A family business since 1929

Read our story

Nuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,907 reviews » « back to Nuts

Showing 1 - 100 of 13,379 reviews Next 100 >

"This was my first order from Nuts.com. I ordered Spanish peanuts (an item unavailable where I live). It was a great experience. They were the finest quality and tastiest Spanish peanuts I have ever eaten -bar none. Speedy delivery service. Very attractive packaging. I am so happy!!!!!!"
Mar 2015 -- Helen Newell, Sydney, Nova Scotia

"The organic cashews and pistachios are the best! Can't stop eating them. And your shipping and packaging is great. A real boost coming home to find the NUTS.com box on the porch. Thanks for a great product."
Mar 2015 -- Ian, Dillsburg, pennsylvania

"This is my first time I ordered a 5 lb almond for my yellow headed parrot, he loves almond. The package was deliver on time, and the almonds look fresh. I'm very happy with the service. I definitely will order from Nuts.com again. 5 stars."
Mar 2015 -- Diana, San Francisco, CA

"I eat macadamia nuts every day, because I like nuts, but I want them to have a balance of Omega 3 and Omega 6 essential fatty acids. Only macadamia nuts have that balance. And, there's this excellent advantage too: they're delicious. I've been ordering raw macadamia nuts from Nuts.com for at least a year. Their product is always tasty; their service prompt."
Feb 2015 -- Jo, St. Louis, MO

"The chocolate covered sunflower seeds are AMAZING! They are great value for their buck. I am NUTS for NUTS.COM"
Feb 2015 -- Amber, New York, NY

"What a wonderful surprise when my order arrived. I used to buy a can of mixed nuts to pick out the Brazil nuts. My order contained a lb of the freshest brazil nuts I have eating. The chocolate covered one are wonderful. The company has a sense of humor which I appreciate. I will only order from this company in the future."
Feb 2015 -- Marie, Titusville, Florida

"The Green Bean Chips are delicious!!! Super crunchy and flavorful! My husband and I and our 7 and 4 year old love them! The Dark Chocolate Soy Nuts....love, love, love! A sweet treat with a healthy inside!"
Feb 2015 -- dawnxraysu@comcast.net, Finksburg, Marylalnd

"My wife had never eaten fresh roasted pecans before. Now she cannot stop eating them. This was always my favorite at Christmas."
Feb 2015 -- Harold, Largo, Florida

"Our family love the chocolate covered pecans and cashews- they're addictive! Great quality all the way!"
Feb 2015 -- Cindy, Double Oak, Tx

"Everything was wonderful. I ordered 3lbs of maple covered nuts and they were gone in just a few days. I placed another order for the same amount and I have hid 2 lbs from my husband. I really like your dried fruit."
Feb 2015 -- Susan, kokomo, Indiana

"I decided to try the nut cracker for the Brazil Nuts in shell that I had ordered. It works great. It was surprising at first as I had not seen one that looked like it does and a bit of adjustment as to how I normally just attack a nut but it works very well and I'm very happy with it. the shelled nuts are nice and fresh and the nuts in shell are as well which makes the cracking of them much easier."
Feb 2015 -- Leslie, Smyrna, South Carolina

"I ordered the paper shell pecans, they were so good and fresh. Just ordered another lb."
Feb 2015 -- Kathleen, Chicago, Illinoisi

"Roasted @350deg. for 16min. Came out perfect. Great nuts great service."
Jan 2015 -- David, DOLGEVILLE, NY

"I have been buying peanut in shell for couple of years now, but I never got peanut in shell like this ones. I bought from many places during 4 years and let me tell you that you will never find better peanut in shell anywhere else over the internet. Don't even try to lose your time and money because you will never find better quality products out there. This peanut in shell are so big , clean and fresh. I love Nut.com very much. I bought sneaks and other products and everything is so wonderful, unbelievable. If I could I would give them 10 stars instead of 5 stars. Love this company and this people. You can feel they put their hearts in everything they do. I personally trust and believe every single word they say about their company. Also the packaging is so neat and clean and the shipping boxes has their hand writhing all over. Shipping is very fast. SO NICE! Beautiful Job! LOVE YOU, LOVE YOU Nut.com. Camelusa"
Jan 2015 -- Camelusa, Evanston, I'll

