A family business since 1929

Read our story

Goji Berries Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 696.

I ordered a sample size of goji berries just to check it out. I tried it in my oatmeal together with the free sample of chia seeds and it's delicious & healthy. Will order a full bag next time.
, Virginia Beach, VA
November 2, 2014
My ordered arrived on time and in great shape. Thanks loads. Now we will enjoy the Chia and Goji berry snacks.
, Fort Myers Beach, FL
August 6, 2014
I tried Goji berry from NUTS.COM at my brother in law. The quality is way better compare to other brands. Ordered yesterday and received it this morning... super fast delivery. Awesome, will definitely comeback. By the way, thank you for the CHIA seeds complementary. :-)
, Weymouth, MA
August 1, 2014
Just received my order of chia seeds and Goji berries. Everything was terrific and I loved the box it all came in!!!
, Austin, TX
July 27, 2014
I have searched everywhere for Goji powder and finally went online to try to find it. I came across Nuts.com and ordered four bags. I just placed a second order for three more bags and wanted to say how pleased I am with my experience. Your website is well designed and easy to navigate. The ordering process is super easy as well. I immediately received a confirmation email and then another email from the team letting me know that I had a tracking number (in less than 20 minutes!). It is a pleasure to transact with you guys. I am not in the habit of posting reviews, but felt that when a company is really doing it right, it should be celebrated. Your brand is awesome, conveying personal attention from a family owned company. You are well organized, well-run and a testament to what online businesses should be. Bravo!!!
, Houston, TX
July 15, 2014
Amazing!!!!
, tampa bay, fl
July 9, 2014
These Gojiberries taste fantastic. Better than Navitas and at a much better price. Great Service! I received my order the next day. I will definitely be ordering again soon from Nuts.com. Thank You M.A.
, Framingham, MA
June 13, 2014
Everything arrived here today intact, so far I have tried the organic Goji berries, and Organic Cacao Nibs , the Organic energy bites all of the various ones I ordered ( I ordered 4 different ones ) they are fantastic, I made a batch of the Organic Red Quinoa for dinner it was wonderful, Had some of the Organic pumpkin seeds and Organic Hemp seeds in an afternoon smoothie it is all wonderful! Thank you! I have lots more too try , and I am sure it will be wonderful too.
, Florida, FL
June 12, 2014
Wow! And the nutritional value of the Triple Berry Super Antioxidant mix is phenomenal. And my cat plays with your box.
, twin mt, New Hampshire
June 5, 2014
I never write reviews, but this company desires all the accolades! The customer service and shipping is by far the best I have ever experienced, and I do a lot of online shopping. Great products! Right now I'm hooked on the dried mulberries and energy squares, but I have also tried: the salad booster, oils, cacao nibs, sun dried tomatoes, and dried fruit... All of which are magnificent!
, Framingham, MA
May 24, 2014
Well, isn't this nutty! I was just wondering where and how to leave feedback and I received your email! Just wanted to say great job! Fantastic customer service and prompt delivery. Plus as soon as I relieved my chlorella and spirulina and my bit of goji berry powder I made us each a smoothie! Very yummy! We will be repeat customers for sure! Thanks for a great experience! G&V (oh and our free gift was appreciated too!)
, Palm Coast, Fl
May 8, 2014
Love my raw cacao goji energy squares and my Berry mix. Everything was very good!
, Camarillo, California
May 6, 2014
WOW: Received the bag of goji berries today. They are delicious and I can't believe the speed with which you delivered them. I've never received ANY item through the mail as fast as the service you just provided. You are indeed a well-oiled, well-run enterprise! Bob
, Center Moriches, NY
April 18, 2014
Absolutely Delicious! I ordered my first bag last month, now I'm ordering four more bags. I love Nuts.com, staying healthy costs money, but it's cheaper than being sick. :)
, Assonet, Massachusetts
April 15, 2014
How I love this store~! I especially love the chia brownies and back to buy them again, but they will not be in stock until Oct.? *Cry* I guess this means I will have to try some of these other delicious healthy snacks~! This is my favorite food store by far!~ I finally figured out how to eat Chia and Flax seeds, too - just add them to Greek yogurt as a sprinkle!~ So healthy and filling =) Thank you so much for everything~!
