 #'s of English Walnuts in the shell to Chimp Haven - just got a card saying they LOVED them!! Thanks!"
Apr 2015 -- JAY ANN, new braunfels, Texas

"Yum yum yum best snacks I've ever had ! And love the prices too."
Apr 2015 -- alexa, southbridge, Massachusetts

"I have bought the English walnut at stores around Christmas but they never was like yours yours are much bigger and have better taste and also are much fresher and when you crack them open they come out hole these were the very best nuts I have purchases thank you so much and you may use my report in your ads you have my permisson"
Apr 2015 -- george oliver, chesterfield, va

"YOUR NUTS AND OTHER GOODIES ARE GREAT"
Apr 2015 -- LAWRENCE, South Pasadena, Florida

"You are awesome. I received my order today!!! I'm going to bake a healthy cookies today. The packages are so cool! Thanks to my new family. God bless you'll"
Apr 2015 -- dnoemi_102@yahoo.com, KISSIMME, Fl

"This was my first time ordering with this company and it was great! My package came right when they said it would. The product was very fresh and tasty. The packaging is so awesome !!!! Plus they sent a sample pack!!! Great company...highly recommend them. You can tell they take pride in their products!"
Apr 2015 -- Abby, Plymouth, Minnesota

"And yet ANOTHER fantastic item available at Nuts.com and that is the Half-Popped Popcorn!! It is wonderful. Now maybe you can also carry it in flavors like Cheddar Cheese, Barbecue, Sour Cream and Onion, Ranch, and anything else you can think of!! Great, great product!! Thank you for adding this to your lineup."
Apr 2015 -- Sandie, Bridgeton, NJ

"I've said this before but it's worth repeating: Nuts.com really is an amazing business. The website has so many great products. Every time I go to the site I find something new. The free samples included with most orders is a nice treat. In fact, I've ordered many products as a result of receiving the samples. The service is amazing. Good customer service is hard to come by these days, not to mention great, and Nuts.com has just that, GREAT customer service. Keep up the great work guys (and gals). And thank you!"
Apr 2015 -- B. P., Midlothian, VA

"What a great and fun company to shop from. Shipment was super fast, communication is excellent, and love the product. And, have to be honest, the cuteness of their logo, and even the box for shipment is out of this world!!! Highly recommended!!!"
Apr 2015 -- Laura Garcia, Charlottesville, VA

"Products are fresh, true to description, delicious, and great value. I sent my college son a package and he says, "Wow, I hit the jackpot." Thank you, Nuts.com"
Apr 2015 -- Nancy, Marysville, Michigan

"2nd order from nuts.com, delicious and super fast shipping, I will be a regular customer, highly recommend!!"
Apr 2015 -- sharon, huntington beach, California

"Wow! Order placed at 2:00 p.m. April 1, and at 2:17 p.m. it already has a tracking number for delivery tomorrow! Sensational service."
Apr 2015 -- William, New York City, NY

"Love, love, love this company. The prices are very reasonable and the food I've ordered so far has always been fresh. I just placed my 3rd order today and I just started ordering from this company 4 weeks ago. LOL You can tell I'm hooked."
Apr 2015 -- Gina, Baltimore, Md

"My strawberry and Cream Coffee arrived and I love the packaging and the taste is what I expected fresh and delightful. Thanks Nut Family"
Apr 2015 -- Marcia, Sunrise, Florida

"Everything is so fresh. Deliver is fast. Really like all the products I have tried. Husband is trying to stop smoking and is using jaw breakers instead. He is in his 3rd week."
Apr 2015 -- Shirley, waunakee, WI

"I loveeeeee the packaging , products and the free gifts..."
Apr 2015 -- Greta, Pennsville, NJ

"Great customer service and I haven't even received my order yet!! Ordered on Monday and scheduled to receive on Friday. Very impressed on how fast they get orders out! Thank You nuts.com!!"
Mar 2015 -- Becky, Oakdale, Louisiana

"I absolutely LOVE the taste of the Hemp Flax Granola! I rarely write testimonials, but this granola is the best and needed to be said. Thank you!"
Mar 2015 -- Carol, Locudt valley, NY

"I've ordered flavored coffees and chocolate covered nuts from these fine folks for many years. The freshness, depth of flavors and delivery time are all unparalleled. I've never received a product that was anything but wonderful. The occasional free shipping over $75 is an additional plus. Keep up the great work!"
Mar 2015 -- Greg, Shelby, North Carolina

"The best price and blazing fast shipping! Oh, product is also top-notch."
Mar 2015 -- Theodore, Denville, NJ

"i've ordered from you folks for about 4 yrs and have never been disappointed in anything i've gotten great service and great products. thanks for shipping thru usps also."
Mar 2015 -- mary ann, alexis, il.

