800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Pecans Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 2585.

Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Great as usual
, South Bend, IN
June 21, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Really fresh and great tasting pecans prepared just right. Glad I tripped over your family business and ordered my favorite nuts. One thing that jumped out at me when your box was delivered is the box itself. Can't get it mixed with any other delivery! Then when I opened it I found thick, sealable bags made to keep the contents fresh. Nice touch to a perfect product.
, Clio, MI
June 20, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Pecans:
What a treat!! Fresh snappy pecans covered with an extra thick covering of the best chocolate I have tasted. Shiny shimmering mounds of dark rich chocolate you can't say no to. My wife has found her favorite and I can supply, thanks to your family business!
, Clio, MI
June 20, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
GOOD GOOD GOODIES! I bake a lot and pecans are the nut of choice! Good quality always!
, Glencoe, MO
June 17, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Delicious!!!!
, Tulsa, OK
June 17, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Very good pecans will definitely order again.
, Graham, NC
June 16, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
SO Yummy!
, Orlando, FL
June 16, 2017
Candied Pecans:
Very sweet but not too much
, Big Pine Key, FL
June 15, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Haven't tried these, but I anticipate fresh quality like the other items. I plan to use them for baking. The shipping time and customer service was extraordinary; the best I've received from ANY online vendor in 20 years.
, San Jose, CA
June 14, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
The best I have ever eaten
, Harrisburg, PA
June 14, 2017
Organic Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Excellent taste and quality. Thanks for letting me know when my package arrived.
, Scottsdale, AZ
June 14, 2017
Dark Chocolate Covered Pecans:
My husband loves chocolate covered pecans, and your dark chocolate is the best! Thank you so much for the thermal shield packaging, really made a difference.
, Sachse, TX
June 14, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Maybe add a little more salt, but excellent pecans. Best I've had.
, Alsip, IL
June 13, 2017
Hard Shell Pecans:
Great
, Port Royal, SC
June 13, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
THIS MADE MY SATURDAY. LOVE 'EM
, Graham, NC
June 10, 2017
Organic Pecan Pieces (Raw):
These pecans are always fresh and delicious!
, Warrensburg, NY
June 10, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Unsalted):
Good to go here as well. No problems.
, El Paso, TX
June 9, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Oh these pecans are so great. Have to ration them out to myself. These can be used anywhere and added to almost any meal you wish to serve.
, Seaford, DE
June 9, 2017
Butter Toffee Pecans:
Love these, but had to chill them also and then gently break them apart.
, El Paso, TX
June 9, 2017
Praline Pecans:
Delish! These made it through the hot trip just fine.
, El Paso, TX
June 9, 2017
Chopped Pecans:
Great stuff...no problems here.
, El Paso, TX
June 9, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
good
, Powder Springs, GA
June 8, 2017
Butter Toffee Pecans:
Oh my! Food of the gods!
, Buena Vista, CO
June 8, 2017
Organic Pecan Pieces (Raw):
Speaking of pecans, the 2016 Thanksgiving Pecan Pie was spectacular. Will there be one this year?
, Palm Springs, CA
June 8, 2017
Paper-Shell Pecans:
I love the thin shells. Can easily crack with your hands.
, Dayton, OH
June 7, 2017
Paper-Shell Pecans:
The flavor is good but I thought Papershells needed little to no cracking?
, Springfield, IL
June 7, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Only one word is needed. Perfect!
, Currituck, NC
June 7, 2017
Organic Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Fresh and moist; this was a great choice.
, West Bloomfield, MI
June 7, 2017
Hard Shell Pecans:
Always packaged nicely. I keep ordering my nuts from nuts.com. I'm caring for a squirrel I've had since he was a week old. He loves the nuts and so do we. Fast delivery! My last order was 35lbs!!!
, Portsmouth, VA
June 6, 2017
Organic Pecans (Raw, In Shell):
For my birds. They seemed to like the taste just fine. But these pecans were very small, with not a lot inside.
, Cape Coral, FL
June 5, 2017
Organic Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Simply delicious!
, Chesapeake, VA
June 4, 2017
Paper-Shell Pecans:
I got these for my pet squirrel Albus. I barely had time to open the bag for him he was so excited. He's been hiding them around the house all day :)
, Charleston, SC
June 3, 2017
Chocolate Covered Pecans:
Just opened the box. These are so yummy. All the chocolate nuts that you offer are great!