, Chesterfield, MI
April 12, 2014
Absolutely delicious! Mulberries and Goji Berries. Who knew? I was looking for Mulberries, but also ordered samples of the Goji berries, Raw Cacao Goji Energy squares and the Maca Powder. It is 11:39pm and I actually felt too tired to write this review, but after munching on this Cacao Goji Energy Square ~ I feel a second wind coming on! Lastly, Chia Seeds just for me? I feel energized and special *Batting my eyelashes*
, Hayward, CA
April 8, 2014
These are the best goji berries I have ever tasted. Big, tasty,juicy!
, Melrose, Massachusetts
April 4, 2014
I have only ordered from you twice but each time the order are shipped quickly and the item are great. The two items that I like the best so far are the Lemon Pop Energy Squares and the Cacao Goji Energy Squares. I eat them whenever I need a snack and other that I have shared with have like them too.
, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
April 3, 2014
I usually do not write companies to let them know one way or another about how I feel about their product. However, I must tell you that I received my order yesterday and the Turkish Figs, Crystallized Ginger, and the Dark Chocolate covered Goji Berries tasted as though they were just made. I have never had such fresh products before. The items were moist and not dried out. I have found my source for these products and other items. I will have my whole family hooked on Mung Beans and Adzuki Beans before the year is out. Thanks for being consistent.
, Clinton Township, Mi
April 2, 2014
The goji berries are great and at a great price. I will definitely be ordering more.
, Scottsdale, Arizona
March 31, 2014
I am very impressed and happy with the quality and fast delivery! I ordered the goji berries 3 days ago and have already received them! Words cannot describe my satisfaction. I will definitely be buying again and would highly recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you so much!
, Wimauma, Florida
March 29, 2014
Thank you so much for the Happy Box full of goodies I received today! I LOVE your products--your Brazil nuts are awesome, as well as Goji berries, hemp seeds, chia seeds, chlorella, cacao nibs, etc.! I'm having so much fun perusing your website and finding so many new things to try. I love your informative nutrition descriptions of each product as well. Keep up the great work! And thank you so much for the chia seeds!
, Central Point, OR
March 28, 2014
I just placed my order on late Wed. night and I already got it by Friday morning! These Goji Berries are Delicious! Definitely will order again Thank you!
, Erie, pa
March 28, 2014
Everything from nuts.com has been great--service, quailty, etc. But these brownies are AMAZING! I hope they come back soon:)
, Chicago, IL
March 27, 2014
This is an awesome company with great products. I have so far tried their Multigrain Granola, Chia Goji-Berry Brownies, and Extreme Trail Mix. I highly recommend the Multigrain Granola!
, New York, NY
March 26, 2014
Just received my order and as usual, very happy with everything. I ordered the Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares for the first time and OMW, they are DELICIOUS. I can see getting very hooked on them. I have to discipline myself not to eat the whole bag in one sitting.
, Hampstead, NH
March 22, 2014
Both my wife and I could not have been more pleased with all of your products! We recently returned from Florida where we purchased Key Lime Pretzels. My wife asked me to go online and purchase some more. Your web site came up for Key Lime Pretzels so I thought why not try yours instead! They were less expensive and twice the amount of Pretzels from the other company! They were excellent very fresh and had a superb taste! In addition I thought we would try your Brownies and they were delicious again very fresh! Bought a bag of Red Velvet Caramels which were just so good better then anything I have ever tasted! Every item ordered was incredibly packaged and received on the second day after I placed my order! Thank-You Nuts.com for offering such excellent products at reasonable prices and fast service! We will definitely recommend your company to others and reorder in the future!
, Toms River, NJ
March 17, 2014
Love the brownies & the prompt delivery as well as freshness of items. Thanks!! Barb
, CAZENOVIA, WI
March 16, 2014
What a great experience this was- the site was easy to navigate, customer service is amazing, and the product and packaging are tops! Prices are pretty stellar too! I was very impressed with the way package tracking and delivery is handled. I stumbled onto this site through a google search for spirulina, but I will most definitely be back again and will recommend to friends. You all are just too cute!
, Dallas, TX
March 14, 2014
I am totally pleased with the service and quality of the products I ordered. The nuts are fresh and taste wonderful. The Chia Goji Brownies could bring about world peace they are so yummy, and I loved the pouch of free salted cashews I received with my order. I also love love love the quirky packaging, it's so fun. I will be ordering again for sure!!!
, Wauseon, Ohio
March 13, 2014
Just received my order (super fast!), the chia goji brownies are ridiculously delicious! Thanks so much for the free trail mix, it's so good I will def order some...already building my next order! Thank you again!
