800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Mochi & Marshmallow Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 214.

Marshmallow Bits:
It was my first time ordering these but I felt like I could trust this site for good, quality, delish food. :) And I was right! Really loved the taste! I think it tastes better than Lucky charms. I love the resealable bag it comes in! So smart! :) I will buy this again once I finish this bag (the size is really big, i love it!) and other yummy stuff fm this store since I know they have really good stuff. :)
, Tustin, CA
July 18, 2016
Marshmallow Bits:
Kids (and me) loved them
, Pittsburgh, PA
July 18, 2016
Marshmallow Bits:
Love it! So yummy and very cheap. The fastest shipping I've ever had
, Edmonds, WA
June 27, 2016
White Marshmallow Bits:
Love it! Cheap. Very fast shipping! And delicious
, Edmonds, WA
June 27, 2016
Marshmallow Bits:
So impressed! I used to get a 1 lb bag from Amazon for 10$ + shipping would make it 17$. I bought 2 1 lb bags of marshmallows for about 9$ and paid 5$ for shipping. Only 14$ for 2 bags! And very very fast delivery! I will continue to do business here!!! Thank you
, Edmonds, WA
June 22, 2016
Marshmallow Bits:
Was delivered fast than expected! Super good stuff
, Belvidere, IL
June 11, 2016
White Marshmallow Bits:
Ordering and delivery were quick and easy. My marshmallow bits arrived well packaged and safe as could be. However, since neither the postman nor the UPS driver, nor the FEDEX driver will do anything but drop them on the porch -- rain or shine, may I suggest that you over-wrap your packages with shrinkwrap_ Fortunately, it did not rain when my package was delivered! I had an awesome recipe for S´mores cookies for which I used them. The cookies are wonderful! However, I sure would like to find some more uses for these tasty little bits!
, Oconomowoc, WI
June 10, 2016
Marshmallow Bits:
I was just asked the other day if I was on a deserted island with only a cow for milk, and could have only one cereal, what would it be. For me, Lucky Charms. It has the best of both worlds. Some oat things and desert as well, dried marshmallows! Someone at the table said did you know you can buy bags of these things by themselves? The next morning I found you all and now have bags of them myself and when these are gone, will likely purchase more! Love the whimsical way you all do business. Life should be fun, a little nutty even and your team is living that out. Spread the nutty love.
, Anaheim, CA
June 2, 2016
Marshmallow Bits:
Wow! Just... WOW! Delivery alone was worth the price. Fast, fast, fast! Jimmy John's ain't got nothing on these folks!
, Dayton, OH
June 2, 2016
Marshmallow Bits:
I'm buying these for a variety of people who had no idea they were available. Everyone loves this product.
, Warwick, RI
May 27, 2016
Marshmallow Bits:
These were for my daughter. She told me one day that she wouldnt buy cereal with marshmallows any more if she could just find the marshmallows! Then I thought why not Look on Nuts.com and there they were. Who would have Thunk!!!
, Aurora, CO
May 24, 2016
Marshmallow Bits:
These little mallow bits never fail to impress, and they're so yummy and crunchy!
, Milwaukee, WI
May 17, 2016
Marshmallow Bits:
As good as the last order. Yum!
, Palm Harbor, FL
May 2, 2016
Marshmallow Bits:
The marshmallows are awesome. Gonna order more.
, Auburn Hills, MI
April 30, 2016
White Marshmallow Bits:
I ordered these once but unfortunately one of my dogs decided to get them and takeep them outside to snack on, and share with the other dogs!!! So now we have these wonderful treats again, and keeping them from the dogs!
, Parker, CO
April 30, 2016
Marshmallow Bits:
Tastes just like lucky charms marshmallows! Smaller but very tasty. Having a pound of these is like a dream!
, Mercer, PA
April 29, 2016
Marshmallow Bits:
You guys are AWESOME!! Thanks so much for supplying the marshmallows out of my FAV cereal, Lucky Charms. I am Celiac so not able to eat oats at all and I miss my cereal, big time. I read on Celiac.com website to mix these GF (gluten-free) mallows with Chex cereal and wa-la! One of my dreams has been achieved thanks to y'all. I also truly appreciate your wonderful attitude associated with your products, packaging and web site. Happiness and Joy are everywhere, and it's so nice to see! Thanks again and take care. Your loyal customer,
, Rockport, TX
April 27, 2016
White Marshmallow Bits:
I was pleasantly shocked...I thought they were dried out nasty marshmallows but when I opened then and tasted then I was taken back to my childhood of eating Lucky Charms and keeping the marshmallow charms to eat at the end...I LOVE THEM!!! Also got here quicker than said...so excited!
