A family business since 1929

Read our story

Reviews

*Voted TOP 25 Tastes of NJ by the Star Ledger*

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


Showing 1 - 100 of 82,066 reviews Next 100 >

"Always happy with my order. Fudge arrives very fresh & very fast."
Jun 2015 -- Kalpana, Manalapan, New Jersey

"Shipping is always lightning fast. And everything i have ever ordered arrived well packaged and absolutely fresh.i will order many many more times"
Jun 2015 -- Mea, Louisville, Kentucky

"This is the greatest company ever -- their customer service, attitude, and promptness are unparallelled. i want to work for them !!"
Jun 2015 -- Gail, Tucson, AZ

"I'm just in love with all the nuts I received. They all taste great, bridge mix, sunflowers, mixed nuts. Thank you & I'll be shopping again soon!"
Jun 2015 -- Rebecca, Yale, Michigan

"I love Nuts.com! The products and value are great, shipping is fast, the service is friendly, and the packaging is adorable!"
Jun 2015 -- Dianah, Peabody, MA

"You guys are absolutely AMAZING! The fact that you pay attention to the small details (like your creative packaging and web design) shows how much you care about what you do and the customers you serve. I just received my latest order and want to thank you SO much for the free sample of Invisible Peanuts. They brought a smile to my face!!"
Jun 2015 -- Ken, Greenville, SC

"So wonderful to be able to send meaningful gifts that you know will be welcome and will be used. Yum"
Jun 2015 -- Helen, Naples, Florida

"I just got my order and have not had the chance to try everything, but so far: Dark Chocolate Dipped Pinaepple is out of this world. Will be getting a lot more when weather cools. Ground Ceylon Cinnamon is excellent! lots of aroma and flavor. Honey Sesame Sticks are a nice satisfying snack. Coco nibs are great, not rock hard and leave a long lasting flavor in your mouth, yummm."
Jun 2015 -- Lucy, Hollister, CA

"My shipment of roasted unsalted soy beans arrived super fast and they are delicious!! A sample of roasted unsalted macadamia nuts was included also which I haven't tried yet but will soon. Very happy with my purchase. It all came in the cutest packaging ever too. Fun stuff!!"
Jun 2015 -- mary, Reston, Virginia

"A few days ago, I called and placed my first order with your company for in-shell Brazil nuts and received the order this morning. Thank you so much for your speedy service ... I will definitely tell friends about your wonderful website."
Jun 2015 -- Joyce, Spring Hill, FL

"Your company is truly amazing, you never let me down. I am amazed at your shipping process. I have never worked with another company that can have an order delivered the day after it's placed. Thank you."
Jun 2015 -- Tracy, Breckenridge, CO

"You guys are the greatest. I never seize to be amazed at how quickly you get the orders processed. Keep up the good work."
Jun 2015 -- Diane Taylor, Lansing, il

"great experience so far I see why my dad loves nuts.com & birdsong peanuts!"
Jun 2015 -- brad, HAMPTON, Virginia

"Thank you for the fast shipment and wonderful products. My sister in law gave my husband, her brother, ginger for his birthday and I was so impressed with your products that I could not wait to order other items for myself. Fresh...fresh...fresh!"
Jun 2015 -- Linda, Strongsville, Oh

"Just got all my goodies and have tried the okra and broccoli-good but will like them better with dip! All the other things i know i love so will munch away happily! thank you!!"
Jun 2015 -- Margaret, Salisbury, Maryland

"I love this company. The ordering is easy, the products are delivered on time and the cost to deliver next day is fantastic. The nuts are the best, and I love sending them as gifts! Very happy with this company, they Rock!"
Jun 2015 -- Karen, Sarasota, FL

"Great service; arrived earlier than expected and great chocolate!"
Jun 2015 -- Melissa, Brooklyn, NY

"Cannot believe how quick this is being shipped out great. Will order from here from now on.. Thank you"
Jun 2015 -- Daniel

"Revived my popcorn today. Quick delivery! Thanks for the extra little gift."
Jun 2015 -- Eugene, St. Nazianz, WI

"I ordered a custom tray from here and it looks great! I got it for my dad for father's day. I also ordered some BBQ and Ranch Sunflower seeds. Talk about YUM! My fiance and I have gone through a pound in three days. We love them! We are already placing our second order."
Jun 2015 -- Brandi, Amarillo, TX