"Great candy!"
Mar 2015 -- Maria, Herndon, va

"their nuts are delicious! super fast shipping! :)"
Mar 2015 -- melanie, west valley, Utah

"Don't even think about ordering from Nuts.com, just do it. The delivery time will knock your socks off,and just wait til Ya taste what you've ordered,second to none. Ralph Wettstein"
Mar 2015 -- Ralph, Milwaukee, Wi

"VERY PLEASED....Order came quickly and I immediately placed to more orders one to more granddaughters for Easter and another for myself...I am truly a nuts.com customer now"
Mar 2015 -- CONNIE, Burleson, Texas

"YAHOO.... At last, FRESH, SALTED AND PERFECTLY ROASTED. Literally the best I've had in many years. Peanuts in the shell are my favorite snack. I am a loyal customer from now on. Thanks so much for the high quality of your products."
Mar 2015 -- Linda, Denison, Texas

"Super fresh, great packaging and an awesome free sample! I will definitely be ordering again soon!"
Mar 2015 -- Sarah, crown point, in

"Ya'll are AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!! There is no where else on this earth that you can get the freshes product and best service then NUTS.com....LOVE ya'll"
Mar 2015 -- Kay, Maryville, Tennessee

"High quality Macadamia nuts at a great price."
Mar 2015 -- Karianne, Venice, FL

"I recently had to add almonds to my already long list of things I'm allergic to. After a brief freak out, I decided to try this chestnut flour. I found that chestnut flour is great for pancakes, cakes, muffins, and banana bread. Add a little starch like potato, corn, or arrow root to lighten it up a little. Slightly sweeter than almond flour. Has a wonderful smooth texture, and with some trial and error, I've figured out how to replace almond flour. I found that I like it much better than almond flour!"
Mar 2015 -- Tiana, Highlands Ranch, CO

"I just love this site. Everything I have purchased has been fresh and delicious. Love the packaging and the fast shipping. I try to eat and snack healthy and your products make it easy form me to do so. I just love yall! Will be a customer for life."
Mar 2015 -- Lynda, Central Islip, New Yoek

"I have been purchasing my cinnamon sticks from the local health food store and did not realize how good cinnamon was until i bought from nuts.com. I have never seen" sticks" so thick and sweet smelling. Really exceptional. Bob D'Amato"
Mar 2015 -- Bob, Morris, NY

"love it! Great customer service! Speedy delivery and I am Loving the product! In fact I'm back just a week later to order more!!"
Mar 2015 -- Nicole, Ripon, WI

"Love your products and fast service! Also like the shipping box with all the cute notes and graphics! Thanks!"
Mar 2015 -- Kay, McGill, NV

"Just love your products everything is so fresh and shipping is expedient. I also save a lot of money ordering from you even with the shipping charges. Thank you!"
Mar 2015 -- Anna Marie, lodi, nj

"This was my first order from Nuts.com. I ordered Spanish peanuts (an item unavailable where I live). It was a great experience. They were the finest quality and tastiest Spanish peanuts I have ever eaten -bar none. Speedy delivery service. Very attractive packaging. I am so happy!!!!!!"
Mar 2015 -- Helen Newell, Sydney, Nova Scotia

"I like the way the box was decorated .It's a good way to brighten a person's day , thanks That is a good sale's trick, send a sample where as a person will try it , then must have more"
Mar 2015 -- Roger, Cleburne, tx

"I just love, love ,love nuts.com Customer service is outstanding and the products are amazing. I am so glad I found them."
Mar 2015 -- Susan, Assonet, MA

"When it comes to your pistachios, I'm all thumbs!!!"
Mar 2015 -- john joseph ryall jr., mandeville, la.

