A family business since 1929

Read our story

Pecans Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 900.

I ordered 5 lbs of organic pecans last Nov because the pecans I bought locally were tasteless and probably old. Your nuts are fresh and sweet as they should be! I will not buy nuts from anyone else - your product is the best!
, Vancouver, WA
May 5, 2015
My wife had never eaten fresh roasted pecans before. Now she cannot stop eating them. This was always my favorite at Christmas.
, Largo, Florida
February 12, 2015
Our family love the chocolate covered pecans and cashews- they're addictive! Great quality all the way!
, Double Oak, Tx
February 12, 2015
I ordered the paper shell pecans, they were so good and fresh. Just ordered another lb.
, Chicago, Illinoisi
February 1, 2015
The dark chocolate covered pecans are exceptional! Customer service is wonderful and the shipping is super fast. Highly recommend this excellent company and their delicious products!
, Saint, MO
December 27, 2014
I have been ordering for my uncle for 3 or 4 years now and he and I are very happy with your pecans and walnuts, will try other nuts in the future. Thank you for being a trustworthy and on time delivery company. Again, thank you from my uncle and I. MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!
, Delmar, Delaware
December 16, 2014
The free pecan pie was the best I have ever eaten. What a gift! Thank you, thank you. Looked on your website to see if we could buy one!
, Toledo, Ohio
November 14, 2014
I have been purchasing items off your website since 2010 before i shipped off to japan for my overseas tour, i have never been dissapointed. i have been on 3 deployments and every deployment i order a variety of different goodies. Now i have a few of the saiors on my ship also buying items off your site. i love that you are military friendly adn ship to FPO APO addresses. but my favorite by far are you Praline Pecans which are amazing and your assorted flavored gummy bears. thank you for what you do. HOO-YAH!!!!!
, US Navy, Deployed
October 27, 2014
I ordered pecans for family members, who live in California. The pecans came in record time, and are DELICIOUS! My family members are both pecan-addicts.....and can't stop raving about your pecans. The tracking notices you sent were very helpful. Words can not express how happy I am with the order. I will be a repeat customer. Thanks!!
October 16, 2014
My pecans arrived quickly! They taste great! I really appreciate the sample of organic raw almonds. This is my first time ordering from here. I definitely want to order from here again. Thanks for great customer service
, Paw Paw, MI
October 9, 2014
Ok so I just got another order and I love the BBQ corn nuts! Also got a sample of the pecan clusters and WOW they are the best I have ever had! Not to mention your awesome fudge. The family loved it! And it was like thanksgiving and Christmas all wrapped up into a decadent peace of heaven! Love the quality of your products. And thank you for the vegi chips my 2 and 4 year old love them!
, Rio Rancho, New Mexico
September 4, 2014
There is a large pecan supplier about 25 miles away from me but the pecans I get from NUTS.com are so much better tasting that I am willing to pay for shipping!
, Tucson, AZ
August 29, 2014
Thank you for the delivery which came today, just as promised. Thank you, too, for the follow up phone call to check on the delivery. I was munching on pecans as you called me...and they are delicious!
, Brandon, FL
August 14, 2014
The nuts arrived as promised, and are delicious.
, Atlanta, GA
August 6, 2014
This was the first time that i have used nuts.com The pecans were fresh, the dried apples were the best I have even eaten. Thank You for the wonderful apples & nuts Mary McCoy
, Lenoir City, Tn.
July 31, 2014
I tried Nuts.com for the first time after unsatisfactory tries with other sources for organic nuts. I'm so glad I did. The shipping was very quick and the nuts are wonderfully fresh. I'll be getting all my nuts from Nuts.com from now on.
, Long Vallwy, NJ
July 29, 2014
I ordered chocolate covered pecans got them in two days and they were fresh and delicious. They were not melted either even though it was in the 80's by us.
