A family business since 1929

Read our story

Chopped Nuts Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 590.

One super purchase..........These nuts are as good as if I had personally picked them out myself. Very fresh
, MARIETTA, Georgia
October 31, 2014
My black walnuts arrived today....they are delicious! Cannot say enough about the customer service. Also, I received the most wonderful e-mail announcing the delivery. It made my day! What GREAT customer service.
, Lake Worth, FL
October 29, 2014
Received my order within 4 days and in good shape. Enjoyed black walnuts in steel cut oatmeal. Gifting some to family and a friend. Will continue to order as needed.
, san diego, ca
October 25, 2014
I place my order on line late Wed night and it arrived Friday around 4 pm - WOW - Now I can start baking - my banana bread and Nuts.com walnuts are a pair everyone loves. The ginger snap chocolate covered cookies are awesome. Thanks
, Wake Forest, NC
October 17, 2014
I ordered several of your Almond items and have got a rave review for you! I guess I got used to eating an Almond Joy candy bar and thinking that was what Almonds taste like.......THESE Almonds are so far out of that class it's actually funny. They taste fantastic and are Sooooooooooo fresh! I love the Lemon covered Almonds. OMG those are to die for!!!! Just getting ready to order the sliced and maybe the silvered Almonds. I also love every order gets a little something extra. I've always wondered about one type of nut and you sent it to me in my last order. LOL it wasn't my cup of tea, but my neighbor LOVED IT!
, Eaton, Ohio
September 16, 2014
These fresh sliced natural almonds are a staple in our home now. Love them or slivered almonds on my old fashioned oatmeal for flavor and crunch. Also trout almondine and other recipes.
, Beaufort, NC
September 4, 2014
I am so happy with my shipment. It came fast. The nuts are amazing and perfect for my special diet. I am so glad I ordered.
, Pittsburgh, Pa
August 6, 2014
I have been ordering from Nuts.com for about two years now. It's the only place I can order Brazil nuts without a mixture of other nuts I don't care for, and, it takes no time for delivery either. Love it!
, Fredericksburg, VA
July 31, 2014
I tried Nuts.com for the first time after unsatisfactory tries with other sources for organic nuts. I'm so glad I did. The shipping was very quick and the nuts are wonderfully fresh. I'll be getting all my nuts from Nuts.com from now on.
, Long Vallwy, NJ
July 29, 2014
Love the fact that so many products are available that fit into a heart-healthy diet. The selection of dry roasted, unsalted nuts are a great alternative to unhealthy snacks. Yum!
, Lithia Springs, Georgia
June 6, 2014
Great company, great product. Packaging is very cool...
, Monroe, LA
May 20, 2014
I ordered several varieties of the pecans. Sooo Fresh. I am absolutely delighted. Can't wait to try other products. Also, I love that they sent a sample of their whole cashews. Will absolutely order them next time. Shipping was amazingly fast. Very Happy Customer!
, Montauk, NY
May 7, 2014
This is the second month I ordered your Black walnuts because as soon as the first bag was empty I went NUTS!! I had to order another pound fast and it always gets here fast so I knew I would be OK. I love those nuts.
, Statesville, NC.
May 7, 2014
Thank you so much for my order. I received it two days before expected, which I was very pleased. I also love your packaging and your prompt emails for confirmation number, receipt, and time of arrival. The black walnuts I ordered were impressive and fresh. I will be ordering from your site again soon. Tell the family to keep up the good work! Angela
, burlington, nc
May 5, 2014
I was so excited to receive my order so promptly! I was leaving my house to go to work after lunch when the truck pulled up to deliver my order, so I stopped, got my package, and went to work. We snacked on wonderful treats for the rest of the day. Organic almonds, cashews, hard candies, yogurt covered pretzels. Everything was fresh and delicious. I am now deciding on what goodies to get in my next order. We now LOVE nuts.com :)
, Albertville, Alabama
May 1, 2014
Black walnuts were delivered promptly and were fresh and wonderful. a great remembrance from my farm childhood
, chagrin Falls, Ohio
April 28, 2014
The chopped macadamia nuts I ordered from you are fantastic in my oatmeal, white choc, dried cranberry, macadamia nut cookies!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE NUTS.com!!
