A family business since 1929

Read our story

Reviews

*Voted TOP 25 Tastes of NJ by the Star Ledger*

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


Showing 1 - 100 of 82,004 reviews Next 100 >

"Can't believe I received it today.. Thursday.. 2 days after delivery. Wonderful. Could you please email me the amount of the bill. Thanks. Carol"
May 2015 -- Carol, Montreal, Quebec, Canada

"Received my box so quick I could hardly believe it. Everything was so fresh and yummy. Looking forward to doing business with nuts.com again. Thank you!"
May 2015 -- Cindy, Craig, CO

"Was delighted with the prompt shipping and the dried peaches are delicious. Thanks for the sample bag of berries, I am enjoying them. Had never had a dried strawberry, but they are very tasty."
May 2015 -- Marie, Shelby, NC

"-Loved everything about my experience with Nuts.com. First, is the unbelievably fast (Next Day!) shipping, at an incredibly low cost! I really appreciate their belief that businesses shouldn’t be making money on S&H Fees, & very in-keeping with the first Guiding Principle of their Mission Statement. - Second is their attention to small details, like the nice little Gift included in my shipment as well as the Amusingly Unique shipping box. (First & Fourth Guiding Principle) - Third, and Most Important, the contents (First, Third, Fourth, & Fifth Principles). Everything my husband, brother-in-law, & I, have tried is just plain Fabulous. - The Dried - Apple, Kiwi, Papaya, & Cantaloupe are delightfully fresh - NOT hard, dried out, & overly sweet with NO fruit flavor, like most brands. I needed some dried Papaya for a Breakfast Cookie recipe I found, but what I found was so awful the thought of adding them to the cookie made me shudder. Now I am looking forward to baking up a batch! - My Husband consumed the Free Gift of Medjool Dates very quickly - said they were wonderful. He now working his way thru the Organic Pecan Date Rolls, Honey Pistachio Energy Squares, Turkish Figs, & Gorp Energy Squares. They were so He is planning on taking when he goes backpacking) - My Brother-in-Law, LOVES the surprise box of goodies(nice to receive something for no special occasion) I sent of Cherry Cordials, Blackberry Brandy Cordials, Rum Cordials, Chocolate Walnut Fudge, & for something a little more healthy Turkish Figs, Goji Berries, & Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares. He's enjoying every single Delectable, Luscious bite! - Haven’t gotten around to trying the Organic Palm Sugar, Gluten Free Pizza Crust Mix, Organic Farro, Organic Amaranth, Freekeh, Organic Quinoa Puffs, Organic Chia Seeds, & Dried Chestnuts as yet but I am sure they will be Excellent, as was everything we did try!! - I probably got carried away with my feedback, but I couldn't help myself. I would highly recommend Nuts.com to anyone, & everyone, who is looking for Outstanding Service & Unbelievably High Quality Dried Fruit, Nuts, & Grains."
May 2015 -- Janet, Johnston, RI

"Finally had to order myself a basket because I've heard such GREAT things about the 4-5 times I've used these guys as gifts!! Fantastic product!..and Fun packaging!!! Only Nut/Chocolate Gift site you will ever need...."
May 2015 -- Brian, Carneys Point, New Jersey

"Never disappointed. Been ordering for years. Like the way this company has grown."
May 2015 -- Lois, Mint Hill, NC

"Thank you so much. As usual, it was on the doorstep before I expected. Everything fresh."
May 2015 -- Jocelyn, Bolivar, Ohio

"amazing product, always fresh...and delivery is amazing. my nuts are always delivered within 2 days... I recommend for sure"
May 2015 -- michell, st augustine, fl

"Love nuts.com. Delivery arrives the next day and I'm never disappointed. The organic (vegan) gummy bears are addictive. They are my favorite."
May 2015 -- pat, astoria, ny

