A family business since 1929

Read our story

Seeds for Birds Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 358.

My 10 year old African Grey parrot has been nibbling your unsalted roasted sunflower seeds for 4 years. Nothing else compares to yours, and believe me we've sampled other sources. (He'd write you himself, but he prefers a shout-out!)
, NY, NY
August 29, 2014
As usual, top quality, good prices and speedy delivery. I can always depend on you for all my needs. Thank you so much.
, Waleska, Georgia
August 20, 2014
I love the delicious Roasted Sunflower Seeds (Unsalted, In Shell). Their delivery, service and website is top notch. Thanks for yummy seeds!
, Maynard, MA
July 30, 2014
I have been a sunflower seed nut for decades. I have not been able to locate unsalted seeds around where I live. These seeds I received are more than I could have hoped for and am enjoying them now. Package came in two days and the freshness in great.
, Roanoke, Virginia
July 29, 2014
I am very happy with all of my purchases! The no salt sunflower seeds in shell are delicious. The unsweetened coconut and dried mulberries are wonderful too! I will be ordering again!
, Atascadero, California
July 24, 2014
I purchased unsalted sunflower seeds on July 01,2014, I used regular shipping and handling and delivering date was scheduled for July 07, 2014. I Received the packaged on July 03,2014. I was amazed I loved the box, I loved the seeds even more. I am so satisfied with my seeds they are so fresh very tasty, my whole family loves them too. Thank you for your great service.
, Rhoadesville, Verginia
July 17, 2014
Wonderful! My order arrived the next day. I have a Congo African Grey Parrot who loves your unsalted roasted sunflower seeds! I have tried many different stores but yours are his favorite. They are so fresh and never disappoint! Thank you for helping me care for my precious parrot. He deserves the BEST! Also thank you for your reasonable prices. It doesn't break the bank when I order from you!
, Petersburg, NY
June 22, 2014
Just about have my first 10 lbs of roasted Sunflower seed gone. I just ordered 10 more pounds. How is that for support.
, Chippew Falls, wi
June 15, 2014
Here already?? You folks rock! Mulberries...hemp seeds...chocolate sunflower seeds...goji...ginger...spirulina. This NYer in TX is happy today!
, Austin, TX
June 12, 2014
I received my order and after a long time of not having Sunflower seeds I found that the unsalted was just what I was looking for. Being 66 years old I watch my salt intake and the sunflowers you produce are just the ticket. I sure did miss having them in my life. I will be back to try other products. Thank You.....
, Sandusky, Ohio
May 31, 2014
I have purchased almonds but mostly sunflower seeds in the salted and unsalted , and have bought them other places. However; these are the best I've ever found and the pricing ain't bad either.;-)
, Rogers, Ar
May 22, 2014
I have been looking for unsalted sunflower seeds in a shell for over 15 years. I happened upon your web site by accident. Words cannot describe my delight! When I was a mere boy, my Father and I use to watch a small B& W TV in our basement at night eating sunflower seeds...what a memory. Thank you
, Tega Cay, SC
May 21, 2014
I am addicted to sunflower seeds! I was eating the most common brand of salted sunflower seeds but I felt I was burning a hole in my cheek with all the salt and it was not good for my health. That's when I decided to look into UNSALTED sunflower seeds. Most people would think, "The salt is the best part!". Yes, it is, so it has to be a really good seed for me to bypass the salt. I found the 5lb bag of unsalted sunflower seeds from Nuts.com and took a chance, having never tried their seeds before. I received them yesterday and they are DELICIOUS!! I can enjoy my snack now without the guilt of sodium overload. The nuts I received from Nuts.com are sooooo good. You can tell a good quality seed, especially if it doesn't have salt to cover up the taste. They are perfectly roasted. No burnt seeds here. They are all large and not many empty shells. They company has WONDERFUL customer service too! (which we all know is scarce now-a-days). I received a nice sample of another type of popular seed that I can't wait to try! Thanks so much to my new "nutty" family at Nuts.com :)
, Mandeville, LA
May 9, 2014
I was really pleased at receiving the order of sunflower seeds so fast. The box was really cute, it was a pleasure to read all the stuff on it. The sunflower seeds are delicious, really plump, and juicy. You have made a customer for life! Thank you!
