A family business since 1929

Read our story

Walnuts Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 1078.

I have been ordering for my uncle for 3 or 4 years now and he and I are very happy with your pecans and walnuts, will try other nuts in the future. Thank you for being a trustworthy and on time delivery company. Again, thank you from my uncle and I. MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!
, Delmar, Delaware
December 16, 2014
I ordered a sample of Chocolate Walnut Fudge and it was incredible, rich smooth with fresh crunchy walnuts. If you like fudge this is indeed the best!
, Splendora, TX
November 4, 2014
I am currently deployed and my package arrived within two weeks. Amazing. I assumed it would take more than a month. I was so excited to see it had already gotten to me that I ripped half the packages opened at once. Amazing quality. I recommend the Peanut Butter Explosion Fudge.
, Deployed, 5th Fleet
November 3, 2014
One super purchase..........These nuts are as good as if I had personally picked them out myself. Very fresh
, MARIETTA, Georgia
October 31, 2014
My black walnuts arrived today....they are delicious! Cannot say enough about the customer service. Also, I received the most wonderful e-mail announcing the delivery. It made my day! What GREAT customer service.
, Lake Worth, FL
October 29, 2014
Received my order within 4 days and in good shape. Enjoyed black walnuts in steel cut oatmeal. Gifting some to family and a friend. Will continue to order as needed.
, san diego, ca
October 25, 2014
I place my order on line late Wed night and it arrived Friday around 4 pm - WOW - Now I can start baking - my banana bread and Nuts.com walnuts are a pair everyone loves. The ginger snap chocolate covered cookies are awesome. Thanks
, Wake Forest, NC
October 17, 2014
I want to say thank you so much for the fast shipment. The nuts are Real Good too!!
, Denton, Tx
October 9, 2014
Ordered the walnuts as a gift for friends. They arrived promptly and were enjoyed immensely. Thanks for a good product efficiently delivered! Nancy
, Sheboygan, Wisconsin
October 8, 2014
So good and very fresh! I am a fan. It feels good to get my omega 3s in a tasty organic crunchy fresh excellent walnut. So glad that I found this company!
, Flower Mound, TX
October 3, 2014
These were above and beyond anything I expected. Every part of the experience, from the initial smell upon opening the bag to crunching through to the middle, was more than I expected. Their apparent crunchiness gave me pause, but I bit in to one and found the inside was still soft and sweet, complimenting the crunch and cinnamon spice perfectly.
, El Cerrito, CA
September 13, 2014
YOUR WALNUTS ARE SIMPLY THE BEST ALWAYS TASTE FRESH. WILL ORDER AGAIN
, NEW YORK, NY
September 3, 2014
My order of walnuts arrived on Saturday, August 22nd. I was delighted to find a sample of Turkish Figs along with my walnuts. They were delicious. I am also enjoying the English walnuts. They are fresh, tasty and more economical than what I could by at Kroger. You can be sure I will be placing another order soon. Thanks!
, Indianapolis, IN
August 25, 2014
Yummy! Love nuts for good protein & energy snacks. These are so fresh. Divide them into 1 oz. snack bag packs for grab-n-go.
, Sevierville, TN
August 23, 2014
Wow, where do I begin. All I can say is you folks must be nuts about what you do. I've ordered a variety of items and am back for more for us here and to send to family. The attention to freshness and quality of each product is just amazing. The choices on your site are outstanding and the proptness and care you take when shipping shows real attention to detail.
, Farmington, New York
August 18, 2014
Awesome!!!! My Macaw is very happy with his 25lbs. of Walnuts that he received. We got a good laugh out of the box and e-mail that told me I had a package at the door. Nice to see someone that has a sense of humor and obviously loves their job! Thanks! : )
, NEWAYGO, Michigan
August 9, 2014
Great walnuts, nice in big, great flavor, We loved the shipping box, Also we received them quickly, I will know longer buy the leftovers at the grocery store after Christmas. Ray
, Bandon, Or
August 9, 2014
When we got Our gray bird he was shy and finicky. Our first Christmas together he developed a fancy for walnuts(just like me) we purchased locally until lone day our supply dried up. By chance I hit the google. And there y'all were. Great find. We have been so happy with your product. No bins nuts handled by everyone nuts for us. Superior product. Great price. Love ya
, Metairie, La
July 31, 2014
I tried Nuts.com for the first time after unsatisfactory tries with other sources for organic nuts. I'm so glad I did. The shipping was very quick and the nuts are wonderfully fresh. I'll be getting all my nuts from Nuts.com from now on.
