800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Nuts Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 114.

Pili Nuts:
First time trying these nuts. They were delicious and low carb. The kids also loved them.
, Bethesda, MD
September 21, 2017
Pili Nuts:
These are my ultimate favorite nuts from my country, Philippines. It is so juicy and I ordered 2 bags and finished 1 in one sitting (lol). I'm supposed to make a marzipan pili nuts (soooo delicious) and brownie with pili nuts but it looks like I need to order more pili nuts. Soooo yummy and delicious. I love Brazil nuts too but pili nut are so rich with magnesium which our body needs for healthy bones and nerves to avoid fatigue.
, Daly City, CA
September 9, 2017
Pili Nuts:
This is the first time I have eaten this nut and it taste great. I will definitely be ordering more.
, Toms River, NJ
August 9, 2017
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Havent used these or eaten the pecans....but excited about it.
, Winter Haven, FL
May 23, 2017
Pili Nuts:
This is the first time I have ever tasted a Pili nut--it's different from most nuts--fairly soft-textured. I think I would have to blend it into a polenta or quick bread. It has a nice taste. Wanted to explore its health benefits.
, Grapevine, TX
February 23, 2017
Pili Nuts:
These are a wondrous, delightful, NEW (to me) snack that is healthy!
, Elmira, MI
February 2, 2017
Pili Nuts:
The "paper" contrasts sharply and not entirely pleasantly with the kernel, which is much softer than we expected. Interesting flavor.
, Prescott, AZ
February 2, 2017
Pili Nuts:
Not as I expected - - they are good, but I need to find some interesting ways to use them - - - I had never heard of them before, and they are worth the try....
, Green Bay, WI
January 18, 2017
Pili Nuts:
Outstanding! Buttery-smooth, tastes like no other nut I've ever tried. These could be truly addictive!
, Elmira, MI
January 6, 2017
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Love this. Works so well. Easy on old arthritic hands. Now I can order more unshelled nuts. Yeah!
, Canton, GA
December 23, 2016
No Mess Nut Cracker:
You guys are really something special, not only is your Nut Cracker really great but you have a wonderful sense of humor and your box is so clever and well done, very special guys, I love it.. Willard
, Clearwater, FL
December 23, 2016
No Mess Nut Cracker:
does not work well on walnuts, which is what I ordered it for. I have several walnuts trees and a regular nut cracker works better
, Kelseyville, CA
December 14, 2016
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Looks great, hubby will love it!
, CANBY, OR
December 14, 2016
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Works great!
, Manteca, CA
November 28, 2016
Pili Nuts:
Excellent!
, San Bruno, CA
October 28, 2016
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Excellent cracker! A+
, Tucson, AZ
October 11, 2016
No Mess Nut Cracker:
I have just received my order, so not a chance to use it yet, but it looks STRONG and MANLY
, Berthoud, CO
October 8, 2016
Pili Nuts:
I read the comments before I decided to try these and they were so spot on. They absolutely melt in your mouth. Worth trying!!!!
, Madison, MS
October 1, 2016
Pili Nuts:
really buttery
, north stonington, CT
September 14, 2016
No Mess Nut Cracker:
When my package arrived the box put a huge smile on my face; then I opened the box I found the 3 packages all looking at me with a smile; I could also hear their little voices whispering little tunes of joy, they were home making our family smile everyday
, Maplewood, MN
September 3, 2016
Pili Nuts:
Great flavor!
, Schertz, TX
September 3, 2016
Pili Nuts:
These are somewhat addictive. They really do melt in your mouth!
, Lynnwood, WA
August 26, 2016
Pili Nuts:
Reminds me of home. Thank you. This is certainly a treat.
, Cypress, TX
August 12, 2016
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Highly recommended for nut cracking
, Mechanicsburg, PA
May 28, 2016
Pili Nuts:
Delicious. I liked this as an alternate to chemical-laden peanuts.
, Omaha, NE
April 9, 2016
Pili Nuts:
Great as usual. Dissapointed I spent so much and not even 1 free bag of something free. "What happened to nuts.com that you changed and are skimping?"
, Holbrook, NY
March 29, 2016
Pili Nuts:
I LOVE IT SOOOO MUCH!!! I will order this again and again and again!!!
, Montgomery Village, MD
March 19, 2016
No Mess Nut Cracker:
This is a Christmas gift so it hasn't been used yet, but the packaging of it and the mixed nuts was really good. Nothing got damaged in transit. I'll do another review after Christmas for the actual product use.
, Burgettstown, PA
December 13, 2015
Pili Nuts:
Very good!