"You guys really make an impression. I can't find the coconut haystacks here anywhere. Ordered them on Tuesday. They were supposed to be here Friday, but made it here Thursday. 2 days! And the haystacks are delicious! Looks like you've gained another satisfied customer. Very impressed!!"
Jan 2015 -- Ron, Amarillo, TX

"Ordered peanut brittle which arrived quickly and my husband has enjoyed every piece...wonderful ordering experience and great peanut brittle"
Jan 2015 -- Kathleen, Palos Heights, Il

"The only nuts my family eats at Christmas is hazelnuts, and for the last two years we haven't found any at the grocery stores here, so I ordered some from you. These are the BEST hazelnuts we've ever had. They were large and the meat was full and tasty. We had 19 people here for Christmas Eve, and everyone loved the hazelnuts. I'll be back in touch again next year for sure."
Dec 2014 -- Martha, Shallotte, NC

"The dark chocolate covered pecans are exceptional! Customer service is wonderful and the shipping is super fast. Highly recommend this excellent company and their delicious products!"
Dec 2014 -- Rebecca, Saint, MO

"Blister Peanuts, Salted Roasted Pistachios and Cashews, dried Tropical Fruit Salad, and deluxe House Coffee. All are off the hook good! Nuts, com has become my favorite online go-to site."
Dec 2014 -- Dennis E Gaucher, The Villages, FL

"nuts.com, has the freshest candy I love BON BONS. This is my second order with them in about 2wks, You're right I ordered more bon bon's I just love this place."
Dec 2014 -- Shelly, canton, OH

"I think this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! Placed my first order 1 week ago and have ordered 2 more times since then! Snacks, nuts, candy, amazing! Just to name a few, caramel swirl, roasted macadamias, and the absolutely KILLER half popped popcorn- You guys rock!"
Dec 2014 -- Jane, Newton, MA

"I have been ordering for my uncle for 3 or 4 years now and he and I are very happy with your pecans and walnuts, will try other nuts in the future. Thank you for being a trustworthy and on time delivery company. Again, thank you from my uncle and I. MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!"
Dec 2014 -- Corine, Delmar, Delaware

"It's my first time to order from Nuts. com. I was absolutely blown away by the delicious Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds and Roasted, Salted Whole Soy Beans. My husband enjoyed his Chocolate covered Macadamia nuts which was one his Christmas presents. Keep up the excellent quality of your products! Merry Christmas!!"
Dec 2014 -- Vic, Las Vegas, NV

"Incredible. I received my chestnuts less than 24 hours after placing my order. Great Job!!"
Dec 2014 -- Robert, Ellenville, NY

"OMG. These nuts are so good and very habit forming. I gave my brother the Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts He loved them dearly. We will be back for more of these great nuts"
Dec 2014 -- Cynthia, Orange Grove, Texas

"Let's face it…many places sell pistachios, especially at this time of year. However, none can compare with these from Nuts.com!!!!"
Nov 2014 -- Ellie, Silver Spring, MD

"I ordered a 1 pound bag to try and check the quality of your Jordan almonds for my wedding favors. They arrived at my door via Fed Ex 2 days later and were perfect! They are large, fresh, and none were cracked or irregular. Look for my order in the next few months...I'll be needing around 10 lbs!"
Nov 2014 -- Ines D'Onofrio, Ridge, NY

"Thank you for a quick delivery and gift.... Your organic cashews are delicious... have not tried the pecan pie... it looks delicious... I am saving it for my son's visit next week.... I am happy that I have found you.... :)"
Nov 2014 -- Joanne, Ottawa, Ontario

"The free pecan pie was the best I have ever eaten. What a gift! Thank you, thank you. Looked on your website to see if we could buy one!"
Nov 2014 -- Linda, Toledo, Ohio

