800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Novelty Candy Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 168.

Silly Yellow Bananas:
Big Banana Flavor!
, Renton, WA
June 30, 2016
Wax Lips:
I was delighted to find these available on-line in a small-quantity. They're just what I wanted, and arrived on exactly the date promised. Couldn't have been easier!
, Corvallis, OR
June 17, 2016
Chocolate Band-aids:
Amazing, fast beautiful product!
, Chico, CA
June 7, 2016
Silly Yellow Bananas:
Just like I remember them! Yummy!
, Saint Louis, MO
June 5, 2016
Silly Yellow Bananas:
Very pleased with my order. Came on time, packaged perfectly, looks yummy!! My sons graduation party will be perfect. Thanks guys already spreading the word about your website! Love it all even the free cashews. Have a great day. Thanks again.
, Ocklawaha, FL
May 6, 2016
Chocolate Band-aids:
Thanks for speedy delivery and am impressed with youre service and packaging. Thanks again
, Saint Charles, MN
April 22, 2016
Icee Spray Candy:
There was an issue with availability. As soon as the issue was clear, I was immediatly contacted and made aware of the situation. They set a goal and met it with outstanding speed. Awesome people!
, Little Falls, NJ
April 4, 2016
Silly Yellow Bananas:
my kids love these, always the best part of the runt family
, Shelby Township, MI
March 4, 2016
Candy Blox:
great
, Paramus, NJ
February 29, 2016
Silly Yellow Bananas:
Have not eaten them yet but they look exactly like what my daughter loves!
, Boise, ID
February 15, 2016
Chewy Spree:
I am a daughter of Italian immigrants and a very proud mother of a US NAVY SUBMARINER who is currently deployed. On the few and precious occasions that we get to speak with him,I always ask what I can send to him and his shipmates. The vote was unanimous, they wanted Chewy sprees lol. When I found your company on line and read your story, i had to support your company. Thank you and I'm sure I will be ordering more from you in the future!
, FALLSTON, MD
February 5, 2016
Silly Yellow Bananas:
Gift for the Ma but I'm sure she'll love them!
, Denver, CO
January 8, 2016
Silly Yellow Bananas:
Terrific. I am happy to have found your site. I only like the banana runts so to be able to order just those alone is great. I ordered some for a co worker and her husband who also like the banana runts. Thank you again. Wow, this is my 3rd time ordering the runts. Happy Thanksgiving to your whole family
, Portsmouth, NH
November 21, 2015
Silly Yellow Bananas:
good!
, Florissant, MO
November 20, 2015
Silly Yellow Bananas:
Thank you. The banana runts are the only ones I really care for and very happy that I found you from googling banana runts.
, Portsmouth, NH
October 19, 2015
Silly Yellow Bananas:
They are a gift for a friend !! Packaging is AWESOME.......shipping was SUPER FAST.......AMAZING price !! I will surely order from you again !! Thank you :)
, Black River, NY
October 13, 2015
Cotton Candy Crunchers:
I loved everything about my order. The box that they shipped my candy in was so great and different absolutely loved it. The Quality of the bag the the candy was in was every nice and strong. The candy itself was great. My favorite candy of all time. My Overall experience with Nuts.com was great. I will order again.
, Bristol, CT
September 4, 2015
Wax Lips:
fantastic have a wonderful day
, Sacramento, CA
August 27, 2015
Chocolate Band-aids:
Fun gift.
, Mentor on the Lake, OH
August 23, 2015
Candy Blox:
As always order was delivered with the same speed and freshness. Awesome - keep up the good work.
, Greenfield Center, NY
August 23, 2015
Silly Yellow Bananas:
He loves these, too!
, Middletown, DE
July 22, 2015
Silly Yellow Bananas:
Loved the packaging!
, Prineville, OR
May 6, 2015
Silly Yellow Bananas:
These are perfect to go on top of cupcakes for my sons Curios George Birthday party!!! I received them the next day!!! I will definitely be ordering from you again!!
, Scranton, PA
April 30, 2015
Silly Yellow Bananas:
Favorite part of the runts, like yours better.
, Bronson, TX
April 22, 2015
Silly Yellow Bananas:
OMG....what a great Find!!!! I will definitely be ordering again!! The fast processing & shipping is the icing on the cake:) Thank you!!!!
, New Castle, PA
April 21, 2015
Silly Yellow Bananas:
They are awesome!! Thank you
, Augusta, KS
April 18, 2015
Silly Yellow Bananas:
My husband loves them!
, Middletown, DE
April 17, 2015
Silly Yellow Bananas:
Same
, Tacoma, WA
April 15, 2015
Silly Yellow Bananas:
Absolutely love them!!!! Love the packaging and the service is fantastic!!!!
