800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Walnuts Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 3353.

Black Walnuts:
All of your products are the best. Always fresh. Your black walnuts are unbeatable, hard to find in the lb. size Your prices wonderful you even beat COSTCO. The last time they even had them they were $15. For 12oz. Thank you. See you again next year, Merry. Christmas.
, Baltimore, MD
November 16, 2017
Black Walnuts:
Opened as soon as delivered. Wonderful!!!!!!!
, Alamo, TN
November 16, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Solid looking, and very beautiful whole nuts!
, Roland, AR
November 16, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Excellent nuts.
, Milledgeville, GA
November 16, 2017
Walnut Pieces:
Beautiful, and tasty!
, Roland, AR
November 16, 2017
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Our Blue & Gold Macaw BeeGee loves these walnuts! They are always big and fresh, and the shells make a lovely mess when she tosses them on the floor!
, Blandford, MA
November 15, 2017
English Walnuts (In Shell):
This is the best walnuts I've ever tried! Very easy to open. The shell is super thin. The taste is rich and buttery. Also I guess they were picked recently, since they are super fresh!
, Bogota, NJ
November 15, 2017
Roasted Walnuts (Salted):
AWESOME
, Augusta, ME
November 15, 2017
Roasted Walnuts (Unsalted):
Simply outstanding. these nuts are good with anything even an omelet.
, Orlando, FL
November 15, 2017
Black Walnuts:
Very good. Fast delivery. Thanks
, Kalamazoo, MI
November 14, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Awesome as always
, Batavia, IL
November 14, 2017
English Walnuts (In Shell):
It’s great to see some nuts in the Nut bowl again. I made the nut bowl in 1981 for my grandmother who gave it to my mother before she passed away. and my mother gave it back to me before she passed away
, Rockport, WA
November 14, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Walnuts:
Great.
, Eufaula, AL
November 13, 2017
Black Walnuts:
Truthfully, I have not tried them yet but I have faith they will be as good as he retof your products.
, Alexandria, TN
November 11, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Awesome!
, Marriottsville, MD
November 11, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
So yummy! I couldn't stop eating them so i am glad I bought 5 lbs.
, Alexandria, TN
November 11, 2017
Walnut Oil:
It is great to use as a salad oil!
, Alexandria, TN
November 11, 2017
Black Walnuts:
My second time ordering these black walnuts for baking my special holiday treats, and I’m always pleased. Superior product, online service, delivery, and follow up. Love it! Thanks for doing a great job!
, Cypress, TX
November 10, 2017
Black Walnuts:
I couldn't be more pleased with the entire ordering process. Couldn't believe how fast I received my order and in perfect condition. Quality of the black walnuts is excellent. I will definitely be a regular customer. This was my first order and I'm already going to place another order. To all those who are involved -- GOOD JOB!
, Santa Clarita, CA
November 10, 2017
Black Walnuts:
Will really make for some great baking!
, Fort Pierce, FL
November 10, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
The BEST walnuts I have ever eaten!
, Carson City, NV
November 10, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
They arrived fresh and are delicious.
, Wichita, KS
November 10, 2017
English Walnuts (In Shell):
best walnuts i have ever tried.
, Detroit, MI
November 10, 2017
English Walnut Halves (Raw, No Shell):
Our old and favored nut ! Jummy !
, Pahala, HI
November 10, 2017
Walnut Pieces:
Very quick delivery and very good taste! Thanks
, Saint Mary, MO
November 10, 2017
Chopped Walnuts:
I love that they are already chopped and ready to put in our baked goods.
, Brevard, NC
November 10, 2017
Black Walnuts:
Got ahead of myself. See review of English Walnuts. English Walnuts are excellent.
, Statesville, NC
November 9, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Very good, very fresh. I have many many black walnut trees. The difference between yours and mine: you can crack yours! Any tips on how to crack reasonably efficiently would be appreciated. I've tried most everything already.
, Statesville, NC
November 9, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
They are good.
, Portland, OR
November 9, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
As always very good
, Niagara Falls, NY
November 9, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Always excellent
, Brockport, NY
November 9, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
The nuts are so big and so fresh! I love baking with these!
, Knoxville, TN
November 8, 2017
English Walnuts (In Shell):
My squirrels love the and the size of the walnuts are awesome!!! Awesome delivery!!!! Thanks, Theresa
, Chillicothe, IL
November 8, 2017
Black Walnuts:
Always Fresh & Terrific. Love that they offer no salt nuts.
, Covesville, VA
November 7, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Fresh, delicious and such a good price value. Large, beautiful nuts.
, Mars Hill, NC
November 7, 2017
Roasted Walnuts (Unsalted):
Always Fresh & Terrific. Love that they offer no salt nuts.
