A family business since 1929

Read our story

-Bulk- Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,746 reviews » « back to -Bulk-

Showing 1 - 100 of 34,082 reviews Next 100 >

"The chocolate covered sunflower seeds are AMAZING! They are great value for their buck. I am NUTS for NUTS.COM"
Feb 2015 -- Amber, New York, NY

"the ultimate malted milk balls are awesome!!!! The layers of chocolate are wonderful!!! The best I have had in a very long time!!!"
Feb 2015 -- linda, las vegas, nv

"What a wonderful surprise when my order arrived. I used to buy a can of mixed nuts to pick out the Brazil nuts. My order contained a lb of the freshest brazil nuts I have eating. The chocolate covered one are wonderful. The company has a sense of humor which I appreciate. I will only order from this company in the future."
Feb 2015 -- Marie, Titusville, Florida

"I can not have Chocolate or caffeine for health reasons I sometimes feel deprived. This white chocolate cocoa is the BEST! I LOVE IT! I even made it with heavy cream recently . OH MY GOD !! Wonderful!! !Rich and creamy mmmmm!"
Feb 2015 -- Helen, Hamburg, New York

"Found your website by accident and as I've been looking for great coffee at a responsible price, I decided to give your site a try. WOW! Your coffee is excellent. Then I tried your nuts - DOUBLE WOW! The best! So glad I found your website - keep up the great products!"
Feb 2015 -- Jackie, East Aurora, NY

"All of the items I've ordered and received have been beyond delicious. Especially the lemon pop energy squares. Eating them is like eating slices of lemon pound cake. YUM!"
Feb 2015 -- Anita, Barrington, New Jersey

"The Green Bean Chips are delicious!!! Super crunchy and flavorful! My husband and I and our 7 and 4 year old love them! The Dark Chocolate Soy Nuts....love, love, love! A sweet treat with a healthy inside!"
Feb 2015 -- dawnxraysu@comcast.net, Finksburg, Marylalnd

"You guys are amazing. I've ordered from you multiple times and the shipping and quality of product is amazing. I like to order my mom the chocolate covered potato chips whenever she needs a pick me up because they're delicious AND because they always arrive the next day! No one offers such delicious candies and FREE shipping that arrives the NEXT day!"
Feb 2015 -- Mary, Revere, Ma

"My wife had never eaten fresh roasted pecans before. Now she cannot stop eating them. This was always my favorite at Christmas."
Feb 2015 -- Harold, Largo, Florida

"Our family love the chocolate covered pecans and cashews- they're addictive! Great quality all the way!"
Feb 2015 -- Cindy, Double Oak, Tx

"I fell in love with Butter Toffee and I didn't realize that is a hard candy to find. Someone suggested your website and I was happy to try your candy. I have a bit of a sweet tooth and My Mom loves Ginger candy. Thank you. North Carolina"
Feb 2015 -- Angela, Greensboro, NC

"This is the second time I'm ordering your glace apricots. These are the best I've ever eaten. Family loves em!"
Feb 2015 -- Chris, Olmsted Falls, OH

"I had tried many of your products at mt sister's house, but was fortunate enough to receive a $100 gift card...and I went wild! i can't talk about everything, but I want to praise the White Truffle Oil. It's outrageous! I drizzle it in soups, on roasted veggies, or pour some on a plate with a little cracked pepper and dip pita bread into it. Great product!"
Feb 2015 -- Sharon, Howard Beach, NY

"SO happy with Nuts.com! Ordered the green tea matcha and it is beyond amazing. I even received a yummy bar from them too! Package arrived a day before delivery date and shipping label as created same day ! Definitely coming back!"
Feb 2015 -- Erin, Kellogg, ID

"I just received my lemon chips...can't wait to make cookies...they look great... thank you"
Feb 2015 -- jann ackles, Hastings, Nebraska

