FREE shipping on orders over $59!
800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Nuts Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 180.

Pili Nuts:
Different texture but good.
, Bear, DE
April 13, 2019
Pili Nuts:
Very interesting nut - softer than I expected but great flavor and a new favorite
, Chandler, AZ
April 2, 2019
Pili Nuts:
I like the taste, but it's a challenge to get past the softness of the nut
, Eau Claire, WI
March 25, 2019
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Great product easy to use esp. for older ones with arthritis or problems gripping. Provides a quick easy cracked nut with little to no mess.
, Maysville, NC
March 5, 2019
Pili Nuts:
Yummy!
, Zimmerman, MN
February 28, 2019
Pili Nuts:
Great source of protein and fiber. Will order again.
, Centerville, UT
February 25, 2019
Pili Nuts:
Not as good as the Baru but still great.
, Bellingham, WA
February 23, 2019
Pili Nuts:
Our very own from the Philippines PILI NUTS, BUTTERY AWESOME!!
, Leicester, NC
February 17, 2019
Pili Nuts:
Absolutely love those! Very nutty!
, Cambridge, MA
February 8, 2019
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Finally a nut cracker that will easily crack the larger Brazil nuts
, Seattle, WA
February 3, 2019
Pili Nuts:
Buttery, creamy, super yum nuts!
, Kailua Kona, HI
January 30, 2019
Pili Nuts:
Creamy delicious goodness.
, Seabrook, TX
January 26, 2019
Pili Nuts:
Love these things. Texture of a pine nut and taste of a pecan/walnut. Delicious.
, Tucson, AZ
January 25, 2019
No Mess Nut Cracker:
This is the best nutcracker I’ve ever used!
, Arlington Heights, IL
January 17, 2019
Pili Nuts:
My son is 2 and loves these. I'm so happy, I have no clue what they taste like because I'm allergic, so I can only take his word for it.
, Browns Mills, NJ
January 17, 2019
Pili Nuts:
Excellent, so much fun to find a new nut that is wonderful.
, Phoenix, AZ
January 12, 2019
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Heavy duty for big nuts.
, Portage, MI
December 26, 2018
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Works well for all the shelled nuts!
, Lowell, IN
December 22, 2018
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Works well but really clunky.
, Palo Alto, CA
December 15, 2018
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Very nice nut cracker.
, Chicago, IL
December 10, 2018
No Mess Nut Cracker:
The best I have ever used on every nut I have used it on so far.
, Marion, IN
December 9, 2018
No Mess Nut Cracker:
It still made a mess but cracked shells well.
, Port Saint Lucie, FL
December 5, 2018
Pili Nuts:
Love these taste great.
, Commerce City, CO
November 24, 2018
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Great !!!
, Bishop, CA
November 20, 2018
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Easy to use. Using the nut cracker to partially open a almond shell so I can teach my bird how to get the almond out. This cracker allows me to partially take the shell off.
, Nashua, NH
November 19, 2018
No Mess Nut Cracker:
One word...awesome! These are so well-made, they will easily crack any nut! Throwing out my old, standard nutcrackers. Thank you!
, Kamuela, HI
November 18, 2018
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Nice tool, I love the cup end to hold it in place and help with mess
, Louisa, VA
November 14, 2018
Pili Nuts:
Very tasty, rich and unusual. This batch was not as fresh as the first I received.
, Columbia, NJ
November 4, 2018
Pili Nuts:
Oh, my. Loved them and so fresh.
, Newport, RI
October 28, 2018
No Mess Nut Cracker:
CRACKING GOOD PRODUCT
, Coventry, RI
October 24, 2018
No Mess Nut Cracker:
I have been looking for the right nut cracker for a while...Thank you...really love this nut cracker.
, Owings Mills, MD
October 22, 2018
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Shell of the first filbert shot clear across the room, so at this point I can't say its "no mess". Maybe a little of a learning curve involved.
, Saint Charles, MO
October 9, 2018
Pili Nuts:
Husks fall right off. First time I've tried Pili nuts. Very nice. Soft and sweet.
, Stoney Beach, MD
September 28, 2018
No Mess Nut Cracker:
I like this cuz it easy for me I use no mess but catcher so it is work well.
, Pennington, NJ
September 22, 2018
Pili Nuts:
birds and I love them
, San Antonio, TX
September 19, 2018
Pili Nuts:
Very fresh, fast delivery
, Fremont, CA
September 16, 2018
No Mess Nut Cracker:
A perfect purchase. Worked better than a regular nutcracker. Love the shield to keep the mess down to a minimum.
, Avon Lake, OH
September 11, 2018
Pili Nuts:
Interesting flavor, like a pecan and macadamia nut had a love child and then that child was raised by almonds.