, Chicago, IL
December 11, 2015
No Mess Nut Cracker:
its wonderful. Mel and I are in our very late 80's. had a hard time having fesh nuts, buy you took care of that. Thank you very much. Nutty Coelesta an Mel
, Kansas City, KS
December 4, 2015
Pili Nuts:
Strange but good. Taste like a stronger Brazil nut. You can really taste a volcanic earthiness in them. If you like Brazil nuts, I think you will like these!
, Farmington, WV
November 29, 2015
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Thanks for the very fast delivery totally impressed with everything
, Lakeside, CA
November 11, 2015
No Mess Nut Cracker:
they work good.
, Albany, TX
October 26, 2015
No Mess Nut Cracker:
I've always had trouble getting the Brazils to come out in one piece but with this handy little tool it makes it a lot easier. It takes a little practice though. I like em a lot! Thanks from Kentucky
, Bowling Green, KY
September 21, 2015
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Works great! No mess!
, Rockwell, NC
June 28, 2015
No Mess Nut Cracker:
MY HUSBAND LOVES YOUR ENGLISH WALNUTS. SAYING THAT USING THE OLD NUT CRACKER WAS MESSY AND HE NEVER GOT A FULL NUT. THIS NUT CRACKER IS THE BOMB! I COULD NOT WAIT TIL FATHERS DAY TO GIVE IT TO HIM SINCE I KNEW AS SOON AS I OPENED THE BAGS OF NUTS HE WOULD BE EATING THEM. THIS MAKES A GREAT GIFT! GET CRACKING!!! MY SQUIRRELS WILL BE JEALOUS!!
, Costa Mesa, CA
June 18, 2015
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Wow...this thing is heavy duty! It's the Swiss Army Knife of nutcrackers. Where were you when I couldn't find REAL nutcrackers in the stores at Christmastime? Oh, yeah, probably right here. Too bad I hadn't discovered you sooner. I've been using a wrench to crack nuts. This is so much better.
, Las Vegas, NV
June 18, 2015
Pili Nuts:
Got to try something I never experience before....they are really good!
, Reno, NV
May 28, 2015
No Mess Nut Cracker:
works great.
, New Hyde Park, NY
April 28, 2015
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Brazil nuts without a meat pik. LOVE this item.
, Spokane, WA
March 31, 2015
Pili Nuts:
Second time I have ordered these, and just as good as the first! They are a great snack for studying!
, Farmington Hills, MI
March 7, 2015
No Mess Nut Cracker:
What a time saver and so easy to use....and, ladies, your fingernails remain intact!!!!
, Houston, TX
March 5, 2015
No Mess Nut Cracker:
They look great so I will have to try them when I get home !!
, HITCHCOCK, TX
February 19, 2015
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Works good on my hazel nuts from last order.
, Bartlesville, OK
February 19, 2015
No Mess Nut Cracker:
I love this nut cracker worked great
, Harlingen, TX
February 12, 2015
No Mess Nut Cracker:
This is THE BEST nut cracker EVER!!!!!
, Tiverton, RI
February 6, 2015
I decided to try the nut cracker for the Brazil Nuts in shell that I had ordered. It works great. It was surprising at first as I had not seen one that looked like it does and a bit of adjustment as to how I normally just attack a nut but it works very well and I'm very happy with it. the shelled nuts are nice and fresh and the nuts in shell are as well which makes the cracking of them much easier.
, Smyrna, South Carolina
February 3, 2015
No Mess Nut Cracker:
This nut cracker is just what I've been looking for! What a clever invention!!! Thank you so much.
, Sinsinawa, WI
February 2, 2015
No Mess Nut Cracker:
works great on by peanuts which can get pretty tough getting open with lady hands.
, Westland, MI
January 30, 2015
Pili Nuts:
This was the first time that I ordered from your company, and it certainly won't be the last. I loved reading all of the cute messages on the shipping box. And, the pili nuts taste fantastic. I bought the nuts for my birds, but they're going to have to fight me for them. Glad I found this site.
, Duluth, MN
January 22, 2015
Pili Nuts:
So buttery! I'll definitely buy this again. Thank you!
, Chicago, IL
January 19, 2015
No Mess Nut Cracker:
It's actually really better than the old fashioned kind!
, Ardsley, NY
January 6, 2015
No Mess Nut Cracker:
It's great!!! Thank you!!!
, Lubbock, TX
December 11, 2014
No Mess Nut Cracker:
The box is funny and the nutcracker has allowed me to eat my six months old Brazil nuts. Thank you very much. Have a merry merry Christmas and a Happy 2015!