, Parker, CO
April 23, 2016
Marshmallow Bits:
Crunchy, tastey, and what a large package! More bang for your buck! Love to add this to my own cereal!
, San Antonio, TX
April 22, 2016
Marshmallow Bits:
Will be buying more! Our favorite snack.
, Tunnelton, WV
March 26, 2016
Marshmallow Bits:
Everything arrived as ordered and in such a timely fashion. I have always been pleased with everything I have ordered and received Thank you
, Vass, NC
March 18, 2016
Marshmallow Bits:
My favorite sweet snack!
, Huntingtown, MD
March 18, 2016
Marshmallow Bits:
Obsessed!!!! Fast shipping, great packaging, clean delivery and great customer service. Not to mention everything I ordered is so so so delicious!! I'm telling everyone.
, Ventura, CA
March 11, 2016
Marshmallow Bits:
Super yummy! Cute packaging too, and it's resealable.
, Amarillo, TX
March 3, 2016
Marshmallow Bits:
Amazing
, Melville, NY
February 27, 2016
Marshmallow Bits:
Adorable packaging. Can't wait to surprise our nephew on his birthday! He is always digging the marshmallows out of the cereal box, this is perfect for him!
, Ranger, WV
February 27, 2016
Marshmallow Bits:
The price is amazing! The quality is even better
, Hendersonville, NC
February 24, 2016
Marshmallow Bits:
Shipped and delivered so fast. .. I just love this product. I aim definitely b ordering more from u all. Thank u so much! !!!
, Winnie, TX
February 20, 2016
Marshmallow Bits:
Awesome!!! Awesome product and price!
, Victorville, CA
February 19, 2016
Marshmallow Bits:
Much better than I expected and quantity was great. My twin girls were so excited couldn't wait for me to open them so they could have some
, Roanoke, VA
February 16, 2016
White Marshmallow Bits:
I bought 3 bags I didn't realize how big the bags were so should have plenty for a long time!!!!!!!!
, Elmwood, WI
February 12, 2016
Marshmallow Bits:
Awesome!!! Exactly like name brand ones! They don't have nearly enough in the cereal boxes. Needed these to fill that emptiness :p Looking forward to do future business. Thanks, Don
, North Royalton, OH
February 8, 2016
Marshmallow Bits:
Even better than anticipated. My son loves them and loves that they come in a one pound bag.
, Saint Louis, MO
February 6, 2016
White Marshmallow Bits:
These are perfect for hot chocolate. Delicious!
, Saint Louis, MO
February 6, 2016
Marshmallow Bits:
This 1lb bag of crunchy marshmallows is everything the 7 year old in me hoped it would be.
, Urbandale, IA
January 30, 2016
White Marshmallow Bits:
Awesome treat!
, Port Reading, NJ
January 26, 2016
Marshmallow Bits:
Delicious! Just like the marshmallows in Lucky Charms! Exciting!
, Benton, AR
January 25, 2016
White Marshmallow Bits:
I did not realize how much one pound of mini-marshmallows was...haha. They are some of the best mini's I have ever had...fresh, perfect size. Thank you for a great product and quick delivery!!!
, Columbia, SC
January 20, 2016
Marshmallow Bits:
Better then expected! Exactly like the Ones out of the cereal. Great taste, perfect for snacks. Love the bag it came in, and the box. Arrived on time as well.
, Inglewood, CA
January 9, 2016
White Marshmallow Bits:
Love them so much bought two packages to give to my daughters for my grandkids. They will love it....
, New City, NY
January 7, 2016
White Marshmallow Bits:
These were PERFECT, I had thought they were the fluffy ones that are squishy, however I was pleasantly surprised to find they are the small coco marshmallows! 1 Pound bag was bigger than my head!
, Owatonna, MN
December 30, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
Fabulous treat! So much tastiness in such a big bag! I wonder how long it will last in this house......
, Loveland, CO
December 28, 2015
White Marshmallow Bits:
Thank you so much for the awesome email that came after my shipment arrived!!! It made me giggle and smile!! I will definitely tell my friends about your fun company when they need to order nuts or candies for parties!! Thanks again and have a wonderful holiday season and a happy new year!!