, Norwood, NC
September 6, 2018
Pili Nuts:
...love this anyway. I am so glad the covering comes right off.
, Salinas, CA
September 1, 2018
No Mess Nut Cracker:
took bit getting use too, it's great
, Temple Hills, MD
August 15, 2018
Pili Nuts:
Like the flavor. The texture is like silk.
, Richland, MI
August 14, 2018
Pili Nuts:
my daughters favorite
, Grants Pass, OR
August 14, 2018
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Doesn't grip walnuts very well. They tend to slide out.
, Saint Paul, MN
August 7, 2018
Pili Nuts:
A nice mild nut, to me it tastes like a baby Brazilian nut. Pretty high in calories so I have to be careful, but I'll order them again. Sometimes the skins don't slip off easily, but I did not find this to be an annoyance and my water flosser took care of any bits that clung to my teeth.
, Westbrook, ME
July 26, 2018
Pili Nuts:
I like these but I wish they were a crunchier type of nut - they are very good but be ready for a soft version of nut
, Chandler, AZ
July 18, 2018
Pili Nuts:
Just awful...the taste, & the texture makes them not edible.
, Twinsburg, OH
July 15, 2018
Pili Nuts:
Soft nuts, very mild flavor, high fat content.
, Brookline, NH
July 11, 2018
Pili Nuts:
The paper like covering is a bit annoying when eating these. It doesn't seem to be able to rub it off before biting into the nut. Then I spit out the paper like coat.
, Wyomissing, PA
July 8, 2018
Pili Nuts:
My new favorite nut!
, Lacona, NY
July 5, 2018
Pili Nuts:
A new nut for me. Awful. Did not like the taste at all. Gave them to the squirrels. They liked them.
, Lakewood, CO
July 3, 2018
Pili Nuts:
These are actually for a handicapped parrot who can't crack normal nut shells. The pili nuts offer her outstanding nutrition in a package she can open herself :-) It's a WIN!
, Poulsbo, WA
June 26, 2018
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Took me a few tries to use it right. Don't have the usual mess as I do with old nut cracker style.
, Reynoldsburg, OH
June 24, 2018
Pili Nuts:
Nothing wrong with these nuts -- just that they are so soft in texture it's surprising. No crunch or snap like biting into and almond or even a softer nut like a pistachio. But these nuts are really interesting as no guest has ever had them so entertainment value is very high.
, Saint Louis, MO
June 24, 2018
No Mess Nut Cracker:
useful
, Norwalk, CT
May 31, 2018
No Mess Nut Cracker:
It’s OK but I didn’t like it and still miss
, Orlando, FL
May 8, 2018
No Mess Nut Cracker:
This is an awesome tool once you get the hang of using it. Opens nuts while keeping the meat whole - best tool ever
, Viola, AR
March 17, 2018
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Very pleased with my order i will certainly order again.
, Evergreen, NC
February 15, 2018
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Unique way to "crack" nuts. Works especially well for pecans which were always hard to extract whole using traditional crackers.
, River Falls, WI
January 24, 2018
No Mess Nut Cracker:
great ';-)
, Nogales, AZ
December 13, 2017
No Mess Nut Cracker:
This cuts the shells, it doesn't crack them. It is new, so it is sharp and cuts the hazelnuts nicely. I have a sense that it won't stay that way for long.
, Medfield, MA
December 13, 2017
Pili Nuts:
NOW you got me discover the new world of NUTS and I MEAN I AM NUTS
, Deland, FL
November 27, 2017
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Wish I bought a different one.....messy
, Las Cruces, NM
November 16, 2017
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Easy to use and quite powerful!
, Great Neck, NY
October 18, 2017
Pili Nuts:
Super yummy!!!
, DALY CITY, CA
October 7, 2017
No Mess Nut Cracker:
It is difficult to use this on pistachios, but is usable with a lot of other nuts. Not all the pistachios are pre cracked, you know, but are still good.
, South Charleston, WV
September 26, 2017
Pili Nuts:
can't say more than delicious.
, Dallas, TX
September 23, 2017
Pili Nuts:
First time trying these nuts. They were delicious and low carb. The kids also loved them.
, Bethesda, MD
September 21, 2017
Pili Nuts:
These are my ultimate favorite nuts from my country, Philippines. It is so juicy and I ordered 2 bags and finished 1 in one sitting (lol). I'm supposed to make a marzipan pili nuts (soooo delicious) and brownie with pili nuts but it looks like I need to order more pili nuts. Soooo yummy and delicious. I love Brazil nuts too but pili nut are so rich with magnesium which our body needs for healthy bones and nerves to avoid fatigue.
, Daly City, CA
September 9, 2017
Pili Nuts:
This is the first time I have eaten this nut and it taste great. I will definitely be ordering more.