, Long Vallwy, NJ
July 29, 2014
Your nuts are good and all, but the pesto mix, WOW, yum! If you could just flavor each type of nut like this I would be happy.
, Vancouver, BC
July 17, 2014
Got my package of English walnuts, butternut peanuts, dried whole cranberries, and Jamaican rum coffee today. My parents and daughter were present when my lovely box arrived.....so I had to be nice and share. The nuts and cranberries are AMAZING! So tasty and FRESH! OMG!!! I'm sure the coffee will be just as amazing in a little while. My parents are now contemplating an order for themselves! You guys ROCK!!!
, Robeline, La
July 10, 2014
Love Love LOVE the items we purchased. The English walnuts were as fresh as if they were right out of the hull. and The pretzels are a hit with all of our grandchildren... Superb quality and freshness, very reasonably priced and just plain fun!! Thank you!! We will share and tell everyone we know!
, Monett, Mo
July 4, 2014
Ok, this is now a habit! I llloooovvvveee the organic raw walnuts! Given the food restrictions that I have, having edible delicious food is a must. Between the service, the quality of the food, and the wonderful attitude, I couldn't ask for more. Thanks! Now to more shopping!
, Alexandria, VA
July 3, 2014
Good, fresh tasting walnuts and almonds. I've ordered for two years and will keep ordering. Quick delivery...good service. ((and people LOVE reading the box!)
, Eugene, Oregon
June 26, 2014
Received order in one day. Loose packed walnuts came in great shape. My blue front Amazon is talking up a storm in appreciation.
, Westminster, MD
June 24, 2014
Wow, those are the best Walnuts we have every had. How wonderful they are. I am sure they won't last long and will have to order more. We will be ordering more of other things soon. Thank you so much for the fantastic nuts. And your boxes are the best. A joy to open. Must keep the box.
, North Ft. Myers, Florida
June 19, 2014
the black walnuts reminded me of home the flavor was as i expected. the pumpkin seeds tasted as if i shelled them myself fresh everything was fresh. delivery was next day of ordering items. thank you nuts.com, will be glued to your family.
, brooklyn, n.y.
May 31, 2014
I placed an order last night (Wed) at 9:15 PM. At 9:30PM I received a message that my order had shipped. I thought it must have been an automatic message that gets generated when the packing list and label print but figured the goods would actually ship Thursday. You can imagine my surprise when the package arrived today (Thursday) at 4:30. I can only imagine that Jeffrey packed my order and then hopped in the Fed Ex truck himself and made the deliveries in order to get it here so fast! We love your products. Dried cantalope, green bean chips, walnuts, and cashews are just a few of the snacks in this order. The kids don't even ask for cookies and other sweets! Happy Mom; Happy kids....
, Pittstown, NJ
May 29, 2014
Thank you from all 7 of my 'too's. They love your nuts and I will be ordering again from you in a couple of weeks
, Sandia Park, NM
May 23, 2014
I placed my order on Monday night around 8 p.m. ET and my box of nuts arrived on Tuesday around 2:30 p.m.! Amazing service! And, your nuts are always fresh and delicious. We love the hazelnuts, walnuts, almonds, and pecans--but your huge pistachios are really something special. Thanks!
, Lutherville, MD
May 20, 2014
My grandparents had black walnut trees on their farm and pecans. These were the only nuts we ate. I would pick and clean walnuts for hours so my mother could make black walnut fudge. To me, this is the only fudge to eat. I order your black walnuts to make dark chocolate black walnut fudge. My am generous with the walnuts.
, Tucson, AZ
May 13, 2014
I like any fudge with walnuts. My special favorite is the vanilla and a close second is chocolate. Sometimes it's hard to find so I think I'll place an order - gotta try it!
, Salt Lake City, Utah
May 13, 2014
This is the second month I ordered your Black walnuts because as soon as the first bag was empty I went NUTS!! I had to order another pound fast and it always gets here fast so I knew I would be OK. I love those nuts.
, Statesville, NC.
May 7, 2014
Thank you so much for my order. I received it two days before expected, which I was very pleased. I also love your packaging and your prompt emails for confirmation number, receipt, and time of arrival. The black walnuts I ordered were impressive and fresh. I will be ordering from your site again soon. Tell the family to keep up the good work! Angela
, burlington, nc
May 5, 2014
These organic walnuts are Delicious!