, North Brunswick, NJ
May 6, 2014
OMG, i am soooo very satisfied with the unsalted sunflower seed i love them sooo much i bought the 5lb bag and that will last me the whole summer.. Thanks sooooo much!!
, Bohemia, Ny
April 30, 2014
I love em! Roasted flavor with NO salt, yumm!
, little rock, Arkansas
April 23, 2014
The packages are cool. 25 pounds of sunflower seeds is a lot. I will not need to get anymore seeds for a year. The seeds are big and taste great with no salt. When I run out (If I do) I will be ordering from here again.
, Ann Arbor, MI
April 18, 2014
This was my first order with Nuts.com and I must say I could not have been more impressed! The order was shipped immediately and arrived three days later, regular shipping! Quality packaging of the product, great for storing the same, too. I ordered Hemp seeds (with shell); this is the only place I could even find whole hemp seeds. Very happy with the seeds, too. I will definitely order again!
, Mecosta, MI
March 28, 2014
I ordered these for my DH who is truly a sunflower seed connoisseur. He has munched his way through seeds from innumerable sources, and pronounced the Nuts.com seeds as the "juiciest" and the freshest that he can remember. I sampled a few myself; usually I can take or leave sunflower seeds but couldn't stop eating these. Yikes! We're going to have to start ordering them in the five-pound bag! Ever considered providing an auto-ship service so your customers never run out of their favourites?
, The Sunny Southlands, SC
March 7, 2014
The box was even more amusing than I expected. Both of us here at the house got a kick out of it. The unsalted roasted sunflower seeds are great. Just as addictive as the salted kind, but healthier. And they're roasted perfectly, unlike one popular brand I can think of (but never buy). Also the roasted pumpkin seeds are excellent, so much better than what you get in the store. Almost as good as doing them at home! Loved the Brazil nuts and those pieces of dried pear were delicious. I'll definitely be ordering again!
, N Richland Hills, TX
March 2, 2014
Great seeds with great size and rich roasted flavor without the sodium. Love the packaging too. Thanks for great product and quick service.
, Trinity, Texas
March 1, 2014
Great product! I've searched high and low for unsalted sunflower seeds and I've finally found them! They can absolutely delicious! The shipping was crazy fast. I ordered them at 3:30 in the afternoon on Monday and they were delivered at 12:45 Tuesday. Thanks guys, great job!
, Stoneham, Ma
February 18, 2014
I am impressed by the swiftness of the delivery, and the high quality of the sunflower seeds I received!!!
, Cambridge, Massachusetts
February 15, 2014
Love the whole hemp seeds! I've finally found a way to make hemp milk at home for pennies on the dollar! I find hemp milk to taste the best in a 3:1 ratio of water to seeds, so I rinse and soak 2 cups of hemp seeds in water for 1-2 hours, rinse again, and place in a high speed blender with 6 cups of fresh water. Blend on high for 30 seconds-1 minute and strain pulp through a fine sieve or nut milk bag. Add 3 Tbsp of sweetener of choice, 1/8 tsp sea salt, and 1 tsp of pure vanilla extract. Refrigerate in an airtight container and enjoy!
, Billings, Montana
February 12, 2014
Nuts.com has got a lifetime customer with me, the hemp seeds are amazing, they have made my skin incredibly soft, my feet were a mess, hard callous and split open bleeding and hurting. After eating the hemp seeds for a couple weeks my feet are like brand new! They are delicious too! you guys rock! Thank you so much!
, Newaygo, MI
January 31, 2014
I got my order today of my 5 pound bag of sunflower seed. OMG there the best thanks so much for a great product!
, wilmington, NC
January 17, 2014
WICKED! As they say in Boston! The shipping box made a statement as it came through the door...."we LOVE what we do" The outside of the box was hysterical! The kids opened the package and pulled out our order. I love the no nonsense packaging! We opened the sunflower seeds and everyone said "WOW, look how big those seeds are! You can actually find the seed inside!" They tore open every package; corn nuts, dried sweet corn, sunflower seeds, pistachios so they could sample everything! And the sample fudge was a special surprise! My son said, "so, what can we order next?" lightening fast shipping, great delivery, great product is only possible from great people!