, Canton, Ohio
April 24, 2014
Our order of black walnuts arrived today! We couldn't wait to open them & see if they had that yummy black walnut taste! They definitely do! There will be a batch of chocolate fudge with black walnuts made tomorrow! My sister has ordered from you before and told us how great they were & as much as I hate to admit it, she is right! I can't thank her enough for recommending you!
, Des Moines, IA
April 17, 2014
Love Love Loved the cashews just the right amount of salt. My girlfriend's mom loved the black walnut pound cake I made her for her birthday. The gift of the dried apricots was yummy I had never tried the dried fruit but will purchase in the future.
, Catonsville, MD
April 5, 2014
The black walnuts are wonderful. I haven't tried the samples yet, but I'm guessing they are going to be wonderful also.
, Cedar Park, TX
April 3, 2014
Hey! You guy's are nuts, you took all the fun out of black Walnuts. Many is the time one ricocheted of the anvil and hit me in all the wrong places when I was a kid trying to crack them with a hammer. These brought back memories to my taster that I've not had for a good 7 decades. We used to grow these, and Pecans. I liked Walnuts best, but the pecans won out because they were easier to shell. Tasted just like I remembered, great!! Buy these, you will not be disappointed; Super flavor. Thanks you nut's.
, Phoenix, AZ
March 28, 2014
My nutty box of crazy black walnuts arrived today ! I was soon reading it all and began to feel first I had made new friends but by the time I had read all your welcoming words I knew I had a new family not to mention a new source of nuts! Thank you soooo much. They are delicious and you all are precious !! I will stay in touch!
, Murray, Ky
March 28, 2014
I found you company a few years ago, when looking for Black Walnuts. As a child I remember my Grandmother and mother making Sour Cream Coffee Cake with black walnuts and the taste was unbelievable. I ordered some and other items and have always been very satisfied with the price, the items and how fast they are delivered. I tell all my friends to check you out and that they won't be disappointed. Thanks.
, Minetto, NY
March 26, 2014
I purchase unsalted, no shell pistachios from Nuts.com for my health conscious boss and we both love them! Very fresh and wonderfully delicious! We will be ordering a couple of the big bags this time!
, Vineland, NJ
March 24, 2014
Just received my order. LOVE the funny box!!! Sampled these macadamia pieces right away. They are THE freshest I have EVER eaten! Can't wait to try the rest of the stuff! AND delivery time was absolutely what you said it would be. Looking forward to doing more business with your company.
, Eustis, FL
March 12, 2014
I just received my first order from you. Oh...my...goodness!!! I was truly impressed. Such great packaging. Everything was just as I wanted, not one bit disappointed at all. You are really a wonderful company that offers foods exactly like I would expect. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! I am so glad I found your company!
, Clemmons, NC
March 10, 2014
I loved the order of Black Walnuts and the extra sample pack you put in free was wonderful. Such great quick service.
, Arcadia, Florida
March 6, 2014
Loved dates and cashew fresh and delicious
, Apopka, florida
March 5, 2014
The "galactic powers" - UPS delivered my precious cargo safely and I couldn't be happier with the peanuts. Plus, I love your web site. Going to order a tin of goodies and send it to our Marine Granddaughter deployed in Qatar. Thanks for making shopping such a fun experience.
, Mansfield, Ohio
February 24, 2014
The black walnuts have arrived, fresh and delicious! Can't wait to make some chocolate fudge w/black walnuts. Such great childhood memories of gramma's treats! Highly recommend this nutty company! I'm fussy; they deliver!
, Corvallis, Oregon
February 21, 2014
I love the Brazil nuts! I am so happy with them! Delicious! Thank you! I'm nuts for the nuts.
, Brooklyn, NY
February 14, 2014
These brazil nuts taste so fresh! So nice to not have to worry about the shell. Nuts.com has gone above and beyond with their quality!