"I have to post even before I receive my order (because I know it will be great, as always). I placed an order less than an hour ago, and have already received an email it has shipped! Great Service-thanks, Nuts.com!"
May 2015 -- Julie, Jamestown, ND

"Nuts.com is the best. I love their service."
May 2015 -- Kathy, Henderson, NV

"This is the only company I've found that has whole dried bannanas. The quality and value of all the products are second to none. I enjoy everything that I have received and will be a lifetime customer. Thanks Nuts.Com !"
May 2015 -- Mitchell, Loveland, Co

"I love all your high quality products and great service"
May 2015 -- mona, san francisco, california

"Quick to my door and just as delicious as when you find them in your grandma's purse!"
May 2015 -- Chelsea, Lafayette, Indiana

"Most Excellent! "Customer Service!" Not to mention..."Fantastic Product!" I'm Truly Satisfied!"
May 2015 -- Terrance, Brooklyn, NY

"Thank you, I received my peanuts when you said they would be here and in great shape."
May 2015 -- Cathy Collins-Bruce, Loughman, FL

"I love your company and the items you sell! Your shipping charges can't be beat. Will order from you again, thanks."
May 2015 -- catherine, Harding, PA

"I just got my order of mom granola squares, gummy bears, gummy snakes, gummy letters, gummy worms, and chili lemon pistachios. OMG! The gummy candies are for the niece and nephew so I haven't touched them, but the pistachios are for me and they are delicious! I think I might end up eating the whole bag before the end of the day. That is if I an keep them out of the hand of the people I work with, because they all loved them too! SOOOO good! You hit another one straight out of the park Nuts.com!"
May 2015 -- Adrian, Southaven, MS

"My friend sent me twice gifts of figs from your company and they were excellent so now I am buying it as they are so delicious!!!"
May 2015 -- Eugenia, New York, NY

"I placed my order last night shipping stated it would be Friday,it was here on Thursday.the products were great,very pleased!! I will be ordering from nuts.com all the time and light my family and friends to do the same. Thanks again!!"
May 2015 -- geraldallen8880@yahoo.com, New Berlin, New York

"This is the most trust worthy, caring company. I always get shipments fast and the best quality. I recommended them to everyone I know."
May 2015 -- cheryl, maurice, Louisiana

"I am totally addicted to Nuts.com. Everything, and I do mean everything is fabulous. The dried fruits are spectacularly fresh. The spices are fragrant and delightful. I love all their products. ALL!"
May 2015 -- Donna, Green Brook, NJ

"Wow.. I made a order yesterday it was schedule for receive on Thursday and got it the following day. That was great. I love everything I order, all the nuts are very fresh. LOVE it .. ; -)"
May 2015 -- EDelgado, Flushing, NY

"Love the Okra Chips. Taste takes me back in time to Tulsa, where they eat a lot of okra."
May 2015 -- Nancy, Rocky Mount, VA

"The ginger snaps are yummy thanks for the veggie chips!!!!!!"
May 2015 -- Kathleen McNeil, Columbus, OH

"Sorry for not responding earlier. 18 parrots keep me busy but they love the nuts get them from Nuts.com. Thanks for great product!"
May 2015 -- Regina, Redford, MI

"I ordered 5 lbs of organic pecans last Nov because the pecans I bought locally were tasteless and probably old. Your nuts are fresh and sweet as they should be! I will not buy nuts from anyone else - your product is the best!"
May 2015 -- Wanda, Vancouver, WA

"Excellent, excellent excellent!!! Every item is great with taste that is beyond!! Don't be scared to try what you think is nasty, it will be great!"
May 2015 -- larry

"Thanks for your great service, and your delicious products."
May 2015 -- Mother Love, Plainfield, New Jersey

"Love your products and service! Great gifts. The raisins on the vine are a family favorite. Everything I've bought has been fresh and delicious!"
May 2015 -- Denise, Upland, CA

"As always great products and great customer service.Love you all!"
May 2015 -- carol sceniak, joliet

"Thank you so much for the fast delivery the nuts I orders are delicious fresh and lovely. on time . you are my favorite now and I will be ordering from you from now on. Thank you again"
May 2015 -- Mastaneh, Henderson, NV

"Ordered product on 5/1/15, it arrived today 5/2/15. This is getting to be a habit with Nuts.com. Another great habit is the freshness of the items received. Thank You Nuts.com"
May 2015 -- Dave, Manchester, N.J.

