800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 161658.

Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
OMG! These are wonderful! Two favorite cheeses in a crisp tasty cracker. Love them. Gave a small piece to my Akita, Calleigh and she wanted more! Smart dog. Overnight delivery too. You guys rock.
, Farmingville, NY
August 22, 2017
Chocolate Cheesecake Fudge:
Very good fudge. Will be better once it gets cold. Have to hide it from hubby. LOL Nice mix of 2 flavors. YUM!
, Farmingville, NY
August 22, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Pistachios:
Had to buy these again. Excellent chocolate covered pistachios. Two of my favorites in one!
, Farmingville, NY
August 22, 2017
Nuts on the Go Tote:
Cute tote. Good for carrying stuff to my friends house.
, Farmingville, NY
August 22, 2017
Honey Mustard and Onion Sesame Sticks:
Very good as always thanks
, Philadelphia, PA
August 22, 2017
Cinnamon Cashews:
Delicious.
, Steubenville, OH
August 22, 2017
Raw Sunflower Seeds (In Shell):
My parrot ordered it because he loves it and he made me do it.
, New York, NY
August 22, 2017
Organic Peanut Chocolate Chip Energy Squares:
A chocolate peanut snack that you can feel good about!
, Southbury, CT
August 22, 2017
Organic Pepitas (No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
quick,quick,and fresh!
, Williamstown, MA
August 22, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
We love the nuts and your outstanding service thanks again!
, Orland Park, IL
August 22, 2017
100% Matcha Green Tea Powder:
Delicious. Above culinary grade in flavour, but without ceremonial grade cost. I'll definitely be keeping this as an ongoing purchase!
, Zephyrhills, FL
August 22, 2017
Turmeric:
My favorite one..... Love it
, North Palm Beach, FL
August 22, 2017
Caramel Bits:
Just what I wanted larger than a chip
, Natrona Heights, PA
August 22, 2017
Cinnamon Chips:
Perfect for my scones
, Natrona Heights, PA
August 22, 2017
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
As always, my entire order was a delight!
, Deposit, NY
August 22, 2017
Sprouted Almonds:
Came real fast and the nuts are fresh!
, Vacaville, CA
August 22, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Your service and goods are amazing!!!
, Fair Oaks, CA
August 22, 2017
Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds:
Excellent variety of quality products, two day delivery unbelievable.
, Brentwood, NY
August 22, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Walnuts:
Excellent variety of quality products, two day delivery unbelievable.
, Brentwood, NY
August 22, 2017
Nuts on the Go Tote:
Very nice handy free gift.
, Brentwood, NY
August 22, 2017
Millet Flour:
First time buying this product. I plan to buy more as a replacement for standard white flour.
, Vidor, TX
August 21, 2017
Curry Powder:
Tasty
, San Antonio, TX
August 21, 2017
Pink Himalayan Sea Salt:
Tasty
, San Antonio, TX
August 21, 2017
Himalayan Culinary Coarse Salt:
Tasty
, San Antonio, TX
August 21, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Great freebie
, San Antonio, TX
August 21, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Fresh and not too salted, my customers love them! I will place more orders soon!
, Miami, FL
August 21, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
Fantastic as usual!
, Vidor, TX
August 21, 2017
Gram Flour (Besan):
First time buying this product. I plan to buy more as a replacement for standard white flour. (I'm Diabetic and cannot have white flour products).
, Vidor, TX
August 21, 2017
Buckwheat Flour:
I really like this flour for baking breads! I plan to buy more as a replacement for standard white flour.
, Vidor, TX
August 21, 2017
Gummy Teeth:
I ordered these for a farewell party for a lady who worked with us who is leaving to pursue a career in Dental Assistance. Everyone thought they were Awesome! Thank U, I can't wait to try other things you have to offer!
, Georgetown, KY
August 21, 2017
Roasted Walnuts (Salted):
great delivery time very fast!!!
, long beach, CA
August 21, 2017
Whole Wheat Strawberry Bars:
These are great well worth the money.
, Lothian, MD
August 21, 2017
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
These are always great.
, Lothian, MD
August 21, 2017
Sour (Tart) Cherries:
Excellent
, San Antonio, TX
August 21, 2017
California Apricots:
These apricots are 100% better than from Bulk foods. You get what you pay for. Nuts.com product line quality is the very best in my opinion.