, Wakefield, RI
February 14, 2014
2/5/2014---I received my black walnuts today...super fast shipping. But that's not why I'm giving you a ba-zillion starts!! I couldn't wait to open the bag....love the packaging. I'm totally hooked. Fresh, delicious walnuts that took me back to my childhood when I cracked them myself. As soon as I finish typing this review I will be placing my second order.
, Sterling, VA
February 5, 2014
I have received my package and I love the freeze dried strawberries. And of course I definitely love the black walnuts. Looking forward to my next order.
, North Little Rock, Arkansas
February 4, 2014
Received order yesterday. The dates look wonderful. I will be using them along with the walnuts to make my special granola today. The sample bag of macadamia nuts was outstanding! My husband & I finished them off rather quickly & will be ordering some in the near future. The best we've ever tasted! Thanks for the sample, & for a speedy delivery.
, DELTONA, Florida
January 30, 2014
I was so happy to receive the Black Walnuts, And I was amazed. It has been years since I have had them.. They are wonderful, and I received them so fast..Love your nutty sayings all over the box...
, Eagle Point, Oregon
January 22, 2014
Yes, I just got 3 bags of walnut pieces. I put walnuts in yogurt, and I use them a lot in cooking, so I like the pieces because I don't have to do any chopping. Even with shipping charges, they are cheaper than what I get at my local grocery store.
, Bellaire, TX
January 22, 2014
Wow! I ordered on a Thurs around noon and it was here before noon the next day! A day early even! Munching on my raw almond free sample right now...yummy! I will be trying my Steel Cut Oats for breakfast in the a.m., with my walnut pieces..also enjoying a cup of your green tea...I have made a mix of your Hemp seeds and flax seeds ( I grind them up in my coffee grinder) and eat them on my oatmeal with a tsp of Chia seeds every a.m. Boy this eating healthy is great!
, Lisbon Falls, Maine
January 17, 2014
Just wanted to thank you for another great bag-o-nuts (well, actually it was 6 bags of nuts). These were the first Black Walnuts I've had and I have to say they are fantastic - really a unique flavor. The pistachios and the Rosemary almonds are also excellent (I wouldn't expect anything less). Shipping was a day later than anticipated, but that was due to the terrible East coast weather and the nuts still arrived in excellent condition. A Customer for life.
, Phoenix, AZ
January 10, 2014
As kids, my Mom used to make my brother a Black Walnut Cherry cake. I made this cake for my brothers 58th B-day but didn't use black walnuts. He said "Bro, this cake is close to Mom's (died in 1990) but you didn't use black walnuts." This year he turned 60 on Christmas Day. We couldn't find black walnuts locally anywhere. We found your website, ordered, delivery was speedy and the cake we made was just like Mom's. My brother loved it. Thanks. We also loved the box. Very entertaining. Keep up the good work. We have family members who now plan to order from you as well. Dave
, Beulah, Mi
January 10, 2014
This is my second order this month from Nuts.com. I am so impressed. I have tried the Organic Medjool Dates twice. They are phenomenal!! Very large and delicious. Sooo fresh. I have also gotten the Organic Pecan Pieces, Organic Walnuts, dried Pineapple and Mango and Banana Chips. Everything was so fresh and you know you are eating something of quality that is good for your body. I will be a regular customer. I did I mention the shipping is like speed lightning!!!
, Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania
January 9, 2014
Great nuts. Fresh and delicious. I ordered the black walnuts because I had never tasted them before and wow what a nice flavor. Will definitely order again in the future.
, san diego, CA
January 6, 2014
I have ordered macadamia nuts in the past to make macadamia shortbread pie crust (yummy) you have the freshest macadamia nuts on the market. I have tried nuts from other websites as well as brick and mortar establishments and yours are the BEST.
, Red Oak, Ok
January 6, 2014
Ordered Black Walnuts for cookies and cashews to munch on. Order came very quickly and nuts were delicious! Best cashews I have ever had. So good we then sent an order to someone for Christmas. Black Walnut cookies were amazing. Thank You!
