800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Goji Berries Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 980.

Organic Goji Berries:
I eat them in everything!! Love them!! So healthy!!
, Bensalem, PA
January 17, 2018
Organic Goji Berry Powder:
Great price and quality!
, Naperville, IL
January 17, 2018
Organic Goji Berries:
This is the first time I have ever had Goji Berries. Not only are they healthy, they are great to eat dry or put in cereal. I love them.
, Romeoville, IL
January 15, 2018
Goji Berry Powder:
Arrived in good shape but I haven't tried it yet.
, Torrance, CA
January 10, 2018
Goji Berries:
Thank you very much. I love the Quality of my Goji Berries.
, Bakersfield, CA
January 6, 2018
Goji Berries:
, Miami, FL
December 22, 2017
Goji Berries:
My first experience with the berries by themselves , usually in a granola or something. So I'm getting used to them.
, Dearborn Heights, MI
December 21, 2017
Goji Berries:
Best ever!!
, Fallbrook, CA
December 11, 2017
Goji Berries:
The perfect food. I eat them for breakfast every day and sometimes during the day!! Haven't gotten sick yet!!!
, Bensalem, PA
December 8, 2017
Goji Berries:
I must remember to check the web site on how to use these more often. Great antioxidant for our health.
, Pittsburgh, PA
December 5, 2017
Goji Berries:
We love the goji Berries,we include them with different nuts and make it a healthy snack. Thank u nut family your products are of the highest quality and oh! so yummy. Merry Christmas & a blessed New Year for 2018.
, Wichita, KS
November 28, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Goji Berries:
tasty
, Silver Spring, MD
November 26, 2017
Goji Berries:
QUITE TASTY VERY GOOD
, West Middlesex, PA
November 25, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
Yumm - good deal
, Lexington Park, MD
November 25, 2017
Goji Berries:
Going to use in baking and granola.
, Bushnell, FL
November 15, 2017
Goji Berries:
Great service!!!!
, Lewes, DE
October 22, 2017
Goji Berries:
I love it
, long branch, NJ
October 6, 2017
Goji Berries:
I love it!
, San Ysidro, CA
October 3, 2017
Goji Berries:
I have not attempted these yet but know they will be as all the products are. AWESOME! Also need goji berries in the diet.
, Chino Valley, AZ
September 30, 2017
Goji Berry Powder:
I bought the 20# bag of Goji Berry Powder. That's a lot of Goji Berry Powder!! I mix a couple tablespoons (more or less) of the powder with hot water. Adjust the amount for your personal taste. Drinking it hot, reminds me of "Postum". For those of you too young to know "Postum"... Postum was a non caffeine hot, grain beverage, used by many as a coffee substitute. They quit making it a few years ago. Enjoy
, Hydesville, CA
September 29, 2017
Goji Berries:
great service. Thanks!!!
, Minneola, FL
September 28, 2017
Goji Berries:
A very healthy berry hard to find anywhere else
, Port Murray, NJ
September 14, 2017
Goji Berries:
So darn good! I use these in my trail mixes for study time snacking.
, Fort Wayne, IN
September 10, 2017
Dark Chocolate-Covered Goji Berries:
Absolutely delightful and somewhat healthy as well.
, Euharlee, GA
August 25, 2017
Organic Goji Berry Powder:
I take it twice a day and would not be without it.
, Mercedes, TX
August 11, 2017
Goji Berries:
Second time ordering. Delicious, fresh and will order again.
, Patterson, NY
August 9, 2017
Goji Berry Powder:
I have seen some improvements in my vision as well as the pain in my right foot. I'm consuming this product for reasons of being diagnosed with breast cancer 3 years past. I was told by my herbalist that it renews my cells, therefore, he suggested I take 3 tablespoons a day. I had to take radiation treatments for 2 months...I'm praying that The Goji Berry will correct my damaged cells and prevent the reoccurrence of that monstrous cancer cell. I would also like to commend this company for such great products...They're very tasty! Thanks To All of You Nuts!
, Ozark, AL
August 2, 2017
Goji Berries:
Very good price for goji's that are the same quality as those sold in stores. With all the benefits of goji's this large bag allows me to reap the benefits without breaking the bank. Solid purchase.
, Sterling, AK
July 24, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
Health benefits is what makes me like them the most. I add them every morning to my organic oatmeal with your amazing almond milk wait few min until they soften and enjoy
, Aspen, CO
July 20, 2017
Goji Berry Powder:
Now a permanent part of my morning smoothie, Goji Berry Powder from nuts.com is the best value, and something I'll never be without. Your conscientious attention to quality and service has earned my business...and I always refer you to family and friends.
, Fort Myers, FL
July 13, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
awesome
, Fowler, IN
July 12, 2017
Goji Berries:
These are awesome in my morning smoothies!
, Washington, NC
July 7, 2017
Goji Berries:
Had other Goji berries before, and these beat them by far. Excellent taste, and there are more in a pound than I thought possible!
, San Francisco, CA
July 6, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
Always 5 stars in my house, thank you.
