800-558-6887
Free Shipping over $59!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Goji Berries Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 952.

Organic Goji Berries:
Health benefits is what makes me like them the most. I add them every morning to my organic oatmeal with your amazing almond milk wait few min until they soften and enjoy
, Aspen, CO
July 20, 2017
Goji Berry Powder:
Now a permanent part of my morning smoothie, Goji Berry Powder from nuts.com is the best value, and something I'll never be without. Your conscientious attention to quality and service has earned my business...and I always refer you to family and friends.
, Fort Myers, FL
July 13, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
awesome
, Fowler, IN
July 12, 2017
Goji Berries:
These are awesome in my morning smoothies!
, Washington, NC
July 7, 2017
Goji Berries:
Had other Goji berries before, and these beat them by far. Excellent taste, and there are more in a pound than I thought possible!
, San Francisco, CA
July 6, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
Always 5 stars in my house, thank you.
, San Francisco, CA
July 1, 2017
Goji Berries:
I ORDER A BAG OF THESE EACH MONTH TO SOLVE, AFTER MANY YEARS, MY SUFFERING WITH IBS! THESE LITTLE GEMS DO THE TRICK DAY-IN-AND-DAY-OUT! THEY ARE LIKE FINDING GOLD TO ME, THIS IS HOW MUCH THEY HAVE IMPROVED MY WELL-BEING!!!!!
, Langhorne, PA
June 26, 2017
Goji Berries:
Add to my oatmeal w currants and ginger. A real get up and go
, Auburn, ME
June 18, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
We like to add Goji berries to our homemade trail mix. Anything that packs a nutritional wallop and tastes good to boot is a no-brainer. These are delicious. Thanks for a quality product!
, Coupeville, WA
June 14, 2017
Goji Berries:
First off I have to say my package came loaded and we'll packed. The fastest service ever. Keep doing what you do, it's magic. Second the Goji berries are great. I like to put them in oat meal and yogurt.
, San Antonio, TX
June 8, 2017
Goji Berries:
Great for my acai bowls!
, Amherst, OH
June 3, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
First time I have tried these. Think a person has to acquire a taste for them. I ordered them because they are supposed to be so healthy for us. Will put them on my cereal some days, I use blueberries and bananas regularly now, but I am not one to say yuck to something. Will not give up on the berries.
, Warner Robins, GA
May 31, 2017
Goji Berries:
So sweet and delicious. Great texture. A better raisin.
, Mesa, AZ
May 26, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
great
, Chesapeake, VA
May 24, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
Wow! Nuts.com does it again! I've tried three different brands of goji berries at the health-food store and nothing compares to your amazing product. Thank you for your great products and service!
, Houston, TX
May 17, 2017
Goji Berries:
Messages on the box are cute. Berries are indeed yummy. And so economical to purchase in a 5 lb. log compared to 8 oz. bag locally at the Newport Health Food store. I was diagnosed with macular degeneration at the young age of 54. I am monitored yearly. These berries were recommended by a local herbalist. Anything I can do to slow this down is worth a try.
, Newport, PA
May 6, 2017
Goji Berries:
GoJi Berries are wonderful - the service was great - love your off-the-wall, exuberant advertising:-) Thanks
, Webster, SD
May 1, 2017
Goji Berries:
I've never tried these berries before so had to sample them right away. Love the zing in these berries and will use them in my smoothies to add the great health benefits they have. Shipping and receiving is the best I've known.
, Lake Elsinore, CA
April 28, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
outstanding and fresh
, Chesapeake, VA
April 22, 2017
Goji Berries:
Tasty Goji berries. Not dried out.
, Venice, CA
April 21, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
The best goji berries!
, Cocoa, FL
April 13, 2017
Goji Berries:
Came the same day it shipped! It was so much cheaper buying it here, even with the shipping, as opposed to any other health food stores, etc.
, Long Beach, CA
April 10, 2017
Goji Berries:
Best prices, fresh and perfect for smoothies!!
, Ventura, CA
April 8, 2017
Goji Berries:
Very happy with the quality and condition of the Goji Berries. Will be ordering more as needed.
, Aberdeen, WA
April 1, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
Great price, prompt delivery! Exactly what I wanted.
, Roanoke Rapids, NC
April 1, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
very good Gogi berries, pretty good value
, Downey, CA
April 1, 2017
Goji Berries:
exactly what i was looking for, and for the right price....
, Kenosha, WI
March 31, 2017
Goji Berries:
I bought them. For my husband to give him more energy. He has not been able to walk got almost 3 years now due to a nerve inflammation disease
, Junction City, OH
March 22, 2017
Goji Berries:
Great Service!!! Thanks a lot. God Bless!
, Minneola, FL
March 18, 2017
Goji Berry Powder:
Yummy
, Gary, IN
March 18, 2017
Goji Berries:
We love these to top oatmeal, put in cookies, or eat from the bag. So good!
, Lake Hughes, CA
March 16, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
Awesomeness
, Cashiers, NC
March 16, 2017
Goji Berries:
Very fresh!