"Right now I am having a Swiss Mocha Cappuccino and again, it is another home run! I add a dash of cream to make it even richer. I cannot wait to get rid of the flu so I can really get down to business; eating my goodies!"
Feb 2015 -- Janice, Port Colborne, ON, Canada

"I loved the Haystack Bon Bons, treats that I make every Christmas, but it went by another name which I cannot say here. The ones I make are not as yummy as yours. I will not be making them again, I will order them from you. And there will so many more to go around and it will make my baking days so much simpler!"
Feb 2015 -- Janice, Port Colborne, ON, Canada

"How should I say this.... It brings tears of joy to my eyes when I eat these figs, they are that good :)"
Feb 2015 -- Drey, Clearwater, Fl

"Everything was wonderful. I ordered 3lbs of maple covered nuts and they were gone in just a few days. I placed another order for the same amount and I have hid 2 lbs from my husband. I really like your dried fruit."
Feb 2015 -- Susan, kokomo, Indiana

"I decided to try the nut cracker for the Brazil Nuts in shell that I had ordered. It works great. It was surprising at first as I had not seen one that looked like it does and a bit of adjustment as to how I normally just attack a nut but it works very well and I'm very happy with it. the shelled nuts are nice and fresh and the nuts in shell are as well which makes the cracking of them much easier."
Feb 2015 -- Leslie, Smyrna, South Carolina

"I love ordering from Nuts.com because the service is fast and everything comes well packaged. The big reason is everything tastes so good!! The Medjool dates are excellent!!!"
Feb 2015 -- Nancy, Springfield, Missouri

"I ordered the paper shell pecans, they were so good and fresh. Just ordered another lb."
Feb 2015 -- Kathleen, Chicago, Illinoisi

"i am so impressed. I just received my freeze dried corn and a complimentary pack of cranberries. Fantastic stuff! Pricey but well worth it. I'll be coming back. Many thanks."
Jan 2015 -- Wendy, Ottawa, Ontario

"This is my third recent order. I absolutely love the cereal, the org. Chia energy squares, and the org. lemon pop energy squares. Also, the walnuts and almonds are so fresh and delicious. I've just placed another order because I can't find things as fresh, tasty, and healthy as what you offer in the stores. Please keep up the great work. A grateful customer. P.S. Thanks for the scrumptious samples!"
Jan 2015 -- Lenice, Cornville, Arizona

"Roasted @350deg. for 16min. Came out perfect. Great nuts great service."
Jan 2015 -- David, DOLGEVILLE, NY

"I wish to compliment you on a very fast efficient service. Less than 3 working days (5 days in total) for my parcel to arrive to me in Scotland! Well packaged too! A very happy customer. Thank you"
Jan 2015 -- Lisa., Aberdeen, Scotland

"Can not say enough Wonderful things about this company. Nuts is the absolutely Best in dried fruits!! Have been buying from the Grocery stores and Special brands stores before I found Nuts, and nothing compares to the quality and selection of Nuts brands. The wide range of options is almost unbelievable. I am the biggest fan of the dried fruits tho, and your company has mastered the art! The best in all the world! I am so Glad I found you guys or I would still be eating that crap in the grocery stores. Its almost nuts how Wonderful your products are! lol (pun intended)Thank you again for your wonderful foods and selections. I cant get enough!! You are my new Heroes!! Love it!!"
Jan 2015 -- Tasha, Waynesboro, PA

"I have been buying peanut in shell for couple of years now, but I never got peanut in shell like this ones. I bought from many places during 4 years and let me tell you that you will never find better peanut in shell anywhere else over the internet. Don't even try to lose your time and money because you will never find better quality products out there. This peanut in shell are so big , clean and fresh. I love Nut.com very much. I bought sneaks and other products and everything is so wonderful, unbelievable. If I could I would give them 10 stars instead of 5 stars. Love this company and this people. You can feel they put their hearts in everything they do. I personally trust and believe every single word they say about their company. Also the packaging is so neat and clean and the shipping boxes has their hand writhing all over. Shipping is very fast. SO NICE! Beautiful Job! LOVE YOU, LOVE YOU Nut.com. Camelusa"
Jan 2015 -- Camelusa, Evanston, I'll