, Downey, CA
April 15, 2015
Silly Yellow Bananas:
Hubby loves these
, Fayetteville, NC
April 12, 2015
Silly Yellow Bananas:
Son In-law also loves these
, Fayetteville, NC
April 12, 2015
Silly Yellow Bananas:
Banana fana fo fana tastic. The perfect banana candy. I should have doubled my order for these guys. 5lbs won't last long around here.
, Chesnee, SC
April 11, 2015
Chocolate Band-aids:
Very cute. Bought it for a friends basket that im making for graduating nursing school. I even got a free bag of chocolate covered coffee beans that were delicious
, Cheyenne, WY
April 10, 2015
Sweet Racer:
I bought many things for friend with a Son. This was perfect add on! you guys rock!! always fast and always good. ty, zach
, Pottstown, PA
April 9, 2015
Chocolate Band-aids:
Thanks! Items arrived safely and on time. My great grand kids will enjoy their boo boo band-aids. Also thanks for the sample treat.
, Melbourne Beach, FL
April 1, 2015
Candy Blox:
I loved my candy
, Alpharetta, GA
March 26, 2015
World's Biggest Candy Necklace:
childhood memories
, Media, PA
March 18, 2015
Candy Blox:
it's an amazing product! thank you
, Doral, FL
March 18, 2015
Wax Lips:
Perfect! Just like the picture!
, Freehold, NJ
March 17, 2015
Silly Yellow Bananas:
Not only are they delicious, they are great as party favors at a Safari themed baby shower. Kept a couple bags for home!
, Bakersfield, CA
March 13, 2015
Candy Blox:
I use these in my bakery to make "lego" cakes....such fun!!
, Malone, NY
March 7, 2015
Chewy Spree:
I bought these for myself! Remind me of simpler times as a kid. Much more fresh and chewier than the packages I got as a kid. You guys are rock stars! Thanks again for another wonderful order.
, Southaven, MS
February 27, 2015
Candy Blox:
Just what I ordered! Super fast shipping and great email contact about order and shipping! Will definitely be suggesting this company to family and friends.
, Keokuk, IA
February 7, 2015
Candy Blox:
Great,.. for my Son's Lego Theme Birthday Party
, Hollister, CA
February 6, 2015
I wish to compliment you on a very fast efficient service. Less than 3 working days (5 days in total) for my parcel to arrive to me in Scotland! Well packaged too! A very happy customer. Thank you
, Aberdeen, Scotland
January 26, 2015
Silly Yellow Bananas:
Received my package yesterday as promised. Exactly what I wanted. They taste just like the bananas in runts. THANK YOU.
, Macon, GA
January 22, 2015
Silly Yellow Bananas:
You're funny and made me smile when I opened the box. THAT'S worth the cost in shipping :-)
, Wellston, OH
January 15, 2015
Candy Blox:
They got here fast, and taste just like my childhood.
, crestview, FL
January 15, 2015
Silly Yellow Bananas:
One word: PERFECTION!
, Eagle Mountain, UT
December 26, 2014
Silly Yellow Bananas:
Same as the runts one!
, Middletown, DE
December 14, 2014
Silly Yellow Bananas:
Love the silly yellow bananas. I look for them everywhere and can't find them. It's nice to get them from this site delivered so quickly!
, Freeport, NY
December 3, 2014
Silly Yellow Bananas:
We have a family friend who loves these. They are really good.
, Lynnwood, WA
November 29, 2014
Silly Yellow Bananas:
These are perfect! I ordered them for a monkey themed baby shower and they will be perfect inside little handmade baby booties as a guest keepsake! They shipped and arrived right away!
, Victoria, TX
November 26, 2014
Silly Yellow Bananas:
Great stuff, using them to market our company! We will be ordering more!
, Simpsonville, SC
November 19, 2014
Silly Yellow Bananas:
Great prices, quick shipping! Great for Curious George theme!
, Greencastle, IN
November 19, 2014
Silly Yellow Bananas:
Shipped very fast, Bananas were great !!
, Danville, IL
November 17, 2014
Candy Blox:
I can't wait to create some items for the gingerbread house out of these Lego style blocks.
, Wilmington, NC
November 11, 2014
Candy Blox:
Used these once before on a grandson's birthday cake. Now he wants another birthday cake with these as decorations. Of course since I don't use the whole bag for the cake, there'll be many leftover for him to eat! We like these things. And..........I don't think these could have been delivered quicker unless we lived next door to your place!