, San Francisco, CA
July 1, 2017
Goji Berries:
I ORDER A BAG OF THESE EACH MONTH TO SOLVE, AFTER MANY YEARS, MY SUFFERING WITH IBS! THESE LITTLE GEMS DO THE TRICK DAY-IN-AND-DAY-OUT! THEY ARE LIKE FINDING GOLD TO ME, THIS IS HOW MUCH THEY HAVE IMPROVED MY WELL-BEING!!!!!
, Langhorne, PA
June 26, 2017
Goji Berries:
Add to my oatmeal w currants and ginger. A real get up and go
, Auburn, ME
June 18, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
We like to add Goji berries to our homemade trail mix. Anything that packs a nutritional wallop and tastes good to boot is a no-brainer. These are delicious. Thanks for a quality product!
, Coupeville, WA
June 14, 2017
Goji Berries:
First off I have to say my package came loaded and we'll packed. The fastest service ever. Keep doing what you do, it's magic. Second the Goji berries are great. I like to put them in oat meal and yogurt.
, San Antonio, TX
June 8, 2017
Goji Berries:
Great for my acai bowls!
, Amherst, OH
June 3, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
First time I have tried these. Think a person has to acquire a taste for them. I ordered them because they are supposed to be so healthy for us. Will put them on my cereal some days, I use blueberries and bananas regularly now, but I am not one to say yuck to something. Will not give up on the berries.
, Warner Robins, GA
May 31, 2017
Goji Berries:
So sweet and delicious. Great texture. A better raisin.
, Mesa, AZ
May 26, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
great
, Chesapeake, VA
May 24, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
Wow! Nuts.com does it again! I've tried three different brands of goji berries at the health-food store and nothing compares to your amazing product. Thank you for your great products and service!
, Houston, TX
May 17, 2017
Goji Berries:
Messages on the box are cute. Berries are indeed yummy. And so economical to purchase in a 5 lb. log compared to 8 oz. bag locally at the Newport Health Food store. I was diagnosed with macular degeneration at the young age of 54. I am monitored yearly. These berries were recommended by a local herbalist. Anything I can do to slow this down is worth a try.
, Newport, PA
May 6, 2017
Goji Berries:
GoJi Berries are wonderful - the service was great - love your off-the-wall, exuberant advertising:-) Thanks
, Webster, SD
May 1, 2017
Goji Berries:
I've never tried these berries before so had to sample them right away. Love the zing in these berries and will use them in my smoothies to add the great health benefits they have. Shipping and receiving is the best I've known.
, Lake Elsinore, CA
April 28, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
outstanding and fresh
, Chesapeake, VA
April 22, 2017
Goji Berries:
Tasty Goji berries. Not dried out.
, Venice, CA
April 21, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
The best goji berries!
, Cocoa, FL
April 13, 2017
Goji Berries:
Came the same day it shipped! It was so much cheaper buying it here, even with the shipping, as opposed to any other health food stores, etc.
, Long Beach, CA
April 10, 2017
Goji Berries:
Best prices, fresh and perfect for smoothies!!
, Ventura, CA
April 8, 2017
Goji Berries:
Very happy with the quality and condition of the Goji Berries. Will be ordering more as needed.
, Aberdeen, WA
April 1, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
Great price, prompt delivery! Exactly what I wanted.
, Roanoke Rapids, NC
April 1, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
very good Gogi berries, pretty good value
, Downey, CA
April 1, 2017
Goji Berries:
exactly what i was looking for, and for the right price....
, Kenosha, WI
March 31, 2017
Goji Berries:
I bought them. For my husband to give him more energy. He has not been able to walk got almost 3 years now due to a nerve inflammation disease
, Junction City, OH
March 22, 2017
Goji Berries:
Great Service!!! Thanks a lot. God Bless!
, Minneola, FL
March 18, 2017
Goji Berry Powder:
Yummy
, Gary, IN
March 18, 2017
Goji Berries:
We love these to top oatmeal, put in cookies, or eat from the bag. So good!
, Lake Hughes, CA
March 16, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
Awesomeness
, Cashiers, NC
March 16, 2017
Goji Berries:
Very fresh!
, Fairfield, CT
March 9, 2017
Goji Berry Powder:
I like Goji Berry. The powder form makes it easy to add to my drinks.
, Carpinteria, CA
March 8, 2017
Goji Berries:
Lovethem
, Newark, NY
March 3, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
Alway's fresh, chewy and spot on. I think this is a winner for my family.
, San Francisco, CA
March 1, 2017
Goji Berries:
Fresh and great-tasting Goji Berries. One more satisfying shopping experience. The only thing I would like nuts.com to make sure that your Chinese Goji berries producer DO NOT PUT any chemicals onto your products. I read a lot of bad food producers who add chemicals in their food products in China due to lack policies local.... a lot of scary stories... Thanks
, Mountain Top, PA
February 26, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
I requested my order be delivered on Friday - my day off. You held my order from the Saturday before to be shipped off Tuesday so that it would be delivered Friday and it was! Thanks so much for always being dependable!