, staatsburg, ny
March 11, 2014
Very satisfied w/my purchase. The chia goji brownies were delicious. My first taste. Will buy again. Dr. Oz would love this site. Lol. Fast delivery too. Thanks. Must try more products. Have recommended to friends.
, Fort Washington, MD
March 10, 2014
Just want to thank you guys for being so efficient. The little love token of the chia seeds were most appreciated. The chia goji brownies are to die for and the kale chips are unspeakable. The interesting thing is that I paid more at vitamin world for a small bag of goji berries and I got a full pound from you. I will be telling all my friends and family about nuts.com. Thanks for all you do to assist and serve customers like me.
, Freehold, NJ
March 7, 2014
Another delicious order, promptly shipped and received! Thanks! The goji brownies were beyond my expectations and I think I'm just going to have to order the pretzel grahams every month...
, NJ
March 7, 2014
I love Nuts.com. Everything I have ever ordered has been fresh, high quality and shipped super fast. Right now I am obsessed with the Chia Goji Brownies (in all of their chocolatey super food goodness), plump, sweet Turkish figs, delectable chili lemon pistachios and I just placed another order for those items plus some new goodies that I'm sure I'll love.
, Spring Valley, NY
March 2, 2014
Here we go again. EVERYTHING, and I mean EVERYTHING is amazing. When my last package came (oh, about an hour ago), I tasted everything I ordered. And one bite of everything added up to my lunch. I ordered a lot and I sneaked in an extra bite or two of some. Right now, I think my fave is gonna be the chia crackers, the black bean sticks the chia goji brownies, the***. You get the point. I like it all. Thanks!
, Birmingham, Alabama
February 27, 2014
I am very pleased with the product! Timely delivery and tasty goji berries! Thank you guys very much!
, Bean Station, TN
February 27, 2014
I received my order of the Goji Berries, on time and I deliciously approve. Really happy with my order and will be coming back to buy more and more than likely to try more berries and nuts. Thank you for your great service.
, Darien, Illinois
February 26, 2014
Received these as a sample in my latest package. Sold on them. Love 'em. So does my husband. We'll be back for more!
, Menlo Park, CA
February 25, 2014
Rich brownies! Very tasty, and I need only one to get my brownie fix. My husband and I both love them. He's had to hide them because they might be dangerously tasty for me. ;)
, Menlo Park, CA
February 25, 2014
I have heard about Goji berries but had never tried before. I decided to order the dark chocolate covered goji berries. WOW! they're great. These nuts put in a sample of regular goji berries with my order, I like them too! Thanks guys, you will be seeing me again.
, Sardis, MS
February 24, 2014
I could not stop waiting till tomorrow ate all in 5 minutes. Definitely awesome the brownies
, Newark, New Jersey
February 18, 2014
I could not stop waiting till tomorrow ate all in 5 minutes. Definitely awesome the brownies
, Newark, New Jersey
February 18, 2014
I am in love! These are the best brownies I have ever tasted!
, Country Club Hills, IL
February 18, 2014
I will be forever your customer ! I love, love , love everything I ordered . My 18 year old son cannot get enough of your chia goji brownies ! Your berry mix , cashews & wild apricot kernels are the best i've ever tasted . Boy that came fast ! I am so impressed .
, West Haven, CT
February 18, 2014
First class company! From the order takers, to the shipping (which is always very quick), to the product. All of the products that I have tried, which includes their organic goji berries, organic pumpkin seeds, organic red maca, and organic mixed nuts have been fabulous! I would highly, highly recommend Nuts.com to anyone and everyone!
, Granada Hills, ca
February 18, 2014
I had to come back for more! They are addicting and delicious, and I got my order within two days.
, maynard, ma
February 15, 2014
Just received our first order from NUTS.com and are really pleased with the goods. :-). Dark yummy chocolate covered goji berries and soybeans are terrific! The packages of chia seeds and spirulina full and over flowing. The free goji berries extra was much appreciated. Ps: arrived at least a day early via USPS, during major snowstorm. Will order again. Thanks
, Glenn Dale, Maryland
February 14, 2014
THESE ARE AMAZING!!!!!