, New York, NY
May 5, 2014
Black walnuts were delivered promptly and were fresh and wonderful. a great remembrance from my farm childhood
, chagrin Falls, Ohio
April 28, 2014
Dear "Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad," The organic nuts (walnuts, pine and hazelnuts), as well as the almond gift nuts are excellent. I could not wait to open them & was not disappointed! They are all very flavorful, something rare especially in almonds and pine nuts. I did not get a chance to open the poppy seed yet, but I can't wait to make a traditional cake with it. You promised the best and delivered it! Thank you!
, Oswego, NY
April 23, 2014
Received my English walnuts in 3 days and they are fresh and delicious.....In fact they are better than I expected.....I will certainly recommend you to all my nutty friends......I will reorder soon!!......Best wishes........
, Valdosta, Ga.
April 19, 2014
Our order of black walnuts arrived today! We couldn't wait to open them & see if they had that yummy black walnut taste! They definitely do! There will be a batch of chocolate fudge with black walnuts made tomorrow! My sister has ordered from you before and told us how great they were & as much as I hate to admit it, she is right! I can't thank her enough for recommending you!
, Des Moines, IA
April 17, 2014
Wow! The packaging is really adorable and the quality is top notch! No complaints! 100% Satisfied! Thank you Nuts.com!
, Sharpsburg, GA
April 16, 2014
I'm amazed at how large and nice-looking these walnuts are! They are very fresh, too. I definitely feel I have purchased the best.
, Pittsburgh, PA
April 15, 2014
Love Love Loved the cashews just the right amount of salt. My girlfriend's mom loved the black walnut pound cake I made her for her birthday. The gift of the dried apricots was yummy I had never tried the dried fruit but will purchase in the future.
, Catonsville, MD
April 5, 2014
The black walnuts are wonderful. I haven't tried the samples yet, but I'm guessing they are going to be wonderful also.
, Cedar Park, TX
April 3, 2014
I had no idea I could have fresh nuts year round. No more only waiting until Christmas for me. First shipment was fresh and delicious I'm hooked. Another order coming soon!
, Two rivers, WI
March 29, 2014
Hey! You guy's are nuts, you took all the fun out of black Walnuts. Many is the time one ricocheted of the anvil and hit me in all the wrong places when I was a kid trying to crack them with a hammer. These brought back memories to my taster that I've not had for a good 7 decades. We used to grow these, and Pecans. I liked Walnuts best, but the pecans won out because they were easier to shell. Tasted just like I remembered, great!! Buy these, you will not be disappointed; Super flavor. Thanks you nut's.
, Phoenix, AZ
March 28, 2014
My husband just showed me the box and it is a riot! Someone had a good time designing it. PS: the Walnetto s are great!
, Sterling, VA
March 28, 2014
My nutty box of crazy black walnuts arrived today ! I was soon reading it all and began to feel first I had made new friends but by the time I had read all your welcoming words I knew I had a new family not to mention a new source of nuts! Thank you soooo much. They are delicious and you all are precious !! I will stay in touch!
, Murray, Ky
March 28, 2014
received all my goodies today and a bonus.....Turkish Figs. Opened every thing and tasted. Yum Yum...beautiful big english walnut halves, huge raisins, freeze dried cherries and cranberries! I will be ordering more things from you and will tell friends about your great service and products!
, Akron, Ohio
March 26, 2014
I found you company a few years ago, when looking for Black Walnuts. As a child I remember my Grandmother and mother making Sour Cream Coffee Cake with black walnuts and the taste was unbelievable. I ordered some and other items and have always been very satisfied with the price, the items and how fast they are delivered. I tell all my friends to check you out and that they won't be disappointed. Thanks.
, Minetto, NY
March 26, 2014
Very pleased at recently discovering such an array of wholesome products that support my efforts to live a healthful lifestyle. Just a few pieces of the premium, moist dried fruit eaten with a handful of the dry roasted almonds makes a satisfying afternoon snack. The whole cranberries, Bing cherries, Medjool dates and Turkish figs are also delicious baked into a snack cake treat using the outstanding almond flour and walnut halves. "Step away from the bag" when it comes to the dried strawberries. I also have to be careful with the blister peanuts and dried peas. Thanks for offering such excellent products and service!