, Fresh Meadows, NY
December 11, 2014
Pili Nuts:
Never had heard of them before -- thanks for the intro!
, Beacon, NY
December 11, 2014
No Mess Nut Cracker:
This company really is all about customer satisfaction!
, Henryetta, OK
December 10, 2014
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Best thing I've had in years
, Alexander, NY
December 4, 2014
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Best nut cracker you can buy! Love it. Giving for Christmas gifts along with pecans to crack!
, Willis, TX
November 21, 2014
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Great product, easy to use and no mess at all.
, California, MO
October 30, 2014
Pili Nuts:
Gave these a try based on the description. Will definitely order more of these.
, Port Jefferson, NY
October 28, 2014
No Mess Nut Cracker:
We love this nut cracker.... We see how it holds up over the holiday compared to traditional cracker we have used for 30 years.
, Stevensville, MI
October 24, 2014
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Replacing one I've had for years that broke, I expect to like it.
, North Las Vegas, NV
October 24, 2014
No Mess Nutcracker What a great product !!!!!! It cuts through the shell neatly and easily leaving the nut intact. No more time consuming gleaning through pieces of nut and nutshells ! I did 3 dozen almonds in a fraction of the time. So glad I bought two. Highly recommend !!!!!
, south plainfield, nj
October 22, 2014
Simply wonderful, real food. Tastes different and to me they're almost a pistachio flavor but with a much better after taste. These nuts contain the highest fat of any nut and are highly recommended for HFLC (all low carb) food plans. My preference is for a larger quantity bag or bulk.
, Dexter, MI
October 8, 2014
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Super easy to use. Cracked the brazil nut with ease and left the insides intake without being smashed. I am glad I bought one. I have been wanting one since last year. Thanks for such a good product. Well made.
, Monroe, WI
October 5, 2014
Pili Nuts:
First time I've eaten them, never heard of Pili nuts before Nuts.com........delicious, will be getting them again!
, Bullhead City, AZ
September 12, 2014
Pili Nuts:
not much taste
, St John, VI
September 11, 2014
Pili Nuts:
I love these, like a combination of a pine nut and a brazil nut but soft and luscious. I like to give these because they are unheard of ordinarily.
, Hull, MA
September 5, 2014
No Mess Nut Cracker:
THE GREATEST NUT CRACKER IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD!
, Atlanta, GA
August 30, 2014
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Thank you! I have a pet grey squirrel I saved 3 years ago when he was 2 wks old,mother got hit by a car. Its been hard finding whole nuts year around where I live. His name is also Jeffrey which I think is funny!
, Bonney Lake, WA
August 20, 2014
Pili Nuts:
I am very happy with everything I have ordered. Your box makes me smile. I love it. And the follow up email I received was great too. You have wonderful product and you make me laugh. I will continue to order from you!! Thank you!
, Saint Petersburg, FL
August 13, 2014
Delivery was awesome :) everything was good... Love the pili nuts, dried mango, vegetable chips and almond bark the most :)
, Dedham, MA
August 7, 2014
Great product and price. My 90 year old dad loved the funny packing and nuts very much. Excellent nut cracker. Will order again and recommend
, St. Clair shores, Mi
July 12, 2014
Pili Nuts:
Ok, I have never even heard of these before so when I saw them I figured I should try them, and I am so glad I did. These are my new favourite nut (not even sure if I had a favourite before, but now I definitely do!)
, Gainesville, FL
July 11, 2014
Pili Nuts:
never had this before
, Gulf Breeze, FL
May 29, 2014
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Great nut cracker! My husband will get more use out of it than I will :) Super fast shipping!!
, Kansas City, MO
May 23, 2014
No Mess Nut Cracker:
works great
, Hanceville, AL
May 19, 2014
Unbelievable! the shipment arrived in less than 2 days, worth mention after a severe storm all over NEngland. But here comes the best part: I'm amazed at how easy it is to crack nuts open with my new toy- any child can do it! and the nuts, so fresh, so much tastier than any I've had. Call me a customer for life. I'm hooked! Pedro
, Marblehead, Massachusetts
February 6, 2014
This gift was delivered exactly when I was told it would be... The giftee enjoyed them immediately. Said they just "hit the spot "! No complaints at all.I also sent the nutcracker which worked perfectly!! Would DEF order again!!
, Whitestone, Ny
December 23, 2013
We are thrilled to have found your business. Your produce is OUTSTANDING. Pili nuts are addictive - our new favorite!
