800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Walnuts Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 2196.

Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
These are the best!!!
, Cornelius, NC
July 22, 2016
Black Walnuts:
Thank You For The Very, Very Fast Delivery. I Can Now Sit Back And Enjoy Black Walnuts, Reminisce About When I Was Young Enduring The Finger Pain From Cracking Black Walnuts. It Was A Great Time, Thank You & Have A Great Day.
, Ontario, CA
July 21, 2016
English Walnuts (In Shell):
The shipping is the best in the business !
, Spokane, WA
July 21, 2016
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
These are the best walnuts I've ever had. They taste like they just came out of the shell, and they're not all busted up like some I've gotten from other sources. You'd have to be nuts to buy them anywhere else.
, Epworth, IA
July 21, 2016
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
I order these all the time. They are excellent!
, Dilworth, MN
July 19, 2016
Chopped Walnuts:
Lots of product for the $s. Have them in my morning yogurt practically everyday. Lots of other uses too, love it!
, Trinidad, CO
July 19, 2016
Roasted Walnuts (Unsalted):
Very good
, Tucson, AZ
July 18, 2016
Roasted Walnuts (Salted):
Always fresh.
, Williston, SC
July 16, 2016
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Excellent quality and texture.
, Lakeland, FL
July 16, 2016
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Very fresh and delicious!
, Alpharetta, GA
July 16, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Walnuts:
My new favorite!! Nuts.com, you are the best!!
, Clementon, NJ
July 16, 2016
Maple Mesquite Pod Walnuts:
I really like these ...slightly sweet and smoky!
, Flower Mound, TX
July 16, 2016
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
I luv the flavor better than roasted and better for you cause they're raw.
, Barton, VT
July 14, 2016
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Delicious and excellent service. Arrived as you said they would. Would not hesitate to purchase from you again although it may be awhile. I have 24 - 1 pound packages in the freezer just waiting to be put into brownies, banana nut bread and etc. Thanks again for you excellent service.
, Michigan City, IN
July 13, 2016
English Walnuts (In Shell):
The best ever!
, New York, NY
July 13, 2016
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
DON'T BOTHER PURCHASING COSTCO WALNUTS. THESE ARE FAR BETTER THAN ANY ON THE MARKET. THANKS NUTS.COM
, Rancho Cucamonga, CA
July 13, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Walnuts:
I purchased a pound for myself and a pound for my sister. These are delicious. Thank you too for the sample of dark chocolate covered almonds. These are her favorite!!
, Arden, NC
July 13, 2016
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Large pieces and wonderfully free of that chemical smell you get from stale nuts bought in grocery stores. Great, fresh taste!
, Glenwood, IA
July 12, 2016
English Walnuts (In Shell):
just the best. you will hear from me soon
, Clay, NY
July 12, 2016
English Walnuts (In Shell):
My squirrel Bub n his cohorts love your nuts. They recognize my car n come to the door when hungry. Thanks from all of us
, Roseville, MI
July 12, 2016
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Great delivery was so fast. u will be hearing from me again
, Henderson, NV
July 12, 2016
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Just love walnuts and wonderful health benefits.
, South Lyon, MI
July 12, 2016
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Very difficult to find nuts in the shell if it is not Christmas season. We feed some of them to the squirrel we raised from 5 weeks old and then turned loose. We see her almost every day and she definitely prefers nuts in the shell although we crack them a little bit to make the nuts easier to get into.
, Urbandale, IA
July 10, 2016
English Walnut Halves (Raw, No Shell):
I eat a handful of walnuts everyday for my health. These English walnuts are delicious and very flavorful. Added to my favorites. Thank you!
, Kissimmee, FL
July 10, 2016
Black Walnuts:
Amazing flavor!
, Superior, CO
July 8, 2016
Roasted Walnuts (Unsalted):
Fresh, like I've never had before..yum!
