A family business since 1929

Read our story

Novelty Candy Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 116.

I wish to compliment you on a very fast efficient service. Less than 3 working days (5 days in total) for my parcel to arrive to me in Scotland! Well packaged too! A very happy customer. Thank you
, Aberdeen, Scotland
January 26, 2015
I have searched for 26 years to find the yellow bananas that I discovered while flying into Australia in the 80's. Every trip I would load up on yellow Bananas and enjoy giving them away in the States. When I retired I could not locate them in the USA, and even with the advent of the Web, netted zero from searching Aussie land. (Had forgotten they were called "Runts" in the land down under) Many 'Thanks' for your welcome shipment, the clever advertising in the packaging, and for making one 85 year old happy to rediscover the joy and taste of bygone candy bananas! (Can't wait for the inquisitive compliments and smiles of anticipation). Captain Bob
, Western Springs, IL
November 5, 2014
The silly bananas taste just like banana runts! I ordered 5 lbs and they arrived very quickly! They made great favors for my son's 1 birthday party which was monkey themed!
, Townsend, De
October 26, 2014
Thrilled that I found this web site. So much to choose from, fantastic prices. Best of all shipped when they said they would and ARRIVED exactly when promised.... Too good to be true. Thank you so much - will enjoy coming back again and again..
, Dedham, MA
September 27, 2014
these are the best.....sure not going to the dr to get my blood sugar tested soon.....gotta finish eating these 5 pounds by myself
, buffalo, ny
September 5, 2014
We were vacationing in South Carolina and had found 3 of the sand buckets with lollipops and knew that our 8 grandchildren would love them. Upon investigating once we arrived back home was a relief to find Nuts.com did indeed carry these unique treats. I placed an order on line and the product arrived a few days later along with a sample of nuts to try. Shipping was rather expensive, but our grandchildren were very pleased and happy to have a treat and toy in one. Thank you for the service and the treats!
, Toledo, Ohio
August 15, 2014
You guys are GREAT! I ordered your Candy blocks for a Lego party. Kids and adults as well were amazed. I decorated cupcakes w them ...scattered them about the table. Even Jack the Lego Maniac was thrilled!!!Your speed and quality of service were amazing,THANKYOU! i wouldn't hesitate to order from you folks again. Barbara Remy Swansea MA
, Swansea, Massachusetts
July 1, 2014
The candy bananas arrived quickly and are very yummy! I'm so happy I ordered them! These will be party favors for my sons birthday. :)
, Victorville, Ca
June 18, 2014
I loved your service. It was such a quick delivery and the packaging was fantastic. Very unique and delicious products. I will definitely recommend your products to others and purchase from your website again. Thank you!
, Santa Clara, CA
May 7, 2014
I tried the hi chew candy and it is great I love it and I thank all kids will love it the only thing is that if they had banana it will be great
, nantucket, ma
April 7, 2014
My order arrived ridiculously quickly. I ordered banana candies Wednesday night and received them on Friday afternoon. Excellent service!
, Raleigh, NC
February 28, 2014
Quick fast delivery, even during a major snowstorm, beautifully packaged novelty chocolates and well priced!
, Teaneck, New Jersey
February 18, 2014
Thanks so much! My sister will love her oversized gummy bear! I even noticed you sell tea! Definitely will be buying from here again!
, Carlton, Minnesota
December 17, 2013
I had been craving Nonpareils for a long time and when I stumbled onto your site I decided to try out the rainbow version. Turns out after looking at all the amazing stuff you have to offer I couldn't just order one thing. The gummy coke bottles, rainbow nonpareils (my favorites) and mega buttons are awesome! My sister loved the gummy dinosaurs and my mother loved the freebie chocolate covered pretzel surprise that was in the box. If anyone asks me where I get my candy I'm going to tell them I went NUTS and that they should do the same at NUTS.com!
, Virginia Beach, VA
December 13, 2013
Received my order today, and really appreciated the followup email from you...and thank you for the extra little goodie packed in the order. You all have a great idea/concept going for you, with that extra customer service touch! Happy Holidays....Karen
December 11, 2013
I got the candy blocks in the mail today ! my little grandson will love them on his Birthday cupcakes ! Thank you so much !
, barronett, wisconsin
December 9, 2013
I have never had a faster delivery. I will never look in stores for my nuts again. I have never given a testimonial but I was so surprised and pleased I just had to let you know. The little extra gift was also a surprise and delicious too. Thank you for renewing my faith that there are still companies out there that give outstanding service.
, greensboro, n.c.
December 6, 2013
I absolutely love the banana shaped candies!!!!