"I am so glad i found this company!!!!! The products are superior and customer service is excellent. I am hooked...once I tasted ..that was it! Now i give for that added treat and my family loves them. Once i see that darling box they ship in...my day is a Good One."
May 2015 -- sandy, columbus, Ga

"The unsalted, roasted peanuts arrived and they are great. I love peanuts and these are the right size and quite flavorable. Thanks"
May 2015 -- James, Evanston, Illinois

"Hi the parcel with all the nuts I ordered arrived on30April exactly 15 days from your posting date the nuts are in good order including the chocolate one"
May 2015 -- Tong Fatt, Singapore

"the dried persimmons are terrific. they are better than the ones i got at our local farmers market."
May 2015 -- julie, cupertino, ca

"What can I say about your nutty company that hasn't been said already by millions? All I can say is thank you for providing healthier and more natural alternatives to the junk that has overtaken the supermarkets. Sometimes it feels so hopeless shopping and trying to buy even fruit without the added sugar(real and fake) and chemicals in them. My family and I love trying out new things from your site even though some old favs are always bought. Long story shorten, thank you again for what you are doing. It may or may not seem like a big deal but for those of us fighting to live and eat better, it is."
May 2015 -- Brandy, Quincy, Ma

"Thank you graciously. For delicious products. And your prompt service. I will pass along your site to everyone that begs me for mine. See you next month if not sooner. Luv what ya do with my NUTS."
May 2015 -- DEBRA, BROOKLYN, NY - New York

"The first shipment has delicious items. Looking forward to the second shipment."
Apr 2015 -- Michael Dahl, Tucson, AZ

"well pleased with the great service."
Apr 2015 -- Pat, Woodleaf, NC

"Love the nuts. Arrived fast. Amount is fantastic. Will order some more at a future date."
Apr 2015 -- Cora, Pilot Mountain, NC

"I just received 5 lbs of my custom trail mix and seriously the quality is outstanding. I haven't ordered in a year or more, but it is as good as ever. The only reason I don't order more often is because it is so delicious I can't stop pounding it down!! I love this place or maybe I should say I'm NUTS about them! :)"
Apr 2015 -- Marc, Concord, NH

"Tell mr. Braverman I read about him in Forbes and I found out about Nuts Inc. by Googling up salted squash seeds and been ordering them and others ever since. Always good and fresh."
Apr 2015 -- Ed, Mobile, Ala

"Fast shipping, great prices, love the candy.."
Apr 2015 -- Laura, Canada

"Thanks, Nuts.com! Ordering and shipping was super fast and easy. Love the packaging - will definitely be a repeat customer."
Apr 2015 -- Susie P, Chicago, IL

"I am very impressed, especially after receiving my first order. Products are delicious and appreciate the quick response. I am now a dedicated customer. Thank you."
Apr 2015 -- Susan, The Villages, FLORIDA

"I love the quick and personal service I get from nuts.com. They ship quickly and I love the free samples they send me. I highly recommend them."
Apr 2015 -- Christine, White Lake, MI

"I am totally pleased with your product and service. ;))"
Apr 2015 -- Frances Keating, Nashua, Nh

"love your products . you are now my go to for all nuts, dried organic fruit . everything is fresh and yummy .. your veggie chips are dangerously addictive!!"
Apr 2015 -- shelley, buffalo, ny

