800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 168799.

Medium Custom Tray:
I was disappointed that so many of your products contain wheat when there are other alternatives especially with how many people have gluten allergies these days.
, Saint Inigoes, MD
December 13, 2017
Nuts.com Holiday Tin:
:-)
, Los Angeles, CA
December 13, 2017
Ultimate Bridge Mix (No Sugar Added):
Very good. Could become a habit. Will reorder occasionally.
, Bedford, PA
December 13, 2017
Dried Cantaloupe:
Wow
, Ellicott City, MD
December 13, 2017
Mixed Nuts (In Shell):
too many almonds
, Rockmart, GA
December 12, 2017
Paper-Shell Pecans:
The pecans are a little dry.
, Snellville, GA
December 12, 2017
Dried Strawberries:
I expected them to be dry, but they are very similar to a gummy candy in texture.
, Salt Lake City, UT
December 12, 2017
Old Fashioned Christmas Candy:
Not exactly what’s shown. The waves candy it’s in either bag
, Van Nuys, CA
December 12, 2017
Bucket of Pistachios:
I didn't exactly get what I wanted... these are in baskets.. not buckets. And, the cellophane wrap all cracked and ripped! There were nuts all over inside the box. Now, I'll have re-wrap all of them.
, Palatine, IL
December 12, 2017
Fried Green Peas:
I wish they were a little saltier. The ones I get locally have more salt, and it makes just a little yummier.
, Salt Lake City, UT
December 12, 2017
Organic Corn Grits (Polenta):
Wow! After using the store brand polenta/grits for YEARS, I decided to try these.. Just made them and there is a world of difference - for the better! These have some texture, flavor and I made them with some chicken stock and added parmesan cheese - wow! Delicious! My husband even tried this and liked it! That's a Plus!!! Would buy again for sure!
, Blandon, PA
December 12, 2017
Radiatori:
Love this macaroni.. will be using this for my homemade puttanesca sauce on Christmas Eve. Cannot wait to use these, with this sauce, they have enough nooks to absorb the sauce perfectly! Yummy...
, Blandon, PA
December 12, 2017
Cinnamon Roasted Almonds:
Absolutely love them-Great Tasting and quick delivery.
, Reynoldsville, PA
December 12, 2017
Medium Custom Tray:
These trays are awesome!
, Box Springs, GA
December 12, 2017
Licorice Caramel Creams:
I love it because it will be a Christmas present for a friend who LOVES Licorice Caramel Creams. So I won't have any, but that's okay because I don't like licorice. I did want to tell you that I love your website and your silliness! Fun shopping with you!! Thanks!
, Loveland, OH
December 12, 2017
English Walnuts (In Shell):
THANKS AGAIN FOR SUCH TERRIFIC SERVICE AND DELIVERY!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!!!!!! THERESA
, Chillicothe, IL
December 12, 2017
Dry Roasted Peanuts (Unsalted):
Unbelievably fresh tasting. My 78 year old mother grew up near a store that roasted their own peanuts and she said these are just like she remembers only without the bother of the shell.
, Raleigh, NC
December 12, 2017
Watermelon Coco Slices:
I can't stop eating them! They are so fresh.
, Poughkeepsie, NY
December 12, 2017
Coconut Bon Bons:
Coconut Bon Bons: MORE STRAWBERRY ones!
, Poughkeepsie, NY
December 12, 2017
Jelly Nougats:
Jelly Nougats are for a Christmas gift. I can't comment right now
, Poughkeepsie, NY
December 12, 2017
Chocolate Licorice Twists:
I've been craving some chocolate licorice lately. I went to my local supermarkets but no luck finding it. Not even the dreaded Twizzlers brand of Chocolate Licorice. I then went to a chain store that specializes in all things candy and soda, but here too no chocolate licorice. I tried my best to shop local but it was not happening. I decided to look on line and ordered from Nuts.com. A few short days later my perfect Chocolate Licorice arrived! Great packaging too. Thanks!