, Acton, MA
December 29, 2013
Could not find black walnuts locally to make Christmas Cookies which have been my favorites since I was a little girl, [I'm now 79},...so you saved the day. The nuts were great, and your cute packaging put a smile on my face. Double bonus!
, Louisville, Ky.
December 22, 2013
Thanks so much for the prompt delivery! The nuts smell fresh and wonderful and today they will be used in an old family recipe, making peanut and cashew brittle. As a first time customer I am very impressed and will continue to use your website. Thanks again!
, San Felipe, Baja, Mexico
December 20, 2013
I was so happy that my black walnuts (which I couldn't find in the market) got here so quickly, as promised! Nice touch with the dried veggies (thanks) Love family businesses. I'm in one! Love the freeze dried fruit cocktail...
, Rockaway, NJ
December 18, 2013
Wow! What a great company to do business with! I ordered the black walnuts and they arrived promptly in a very colorfully designed box with a little extra goody just for me. I can't wait to order again. Thank You!!!
, Nashville, Tn
December 17, 2013
just finished my xmas baking. Chocolate log with pistachios and cranberries and macadamia nut cookies. thanks
, pass christian, Ms
December 15, 2013
The black walnuts arrived this afternoon. They're GREAT. i grew up in NW Missouri and always had black walnuts. they're the best for fudge, among other things. I sprinkled a few on my salad at suppertime. Thank you again.
, casper, wyoming
December 13, 2013
Taste like the black walnuts my grandfather used to shell in Kansas, so I know what a job it is! Got to me in 3 days shipping across the country in winter weather. Thanks for great product and service.
, Corvallis, OR
December 12, 2013
Fast speedy delivery. Presented in a really cool box with cute sayings on it. Packaged nicely. Black walnuts are out of this world and so fresh. Can't wait to try the mushroom popcorn tonight . I will be a frequent buyer so many neat gift ideas also and I will keep that in mind for future occasions. Thanks for the free gift of raw almonds .
, Wentzville, mo
December 12, 2013
Thank you for coming to my rescue! I have been longing to make my late mother's cranberry bread for some time now, but could not find any black walnuts for it. (Regular walnuts just don't do justice to the recipe.) I made the bread today, and the memories (and flavor) were wonderful.
, Coloma, MI
December 7, 2013
My 94 year old Mother was thrilled. She is going to make her walnut pound cake for Christmas. She was unable to find walnuts so we looked on line and found you. She told me she was keeping the box they came in because it was such a cute box. You made my Mom happy. Thanks
, duncan, SC
December 5, 2013
Got our black walnuts and cocoa nibs today. My mother in law and I were laughing at the box first, it was great! Kudos to marketing. We also loved the sample of figs, and the nuts were as delicious as we had dared hope. We are California Indians, and used to eat a lot of black walnuts, but they are hard to find these days so I bought these as a treat for her. Thanks so much and keep up the good work.
, Sacramento, California
December 3, 2013
Sam, A Personal "Thank You" for "caring" that I had my pecans for Thanksgiving! They were delivered to the wrong address (my next door neighbor) and they were gone at the time, so I had no way of knowing they were there) Anyway I got them in plenty of time for Thanksgiving! Thanks so much for magnificent service and products! I'll be a regular! Jane
, Plant City, Florida
November 28, 2013
I bought these black walnuts for my mom's Christmas gift. She loves to bake brownies for her friends at the place she lives in and is constantly asking if I know where to buy them. Well, no, not in town. So I decided to try on-line & there you were. She'll be thrilled. She's 91yrs. old & it's about the only thing she can still do. I will try to send an email when she opens them.
, Tucson, Az.
November 26, 2013
Just received the 5 lbs of pecan pieces from you. Thanks for the figs, the pecans are great--just in time for Thanksgiving.
, greenville, texas
November 23, 2013
First of all, I loved the box they were delivered in!! So cute! Black waqlnuts are great. I will be ordering from you in the future. Thank you
, Kirbyville, Texas
November 23, 2013
I just can't believe the speedy delivery. The delivery arrived next day! Don't know how that was done but not only the speedy delivery but I was amazed at the freshness! I ordered an assortment of toppings for caramel apples! The freshness and the quality are just spectacular! I will definitely order more! Totally delighted ! Even the advertisement on the box and packages are entertaining! Love love love! Thank you for your wonderful customer service , quality of your product and speedy delivery!
