800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 180894.

Dipped & Dusted Almonds:
the dusted part wasn't as appealing
, Algona, IA
May 18, 2018
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Yum!
, Kittery Point, ME
May 18, 2018
Southern Heat Mix:
more peanuts less toasted corn - tooth breakers those
, Carlsbad, CA
May 18, 2018
Peanut Butter-Filled Pretzels:
they were good but lots of broken ones - not cool
, Carlsbad, CA
May 18, 2018
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
always fresh
, New Richmond, WI
May 18, 2018
Dipped & Dusted Almonds:
a real treat
, New Richmond, WI
May 18, 2018
Raspberry Jelly Sticks:
These were fresh and flavorful. These are my Dad’s favorite candy. He said they’re the best raspberry jellies he’s ever had.
, Kittery Point, ME
May 18, 2018
Dipped & Dusted Almonds:
These came beautifully packaged and tasted wonderfully.
, Kittery Point, ME
May 18, 2018
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Great snacking
, Algona, IA
May 18, 2018
Dried Apricots:
sweet and juicy
, Algona, IA
May 18, 2018
Dark Chocolate-Covered Almonds:
the best in chocolate covered almonds
, Algona, IA
May 18, 2018
Dark Chocolate-Covered Raisins:
Love the dark chocolate and the raisins combo! Yummy!
, Frostburg, MD
May 18, 2018
Dried Apricots:
Delicious!
, Frostburg, MD
May 18, 2018
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
These are so good!
, Frostburg, MD
May 18, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels:
Dark chocolate with a bit of salt and crunch! MMMmmmgood!
, Frostburg, MD
May 18, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Out of this world!
, Frostburg, MD
May 18, 2018
Blister Peanuts (Unsalted):
A handful of these and a handful of the salted ones makes an excellent combination. Self control is the hard part.
, Shorewood, WI
May 18, 2018
Blister Peanuts:
A handful of these and a handful of the unsalted ones makes an excellent combination. Self control is the hard part.
, Shorewood, WI
May 18, 2018
Freeze-Dried Peaches:
These could only be better if they were organic
, Shorewood, WI
May 18, 2018
Raw Pistachios (No shell):
My favorite!
, Shorewood, WI
May 18, 2018
Pistachio Flour:
Excellent for use with fairly-traded dark chocolate to make teats that are healthy, yummy and with a sense of social conscience.
, Shorewood, WI
May 18, 2018
Cashew Flour:
Excellent for use with fairly-traded dark chocolate to make teats that are healthy, yummy and with a sense of social conscience.
, Shorewood, WI
May 18, 2018
Dipped & Dusted Almonds:
I gave these away to my mother's quilting group at the church for their tea and social time after a long afternoon of making quilts for hospice patients. They enjoyed them very much.
, Shorewood, WI
May 18, 2018
Honey Roasted Cashews:
yummy
, Carlsbad, CA
May 18, 2018
Milk Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
freaking awesome !!!
, Carlsbad, CA
May 18, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
very good
, Carlsbad, CA
May 18, 2018
Chana Chor Garam:
Ok, Gonna have to get used to flavor/texture
, Okemos, MI
May 17, 2018
Dipped & Dusted Almonds:
don't like coffee, so don't like the coffee dusted, nor the tea. the cocoa and strawberry are great.
, Houston, TX
May 17, 2018
Toasted Almond Coffee:
Prefer a stronger almondy flavor.
, Newark, DE
May 17, 2018
Turkish Pistachios (Siirt):
We wanted to try these and compare them to pistachios from California and found them to be similar.
, Portage, IN
May 17, 2018
Deluxe House Coffee:
Weak but ok.
, Newark, DE
May 17, 2018
Brazil Nut Pieces:
good
, West Portsmouth, OH
May 17, 2018
Pitted Dates:
A bit dry
, Cameron Park, CA
May 17, 2018
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
The roasted peanuts were old and rancid. I threw them away!!!
, Yoakum, TX
May 17, 2018
Roasted Peanuts (Salted, In Shell):
These were old and rancid; threw away!!!