"Thank you! I have 2 sons in the Navy. They really enjoy getting the treats I send them from Nuts.com. I can send a little LOVE with fun treats from Nuts.com."
Apr 2015 -- Laurie, Minneapolis, MN

"Hi! and THANKS David,Sandy, Jeffrey,and Kenny for a awesome experience.first time buying beet root powder and it's a great product.I used this powder in gelatin capsules "00" for exercise endurance it's amazing.and excellent service."
Apr 2015 -- Tony, SAN ANTONIO, TX

"Mushroom chips are hands down the best snack ever! I completely fell in love with them. I'm a much better person now that ive met my match <3 I love you Nuts.com and your mushroom chips"
Apr 2015 -- Angela, miami, fl

"These guys are great. I can count on them for my last minute birthday gifts or any gift I need quickly. The treats are delicious."
Apr 2015 -- Mitzi, Purvis, MS

"You might be able to buy many of these products locally but the quality and freshness will not be there. Plus they have super customer service. I appreciate a company that does what they say they are going to - no games; no excuses; great product; arrives when they say it is going to. They often send samples and that has hooked my family on new products time and again. Thanks nuts.com and keep up the great work!"
Apr 2015 -- andrea, west des moines, Iowa

"What can I say I always return. You are tops in service, price, taste and very friendly people. You are people, people. I shall return, again, again and again. Loving it."
Apr 2015 -- Mary Ann, Castroville, Texas

"Just ordered my "goodies" & will have them WED.--anxiously awaiting them as usual-- hooked & addicted- that's all I gotta say."
Apr 2015 -- Shirley a valentine, Tamaqua, Pa

"Absolutely love nuts.com yall are the bomb! Nothing but good...."
Apr 2015 -- Sherry, Easley, SC

"Hey, my order just arrived and I opened the half popped popcorn-a new one for me. It is wonderful. Just like getting to the bottom of the bowl-which I like to get to first!!"
Apr 2015 -- Margaret, Salisbury, Maryland

"Love all your products, everything has been high quality. The only thing I haven't cared for us the dried peaches, there is a weird after taste. Won't be ordering those again. Otherwise a great company with good products at reasonable prices."
Apr 2015 -- Christine

"Incredible!! I ordered walnuts less that an hour ago and just got notification they shipped!! My bird will be very happy! Thank you! Rebecca"
Apr 2015 -- Rebecca, Orlando, FL

"You guys are AWESOME!!!! Great prices and fast delivery!!!"
Apr 2015 -- Sherry B True, Round Top, NY

"All I order was so delicious!! Thanks Nuts.com for the efficiency on the delivery as well as the great products you offer to us."
Apr 2015 -- Veronica, Miami,, FL

"So fast!!! Thank you!"
Apr 2015 -- Dena, Mount Hermon, Massachusetts

"Good products at reasonable prices"
Apr 2015 -- William, South Amboy, NJ

"My husband and son-in-law love fruitcake. The only time they get it is during the Thanksgiving and Christmas Holidays. Just on a whelm, I did a search for candied fruits and found nuts.com, ordered ingredients for my fruitcake recipe and now my boys can have fruitcake anytime of the year!!! Ordering is a breeze and delivery is prompt and convenient. Happy, Happy, Happy to discover nuts.com!!!!"
Apr 2015 -- Denise, Jacksonville, Florida

"This is the second time I ordered from here and once again everything was perfect! Im not poor by any means but I don't like to spend money on items, I prefer to spend the extra I have on travel and experiences. This is an experience. I truly treasure the morning moments I'm not in my lab working sipping on this aromatic, carefully crafted coffee. This company is wonderful. They even sent me a sample of dried fruit which was absolutely delicious. I plan to begin to travel soon and you can be sure I'll have this company ship to the many places I end up!"
Apr 2015 -- Mallory, Reading, Pennsylvania

"I Just keep ordering from Nuts.com- because they have such mouth watering items - and they keep adding new wonderful things all the time! I just Love! Love! This website."
Apr 2015 -- Nan, Las Vegas, Nevada