, Laredo, Texas
November 15, 2013
Thank you so much...the ordered arrived and we are using the candy along with little plastic monkeys as party favors for a baby shower, and the candy tastes great!
, Odessa, Texas
November 5, 2013
Yiiiiipppeeee, Yahooey! Love the quality of those waxed lips.... we are celebrating a colleague's retirement with an homage to her lipstick! Thank you, thank you for a speedy delivery of a high quality product.
, Springfield, NJ
October 23, 2013
Super fast delivery. My grandson is having Curious George birthday party. I needed the banana runts and banana gummies for the cupcakes and cake. Definitely will be ordering again. I also loved the positivity of the email order/shipping/delivery confirmations. Thanks for outstanding service.
, Winchendon, MA
October 10, 2013
All I can say is wow! Ordered and received my package in less than 24 hrs. Packaging is great and the products even better. Will be ordering a lot more in the near future. Thank you for such great service!
, Bridgeton, NJ
September 24, 2013
Love, love, love these. Bought the last four bags in World Market.
, Mansfield, LA
September 10, 2013
Super fast service, fun packaging (outside box), and candy fresh! Thanks for the free sample of nuts. Have a nutty great day- Will order again, and recommend to others!
, Irvington, New Jrsey
August 30, 2013
My parcel arrived today after I ordered only six days ago. Everything was beautifully packed and was all in good order. I am so pleased with everything, thank you so much. And thanks for the little gift, much appreciated. You people are SUPER !!!!!
, Calgary, Alberta Canada
August 22, 2013
Awesome service and prices! I had been looking everywhere for the banana candies for my sons birthday party but everywhere I looked they cost an arm and a leg. I love how the gummies were sent in a separate coolant bag to keep them from melting. Also, the free sample of dried cranberries is amazing! My husband said we will not be buying dried cranberries from the local grocery store anymore! Thanks for being a great merchant! They are so hard to find these days.
, Princeton, WV
August 14, 2013
, kitchener, ontario
August 5, 2013
NUT-TASTIC!!!! My order was perfect! Exactly like what was described on Nuts.com website! I ordered Lego Blox Candy for my little nephews birthday and it as a "Smash Hit"! I also used the candy for decoration on his Birthday Cake....Perfection! I am sold...I am forever a lifetime NUT!!!
, San Antonio, Tx
August 1, 2013
Thanks for the prompt, hassle free delivery. We opened it right away to taste it. Delicious! These candy Legos will be a huge hit at my son's Lego birthday party. Thank you!
, Nashville, NC
July 17, 2013
I placed my order yesterday, and my order arrived today. This is the best service that I have experienced.
, Meriden, CT
July 3, 2013
I ordered lego blox. They taste great. All the pieces came intact. Your customer service is excellent and the shipping could have not been more punctual. You guys have 5 stars with me and I will reorder again. Thanks.
, miami, Florida
July 2, 2013
A time to remember is what I feel after opening up all the candies that where from a time gone by. Perfect for our family reunion, where the first and second generations will recall these candies,and we can introduce the third generation to some good candy. Everything came packed so nicely and came so quick, great service good products. Thank you.
, Fontana, Wi
June 30, 2013
Wow! That was incredibly fast shipping! ordered yesterday and my package arrived this morning! I could not ask for better service! The rock candy and silly bananas are going to be hit for our son's graduation candy bar!!
, lake george, NY
June 11, 2013
You are the best at communicating and delivering just as promised! Thanks, Nuts.com!
, Minnesota
June 6, 2013
Very Satisfied with my order. I ordered on the 21st and it was scheduled to arrive on the 24th. It was delivered a day early and the product was packaged well and very fresh!!! I will definitely recommend to others.
, LaPlace, Louisiana
May 23, 2013
I had been looking for cotton candy crunchers for years until I finally found them on nuts.com! Delivered quickly and came in the coolest packaging! Customer for life!
, Cincinnati, OH
May 14, 2013
Got my order today and love, love it. Can't wait to display it at my daughter's wedding. Delivery was fast and packaging is wonderful. Just may have to order some more!! Thanks so much for helping to make my daughter's special day even more special.
, Newberry, SC
May 1, 2013
I found this site by accident...but by the fast delivery and great products--I WILL be back. GREAT COMPANY!