"Thank you for getting my order to me so soon. I am very pleased to find dried cherries and blueberries without oils or sweeteners. I will be looking into your other products. Thank you again."
Jan 2015 -- Jeanette, Hollister, Ca

"My Maqui arrived and I will try it tomorrow.Thanks a bunch. Ursula"
Jan 2015 -- ursula, napa, California

"Wow! Service is awesome I ordered at 9pm and i still got my plums and I got it the next day. I was pleasantly surprised! love my nuts.com"
Jan 2015 -- Kathy, West Haven, CT

"I ordered a bag of custom trail mix for my mother's birthday and she saved a bit for me to try when I next saw her. This stuff is amazing! Every ingredient is of impeccable quality, and it came in a strong, resealable, and cute bag. I can't possibly recommend enough!"
Jan 2015 -- Sylvia, Missouri

"I love your web site and I love your witty sayings also you are spot on with your orders and your Product that I use Clove Candy is excellent"
Jan 2015 -- Noleen, Yorktown Hgts, N.Y.

"I love all of your products. The organic dried mango is to die for! I ordered a basket of assorted products for my sister for Christmas and it was amazing! Thank you!"
Jan 2015 -- Nancy, Taylor, MI

"You guys really make an impression. I can't find the coconut haystacks here anywhere. Ordered them on Tuesday. They were supposed to be here Friday, but made it here Thursday. 2 days! And the haystacks are delicious! Looks like you've gained another satisfied customer. Very impressed!!"
Jan 2015 -- Ron, Amarillo, TX

"WOW! Incredible pricing on the dried dill, and incredible speed of delivery. I'll recommend you in a heartbeat. And thanks for being nuts!! Makes it more fun!"
Jan 2015 -- marge, Manlius, NY

"Incredibly fast shipping, a company devoted to customer service, an amazing product that I couldn't find at the grocery store, and a surprise in the box! I wish more companies were like Nuts.com."
Jan 2015 -- Marrianna, Ankeny, IA

"Best products, prices, and quality all on one website. I searched high and low for other companies that would sell spirulina and chlorella in bulk and organic and these guys were one of the few with the best price. I won't shop anywhere else!"
Jan 2015 -- Xander, phoenix, arizona

"I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for making my tummy very, very happy over the years. I have learned some lessons the hard way. I will never order 1 lb bags of Bhakarwadi; I will never make that mistake again. I have to have, at the very least, a 5 lb bag. A few every month should suffice. My last bag wasn't even around for 24 hours; I munched and munched and oh boy, your Bhakarwadi is, as my family from Nova Scotia would say, right some good! Thanks again. I will be appearing monthly for my fix. Janice McKay"
Jan 2015 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario, Canada

"I lived in Iraq for two years and discovered barhi dates. So much more flavorful and delicate then the dates one finds in supermarkets across America, I was saddened to think I wouldn't find these dates outside the middle east. I'm delighted to be wrong. These taste like a caramel chew. When eaten at room temperature, they melt in your mouth. When eaten cold (refrigerated) it is a little nugget of deliciousness. If you've only ever eaten medjool dates from the supermarket, you're in for a most pleasant surprise."
Jan 2015 -- Melissa, Santa Fe, NM

"Ordered peanut brittle which arrived quickly and my husband has enjoyed every piece...wonderful ordering experience and great peanut brittle"
Jan 2015 -- Kathleen, Palos Heights, Il

"The goodies arrived safe & sound. I looked for glazed lemons and glazed orange all over town. I was thrilled to find you web site. I can't wait to make my favorite ginger fruit bread. I'll keep your web site on file"
Jan 2015 -- Nancy, Chatsworth, Ca