, Covesville, VA
November 7, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
My husband loves them
, Hemet, CA
November 6, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Fresh and yummy for recipes or just snacking.
, Douglasville, GA
November 5, 2017
English Walnut Halves (Raw, No Shell):
These are great! Nice and fresh!
, Minden, LA
November 5, 2017
Black Walnuts:
Ohhhhh I can not wait to make the Black Walnut cake for our family Thanksgiving dinner!!!!! <3 <3 <3
, Kingston, GA
November 4, 2017
Black Walnuts:
Nice big pieces. My wife uses them to make a black walnut pound cakes, so she may have to chop them a little more. These should last her a while. We haven't seen any in stores in 5 or 6 years. Again, we're glad we found your site.
, Dublin, GA
November 4, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Yep, They are good, and we're glad we found you site. Also delivery was right on schedule.
, Dublin, GA
November 4, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Continued repeat purchases
, Orange, CA
November 3, 2017
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Love these walnuts for baking and salads!
, Chattanooga, TN
November 3, 2017
English Walnuts (In Shell):
My squirrels love these walnuts and can't wait until I put them out!!! They are awesome!!!
, Chillicothe, IL
November 2, 2017
Black Walnuts:
Great tasting. Fresh.
, Reed City, MI
November 1, 2017
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Thanks for the great nuts!
, Pickerington, OH
October 31, 2017
Black Walnuts:
Sent to sister in Texas. Have not heard from her yet.
, Saint Joseph, IL
October 30, 2017
Roasted Walnuts (Unsalted):
Husband has started a new diet - and these are absolutely perfect! We will definitely keep these on hand.
, Fair Haven, VT
October 29, 2017
Black Walnuts:
Tasty...just what I was looking for. Thanks
, Chicago, IL
October 26, 2017
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Same as with the hazelnuts ,I feed the walnuts to my pet squirrel Rocky.
, Augusta, GA
October 26, 2017
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Love those tasty walnuts
, Wethersfield, CT
October 26, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Thanks
, Fort Myers, FL
October 25, 2017
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Another transaction handled very efficiently and professionally. Thanks!!
, Salt Lake City, UT
October 25, 2017
Roasted Walnuts (Unsalted):
can you say brownies with walnuts.
, Windham, NY
October 25, 2017
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
This is about my 5th re-order. Sooo good after soaking over night and lightly salting.
, Chicago, IL
October 25, 2017
English Walnuts (In Shell):
The best walnuts I've ever tried!
, New York, NY
October 24, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
I was excited to taste the walnuts and opened the package immediately after the post man delivered them and am happy to say, they are what I had expected, fresh and delicious and ready for my Christmas baking! And the price was great! With local grocery stores, you never know how long they have been stored and what they will taste like until you open them. I have been disappointed many times, but not this time with nuts from Nuts.com. I'm so happy that I discovered your nutty company.
, Collinsville, IL
October 23, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Walnuts:
These are our favorite! (And the reason we started ordering from you.) We first found dark chocolate walnuts from Costco (and they were delicious) but they stopped carrying them. So we looked on the Internet and found that you were a supplier. Costco's were a little better (as I recall) but yours are very good (and we reordered them). Thank you for supplying them!
, Hilton Head Island, SC
October 23, 2017
English Walnuts (In Shell):
I love dealing with Nuts.com. My order shipped the same day I ordered it. I received it 2 days later! My macaw thanks you, also!! I just gave her the last walnut! She gets cranky if she doesn't get walnuts.
, Orlando, FL
October 21, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Best EVER! Nice sections of walnut. Fresh and of quality.
, Fort Myers, FL
October 20, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Nuts.. Delicious nuts.
, CHICAGO, IL
October 20, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Have not had time to use the pancake mix but am sure it will be as great as your other products. Had to eat a handfull of the walnuts as soon as I opened them (wife ate some too) and they were so fresh and delicious I am sure the five pounds will not last long.
, Warren, OH
October 20, 2017
Roasted Walnuts (Salted):
Great Taste, and value
, Mount Airy, NC
October 20, 2017
Candied Walnuts:
PERFECT !!! I could savor the nuts, themselves, with the perfect touch of sweetness. Will definitely oder them again!
, Hemet, CA
October 20, 2017
Black Walnuts:
These black walnuts have so much more flavor than the supermarket variety which lack taste and are often stale. Superb! A nice surprise was receiving the package within 24 hours of placing the order. Outstanding service! Thank you.
, Bethesda, MD
October 19, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Wow, huge difference from bags of walnuts i've been buying from health food supermarkets. These walnuts really taste like they were just shelled. Delicious.
, New York, NY
October 19, 2017
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Great
, Friendswood, TX
October 19, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Bought them for my son in college and he's very happy with them.