, Plainfield, Illinois
July 12, 2014
This is my first time ordering from Nuts.com and I'm impressed with the fast shipping and the packing is the cutest thing I've seen. I haven't been able to try all the products I ordered yet except for the Jasmine Green Tea and tonight we are having tilapia breaded with the Pecan Meal! I'm so excited the Jasmine green tea taste amazing and the fragrance is absolutely beautiful! I will be reviewing more of the products as I use them! Thank you Nuts.com you definitely gained another happy customer and will be sending all my friends here :)
, lewisville, Texas
July 11, 2014
I ordered a bag of your roasted salted pecans and I must say they are absolutely wonderful. I will certainly be ordering from you in the future. As an added bonus, the shipping was so quick, I was surprised when they showed up a few days later. Keep up the good work!
, Odessa, TX
July 11, 2014
I am extremely impressed with the customer service (the boxes and bags are adorable) and the quality of the nuts is supreme! I will use your company over and over with assurance of the BEST!
, Tucson, AZ
June 13, 2014
They're crazy, goofy and just nuts ! This is the place to find all your favorites. Hard to find and best price. I was looking for Apple/Cinnamon Jelly. I found it. I was looking for Fudge. I found it. I was looking for Red & Black Raspberries. I found them. I was looking for a place that has all of it. I found NUTS.com Rollin - Colorado
, Aurora, Colorado
June 12, 2014
I have ordered several items from Nuts.com and I am always impressed. The cinnamon and sugar pecans are incredible and the supreme cashews are amazing! Plus the shipping is always very quick (2 days!). I will continue to order from Nuts.com
, Columbus, OH
June 12, 2014
I purchased a pound of candied pecans to go on a spinach salad for my niece's bridal shower. Fearing they would get too damp, or sink to the bottom of the bowl , I placed them in a dish beside the salad. Most of the guests did not notice the bowl - but once a couple of people got some, word got out quick! BOOM! The entire bowl was gone in a flash. Everyone was asking me where the nuts came from, and now nuts.com has several new customers from southern Maryland to southern Pennsylvania !
, Towson, MD
June 11, 2014
OH my goodness, my order of peanuts are the greatest, the dried persimmons are delicious, the pecans as usual is amazing. I've enjoyed everything I've gotten from NUTS.COM. After trying the persimmons, I will have to order more it wasn't enough. I love the fact that my order is always a day ahead of schedule, I am a customer for life. Thank you Guys for having a company like this.
, Mesa, Arizona
June 9, 2014
Dear Nutty Family, You ROCK! Not only did I receive all the nuts I ordered within a day of my order, but the nuts are fabulous! The Georgia pecans are large and crunchy and the Bar-B-Que flavored almonds were a real treat! Love your enthusiasm and fine customer service! You will be seeing me again and probably a lot of my nutty friends. Kris
, Brooklyn, CT
May 26, 2014
Wow, you guys are amazing, I really love your products and services, you get the order to your customers faster than expected. I'm very happy with my order and I'm enjoying it. I shared with the office help and they're going nuts over the pecans, they haven't been able to get any fresh nuts before. I've been on a quest to find fresh pecans for some time. Then I found out about your business and I'm sure glad I did. Thank you, you're the greatest!
, Mesa, Arizona
May 21, 2014
Thank Goodness I was having withdrawals cause I missed my/your pecans so much!!! lol Thank you so much Bonnie
, Springfield, MI
May 13, 2014
The candied pecans I ordered are wonderful. I got them specifically for a salad, but will be snacking on them also. Yum!
, Happy Valley, OR
May 9, 2014
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! I brought a bag of the orange pecans to work. Needless to say, they all are checking out your website!
, Le Sueur, MN
May 9, 2014
I ordered several varieties of the pecans. Sooo Fresh. I am absolutely delighted. Can't wait to try other products. Also, I love that they sent a sample of their whole cashews. Will absolutely order them next time. Shipping was amazingly fast. Very Happy Customer!
, Montauk, NY
May 7, 2014
All of the products I rec'd are amazingly tasty!! Very fresh and perfectly delicious, I especially like the Pecan Brittle, the very reason I looked at your website in the 1st place. I had ordered some Cashews and Cherry Sours for my in-laws for Valentines day and they loved them!! I just had to try something for myself. Thank you for a superior product and I am sure I will be ordering more Pecan Brittle for myself as well as some peanuts for my husband to try!!