, Atlanta, GA
December 20, 2013
I wish all companies great and small operated the way nuts.com does! Everything from the website, the delightful product packaging, the customer service, fast shipping, even the friendly delivery notification e-mail, was a pleasure. Last but not the least, the nuts are fantastic! I ordered 4 different nuts. They were delivered very fresh and so tasty. I even received a sample of goji berries! Nuts.com exceeds expectations.
, Sacramento, Ca
December 3, 2013
I love nuts.com If you have not tried the Pili nuts you need to. Everything I have ordered is shipped super fast. Products are the freshest available. I will never buy from anyone else. Thank you Nuts.com
, pensacola, FL
October 9, 2013
The nuts arrived and in great shape. Loved the box they came in... Fresh and very tasty. Now, if I could only find some that were candied and not TOO expensive. Thanks so much for being so FAST with your great service.
, Chico, CA
July 21, 2013
Fast service, and huge, fresh nuts! Love the nutcracker, too- what great innovation. Will definitely order again.
, Waterford, MI
May 8, 2013
Hadn't heard of pili nuts, so ordered them just to try. Softer, not crunchy, with a great melt in your mouth taste.
, Tyler, TX
April 23, 2013
I received my goodies this morning , moringa powder , they are truly delicious . Also as usual my matcha and the deluxe house mix are great !!No mess nut cracker MUST HAVE !!!!thank you
, Dallas , Texas
April 16, 2013
My order was shipped and delivered within two days. Can't beat the speed! Nuts were fresh and delicious. Great customer service and products!
, Brookville, PA
March 29, 2013
Hi I placed my order and 3 days later I have my order and already enjoying. I really appreciate your customer service and will order again. L. McDonald
, Collierville, Tn
March 14, 2013
This company is amazing! Delivery is on time, packaging is immaculate and the product quality is the best possible. The pili nuts, boiled peanuts, and sugar free gummy bears are the best I've ever had. The pili nuts have that light creamy texture that is unique and tastefully different from any other nuts. The boiled peanuts taste fresh and each shell is a burst of briny nutty nuggets. The sugar free gummy bears are a healthy alternative from the sugary ones available on the stores. Thank you Nuts.com for what you do! You show a lot of pride with what you are doing and truly treat your customers like family.
February 2, 2013
My nuts arrived today! They are delicious and fresh. The nutcracker took me a minute (literally) to learn how to use it, and it works like a charm. The only problem is I should have ordered more!
, Kirkland, WA
September 5, 2012
Wow..these pili nuts are great! I've never had a nut that has a cooling, melt in your mouth texture like these do.
, Egg Harbor, NJ
April 14, 2012
love your company. fast delivery and superb products. we love the pili nuts, pistachios, assorted energy bars, heck we love everything you sell!!!
February 28, 2012
JUST GOT MY 5 LB BAG OF MIXED NUTS AND THE NUT CRACKER. THE NUTS ARE DELICIOUS AS EXPECTED BUT THE NUT CRACKER EXCEEDED ALL MY EXPECTATIONS. WILL ORDER ANOTHER ONE WITH NEXT ORDER.
, FRANKLIN, OH
January 18, 2012
At last!!! I have been trying to find a nutcracker that will work. Yours is the best. Thankyou. I'll be back.
, High Point, NC
December 28, 2011
Received my order, pecans & nut cracker, yesterday. Talk about the worlds best nut cracker - ZOWIE! That thing is so simple & amazing. Super easy to use & a lot less mess in my living room. So, my husband & I are both happy. Thanks for the prompt service - got it clear across the country in less than a week. Thanks you nutty people!
, Darby, Montana
December 14, 2011
This nut cracker rocks! Got it in lightning speed. I've avoided cracking nuts for a lifetime. Hate the hassle and mess. This nut cracker is simple, easy and leaves the nut in full shape. Amazing! Enjoyed our fresh walnuts last night. THANK YOU!
, Fallbrook, CA
November 19, 2011
This is a great nutcracker. Easy on your hands, (who ever designed it knew their physics) and does a great job. I'm sure i am not even doing it according to instructions and it's still good. You don't end up smashing the nut and shell into pieces. Easy to get the nut meat out. Sign of a good product, does what it's supposed to do with ease.
, NY, NY
June 25, 2011
Best I have used for pecans. I will buy another soon and have already told friends.
, Bloomington, Illinois
November 16, 2010
Loved the hazelnuts in the shell. Service was fast! The nut cracker is well worth the $.
April 10, 2010
we liked your nut cracker so well ,Told brother about it,tried it,and insisted I order one for him. So I did,and he got it today,tried it,and loves it. Who knows,might order more. Ilene
, Tacoma , Wa.
March 12, 2010

« Back to Nuts