, Stanton, CA
July 7, 2016
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
English Walnuts are the "medicine treat" I would rather buy them than prescription meds. They are the love treat for my Husband. Keeps him healthy. Buying assorted nuts are a better investment in good health than some of the medicines that are advertised. No side affects....
, Seaford, DE
July 6, 2016
English Walnuts (In Shell):
They are the best! My shipment came a day early! They are amazing in quality and customer service!
, Ogden, UT
July 5, 2016
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Ordinarily, getting me to write these reviews is worse than pulling teeth, but in this instance I feel compelled to write one right away to sing the praises of this very excellent company. I was a first-time customer and had no idea what to expect. I placed my order on Thursday, and it was shipped out the next day, right before the long Fourth of July weekend. My expected delivery date was Wednesday, July 6th, but the package arrived this evening a day early. Talk about UPOD (under-promise, over-deliver)! In terms of the quality of nuts, they are uniformly fresh, clean, and of the highest grade, not to mention aesthetically appealing. The nuts (all in the shell) were intended as food for my backyard squirrels, but I might feel the need to try one or two because they look so dang good. This little company puts Amazon to shame, and I look forward to future business with them.
, Sammamish, WA
July 5, 2016
Black Walnuts:
Hello there, Nutty family members! I am really enjoying my Black Walnuts! They are so fresh and delicious! I wish you all a lovely and very nutty 4th of July. I'll be in touch soon! Thanks.
, Jersey City, NJ
July 4, 2016
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Fantastic!!!!
, Gretna, LA
July 2, 2016
Chopped Walnuts:
I put a table spoon into my morning cereal, adds a lot of flavor and I hope it will help with my health. Fresh & tasty! Fast shipping!
, Lindsborg, KS
July 2, 2016
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
good value
, Longview, WA
July 1, 2016
Walnut Oil:
great tasting stuff. just got my second bottle in today, look forward to having it .
, Waxahachie, TX
July 1, 2016
Black Walnuts:
I am extremely happy with my purchase, very fast shipping great packaging and communication! I love the walnuts! Thank you
, Los Molinos, CA
June 30, 2016
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Absolutely incredible experience! I ordered yesterday afternoon and they were delivered today. Every step of the experience was A+, from the finding of what I needed, to the ordering process, to being kept informed of the progress of my order, to the delivery of my order, and the exceptional quality of the walnuts! Thank You!
, Campbell, CA
June 30, 2016
Roasted Walnuts (Unsalted):
Walnuts are essential for a Diabetics diet. These are delicious and so fresh.
, Ellicott City, MD
June 30, 2016
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
love them, i eat and bake with them, will re-order in the next 3 months or sooner, love your store
, San Francisco, CA
June 29, 2016
English Walnuts (In Shell):
My parrots and I love them can only find them in the fall around here.
, Tucson, AZ
June 29, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Walnuts:
Once Again!! I'm ENJOYING my Dark Chocolate Covered Walnuts while sitting here in my computer room as I play Mahjongg, which happens to be one of my "Favorite" board games (on my computer). I'm sooooooooooooooooo Happy for this "Wonderful" Delivery-of-Joy and also for my little gift-bag of Dried Apricots . . . Thanks much, Alexandria
, San Diego, CA
June 29, 2016
English Walnuts (In Shell):
This company is a macaws dream !! A++++++ nuts.com rocks!!
, Saint Helena, CA
June 28, 2016
Black Walnuts:
The nuts arrived today, just as you had said they would. Thank you for such great service and quickness of mailing my order. Know I will enjoy using them in my cooking - they always make brownies taste so much better.
, Tucson, AZ
June 27, 2016
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Big nut order for my 2 parrots arrived 2 days earlier than your estimate. My birds are ecstatic, they were down to pellets!
, Ardmore, AL
June 27, 2016
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
these are fabulous eat them constantly as a snack instead of chips, they are so good and so good for you
, South Portland, ME
June 27, 2016
Walnut Meal:
This will save lots of time when making a Walnut Torte, no grinding.