, Dallas, TX
March 24, 2014
Super, Super delicious! I ordered the unsalted roasted walnuts and the pumpkin seed powder. I have never tasted such a wonderful unsalted nut. Really good. Have not tried the pumpkin seed powder yet, but plan on trying soon. I received a sample of chia seeds and thought that made a nice touch to the order. Will definitely continue to order from Nuts.com!!
, Box Springs, GA
March 22, 2014
I received the walnuts today in great condition, my African Grey is very happy!!
, Protem, mo
March 20, 2014
I was hesitating to write this review, because it may let my favorite products out of stock. Just kidding. I purchased 10 lbs of black sesame seeds and 5 lbs English walnuts in shell. All arrived in nice package within 3 days. Compared with similar products from other stores, Nuts.com provided better quality at reasonable price. These products look fresh and stored in good environment. No degradation at all. Our experience is to heat and stir the seeds in a pot at moderate temperature until a few seeds just start to explode, then immediately turn off range stove. You can feel the good smell in whole kitchen. As soon as my wife and I put a few seeds in mouth, we can feel very delicious smell. Definitely we are going to buy more.
, Warrenton, Virginia
March 14, 2014
walnut halves untoasted were super clean, large and un-broken. Very happy with the purchase !
, groveland, fl
March 12, 2014
Had the nuts delivered to my work, big mistake, my coworkers ate half my bag of the sprouted spinach pesto. Awesome product!
, Point Marion, Pa
March 12, 2014
We are so pleased with the quality of your walnuts. The shells are clean and the nuts are fresh tasting and delicious. We definitely will tell others about your company without reservation. In fact, we have enough walnuts to give out samples. Also, it is essential to mention the highly hilarious "nut box" in which the walnuts were delivered. The box itself is a keeper. Thank you for the wonderful surprise of a great quality product. We will be ordering more products from you in the near future.
, New Haven, CT
March 7, 2014
I loved the order of Black Walnuts and the extra sample pack you put in free was wonderful. Such great quick service.
, Arcadia, Florida
March 6, 2014
I am trying to eat more nuts and seeds and figured I'd try the Maple Mesquite Walnuts to mix it up a little. I was completely unprepared for how delicious they'd be. They are the perfect mix of sweet, savory and nutty. I love them right out of the bag but I see some salads in their future too. These nuts are positively crave worthy.
, Spring Valley, NY
March 4, 2014
Thanks for prompt shipment! Have tried red-skinned walnuts before and love them. Looking forward to trying lemon snaps.
, Philadelphia, PA
March 4, 2014
My husband loves his 5 lb bag of walnuts! Very fresh and delicious...he cannot stop eating them! Plus they came a day earlier than expected! Thank you!
, Columbus, OH
March 4, 2014
We loved the dark chocolate covered walnuts. Will have to order more next time.
March 3, 2014
The walnuts are great and I love the shipping carton!
, Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
March 1, 2014
OMG! Love the nuts! Very good taste. Awesome service. Thank you. I am going to become a regular delivery. This was the first time. Love. Love. Love!!
, Winneconne, Wi
February 27, 2014
I'm very happy with everything you sent me. Thanks for the extra Berry Mix (so glad no bananas!!). Like the Candied Walnuts and Mini Sea Salt Caramels!! Will order my nuts, etc. from you in the future!! Jeannette
, arlington, VA
February 25, 2014
Received our shipment yesterday and immediately cracked into the walnuts. Best we've ever had - but we say that every time! Can't beat the freshness anywhere else. Always love the sencha tea - use it exclusively. This time I ordered a few extra treats and can't wait to try them and the trail mix gift!
, Live Oak, FL
February 25, 2014
Thanks so much for your speedy delivery. We love all your products. The walnut meal is wonderful! I make Hungarian nut rolls and a walnut torte and I love how much time this saves me from grinding my own. It's great!!! Dark chocolate candies are awesome as are all your items. Absolutely loved my little something from you. Thank you for great products and fast delivery. A customer for life, Ramona
, Walkertown, NC
February 22, 2014
After ordering the organic walnut date rolls, I have come to the conclusion I no longer need cookies or candy. These are BEST! Thanks Nuts.com for everything. I have liked everything I have ever ordered!