, Woodbridge, NJ
December 10, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
Sooo excited to get these! And the packaging is adorbs! As a fun little extra gift, I ordered a bag for just about everyone in the family for Christmas this year. All the kids will LOVE them - and I can send 'em home full of sugar! Thanks for making my first shopping experience on Nuts.com so easy. Very pleased!!
, Gillespie, IL
December 1, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
This is like a dream come true. They really do taste exactly as you would hope them to. I no longer have to pick the marshmallows out of the cereal!
, Ralston, NE
November 28, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
Best thing I've found, delicious in so many different cereals and even oatmeal!! RiceKrispy treats made with them, yes please, and I found a cake I want to try!!!
, Reisterstown, MD
November 27, 2015
White Marshmallow Bits:
for the hot chocolate ornaments
, Cape Coral, FL
November 27, 2015
White Marshmallow Bits:
Delicious. All ready for a season of hot chocolate and marshmallows.
, American Fork, UT
November 18, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
I have been searching for a snack like this for my little one. Thank you for this great breakthrough.
, Louisville, KY
November 14, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
What you don't realize buying these, is that they come in the biggest bag you guys have. The pack of these is HUGE and the marshmallows are crispy and delicious.
, Groveland, CA
October 31, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
Great customer service keeping me updated on when my product is coming. Good prices. Keep it up. Ill order again.
, Merrillville, IN
October 29, 2015
White Marshmallow Bits:
This was the main reason I called and not disappointed very good
, Fairhaven, MA
October 21, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
My 4 yr old daughter was speachless when she saw a 1lb bag of lucky charm marshmallows!
, Chesapeake, VA
October 2, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!
, Floyds Knobs, IN
September 18, 2015
White Marshmallow Bits:
Greta Product fresh and reasonable pricing!!! I will tell all of my friends!!!!
, Floyds Knobs, IN
September 18, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
Absolutely perfect! Super cute packaging also! I'll definitely be ordering again! !
, Fond du Lac, WI
September 16, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
Awesome, awesome, awesome: an entire pound of marshmallow bits! Enough for an entire box of lucky charms to get the perfect ratio of marshmallow to cereal IMO. Only slightly kidding. Service was quicker than expected and as a bonus there was very little extra packaging material to be dealt with, which is a plus in my book. Excellent overall!
, Pittsburgh, PA
August 19, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
Really good. Just like the ones in lucky charms.
, Grass Valley, CA
July 30, 2015
White Marshmallow Bits:
These are exactly what I was looking for! The price was great, and they shipped fast!
, Alabaster, AL
July 25, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
I WAS BEYOND IMPRESSED!!!! I loved the box that my items were shipped in! I ordered Marshmellow Bits, they taste exactly the same as 'Lucky Charms Marshmellows'!! I loved the re-sealable bags they came in too! I also appreciated the free little bag of Dried Fruit! Honestly, the best dried fruit I ever had!! I believe I will order from your company as Gifts! I'm one very proud customer.... Which I plan on posting a great review on my Facebook! Thank you for taking PRIDE in your product as well as packaging! I'm extremely impressed!
, Roseville, CA
May 23, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
You guys have a wonderful way of communicating status of an order! Well done!
, Pinole, CA
May 18, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
Fast shipping and great marshmallows ! Thank you!! Will def be ordering more and telling my friends :)
, Las Vegas, NV
May 17, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
Takes me back to my childhood- picking all those yummy little marshmallows out of the box and then, sadly, only cereal left. No more- now I can have as many marshmallows as I like!
, West Mifflin, PA
May 16, 2015
White Marshmallow Bits:
My favorite!
, Summerfield, NC
May 15, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
Marshmallows were very fresh. I will be ordering again from Yall..the lady that took my order on the telephone was very helpful and friendly..I am a very satisfied customer!!!!
, Carencro, LA
April 30, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
Lucky Charms, without the cereal! The Leprechaun must have heard my request.....finally.
, Hanover Township, PA
April 23, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
Super fast delivery and such a personal touch to their product!
, Westerville, OH
April 15, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
It was given as a gift and the receiver absolutely LOVED them! Thank you! Quick delivery too!
, Colorado Springs, CO
April 2, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
Who needs the cereal? Not me! This was always my favorite part of the cereal and now I have the whole bag of marshmallows! These taste exactly as they should, sweet and crunchy.
, Spokane Valley, WA
April 1, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
Cute package ! Delivery on time ! They're very good ! Yummy !!!
, North Miami, FL
March 26, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
Amazing! I'm 45 and I feel like I'm 7 when I snack on these crunchy little time travelers! They are so good that there will probably be a law stating that cereal MUST be eaten with the marshmallows and not separately. Get them now while you can!