, State College, PA
October 18, 2017
English Walnut Halves (Raw, No Shell):
The best come from Nuts.com. They're good for a healthy heart.
, Tampa, FL
October 18, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Becoming our standard order... thank you...
, Orange, CA
October 17, 2017
English Walnuts (In Shell):
EVERYONE'S FAVORITE! My sweet babies in the backyard AND the entire household clan, LOVE WALNUTS! So VERSATILE! YUM!
, South Easton, MA
October 17, 2017
Black Walnuts:
I collect walnuts near my house. I go through the work to husk, dry, crack and dig. Lots of work, but the taste is just so amazing. I did this as a little boy with family members. I’m 61 and still dabble in it. Your nuts are very good - just under the fresh nuts I harvest. But you do all the work. Very good indeed. Will be using them in butter tarts for the Xmas season.
, Sarnia, ON, CA
October 16, 2017
English Walnuts (In Shell):
My order didn't arrive in time for the event I needed it. The shipment date was for Saturday, October 14, but they arrived on Monday, October 16. I'm not happy about that.
, Vallejo, CA
October 16, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Delicious!! They taste great in brownies!! The best walnuts I've ever had!!
, Bremen, GA
October 14, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Great! Whole pieces. Perfect. Will re-order
, Kinston, NC
October 14, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Yummy and healthy.
, Jacksonville, NC
October 14, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Walnuts:
I wish the chocolate was darker (72%-85%) and the chocolate coating thinner. I like a higher nut to chocolate ratio.
, Cary, IL
October 14, 2017
Walnut Pieces:
Handy to throw into all sorts of dishes. So grateful for celiac safe nuts! Thank you!
, Jefferson City, MO
October 14, 2017
English Walnuts (In Shell):
My Umbrella Cockatoo loves to eat the shells of these nuts, more than the meat itself.
, Basehor, KS
October 13, 2017
English Walnuts (In Shell):
AWESOME SERVICE AND DELIVERY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You guys are great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, Chillicothe, IL
October 13, 2017
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
, Frederick, MD
October 13, 2017
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
These are the absolute BEST I've ever eaten. They're large - about 1-1/2 inches. No bitter taste. Taste like Walnuts are supposed to taste. The price is great for the quality and amount. LOVE 'EM.
, Reno, NV
October 13, 2017
Black Walnuts:
Just arrived today and have not had any of them yet but arrived on time just as promised. First time to order.
, Ball ground, GA
October 12, 2017
Black Walnuts:
Yes, they arrived and just in time to top off my oatmeal in the morning. I give away little baggie samples of black walnuts to my many friends who have never tasted them. They are always a big hit! I'm nuts about your nuts!
, Denton, TX
October 12, 2017
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Delicious, tasty, fresh, and not bitter.
, Rochester, NY
October 12, 2017
Black Walnuts:
The black walnuts were so meaty and delicious thank you
, Butler, MO
October 11, 2017
English Walnuts (In Shell):
My very first order arrived and I am beyond happy !!! Thank you Nuts.com!!!! I will for sure be making MORE orders!!!! THANK YOU
, Waldron, AR
October 11, 2017
Walnut Pieces:
THEY ARE ALWAYS GOOD!
, Lower Lake, CA
October 11, 2017
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Yummy
, Oakley, CA
October 10, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Perfect walnuts. The ones I bought from here are much better quality and taste than walnuts bought in supermarkets.
, Oxnard, CA
October 9, 2017
Organic Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
These walnuts were so fresh when I opened the package. They are the freshest walnuts that I have ever purchased. Thank you so much for your high quality products!
, Wawona, CA
October 9, 2017
English Walnuts (In Shell):
Great quality, my blue and gold Macaw appreciates them.
, Pekin, IL
October 7, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Perfect
, Brandon, MS
October 6, 2017
English Walnuts (In Shell):
I am very grateful to get such good walnuts so fast. Thank you!!
, Union, MO
October 6, 2017
English Walnuts (In Shell):
I love them and our friendly Douglas squirrel loves them probably even more.
, Redmond, WA
October 6, 2017
Roasted Walnuts (Unsalted):
I used the unsalted walnuts in some of my baked goods or I just add then to a salad. They are great to eat on their own. Very healthy snack.
, Franklin Square, NY
October 6, 2017
Black Walnuts:
The black walnuts were great. Probably will order again.
, Defiance, MO
October 5, 2017
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Very tasty....thank you !!
, Crossville, TN
October 5, 2017
Roasted Walnuts (Unsalted):
These are so fresh! I forgot what fresh nuts taste like. They are roasted, but not so roasted that they would get scorched when I am making granola or baking sweets. They have a good amount of oil in them and are not all dried out like store bought nuts. I will buy these again!
, Orlando, FL
October 5, 2017

« Back to Walnuts