"Makes the best peanut brittle"
Nov 2014 -- Ada, Rogers, Ark

"Yum! So happy with my honey roasted sunflower seeds! Just ordered 4 more bags. And they arrived a day early. You've got a customer for life"
Nov 2014 -- Shannon, Ashland, va

"Yum! My nuts, Roasted Brazil, Roasted Macadamia and Roasted Cashews came efficiently packaged and delivery was speedy! The nuts are quality and delicious. I'm in love with the Dark chocolate covered almonds and next time will buy a larger size. I am always delighted with the the quality and service each time I order. This is my nut zone!"
Nov 2014 -- Nette, Southfield, MI - Michigan

"I just purchased my 2nd 7 lb. can to make my traditional Dutch pastry, Banket. The two batches made from my first order got rave reviews! The flavor and freshness is excellent and the price is much better than my local grocer."
Nov 2014 -- Gretchen, Grand Rapids, MI

"I ordered a sample of Chocolate Walnut Fudge and it was incredible, rich smooth with fresh crunchy walnuts. If you like fudge this is indeed the best!"
Nov 2014 -- Elizabeth, Splendora, TX

"Your Quinoa is tastier than any I've found. Now that I have tried your Kaniwa, I am cooking them together in equal proportions for a pilaf. Both flavors come through and the texture is pleasant. I'm thinking the nutritional benefit of this blend must be quite high though I'm primarily doing it for the excellent taste."
Nov 2014 -- Pam, OP, KS

"I am currently deployed and my package arrived within two weeks. Amazing. I assumed it would take more than a month. I was so excited to see it had already gotten to me that I ripped half the packages opened at once. Amazing quality. I recommend the Peanut Butter Explosion Fudge."
Nov 2014 -- Tasha, Deployed, 5th Fleet

"It was impossible to find raw peanuts that people can eat as well as birds and squirrels without buying 25 pound bags of moth infested peanuts anywhere even in a big city like Los Angeles! So finding Nuts.com has been a blessing! Of course, I've moved beyond just raw peanuts to delicious treats."
Nov 2014 -- Shelley, Chatsworth, CA

"These unsalted pistachios are rich and meaty. Worth something extra. I'll be buying more."
Nov 2014 -- Justin, Monterey, CA

"One super purchase..........These nuts are as good as if I had personally picked them out myself. Very fresh"
Oct 2014 -- BARBARA, MARIETTA, Georgia

"I can't stay away from your nuts especially the Turkish pistachios keep up the good work. You know how to do it right. Thanks and also for my free trail mix."
Oct 2014 -- Joyce, Montgomery Village, MD

"Absolutely the BEST nuts I have ever tasted! I definitely see more nuts from you in my future! Love your boxes, too! Thank you!!"
Oct 2014 -- Barb, South Whitley, IN

"I have placed several orders with them over the last 6 months. The product tastes great and I cannot get enough of their almonds with cinnamon and sugar and light vanilla granola. I am very a very picky eater and these are the best!! The order arrives within the same week to Canada and my order comes via courier right to my door. I highly recommend them!! you won't be disappointed. Alana"
Oct 2014 -- Alana Bidgood, Greely, Ontario, Canada

"My black walnuts arrived today....they are delicious! Cannot say enough about the customer service. Also, I received the most wonderful e-mail announcing the delivery. It made my day! What GREAT customer service."
Oct 2014 -- Fran, Lake Worth, FL

"What incredible service and products from Nuts.com. I am delighted to have found you. Shipping is almost instant. The Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds are addictive. I love them! Thank you again for your fine service and products!"
Oct 2014 -- Melissa Slaughter, Chamblee, Georgia

"WOW! We love almonds here, but these Marcona almonds knocked our socks off! They are so yummy. To me, they seem to taste like a cross between an almond (duh) and a macadamia..buttery flavor like a macadamia, but dryer like an almond, not so oily. Out of curiosity I looked around the internet a bit, and nuts.com has everyone's price beat by a long shot, so get them here. You will not regret your purchase."
Oct 2014 -- Vicky, Lovington, NM