, Fairfield, CT
March 9, 2017
Goji Berry Powder:
I like Goji Berry. The powder form makes it easy to add to my drinks.
, Carpinteria, CA
March 8, 2017
Goji Berries:
Lovethem
, Newark, NY
March 3, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
Alway's fresh, chewy and spot on. I think this is a winner for my family.
, San Francisco, CA
March 1, 2017
Goji Berries:
Fresh and great-tasting Goji Berries. One more satisfying shopping experience. The only thing I would like nuts.com to make sure that your Chinese Goji berries producer DO NOT PUT any chemicals onto your products. I read a lot of bad food producers who add chemicals in their food products in China due to lack policies local.... a lot of scary stories... Thanks
, Mountain Top, PA
February 26, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
I requested my order be delivered on Friday - my day off. You held my order from the Saturday before to be shipped off Tuesday so that it would be delivered Friday and it was! Thanks so much for always being dependable!
, Kalamazoo, MI
February 25, 2017
Goji Berry Powder:
Great taste!
, Bal Harbour, FL
February 16, 2017
Goji Berries:
very good thank you
, mission hills, CA
February 11, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
Super quality, as usual.
, BROOKLYN, NY
February 11, 2017
Goji Berries:
Haven't tried the other two yet. But made tea from the Goji berries. Terrific with a bit of honey!
, Jenkintown, PA
February 9, 2017
Goji Berries:
So delicious and nutritious. Great quality and freshness.
, Lake Hughes, CA
February 5, 2017
Goji Berries:
love it
, Mount Prospect, IL
January 28, 2017
Organic Goji Berry Powder:
I am now on my third pack of Goji Berry Powder, which I like immensely! I actually had no idea that it would taste as good. Knowing how beneficial it is to the body, I most definitely will be taking this product as long as it's available. Thank You...Claudine
, Ozark, AL
January 21, 2017
Goji Berries:
Healthy in our daily oatmeal (may prevent macular degeneration)
, Jacksonville, NC
January 20, 2017
Goji Berries:
My kids love these. I ordered these just to try them out but now I'm hooked and so are my kids.
, Philadelphia, PA
January 18, 2017
Goji Berries:
Delicious!
, Blythe, CA
January 15, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
These berries were much smaller than I imagined them to be, haha! But I have no issue with that at all. They taste sort of like raisins, too. Overall, shipping was swift and the packaging was so cute and oh so nutty! I loved the optimism and will be ordering from here again - best believe!
, Gary, IN
January 14, 2017
Goji Berries:
These are the best, and best value for the buck
, Nampa, ID
January 9, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
Fantastic part for your cereal!
, Allentown, PA
January 7, 2017
Organic Goji Berries:
great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, Chesapeake, VA
December 31, 2016
Goji Berries:
what can I say or rather what my daughter says go go goji good!
, Wolcott, NY
December 19, 2016
Organic Goji Berries:
Gr8 product!
, Aurora, IL
December 16, 2016
Goji Berries:
These are really good for you
, Hilton Head Island, SC
December 15, 2016
Goji Berries:
I have never ordered from you, but your service and products are wonderful. Thank you so much. Also, thanks for the sampler. Well done as I will be ordering again for sure.
, Ogden, UT
December 15, 2016
Goji Berries:
As always, this company knows clearly what there are doing. I wish all company was like them!!! :-)
, BROOKLYN, NY
December 14, 2016
Goji Berries:
Nice snack and benefits
, Berkeley, IL
December 13, 2016
Goji Berries:
The berries are smaller than I usually get at the health food store, but still good
, Durango, CO
December 13, 2016
Goji Berries:
I had to try these after reading the nutritional data and antioxidant value a serving provides. I hesitated because it is a big bag but they really are delicious and I'm going to have no problem eating the whole thing.
, Duluth, MN
December 8, 2016
Goji Berries:
Addicted
, Biloxi, MS
December 5, 2016
Goji Berries:
Nice and chewy snack!
, Cincinnati, OH
December 2, 2016
Goji Berries:
These berries are simply the best whether added to hot cereal in the morning or just as a snack.
, N. Ft. Myers, FL
November 26, 2016
Goji Berries:
I soak some for my tea. Yummy....
, Wrightwood, CA
November 22, 2016
Goji Berries:
I NEED THESE LITTLE LOVELIES AS MUCH AS I LOVE THEM...again, greatly help my lifetime IBS :)
, Langhorne, PA
November 22, 2016
Goji Berries:
great
, San Antonio, TX
November 19, 2016
Goji Berries:
Pack a lot of punch in my smoothie!
, Sebring, FL
November 17, 2016
Goji Berries:
Beautiful-taste great. Drop them in boiling water to soften them up. :) Add to strained yogurt. Eat. Repeat. :)
, Ann Arbor, MI
November 10, 2016
Goji Berries:
Super yummy
, Astoria, OR
November 9, 2016
Goji Berries:
Tasty & healthy!