, Tyngsboro, MA
January 16, 2014
Very tasty and so glad to find roasted sunflower seeds with NO salt...thanks!
, Griffin, GA
January 15, 2014
Thank you for the prompt shipment. Arrived when you said. Peanuts taste great! Loved the notes all over the boxes; the kind of thing I do when sending items to my grandsons. They love it; and I do, too. Always enjoy your products--peanuts and sunflower seeds. Great job!!
, Macon, GA
January 14, 2014
You guys are awesome. I just placed my order for 25 lbs of unsalted sunflower seeds last night and they were at my door today. What great service. Thanks again and I will enjoy my seeds. Have a happy new year.
, Saratoga Springs, NY
January 7, 2014
Wow! I received my sunflower seeds today. They are delicious! The ordering process was super easy and I was constantly updated automatically on the progress of my order...right up until it was dropped at the front door. This is how customer service is done! Nice job guys and gals. Look forward to ordering more delicious items from you in the near future and will certainly tell my friends and family about my experience. All the best!
, chester, va
January 7, 2014
The roasted unsalted sunflower seeds taste great! thanks.
, Sewickley, PA
January 4, 2014
I've ordered the sunflower seeds second time 25lb. box. The seeds are delicious, service is great and "the nuts people" are awseme! Thank you!
December 10, 2013
Love my hemp seeds!! Can't wait to make some milk!
, Pomona, CA
December 3, 2013
Finally! I found the perfect human-grade, large raw sunflower seeds for our pet bird (a lost sun conure that found our wild bird seed in our back yard this past summer, and is now our pet bird...go figure). He loves them! Your service has been great, the packaging fun and unique, and in addition to buying for our bird---we plan to buy some nuts for ourselves and family this Christmas. Thank you Nuts.com! (and "Bird" thanks you too!)
, Allen, TX
November 30, 2013
I am very very happy with how fast I got my order and how accurate it was they sent everything all at once I love it and very reasonable price :) got almonds raw in shell, hemp seeds for salads/birds chia seeds and also got a gift in my order of goji berries mmmm yummy love nuts.com website!! ..
, Peshastin, Wa
November 9, 2013
WHOA!!! i am satisfied! my 5 pound bag of hemp seeds came in soo fast!! now i can start my legit diet! i love you guys ! oh and thanks for the little bag of goji berries! best treat ever =]
, alamogordo, new mexico
October 25, 2013
Thank you for sending these delicious Hemp Seeds as my diet is rich in eating nuts and different varieties using hemp. I also enjoyed the sample of dried goji as i have never had plain goji berries :)
, Antelope, CA
October 24, 2013
Got my nuts shipment today and let me tell ya that I am very very happy with the gigantic sunflower seeds (unsalted) and the corn nuts are crunchy pieces of heaven. The bbq corn nut sample vanished immediately ...ummm by mysterious circumstances....so i guess i have to order more....thank you very much
, tampa, florida
October 22, 2013
I bought these roasted and unsalted sunflower seeds after being told by my doctor to lay off the salt, I love them!!! I've tried similar seeds from other places and these are the best by far....keep up the great work.
, canyon country, California
October 16, 2013
Constantly at a ballpark watching my boys play and gotta have my sunflower seeds. Been looking for an unsalted alternative for a while and finally you've provided one. Shipped fast, GREAT packaging, and very fresh product. Kudos to you !
, Plainview, NY
October 8, 2013
I received my unsalted sunflower seeds today. They are great. I wanted to try one pound first to make sure I liked it without the salt. My next order will be for 25lbs. I love the individual packaging and the shipping packaging as well. I really like what you guys are doing. This is an awesome website and you have so much to offer. Thanks again. Conan
, Saratoga Springs, NY
September 28, 2013
Awesome buy 25 pounds of hemp seeds ! They smell amazing and all fit perfect in five gallon bucket thanks !