, Toms River, NJ
August 9, 2017
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Havent used these or eaten the pecans....but excited about it.
, Winter Haven, FL
May 23, 2017
Pili Nuts:
This is the first time I have ever tasted a Pili nut--it's different from most nuts--fairly soft-textured. I think I would have to blend it into a polenta or quick bread. It has a nice taste. Wanted to explore its health benefits.
, Grapevine, TX
February 23, 2017
Pili Nuts:
These are a wondrous, delightful, NEW (to me) snack that is healthy!
, Elmira, MI
February 2, 2017
Pili Nuts:
The "paper" contrasts sharply and not entirely pleasantly with the kernel, which is much softer than we expected. Interesting flavor.
, Prescott, AZ
February 2, 2017
Pili Nuts:
Not as I expected - - they are good, but I need to find some interesting ways to use them - - - I had never heard of them before, and they are worth the try....
, Green Bay, WI
January 18, 2017
Pili Nuts:
Outstanding! Buttery-smooth, tastes like no other nut I've ever tried. These could be truly addictive!
, Elmira, MI
January 6, 2017
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Love this. Works so well. Easy on old arthritic hands. Now I can order more unshelled nuts. Yeah!
, Canton, GA
December 23, 2016
No Mess Nut Cracker:
You guys are really something special, not only is your Nut Cracker really great but you have a wonderful sense of humor and your box is so clever and well done, very special guys, I love it.. Willard
, Clearwater, FL
December 23, 2016
No Mess Nut Cracker:
does not work well on walnuts, which is what I ordered it for. I have several walnuts trees and a regular nut cracker works better
, Kelseyville, CA
December 14, 2016
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Looks great, hubby will love it!
, CANBY, OR
December 14, 2016
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Works great!
, Manteca, CA
November 28, 2016
Pili Nuts:
Excellent!
, San Bruno, CA
October 28, 2016
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Excellent cracker! A+
, Tucson, AZ
October 11, 2016
No Mess Nut Cracker:
I have just received my order, so not a chance to use it yet, but it looks STRONG and MANLY
, Berthoud, CO
October 8, 2016
Pili Nuts:
I read the comments before I decided to try these and they were so spot on. They absolutely melt in your mouth. Worth trying!!!!
, Madison, MS
October 1, 2016
Pili Nuts:
really buttery
, north stonington, CT
September 14, 2016
No Mess Nut Cracker:
When my package arrived the box put a huge smile on my face; then I opened the box I found the 3 packages all looking at me with a smile; I could also hear their little voices whispering little tunes of joy, they were home making our family smile everyday
, Maplewood, MN
September 3, 2016
Pili Nuts:
Great flavor!
, Schertz, TX
September 3, 2016
Pili Nuts:
These are somewhat addictive. They really do melt in your mouth!
, Lynnwood, WA
August 26, 2016
Pili Nuts:
Reminds me of home. Thank you. This is certainly a treat.
, Cypress, TX
August 12, 2016
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Highly recommended for nut cracking
, Mechanicsburg, PA
May 28, 2016
Pili Nuts:
Delicious. I liked this as an alternate to chemical-laden peanuts.
, Omaha, NE
April 9, 2016
Pili Nuts:
Great as usual. Dissapointed I spent so much and not even 1 free bag of something free. "What happened to nuts.com that you changed and are skimping?"
, Holbrook, NY
March 29, 2016
Pili Nuts:
I LOVE IT SOOOO MUCH!!! I will order this again and again and again!!!
, Montgomery Village, MD
March 19, 2016
No Mess Nut Cracker:
This is a Christmas gift so it hasn't been used yet, but the packaging of it and the mixed nuts was really good. Nothing got damaged in transit. I'll do another review after Christmas for the actual product use.
, Burgettstown, PA
December 13, 2015
Pili Nuts:
Very good!
, Chicago, IL
December 11, 2015
No Mess Nut Cracker:
its wonderful. Mel and I are in our very late 80's. had a hard time having fesh nuts, buy you took care of that. Thank you very much. Nutty Coelesta an Mel
, Kansas City, KS
December 4, 2015
Pili Nuts:
Strange but good. Taste like a stronger Brazil nut. You can really taste a volcanic earthiness in them. If you like Brazil nuts, I think you will like these!
, Farmington, WV
November 29, 2015
No Mess Nut Cracker:
Thanks for the very fast delivery totally impressed with everything
, Lakeside, CA
November 11, 2015
No Mess Nut Cracker:
they work good.
, Albany, TX
October 26, 2015
No Mess Nut Cracker:
I've always had trouble getting the Brazils to come out in one piece but with this handy little tool it makes it a lot easier. It takes a little practice though. I like em a lot! Thanks from Kentucky
, Bowling Green, KY
September 21, 2015

« Back to Nuts