, Medford, NJ
December 12, 2017
Hemp Seeds:
As always. EXCELLENT
, Richmond, IN
December 12, 2017
Pink Himalayan Sea Salt:
Purchased this multiple times. The best!
, Tampa, FL
December 12, 2017
Hibiscus Flowers:
Just ordered my second bag. I cold brew and use it as a hot drink. Soooooo awesome either way! And the buds are beautiful to look at in a jar on my counter.
, Tampa, FL
December 12, 2017
Chamomile Flowers:
Just received my order yesterday. Made a hot drink last night-soooo good. I also made a batch of cold brew. And the buds are beautiful to look at in a jar on my counter.
, Tampa, FL
December 12, 2017
Garlic & Herb Seasoning:
Just received my order yesterday and used it last night when cooking dinner. It made my chicken and veg dish more tasty than ever. This could be the best seasoning I ever tasted.
, Tampa, FL
December 12, 2017
Organic Stevia Powder:
I ordered this multiple times. I use this in drinks and cooking. Good stuff!
, Tampa, FL
December 12, 2017
Nuts.com Holiday Tin:
Nice little tin I gave to my co-workers. It was emptied by the end of the day.
, Tampa, FL
December 12, 2017
Red Popcorn Kernels:
Fantastic & what service! Thank you.
, North Baldwin, NY
December 12, 2017
Medium Custom Tray:
They loved the nuts, said the tray was beautiful and would use it even after it was empty! Also said they would order gift packages for. NUTS.COM in the fiture!
, Hilton, NY
December 12, 2017
Turkish Figs:
As good as usual, that is the reason I got theme every year, Thank you for maintening top quality in all your products, that is the reason to have good business. Merry Christmas to all, Jose
, Glendale, AZ
December 12, 2017
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
Excellent service and people, products!
, Ferndale, MI
December 12, 2017
Caramel Bits:
Unable to find soft caramel bits for cookies until now. These are perfect! very happy with purchase. Very quick delivery also
, Burbank, IL
December 12, 2017
Cinnamon Chips:
I wasn't able to get the cinnamon chips from my previous source. So excited I found you AND saved $$! Can't wait to place another order of maybe NUTS. I love nuts. The ones we eat and people like me who are nuts!!!
, Wrightsville Beach, NC
December 12, 2017
Pecan Pieces:
We have someone with celiac disease and the need for Gluten Free products is important to us and the fact you delivered them so fast is great. I look forward to future business with you.
, Tewksbury, MA
December 12, 2017
Royale Gift Box:
this is a gift but looks great
, Sandusky, OH
December 12, 2017
Nut Assortment Tray:
again looks great , also a gift
, Sandusky, OH
December 12, 2017
Nuts.com Holiday Tin:
mine wonderful
, Sandusky, OH
December 12, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
excellent
, Saugus, MA
December 12, 2017
Turkish Pistachios (Antep):
best tasting pistachios I have ever had.
, Saugus, MA
December 12, 2017
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
very fresh. I use in my oatmeal
, Saugus, MA
December 12, 2017
Natural Pistachio Gift Tin (2 lbs.):
these were a christmas gift, waiting on buckets to come in. These nuts make a wonderful gift
, Wilmington, MA
December 12, 2017
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (2 lbs.):
love these for christmas gifts. will be ordering many more
, Wilmington, MA
December 12, 2017
Jumbo Cashews Gift Tin (2 lbs.):
wonderful gift will be ordering more
, Wilmington, MA
December 12, 2017
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Great as always, thanks for the fast delivery
, Littleton, NC
December 12, 2017
Brazil Nuts (In Shell):
good
, Rockmart, GA
December 12, 2017
Organic Dried Mango:
Excellent, I’ve tried several brands and this one is great.
, Ocala, FL
December 12, 2017
Raw Almonds (In Shell):
I get these for my Parrots, they all love to break open the shells and get the nutty goodness out to munch on!
