A family business since 1929

Read our story

Muffin Mixes Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,998 reviews » « back to Muffin Mixes

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 reviews

"Just received my cookie mix, brownie mix, bread mix, and biscuit mix. My mouth is watering but since it is over 100 degrees outside and we are surrounded by fires I will have to wait."
May 2014 -- Melvetta, Oceanside, CA

"Yummy, yummy & yummy! My son was diagnosed as having gluten intolerance when he was a freshman at college. I was beside myself trying to find things that I could send him to eat...it was nearly impossible. He proceeded to drop 35 pounds in 8 months! Then I found your site with ALL the gluten free flours and mixes and snacks I could possibly want...and it's AFFORDABLE! I've been able to make cakes, breads, pancakes, cinnamon rolls, even pasta using the gf biscuit mix. I even made a decent pizza dough with the bread mix. They all turned out so very tasty and I was able to get my son healthy again. He just graduated Suma Cum Laude and is a healthy 170 at 6' tall! Thank you all and please....keep making your goodies!"
May 2014 -- Barbara, Lutz, Florida

"Wonderful products, fast shipping, hard to find products, fantastically priced, cute reusable bags, and nice cheery corny e-mails! I love it all! Thank you!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Becky, anna, oh

"Received my first package from you. Craziest package I've ever received! Thanks for making me giggle! You guys are truly NUTS!!!!"
Jun 2013 -- sandra, alexandria, virginia

"I ordered a variety of gluten free items for my daughter who is attending school in Toronto. They shipped on a Tuesday and arrived the same week on Thursday. She is thrilled! I loved shopping on the website, great selection and prices!!!!"
Jan 2013 -- Sue A MacMaster, Westboro, Ma

"Recently I received my third order from you and each order I am more and more impressed! It wasn't so long ago that I found out I was severely reactive to gluten. Your website has been an amazing help in finding other grains at a very reasonable price. I love the GF Biscuit Mix, Almond Flour and Quinoa Puffs. We also love the raw sunflower seeds and pumpkin seeds. Everything is top quality and arrives in perfect condition. Since we live in a somewhat isolated area, shipping takes a bit longer. I don't mind one bit! It is WELL worth the wait! Thank you not only for an excellent selection of products, but also your excellent customer service!! I'm elated to have found your website!!"
Apr 2012 -- Monique, NE, MT

"A friend gave me a bit of your bisquit mix, enough to turn out 9 small drop bisquits using oil rather than shortning. They were delicious. I've also made a 1/2 recipe of corn bread that was equally delicious. I particularly like the short texture of these mix recipes. When I get back to our permanent residence in Mont Vernon, NH in March, I will get back to you with an order, for I, my son and 2 of his kids are all gluten intolerant. So far. I did speak with someone by phone last week about your producing several gravy mixes that are gluten and dairy free. Maybe chicken, beef and mushroom to start. Many gluten intolerant people are also dairy intolerant, and other companies do not consider that. I of course could make my own, but it requires considerably more time and energy than it should be. There was, 2yrs. ago an excellent ready to serve line produced in VT around the holidays, packaged in an excellent little refrigerated container and stuck in the end corner of a specialty meat case. It did not come back in 2011, but it was just loaded with flavor and fine texture - couldn't want better. No one even remembered it. I would say store placement would be really important for a sell through since it is a specialty item. A seasoned powder would be just as helpful. Keep up the good work. I'm really happy to have found you through a friend who evidently received some free product. And I admit, I am nuts for you already. Best regards, Peg Winsor"
Jan 2012 -- Peg Winsor, The Villages, FL

"Great company to order from! Super fast delivery, even to Hawaii, and with the same shipping! No extra charge for not being "continental U.S." And this site is easy to explore :) Thanx a bunch!!!"
Jul 2011 -- Chandar, Kailua Kona, Hawaii

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tuesday, May 26.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw) Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Organic Quinoa Organic Quinoa
$6.99/lb
Honey Roasted Cashews Honey Roasted Cashews
$9.99/lb
Organic Wheatgrass Powder Organic Wheatgrass Powder
$11.99/lb
Sriracha Green Peas Sriracha Green Peas
$6.99/lb
Sea Salt & Vinegar Broccoli Bites Sea Salt & Vinegar Broccoli Bites
$8.99
Ground Ceylon Cinnamon Ground Ceylon Cinnamon
$9.99