, Joshua Tree, CA
June 27, 2016
Roasted Walnuts (Salted):
Perfectly roasted. Hard to find delicious roasted walnuts. Nuts.com has them. Yummy-yummy.
, Spanish Fort, AL
June 26, 2016
English Walnuts (In Shell):
ABOVE "Above Average"! &:D
, South Easton, MA
June 25, 2016
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Great!
, Friona, TX
June 25, 2016
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Large pieces. Fresh. Great taste. I will definitely be a return customer.
, Mocksville, NC
June 25, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Walnuts:
My wife discerned that these nuts are semi sweet which were slightly sweeter than the "Superior" Dark Chocolate Walnuts we bought previously at Costco. Packaging was superior and also entertaining.
, Willis, TX
June 24, 2016
Black Walnuts:
great taste!!
, Livingston, TN
June 23, 2016
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
These nuts are so perfect! A bowl of them on the table, invites me to eat them, often!!
, Newfields, NH
June 23, 2016
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Great English walnuts to enjoy. My favorite nut.
, Salem, SC
June 23, 2016
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Love them!!!
, Miss State Univ, MS
June 23, 2016
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
These nuts are fantastic, and great-tasting. I am celiac and it is so hard to find nuts that are gluten free and are not processed on equipment that also process wheat-containing foods. Both times, our deliveries have arrived sooner than expected. My first order was a few days early (!) and my last order qualified for free shipping and was delivered in less than 24 hours. So happy I found this company!
, Lansing, MI
June 23, 2016
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Hubby is thrilled with them!
, Mobile, AL
June 22, 2016
Roasted Walnuts (Unsalted):
Yummy
, Leesburg, FL
June 22, 2016
Chopped Walnuts:
Excellent topping for ice cream....and oatmeal!
, Oak Ridge, TN
June 22, 2016
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Thank you great service
, Brownsville, TX
June 21, 2016
Roasted Walnuts (Unsalted):
Excellent!
, North Valley Stream, NY
June 21, 2016
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
beautiful walnuts, whole, no pieces, and no bitterness. thanks.
, Summerland Key, FL
June 21, 2016
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Fresh and delicious!
, Centreville, VA
June 19, 2016
Walnut Pieces:
Fresh and delicious, thank you for adding some quality to my daily life!
, Centreville, VA
June 19, 2016
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Wow... Very fast shipping and delivery. Just received my order today, taste tested immediately and I am very impressed. Thank you!
, Norcatur, KS
June 18, 2016
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
My favorite! Fresh and delicious!
, Florence, AL
June 17, 2016
Roasted Walnuts (Salted):
This is my 2nd or 3rd bag I have ordered and I love them! Yours are the only quality salted walnuts I can find. Well, actually, I have seen them listed on amazon but they don't get very good reviews....not from the salt, because of the quality of the nuts. I am glad I tried yours!
, Louisburg, NC
June 17, 2016
English Walnuts (In Shell):
These are his favorite!
, Fitzhugh, OK
June 16, 2016
English Walnut Halves (Raw, No Shell):
Had this before and serves as an excellent topping on anything including an omelet.
, Orlando, FL
June 16, 2016
Chopped Walnuts:
A staple, for everything imaginable and then some!
, Lloyd Harbor, NY
June 16, 2016
Black Walnuts:
Just love the flavor. Also, easy to eat!
, Nanticoke, PA
June 15, 2016
Black Walnuts:
lightly toasted with Maldon Sea Salt....these are the best!
, Boca Grande, FL
June 15, 2016
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
I just love your company. You have super fast shipping, you're so clever and funny, great packaging and yummy nuts!
, Lakewood, WA
June 15, 2016
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Fresh not broken up. Fast delivery thank you taste delicious
, Sacramento, CA
June 13, 2016
Walnut Pieces:
the walnuts are also just as fresh as the rest of the order and I can't recommend Nuts.com strongly enough they simply respect there customers and treat the orders as if you are the only ordering person in the world.
, Ogdensburg, NY
June 13, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Walnuts:
I love any kind of dark chocolate covered nuts.