, Charlestown, Massachusetts
February 12, 2014
Thank you, The shipment was right on time in spite of all the snow. Packaging was great and the goji berries taste great and I would like to thank you also for the chia seeds. That was a pleasant surprise. Stay warm, Mike Hare
, Cedar Laqke, Indiana
February 8, 2014
I ordered only a sample of these and I am sorry I did because these were GREAT! Very tasty and chewy! You won't be disappointed.
, Petal, MS
January 31, 2014
I just gotta say I love my order from nuts.com. The best part about it is I got it a day early!!!!! The Goji Berries that came in the order are to die for and even my 3 year old likes them too. I will order again and tell others about my experience.
, Denver, Colorado
January 29, 2014
Very impressed with my first order from Nuts.com. Not like your typical online company that has nuts and similar products. Ordered the Goji berries and some sugar free yogart products and so empressed with quality, efficiency and cute follow up of company. I definitely feel I got my money's worth and will be ordering again from this company!
, Odessa, FL
January 28, 2014
I like the Goji berries and the packing is great. I have two friends who need the berries and I am going to recommend your site to them. I will be ordering more berries when I finish with the two packages I have.
, New Braunfels, TX
January 24, 2014
Omg! These brownies taste sinfully rich and fudge. Very satisfying
, Bethpage, Ny
January 22, 2014
Happy to have received our order this morning (fast as usual). My wife loves the guacamole bites and I love the energy squares. My son (4 yo) thanks you for the Goji berry sample too. They will definitely be included on our next order.
, McGuire AFB, NJ
January 22, 2014
We've recently changed our diet to a bit more nutritious. Purchasing Goji berries and cacao butter locally was quite expensive. Nuts has excellent prices and the shipping was within a week of placing my order. And they included a 'freebie' of cacao nibs. Thanks!
, Rock Hill, South Carolina
January 18, 2014
I loved everything I ordered. The goji cacao squares are my favorite. I will definitely be ordering them again!
, bethlehem, pa
January 16, 2014
Hello there, I love the goji berries and mulberries! Thanks a bunch for sending 2 great products. Nutty Jeanne :)
January 7, 2014
Fast delivery, love the packaging. As soon as I received the order I had to sample. The mulberries are wonderful to eat by themselves. I'm using the goji and acai for smoothies. The cacao nibs I will be using for cooking and ice cream. My husband went nuts over the taste of the mulberries. I will soon be ordering again. I was even sent a free sample. Awesome company*****
, Holly, Michigan
January 3, 2014
Oh, my goodness! My second order is SOOO good that I am ready to place my third order this month! The antioxidant berry blend is wonderful, tender and delicious. The cilantro/lime pistachio-pepita blend is outrageous and addictive. I'll have to portion it so I don't eat it all right away! The sample of dried berries looks delicious, too. Thank you, you nuts!
, Lancaster, CA
December 28, 2013
This is my new favorite website!!! I first heard about it when I searched online for dried mulberries and decided to place an order. Not only did my order (both since I've since re-ordered) arrive in no time but the mulberries, goji berries and seeds are absolutely delish yet very inexpensive. The order follow up and delivery notifications are wonderful with amazing customer service too. I'm recommending nuts.com to everyone I know, I love it!!!
, Milwaukee, WI
December 19, 2013
I was a little skeptical about these at first, but once I tried it I was instantly hooked. Perfect size snack for someone with a sweet tooth. I will definitely be ordering more soon!
, Brooklyn, NY
December 10, 2013
Thank you, so much, for the quick service! I ran out of Goji Berries and was struggling to find time to get to the nearest city to get them. I had them delivered to my desk in 3 days, and there was a suprise package of Organic Cacao Nibs included! As a business owner myself, I can say that you have exceeded my expectations! I will be a returning client. Thank you!
, Howell, MI
December 9, 2013
I received my Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares and all I can say is YUM!! I shared some with a friend and it was an instant fav!! I'm ordering more NOW!! Thanks Nuts.com James
, Boston, MA
December 5, 2013
Received shipment really quickly, gobbled up candy bar & dove into the berries even quicker....on my way to order some more items as soon as I submit this review!!!!
, Morgantown
December 5, 2013
You guys are the absolute best. I order the white mulberry berries,Goji berries, organic snack mix and all of them are so fresh and delicious. Today my surprise treat was the Cocoa Nibs and I can't wait to try them. I highly recommend ordering from you. Thanks so much for the fast delivery and for the follow up on the same day you get your goodies! I look forward to trying more of your products and what a great idea for gifts!