, Dracut, MA
June 3, 2017
Hard Shell Pecans:
I can attest that these have been pet squirrel approved :)
, Charleston, SC
June 3, 2017
Organic Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Excellent.
, Gilbert, PA
June 1, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Oh my, what a DELIGHT, fresh as if just harvested, I will certainly order from You again AND recommend You to all my nutty Friends.
, Manistee, MI
May 31, 2017
Organic Pecan Pieces (Raw):
I love making Pecan Milk as a treat and these organic, raw pieces are perfect for that and other goodies I make with them. I trust Nuts.com to provide organic and gluten-free, non-contaminated nuts. Don't know what I'd do without them!
, Chehalis, WA
May 30, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
excellent product, price, and fast shipping
, Decatur, AL
May 27, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Awesome guys, delicious!
, Waupaca, WI
May 26, 2017
Hard Shell Pecans:
You guys are the BOMB! Ordered this yesterday and received it today!!! Again, my macaw will be soooo happy! Thank you, Kim
, Oceanside, CA
May 26, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Going to Georgia!
, Hialeah, FL
May 25, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Unbelievable, delivered one day after ordering and still saved me $5 a pound. Clean, tasty nuts. Hilarious messages on box. Thanks for the smile!
, Ridgecrest, CA
May 25, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Just receive my package today your Roasted Pecans are the best I ever had.!!!!!
, Philadelphia, PA
May 25, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
These pecans are delicious right out of the palm of my hand. I was on the phone with a girl from Georgia and told her what I got today. She asked if I minded if she came over for a taste, I didn't object. These salted and roasted pecans are the best chick magnet in the world. Next time I am going to double my order. I can't take the chance of running out. Thank you!
, West Pittston, PA
May 25, 2017
Organic Pecan Pieces (Raw):
I do love it
, Bronx, NY
May 25, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
My husband cannot have salted nuts, and these raw unsalted pecans are a wonderful snack as well as great to include in recipes. I love putting them with sautesveggues for a stuffed sweet potato treat!
, Olustee, OK
May 24, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Better than Planters!
, Saint George, UT
May 24, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Pecans are Delicious & arrived when they were expected! Yeah for your Great Company & NUTS to You!!!!
, Dayton, OH
May 22, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Very good!
, Lexington, KY
May 20, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Unsalted):
My go to nuts for morning cereal and grain salads!
, Jersey City, NJ
May 20, 2017
Cinnamon Pecans:
Can't wait to snack on these. I do love the speedy delivery. My cravings were quickly satisfied.
, Woodbury, NJ
May 20, 2017
Hard Shell Pecans:
THESE ARE FOR MY MACAW.
, Smithfield, UT
May 19, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Delish! My baking expertise just went uo a few steps. Ordered and delivered in less than 24 hours too.
, Santa Rosa, CA
May 18, 2017
Praline Pecans:
I got my mom these nuts and they were her favorite between the cinnamon and the pralines. she really enjoyed them. do you by any chance make a sugar free or lower sugar?
, Topeka, KS
May 18, 2017
Cinnamon Pecans:
my mom liked the nuts really well. you still get the sweetness with this nut
, Topeka, KS
May 18, 2017
Paper-Shell Pecans:
Large, tender delicious pecans!
, Hayesville, NC
May 17, 2017
Hard Shell Pecans:
Delicious
, Baker, LA
May 17, 2017
Hard Shell Pecans:
i love it
, La QUINTA, CA
May 13, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
great
, Hudson, NH
May 12, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Good stuff and the delivery was quick. Thanks so much! This won't be the last time I do business with your company.
, Lynn, MA
May 12, 2017
Paper-Shell Pecans:
I still need to use a nutcracker for these pecans, but they are fresh and a really nice size and flavor.
, West Frankfort, IL
May 11, 2017
Pecan Meal:
beautiful, can't wait to use in lots of recipes
, Lakeside, CA
May 11, 2017
Candied Pecans:
Delicious
, Spring, TX
May 11, 2017
Pecan Pieces:
Great tasting pecans
, Forest Park, GA
May 10, 2017
Praline Pecans:
My Mom loved them! Thank you.
, Duluth, GA
May 10, 2017
Cinnamon Pecans:
My Mom loved them. She told me to get them so - lol I guess that's why Mom's know best! Thank you.