"Delicious!"
Oct 2014 -- YAN BON LIU, New Taipei City, Taiwan

"My order arrived today on day ahead of the scheduled arrival date. I love the taste of the apricot seeds and I thank you for the little gift. I'll be ordering more apricot seeds in the near future. Thanks again."
Oct 2014 -- Garfield, Labrador City, NL, Canada

"I have been purchasing items off your website since 2010 before i shipped off to japan for my overseas tour, i have never been dissapointed. i have been on 3 deployments and every deployment i order a variety of different goodies. Now i have a few of the saiors on my ship also buying items off your site. i love that you are military friendly adn ship to FPO APO addresses. but my favorite by far are you Praline Pecans which are amazing and your assorted flavored gummy bears. thank you for what you do. HOO-YAH!!!!!"
Oct 2014 -- hector, US Navy, Deployed

"Those jumbo peanuts boiled up great what freshness, size and flavor, going to buy some more today!!!:)"
Oct 2014 -- Tanese, Owasso, OK

"Received my order within 4 days and in good shape. Enjoyed black walnuts in steel cut oatmeal. Gifting some to family and a friend. Will continue to order as needed."
Oct 2014 -- shirley, san diego, ca

"I recently purchased chocolate covered sunflower seeds from Trader Joe's. I figured it would be essentially the same product, and it was more convenient to purchase when I was already there in the store. For the record, nuts.com chocolate sunflower seeds are a far superior product. The TJ's product were much harder (more shell, less chocolate) and the flavor of the sunflower seeds was hard to discern. The nuts.com product lets you taste both chocolate and sunflower seed in each teensy treat, and I always get white because I see no need for food coloring. I'm coming back to nuts.com and will not stray again :--)"
Oct 2014 -- Janet, Ambler, PA

"fast shipment, definitely jumbo peanuts, great quality... and thanks for the gift of the flax seed."
Oct 2014 -- Jerry Epley, New Market, TN

"This is amazing - my favorite! The white chocolate is creamy and delicious and, it is full of whole almonds (not pieces or slivers). I will order this again."
Oct 2014 -- Judy, Santa Clara, CA

"I did an experiment just recently. I had purchased some of these unsalted mixed nuts from you, then purchased some mixed nuts from Sams Club. They were salted so I washed the salt off and dried them in the oven. They don't even come close to yours! They were bland and flat tasting. I wound up throwing most of them out back for the squirrels to eat! Yours may cost more, but they are top quality. I have learned a good lesson. Thanks for your fine quality products."
Oct 2014 -- David, Boalsburg, PA

"Fresh with a great nutty taste. Delish!"
Oct 2014 -- Jon, Catonsville, MD

"No Mess Nutcracker What a great product !!!!!! It cuts through the shell neatly and easily leaving the nut intact. No more time consuming gleaning through pieces of nut and nutshells ! I did 3 dozen almonds in a fraction of the time. So glad I bought two. Highly recommend !!!!!"
Oct 2014 -- Rick, south plainfield, nj

"Nuts arrived on Saturday, just as promised. Loved the box LOL. You cant get boiled peanuts in this part of the world, people in Seattle area never even heard of 'em. I got hooked on them in Florida 10 years ago. So they arrived at noon on Saturday and Its now breakfast time Sunday, and were eating BOILED PEANUTS and waiting for the Seahawks/Rams game to start. WooHoo!"
Oct 2014 -- Daniel, Everett, WA

"Received my raw peanuts today, simple excellence from packaging to nuts. I have some soaking to boil, to take to the USC Football Game on Saturday and I cannot wait. I am a customer for life."
Oct 2014 -- winford, Fullerton, Ca

"I decided to try making nut milks at home to replace dairy, so shopping at nuts.com was a no brainier when it came to sourcing inexpensive organic ingredients. The shredded organic coconut is a real winner! One cup of coconut with two cups of warm water blended for a few minutes and strained through a nut bag equals a rich creamy milk that is SO much more delicious than any store bought non-dairy milk I've ever tried! Perfect in cereal, coffee, or my favorite- chai tea!"
Oct 2014 -- Bronwyn, Kathmandu, Nepal