, Yoakum, TX
May 17, 2018
Butter Toffee Mixed Nuts:
Toffee was soft
, Milwaukee, WI
May 17, 2018
Honey Nut Sesame Crunch:
Very hard to bite good taste
, Milwaukee, WI
May 17, 2018
Thai Pineapple Sprouted Trail Mix :
Nothing special ok mix.
, Milwaukee, WI
May 17, 2018
Spirulina Kale Crunch:
A little too sweet for my taste.
, Fultonville, NY
May 17, 2018
Organic Cranberry Apricot Energy Squares:
I was not a big fan of these but my husband likes them.
, Cheyenne, WY
May 17, 2018
Mocha Beans:
The chocolate that wasn't melted in the "heat-resistant" bag was fine. The 20% that was melted was not so great.
, Miami, FL
May 17, 2018
Fruit Pectin Mix:
Fast trac delivery service sucks
, Post Falls, ID
May 17, 2018
Sesame Teriyaki Almonds & Cashews:
I sent these as a present for Mother's day. They were well received as something different and good.
, Bronx, NY
May 17, 2018
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars:
These were good, but they all tasted pretty much alike! I really couldn't tell which fruit I was eating....
, Colorado Springs, CO
May 17, 2018
Raw Cashews:
I'll get salted next time
, Rumson, NJ
May 17, 2018
Southern Heat Mix:
Very tasty despite the msg (torula yeast=msg).
, Newark, DE
May 17, 2018
Chicago Style Popcorn:
We all liked it. Thought the cheddar cheese could have more "punch" to it though.
, San Jose, CA
May 17, 2018
Coconut Stacks:
tasty, but a bit sweet for me
, West Portsmouth, OH
May 17, 2018
Wasabi Veggie Chips:
A little warm but I love them
, Radcliff, KY
May 17, 2018
Kadoya - 100% Pure Sesame Oil:
Very nice flavor
, Milwaukee, WI
May 17, 2018
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
Nice fig taste with a hint of coconut
, Milwaukee, WI
May 17, 2018
Candied Pecans:
good stuff
, Fultonville, NY
May 17, 2018
Dipped & Dusted Almonds:
Like the almonds. Would rather have plain chocolate ones.
, New Market, TN
May 17, 2018
Jumbo Medjool Dates:
SIX OF THESE CONSITUTE MY BREAKFAST EVERY SINGLE DAY...AND THEY ARE ALWAYS GOOD BUT SOMETIMES THEY ARE GREAT.....BIGGER...FLESHIER....JUICIER....AND I ENJOY THEM TREMENDOUSLY ALL THE TIME.......
, Stamford, CT
May 17, 2018
Organic Cranberry Apricot Energy Squares:
Get four stars in comparison to the lemon pop squares, still great.
, Warfordsburg, PA
May 17, 2018
Mushroom Powder:
Used it to make homemade pasta. Still experimenting with this product, but it has a lot of potential.
, Warfordsburg, PA
May 17, 2018
Organic Peanut Butter Stock:
Always fresh and makes great peanut butter
, Denver, CO
May 17, 2018
Roasted Fava Beans (Salted):
Delicious.
, Miami, FL
May 17, 2018
Lemon Snaps:
I think I need to order these in 5 pound bags. They taste like they have real lemon zest in them. Not your usual lemon cookie.
, Essex, CT
May 17, 2018
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
A beautiful mix and each kind of nut is premium quality.
, Essex, CT
May 17, 2018
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
I've been going through several pounds of these a month for years now. Walnut butter, granola, vegetable stir fries. What don't I put them into? Excellent quality and flavor.
, Essex, CT
May 17, 2018
Dried Apples:
These make great snacks.
, Essex, CT
May 17, 2018
Organic Almond Flour (Natural):
Great way to add a little protein to all my baked goods.
, Boulder, CO
May 17, 2018
Organic Dry Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Fresh and lightly salted. Perfect!
, Boulder, CO
May 17, 2018
Cinnamon Bears:
So fresh and chewy for the cinnamon candy-lovers in our family.
, Boulder, CO
May 17, 2018
Plums (No Pit) - Pitted Prunes:
The Quality seems to get better with each order.
, Ladysmith, WI
May 17, 2018
Hot Banana Chips:
LOVE!
, Tucson, AZ
May 17, 2018
Indian Mango Pickles:
INCREDIBLY, if you like HOT, this is for you!!! LOVE, LOVE!