, Bronx, Ny
November 22, 2013
Excellent black walnuts and speedy delivery! I will definitely be doing business with you again!
, El Dorado, Arkansas
November 22, 2013
Hi. My mother in Illinois was wanting some Black walnuts. I got online and found your company. I am very skeptical buying food online. My mother said that the delivery was great and the walnuts are fresh and yummy! Guess she's a nutty kind of gal! Thanks much!! Now she will send me some cookies with your awesome black walnuts in them. Thanks for your service!!
, Redlands, CA
November 21, 2013
I feel we've hit 'pay dirt' with this company. I've ordered black walnuts and almond flour and both are fantastic. Both high quality and delicious. I have a Missouri-born husband who l-o-v-e-s his black walnuts and has to have them in fudge, chocolate chip cookies, Waldorf salad--and anything else he dreams up. Both of us appreciate the outstand quality of the products--which influences the end product we cook/bake. Many thanks for all the work you do to keep your standards so high. V JF
, Tucson, AZ
November 21, 2013
The items I ordered were just exactly what I wanted. The black walnuts and the free sample of cashews were as fresh as you could possibly get. The hard candy is real hard candy not the stuff you find now. Thank you I will certainly be ordering more from you.
, Milpitas, Ca
November 21, 2013
Used your black walnuts in my buttercream fudge - best ever!! So glad I found you. Black walnuts are hard to come by out here, did find some once but discovered the monumental task of getting them out of the shell! I will re-order. Thanks for prompt delivery.
, Burnt Ranch, CA
November 21, 2013
Wow! The macadamia nuts, unsalted that you sent as a gift along with my purchases are amazing. Yummmm! I'm thrilled to buy the organic almonds, slivered almonds and walnuts. I've tried the almonds already and they're wonderful!
, Suches, GA
November 20, 2013
Could not find black walnuts anywhere. Then I found Nuts.com. Have bookmarked it first for great product but second for amazing customer service. They keep their word. Told when it would be here and it was. Will be ordering again.
, Texas City, TX
November 17, 2013
Wow...received my black walnuts this morning (11/16) right on time as expected. My problem is having enough left by Thanksgiving to bake my black walnut pie(s). The nuts are wonderful and I will have to exercise great restraint to keep from "snacking" them all gone by then. I am very pleased with the nuts, the service and will be ordering from you again soon.
, Kennewick, WA
November 16, 2013
My husband Tim ordered the walnuts for me to bake with. Last time he ordered 4 lbs. they stayed fresh to the end. We were not afraid to order big again. So fresh and great flavor! Thanks. Loved the fast shipping as well
, Clearwater, Fl
November 14, 2013
You guys are awesome and hilarious. Go Nuts.com!
, Los Angeles, CA
November 7, 2013
Ordered Chicory, Spirulina, Maca Powder and Cashews. All items are just what I need and was looking for. I love that I could order all these items in just one place. Plus my order arrived the very next day! Love nuts.com and I will definitely be ordering from them again.
, Methuen, MA
November 7, 2013
This year as I start to get out receipts for Holiday cooking and the need for Black Walnuts I went to buy the walnuts only to find stores are not carrying them this year due to low demand. Spent several hours looking for the walnuts all over town. No luck. Got online and found Nuts.com. The folks at Nuts.com couldn't have been nicer or more helpful as I was leaving in a couple days to go back east and the nuts would not arrive in time before I left. They shipped them back east for me. What great service. You can be sure I'll be buying all my nuts from - you guessed it - Nuts.com. Thanks so much. Dale
, Palm Springs, CA
November 6, 2013
Ordered Thursday, arrived Saturday, WOW! Nuts are exactly as described and just what I wanted, those great Virginia peanuts just can't be beat :-)
, Lenoir, NC
November 3, 2013
Thank you for my speedy delivery of my items! I ordered mini M&Ms, mini Reese's Pieces, and chopped peanuts. They were the perfect toppings for my homemade chocolate covered pretzels! Everything was fresh and delivered when expected.