, Frisco, TX
November 7, 2014
I have searched for 26 years to find the yellow bananas that I discovered while flying into Australia in the 80's. Every trip I would load up on yellow Bananas and enjoy giving them away in the States. When I retired I could not locate them in the USA, and even with the advent of the Web, netted zero from searching Aussie land. (Had forgotten they were called "Runts" in the land down under) Many 'Thanks' for your welcome shipment, the clever advertising in the packaging, and for making one 85 year old happy to rediscover the joy and taste of bygone candy bananas! (Can't wait for the inquisitive compliments and smiles of anticipation). Captain Bob
, Western Springs, IL
November 5, 2014
The silly bananas taste just like banana runts! I ordered 5 lbs and they arrived very quickly! They made great favors for my son's 1 birthday party which was monkey themed!
, Townsend, De
October 26, 2014
World's Biggest Candy Necklace:
Thanks for the memories of a sticky neck,LOL.
, Detroit, MI
October 25, 2014
World's Biggest Candy Necklace:
My grandsons will love these.
, Evans City, PA
October 22, 2014
Silly Yellow Bananas:
Great service! Super fast delivery. Thank you:)
, Bear, DE
October 21, 2014
Wax Lips:
All wax lips arrived the next day as promised! Thank you so much. I'm a very happy recipient.
, Broomall, PA
October 11, 2014
Wax Lips:
Love the lips and adorable packaging! The little sample of dried cranberries was a fun surprise! Thanks! And very quick turnaround time for shipping!
, Minneapolis, MN
October 9, 2014
Silly Yellow Bananas:
My yummy banana candies got delivered to today, and I had only ordered them two days ago! I'm completely satisfied with their taste and they were packaged nicely in the box! I will most definitely be buying these delish treats again :) thank you nuts.com
, Half Moon Bay, CA
October 4, 2014
Candy Blox:
Cute, cute, cute! Grandson is in Lego League and these are perfect for them.
, Midlothian, VA
October 3, 2014
Silly Yellow Bananas:
My Favorite candies.
, New York, NY
September 29, 2014
Thrilled that I found this web site. So much to choose from, fantastic prices. Best of all shipped when they said they would and ARRIVED exactly when promised.... Too good to be true. Thank you so much - will enjoy coming back again and again..
, Dedham, MA
September 27, 2014
Wax Lips:
I used to get these as a child. My English teacher in college read a story where these were talked about. I can't wait to go to his office and show them to him. I am going to give him 2 so he can use them as an example for his other classes. Your service was great. Just wish it didn't cost more for postage than they cost. I would have ordered more. I took one out of the bag and the smell brought back the 60's. My childhood days. :)
, Helper, UT
September 14, 2014
Chewy Spree:
Great price.
, COLUMBUS, IN
September 13, 2014
Candy Blox:
Really good candy. Great presentation, arrived in no time! Love them
, Marshall, MO
September 8, 2014
Candy Blox:
Fun to build with and actually quite good to eat. Very fruity and flavorful. Quick delivery and well packaged. We will definitely buy from Nuts.com again.
, Battlefield, MO
September 8, 2014
these are the best.....sure not going to the dr to get my blood sugar tested soon.....gotta finish eating these 5 pounds by myself
, buffalo, ny
September 5, 2014
Candy Blox:
Cute packaging! Fast shipping! Love it!
, Long Beach, NY
September 5, 2014
Candy Blox:
Favors for my son's wedding. candy is delicious and order came extremely fast.
, Spring Green, WI
September 1, 2014
Beach Bucket Toys 'N Treats:
We have been searching for small beach sand type toys for our kinectic sand pits. These are Perfect! With out being too pricey. Thank you for the quick delivery and great service.
, Orlando, FL
August 29, 2014
Silly Yellow Bananas:
I'm impressed! Candy and service is great. Also, love the jokes :P Will definitely continue business here!
, Freehold, NJ
August 28, 2014
Candy Blox:
Husbands favorite!!! Can't get them anywhere else!
, Houston, TX
August 24, 2014
We were vacationing in South Carolina and had found 3 of the sand buckets with lollipops and knew that our 8 grandchildren would love them. Upon investigating once we arrived back home was a relief to find Nuts.com did indeed carry these unique treats. I placed an order on line and the product arrived a few days later along with a sample of nuts to try. Shipping was rather expensive, but our grandchildren were very pleased and happy to have a treat and toy in one. Thank you for the service and the treats!
, Toledo, Ohio
August 15, 2014
Silly Yellow Bananas:
Great customer service and quick shipping. Candy arrived earlier than I expected and was boxed for safe shipping. I would definately buy from Nuts.com in the future! Thanks!