, muscle shoals, al
April 30, 2013
I ordered yellow and purple candy for a candy buffet at my son's wedding. I love how all the colored candy is in one place. The shipment came in record time and we love the fun box, along with the heavy plastic bags everything was packed in. I was a little short on my estimates of how much I needed on a couple of the types of candy (even though you show how much candy is in certain containers - thanks for that.) I am now reordering for the candy buffet and I have more time to check out the other things on your website. I can't wait to get the flavored chips for cookies that we only can find at Christmas time, if that! Thanks
, Bangor, ME
April 21, 2013
So pleased with Nuts.com's selection of candy and their speedy delivery! Ordered on Saturday, was delivered on Monday, so great! Will definitely use this site again!
, Yorktown, NY
April 16, 2013
Loved the immediate feedback, packaging, and promptness of order. Will definitely be coming back to nuts.com for future purchase!
, Richmond, Texas
April 5, 2013
I ordered some of the Lego-shaped Candy Blox for my son's Lego-themed birthday cake. It arrived a day before scheduled, and they added in a delicious sample of black licorice candy! Now I have more time to make the cake for him AND have something to snack on while I do it! Nuts.com ROCKS and I will definitely order from this site again! THANKS!!!!
, Riverton, WY
March 28, 2013
Wow, you guyus are great with everything got my package today, like it said I would. Thank you (: will so reccomend yall to anybody!
, Tyler, Texas
March 26, 2013
I ordered some candy for my daughter for Easter and from the time I placed the order to the delivery itself less than 24 hours went by. What a wonderful experience and a wonderful company!!!!!!!!!!! I definitely plan on ordering from nuts.com in the future. Thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!
, Killeen, TX
March 20, 2013
I loved the pacifiers they look so real.
March 19, 2013
Again you amaze me, it seems I just finish my order placement and the doorbell rings with the delivery. Not only that but again the best tasting products ever.
, LOrds Valley, PA
March 10, 2013
Quickly shipped to me. Love the quality of the bags that they are packaged with...we'll definitely reuse these bags. Candy was beautiful. Thanks for the free sample!
, South Hamilton, MA
March 8, 2013
OMG! Super fast shipment! Loved everything! Great Quality! Great Price! Great Service! Kids would love this candy bar party! See you in our next celebration :-)
, Amsterdam, NY
March 6, 2013
Shipment received before 10 AM. You are undoubtedly the fastest gun ( i mean nuts) in the west. I was in total shock. Nobody is that fast! Keep up the good work. I am still amazed. Will definitely order again soon.
, Elon, North Carolina
February 28, 2013
So good! I bought some candy legos for my son's birthday and the sample of mixed berries that was included was so awesome I went back and bought a bunch of items, everything I have tasted so far is yummy and so fresh. I love the website, packaging and shipping was so fast! Thanks!
, Delmar, NY
February 27, 2013
Thank you so much! Got my candies!
, Santa Ana, Ca
February 13, 2013
Love the ease of purchasing and the products. I can't wait to order more. You've got be nuts, not to have this company as your favorite!
, portsmouth, va
February 8, 2013
Very Happy with my order! I ordered the candy legos. My son is so excited for his bday lego cake. Thank you for getting my order to me on time. And thanks for the granola, its yummy! I will have future purchases with nuts.com. Thanks! -Lessli Whitley-
, woodbine, ga
February 7, 2013
Fantastic service!! I will definitely recommend your website!!
, new Windsor, ny
February 6, 2013
You guys are the best! First time I ever ordered. Placed my order on a Thursday night at 7:45pm and it arrived at my front door Friday morning at 9:00am! I am absolutely amazed! The candy was delicious by the way!!!
, Stormville, New York
January 28, 2013
Thank you for my order. I got it so quickly and the packaging is So Cute! I even got a special little treat included. Thank You! Mary
, Lilburn, GA Georgia
January 16, 2013
Just received my first order. We were excited even before opening the box! We loved comments and drawings on the box and were super impressed with your product packaging. The candy is high quality and the variety of options and colors made for a beautiful baby shower candy buffet. I will absolutely order from Nuts.com again!!!
, Mandeville, LA
December 21, 2012
Hey Nuts of all Kind!!! I was very impressed with the speed of delivery and the sealed package the bananas came in!! Thank you very much, my girlfriend loves the banana runts, hopefully she'll love these too!!!
, Auburn, WA
December 20, 2012
Excellent fast service, great communication with the customer and a nicely packaged order
November 30, 2012
FANTASTIC! Delivered the next day after ordering. Product was more than expected. Communcation could not be better. Love your delvery notice email, funny. Will definitely order again. Kudos to Nuts.Com
, Philadelphia, PA
October 27, 2012
This was my first order from this company and I couldn't be happier! The packaging, even the shipping box, is great. And they do extremely fast delivery.
, Wilkes Barre, PA
October 25, 2012
Received my order today. Super fast shipping and the candy pieces will be a perfect compliment to my child's birthday party. Awesome!!