, Kalamazoo, MI
February 25, 2017
Goji Berry Powder:
Great taste!
, Bal Harbour, FL
February 16, 2017
Goji Berries:
very good thank you
, mission hills, CA
February 11, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
Super quality, as usual.
, BROOKLYN, NY
February 11, 2017
Goji Berries:
Haven't tried the other two yet. But made tea from the Goji berries. Terrific with a bit of honey!
, Jenkintown, PA
February 9, 2017
Goji Berries:
So delicious and nutritious. Great quality and freshness.
, Lake Hughes, CA
February 5, 2017
Goji Berries:
love it
, Mount Prospect, IL
January 28, 2017
Organic Goji Berry Powder:
I am now on my third pack of Goji Berry Powder, which I like immensely! I actually had no idea that it would taste as good. Knowing how beneficial it is to the body, I most definitely will be taking this product as long as it's available. Thank You...Claudine
, Ozark, AL
January 21, 2017
Goji Berries:
Healthy in our daily oatmeal (may prevent macular degeneration)
, Jacksonville, NC
January 20, 2017
Goji Berries:
My kids love these. I ordered these just to try them out but now I'm hooked and so are my kids.
, Philadelphia, PA
January 18, 2017
Goji Berries:
Delicious!
, Blythe, CA
January 15, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
These berries were much smaller than I imagined them to be, haha! But I have no issue with that at all. They taste sort of like raisins, too. Overall, shipping was swift and the packaging was so cute and oh so nutty! I loved the optimism and will be ordering from here again - best believe!
, Gary, IN
January 14, 2017
Goji Berries:
These are the best, and best value for the buck
, Nampa, ID
January 9, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
Fantastic part for your cereal!
, Allentown, PA
January 7, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, Chesapeake, VA
December 31, 2016
Goji Berries:
what can I say or rather what my daughter says go go goji good!
, Wolcott, NY
December 19, 2016
Organic Goji Berries:
Gr8 product!
, Aurora, IL
December 16, 2016
Goji Berries:
These are really good for you
, Hilton Head Island, SC
December 15, 2016
Goji Berries:
I have never ordered from you, but your service and products are wonderful. Thank you so much. Also, thanks for the sampler. Well done as I will be ordering again for sure.
, Ogden, UT
December 15, 2016
Goji Berries:
As always, this company knows clearly what there are doing. I wish all company was like them!!! :-)
, BROOKLYN, NY
December 14, 2016
Goji Berries:
Nice snack and benefits
, Berkeley, IL
December 13, 2016
Goji Berries:
The berries are smaller than I usually get at the health food store, but still good
, Durango, CO
December 13, 2016
Goji Berries:
I had to try these after reading the nutritional data and antioxidant value a serving provides. I hesitated because it is a big bag but they really are delicious and I'm going to have no problem eating the whole thing.
, Duluth, MN
December 8, 2016
Goji Berries:
Addicted
, Biloxi, MS
December 5, 2016
Goji Berries:
Nice and chewy snack!
, Cincinnati, OH
December 2, 2016
Goji Berries:
These berries are simply the best whether added to hot cereal in the morning or just as a snack.
, N. Ft. Myers, FL
November 26, 2016
Goji Berries:
I soak some for my tea. Yummy....
, Wrightwood, CA
November 22, 2016
Goji Berries:
I NEED THESE LITTLE LOVELIES AS MUCH AS I LOVE THEM...again, greatly help my lifetime IBS :)
, Langhorne, PA
November 22, 2016
Goji Berries:
great
, San Antonio, TX
November 19, 2016
Goji Berries:
Pack a lot of punch in my smoothie!
, Sebring, FL
November 17, 2016
Goji Berries:
Beautiful-taste great. Drop them in boiling water to soften them up. :) Add to strained yogurt. Eat. Repeat. :)
, Ann Arbor, MI
November 10, 2016
Goji Berries:
Super yummy
, Astoria, OR
November 9, 2016
Goji Berries:
Tasty & healthy!
, Los Angeles, CA
November 9, 2016
Goji Berries:
Our chinchillas were very excited to receive their goji berries !! They didn't have any for almost a week. (I should have ordered them sooner !) They eat them very sparingly, and this one pound pack will last a long while. I must say, they feel quite dry to the touch. We adopted our chinchillas a few months ago, and their former owner supplied us with all their food/ treats. The goji berries we were given had been in a Tupperware container, and they were quite moist. Having never purchased any, I just expected the ones we ordered would be the same. They snatched it up when we offered one, so I guess they like them just the same ! : ) Thank you for the quick delivery. I'm sure we'll be doing more business with you. I LOVE all the nut jokes/ puns !! Keep it up ! Julie
, San Jose, CA
November 8, 2016
Organic Goji Berries:
I Love them !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! To me they taste like Strawberry licorice, Yum Yum!
, Baytown, TX
November 2, 2016

« Back to Goji Berries