, Tucson, AZ
May 17, 2018
Baobab Pomegranate Bites:
LOVE!
, Tucson, AZ
May 17, 2018
Dipped & Dusted Almonds:
OMG!!!!!!! These are INCREDIBLE!!
, Tucson, AZ
May 17, 2018
Organic Peeled Tiger Nuts:
A Great Healthy Snack my whole family loves!
, Valhalla, NY
May 17, 2018
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Yummy!
, Austin, TX
May 17, 2018
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Always delicious!
, Austin, TX
May 17, 2018
Organic Freeze-Dried Mixed Veggies:
Love them!
, Hershey, PA
May 17, 2018
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Awesome!
, Hershey, PA
May 17, 2018
Organic Dried Mango:
Love them!
, Hershey, PA
May 17, 2018
Organic Sprouted Pumpkin Seed Butter (Vegan):
Yum!
, Hershey, PA
May 17, 2018
Dipped & Dusted Almonds:
YUM! :)
, Hershey, PA
May 17, 2018
Black Jelly Beans:
Black Jelly beans are one of my weaknesses. I try not to order too often. These are excellent.
, Arlington, VA
May 17, 2018
Good & Plenty:
This was my favorite candy when I was a child, and still is.
, Arlington, VA
May 17, 2018
Truffles:
Very good.
, Arlington, VA
May 17, 2018
Blanched Peanuts:
Totally awesome/natural tasting.
, Glassboro, NJ
May 17, 2018
Organic Dried Mango:
Absolutely awesome!. I'm addicted.
, Glassboro, NJ
May 17, 2018
Organic Pistachios (Raw, No Shell):
Delicious
, Glassboro, NJ
May 17, 2018
Organic Cashews (Raw):
Delicious My son loves it
, Glassboro, NJ
May 17, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
The custom trail mix is good, the nuts are fresh, I can get a good variety of unsalted nuts, and my order got to my house a couple days after I placed the order. What's not to love?
, Wellesley Hills, MA
May 17, 2018
Roasted Pepitas (Salted, No Shell Pumpkin Seeds):
Could not be better! Great on top of a salad or a handful or two when I am starving and on the go.
, Brashear, TX
May 17, 2018
Supreme Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
These must be kept under lock and key to distribute slowly. My grandfather loved chocolate covered cherries and I wish he could have lived to taste these, but then, he’s already in heaven!
, Brashear, TX
May 17, 2018
Goat Milk Powder:
Good stuff!
, Okemos, MI
May 17, 2018
Berry Medley Gift Tin:
I gave this as a gift to my wife and she absolutely loved it!! Each of the three berry flavors are fantastic and the tin they came in is very nice as well.
, Washington, MI
May 17, 2018
Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts):
Yum!!
, Okemos, MI
May 17, 2018
Chocolate Licorice Twists:
My Mom's favorite! She was so happy they tasted delicious and were very fresh.
, Bronx, NY
May 17, 2018
Dark Chocolate Covered Cherries:
Mango is my favorite fruit and it’s difficult to find it fresh on a consistent basis. This wonderful packaged product takes away my stress because each bag is delicious.
, Brashear, TX
May 17, 2018
Greeting Card: Happy Mother's Day:
She loved it!
, Bronx, NY
May 17, 2018
Marshmallow Coconut Toasties:
Perfecto!!
, Imperial, MO
May 17, 2018
Coconut Fruit Slices:
Delicious! I was expecting a more coconut taste but they were still worth it!
, Imperial, MO
May 17, 2018
Organic Dried Mango:
This product would get ten stars if it came in an IV drip. LOL! No really, it’s the best I’ve found! Amazingly good!!
, Brashear, TX
May 17, 2018
Custom Trail Mix:
I made a mix for my mom for Mother's Day and she is loving it! I like the fact that I can add it whatever I want to make it the way I'd like it or whoever I'm making it for!
, Lobelville, TN
May 17, 2018
Coconut Macaroons:
My new favorite, best macaroons I've ever had. Freshest as well.
, Imperial, MO
May 17, 2018
Jumbo Raw Peanuts (In Shell):
We made our first batch of boiled peanuts and love them...
, Lucedale, MS
May 17, 2018