"The only nuts my family eats at Christmas is hazelnuts, and for the last two years we haven't found any at the grocery stores here, so I ordered some from you. These are the BEST hazelnuts we've ever had. They were large and the meat was full and tasty. We had 19 people here for Christmas Eve, and everyone loved the hazelnuts. I'll be back in touch again next year for sure."
Dec 2014 -- Martha, Shallotte, NC

"The dark chocolate covered pecans are exceptional! Customer service is wonderful and the shipping is super fast. Highly recommend this excellent company and their delicious products!"
Dec 2014 -- Rebecca, Saint, MO

"Blister Peanuts, Salted Roasted Pistachios and Cashews, dried Tropical Fruit Salad, and deluxe House Coffee. All are off the hook good! Nuts, com has become my favorite online go-to site."
Dec 2014 -- Dennis E Gaucher, The Villages, FL

"I tried Chakri for the first time and I fell in love. I have to watch my consumption though after barreling through the Bhakarwadi like no tomorrow and I felt like a real glutton. I do have some Chakri left, but not many. They are a real treat and I have been walking around with turmeric breath for days now! If it weren't for you, I would never have experienced these spiral treats."
Dec 2014 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario

"I was so happy when my last package arrived as I was eager to try the Bhakarwadi. It delivered in spades! A hint of sweet, a blast of mouth-watering spices that left my mouth tingling and a craving for more. My hand was in that bag for goodness knows how long; I just could not stop eating them. Needless to say, that bag did not last me a week. Thank goodness another "fix" is on its way!"
Dec 2014 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario

"nuts.com, has the freshest candy I love BON BONS. This is my second order with them in about 2wks, You're right I ordered more bon bon's I just love this place."
Dec 2014 -- Shelly, canton, OH

"I think this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! Placed my first order 1 week ago and have ordered 2 more times since then! Snacks, nuts, candy, amazing! Just to name a few, caramel swirl, roasted macadamias, and the absolutely KILLER half popped popcorn- You guys rock!"
Dec 2014 -- Jane, Newton, MA

"I have been ordering for my uncle for 3 or 4 years now and he and I are very happy with your pecans and walnuts, will try other nuts in the future. Thank you for being a trustworthy and on time delivery company. Again, thank you from my uncle and I. MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!"
Dec 2014 -- Corine, Delmar, Delaware

"Dark chocolate covered orange peel strips from Nuts.com are absolutely delicious! I'm totally hooked. I have ordered several more bags to give away as gifts... if I have enough will power not to open any of them. The delivery is very prompt too. Thank you Nuts.com!!"
Dec 2014 -- Aleksandra

"It's my first time to order from Nuts. com. I was absolutely blown away by the delicious Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds and Roasted, Salted Whole Soy Beans. My husband enjoyed his Chocolate covered Macadamia nuts which was one his Christmas presents. Keep up the excellent quality of your products! Merry Christmas!!"
Dec 2014 -- Vic, Las Vegas, NV

"A quality experience from start to finish as always! Nuts.com totally ROCKS! And they are fun too!"
Dec 2014 -- Mark, Lakewood, Ohio

"Incredible. I received my chestnuts less than 24 hours after placing my order. Great Job!!"
Dec 2014 -- Robert, Ellenville, NY

"OMG. These nuts are so good and very habit forming. I gave my brother the Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts He loved them dearly. We will be back for more of these great nuts"
Dec 2014 -- Cynthia, Orange Grove, Texas

"I send my bro choc covered cherries every year. First time I used nuts.com. He gushed. "Imagine my surprise when we received a box of nuts! We usually get our favorite chocolate covered cherries!! Wow these are great---thanks.""
Dec 2014 -- Linda, Atlanta, GA

"Wow! That was fast! I didn't think I would be able to bake my favorite Christmas cookies this year. I couldn't find diced citron anywhere! I'm sure happy I found your company online!"
Dec 2014 -- Brenda, Glendora, CA

"I love, love love coconut dates! I found them here several years ago, I just ordered them and understand they're already on the way! Woo hoo I can hardly wait! Great eats here at NUTS and fast service. Merry. Christmas nutty Family!!"
Dec 2014 -- Marian, Renton, WA