, Daytona Beach, FL
December 12, 2017
Hard Shell Pecans:
I get these for my Parrots, they all love to break open the shells and get the nutty goodness out to munch on!
, Daytona Beach, FL
December 12, 2017
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Awesome service, a day early, now I have to start baking another Fruit Cake. Very, very satisfied with the product. I have ordered from you before. Thank You !
, Lombard, IL
December 12, 2017
Dutch Mints:
I love Dutch mints and these are the BEST around!! Yummy! Nuts.com has the best products and services...such a good place to do business!
, Henefer, UT
December 12, 2017
Praline Pecans:
They are great. Love them
, Pickens, SC
December 12, 2017
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Love them
, Pickens, SC
December 12, 2017
Organic Spirulina:
Thank you so much for such a speedy delivery, you guys are awesome, I love your products and would recommend them to anyone. Happy Holidays to you and yours!
, Valparaiso, IN
December 12, 2017
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow):
Not gummie and love the bite size.
, Cerritos, CA
December 12, 2017
Chocolate Jordan Almonds (Pastel Yellow):
Delicious and fresh! Super fast shipping! Will definitely order again!!
, Hershey, NE
December 12, 2017
Chocolate Jordan Almonds (Pink):
love them! They got here in just a few day! Super delicious and fresh!!
, Hershey, NE
December 12, 2017
Saffron:
Haven't had a chance to try it yet, but it is going into my Christmas bread. Am sure it will be great!
, Roseau, MN
December 12, 2017
Couscous with Chives and Saffron:
Waiting to try it. Just came today. Thank you.
, Roseau, MN
December 12, 2017
Chickpea Flour:
Can't wait to try it
, West Chicago, IL, IL
December 12, 2017
Black Walnuts:
Can't wait to use these to make my grandmother's black walnut bread
, West Chicago, IL, IL
December 12, 2017
Wheat Gluten:
Have a perfect recipe for this
, West Chicago, IL
December 12, 2017
Fresh Chestnuts:
Shipping was fast and right on schedule. Looking forward to the weekend to roast the chestnuts (on an open fire)! Thanks!
, Pensacola, FL
December 12, 2017
Blanched Peanuts:
WOW great nuts and great service! I just ordered them yesterday, and surprised that they were delivered today. Kathi L.
, Corvallis, OR
December 12, 2017
NY Espresso Mix:
So yummy, hard to stay out of them! Glad I gave them a try
, Bronson, MI
December 12, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
These are a gift, can't wait to share them
, Bronson, MI
December 12, 2017
Peanut Brittle:
I never write a review and delete it. I wanted Peanut Brittle and was tired of my GF to make it. I decided to go online. I found your company. Prices are awesome, brittle awesome and up to date emails when it was going to be delivered was awesome. Ordered this on Sunday night and got it Tuesday afternoon. You have a customer for life!!!!!!!!
, Yorba Linda, CA
December 12, 2017
Marshmallow Bits:
The marshmallows r perfect. Love them. Will buy more later
, Duncansville, PA
December 12, 2017
Jumbo Roasted Peanuts (In Shell):
Outstanding as always. Thanks!
, Salt Lake City, UT
December 12, 2017
Habanero Pistachios:
I got these for my brother, he loves pistachios and LOVES hot stuff!
, Pawtucket, RI
December 12, 2017
Raspberry Cordials:
Got these for my mom, she loves anything raspberry!
, Pawtucket, RI
December 12, 2017
GORP:
Got this for my dad
, Pawtucket, RI
December 12, 2017
Nuts.com Holiday Tin:
Tried a little bit of everything in this tin with my daughter...delish! Yummy yummy yummy!
, Pawtucket, RI
December 12, 2017
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (White):
My favorite!
, Pawtucket, RI
December 12, 2017
Jordan Almonds (Lavender):
Got these for my mom, she likes Jordan almonds and lavender is her favorite color!