"I love these nuts!"
Jun 2015 -- Julie, Salinas, CA

"This is now my third order and know this people it was awesome. Delivery was great and received in excellent condition, but most of all the products were perfect. I made my nut porridge and it is a winner with my family. Will definitely order all of these products again."
Jun 2015 -- Lisa, Henderson, TX

"I always get very good customer service from Nuts.com. Super delivery and everything is finger-linking- good."
Jun 2015 -- Patricia, Washington, DC

"Every single order is of the utmost quality! The products are delivered quickly and the website is very easy to use. Thank you all so very much."
Jun 2015 -- Marianne, Westbury, NY

"I ORDERED LAST NIGHT AND JUST GOT MY ORDER.LOVE U GUYS.YOU ARE THE BOMB..THANKS"
Jun 2015 -- JEAN, BKLYN, NY

"Included a free pack of cashews with my order. Unexpected and DELICIOUS! Fantastic service and products. Even though the weather has been hot, the chocolate wasn't melted! I would buy from them again."
Jun 2015 -- David, Lillington, North Carolina

"Nuts.Com u r the best for gifts!"
Jun 2015 -- Mary, Chandler, Arizona

"Love this company! Great quality, great service, great style!"
Jun 2015 -- Karen, Orlando

"Shipping is always amazingly awesomely fast. My order always arrives fresh in good shape. It's always a surprise when they throw in an extra sample of another product. THANKS !"
Jun 2015 -- CHuck, Dallas, PA

"These were given to an elderly friend who use to get turtles sent to him during the war. He was delighted as they were a surprise and brought back fond memories. Paula"
Jun 2015 -- Paula, Watford, England

"The best jumbo unsalted peanuts I ever ate. I am reluctantly writing this because then everyone will buy the peanuts and the company run out of them. I, also, got a little gift of dried strawberries, which will be on my next order. BTW - save some peanuts for me."
Jun 2015 -- Lloyd, Gardena, CA

"hurry up good stuff"
Jun 2015 -- william, houston, texas

"Love your products and your service is impeccable. I will remain a loyal customer for years to come. Snappy packaging, too...makes me smile;)"
Jun 2015 -- Lori, Emmett, MI

"WOW! I JUST placed an order not 5 minutes ago and I have received an e-mail saying it has been shipped. Yikes! That's fast. I have ordered several items from nuts.com and have always had great service. The products of great quality. What more could I ask for. Thank you so much"
Jun 2015 -- Alicia, Chicago, IL

"Yummy. Yummy. Yummy. Love my burnt peanuts."
Jun 2015 -- Marilyn, Lincoln, RI

"I like your products, and what fun it is to show someone how "nuts" I am about them, by sending such satisfying gifts. "It ain't just nuts!" Thanks!"
Jun 2015 -- Barbara, Forest Hills, NY

"very efficient and very professional while maintaining the personal touch. prefer them to other amazon marketplace options."
Jun 2015 -- richard, palm city, florida

"great products and service"
May 2015 -- claude, salt lake city, utah

"I like getting a whole lb. instead of a 3oz box since I make many jellies and jams."
May 2015 -- Deborah Reasonover, Chicago,, Il

"Wow..you are so good! Mailed on Wednesday and here it is on Friday. Your products are first class...why use anyone else? Thanks so much!"
May 2015 -- Pat, Ponca City, Oklahoma

"Just placed my order today and it has already shipped! You guys are amazing!"
May 2015 -- Jeannine Racco, Akron, Ohio

"Just received my package. I purchase 2 lbs of Seedlings Gum....I havent had this gum in a long time....it brought the childhood back, *laughing*. I am so glad that you guys offer this product and hope to purchase through you guys in the future. Keep up the good work"
May 2015 -- Caleb Martinez, Richmond, Virginia

"I order two bags of the roasted pumpkin seeds without salt and couldn't be happier! The order arrived crazy fast and was delicious and perfect, just what I was looking for. My husband and I have been converted to pumpkin seed maniacs and we will absolutely stay with this company. Very happy with the lovely roasted flavor without the added sodium content, I can't find these in any stores near us. I can't wait to get try more!"
May 2015 -- Melissa, Louisville, Ky

"I got my order today. And wowza. I am so impressed with my order. The sugar free peach jelly rings are so tasty and fresh. I mean really fresh. The mixed wheat fruit bars are gigantic. And those are fresh too. Everything in my order is spectacular. I also got astronaut ice cream for my neice. She eating it now. And telling me shes a spacegirl. Lol. Thankyou nuts.com. i am so incredibly happy with my order. And i WILL be recommending your company to my friends and family."
May 2015 -- Mea, Louisville, Kentucky