, Pennsauken, NJ
November 1, 2013
Yippee, indeed! Absolutely smashing service. I had been looking high and low for chopped hazelnuts ( actually, ANY hazelnuts) when I discovered your site. Thanks so much. I will definitely be ordering again as the holiday season gets into full swing...biscotti, fudge, toffee, strudels...OH MY!
, Lenoir, NC
October 31, 2013
I used the apricots, pecans and almonds that I purchased to bake desserts for a church concert and all were excellent and I was most happy with them. I am drinking the coffee that I purchased as I type this and it is excellent also. So glad that I found nuts.com. Will definitely order again.
, Easton, PA
October 28, 2013
The black walnuts were delicious....the freshest and best tasting I have purchased in many years. Loved your packaging....shipping box was so much fun!!!!! You guys do it right!!!!!
, Johnsburg, Illinois
October 19, 2013
EVERYTHING IS SO FRICKEN FRESH! I ordered some Dry Roasted Virginia Peanuts to make Protein Power Balls and I ended up eating the whole bag before I could even make them! So delicious! The Raw Almond Butter is BY FAR.. THE BEST TASTING EVER! Seriously! Best freshest, cheapest spices around! The only thing I was not a fan of was the jasmine green tea - kinda tasted like drinking perfume. Must be the Jasmine.
, Boston, MA
October 15, 2013
Very fast shipping! Great service! Thank you for sending my order so quickly. The roasted, salted macadamia nuts and the dry roasted, salted pistachios are fantastic! Thanks for the gift of roasted, salted cashews. I love them. I have ordered from you guys several times and you always ship right away. Keep up the great service!
, Roswell, NM
October 9, 2013
Really fast delivery. this is my 3rd order and I'm more than pleased with Nuts.Com's service and products.
, Kalispell, MT
October 3, 2013
My first experience in using your company was beyond my wildest expectations. The black walnuts, which were sent to my dear aunt, were fresh and the same as she remembered from her childhood some 80 years ago. Bravo! The delivery date was earlier than quoted and was preceded by a joyful email from you all. A wonderful surprise for her. The packaging was impressive to an 89 year old southern lady who is VERY particular. You all have lifetime customers in the two of us. I'll be singing your praises to other family members. Thank you.
, Walnut Creek, Ca
October 2, 2013
I just received my package of walnuts and sprouted whole grain flour along with a sweet freebie--a package of goji berries! The packaging is too cute and appears air tight protecting the protects inside of each bag. I look forward to baking a loaf of bread and enjoying the walnuts and goji berries. Thank you so much for your creativity!
, Brownsville, TX
October 2, 2013
Oh WOW!!! You guys rock!!! I love...love...love all my selections and super fast delivery!! The organic cashews are absolutely delish!!! I got them to make vegan cheese but Mom and I are eating them so I will be back for more! Excellent quality, excellent service! I will be letting everyone I know about your excellent service! Thank you so much!!! And for my treat too!!!
, Waterbury, Connecticut
September 30, 2013
Just received my package about half an hour ago. Can't wait to bake something with them. They smell wonderful. If I may I would like to tell you my story behind my love for black walnuts When I was a child on a farm in the Ozarks, we had a huge Black walnut tree. Mama would always have Daddy & I crack & pick out walnut "goodies" We would sit on an old cistern outside the kitchen window and pick and eat, mostly eat. Mama would be in the kitchen waiting for her nuts and would call out the window numerous times as to where her walnut goodies were, an Daddy & I would sheepishly say they're on their way. So when I eat or even smell black walnuts it brings back one of the greatest memories of my childhood. Thanks for allowing me to tell my story.
, denver, Colorado
September 28, 2013
I received my nuts.com order today & am officially obsessed with this company. The packaging was AWESOME! Can't wait to use all the ingredients as toppings for our ice cream bar at my daughters 1st birthday!! Thanks nuts.com!!!
