800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Pecans Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 3043.

Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Excellent soft pecans. Sooo good.
, Chesterfield, MI
January 16, 2018
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Very fresh and larger than store ones! Best pecans I have purchased and I keep coming back to nuts . Com to order more!
, Grand Saline, TX
January 14, 2018
Pecan Meal:
Great Product
, Joliet, IL
January 14, 2018
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Just in time for a pecan pie for the Saints game Sunday.
, Wiggins, MS
January 12, 2018
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Love these, but will buy unsalted the next time. We keep these on hand for when we get the urge for pecan pies & a very very good candy we make
, Spring City, PA
January 12, 2018
Hard Shell Pecans:
They're fresh just I like them!
, New Windsor, NY
January 12, 2018
Butter Toffee Pecans:
these are good, first time ordering....can't chew too well, but they are every bit as good as the nut stores in the mall where they roast and make spiced nuts.
, Nashville, TN
January 12, 2018
Organic Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, Minnetonka, MN
January 12, 2018
Organic Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Nice and fresh. Tastes good!
, Spring, TX
January 12, 2018
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
The best I've had since getting fresh off the tree!
, Dewey, IL
January 11, 2018
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
fresh taste...nuts in good shape
, Woodbine, GA
January 11, 2018
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Yummy!
, Oconomowoc, WI
January 10, 2018
Pecan Pieces:
These are nice for my cereal!
, Oconomowoc, WI
January 10, 2018
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
Very good, but too sweet for my taste
, Duncannon, PA
January 10, 2018
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Fresh, tasty
, Los Angeles, CA
January 9, 2018
Paper-Shell Pecans:
They don’t seem to be paper shell and fresh either. I will let someone else try them to get there opinion also, could just be my taste buds.
, Fayetteville, NC
January 6, 2018
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Excellent!
, Trumansburg, NY
January 5, 2018
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Absolutely delicious!
, Godfrey, IL
January 5, 2018
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Good but not as sweet as Texas Paper Shell
, Sebree, KY
January 4, 2018
Hard Shell Pecans:
Thanks
, Stanley, NC
January 4, 2018
Paper-Shell Pecans:
Best Quality !! I LOVE IT!!! Thank you very much!
, Glen Burnie, MD
January 3, 2018
Hard Shell Pecans:
It's taste really really good! And best quality!!
, Glen Burnie, MD
January 3, 2018
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
They were wonderful...and fresh!
, Watertown, SD
January 1, 2018
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Sweet and delicious!
, Benton, PA
December 31, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Very good and fresh. Love everything I order!
, Covington, LA
December 31, 2017
Paper-Shell Pecans:
great nuts. very moist and buttery tasting.
, Munster, IN
December 31, 2017
Butter Toffee Pecans:
Omg! Is every batch made to order? They are still wet and fresh. Yummy
, Ionia, MI
December 30, 2017
Cinnamon Pecans:
Bought as gifts, opened one and couldn't stop eating, they are addictive
, Shreveport, LA
December 29, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Very good will order more in 2 weeks when new crop comes in. See you then
, Lynwood, CA
December 27, 2017
Chocolate Covered Pecans:
I LOVE IT. THANKS SO MUCH.
, Aberdeen, MS
December 27, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
So fresh and yummy
, Pekin, IL
December 27, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Pecans:
I LOVE IT. THANKS SO MUCH!!!
, Aberdeen, MS
December 27, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Not as big as I thought they would be and there are too many broken pieces. I would not order again.
, Parkville, MD
December 23, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Unsalted):
Love these! Had to resist eating to spread them out over time. Will order more than one pound next order.
, Ord, NE
December 23, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
I sue these for snacking, cooking and baking. They are wonderful in pecan pie. A must for anyone who likes the sweet salty flavor. Always fresh and delicious.
, Wading River, NY
December 23, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
These pecans are large and delicious!
, Millfield, OH
December 23, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Another delicious nut.
, Cameron, MO
December 22, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Great as always.
, WATFORD CITY, ND, ND
December 22, 2017
Praline Pecans:
Addictive and absolutely delicious!
, Chicago, IL
December 22, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
I can taste the southern roots with each bite. So tasty.
, Somerset, NJ
December 21, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Very good!