, Battle Ground, Washington
October 23, 2012
Nuts are awesome! I was happy to find the candy blox too. They're kind of hard to find.
October 11, 2012
I never take the time to write reviews for anything, but I have to urge anyone who needs "Lego" candy for a lego party to get it from Nuts.com because it is flavored so well & based on color (yellow= banana), YOU CAN ACTUALLY BUILD WITH IT, and the colors are richer than other "lego" candy out on the market - VERY impressed with all aspects of customer service, etc. Kids will LOVE this verson of Block Candy : )
, Ohio
October 10, 2012
Thank you so much for your quick delivery, the mama to be will be very pleased with the candy for her Monkey themed shower!
August 27, 2012
Thank you very much for your speedy delivery! Im so glad I was able to get my banana candy in time for my daughter's baby shower! I'm sure everyone will enjoy. Thanks again :)
, Auburndale, Florida
August 15, 2012
We have had so much fun building with the candy blocks! Thank you for your prompt service and always yummy treats!
, Shakopee, MN
August 15, 2012
Excellent service and selection! Very fast delivery and a generous free sample.....we will definitely be back and refer others!
, New Paltz, NY
July 31, 2012
Just received my order on time!! I got the chili mango,Israeli sunflower seeds and love them haven't tried the Mixed nuts and the kids love the icee spray Candy
, San Jose, Ca
July 5, 2012
Product I ordered was fantastic and I even got a little surprise with my packages. Fast delivery, Delicious product and great customer service!
, Medford, Oregon
June 29, 2012
I couldn't believe how fast my candy got here! AND how much different colored candy you have. The website is AWESOME too! Love it all! I'll be back... and will tell my friends & family too. You guys aren't just nuts, you rock! :)
, Mexico, New York
June 26, 2012
You guys are awesome! I had lost hope of having these for my wife's baby shower, which was three days from the day I ordered. I placed the order with you, with little hopes, but you guys delivered on your promise. I cannot thank you enough for your quick turnaround. You saved the day!
, Worcester, Massachusetts
June 15, 2012
Lego brick candy was perfect touch to my sons birthday party. And such speedy service. I will definitely keep Nuts.com on my favorites list! Oh and thanks for the dried strawberries. My son ate most of them. Might have to add them to my next order too.
, Grove City, OH
June 8, 2012
Thank you! The banana candies are perfect for my sisters "monkey" themed baby shower. Shipment was so quick! I will definitely count on nuts.com for future goodies! :)
, Libertyville, IL
June 8, 2012
I bought a selection of gummies as a gift. My friend was delighted with all of them, especially the gummy brains. She is a gummy bear fanatic and the extra-large gummy bear was a big hit. The packaging is extra cute as well. You did good, guys!
, Saint Louis, Missouri
June 7, 2012
Love the candy and appreciate the fast service. Thanks so much!!!
June 1, 2012
I received my order today...the lemon gummy bears for the lemon coupcakes and banana runts for the banana chocolate chip cupcakes will look great! I am baking for a cancer benfit and these will certainly make the these will catch the eye of the buyer..Oh the dried strawberry sample MMMMMM! Thanks
, so st paul, mn
May 26, 2012
I have received my box, and I'm really excited! I'm hosting a 50's birthday party for my 7 year old son and 5 year old daughter. I will be putting all of these 50's goodies into a candy bar ;} I really enjoyed your website, packaging ~ excellent communication and even the font on your packing slip ;} I'll be back again for sure! Thanks again! Ellie
, Fremont, CA
May 11, 2012
So glad I found you on-line. Ordered items on Saturday, sent out on Monday, delivered on Tuesday. Best price I found for the items I wanted. Was worried they might break on the way but packaging was terrific. No doubt I will use you again. Thanks for the great service.
May 8, 2012
You guys ROCK! What a great selection of candies and nuts . . . I was looking for something specific for my daughter's baby shower and found exactly what I was looking for. Thank you - keep up the great selections!
, Davenport, IA
April 27, 2012
You had exactly what I was looking for! All the other candy websites had those dull colored lego block candy. Didn't look like real Legos. And your shipping was perfect. You even told me when it was at my front door before I knew. Thank you so much. My son's birthday party will be and look awesome.
, San Antonio, TX
April 26, 2012
I ordered a bunch of pink and yellow candy for a bridal shower- looks great and tastes great too! Awesome products and great service! I will order again and again!
, Laurel, Md
April 6, 2012
This was a blast from the past...and I go back a few years when a nickel in my hand bough 5 pieces of candy from the corner store, lol. Got the black mustaches too; used the lips & mustaches as table place settings for the men and women, had a lot of laughs and pictures!