"I place my order on line late Wed night and it arrived Friday around 4 pm - WOW - Now I can start baking - my banana bread and Nuts.com walnuts are a pair everyone loves. The ginger snap chocolate covered cookies are awesome. Thanks"
Oct 2014 -- Cheryl, Wake Forest, NC

"We've tried the rest... this is the best! Being a fan of plain 'ol almonds, we've tried a LOTS of different brands, ordered from all sorts of places. Nuts.com is hands down the best. We keep buying bigger and bigger quantities with each order. We can't get enough of them!"
Oct 2014 -- Jenn, San Antonio, TX

"I grew up in the South, a peanut farmer's daughter (put me through college for sure!). Since moving I'd not been able to find green or raw peanuts. I just ordered these jumbo peanuts. --- Soaked to rehydrate for 24 hrs. --- Then I boiled them off/on for 8 hours (takes a LOT of salt). ---DELISH & we've been eating them over a week. --- I HIGHLY recommend these! --- I WILL be ordering them again as long as they are in season."
Oct 2014 -- BECKY, CARMEL, IN

"Great service and great nuts. !!!!!! Thanks"
Oct 2014 -- B, Sterling, Va

"I ordered pecans for family members, who live in California. The pecans came in record time, and are DELICIOUS! My family members are both pecan-addicts.....and can't stop raving about your pecans. The tracking notices you sent were very helpful. Words can not express how happy I am with the order. I will be a repeat customer. Thanks!!"
Oct 2014 -- Carol12, AMERICUS, GA

"I love these! Great product and service."
Oct 2014 -- Kendra scott, Charlotte, NC

"The best company!!!! Everything is delicious and fresh!!! Your order is received the very next day!"
Oct 2014 -- Jamie, Scotch Plains, NJ

"Thank you for a quick delivery, your nuts are simply delicious. The honey pistachio energy squares are " wunderbar ", yum yum, great snack for folk with high colesterol. Nuts about your nuts, great job. Eva"
Oct 2014 -- Eva mckinzey, Methuen, Ma

"I think I have tried all of the sunflower seeds--Israeli, no salt, BBQ, ranch--and never a bad seed! I was hooked already, but this is worth it."
Oct 2014 -- Eric, Los Angeles, CA

"Just received my fall supply of Filberts. They are wonderful This is the BEST company for nutty people and nuts. The customer service is great. I will always use this company as I have for the past 5 years"
Oct 2014 -- Harold Gregory, Drakesboro, KY

"These are very tasty to the point that I had to hide them from my parents. This one was a top favorite"
Oct 2014 -- Elijah, Stamford, Connecticut

"HOLY POTATOES! these are good. I had it for dinner they were so good. I loved everything I got today. I will be trying more stuff soon. It arrived early and your prices are great. If anyone is reading this trying to decide whether or not to place an order... DO IT."
Oct 2014 -- Ella, Keego, MI

"My pecans arrived quickly! They taste great! I really appreciate the sample of organic raw almonds. This is my first time ordering from here. I definitely want to order from here again. Thanks for great customer service"
Oct 2014 -- Kerri, Paw Paw, MI

"I want to say thank you so much for the fast shipment. The nuts are Real Good too!!"
Oct 2014 -- John Jones, Denton, Tx

"Ordered the walnuts as a gift for friends. They arrived promptly and were enjoyed immensely. Thanks for a good product efficiently delivered! Nancy"
Oct 2014 -- Nancy, Sheboygan, Wisconsin

"Simply wonderful, real food. Tastes different and to me they're almost a pistachio flavor but with a much better after taste. These nuts contain the highest fat of any nut and are highly recommended for HFLC (all low carb) food plans. My preference is for a larger quantity bag or bulk."
Oct 2014 -- Mike Levine, Dexter, MI