, Hickory, NC
December 21, 2017
Praline Pecans:
OK, these are absolutely great. Dangerously addictive. I cannot stop eating them. Seriously. Now I have another habit to break.
, Olmsted Twp, OH
December 21, 2017
Paper-Shell Pecans:
MY NEPHEW FROM UPSTATE N.Y...LOVES YOUR PAPER SHELL PECANS,,,ACTUALLY, I GOOFED AND ORDERED FOR HIM X 2,,,NOW HE HAS 10 # S TO EAT,,,THEY ALL LOVED YOUR PACKAGING,,,MERRY CHRISTMAS,,,,CHARLOTTE EDWARDS,,,
, fort walton beach, FL
December 20, 2017
Candied Pecans:
Gifts this year. Last year they were delicious and every one I gave said they were very good.
, Kansas city, MO
December 20, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
This was our first time to order from Nuts.com. Shipping and delivery was great. They kept us posted, so we knew when to expect them. When our order of pecans arrived, we immediately opened and tasted. Yummy!! Fabulous flavor and texture. We're planning on ordering again for gifts.
, Denton, TX
December 19, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Best pecans and best service!
, Barnhart, MO
December 19, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
My Aunt says thanks a bunch, she loves her gift!
, Barnhart, MO
December 19, 2017
Chocolate Covered Pecans:
Very fresh and delicious!
, High Point, NC
December 19, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Can't find fresher without picking them up under the tree.
, Chicago, IL
December 19, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Couldn't wait to present these pecans to my husband for his approval. Got it......he loves them too.
, Mechanicsville, VA
December 19, 2017
Hard Shell Pecans:
Great AND I'll be back for more soon - Thanks - GOOD JOB!!!!
, Hayward, CA
December 19, 2017
Hard Shell Pecans:
I have ordered pecans from various companies through the 50 or more years that I have been ordering. This is the first time I ever ordered from your company. I love to make goodies with fresh pecans. I did receive your pecans in short order and have sampled them a number of times. For the most part, the nuts were good, but I did find a few that tasted old. Previously the nuts I ordered were all very light colored meats. The pecans from you were darker colored. Possibly, yours are a different variety. Thought you should know that I am a bit disappointed. Sincerely, Helen Schreyer
, New Ulm, MN
December 19, 2017
Hard Shell Pecans:
love it
, Charlotte, NC
December 19, 2017
Organic Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
They are delicious and I appreciated the great, fast service. Thanks a lot. Earlene
, Greenwood, CA
December 19, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Pecans:
I like them but miscalculated their size- they’re enormous. I planned to put together a bag of mixed nuts but can’t decide whether to include these.Nevertheless, they taste great!
, Chicago, IL
December 19, 2017
Pecan Pieces:
Love love love little pieces to mix with sesame bits for delicious little snack.
, New York, NY
December 18, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Fantastic fresh nuts, delivery speed and wonderful extra bonus sample of our favorite cashews! Thanks a bunch for being such a great company. We will definitely order again!
, New London, OH
December 17, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Meaty, big, great roasted.
, Detroit, MI
December 16, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
They came really fast. Delicious pecans! And thank you for the yummy apricots!
, Fruitland Park, FL
December 16, 2017
Paper-Shell Pecans:
The nuts are fresh, and unlike the competitor's product, they are not from prior years. I will place another order immediately.
, Jacksonville, FL
December 15, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Unsalted):
These nuts are fresh! They taste sloop good. I am enjoying! I haven't taste the nuts in the shell yet. Thank you.
, Covina, CA
December 15, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
fresh and tasty
, Saint Petersburg, FL
December 15, 2017
Hard Shell Pecans:
I always buy this item from you, (NO CHANGES HERE).
, Jacksonville, FL
December 15, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
The best!
, Hamden, CT
December 14, 2017
Paper-Shell Pecans:
They are very good, thanks
, GARDEN CITY, GA
December 14, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Awesome
, Union Bridge, MD
December 14, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Papa wanted pecans and he usually travels to part of Georgia that has them.. since he doesn't go there anymore am so happy Nuts.com carries our OWN PECANS
, Newnan, GA
December 13, 2017
Paper-Shell Pecans:
yum!
, Philadelphia, PA
December 13, 2017
Paper-Shell Pecans:
Wonderful! Fresh and wholesome! Can’t wait to eat more...