"I've ordered 13 lbs. of pumpkin seeds roasted, in the shell, in 3 different orders in 1 months time. That's how good they are."
Dec 2014 -- Darrell, Fresno, CA

"this is the second time I have ordered the Chickpeas; I make home made Hummus with them and couldn't be more happy with the results. Way better than store bought and a lot cheaper to make. I will keep coming back to Nuts.com for more."
Dec 2014 -- John, Marion, IN

"We love everything you ship to us! We have been playing with fun spices since the prices are SOOO good and everything is really fresh and full of flavor. If you haven't tried the smoked paprika don't wait! It adds so much depth to everything we've tried so far (chili, pot roast, egg salad). You'll find it next to the sage on the web site. It's amazing!"
Nov 2014 -- LINDA, Hebron, MD

"Let's face it…many places sell pistachios, especially at this time of year. However, none can compare with these from Nuts.com!!!!"
Nov 2014 -- Ellie, Silver Spring, MD

"I ordered a 1 pound bag to try and check the quality of your Jordan almonds for my wedding favors. They arrived at my door via Fed Ex 2 days later and were perfect! They are large, fresh, and none were cracked or irregular. Look for my order in the next few months...I'll be needing around 10 lbs!"
Nov 2014 -- Ines D'Onofrio, Ridge, NY

"Thank you for a quick delivery and gift.... Your organic cashews are delicious... have not tried the pecan pie... it looks delicious... I am saving it for my son's visit next week.... I am happy that I have found you.... :)"
Nov 2014 -- Joanne, Ottawa, Ontario

"The free pecan pie was the best I have ever eaten. What a gift! Thank you, thank you. Looked on your website to see if we could buy one!"
Nov 2014 -- Linda, Toledo, Ohio

"Makes the best peanut brittle"
Nov 2014 -- Ada, Rogers, Ark

"Yum! So happy with my honey roasted sunflower seeds! Just ordered 4 more bags. And they arrived a day early. You've got a customer for life"
Nov 2014 -- Shannon, Ashland, va

"am hooked on the bings but ordered blue berry as an exp...wow...if one takes a small handful of berry and casually rolls them about with tongue...within a few moments one is struck by the exotic taste and aroma of what could be a rare wine...or a one of a kind cordial ! not sure if I could operate heavy equipment if large handful is imbibed !??? :)"
Nov 2014 -- joseph, old tappan, nj

"Yum! My nuts, Roasted Brazil, Roasted Macadamia and Roasted Cashews came efficiently packaged and delivery was speedy! The nuts are quality and delicious. I'm in love with the Dark chocolate covered almonds and next time will buy a larger size. I am always delighted with the the quality and service each time I order. This is my nut zone!"
Nov 2014 -- Nette, Southfield, MI - Michigan

"I have searched for 26 years to find the yellow bananas that I discovered while flying into Australia in the 80's. Every trip I would load up on yellow Bananas and enjoy giving them away in the States. When I retired I could not locate them in the USA, and even with the advent of the Web, netted zero from searching Aussie land. (Had forgotten they were called "Runts" in the land down under) Many 'Thanks' for your welcome shipment, the clever advertising in the packaging, and for making one 85 year old happy to rediscover the joy and taste of bygone candy bananas! (Can't wait for the inquisitive compliments and smiles of anticipation). Captain Bob"
Nov 2014 -- Robert, Western Springs, IL

"Love the chia chips. Chocolate and nuts are always very fresh. My family gets excited when they see the box delivered! Great products."
Nov 2014 -- Jeri, Edison, Nj

"My youngest two boys have worn me out to find them chocolate rocks....I found them here at nuts.com!!! Yeeeesss!!! The ordering process was super easy and my order had a tracking number assigned within 2 hours of my order! I'm very impressed...will definitely be back soon! As a business owner myself...thank you for your awesome service!!"
Nov 2014 -- Brian, Mount Juliet, Tn