, SW, OH
February 22, 2014
The walnuts are beautiful on the outside & tasty on the inside! I love sitting & cracking them... like when I was a kid. (I'm 70!) I adore your company's humor & lightheartedness too. Quite refreshing!
, Owosso, MI
February 22, 2014
The black walnuts have arrived, fresh and delicious! Can't wait to make some chocolate fudge w/black walnuts. Such great childhood memories of gramma's treats! Highly recommend this nutty company! I'm fussy; they deliver!
, Corvallis, Oregon
February 21, 2014
Thank you for the prompt delivery! Everything was delicious. I have been trying to find salted walnuts for the longest time and you came through for me! Thank you!
, Orlando, Florida
February 19, 2014
I received my order of walnuts today. I was very pleased with the quality and the delicious taste.
, Gatesville, NC
February 18, 2014
Another prompt delivery of our 25lbs of Walnuts!! My 86yr old mother is very happy to have more nuts to crack and give to friends and family. She loves the packaging and has to show it off to everyone. (She still thinks I did the decoration, even tho we told her I didn't) I'm glad she thinks I'm so clever. :-) Thank you
, Ritzville, Wa
February 15, 2014
The dark chocolate covered walnuts are divine. I definitely will order again. Thank you
, Lucerne valley, ca
February 10, 2014
Wow...these are some delicious nuts. My husband loved the cashews and I devoured the walnuts. Packages nicely reseal for freshness and the portion to price is extremely fair. Thank you!
, Amelia, OH
February 7, 2014
2/5/2014---I received my black walnuts today...super fast shipping. But that's not why I'm giving you a ba-zillion starts!! I couldn't wait to open the bag....love the packaging. I'm totally hooked. Fresh, delicious walnuts that took me back to my childhood when I cracked them myself. As soon as I finish typing this review I will be placing my second order.
, Sterling, VA
February 5, 2014
OMJeez! I received my order today and the first pouch I went for were the Chocolate Covered Walnuts...AMAZING!!! Fresh and delightful, had my taste buds going crazy lol. Placing another order asap.
, Country Club Hills, IL
February 5, 2014
I have received my package and I love the freeze dried strawberries. And of course I definitely love the black walnuts. Looking forward to my next order.
, North Little Rock, Arkansas
February 4, 2014
Impressive! Arrived promptly. Delicious cashews and walnuts. Good prices esp. on spirulina. Really like the quality resealable packaging.
, stuart, fl
February 1, 2014
I ordered only a sample of this crazy delicious fudge. In a way I am glad that's all I ordered because you will want to eat it all the same day you get it! The sample gives you two giant blocks of fudge that was soooooo very sweet and soft. You won't be disappointed!
, Petal, Mississippi
January 31, 2014
Received order yesterday. The dates look wonderful. I will be using them along with the walnuts to make my special granola today. The sample bag of macadamia nuts was outstanding! My husband & I finished them off rather quickly & will be ordering some in the near future. The best we've ever tasted! Thanks for the sample, & for a speedy delivery.
, DELTONA, Florida
January 30, 2014
I was so happy to receive the Black Walnuts, And I was amazed. It has been years since I have had them.. They are wonderful, and I received them so fast..Love your nutty sayings all over the box...
, Eagle Point, Oregon
January 22, 2014
Yes, I just got 3 bags of walnut pieces. I put walnuts in yogurt, and I use them a lot in cooking, so I like the pieces because I don't have to do any chopping. Even with shipping charges, they are cheaper than what I get at my local grocery store.
, Bellaire, TX
January 22, 2014
Drizzle on Salted Caramel Ice Cream. OMG Yummy
, Sacramento, CA
January 20, 2014
I couldn't find walnuts in the shell in my local grocery store this year so I looked on line and found nuts.com. The grocery store did me a favor. From now on I'm only buying from nuts.com.
, Frisco, Co
January 20, 2014
Love them. Most of the way through one bag already. We will definitely be ordering more.
, Holden Beach, NC
January 17, 2014
Wow! I ordered on a Thurs around noon and it was here before noon the next day! A day early even! Munching on my raw almond free sample right now...yummy! I will be trying my Steel Cut Oats for breakfast in the a.m., with my walnut pieces..also enjoying a cup of your green tea...I have made a mix of your Hemp seeds and flax seeds ( I grind them up in my coffee grinder) and eat them on my oatmeal with a tsp of Chia seeds every a.m. Boy this eating healthy is great!