"Great experience..Largest peanuts I have ever seen...Fast friendly service...Shipment arrived exactly when I was told it would...Will be purchasing again in the future. Thanks NUTS.com,,,.GREAT JOB F0LKS"
Mar 2015 -- Dan, Madison, TN

"Great first time service from PAT. Received nuts as holiday gift..ENJOYED. Sooooo...we decided to make this order, plus try some other varieties. Thanks, always remember to Keep Nuts Frozen until they are used for cooking or eating!!!"
Mar 2015 -- Mary, Fayetteville, NC

"I love this nuts.com They are the best."
Mar 2015 -- Jackie, NY, NY

"i liked the chili mango. its really good also they ship fast. you guys should order it. you won't be disappointed"
Mar 2015 -- mo, Fairfax, Virginia

"Aaaaah! I love this site! So far I've loved everything I've ever ordered from you all. I love gummy bears and I'm completely in love with the selection here. I've even gotten a few friends hooked on this site and they've made their own orders as well. I'm so glad I found this site and will forever be a loyal customer. Btw thanks so much for the extra little gift inside!"
Mar 2015 -- Qui, Miami Gardens, FL

"I have been shopping with the Nuts.com family for about 4yrs. I'm pleased to see their product list has expanded. Compared to others companies I appreciate, the nuts.com quality and price. Thank you for great healthy affordable foods.."
Mar 2015 -- Roger, Indianapolis, IN

"I'm glad I found you!"
Mar 2015 -- James, New orleans, La

"This is the 3rd time I order from Nuts.com and I've never been disappointed. They have quality products for very reasonable prices. Whether it be their candy by color for my kids birthday party candy buffets or their delicious healthy snacks they always have what I'm looking for. Very happy customer that will return. :)"
Mar 2015 -- Karina, Chicago, Illinois

"Excellent customer service, great prices, quality products and fast delivery. What more can I say! Thanks, Bill"
Mar 2015 -- bill, lakewood, cco

"I just received my goodies that I ordered yesterday afternoon and everything looks great. Will be baking my Jamaican Easter Buns for my family next week. Thanks for the great service once again. Your Company makes it easy."
Mar 2015 -- Dawn, Hamden, CT

"Great nuts! Thank you for wonderful customer service too! Susan ;0)"
Mar 2015 -- Susan, Colorado Springs, CO

"Nuts came so fast. Loved the box and especially loved the company history on the bag . You all rock!! Turned my whole office into your site"
Mar 2015 -- Lori, New York, NY

"These unsalted pretzels exceeded our expectations. I ordered it to have my healthy snack and my family loved it also. I received my 3 lbs. Friday and 1 bag was finished Sunday evening. Thanks so very much!!!"
Mar 2015 -- ILEANA, Suwanee, GA

"I purchased a bag of macadamia nuts from nuts.com a few months ago, but with price and shipping and handling, I decided to try the macadamia nuts from our grocer in the bulk bins. They were same price per lb. but no shipping. NOT!!!! Those were very bitter tasting for some reason, so have gone back to nuts.com for them. Just shipped on Tuesday and received today, Thursday!!! You will not be disappointed with their nuts, they're excellent!!!!"
Mar 2015 -- Sue, Salina, KS

"this is the 2nd x ordering, the packing & shipping time can't be beat, they truly get it out fast! very pleased w/the quality & prices! thx, Nuts.com :)))"
Mar 2015

"The nuts are always fresh, or freshly roasted! The organic dry roasted cashews are the best cashews I have ever tasted, and I have bought a lot of them over the years! Organic dates can't be beaten either. Great products and the best quality ever!"
Mar 2015 -- Deb, Steamboat Springs, Co

"We LOVE your family store!! Finding your website was a health changer for my husband and I. The special "Thank You" gift of chia seeds on my first order and ALL the information your site provides on how to use the products and the health benefits...WOW!!! We can't stop ordering!! You are AMAZING!!! Waiting for our box to arrive the next day is like a kid on Christmas morning. Thank you for providing such a wonderful service and selection to your customers! We're telling EVERYONE about you!!!"
Mar 2015 -- Holly, Thorndale, PA

"Just want to share that I was THRILLED to be able to find the Triticale berries! I had been given quite a bit from my parents' farm in ND but ran out. I grind these to add to the homemade bread that I've made for 50+ years. I will continue to order from you."
Mar 2015 -- Elaine A. Jacobs, lone tree, co