, Escondido, CA
March 20, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
LOOOOOOOOOVE OH MY GOODNESS MY CHILDHOOD DREAM HAS COME TRUE!
, Patterson, LA
March 17, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
Just what I needed. They were very reasonably priced (cheap) and came real fast. Thanks so much for a great product and exceptional service. They taste great too. Saved me buying Lucky Charms and picking out the marshmallows.
, Florence, KY
March 6, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
A dream come true! Whether you want to fulfill a childhood dream by having a bowl with milk, or you are making cupcakes, these are wonderful to work with.
, Saint James, NY
March 5, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
Shipped quickly, looks and tastes great.
, Fairfax, VA
February 28, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
Thanks for also an extra bonus sampler.
, Reno, NV
February 22, 2015
White Marshmallow Bits:
I order these little guys for the office. When we run out everyone gets sad. They are a perfect match for hot chocolate.
, Evanston, IL
February 19, 2015
White Marshmallow Bits:
Lov it!
, San Juan, PR
February 10, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
It is exactly like picking out just the marshmallows out of Lucky Charms. A one pound bag is huge. These are great by themselves, in cheerios, or in hot chocolate. Yum!
, Valparaiso, IN
January 27, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
Great packaging, great product, my wife is happy!!!
, Belle Vernon, PA
January 22, 2015
White Marshmallow Bits:
very good and fresh
, CARLSBAD, CA
January 20, 2015
White Marshmallow Bits:
My dreams of eating only the marshmallows in my lucky charms came true :)
, Oakland, CA
January 16, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
Oh Baby! These should be illegal! You also have the best price that I found for these,
, Rio Rancho, NM
January 9, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
Excellent packaging and amazingly fast delivery. Great product!
, Monroe township, NJ
January 9, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
I love these dehydrated marshmallows for baking, and eating :) Nobody has better customer service than nuts.com! You guys do an amazing job of delivering whats expected way before your competetors! Thanks for your amazing products and dervice!!
, Spartanburg, SC
January 8, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
love this as a snack
, Irving, TX
January 8, 2015
Marshmallow Bits:
Looking for these for ever. My pregnant fiance never been so happy. Thanks so much.
, Monongahela, PA
December 29, 2014
White Marshmallow Bits:
Very nice. Taste just the way I thought they should.
, Poca, WV
December 20, 2014
Marshmallow Bits:
LOVE LOVE LOVE these!... can't wait to try lots of fun things with them... besides a spoon!
, Rockford, IL
December 18, 2014
Marshmallow Bits:
This is the greatest thing ever
, Adelanto, CA
December 18, 2014
Marshmallow Bits:
No more fighting about who gets the nibbly bits.
, Shreveport, LA
December 17, 2014
Marshmallow Bits:
Fast delivery! I love the packaging! Funny stuff!
, Salt Lake City, UT
December 14, 2014
Marshmallow Bits:
My order came a day early! I got my order in nice packaging, I expected just clear plastic Baggie. It was in a resealable bag. Haven't tried yet but if it saves me from having to waste so much cereal picking for the marshmallows for my 3 year old I'm a happy girl!! Lol!
, Eastlake, OH
December 10, 2014
Marshmallow Bits:
Very tasty and perfect for mixing with toasted oat cereal.
, Lynnwood, WA
November 29, 2014
Marshmallow Bits:
Wow. That was fast. Thank you. Love your packaging
, Castalia, OH
November 26, 2014
White Marshmallow Bits:
Using these to make hot chocolate filled ornaments for a work holiday party. Looked all over and found the best value on nuts.com! Will definitely use this site again!
, Justice, IL
November 26, 2014
Marshmallow Bits:
I've dreamed about a bowl of these since I was a kid! This was an awesome find and I'll definitely be returning to buy again. Great service and a fast delivery!!!!! Thanks
, Greensburg, IN
November 24, 2014
White Marshmallow Bits:
Tasty little marshmallows perfect for topping hot chocolate!
, Rices Landing, PA
November 24, 2014
Marshmallow Bits:
I love buying from this company. When I saw that darling decorated box...I was thrilled it was for me!
, Miramar Beach, FL
November 13, 2014
White Marshmallow Bits:
Using these super cute tiny marshmallows for our annual cookie decorating party. Love the box they arrived in! Very creative.
, Miramar Beach, FL
November 13, 2014

« Back to Mochi & Marshmallow