"I cannot say enough about nuts.com the Tia chips and gummy dinosaurs for my nephew were awesome"
May 2015 -- Caitlyn, Scranton, Pa

"Love you guys! Love your stuff!! Love your speed!!!"
May 2015 -- Cathy, Winter Springs, FL

"Great products, fast service, you nuts.com rocks!"
May 2015 -- Dustin, Kensal, ND

"Great service, great product!"
May 2015 -- Pam, Charleston, WV

"Wow, your Earl Grey Tea knocked my socks off. Seriously, I made a cup of tea and before I knew it, I was sitting back in my Jammies (socks removed) enjoying the best, yes the best Earl Grey Tea I have ever had in my life. And I've been around the block, if you know what I mean! Wonderful flavour and aroma...this tea cannot be beat! Thanks!!! Off to get my order ready, and this time I will order a larger package of Earl Grey Tea."
May 2015 -- Janice, Port Colborne, ON, Canada

"I am very happy with the products I have ordered from Nuts.com. I particularly love the rose syrup and the mini sea salt caramels. Products are very fresh, unlike my experience with other vendors."
May 2015 -- shellie, pacific grove, ca

"Thanks once again for great products and FAST delivery! Also, I loved the raw almonds that came as a little bonus! You are a great company!"
May 2015 -- Glenna, Churchville, PA

"Parcel arrived promptly and in good condition. Cherries in dark Chocolate are wonderful - as before! Thank you, Team!"
May 2015 -- Anna, Huddersfield, UK

"Shipping is so fast. The product that i have received has been great. Packaging is adorable and the flavor of the food is awesome. I am a forever customer and i hope you dont mind if i tell people about your company. People should know about you guys. Thankyou again"
May 2015 -- Mea, Louisville, Kentucky

"Best nuts in town!! Excellent service and follow up on orders. I'll never go anywhere else for these wonderful treats! Angela"
May 2015 -- Angela, Dix Hills, NY

"I'm so glad that I found your site.my order came today. I am so pleased with your products and the packaging it is a delight to do business with a co.that cares about it's customers. Thanks for the gift such a surprise"
May 2015 -- V Williams, Pugh, Pa

"my Moringa Leaf Powder arrived one day before I expected. I have been consuming fresh Moringa leaves, so I will be able to compare the effectiveness of the powder. Thanks for the fast(er) service!"
May 2015 -- Ramiro, mercedes, Texas

"Ordered yesterday and arrived today. All I can say is Great Service with Great Sugar Free Goodies! Thanks D"
May 2015 -- David, Tyaskin, Maryland

"just got my shipment of roasted pecans,peanuts (3 different types) plus mini dark chocolate peanut butter and southern heat mix plus roasted cashews, so fresh and the best i ever had, will be back soon. keep up the outstanding job."
May 2015 -- steven, millville, new jersey

"Nuts.com has great prices that beat all others. Great products with a very large variety you can choose from. Bulk buying and wonderful customer service and hey it ships to me so fast they are Definitely number 1 in the Nut world! I will be using Nuts.com from here on out. Look at all the other sites and you'll see what I mean. Try Nuts.com. Thank you."
May 2015 -- April, Fredericksburg, VA

"The nuts were so good. The chocolate covered cashews were sooo good"
May 2015 -- Linda Zarach, Danbury, ct

"i am very happy to have found this site, my husband loves boiled peanuts and we can not get them here, so yay:) thanx"
May 2015 -- jodi, st george, utah

"Our African Gray Parrot , Buddy loves your walnuts! He has to be the pickiest bird in the world! I have pictures of him eating them. Thank you for making our kookoo bird happy! Sue"
May 2015 -- Buddy Filippi, Southampton, PA

"Can't believe I received it today.. Thursday.. 2 days after delivery. Wonderful. Could you please email me the amount of the bill. Thanks. Carol"
May 2015 -- Carol, Montreal, Quebec, Canada

"Received my box so quick I could hardly believe it. Everything was so fresh and yummy. Looking forward to doing business with nuts.com again. Thank you!"
May 2015 -- Cindy, Craig, CO

"Was delighted with the prompt shipping and the dried peaches are delicious. Thanks for the sample bag of berries, I am enjoying them. Had never had a dried strawberry, but they are very tasty."
May 2015 -- Marie, Shelby, NC