, Murrieta, Ca
September 28, 2013
Thank you so much for a tasty, healthy product. The unsalted sunflower seeds are just perfect.
, Albany, Ga
September 26, 2013
Just got my first shipment ever. Sunflower Seeds and Pumpkin Seeds. They are amazing. Large with a great taste. Great price and fast shipping. Will buy from Nuts.com forever!
, Missouri City, TX
September 21, 2013
This website is awesome! I wish I had discovered it sooner! The matcha green tea is delicious and the bubbles were super easy to make. You also have the best sunflower seeds around! I'll never go back to David's! Thanks Nutty guys!
, Lakenheath, UK
September 10, 2013
I did not read a single review. I had no expectations, but the second I cracked the first sunflower seed between my teeth I felt as if I had discovered a untapped higher power. Quality, the highest. Aesthetic, brilliant. You will NOT be disappointed. I feel as if I will buy anything I need from this website in the future, and no where else. Sign me up for a Nuts.com t-shirt and I will gladly be a walking billboard. Thanks!!!
, Baltimore, MD
September 6, 2013
My Hemp seeds arrived today and I've already tried them, they are GREAT. I love your shipping box, and the packaging as well.....very clever. I watched some You Tube videos to find out how to make hemp milk out of the whole seeds and I will be soaking some seeds overnight so that I can try out a hemp milk recipe tomorrow.
, Hemet, CA
August 28, 2013
Not only was the packaging professional and interesting...the quality of my Sunflower seeds were superior to all the rest of the Internet companies I had previously purchased from. You have me for life! PS...love the sample you included!
, South Florida, Florida
August 15, 2013
I make handmade soaps from scratch using natural oils, teas, herbs, spices and milk and recently purchased hemp seed from Nuts.com. Hemp seed has wonderful skin benefits and I am very happy with the results after using it to make my hemp seed soap. I will be ordering more herbs, spices and seeds from Nuts.com for more of my soaps. Thanks for providing such wonderful products at great prices. Tea, Herb & Milk Soaps
, Beachwood, OH
August 15, 2013
Hemp seeds are yummy! I never thought that packaging would be of any importance to me... but your "Nuts" bag and the shipping box are very cute! Makes you smile even before you open it.
, Fort Collins, CO
August 14, 2013
Best sunflower seeds you can buy. Far better than those from the company that seems to have a corner on the market in my area. I have also had their peanuts and pecans. Both are also excellent. Shipping amazingly fast Bottom line is this is the place to buy nuts.
, cheverly, MD
August 14, 2013
WOW, faster than a speeding bullet, I just was amazed at how fast my order came and how wonderfully fresh everything was.
, Greenville, NC
July 23, 2013
Yes we got our order. It was a day early. I'm happy to say I will be a loyal member of the nuts family. Thank you. The hemp seeds are delicious. Thanks again for helping me to help myself and my family start becoming healthier.
, Lebanon, OR
July 15, 2013
Yes, all arrived swiftly, in terrific condition, and in your charming box! (I may have to send it to a relative when I'm recommending your products! I'm all set to search out recipes for the quinoa, almond bran, and hemp seeds. The couscous won't last long--a great favorite in this house already! Thanks so much for your warmth, super customer service, and the sample of goji berries, which I've read about but never tasted. You have a new customer for life!
, Mountain View, CA
July 13, 2013
I decided to quit smoking after 24 years. Worried about gaining weight (and overcoming the cravings) I decided to chew sunflower seeds. I started by buying Roasted&Salted David Sunflower seeds (shelled). I found out real quick that the salt, after a while, got really old and was not healthy. Unable to find "shelled unsalted" sunflower seeds in any store, I took to the internet. I found Nuts.com and found the price to be very reasonable. I placed my order very late on a Thursday night. By Saturday morning I woke up and found that they were already delivered. ....UNBELIEVABLY FAST! I have to say these are the most incredible sunflower seeds I have ever had...they taste amazing...even though they are unsalted. Nuts.com not only helped me eat a healthier snack but also helped me kick an even unhealthier habit. THANK YOU!!