, San Antonio, TX
August 21, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
I love these. They got here super fast too. Ordered on a Saturday and got here Monday.
, Hurricane, UT
August 21, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
So good my daughter asked if she could take them on her airplane trip to Italy!
, Pacifica, CA
August 21, 2017
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
Loved by all my parrots!
, Pacifica, CA
August 21, 2017
Hard Shell Pecans:
Commando the macaw loves these
, Pacifica, CA
August 21, 2017
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Commando REALLY loves these!
, Pacifica, CA
August 21, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Commando the macaw gives his full endorsement!
, Pacifica, CA
August 21, 2017
Diced Kiwi:
Reptar and Rosie, eclectus parrots, have a new favorite!
, Pacifica, CA
August 21, 2017
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
Commando loves his almonds!
, Pacifica, CA
August 21, 2017
Grape Gummy Bears:
, Bisbee, AZ
August 21, 2017
Caramel Corn (Sugar-Free):
I like the crunch and it's sugar free. Pretty good. I ordered two bags, just hope it won't stale too fast!!! Good job nuts.com!
, Kissimmee, FL
August 20, 2017
Organic Pomegranate Powder:
This tastes pretty good, probably because of the added sweetner. I'm glad to have found an organic powder manufactured in USA. Most are from other countries, where the food handling regulations are questionable for strictly organic products. Thx for making it available in your company.
, East Bridgewater, MA
August 20, 2017
Asiago & Cheddar Cheese Crisps:
Wonderful
, Kissimmee, FL
August 20, 2017
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Taste great!!!
, Ostrander, OH
August 20, 2017
Green Protein Powder Bundle:
You guys are the BEST Nuts.com ! This is really helping with my Lymphoma & kidneys & liver. I am thankful that you guys care for the needs of the people who are not as wealthy as others & need their nutrition (vitamins & minerals). :)
, North Hills, CA
August 20, 2017
Coconut Stacks:
Great buy
, BOLivar, MO
August 20, 2017
Maple Nut Goodies:
Wonderful snack
, BOLivar, MO
August 20, 2017
Ginger Balls:
Thank you for shipping my order in a timely manner. I was looking for a more ginger infusion.
, Durham, NC
August 20, 2017
Organic Wheatgrass Powder:
easy to use and the taste is great.
, Fredonia, KS
August 20, 2017
Dried Pears:
The pears are delish! And you folks always make ordering a very pleasant experience. The web-site is easy to navigate, you ship very quickly, and the fun packaging is an extra treat. Thanks so much!
, Cookeville, TN
August 20, 2017
Dinosaur Pasta:
They are so cute, I can't wait to cook them. Nice packaging, came in great condition and fast. My grandsons will love them. Instructions on how to cook too. I will definitely be ordering from you again.
, Berwyn, IL
August 20, 2017
Artisanal Parmesan Mini Crisps:
Great taste no carbs
, Clayton, NY
August 20, 2017
Habanero Beef Jerky:
Hot hot hot, and I like that way
, Clayton, NY
August 20, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Walnuts:
Amazing combo
, Clayton, NY
August 20, 2017
Almond Flour:
Very good, good price if I have free shipping
, Clayton, NY
August 20, 2017
Death By Jerky:
Has a real bite, and moist . Just the way I like it.
, Clayton, NY
August 20, 2017
Gummy Bears (Sugar-Free):
My favorite thing!!! Omg can't stop eating the bear. i always order them soft and chewy thank you Oxox
, Kissimmee, FL
August 20, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
these taste great - so glad I bought them
, Cincinnati, OH
August 20, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
these were a new treat for me to try and I am very satisfied with my choice.
, Cincinnati, OH
August 20, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
these were a new treat for me to try and I am very satisfied with my choice.
, Cincinnati, OH
August 20, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
I love these. I am all about Dark chocolate & nuts
, Cincinnati, OH
August 20, 2017
Ginger Snaps:
I really like these, crisp and good flavor
, Cincinnati, OH
August 20, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
I really like dark chocolate and coconut and these are a great mix.
, Cincinnati, OH
August 20, 2017
French Burnt Peanuts:
A little hard on the teeth, but tasty
, Mount Airy, NC
August 19, 2017
Chick-O-Stick Bites:
Taste like a Zagnut bar or the inside of a butter finger, but not as light and crispy.