"-Loved everything about my experience with Nuts.com. First, is the unbelievably fast (Next Day!) shipping, at an incredibly low cost! I really appreciate their belief that businesses shouldn’t be making money on S&H Fees, & very in-keeping with the first Guiding Principle of their Mission Statement. - Second is their attention to small details, like the nice little Gift included in my shipment as well as the Amusingly Unique shipping box. (First & Fourth Guiding Principle) - Third, and Most Important, the contents (First, Third, Fourth, & Fifth Principles). Everything my husband, brother-in-law, & I, have tried is just plain Fabulous. - The Dried - Apple, Kiwi, Papaya, & Cantaloupe are delightfully fresh - NOT hard, dried out, & overly sweet with NO fruit flavor, like most brands. I needed some dried Papaya for a Breakfast Cookie recipe I found, but what I found was so awful the thought of adding them to the cookie made me shudder. Now I am looking forward to baking up a batch! - My Husband consumed the Free Gift of Medjool Dates very quickly - said they were wonderful. He now working his way thru the Organic Pecan Date Rolls, Honey Pistachio Energy Squares, Turkish Figs, & Gorp Energy Squares. They were so He is planning on taking when he goes backpacking) - My Brother-in-Law, LOVES the surprise box of goodies(nice to receive something for no special occasion) I sent of Cherry Cordials, Blackberry Brandy Cordials, Rum Cordials, Chocolate Walnut Fudge, & for something a little more healthy Turkish Figs, Goji Berries, & Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares. He's enjoying every single Delectable, Luscious bite! - Haven’t gotten around to trying the Organic Palm Sugar, Gluten Free Pizza Crust Mix, Organic Farro, Organic Amaranth, Freekeh, Organic Quinoa Puffs, Organic Chia Seeds, & Dried Chestnuts as yet but I am sure they will be Excellent, as was everything we did try!! - I probably got carried away with my feedback, but I couldn't help myself. I would highly recommend Nuts.com to anyone, & everyone, who is looking for Outstanding Service & Unbelievably High Quality Dried Fruit, Nuts, & Grains."
May 2015 -- Janet, Johnston, RI

"Finally had to order myself a basket because I've heard such GREAT things about the 4-5 times I've used these guys as gifts!! Fantastic product!..and Fun packaging!!! Only Nut/Chocolate Gift site you will ever need...."
May 2015 -- Brian, Carneys Point, New Jersey

"Never disappointed. Been ordering for years. Like the way this company has grown."
May 2015 -- Lois, Mint Hill, NC

"Thank you so much. As usual, it was on the doorstep before I expected. Everything fresh."
May 2015 -- Jocelyn, Bolivar, Ohio

"amazing product, always fresh...and delivery is amazing. my nuts are always delivered within 2 days... I recommend for sure"
May 2015 -- michell, st augustine, fl

"Love nuts.com. Delivery arrives the next day and I'm never disappointed. The organic (vegan) gummy bears are addictive. They are my favorite."
May 2015 -- pat, astoria, ny

"I have to post even before I receive my order (because I know it will be great, as always). I placed an order less than an hour ago, and have already received an email it has shipped! Great Service-thanks, Nuts.com!"
May 2015 -- Julie, Jamestown, ND

"Nuts.com is the best. I love their service."
May 2015 -- Kathy, Henderson, NV

"This is the only company I've found that has whole dried bannanas. The quality and value of all the products are second to none. I enjoy everything that I have received and will be a lifetime customer. Thanks Nuts.Com !"
May 2015 -- Mitchell, Loveland, Co

"I love all your high quality products and great service"
May 2015 -- mona, san francisco, california

"Quick to my door and just as delicious as when you find them in your grandma's purse!"
May 2015 -- Chelsea, Lafayette, Indiana

"Most Excellent! "Customer Service!" Not to mention..."Fantastic Product!" I'm Truly Satisfied!"
May 2015 -- Terrance, Brooklyn, NY

"Thank you, I received my peanuts when you said they would be here and in great shape."
May 2015 -- Cathy Collins-Bruce, Loughman, FL

"I love your company and the items you sell! Your shipping charges can't be beat. Will order from you again, thanks."
May 2015 -- catherine, Harding, PA

"I just got my order of mom granola squares, gummy bears, gummy snakes, gummy letters, gummy worms, and chili lemon pistachios. OMG! The gummy candies are for the niece and nephew so I haven't touched them, but the pistachios are for me and they are delicious! I think I might end up eating the whole bag before the end of the day. That is if I an keep them out of the hand of the people I work with, because they all loved them too! SOOOO good! You hit another one straight out of the park Nuts.com!"
May 2015 -- Adrian, Southaven, MS