"Not only was delivery prompt (placed my order on a Sunday and got it on the following Wednesday), but these were exactly what I was looking for! After Smart & Final stores stopped carrying the Razzmatazz sour belts and replaced them with a less-good generic brand, I searched fruitlessly for sour belts that were similar or the same. Until now. These are exactly how I remember the Razzmatazz belts tasting, sour and with a perfect, tasty sweetness at the end. They were sealed in a nice little custom Nuts.com resealable package, and with an experience this great for my first order from Nuts.com, I know I will be back!"
Nov 2014 -- Anissa, Santa Cruz, California

"We got our Tapioca Large Pearls today, you goofy bunch! Thanks for a speedy delivery and your great sense of humor! The Wallis Family!"
Nov 2014 -- Ramona Wallis, Visalia, California

"I just purchased my 2nd 7 lb. can to make my traditional Dutch pastry, Banket. The two batches made from my first order got rave reviews! The flavor and freshness is excellent and the price is much better than my local grocer."
Nov 2014 -- Gretchen, Grand Rapids, MI

"I ordered a sample of Chocolate Walnut Fudge and it was incredible, rich smooth with fresh crunchy walnuts. If you like fudge this is indeed the best!"
Nov 2014 -- Elizabeth, Splendora, TX

"Your Quinoa is tastier than any I've found. Now that I have tried your Kaniwa, I am cooking them together in equal proportions for a pilaf. Both flavors come through and the texture is pleasant. I'm thinking the nutritional benefit of this blend must be quite high though I'm primarily doing it for the excellent taste."
Nov 2014 -- Pam, OP, KS

"Sugar free peanut butter bars - these perfect little gems should be in everyone's home. I love them and plan to order them every time. The crunch, the taste, the lack of post-consumption stomach reaction. Couldn't get any better than this. The only difficulty is that I want to eat them all in one day."
Nov 2014 -- Barbara, West Cape May, New Jersey

"I am currently deployed and my package arrived within two weeks. Amazing. I assumed it would take more than a month. I was so excited to see it had already gotten to me that I ripped half the packages opened at once. Amazing quality. I recommend the Peanut Butter Explosion Fudge."
Nov 2014 -- Tasha, Deployed, 5th Fleet

"These are so ridiculously delicious that we put them on everything except ice cream (although that day may come). They're nothing like the fried onions you get at the supermarket. These have aroma, these have flavour, these have crunch. Limited ingredients (that's a good thing) and low in sodium. Did I mention that they're delicious? Don't let the bilious yellow colour in the photo put you off (it almost put me off) -- they are an appealing brown, like onions you fry yourself. I see the beginning of an addiction here ..."
Nov 2014 -- Opisica, Oconee, SC

"Oh my goodness!!!! I just received my order! I am four months pregnant and was told to have a low sodium diet due to high blood pressure I developed with the pregnancy. I have been so sick, but at the same time so hungry. I have been wanting pretzels like crazy. However, pretzels are too high in sodium for me. I just ripped into the bag of unsalted dutch pretzels. Yes, I ripped into it. I was like a crazy hungry pregnant lady. Let me say: they are so, so, so good. Such a wonderful pretzel flavor that I really do not miss the salt at all! I was also surprised that they are rather large pretzels. I had five with a 1/4 a cup of your chocolate covered bridge mix. I feel so lucky to be able to eat a snack like a normal person! Thank you so much!"
Nov 2014 -- Val, Aberdeen, South Dakota

"My favorite product so far. Thank you nuts.com ."
Nov 2014 -- Arcelie, Virginia Beach, VA

"I Can't keep regular bananas from becoming too ripe too quick. These are a great alternative! Just awesome! Not too sweet, not too chewy, just right! I have tried a lot of products and have not found any other dried banana product that I really like other than these!!!"
Nov 2014 -- Edwin, Burlington, VT