, Hitchcock, texas
May 5, 2014
I got my package just in time. I was starting to have withdrawals. Those praline pecans are incredible! I use them on every thing I can find. Delicious in a salad. Thanks for the quick delivery. How do you do that?????
, Milford, MA
April 25, 2014
Very fast delivery, best pecans I have ever had. Bagel chip mix was so good. I love that they sent a free sample of cashews. Will definitely order from them again.
, Beltsville, Md
April 19, 2014
Excellent service, products we purchased are wonderful. Returning customer,you bet! Thanks. The choc covered pecans are awesome!
, Aurelia, Iowa
April 16, 2014
Outstanding delivery, I couldn't wait to tear into the praline pecans, wasn't disappointed. They are excellent.
, Clifton Heights, Pa
April 10, 2014
i received this big beautiful bag of pecans today. they are fantastic. it was a pleasure doing business with nutty people!
, port townsend, wa.
April 2, 2014
The toffee pecan nuts are so good I wanted to get another bag before I ran out of the first order.
, Bronx, NY
April 2, 2014
Received my package 3 days earlier than expected. Wanted to let you know the roasted pecans are cooked to perfection. Delicious as always
, Tunas, Missouri
March 31, 2014
I had no idea I could have fresh nuts year round. No more only waiting until Christmas for me. First shipment was fresh and delicious I'm hooked. Another order coming soon!
, Two rivers, WI
March 29, 2014
Fresh, delicious pecans - Wonderful! So much more flavor than the dried out old pecans at the grocery chain stores. Absolutely the Best! Fun marketing, too - Real Nutty! Buy some just to check out the box they come in - You won't believe it!
, Miami, FL
March 28, 2014
Mom absolutely loves the pecans. It is roasted and lightly salted to her liking. As for me, I am "nuts" over the raw pistachios. I ordered a 1 lb bag. After a few days of receiving the shipment, the bag of pistachios is almost gone. What more can I say? I will order from Nuts.com again.
, San Francisco, CA
March 27, 2014
Super fast shipping. Clever and fun packaging. Great product. Roasted, salted pecans are almost impossible to find in this area, The "mixed nuts" that supposedly contain them, really don't. Dumping the entire can to find less than a handful of broken remnants of pecans is right up there with no prize in your Cracker Jacks. And then there's all those Brazil nuts to deal with - and who wants that? So, I would say that I love your nuts, but that would just be weird. Thanks for the great service, the great product, the awesome sense of humor in your packaging and the extra little something something. Cashews - classy move! I will definitely be back.
, Pittsburgh, PA
March 25, 2014
My order arrived today and it didn't disappoint. The candied pecans and buttered toffee pecans are incredibly good! The snack pack cashews that were included was a very nice surprise! Thank you.
, Pendleton, Oregon
March 24, 2014
Love the cute, cute, cute mailing box! But...the contents were even better...the pecans tastes so great and fresh plus a little surprise (t.figs). Thanks for the fast shipment and updates. We will totally enjoy and until next time, thanks again.
, Kernersville, NC
March 20, 2014
This is my first order, but everything I received (raw organic: pecans, walnuts, sunflower seeds, almonds, and mixed nuts) are all wonderfully fresh and flavorful!!! Thanks "Nuts family"!!! :)
, Wauchula, FL
March 14, 2014
Butter Toffee Pecans good stuff!! I put them in my salad and in my ice cream. I am constantly smacking on them at work. I am going to be on nuts.com quite often. Love it!!
, Bronx, NY
March 6, 2014
I just received my blueberry yogurt covered pretzels, Eric and found a lovely surprise. Thank you very much for the malted milk balls. My mom is very fond of them so it was a great treat for her to get them and the choc covered pecans. The pretzels are so good; my local specialty grocer stopped carrying the and I have been having withdrawal symptoms. no more! Yours are wonderful! Thanks so much!