, Pawtucket, RI
December 12, 2017
Caramel Creams:
Got this for my son, he loves them! Now only if my other son was here I would have gotten him something as well but he's in the army and stationed out in Alaska for three years. ☺
, Pawtucket, RI
December 12, 2017
Milk Maid Royals:
I haven't had these in so long and was so happy to see you did, so yummy!
, Pawtucket, RI
December 12, 2017
Peanut Butter Covered Pretzels:
Got these for my daughter, she loves them! I tried it as well and they are really good!
, Pawtucket, RI
December 12, 2017
Pecan Brittle:
Best stuff since the invention of the pecan!
, Portland, OR
December 12, 2017
Peanut Butter Explosion Fudge:
Super yummy.. bought for gifts but one container was crushed, so we had to eat it!!
, Brigham City, UT
December 12, 2017
Roasted Walnuts (Salted):
We love these and shared the love 8 times in gifts!
, Brigham City, UT
December 12, 2017
Quattro Sour Power Belts:
Everything looks yummy and came so quickly, just in time to wrap up for the holidays.
, Coeur D Alene, ID
December 12, 2017
Creme Drops:
Delicious! Brings back memories from many years ago. Love them.
, Lake Elsinore, CA
December 12, 2017
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Will be giving out as Christmas gifts next year! Keeping my purchases for me this year
, Lake Elsinore, CA
December 12, 2017
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
So good!!!
, Vancouver, WA
December 12, 2017
Bing Cherries:
Delicious and sweet! Just the way I like them!
, Vancouver, WA
December 12, 2017
Roasted Walnuts (Salted):
I would give these roasted walnuts 10+ stars if I could. Freshest, tastiest walnuts I’ve EVER tasted! I’ll be ordering more! Great job nuts.com!
, Vancouver, WA
December 12, 2017
Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
I had assumed the pretzels were packaged in individual 1 lb bag. I wanted to share it as a gift to my co-workers since I am always speaking highly of Nuts.Com. I'm not too happy right now with getting a bulk 15 lbs box of chocolate covered pretzels. I have 12 co-workers that I was going to share it and allow them to taste the product with their friends and family.
, San Antonio, TX
December 11, 2017
Nut Assortment Tray:
My fault. I thought they were salted so don’t shop too fast.
, Bowling Green, KY
December 11, 2017
Maple Nut Goodies:
A little hard, but still has that maple nutty taste I remember. Would like to order several more types of your candy, if you would consider selling them in 8 ounces instead of 1 pound. Since I am alone, several pounds would be too much for me. Awaiting your response.
, Granite City, IL
December 11, 2017
Amaretto Supreme Coffee:
I wish you would make this product and more of your coffees in K cups.
, Tarpon Springs, FL
December 11, 2017
Chocolate Toffee-Covered Pretzels:
Love them.
, Granite City, IL
December 11, 2017
Christmas Pretzels:
Also, very good, and adds to the looks of my Christmas pretzel display.
, Granite City, IL
December 11, 2017
Yogurt Snowflake Pretzels:
Delicious and makes a nice holiday display.
, Granite City, IL
December 11, 2017
Nori Maki Arare Rice Crackers:
Bigger than I expected, and light so one pound comes with a lot.
, Cumming, GA
December 11, 2017
Whole Blanched Almonds:
Fresh as a daisy! I buy these unblanched almonds every year to place on top of my Sand Tarts after rolling them out, before placing my cookies in the oven. I've been making these cookies for my family and friends for almost 50 years.
, Frederick, MD
December 11, 2017
Black Walnuts:
Awesome! That's what I say!
, Oklahoma City, OK
December 11, 2017
Glazed Diced Citron:
Awesome1
, Oklahoma City, OK
December 11, 2017
Rice Crackers:
Very tasty!
, Ocean View, DE
December 11, 2017
Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
This was exactly how I remembered this product.
, San Antonio, TX
December 11, 2017