, Buffalo, NY
September 28, 2013
September 27, 2013
I received my black walnuts on Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2013 as schedule. Husband called me at work and said they were there and how good they are. Sure enough the are grrrrrreat. I love black walnuts. Fresh nuts. Better than the ones I've bought in local stores. Thank you
, Trenton, SC
September 26, 2013
Delivery was earlier than expected and nuts are very fresh. Couldn't be happier with my experience with nuts.com!
, Tinley Park, IL
September 23, 2013
Yo Nutty Friends As usual my nuts arrived fast. Yum. I searched for a long time before I found black walnuts and then there you were. Thanks!
, Homeland, CA
September 22, 2013
Great Black Walnuts!! Had not eaten one for years, thanks to you nutty folks, I can now have Black Walnut ice cream.
, Cottage Grove, Or
September 19, 2013
Received my order today. The Black walnuts are wonderful. will order more.
, Indianapolis, in
September 19, 2013
Our Team Coco Savvy Love! Love! Love! your gluten free nuts. They have abundant flavor and perfect freshness. Being that they are gluten free allows us to get new customers more easily, and the packaging puts smiles on our faces. To see how we are using the nuts check out our pics http://cocosavvy.tumblr.com/ Coco Savvy is a customer for life! Thank you Nuts.com Family!!
, jamul, ca
September 19, 2013
Hello nutty fellows! WOW! My chopped peanuts arrived quickly and in the cutest packaging ever! The box had the cutest nutty sayings outside and inside had the best packaging of nuts I have ever seen! What a great way of packaging and advertising your products! I love the automatic tracking and then even sending out a message from the company themselves saying my package had been delivered! Made my day! =) Your company made me feel sooo special =) I will definitely order from this company again!
, elgin, il
September 11, 2013
Brazil nuts retain their crispness even when used in cooking and baked goods. The problem is breaking them down into pieces and I was delighted in finding that Nuts.com carries pieces making my job much easier. Thanks Nuts.com
, Vancouver, WA
August 29, 2013
Wow! I ordered on Thursday afternoon and on Saturday morning, the delivery was waiting on my doorstep! I love your sense of humor and I love your fruits and nuts. All are the quality I expected. You are also the only company whose delivery box I've spent time reading. Thanks for being such a bunch of nuts!
, Liberty Twp, Ohio
August 24, 2013
These are, without a doubt, the freshest peanuts I've ever had!
, N. Charleston, SC
August 23, 2013
okay, guys, we got it this afternoon. i am now a total believer. my brother-in-law suggested for years that i order from you. i finally did. we have NEVER had fresher nuts. NEVER!!! the turkish pistachios are so much more delicious than the ones we buy at Sam's club, which are american, I think, and I thought were the best available to us when we got to a town that has Sam's club. the brazil nuts are beyond belief. I have never had such great brazil nuts. fresh, fresh, fresh!!!! my husband hasn't tasted the peanuts yet so i can't say about that. i am only sorry that i didn't order the figs which my brother-in-law says are awesome. i will be doing that next time. thank you guys so much!!!!!! wonderful, fresh, buttery tasting pistachios, fresh brazil nuts. what more could a girl ask for! this was our first order and it will not be the last. thank you guys. also the box is so fun.
, santa clara, nm
August 22, 2013
The package of black walnuts arrived one day earlier than expected, an added bonus to the perfect product! The flavor, appearance and texture are excellent, exactly as black walnuts should be. Thank you to all at nuts.com for being as nutty as you are, and I'll be back soon for another order! Sincerely, Laura
, Tarzana, CA
August 22, 2013
Can't believe the nuts. Fresh, perfect size for baking and a great price. Instant service in a crazy box. Will keep well in freezer. Thanks, Deb
, Burbank, California
August 22, 2013
Yes, I DID receive my order, and I just wanted to Thank You for being so prompt. I Love Black Walnuts, and have ordered them from you before. Thanks again!
, Ft Oierce, Fl
August 16, 2013

« Back to Chopped Nuts