, Panama City, Fl
December 5, 2013
So happy to receive my order today! looks good, taste very GOOD! Love it! Great package design, fun! Amazing fast delivery! Thank you Nuts.com
, New York, NY
December 5, 2013
I absolutely adore nuts.com. I rely on your organic raw products everyday!! Your Organic Goji berries are my everything!! Thank you for being amazing,
, pittsfield, nh
December 2, 2013
taste so so good and moist and pure, i found my new snack
, iselin, New Jersey
November 20, 2013
I only have one complaint. The Cacao Goji Energy squares are TOO good. I could literally eat the whole bag in one sitting. YUM!!! Thanks for making such great products!
, Eastern, ND
November 19, 2013
Thanks for the sample of the Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares..... They will definitely be included in my next order..... Delicious and very filling!
, Garner, Iowa
November 17, 2013
Fabulous taste for a healthy snack...hoping they carry a larger size for my 7 kids & 20 grand-kids~! Yummy~!
, Richland, Wa.
November 6, 2013
Just received my hemp seeds goji berries and cocao nibs. Just want to say I love the packages they came in!!! The nibs are delicious!! And I will definitely be making my next order soon!! Thank you Nuts.com!!!
, cary, nc
November 1, 2013
First, it was the price of the Goji Berries (excellent). Then, it was the website design. Third, it was next day delivery. Fourth, they actually deliver the very next day! Fifth, the cool packaging. Sixth, and most important, the family adopted me. The adoption was important for many reasons: I am a nut; I believe in good nut-trition; and there's usually nothing good on TV (err...not a real reason). Eighth, I never could count, every aspect of this business is done the way I would do it and actually do now, because I am now part of the family. I mean, Jeff is a great guy. And, Cousin David, is a fine gent. I fit right in. My old family thinks I am Nuts. I am. And my new family, likes me this way! I am just nuts about Nuts.com. Do not hesitate to give them your business. This company is a delight in every respect. Did I mention that their product packaging blows the competition away? I kid you not.
, Canton, MA
October 30, 2013
These are the best energy squares I've ever had and nuts.com is the best also. I'm hooked for life.
, Mineola, NY
October 26, 2013
This website is amazing!! Goji berries look huge and plump!! Everything i ordered was outstanding quality! Best ever!!
, Concord, nh
October 20, 2013
Received my first order a few days ago. I'm just getting it open and tried the goji berries. Delicious. I'm anxious to try suggested recipes for the items I'm trying for the first time. Thank you for the free sample of organic quinoa. I'm using that in dinner tonight. I know my husband will love the dark choc covered goji berries.
, Coventry, RI
October 16, 2013
You have the best nuts and the fastest delivery! Turkish Figs, Goji Berries and Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares are fantastic. I loved your package design as well. Thank you for your wonderful service!
, Staten Island, New York
October 15, 2013
The BEST! There's nothing left to be said...I'm nuts about Nuts.com. The delivery time is exceptional, the food is fresh and DELISH, and the packaging is adorable. I'm hooked!
, New York, NY
October 12, 2013
Awsome Goji berries. Great price and service.
, Cullman, AL
October 9, 2013
This is my 2nd time ordering from nuts.com and I have never been happier with ANY company I've ordered online from, EVER. Thank you so much for bringing quality products with great prices all tied together with great customer service! You guys are amazing.
, Philadelphia, Pa
October 8, 2013
These organic goji berries are huge, soft, and so tasty. Thank you for another super fast shipment.
, Asheville, NC
October 4, 2013
Best snack EVER! They are sized right for kids to take to school, have little packaging and are the perfect balance of sweet and nutty.
, Adirondacks, NY
September 30, 2013
Good stuff - everybody thinks these dark-chocolate-covered goji berries are wonderful. And we loved the box, too!
, Broadway, VA
September 26, 2013
All great! Thank you! Enjoyed cacao nibs and goji berries on my green smoothie today! The free sample was yummie! Thank you! Love the bags, and everyone who sees them says the same. They make my pantry happy!
, Vero Beach, FL
September 19, 2013
I was so excited to get my package! My favorites so far are the strawberries, the Cacao Goji energy squares, and the wasabi beans. Will order more stuff soon! Thanks for my yummy treats!!