"My friend sent me twice gifts of figs from your company and they were excellent so now I am buying it as they are so delicious!!!"
May 2015 -- Eugenia, New York, NY

"I placed my order last night shipping stated it would be Friday,it was here on Thursday.the products were great,very pleased!! I will be ordering from nuts.com all the time and light my family and friends to do the same. Thanks again!!"
May 2015 -- geraldallen8880@yahoo.com, New Berlin, New York

"This is the most trust worthy, caring company. I always get shipments fast and the best quality. I recommended them to everyone I know."
May 2015 -- cheryl, maurice, Louisiana

"I am totally addicted to Nuts.com. Everything, and I do mean everything is fabulous. The dried fruits are spectacularly fresh. The spices are fragrant and delightful. I love all their products. ALL!"
May 2015 -- Donna, Green Brook, NJ

"Wow.. I made a order yesterday it was schedule for receive on Thursday and got it the following day. That was great. I love everything I order, all the nuts are very fresh. LOVE it .. ; -)"
May 2015 -- EDelgado, Flushing, NY

"Love the Okra Chips. Taste takes me back in time to Tulsa, where they eat a lot of okra."
May 2015 -- Nancy, Rocky Mount, VA

"The ginger snaps are yummy thanks for the veggie chips!!!!!!"
May 2015 -- Kathleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"Sorry for not responding earlier. 18 parrots keep me busy but they love the nuts get them from Nuts.com. Thanks for great product!"
May 2015 -- Regina, Redford, MI

"I ordered 5 lbs of organic pecans last Nov because the pecans I bought locally were tasteless and probably old. Your nuts are fresh and sweet as they should be! I will not buy nuts from anyone else - your product is the best!"
May 2015 -- Wanda, Vancouver, WA

"Excellent, excellent excellent!!! Every item is great with taste that is beyond!! Don't be scared to try what you think is nasty, it will be great!"
May 2015 -- larry

"Thanks for your great service, and your delicious products."
May 2015 -- Mother Love, Plainfield, New Jersey

"Love your products and service! Great gifts. The raisins on the vine are a family favorite. Everything I've bought has been fresh and delicious!"
May 2015 -- Denise, Upland, CA

"As always great products and great customer service.Love you all!"
May 2015 -- carol sceniak, joliet

"Thank you so much for the fast delivery the nuts I orders are delicious fresh and lovely. on time . you are my favorite now and I will be ordering from you from now on. Thank you again"
May 2015 -- Mastaneh, Henderson, NV

"Ordered product on 5/1/15, it arrived today 5/2/15. This is getting to be a habit with Nuts.com. Another great habit is the freshness of the items received. Thank You Nuts.com"
May 2015 -- Dave, Manchester, N.J.

"I am so glad i found this company!!!!! The products are superior and customer service is excellent. I am hooked...once I tasted ..that was it! Now i give for that added treat and my family loves them. Once i see that darling box they ship in...my day is a Good One."
May 2015 -- sandy, columbus, Ga

"The unsalted, roasted peanuts arrived and they are great. I love peanuts and these are the right size and quite flavorable. Thanks"
May 2015 -- James, Evanston, Illinois

"Hi the parcel with all the nuts I ordered arrived on30April exactly 15 days from your posting date the nuts are in good order including the chocolate one"
May 2015 -- Tong Fatt, Singapore

"the dried persimmons are terrific. they are better than the ones i got at our local farmers market."
May 2015 -- julie, cupertino, ca

"What can I say about your nutty company that hasn't been said already by millions? All I can say is thank you for providing healthier and more natural alternatives to the junk that has overtaken the supermarkets. Sometimes it feels so hopeless shopping and trying to buy even fruit without the added sugar(real and fake) and chemicals in them. My family and I love trying out new things from your site even though some old favs are always bought. Long story shorten, thank you again for what you are doing. It may or may not seem like a big deal but for those of us fighting to live and eat better, it is."
May 2015 -- Brandy, Quincy, Ma

Showing 1 - 100 of 82,066 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tuesday, Jun 30.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$9.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (White) Jordan Almonds (White)
$6.99/lb
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Gummy Red and Black Raspberries Gummy Red and Black Raspberries
$4.99/lb
Veggie Sticks Veggie Sticks
$7.99
Chocolate Covered Soy Beans Chocolate Covered Soy Beans
$8.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Brown) Jordan Almonds (Brown)
$6.99/lb
Toasted Natural Sliced Almonds (Unsalted) Toasted Natural Sliced Almonds (Unsalted)
$10.99/lb