"Thanks so much for the wonderful, fast service. My sorghum arrived before it was promised and I made some already. Finally, I'm able to try it and it is delicious."
Nov 2014 -- Irene, Union City, CA

"I ordered a sample size of goji berries just to check it out. I tried it in my oatmeal together with the free sample of chia seeds and it's delicious & healthy. Will order a full bag next time."
Nov 2014 -- Arcelie, Virginia Beach, VA

"I purchased several items; pineapple gummy bears, gummy blue raspberry rings & sour blue soda bottles. The pineapple gummy bears were a big hit. I will be purchasing them again. All the items were very fresh and the perfect color. You are to be commended on the packaging. I loved my "talking" Nuts.com box and packaging. It showed a true dedication to your product. Thanks!!!"
Nov 2014 -- Angela, Burlington, NJ

"It was impossible to find raw peanuts that people can eat as well as birds and squirrels without buying 25 pound bags of moth infested peanuts anywhere even in a big city like Los Angeles! So finding Nuts.com has been a blessing! Of course, I've moved beyond just raw peanuts to delicious treats."
Nov 2014 -- Shelley, Chatsworth, CA

"These unsalted pistachios are rich and meaty. Worth something extra. I'll be buying more."
Nov 2014 -- Justin, Monterey, CA

"Just received my first order from Nuts.com. (Dark Chocolate Sponge). EXCELLENT quality and delivered in less than 46 hours - outstanding. Looking forward to my next purchase."
Nov 2014 -- Mike, Chesterfield, Michigan

"Nuts.com is awesome!!!!! They delivered my order ahead of schedule, everything was right. You have a customer for life. I have also informed friends and family of you company. I couldn't fine the candy I wanted anywhere. I needed this candy for my daughters candy buffet. Found it online @ nuts.com and 1 1/2 days later I had it at my doorstep. Thank you guys so much."
Nov 2014 -- LaTora, Garfield Hts, Ohio

"My package arrived yesterday. I found everything packed nicely and better then I expected. Enjoyed your sense of humor and the mailing box was cute - I am saving it to show friends. Donita"
Oct 2014 -- Donita, Big Pine Key, Fl

"Another great delivery--ordered yesterday, got it today. All as I have asked for AND a little gift of salted cashews! Yay. The organic papaya are a staple here, and always welcome. The boiled peanuts are as good as I had anyplace, and it is the third time I order those, too. Same for the Wasabi peas--consistent quality is one of your hallmarks, you Nuts people. :) (Nuts in the best way possible!) Thanks again!"
Oct 2014 -- AnnieNY, New York City, NY

"I just wanted to Thank all of you. My daughter lives out in L.A. and loves peanut chews and her favorite holiday is Halloween. They arrived yesterday and she is now in Peanut Chew heaven. You are the best to put me in a position so far away from her to make her happy with my surprise."
Oct 2014 -- Angela D'Ambro, Exton, pa

"One super purchase..........These nuts are as good as if I had personally picked them out myself. Very fresh"
Oct 2014 -- BARBARA, MARIETTA, Georgia

"When I first got the product I decided to try it right out of the bag since they said some people do that on the website..... ok so even though I did that I was STILL willing to use the product :P The information out about hemp and it as a complete food source and all the benefits were just too much for me to pass up. After trying it with milk I switched to Soy Vanilla. That made a difference but I knew exactly what the flavor needed (no one really had a decent hemp protein recipe!) all it needed was dark chocolate and peanut. I found a whey protein at GNC that is made using quality ingredients and natural dark chocolate (also helps the blood sugar which helps regulate energy and so much more) I put those two together and Sweet Sally we got a winner! It tastes like an old school fudge sickle, the kind you wished you could live off of..... well guess what, you can with this! I have eaten primarily that combination for weeks now. I also eat about 6-8 eggs a day, some tomato soup, avocados, and snack on greens and fruits. I also kayak 5 times a week and train for at least an hour every day after work (I kayak during lunch at a lake near my job *I know super awesome and lucky!*) And let me tell you! I am becoming more and more well sculpted. Not swollen or giant but extremely well defined features that are starting to borderline chiseled. I grew up an outcast and odd ball so to have this figure and this feeling of complete health is rocking. I highly recommend this product."
Oct 2014 -- Micah, Baton Rouge, LA