, Delmont, Pa
March 1, 2014
I purchased the Honey Roasted Cashews and Chocolate Covered Pecans and they are both so yummy. I am going to hide them from my husband and daughter because I know they would eat them up. You have a new regular customer...
, Memphis, Tennessee
February 28, 2014
order was received 2-27 pecans were as promised flavor is good thanks
, semmes, al
February 27, 2014
Beautiful fresh nuts, sent with a smile! can't beat that. Loved the orange sugared pecans. My Parrot likes the almonds. Thank you
, Florida
February 27, 2014
I am a returning customer and I love the roasted salted pecans. Great customer service, fast delivery and best pecans I have ever had. I am a customer from now on. Keep up the great work and quality! Kent
, Brunswick, MD
February 18, 2014
the dark chocolate turtles and clusters are "nuttingly" delicious!
, milford, ohio
February 13, 2014
Best thing is that the Pecan Brittle arrived today, Feb 12! This is for my wife for Valentine's Day (her favorite), so I'm glad you guys DELIVERED as promised! Thank you
, North Little Rock, AR
February 12, 2014
My dad had went to Cabelas one day and got these amazing pecans and almonds that were sweet and I just fell in love! Anyways, that experience brought me to u guys. So my first order was praline pecans, candied pecans, and orange pecans. I fell in love with the praline ones but the other two I wasn't too impressed because i was thinking they were suppose to be like Cabelas pecans well come to find out I had got the wrong kind. So I finally ordered the right ones, cinnamon pecans! Well lets just say they were better than Cabelas! I am in love with your cinnamon pecans as well as your pecan brittle!! It is to die for been a customer for 3 months now and I believe ill b a customer for life!!! Thank you!
, charleston, wv
February 11, 2014
It's almost impossible to buy salted pecans in local stores. They either have plain for baking or a nut mix containing about 5 pecans per can. These pecans are big, crisp & just the right amount of salty. The package came less than 24 hours from the time I placed my order. Who could ask for more?
, Hamilton, NJ
February 7, 2014
Love the pistachios , I snack on my candied pecans. Thank you guys and keep up the good work
, Somerset, Nj
February 7, 2014
Fast service, beautifully packaged and DEE-licious. Have to order more today, the pecan brittle will be gone long before my party.
, Salisbury, Maryland
February 5, 2014
for buying this time of year they are without a doubt the freshest pecans I have had this year.
, Albany, New your
February 3, 2014
Sent cinnamon pecans to our son for his birthday. First time ordering from Nuts.com NOT THE LAST~he loved them
, Brooksville, Florida
January 31, 2014
Received my order today, that was fast. I couldn't wait to open the box. Used the pecan meal on some chicken, it was amazing. We will be ordering more very soon, especially some of that berry mix that we sampled.
, Cincinnati, Ohio
January 30, 2014
Well, good thing I purchase 2 bags...my kids love the cinnamon pecans. Don't think their "nuts" will last another day . Thank you
, Temple, Pa
January 28, 2014
Just got the hazelnut and pecan flours. We promptly made toll house pie. yum!
, Corpus Christi, Texas
January 24, 2014
These are without a doubt the freshest, tastiest salted pecans I have ever had. I bought them for my husband for Christmas and we both went wild. Had to get some more right away! There is enough salt to give it that salt taste, but unlike what you may buy in the stores, (which, by the way, these are almost impossible to find elsewhere,) they are not salted to death. My husband did recently find a store that carries small bags of salted pecans and all I got was a mouth full of salt! If you love pecans, then you have to get these!
, Homewood, IL
January 16, 2014
January 15, 2014
I received my pecans yesterday and I love them. You guys have a new customer for life. I can't stop eating them. until my next order keep up the good work.
, Linden, New Jersey
January 15, 2014
The Pecans are here and were greatly enjoying them. We also are sharing them with our neighbors here at Heritage Ranch.
, Fairview, Texas
January 10, 2014
This is my second order this month from Nuts.com. I am so impressed. I have tried the Organic Medjool Dates twice. They are phenomenal!! Very large and delicious. Sooo fresh. I have also gotten the Organic Pecan Pieces, Organic Walnuts, dried Pineapple and Mango and Banana Chips. Everything was so fresh and you know you are eating something of quality that is good for your body. I will be a regular customer. I did I mention the shipping is like speed lightning!!!
, Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania
January 9, 2014
You have your traditions and so do I. Fortunately, they put us together as a team. Each year my son gives me cash for my Christmas present. I then turn around and buy your delicious pecans that I cook with (and snitch on occasion). These nuts are big, delicious, keep well in the freezer and are handy when I need them. What more could one ask for? Keep on providing these nuts and I will keep on buying. Thank you for a great service.
, Mamou, LA
January 9, 2014
Got it. Haven't opened it yet--why didn't you remind me that I was out of organic raisins from the holidays--that's a joke. I really wanted to mention that we ate the free pecan pie that you sent with an earlier order for Christmas. It was beyond wonderful. My husband doesn't usually like pecan pie and he said it was the best he ever had. Also, it was packed perfectly and kept just right since before Thanksgiving when I made pumpkin pie. My experience is usually that such an offer is often disappointing. Not so here. You outdid yourself. Thank you and Happy New Year.
, Ozona, Texas
January 7, 2014
First time I have ordered from nuts.com and was not disappointed. Ordered the orange and praline flavored almonds - they were very tasty. Would order again. Thanks nuts.com - good work
, San Carlos, CA
January 3, 2014
I received the nuts today. Walnuts & Pecans. They are very good. I will order some more. Samuel Jones
, Stone Mountain, GA
December 28, 2013
All of the nuts are vey good! Especially the orange peccans and the cinnamon pecans. You will see me again, I am very impressed at the qualty of the nuts and their freshness. Thank you for a really good experience!
, Hitchcock, Texas
December 28, 2013
I received the package before the expected delivery date (nice surprise so close to Christmas)! Unique packaging! I could not be more pleased with the freshness and crisp taste of the roasted salted pecans and they were a gift "favorite" for the recipient! The sample of cashews were also a big "hit" - ensuring I will be ordering again in the near future. It is not often I get my expectations exceeded...you certainly hit the mark! Thank you for great products and service!
, Oak Ridge, NC
December 27, 2013
I discovered your company through the internet. I read over the reviews and how nice the packaging was and I had them sent to my mom. My mother received the nuts the next day. She raved about the packaging and the size. She then informed me she wasn't a huge fan of candied pecans in general, however, I received a phone call about 11pm thinking it was an emergency I answered concerned with what this phone call concerned...it was my mom saying how delicious the pecans along with everything else tasted. Way to go nuts.com I will definitely order from you again-
, Houston, Texas
December 26, 2013
I made my first order a few weeks ago. I ordered cinnamon pecans, pralines, and candied pecans. My family loved them all, we all had our favorites. I loved the Cinnamon pecans; the wife loved the pralines, my daughter the candied. The only mistake I made was I didn’t order enough. I just received my second order, trying new things anxious to get started on them.
, Beavercreek, Ohio
December 23, 2013
Chocolate covered pecans - a wide variety of sizes of chocolate covered pecan halves, rather than standard sizing is my only comment. Some large, some small. If your pecans don't need to be all the same size then this is the way to go.
, Greenville, South Carolina
December 19, 2013
2nd order - Love the chocolate covered pecans. Easy order process/checkout and fast delivery of an excellent product. I'll be a regular customer. Thank you. Love the writing/notes on your boxes!
, Hanford, CA
December 18, 2013
The pecans are everything we were hoping. This is my first order but will not be my last. Thanks Nuts.com.
, Adel, GA
December 18, 2013
I ordered two pounds of pecans and I was planning on sharing with my brother but I think I will have to order more because I want to keep these for myself because they are very good.
, Glenwood, IL
December 16, 2013
Wonderful. Everything you advertised. Sitting here munching on the pecans and enjoying. They will make wonderful presents.
, Newberg, Or
December 16, 2013
We received our paper shell pecans couldn't find this type in the grocery stores. we are already enjoying them. We will definitely be ordering again. Thank you for prompt shipping and delivery.