"I placed my first order last week for the Israeli Roasted and Salted sunflower seeds and word can't begin to describe how good they are. I consider myself somewhat of a connoisseur as I have been eating them for about 40 years. I lived in Spain for part of the time and considered the Spanish seeds to be the best but I have to now revise my thinking. These are by far the largest and tastiest seeds I have ever eaten. I ate a pound of them by myself in a matter of days and am now reordering 4.5 more pounds. that will probably last a week or 2. The shipping is incredibly fast and arrives in a matter of day. Go ahead, place your order, you won't be disappointed."
Oct 2014 -- Michelle, Louisville, KY

"Just got my latest nuts.com order and I have to tell you how happy happy our family is! One of my kids loves your BBQ sunflower seeds, I love the Israeli no salt sunflower seeds and the matcha powder. I drink green tea daily and match is wonderful iced. My husband loves your pistachios and our kids love love the cheddar cheese powder. I make it into mac and cheese. This was my second order of the orange goodness as I did not want to run out. Looking forward to trying the green pea powder to make a quick winter soup. Only problem is it is too hot to try it. Anyway, can't wait to order again! What should I get next? Thanks again! Sara"
Oct 2014 -- Sara, Palos Verdes, CA

"I've been buying your products for over a year now and I love them! My favorite is the raw organic cashews! I have celiac disease so eat a strict gluten free diet. Thank you for offering certified gluten free products I can feel safe eating! I make all kinds of things with the cashews like vegan cashew creme cheese and vegan cashew vanilla frosting. I also have multiple food allergies and don't eat dairy so nuts are a,must in making alternative things. During holidays I make all kinds of treats using the cashews and all my family and friends love it! Look forward to seeing more certified gluten free products! :)"
Oct 2014 -- Jessica, Orlando, FL

"Very impressed with the size of the jumbos. I use a vintage 1911 barrel roaster and they roasted very nice. Also super fast shipping. I will buy again. Thanks"
Oct 2014 -- Smoke, nottingham, pa

"Yummy, Yummy, YUMMY! I really love these. They were devoured so fast by my family. I will definitely order again. I'm trying the rosemary flavor this round but will definitely order these on a regular basis."
Oct 2014 -- Kaye, Flower Mound, TX

"So good and very fresh! I am a fan. It feels good to get my omega 3s in a tasty organic crunchy fresh excellent walnut. So glad that I found this company!"
Oct 2014 -- Kaye, Flower Mound, TX

"The Best! We ran out way too soon. I ordered one for family and a secret stash for me this time. I can barely eat what we got from local supermarket now."
Oct 2014 -- Kaye, Flower Mound, TX

"These guys are great!! Shipping is quick and efficient. They are our sole supllier of nuts for our bird. Mango loves these pine nuts. She will be so disappointed not to have them until November."
Oct 2014 -- Jane, Lawrenceville, GA

"This is my third 25lb.order. I boil them five pounds at a time after a good soaking for a full day. Delicious and huge. Wife takes them into work sometimes and they all say the same thing."Where did you get these...they are huge!" Of course we tell them, "Nuts.com...where else." I also roast these...they are delicious."
Oct 2014 -- William, Tallahassee, Florida

"These almonds are outstanding. I need gluten free and oil free. Sometimes almonds are chewy and blah. No these!! They are perfect. These almonds and the dry roasted cashews are the best nuts I have ever tried. You will love them and keep coming back for more. You will not be disappointed."
Oct 2014 -- Kelly, Huntersville, NC - North Carolina

"These are the best, hands down, cashews I have ever put in my mouth. I need gluten free and oil free. These have the most incredible flavor of any cashew I have ever tried. The amount of salt is precise and perfect. I can't recommend these enough. You will not be disappointed and will come back again and again. They are nice and big cashews. No halves and crushed. Each one is big and flavorful. Go ahead and order. You will love them."
Oct 2014 -- Kelly, Huntersville, NC - North Carolina

"The almonds I order are for my 6 Cockatoo. They love them and are always fresh. Thank you Nuts .com for keeping my crazy nuts happy."
Oct 2014 -- Nina, Covington, Kentucky