, Los Angeles, CA
November 9, 2016
Goji Berries:
Our chinchillas were very excited to receive their goji berries !! They didn't have any for almost a week. (I should have ordered them sooner !) They eat them very sparingly, and this one pound pack will last a long while. I must say, they feel quite dry to the touch. We adopted our chinchillas a few months ago, and their former owner supplied us with all their food/ treats. The goji berries we were given had been in a Tupperware container, and they were quite moist. Having never purchased any, I just expected the ones we ordered would be the same. They snatched it up when we offered one, so I guess they like them just the same ! : ) Thank you for the quick delivery. I'm sure we'll be doing more business with you. I LOVE all the nut jokes/ puns !! Keep it up ! Julie
, San Jose, CA
November 8, 2016
Organic Goji Berries:
I Love them !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! To me they taste like Strawberry licorice, Yum Yum!
, Baytown, TX
November 2, 2016
Goji Berry Powder:
I love it.
, Antioch, CA
November 2, 2016
Goji Berries:
I've re-ordered these goji berries several times. And, they are always fresh and delicious. I love the berries and the company. Tell everyone!
, Capitol Heights, MD
October 31, 2016
Goji Berries:
Goji berries everything was excellent
, Thomson, GA
October 29, 2016
Goji Berries:
i like just eating a handful everyday, will use for baking also.
, Bottineau, ND
October 24, 2016
Goji Berries:
We put a teaspoon of these in our oatmeal every day (may prevent macular degeneration)
, Jacksonville, NC
October 23, 2016
Goji Berries:
Great in smoothies
, Mayfield, UT
October 16, 2016
Goji Berries:
Thanks for super fast shipping.
, Edison, NJ
October 13, 2016
Goji Berries:
I am an early birds, I will warm up my morning by putting this goji berries on the top of our home made cookies which made of other nuts and berries and oat to soften goji. It was so yummy. Then, when it was our breakfast time, we again enjoy our goji berries in our home made muesli (with many nuts, berries, cocoa nibs, oats and goji Berries, and before going to bed in a chilly night like now Goji berries have to work hard again in our cookies with hot cocoa. Thanks for the great quality of goji berries.
, Shoreham, NY
October 12, 2016
Goji Berries:
Love them.
, Cottonwood, AL
October 5, 2016
Organic Goji Berries:
DELICIOUS!!!
, Schenectady, NY
October 5, 2016
Organic Goji Berries:
the best
, Philadelphia, PA
October 1, 2016
Organic Goji Berry Powder:
the best
, Philadelphia, PA
October 1, 2016
Goji Berries:
The texture is different, but the taste is great!
, Georgetown, TX
September 26, 2016
Organic Goji Berries:
Goji berries have a lot of health benefits, especially good for vision and liver. I have already ordered this organic goji berries from Nuts.com many times. I am very satisfied at the quality! Thank you, Nuts!
, WESTLAKE, OH
September 26, 2016
Goji Berries:
Yum! And such quick delivery, thanks! My doggy Pepper got into my last bag
, Mesa, AZ
September 20, 2016
Goji Berries:
First experience with Goji Berries They appear much like craisins only taste more bitter. Im going to use them in my daily power smoothies.
, Winter Haven, FL
September 16, 2016
Goji Berries:
These are the freshest goji berries that I have ever tried! I usually buy them from a local health store.
, Cave Spring, GA
September 16, 2016
Goji Berries:
THE BEST!!!!!!
, Millersburg, OH
September 13, 2016
Goji Berries:
Love them.
, North Canton, OH
September 11, 2016
Organic Goji Berries:
Super good!
, Auke Bay, AK
September 8, 2016
Organic Goji Berries:
Great addition to my nutribullet
, Benicia, CA
September 3, 2016
Goji Berries:
Added extra crunch and chew to a flavorful salad. Delicious!
, Johnson Creek, WI
September 2, 2016
Goji Berries:
Just a great deal! Good and healthy. I appreciate every bite.
, Anderson, CA
August 31, 2016
Organic Goji Berries:
They are so fresh that they are soft! Thank you. I can't wait till tomorrow morning so I can add them to my smoothie.
, Clinton Township, MI
August 30, 2016
Organic Goji Berries:
I have tried all Goji Berries on the market and these are #1 Best Goji Berries. Arrived to my home fresh and juicy, healthy organic goodness.
, San Francisco, CA
August 29, 2016
Organic Goji Berries:
Great natural test!
, Galveston, TX
August 26, 2016
Goji Berry Powder:
Delicious.
, Bronx, NY
August 20, 2016
Goji Berries:
Those Goji berries have a hint is sweetness and a hint of tartness that I wanted for all natural snack that I made that went past mmm and past yummie and a toss up between dang good or darn good. Those Goji Berries can be ground, Thats what I used for that snack, Ground Goji Berries. The Goji Berries also left a pleasant after taste in my mouth.
, Austin, MN
August 17, 2016

« Back to Goji Berries