, Brownsburg, IN
August 6, 2014
Silly Yellow Bananas:
Thanks for my order!!!!!
, New York, NY
July 11, 2014
Candy Blox:
Our Grandchildren were over when our order arrived. Great excitement abounded! This was the first item in our order to be opened. Our grandson said they were fun and delicious and our granddaughter couldn't wait to build something edible. I liked the flavors too. Can't wait to try other things in our order although we are trying to save them for our vacation later this month. Nuts.com is the best.
, Fond Du Lac, WI
July 10, 2014
Silly Yellow Bananas:
The wife loves these silly runts bananas. If your a bananas runt fan go for it.
, Florence, KY
July 3, 2014
You guys are GREAT! I ordered your Candy blocks for a Lego party. Kids and adults as well were amazed. I decorated cupcakes w them ...scattered them about the table. Even Jack the Lego Maniac was thrilled!!!Your speed and quality of service were amazing,THANKYOU! i wouldn't hesitate to order from you folks again. Barbara Remy Swansea MA
, Swansea, Massachusetts
July 1, 2014
Candy Blox:
Absolutely FABULOUS! What a neat product! The pieces taste great AND really interlock together! THANKS A BUNCH! Sincerely, Jami M (Lincoln, Ne)
, Lincoln, NE
June 30, 2014
Candy Blox:
What a fun, upbeat (need I say "nutty"?) email! Blocks arrived safe and sound - not a one broken......thanks! Beth ;)
, Yorba Linda, CA
June 30, 2014
The candy bananas arrived quickly and are very yummy! I'm so happy I ordered them! These will be party favors for my sons birthday. :)
, Victorville, Ca
June 18, 2014
Silly Yellow Bananas:
Great! Thank you for having it shipped so quickly. Wasn't quite enough product but I don't think I have time to get more by this Sat, May 17. But Thank you for having the product too.
, Morgan Hill, CA
May 14, 2014
I loved your service. It was such a quick delivery and the packaging was fantastic. Very unique and delicious products. I will definitely recommend your products to others and purchase from your website again. Thank you!
, Santa Clara, CA
May 7, 2014
My order arrived ridiculously quickly. I ordered banana candies Wednesday night and received them on Friday afternoon. Excellent service!
, Raleigh, NC
February 28, 2014
Quick fast delivery, even during a major snowstorm, beautifully packaged novelty chocolates and well priced!
, Teaneck, New Jersey
February 18, 2014
I had been craving Nonpareils for a long time and when I stumbled onto your site I decided to try out the rainbow version. Turns out after looking at all the amazing stuff you have to offer I couldn't just order one thing. The gummy coke bottles, rainbow nonpareils (my favorites) and mega buttons are awesome! My sister loved the gummy dinosaurs and my mother loved the freebie chocolate covered pretzel surprise that was in the box. If anyone asks me where I get my candy I'm going to tell them I went NUTS and that they should do the same at NUTS.com!
, Virginia Beach, VA
December 13, 2013
I got the candy blocks in the mail today ! my little grandson will love them on his Birthday cupcakes ! Thank you so much !
, barronett , wisconsin
December 9, 2013
I absolutely love the banana shaped candies!!!!
, Laredo, Texas
November 15, 2013
Thank you so much...the ordered arrived and we are using the candy along with little plastic monkeys as party favors for a baby shower, and the candy tastes great!
, Odessa, Texas
November 5, 2013
Yiiiiipppeeee, Yahooey! Love the quality of those waxed lips.... we are celebrating a colleague's retirement with an homage to her lipstick! Thank you, thank you for a speedy delivery of a high quality product.
, Springfield, NJ
October 23, 2013
Super fast delivery. My grandson is having Curious George birthday party. I needed the banana runts and banana gummies for the cupcakes and cake. Definitely will be ordering again. I also loved the positivity of the email order/shipping/delivery confirmations. Thanks for outstanding service.
, Winchendon , MA
October 10, 2013
My parcel arrived today after I ordered only six days ago. Everything was beautifully packed and was all in good order. I am so pleased with everything, thank you so much. And thanks for the little gift, much appreciated. You people are SUPER !!!!!
, Calgary, Alberta Canada
August 22, 2013
Awesome service and prices! I had been looking everywhere for the banana candies for my sons birthday party but everywhere I looked they cost an arm and a leg. I love how the gummies were sent in a separate coolant bag to keep them from melting. Also, the free sample of dried cranberries is amazing! My husband said we will not be buying dried cranberries from the local grocery store anymore! Thanks for being a great merchant! They are so hard to find these days.
, Princeton, WV
August 14, 2013

« Back to Novelty Candy