, Norwalk, CT
December 13, 2017
Paper-Shell Pecans:
Delivery was faster than expected!!!
, Bunnell, FL
December 13, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Great as ever
, Fort Washington, MD
December 13, 2017
Pecan Bowlby Bits:
Oh my! So good! I can't wait to see my mom's face on Christmas morning when she opens these! We adored these in the seveties. I thought they stopped making them!
, York, PA
December 13, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
excellent
, Saugus, MA
December 12, 2017
Paper-Shell Pecans:
The pecans are a little dry.
, Snellville, GA
December 12, 2017
Hard Shell Pecans:
I get these for my Parrots, they all love to break open the shells and get the nutty goodness out to munch on!
, Daytona Beach, FL
December 12, 2017
Pecan Pieces:
We have someone with celiac disease and the need for Gluten Free products is important to us and the fact you delivered them so fast is great. I look forward to future business with you.
, Tewksbury, MA
December 12, 2017
Praline Pecans:
They are great. Love them
, Pickens, SC
December 12, 2017
Pecan Brittle:
Best stuff since the invention of the pecan!
, Portland, OR
December 12, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
The pecans were so fresh and extremely delicious. These pecans are of good size and are so delicious.
, Charlotte, NC
December 11, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
First the pecan pie you sent at Thanksgiving was "to die for!" We couldn't believe the crust; might have been the best pecan pie we have had in years! And for that we thank you! Your roasted pecans sustain and nourish us on a daily basis. Way to go!
, Madison, WI
December 11, 2017
Candied Pecans:
Packaging, pecans and service excellent! Will order again!
, Raleigh, NC
December 10, 2017
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
The flavor was good and there wasn't too much liquid.
, Denville, NJ
December 9, 2017
Pecan Meal:
Love your company. Pecan Meal excellent. I use it to make Greek cookies Will order again. Wonderful service
, Austin, TX
December 9, 2017
Hard Shell Pecans:
Excellent
, Fairfax, VA
December 8, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Pecans:
just good. no need to add any thing else.
, Salisbury, MD
December 8, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Everything you guys do is top notch
, Canyon Lake, CA
December 7, 2017
Paper-Shell Pecans:
OK - but not what I was looking for. Many years ago, the barbershop I frequented would sell bags of paper shell pecans. These nuts were almost twice the size of the nuts I received today and the shells were so thin you could crack them with your thumb. They were the sweetest pecans I've ever had. I guess I'll keep on looking. - Dennis
, Waterloo, IL
December 7, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Unsalted):
A pleasurable nut to go with anything. Very healthy and habit forming. Love these and recommend it to everyone.
, Orlando, FL
December 7, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Unsalted):
Love this. The best.
, Canyon Lake, CA
December 7, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
This is a gift and it took all I had not to rip into them, lol
, Connellsville, PA
December 7, 2017
Pecan Pieces:
Where else would anyone buy nuts other than Nuts.com????
, Marshall, WI
December 7, 2017
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
I gave this to my mother as a gift and she whipped up some cream to go on top of it; my 4-yr old grandson had a piece and said it was "SOOOO GOOD!" He insisted I had to have a piece but I'm on a "no sugar" diet and passed on the offer but if a 4 yr old boy thinks the taste is that good I'm sure others would enjoy it. Loved the very secure wrapping it came in along with the *stay-fresh dry-ice pack to keep it fresh.
, Bridgeton, MO
December 7, 2017
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
Excellent flavor.
, Staten Island, NY
December 7, 2017
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
Love this pie!! Big pecans, rich tasting filling, great flaky crust. Just ordered two more. Delish!
, Mc Veytown, PA
December 7, 2017
Candied Pecans:
Perfect!
, Marysville, MI
December 7, 2017
Candied Pecans:
Always good and fresh!
, Cedar Rapids, IA
December 7, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Unsalted):
real good
, Newton, IA
December 6, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Great snack.
, Smithfield, NC
December 6, 2017
Butter Toffee Pecans:
You have taken God' handiwork - the perfect pecan - and somehow did the impossible, made it better!
, Paris, MO
December 6, 2017
Oh My! Pecan Pie:
We had two and one arrived in liquid form.
, Township of Washington, NJ
December 6, 2017

« Back to Pecans