, Millsboro, Delaware
December 13, 2013
I think you're 1 in 100. Good product, good price, super fast shipment. Keep it up.
, Hagerstown, Maryland
December 12, 2013
I love nuts and am nutty myself, but I gotta say those are the best nuts I have ever tasted. I almost wept when I tasted the orange pecans....sigh
, Norfolk, Virginia
December 11, 2013
Packaged these praline pecans in little boxes for wedding favors and they were a hit! They are absolutely fabulous! I don't think I could have made these myself for this price, and I know they would not have been as tasty. Delivery was fast and convenient. Absolutely 5 star all the way round!
, Amite, LA
December 11, 2013
Pecans very hearty, meaty and delicious Phillip
, Mayfield, Ky
December 9, 2013
Praline pecans! Delicious! We bought the 15 pound box and are sharing in a couple of dozen Christmas baskets. Thanks. We'll have to do this again!,
, Folsom, La
December 6, 2013
Best soft shell pecans I've ever had!! ***** five stars!!!!
, Candler, NC
December 6, 2013
This pecan pie was an unexpected surprise. It was unbelievably delicious. I can"t believe it wasn't homemade. It will become a holiday tradition at our celebrations.
, Orland Park, IL
December 6, 2013
I send my mother pecans every year and usually buy them hear in Alabama and ship them myself. My mother is so happy with the shipment, quality and special packaging. we will do this every year.
, valley, al
December 6, 2013
I'm a first time user. It was easy to order and my questions afterwards were answered swiftly. I ordered in early afternoon and my package, a Christmas gift was on its way that evening. Customer service is excellent and my daughter and granddaughter said the nuts and candy were terrific. I'll be doing more ordering for other's on my list.
, Sacramento, CA
December 5, 2013
Thank you for your amazingly quick delivery. The pecans look wonderful - I haven't sampled them yet - if I open them they will not last till Christmas!! Thanks again.
, Pendleton, SC
December 5, 2013
We just received our order of candied pecans and yogurt covered snowflake pretzels - we love them! So fresh and tasty! We are using them in our corporate baskets for Christmas and know our clients will love them as well! Well done!! Thanks!
, Tomball, TX
December 5, 2013
The roasted pecans are great and I love the packaging and attitude!!
, Newnan, Ga
December 5, 2013
WooHoo! Hey you nutty guys, I am munching on the great Georgia pecans I just received! All I can say is YUMMMM! They are wonderfully fresh and oh so good! Thanks guys! Can't wait to try the quinoa it will be a new experience for me, thanks!
, Hermitage, TN
December 4, 2013
Great, fast shipping. We loved the pecans last year and wanted them again for our holiday treat.
, Landenberg, PA
December 4, 2013
Everything I have bought from these guys has been extra fresh and excellent. Made my pecan pie recipe with their pecans and instead of "this is so good" I got "phenomenal"! Thanks guys!
, Indianapolis, IN - Indiana
December 4, 2013
I grew up in Texas, so I thought our family recipe for pecan pie was the best--but yours is better! So rich and wonderful. Our family raved about both the filling and the crust. WIth your wholesome ingredient list, I may never bake my own again!
, Pittsburgh, PA
December 3, 2013
Received my first order the day before Thanksgiving and was looking forward to the pecan pie! OMG - loved that pie! So did my husband and he ate 2 pieces before dinner and 1 after dinner! I also love the freeze dried peaches and mango, they are nice and crunchy, but not hard. Ordered some beans and a harmony soup blend and can't wait to try them. The Jordan almonds are really fresh and the shell is not hard or thick, love them! I will order again soon!
, Irmo, SC
December 2, 2013
Awesome packaging! Loved the box it came in. We're going to save it and reuse it! So cute. I ordered the salted pecans and they were exactly what I've been craving! Excellent!! Thank you so much!
, Innisfail, Alberta
November 30, 2013
OH MY! what can we say about this pecan pie. Had to be the best we've ever had. Topped our Thanksgiving well.
, New Brighton, MN
November 28, 2013

« Back to Pecans