"Hello, I just received my candy coated sunflowers. I shipment was received on time. The product was EXCELLENT!! I will be ordering more items you. Waiting on the Figs to be available!!!!! Thank U!!"
Mar 2015 -- Sheila, Whiteland, In

"Nuts.com is nothing short of amazing - great products and great service! This is how a business should serve their customers - customer for several years now and NEVER a problem."
Mar 2015 -- Dewayne

"You guys are great fast shipping and quality products"
Mar 2015 -- robert, Bridgeton, New Jersey

"great store, fast delivery. nice cinnamon sticks too!"
Mar 2015 -- carol, eaton, oh

"Finding Nuts.com has been a real treasure. Everything we have tried is superb..my husband's favorite is cashews-50% salt, my favorite is the apricots."
Mar 2015 -- Kay, Mt. Pleasant, UT

"Wonderful service. The products ordered are priced great and the quality never disappoints."
Mar 2015 -- Brenda, Houston, Tx

"Just received my order and it's it delicious! Ordered on a Friday morning and delivered on Monday, I couldn't ask for anything better! Everything is fresh and well packaged. Perfect! My only issue is once the plastic wrap is taken off, how will I keep my snacks fresh?!? That's minuscule! Will definitely order again and pass along the pleasant experience."
Mar 2015 -- Shango, Ellicott City, Maryland

"Always fresh and always satisfied, I think the nuts and candy are the best, I really enjoy the pecan candy"
Mar 2015 -- Freddie, Willingboro, New Jersey

"So glad I found you! The treats are amazing — high quality, fresh and well-packaged! Will be ordering on a regular basis!"
Mar 2015 -- Gretchen, Chambersburg, PA

"I received my order and was extremely satisfied with the very high quality. Very good packaging and not a single broken almond. I tried one, and the texture is not too thick /not too thin coating either. I will order again in the future. HIGHLY RECOMMEND, GREAT FLAVOR!"
Mar 2015 -- Priscilla M. Torres

"You guys are nuts! Thank goodness! Love the helping of humorous joy that goes with such great service, not to mention your great products of course, of course. SPIRULINA is a miracle food...thank you LIFE...smile of gratitude goes here."
Mar 2015 -- Anne, Littleton, Co

"The selection is awesome! The quality is stupendous! The service is spectacular!"
Mar 2015 -- Ramona

"every item ordered - dried apricots, pineapple bits, pumpkinseeds (dry roasted), currants and rspecially the wheat bars are delicious"
Mar 2015 -- marion henry, new orleans, la

"My brazil nuts arrived today,3/12/15 via U U mai Thanksl"
Mar 2015 -- james e williams, mobile,al

"We've been enjoying lots of goodies from Nuts.com for many years. Everything's always fresh and delicious--and our orders are always filled accurately and arrive quickly. Recently when we had some minor issues with an order we were so pleased with the prompt and satisfactory response we received from Sam in Customer Care! We remain happy and loyal Nuts.com customers! :-)"
Mar 2015 -- Bill & Linda, Watkins Glen, New York

"WOW!!! I placed my order set for shipped out on Tuesday and received it this afternoon. Thank you! I can't wait to start baking!"
Mar 2015 -- Diane, Thamesville, ON, Canada

"very easy ordering and fast delivery. The notification notice-email and packaging is catchy and cute. Definitely would recommend website to others Happy Customer = loyal customer"
Mar 2015 -- Sophie, Ewing, New Jersey

"I am addicted to the white mint lozenges, I must have a supply every two weeks, I share, but I will continue to purchase as long as you have them"
Mar 2015 -- Cheryl, Phila, Pa

"The 1960's retro candy box was great!!! Brought back many memories. The free sample of buttercrunch mix was awesome!!! I ate the entire bag in one sitting."
Mar 2015 -- linda, las vegas, nv

Showing 1 - 100 of 81,906 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Okra Chips Okra Chips
$7.99
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$9.99/lb
Organic Sunflower Seeds (Raw, No Shell) Organic Sunflower Seeds (Raw, No Shell)
$3.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Poppy Seeds Poppy Seeds
$3.49/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.99/lb
Deluxe House Coffee Deluxe House Coffee
$9.99/lb
Gummy Bunnies Gummy Bunnies
$3.99/lb