A family business since 1929

Read our story

Cookie Mixes Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 82,004 reviews » « back to Cookie Mixes

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 reviews

"the whole experience was quick and so easy, and I got my order the next day. I will certainly be back. thank you!!!"
Dec 2013 -- george, worcester, ma

"Best selection, best service, best prices! We use Nuts.com for all our personal and business needs."
May 2013 -- Denise Smith, Tullahoma, TN

"This is not my first rodeo..lol..I have been ordering from you for a few years ..I have nothing but GOOD things to say about your company and the service..EXCELLENT...If you are new and are wondering about the products,just let me say you will be well pleased with both..and NO ONE ships faster than NUTS.com...Everything is fresh and packed well..My grandchildren can't wait for an order to come in...They love the marshmallow bits and the little bottles of sweet syrup...I have to get each one their own bag of marshmallow bits...they don't want to share...GREAT WORK NUTS.COM"
Jan 2013 -- Jean, Carthage, TN.

"I can't believe it! Placed my order after 6 pm on Tuesday, and the package arrived here by noon on Wednesday. Talk about SUPER FAST SERVICE! Thank you very much, Frank"
Dec 2012 -- Frank, Southwick, Massachusetts

"I just made a batch of these cookies and they are incredible. At first I was skeptical of a just add water mix being good but now I am a believer. I added a few chocolate chips and I'm nowl thinking of all the things I can make with this mix."
Aug 2012 -- KATHY, Roanoke, VA

"Super fast delivery!!! Can't wait to make the coconut macaroons. Thanks for the dried apricots!!!"
Dec 2011 -- Cheryl, peabody, Ma

"Thanks you nutty guys for my great water bottle! But this is about cookies. Your sugar cookie mix is delish and easy, so I also bought various nut pieces and different chips, as well as dried fruit. I made Cranberry Walnut White Chocolate Chip, Peanutty Peanutbutter Chip, and Pecan Butterscotch Chip---all made easily with your products, and all very yummy. It really took a lot of the work off of me, and made the holiday bake sale so much easier. Have a Nutty Holiday!"
Nov 2011 -- Margaret, Palmetto, Fl.

"This mix was exceptional! Although coconut macaroons are just a few ingredients, so much can go wrong with the preparation. This mix is fool-proof! The cookies are so tasty and browned beautifully. And I drizzled some chocolate over top for a nice finishing touch."
Dec 2009 -- Christine, Pittsburgh, Pa

"This is my very first order, and so far I am so impressed. I can't believe how fast I got my order. In just one day!!!! All of my order are for gifts, so I will let you know how much my recipients loved them right after the holidays... thank you for your wonderful and efficient service. Sincerely, Vicki"
Dec 2009 -- Vicki, Troy, NY

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw) Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Organic Quinoa Organic Quinoa
$6.99/lb
Honey Roasted Cashews Honey Roasted Cashews
$9.99/lb
Organic Wheatgrass Powder Organic Wheatgrass Powder
$11.99/lb
Sriracha Green Peas Sriracha Green Peas
$6.99/lb
Sea Salt & Vinegar Broccoli Bites Sea Salt & Vinegar Broccoli Bites
$8.99
Ground Ceylon Cinnamon Ground Ceylon Cinnamon
$9.99