"Absolutely. T H E B E S T P E A N U T S, ever. That is all."
Sep 2014 -- Valerie, Springfield, IL

"I grew up in Boston's North End and I have been eating a pound or two every year since I was a teenager and I'm now sixty five. I take them hunting and eat them while watching TV. My brother sent me a pound of your dried chestnuts and the bag is gone, you have a new customer. Thank you for a fresh product. I eat them raw and still have all of my teeth."
Sep 2014 -- Joseph, Leesburg, Florida

"We have an indoor pet squirrel. We rescued him 6 years ago. I try very hard to feed the little fatty nuts and veggies. He does have a couple sweet teeth. But he loves his morning hazelnuts as much as I love my morning cup of coffee. I love that your products have always been of the best quality and a fast easy ordering process."
Sep 2014 -- Jere Mullen, Sumter, SC

"Just tried the Rum Cashews and may I say Big Fat YUM! These cashews are amazing. Love the rum flavor and these are some of the largest cashews I've ever seen. Glad I stumbled upon these on the website. Yet another great product from Nuts.com."
Sep 2014 -- Beth P., Midlothian, VA

"Just received my first of what will be many shipments of these! I love'em. Fresh Crisp and delicious."
Sep 2014 -- Mike, Cape Coral, FL

"Where have you been all my life! LOL The absolute best I have ever had. You got a new regular customer."
Sep 2014 -- Mike, Cape Coral, FL

"I just received an order of dried chestnuts from nuts.com. OMGosh It came the next day....I just ordered yesterday! The chestnuts are sweet and smokey, the way they are supposed to be. I have tried buying chestnuts forever and all the ones that I have tried, from numerous vendors, are grown in the USA. Those were not rich and sweet and didn't have a ripe naturally smokey aroma. These are the kind I remember from italy. The aroma and taste are incredible. I have not had nuts like this for 6 yrs, ever since my other supplier dropped them. I have bought and had to throw away many pounds of chestnuts before finding these. Tonight we make a wonderful chestnut loaf for our main course at dinner. Thanks to nuts.com."
Sep 2014 -- Susan, wht mtns, NH

"The Roasted Virginia Peanuts are delicious. Not too salty. Large and great texture. Received them a day earlier than expected. Thinking about sending Nuts as 2014 Christmas gifts. They are attractively packaged."
Sep 2014 -- Marian, Mount Pleasant, PA

"These cashews are the best we have ever had. They taste almost buttery. We can't leave them out on the counter because everyone grabs a handful as they walk by. They dry roasting means they aren't oily and the salt is light, not overpowering."
Sep 2014 -- Lesley C Rowe, East Haddam, CT

"Thanks for your great service and amazing packaging of the cacao butter. the complimentary cacao nibs was sweet of you guys, thanks."
Sep 2014 -- Nathan, brooklyn, New York

"I am so glad I found this place. Everything came on the same day they scheduled and I love the packaging too. You have a new fan. All of the products were fresh and moist and tasted healthy but delicious!"
Sep 2014 -- Taryn, Ewing, NJ

"I can't believe how tasty this is. I love how you can still taste each ingredient individually *and* it's not too sweet. I will definitely keep this in stock. Love it!"
Sep 2014 -- Taryn, Ewing, NJ

"Just received this coconut oil. and...OH MY!! it is amazing! i have bought an organic coconut oil before at the local organic store, but this is so much more flavorful, and aromatic! I use coconut oil for eczema on my face- just apply daily on my skin (really, it is good not only for face) and no more dry patches! Also, it is also great for cooking. definitely suggest it to anyone!"
Sep 2014 -- kseniya, philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Showing 1 - 100 of 13,379 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Okra Chips Okra Chips
$7.99
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$9.99/lb
Organic Sunflower Seeds (Raw, No Shell) Organic Sunflower Seeds (Raw, No Shell)
$3.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Poppy Seeds Poppy Seeds
$3.49/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.99/lb
Deluxe House Coffee Deluxe House Coffee
$9.99/lb
Gummy Bunnies Gummy Bunnies
$3.99/lb