"Nuts.com products and service is top notch. Candy bar was beautiful and good. Got my shipment within a few days of order. We will be using again. 5 Stars"
Apr 2015 -- Lisa, Hooks, Tx

"Nuts & dried fruit are always VERY tasty and delicious. :-)"
Apr 2015 -- Kathy, Long Beach, California

"We just love your candy and nuts it is part of our travel as we enjoy it so much thanks again for the fast shipping and the enjoyment you give us.Ethel"
Apr 2015 -- Ethel, Myrtle Beach, SC

"I heartily endorse the organic food products we have received thus far and the promptness of delivery."
Apr 2015 -- Archie, ROBBINS, North Carolina

"We ordered candy for my daughter -in-laws baby shower on April 20th. To my surprise the delivery (UPS) arrived the next day! I was so pleased to open the box and find all the candy packaged so neatly in individual bags. The candy looks great and tasted them as well. They arrived in excellent condition and tasted great. I plan on ordering more candy for to complete the candy buffet. Lavender and white candies were ordered. We bought Jordan almonds, M&M's, gummy bears and shimmering gum balls! Would highly recommend using this company. Excellent products"
Apr 2015 -- Ann, Fairfield, N.J.

"Your organic dried mango is the best. It is always moist and delicious. I love the freeze dried mango as well. Thanks for the little gift of dried apricots. I am sure I will love those as well. God Bless"
Apr 2015 -- Linda, Marshfield, MO

"To the AWESOME Owner and employees at Nuts.com, I CANNOT say enough GREAT things about how you run your business and how easy you make it for to purchase the BEST products online and for the BEST prices out there! All your products are 100% YUMMY! I sure do appreciate 'all' of you so very much! Sincerely, Kathleen ; )~"
Apr 2015 -- Kathleen, Lady Lake, FL

"Top-notch products at reasonable prices by the world's fastest shippers!"
Apr 2015 -- James, Port Orchard, WA

"I ordered yesterday and it arrived today!!!! Nice! The packaging and boxing is so cute. Tried the candy and cookies .... totally sold. Already referred to a friend."
Apr 2015 -- Akila

"I have ordered several times.I love the coffees and the mixed nuts they are always fresh. I would recommend your company to everyone"
Apr 2015 -- Stephen Gardner, Culpeper, Va

"This is hands down the best company that I have ever dealt with. Fresh and delicious products, quick delivery and excellent customer service. What more could you want?"
Apr 2015 -- Rita, Princeton, NJ

"Super stoked about my order! My order shipped April 12th and I received it by April 20th! Shipping to an APO can take a long time but shipping was quick and Nuts.com even gave me an extra goody with my order! I will be ordering again soon! Love the quality of what we have tried so far! :)"
Apr 2015 -- Erin

"As always, fantastic! Fast shipping and quality products. Thanks nuts.com"
Apr 2015 -- Betty, Mooresville, N.C.

"Loved the okra. It was very interesting and tasty. Thanks for the freebies."
Apr 2015 -- Chuck, Scottsdale, AZ

"I absolutely love this company & their products. They treat their customers like actual people & they really care about every aspect of your order. Great company, great people, great products. Thanks nuts.com."
Apr 2015 -- Annette, Pompton Lakes, Nj

"NUTS.COM COFFEE THERE ARE MANY GREAT THINGS ABOUT NUTS.COM COFFEE AND ONE VERY BAD THING~! THE BAD THING IS: IT RUINS US FOR ANY OTHER BRAND COFFEE~!!!!"
Apr 2015 -- HELEN CLAIRE, Naples, Florida

"Best site by far for candy and nuts!!!!"
Apr 2015 -- Carol, Sykesville, MD

"Great products, great packaging, great prices! Fast and affordable shipping. I'm recommending Nuts.com to my family and friends, and I'll definitely be ordering again. Thanks!"
Apr 2015 -- Paula, Beavercreek, Oh

"This is my second order! I knew there would be a second one the day I received the first! Wonderful product and creative and fun packaging! Thx!"
Apr 2015 -- Tina, Jefferson, WI

"Thanks for the quick delivery and the added cashews, a thoughtful surprise"
Apr 2015 -- herbert, WESTERLY, R.I.