, Long Island, New York
March 28, 2012
Excellent customer service, got my candy bananas exactly the date you said! Thank you! Plan on coming back to order in the future! Thank you, Nutty Lynette
, San Jose, CA
March 23, 2012
Wow! I am nuts for Nuts.com! After spending ridiculous money on Pez refills at a local farmers market to keep my Pez-popping man happy (yes, he's 40-something, and he still loves Pez! lol), I decided to shop online. After frustratingly checking out several web sites to order in bulk (too pricey, minimal order too large, ordering system was malfunctioning, etc.), I found Nuts.com; I placed my order within minutes, got better pricing than I found anywhere else AND BEST, received my order the very next day...just in time as I only had one refill left! You Guys rock! I'll definitely be back for Pez...and more! Thank you!
, Pottstown, PA
March 22, 2012
Just received today and of course opened everything. So many bay leaves, so little time! The pop rocks and mallow cups made me "weep" with nostalgia! They're so hard to find anymore. Everything is GREAT! I'm having a love affair with your company! Thanks so much!
, Glenside, PA
March 10, 2012
I received my order quickly and the roasted Virgina Peanuts were out of this world!! I went Nuts..... over them. :) They were fresh and tasty. The little candy bananas were good too. This in first of many orders ;) Thank you for such great products at great prices....
, Chanhassen, MN
February 18, 2012
My order was shipped the same day. Thanks for carrying the candy bananas that I couldn't find locally!
, Vandalia, OH
February 9, 2012
Got my delivery today!!! Lego candy is soooo adorable. I'm so excited for my grandson and his friends to get these in their "goodie bags" at my grandson's Lego Birthday Party. Thanks so much!!!
, lorain, ohio
February 8, 2012
I would like to say thank you. Everything is perfect! And the special gift you sent me for ordering is great and will be ordering again from you! Thank you again!
, yuma, az
February 4, 2012
My grandchildren called to thank me for the boxes of goodies I sent after the eldest had his appendix removed. A "recovery care package" complete with "chocolate bandages". I sent old favorites as well as a few new items, and now, as expected, we have more to add to the ever growing favorite list. I heard excited voices in the background as each one talked to me, when it was the youngest ones turn, his mother said he'd be a minute or two, he had chew the 'chipmunked" store of organic dried apples he had in his cheeks. When he finished chewing he described them as awesome!!! Thank you!!! For making my grandchildren happy and making me an awesome Grama too!!!
, Goldfield, Iowa
February 4, 2012
I purchased candy blox as stocking stuffers for my 20-something niece and nephew ... thought they were pretty cool. Thanks to you, I was the coolest aunt ... EVER!
, Vincennes, IN
January 20, 2012
Got my package super fast and it was in perfect condition with almost no broken pieces and an airtight bag. I can definitely feel the love this family puts into their business. Can't wait to use my banana candy for my jungle themed baby shower favors! Consider me a repeat customer
, Pearl, MS
January 12, 2012
They are all gone!!!!!!!! These are the BEST candy we have ever had.....glad we stumbled on them in Hawaii as we are from Ohio.....placed an order ......shared with family/friends......we will be placing an order soon after the holidays. Thank you!!!!!!!!
, Lorain, OH
December 19, 2011
I really love this website! you have everything i need. i bought my sister a couple of giant gummy bears for christmas and she is going to love them. Thank you for all of your wonderful products!
, wichita, ks
December 16, 2011
I ordered chocolate band-aids for my daughter's nursing school grad party. Very cute! Easy to order and they arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Also received a free sample of dried berry mix!
, Sacramento, CA
December 3, 2011
Received our order today - thank you. Your website is great as we were ordering candy by color - and you made is so simple to do. Appreciated the speedy delivery - all arrive well and the trick will be not to eat the candy before the party...
, Chapel Hill, NC
November 26, 2011
The products were great and shipping was awesome. we ordered a bunch of stuff for our first lego league and we were more than happy with the Candies.
, glen allen, va
November 15, 2011
Bless you all. I'll remember you in my will. My nieces and nephews love the Hi Chews and you guys have lots of flavors!
, Lehi, Utah
November 2, 2011
My banana candy arrived quickly and was very fresh! The bananas were smaller than the banana runts you normally see, but I liked them better in the smaller size. They were easier to chew and had a great flavor. I even got a small bag of nuts thrown in as an added gift which were yummy! I will use Nuts Online again. Thank you!
, San Antonio, Texas
October 24, 2011

« Back to Novelty Candy