, Fort Walton Beach, FL
September 19, 2013
I love, Love, LOVE your company. I ordered after 3:00 PM yesterday and received my order by 12:30 today. Unbelievable. There isn't one thing I ordered that I haven't liked. You guys ROCK. And YUM on these cacao goji berry energy bars. I opened that packet up as soon as I unpacked. It's now going on my favorites list. Keep up the awesome job. Love you.
, Agawam, MA
September 19, 2013
Just got these at work, all in perfect condition, as usual. The chocolate traveled well in the special packaging, even though I didn't upgrade to 2-day delivery as advised (took 3 days I think). Opened up the chocolate covered Turkish Delight with pistachios...heavenly! And also delicious: chocolate covered Goji Berries. I'm having to force myself to stop! Thank you as always!
, Roanoke, TX
September 12, 2013
Chocolate covered goji berries are AMAZING!! Even my super picky autistic daughter thinks so! :) I will definitely be ordering from y'all again!!
, Berryville, AR
September 7, 2013
These are great! the best part is-I don't have to try and make them. It's a clean and wholesome snack by a family with good energy. So in a way, these are packed with double the fun and double the energy.
, Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
September 6, 2013
I love the box - You can't help but smile :-) The bags that contain my Goji Berries are fun & bright, I leave them on my kitchen island, just couldn't hide them ! package arrive the next day on a Saturday no less !! Wow great customer service, Goji Berries are fresh and wonderful, I tried the dark chocolate covered Goji berries and I am now a fan, WOW- So Yummy !- Thank you so much !! I will reorder again & again. With so many items I will keep coming back.
, Warren, RI
September 1, 2013
I am impressed. Perfect. The berries were clean, packed tightly and on time. In addition, it is like getting a gift from a friend. I had an additional little bag of organic cacao nibs. Thank you soooooooo much. What a surprise and great TREAT.Love it. Your company is nuts in an awesome way. Thanks, thanks, thanks. I intend to be a loyal customer.
, Chuluota, FL
August 30, 2013
Crazy quick delivery! Had my first taste of Goji berries. 5 minutes later had them in a smoothie. Awesome! Tasted the almonds and the sunflower seeds. Everything is fresh. I own a service business and can be a tough person to please. Your company has definitely exceeded my expectations. Thanks!
, Johnsburg, IL
August 27, 2013
My husband and I used to take this in pill form and ordered from another vendor. We recently bought a Vitamix and are really into smoothies and were looking for more powder substances to add. I was surprised this came in powder format and was so glad to find it. We also use maca, tumeric, goji berry powder, cocoa discovered that these too came in powder format at a fraction of the cost that I was spending through another on line vendor and about half the cost of buying at local stores. I also received my order very quickly. They also put a sample of regular goji berries in my box, which was a pleasant surprise. Nuts.com is my new favorite place to buy smoothie additions!
, Streetsboro, OH
August 27, 2013
Oh my goodness!!! I ordered my maca powder, moringa powder, goji berries and quinoa yesterday (regular shipping). They all arrived TODAY along with a delicious free sample of organic cacao nibs!!! I was so pleasantly surprised and, as luck would have it, when the order arrived I had just been thinking about what to eat. I immediately made myself a moringa, maca, banana, goji berry protein shake. Yummy! Delicious and well-packaged products, prompt delivery, good prices, along with a free sample!?! Well. nuts.com; it look's like you've just won yourself a repeat customer! Thanks!
, montgomery village, maryland
August 24, 2013
My package arrived on time..Loved how the box and the goodies are packaged- they're so cute... The Goji Berries are great!!! and The Raw Cacao Energy squares are fantastic.. Look forward to many more orders from me and my friends.. Thanks so much, Robin :>)
, Hilton Head Island, SC.
August 23, 2013
Berries are great and the delivery time was outrageous, thanks
, Shippensburg, Pa
August 20, 2013
As with the other testimonials, I received my order very quickly. I smiled when I saw the cute box it came in. Well, 2 days have passed and I have used and very impressed on the freshness of my goji berries, almonds, cashews. I made a scrumptious, creamy smoothie with my cashews and tossed in a little spirulina just for fun! Every morning when I go to make my smoothie, I have to smile at the packaging. I told my son about nuts.com, gave him some of my goji berries and now he is going to place an order! This company knows how to get and keep customers - by putting them first which speaks for itself after so many years. You now have 2 new customers forever. Thank you!
August 16, 2013
excellent delivery, excellent shipping, oh and BTW after opening the box---AWESOME
, st. louis, missouri
August 8, 2013

« Back to Goji Berries