"everything came and is of good value, actually the best value for the cost."
Apr 2015 -- mary, north platte, Nebraska

"5 star rating, first rate products. i will buy here again."
Apr 2015 -- ed, grand island, nebr

"I just received my order in the amount of time stated to ship to Canada. The salt water taffy is amazingly good. The Chocolate peanut butter is good but I suspect the chocolate is over powering any peanut butter taste it could have. It's a good coffee over all and yes I recommend nuts.com to my friends and family. The free sample of cashews was the best I ever tasted. I definitely be putting in an order for cashews next time."
Apr 2015 -- Lindsay, London, ontario

"There should be a warning on dried fruit pkg...MAY BE HABIT FORMING..NOT TO BE EATEN UNLESS THERE IS SOMEONE TO TAKE THE PKG AWAY....BEFORE ITS ALL GONE!!!!"
Apr 2015 -- Bear, Everman, Tx

"Real fast shipping. Can't beat the price. This is my second 5 lb bag, will keep ordering for sure !!!"
Apr 2015 -- Dave, Imperial, MO

"You guys are awesome! The shipment is fast and the quality is fantastic. Thanks!"
Apr 2015 -- Ruth O'Hara, Ramsey, NJ

"You guys are AWESOME. I've ordered from you twice now, and each time, my packages arrived amazingly fast and everything tastes fantastic! You have an incredible variety of products and all at great prices. And what makes it even greater is the service is friendly and it's a family owned business! I stumbled upon this site while browsing online and am so glad I found it. You've officially got a life-long customer. You guys rock!"
Apr 2015 -- Audrey, Newark, DE

"Love the boxes!!!! I love the products too."
Apr 2015 -- lisa, hopkons, mn.

"I cannot find anywhere almonds that are done right and with the right amount of salt. I finally found them here and love love them. I eat nuts everyday. I learned this as a small child that nuts are good for you. My dad, who is 90 years young has eaten nuts everyday of his life and has never been overweight. Protein Protein!"
Apr 2015 -- JANE, lancaster, ohio

"All of the sugar-free candy I've tried is excellent!"
Apr 2015 -- Doris, Davenport, IA

"Nuts.com is now my favorite place to shop for baking items and sweet treats. Everything arrived quickly and in such fun bags that made me smile every time I looked at them! What a pleasant surprise. The treats we ordered were so fresh and delicious! AMAZING! I am so grateful that I stumbled onto Nuts.com for my crafting need of ALUM Powder! It was great price. I will be ordering from you again am sure of it! Thank you Nuts.com! and... thanks for the almond sample. Delicious!"
Apr 2015 -- Lisa Hall, Columbus, MI

"I have been ordering from Nuts.com for many years. They are like a part of my family. I can always depend on them to send me the freshest and best products available. They always ship orders promptly and everything is packaged well. You can't go wrong buying from Nuts.com, as they will treat you like family as well."
Apr 2015 -- Joyce, Rome, GA

Showing 1 - 100 of 82,004 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw) Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Organic Quinoa Organic Quinoa
$6.99/lb
Honey Roasted Cashews Honey Roasted Cashews
$9.99/lb
Organic Wheatgrass Powder Organic Wheatgrass Powder
$11.99/lb
Sriracha Green Peas Sriracha Green Peas
$6.99/lb
Sea Salt & Vinegar Broccoli Bites Sea Salt & Vinegar Broccoli Bites
$8.99
Ground Ceylon Cinnamon Ground Ceylon Cinnamon
$9.99