, Lacey, WA
June 12, 2016
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Perfect quality! Excellent Service! Thank you!
, Henrico, VA
June 11, 2016
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
I am NUTS for Nuts.com!
, Union, NJ
June 10, 2016
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Great. Healthy for you.
, Atlanta, GA
June 9, 2016
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Delivered quickly and walnuts are large and fresh tasting!
, Woodland Park, CO
June 9, 2016
Black Walnuts:
Shipment arrived in timely manner. As always all around great product as well as being yummy! thanks
, Bowling Green, OH
June 8, 2016
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
These are unbelievably good. What a huge difference from shop bought walnuts. We use a lot of nuts, I put a generous amount of walnuts on my husbands cereal every morning, but he may not get these! Nuts are so very good for you.
, The Villages, FL
June 8, 2016
English Walnuts (In Shell):
You guys are the best!
, Sherman Oaks, CA
June 8, 2016
Walnut Meal:
WOW!!! Very impressed placed my order and was received less than 24hrs later. Thank You!
, Walnut Creek, CA
June 8, 2016
Organic Walnut Pieces (Raw):
good stuff
, Mesa, AZ
June 7, 2016
Black Walnuts:
You surprised me. The nuts were delivered Mon Morning. Thank you they are great.
, Tulare, CA
June 6, 2016
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Delicious!
, Austin, TX
June 6, 2016
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
The English walnuts are also very good and really fresh! Look forward to enjoying them and the benefits they give to people with cholesterol problems! Thanks.
, Paris, TX
June 4, 2016
English Walnuts (In Shell):
These are the best !!!!
, Youngsville, NC
June 4, 2016
English Walnuts (In Shell):
I found nuts.com while searching for nuts to feed our pet/friend grey squirrel,THOR loves his English Walnuts.i was impressed with the whole order,nicely packaged and,well I'll definitely be ordering more cause I enjoyed a few but Thor thinks they're all his. Lol. Great quality,size,price and very fast shipping. Thank you.
, La Place, LA
June 3, 2016
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Purchased for my umbrella cockatoo and he loves them!
, Ogden, UT
June 3, 2016
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
took me a while to get around to using walnuts; but having now done so, i am most pleased. better than the organic walnuts i used to get! thanks much,
, Pleasant Shade, TN
June 2, 2016
English Walnut Halves (Raw, No Shell):
Your walnuts remind me of my childhood at my Grandmother's. These walnuts taste just like what I have been looking for . They are fresh dried to perfection and taste great. Thank you for the memories and lovey walnuts . I'll be back . I would also like to thank you for the sample of apricots they're wonderful . I'll be ordering them too. I'm nuts for you .
, Fair Oaks, CA
June 2, 2016
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Freshness and quality
, New York, NY
June 1, 2016
Chocolate Covered Walnuts:
Yummy chocolate flavor
, Visalia, CA
June 1, 2016
Black Walnuts:
I love the fast delivery and gr8t prices. Thanks
, Bronx, NY
May 30, 2016
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
These are absolutely the best walnuts I've ever tasted, and to think that they're raw and organic, too . . . awesome! Thank you for a clearly superior product!
, California, MD
May 29, 2016
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
My mom loves the walnuts.
, Harrisburg, PA
May 28, 2016
Black Walnuts:
I sent this all to my brother for his birthday today!!! He is in another city. I received a great text that they arrived and he said "OH MY!!! These nuts are FANTASTIC!!!!!" "Thanks so much....very sweet!" The fact that you can order them to be delivered on an exact day is AWESOME!!! I sent them to another brother across the country and he also was shocked to get a gift right on his birthday!!! I love you all!!
, New Berlin, WI
May 27, 2016
English Walnuts (In Shell):
I wish every company fulfilled orders as promptly as Nuts.com!
, Loch Hill, MD
May 27, 2016
Dark Chocolate Covered Walnuts:
Great delicious
, East Northport, NY
May 27, 2016

« Back to Walnuts