, Midland, MI
August 19, 2017
Black Cherry Coffee:
This was good. The cherry flavor could have been stronger.
, Midland, MI
August 19, 2017
Organic Wild Apricot Kernels (Sweet):
Well, they are ok, but not as sweet as I used to eat in Central Asia.
, Utica, NY
August 19, 2017
Wasabi Peas:
Sort of hot but good
, Osceola, IA
August 19, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Pretty good. Reminded me of mini marshmallows.
, Indianapolis, IN
August 19, 2017
White Sour Grapefruit:
The wedges were bigger than what I thought. The first bite was sweet than it turned sour with that grapefruit taste I love.
, Midland, MI
August 19, 2017
Sunkist Fruit Gems:
The candy was in round disks instead of button shapes like the picture shows. It's made by Sunkist so I new they'd be good and they were!
, Midland, MI
August 19, 2017
Lemonheads:
These disappear fast in the candy bowl at work.
, Midland, MI
August 19, 2017
Tanzania Coffee:
I've tried the rest and this is the best! Smooth, bold and Delicious.
, Midland, MI
August 19, 2017
Marshmallow Bits:
Makes rice crispy treats really colorful!
, Midland, MI
August 19, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Sweet, hot and spicy. Addictive in lemon ginger ice tea.
, Midland, MI
August 19, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe:
My kids favorite dried fruit.
, Midland, MI
August 19, 2017
Hojas Para Tamales (Corn Husks):
Very clean and uniform shaped. Made great tamales.
, Midland, MI
August 19, 2017
Orange Pekoe Tea:
Strong black tea for breakfast.
, Midland, MI
August 19, 2017
Clove Balls:
I put these in the candy bowl at work a girl at work popped one in her mouth thinking it was peppermint. Her reaction was over dramatic and hysterical as the candy is intense clove flavor and your mouth becomes slightly numb. We all got a good laugh. These and the old fashioned ginger balls are my favorites.
, Midland, MI
August 19, 2017
Ginger Balls:
These are good. I've ordered a few bags now and sent my Mom some down in Florida.
, Midland, MI
August 19, 2017
Peppermint Tea:
A must have in our cupboard. My son has digestion issues and when his stomach is upset he makes this to help settle it.
, Midland, MI
August 19, 2017
Blackberry Tea:
Love it! I need to order more!
, Midland, MI
August 19, 2017
Chamomile Tea:
Great quality for the price. Repeat customer.
, Midland, MI
August 19, 2017
Smooth & Minty:
Both parcels plus the great sample arrived tout-de-suit and being as nutty as the Joizy based nutty bunch half the shipment is now history. GREAT SERVICE - GREAT PRODUCTS himself and his mate
, Brookfield, WI
August 19, 2017
Strawberry Hard Candy:
So glad you are here to order from, you are the best, and so fast. Love everything I order from you.
, Palm Harbor, FL
August 19, 2017
Custom Trail Mix:
Cashew nuts were much fresher I am very happy with my purchase. Thank You
, North Charleston, SC
August 19, 2017
Crystallized Ginger:
Fast delivery! Wonderful, fresh and delicious product. Will definitely order again and highly recommend to friends and family! Thanks!
, Winchester, KY
August 19, 2017
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
You guys are the best!
, Lakewood, CA
August 19, 2017
Raw Pine Nuts (In shell):
You just gotta love next day delivery! Awesome!
, Lakewood, CA
August 19, 2017
Milk Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel Popcorn:
Best Chocolate Covered Popcorn ever!! The popcorn came packaged perfectly and I will definitely be ordering from Nuts.com again! I will be spreading the word!
, Des Plaines, IL
August 19, 2017
Old Fashioned Chocolate Fudge:
Absolutely smooth and delicious!
, Mount Airy, NC
August 19, 2017
Chocolate Peanuts:
Perfect combination of flavors
, Mount Airy, NC
August 19, 2017
Honey Roasted Peanuts:
Entirely TOO good! I can eat a pound a day if I don't control myself!
, Mount Airy, NC
August 19, 2017
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
The fastest and the best! Your products are number 1 in quality.
, Baltimore, MD
August 19, 2017
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
The fastes and the best! Your products are number 1 in quality.
, Baltimore, MD
August 19, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds (Sugar Free):
The fastest and the best! Your products are number 1 in quality.
, Baltimore, MD
August 19, 2017