"I can't stay away from your nuts especially the Turkish pistachios keep up the good work. You know how to do it right. Thanks and also for my free trail mix."
Oct 2014 -- Joyce, Montgomery Village, MD

"I arrived home this afternoon, and there were my dates that had arrived on the day you said they would be delivered. I could hardly believe I could have received them on Thursday after having ordered them around midnight on Tuesday. I really had doubted you when I received your message concerning the delivery in two days. I could hardly wait to tear into the box to see what kind of company I was dealing with--one that would send me a box of dry, hard dates that I would have to gnaw and chew on as I've seen some tobacco- chewing folks trying to lop off a chew of tobacco from a plug--or a company that would do as it advertised and send jumbo, plump, soft dates that would melt in my mouth. Well, after I picked up that first fat date and placed it in my mouth, I knew Nuts.com was the company for me. That date was unbelievable--large, soft, fruity, melt-in-my-mouth delicious--the best I had ever had! You should have heard my husband and daughter sounding off their yums and wows as they plopped the dates in their mouths. This was my very first order from you--15 lbs. of your jumbo medjool dates. Thank you for the reliability your company has shown through your promptness in filling and shipping my order and for the excellent quality of these deliciously plump dates. They are wonderful!"
Oct 2014 -- Wanda, Greeneville, Tennessee

"I'm totally nuts about nuts.com, no joke. I'm originally from California but live on the East Coast now, and winter can get pretty depressing with respect to fruit. On top of that I'm very, very picky - I worked at a produce company and have always loved fresh fruits and veggies. I've supplemented my fruit habit with expensive dried fruit bought on amazon or fresh direct. The quality varies, and whew it's expensive! Nuts.com saves the day! I was shocked to see a 1#bag of Organic, unsulfured nectarines for such a low price. On top of that, THEY ARE DELICIOUS!!!!! I like my dried fruit to have a tart little zing. It's not too tart, and milder than conventional dried peaches (sulfured) which I love but have to limit because of the sulfur dioxide. My new favorites are these delicious nectarines. I ordered a bunch of other stuff, and am pleased with almost all of it. The cherry on top was that I was able to get a credit for some product that was not what I expected, no hassles. I couldn't eat the strawberries because they were too sweet for me, and the peppermint balls were too hard. And my email was replied to the same evening, way after work hours! A+++++ My entire experience has been exceptional, and I'm definitely going to be re-ordering. Nuts.com, you're an oasis in the desert of online shopping & east coast dried fruit. Thanks to the 100th power."
Oct 2014 -- Cristina from CA, Brooklyn, New York

"Absolutely the BEST nuts I have ever tasted! I definitely see more nuts from you in my future! Love your boxes, too! Thank you!!"
Oct 2014 -- Barb, South Whitley, IN

"These flowers are fantastic! It takes very few to make nice strong tea. My toddler has a cold, so I brewed her some with a little honey. What a great way to get her some extra Vitamin C. Was also pleasantly surprised that a pound is a LOT of flowers."
Oct 2014 -- Martha, Clarksburg, MD

Showing 1 - 100 of 34,082 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

White Hot Chocolate White Hot Chocolate
$5.99/lb
Organic Cashews (Raw) Organic Cashews (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Chlorella Powder Chlorella Powder
$17.99/lb
Chia Chips Chia Chips
$5.99/lb
Dark Chocolate Covered Cashews Dark Chocolate Covered Cashews
$9.99/lb
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow) Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow)
$6.99/lb
Fennel Candy Fennel Candy
$4.99/lb
Pumpkin Pie Fudge Pumpkin Pie Fudge
$9.99