, Duluth, GA
May 10, 2017
Chocolate Covered Pecans:
My overall favorite.
, Dardanelle, AR
May 9, 2017
Pecan Pieces:
These are perfect for baking.
, Yarmouth Port, MA
May 9, 2017
Organic Pecan Pieces (Raw):
These are super yummy, super decent bits, great quality, and pretty reasonable price. Worth the munch.
, Presque Isle, ME
May 9, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
I love these in everything. From soup to Yogurt.
, Puyallup, WA
May 8, 2017
Organic Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Raw fresh and tasty
, houston, TX
May 8, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Love them nice and fresh
, Vineland, NJ
May 6, 2017
Pecan Pieces:
I never ordered these before but I think they will be just as good as the whole pecans
, Vineland, NJ
May 6, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Super fresh, I like a little more salt though.
, Weyers Cave, VA
May 5, 2017
Candied Pecans:
Now I can make salads like Cheddars and Dennys So GOOD 10 stars
, Largo, FL
May 5, 2017
Pecan Pieces:
Our rescue birds love them!!!
, Palm Bay, FL
May 4, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Succulent, fresh and so doggone good!
, Nashville, TN
May 2, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
YOUNG, CRISP, nothing at all like 'store-bought'.
, Gloucester, MA
May 1, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
great
, Oklahoma City, OK
April 30, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
When they arrived I opened them up and they were good.
, Pella, IA
April 28, 2017
Organic Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Yummy!
, Wolfeboro Falls, NH
April 28, 2017
Pecan Brittle:
Trouble in paradise. Too good- we're loving it!
, Mechanicsville, VA
April 28, 2017
Hard Shell Pecans:
Love the packaging so so great! I'm actually using these for artwork for a hotel so I won't be eating them ! I might try one if there is one to spare! Hopefully a pound will do the job! Thanks so much for the very promp delivery! Nuttin but the best !! Julie Gibson
, Queen Creek, AZ
April 27, 2017
Paper-Shell Pecans:
Super fast shipping...Great paper shell pecans! Thanks
, Winston Salem, NC
April 26, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
can't go wrong with Pecans. such a good flavor, alone, on salads, in granola...and you don't have to peel them...as a young teen, i spent alot of time shelling pecans from our back pasture for pecan pies....
, Cranberry Township, PA
April 26, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
I keep reordering, they're the best!
, Escondido, CA
April 26, 2017
Hard Shell Pecans:
Thank you so much!!! I have been looking all over for these and finally i googled hard shell pecans and i got you!!! And I am soooooooooo happy Thank you thank you thank you!!!!! Love Patricia
, Sacramento, CA
April 25, 2017
Organic Pecan Pieces (Raw):
Fresh and delicious!!
, Augusta, ME
April 25, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
The Georgia pecans are so tender and tasty! Mmmm mmm good!
, Westbrook, CT
April 23, 2017
Organic Pecan Pieces (Raw):
Very versatile, but they're so yummy, they usually don't get past the munchy mode
, Lacey, WA
April 23, 2017
Organic Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
outstanding and fresh
, Chesapeake, VA
April 22, 2017
Candied Pecans:
very good, just lightly sweetened, nice size halves
, Salina, KS
April 22, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Unsalted):
Always five stars...there is nuttin' bad to say about these!?
, Escanaba, MI
April 21, 2017
Organic Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
Everything is fresh and delicious! Thank you so much for providing such healthy gluten-free snacks without wheat cross contamination!
, Golden, CO
April 21, 2017
Cinnamon Pecans:
Fantastic!!! Best I've ever had.
, Joplin, MO
April 21, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
so delicious!! will definitely be ordering again!!!
, Sierra Vista, AZ
April 20, 2017
Paper-Shell Pecans:
Sarah and Curly (Sun Conures) went nutty over the pecans-humans were allowed to have a few, and they are delicious!! We will not hesitate to order more when the kids DEMAND MORE-we humans are here to please the feathered flock.
, Universal City, TX
April 20, 2017
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Large, intact halves, perfectly roasted.
, Charleston, SC
April 20, 2017
Pecan Bowlby Bits:
I wish I had just got these instead ordering Pecans too, these taste better than pecans.
, Milwaukee, WI
April 20, 2017
Georgia Pecans (Raw, No Shell):
GREAT!
, Phoenix, AZ
April 19, 2017

« Back to Pecans