, Lisbon Falls, Maine
January 17, 2014
Dark chocolate walnuts are outstanding as are/were the bonus almonds. Also impressed with the ingredient list which contained no unwanted surprises. Walnuts are subtle in flavor so I'm pleased the dark chocolate doesn't overwhelm. Very nice quality resealable packaging. Definitely will buy again from you.
, San Francisco, CA
January 16, 2014
Hi, nice people at Nuts.com. Received my second order today, and the pumpkin seeds (pepitas) and candied walnuts are top quality! Plan to use them in salads and as snacks. Thanks for the quick delivery. I am already planning for my next order!
, Rochester, NY
January 15, 2014
Everything I have ordered has been delicious- from the raw organic almonds to the fudge and the crystallized ginger. It all tastes so fresh and REAL. I have never had almonds like these; you can definitely tell the difference. The samples are also much appreciated. Thank you!
, Tampa, FL
January 14, 2014
Just wanted to thank you for another great bag-o-nuts (well, actually it was 6 bags of nuts). These were the first Black Walnuts I've had and I have to say they are fantastic - really a unique flavor. The pistachios and the Rosemary almonds are also excellent (I wouldn't expect anything less). Shipping was a day later than anticipated, but that was due to the terrible East coast weather and the nuts still arrived in excellent condition. A Customer for life.
, Phoenix, AZ
January 10, 2014
As kids, my Mom used to make my brother a Black Walnut Cherry cake. I made this cake for my brothers 58th B-day but didn't use black walnuts. He said "Bro, this cake is close to Mom's (died in 1990) but you didn't use black walnuts." This year he turned 60 on Christmas Day. We couldn't find black walnuts locally anywhere. We found your website, ordered, delivery was speedy and the cake we made was just like Mom's. My brother loved it. Thanks. We also loved the box. Very entertaining. Keep up the good work. We have family members who now plan to order from you as well. Dave
, Beulah, Mi
January 10, 2014
Wow, fantastic nuts! They taste fresh, not like some store bought nuts that could be on the shelf for a year or more. The Sprouted Spinach Pest Mix is my favorite! The sprouted nuts are different from normal nuts, they taste more robust and alive. I will be ordering more nuts soon for my co-workers. Thanks Nuts.com!
, Austin, Texas
January 9, 2014
As usual, speedy delivery and everything is so nicely sealed and secured. I really could never ask for a better online service. I love all my goodies, I am now hooked to the sprouted spinach pesto mix (yum) and thank you for free treat of chia seeds. Nuts On Line is the best and I'm a customer for life.
, Queens, NY
January 9, 2014
My English walnuts are very fresh and tasty. They arrived on schedule despite heavy storms.
, Memphis, TN
January 9, 2014
Every single thing I ever ordered from Nuts.com has been of the best and freshest quality and this order has continued your already excellent reputation. From your chocolate to your nuts, dried fruits, and fudge, all of your products are delicious. Turkish pistachios, which are impossible to find any more in my neck of the woods, are the best in the world and your super-fast delivery ensures freshness and quality. If you had a star system of grading, I would give you a definite 5!
, Holmes, PA
January 7, 2014
Hi folks, my shipment of nuts arrived today. Thanks very much for your quick delivery. Everything appears to be great. My wife, Wandra, and I had to try the chocolate covered walnuts first. They are delicious. I'm sure the walnuts and almonds will be great also, they sure look like they are. Thanks for being there I'm sure we will be ordering again.
, Vicksburg, MS
January 6, 2014
Great nuts. Fresh and delicious. I ordered the black walnuts because I had never tasted them before and wow what a nice flavor. Will definitely order again in the future.
, san diego, CA
January 6, 2014
I ordered 5 lbs of in-shell walnuts, which arrived in record time. The nuts are excellent -- large and fresh -- and they are nicely packaged in a resealable bag. I'm completely pleased with my order and I'm sure I'll be ordering from Nuts.com again.
, TN
January 5, 2014
Ordered Black Walnuts for cookies and cashews to munch on. Order came very quickly and nuts were delicious! Best cashews I have ever had. So good we then sent an order to someone for Christmas. Black Walnut cookies were amazing. Thank You!
, Acton, MA
December 29, 2013
I received the nuts today. Walnuts & Pecans. They are very good. I will order some more. Samuel Jones
, Stone Mountain, GA
December 28, 2013

« Back to Walnuts