, Southeastern, Massachusetts
July 13, 2013
What a great place to order nuts and dried fruits from! I was really pleased with the quick delivery and the quality. The sunflower seeds are awesome, just like everything else. Thanks a lot!
, Bloomington, IN
July 13, 2013
I love the fun box you send everything in....very creative! Also, your shipping speed is awesome! Thank you!
, Columbus, Ohio
July 12, 2013
Just got my first order of Sunflower and Squash seeds. They are the best I have ever had and i have been eating seeds for lots and lots of years. Thanks for a quality product. I can tell that experience is reflected in the product. Henry
, Mountian view, CA
July 11, 2013
I am very impressed with the entire ordering and shipping process. I received email updates and confirmations so I always knew the status of my order. And I loved the irreverent personality of the email messages. I especially liked the Hip Hip Hurray, You're Order Has Shipped message. When the package arrived, I was again impressed. No generic brown box with a simple mailing label. The box was covered with "graffiti" and messages to help me understand who Nuts.com is (a 3rd generation family business) and what they do. I was also very impressed with the quality of the sunflower seeds. I ordered 25 pounds, so I probably won't be ordering for quite awhile, but when I'm ready, I will absolutely place another order with Nuts.com!
, Lafayette, IN
July 10, 2013
FAST service.. really fast! Hemp seed.. so glad the site states *heat sterilized* rather than irradiated.. Untreated would be better but.. alas.. we can't have that.. yet :)
, Crestview, FL
June 21, 2013
Thank you for your prompt delivery. I can't order macadamia nuts because they would be gone in one day. You are my go to for sunflower seeds. See you soon.
, Miami Shores, Florida
June 20, 2013
WOW!!!!! I cannot believe how fast my seeds got here. I placed the order last night...and when I woke up, my order was at my door. Totally unexpected. AMAZING SERVICE!!! Thank you so much. And they taste great. Thanks again. You guys are the best.
, crofton, md
June 1, 2013
I am a certified sunflower seed addict but my doctor said cut the salt. I looked all over for unsalted seeds no luck. Then I found nuts.com, fast service top quality product problem solved thanks
, Aledo, Texas
May 27, 2013
My 47 year old parrot is very particular about his sunflower seeds - he won't touch the little black oil seeds, so when our local aviary quit selling the big seeds, we were in a pickle. That's when I found Nuts.com. THANK YOU! He absolutely loves them!
, Stone Mtn, GA
May 25, 2013
Excellent product at the right price. I actually purchased the Hemp seeds for my canaries. It is a superior product to what I have been buying from the BIRD store and bird feed sites. Thanks to the Nutty family, I am nuts about your product.
, Wellington, FL
May 24, 2013
Tried the free berry sample and it was delicious, along with the hemp seeds, granola, and antioxidant mix! Still have to try the sunflower butter and cacao beans yet but will try to savor what i opened for now :) By the way, the box caught the eye of the UPS guy and gave me a good laugh too! Thank you
, Jefferson, Wisconsin
May 23, 2013
I just wanted to let you know how happy happy happy I am with all of the products I have received from you. The quality is superior. I have suggested your website to everyone I know. Thanks for having such great products. I will use you forever.
, Acworth, Georgia
May 23, 2013
Wonderful services and even better products!
, San Jose, CA
May 10, 2013
Received my order today, really like the unsalted sunflower seeds, less salt in my diet without sacrificing one of my vices. Like the choc coated sunflower seeds and gave the dried strawberries to my husband and the organic dried mango to my son. Can't wait to try the Matcha and Chai. So glad I found Nuts.com
, Elk Grove, CA
May 8, 2013
Ordered roasted unsalted sunflower seeds (random, I know), and couldn't be happier! Excellent quality, great packaging, very cute delivery box. I'm definitely becoming a regular customer - can't wait to try a bunch of other stuff they sell, such as dried fruit, hazelnuts, cashews.
, Laguna Niguel, CA
May 4, 2013
Thanks for shipping right away. But mostly, thank you so much for gorgeous unsalted in shell sunflowers seeds. They're gorgeous and yummy. Above and beyond!!! Thank you :)
, Alexandria, Va
May 3, 2013
Wow Wow Wow, Man, I can not believe the speed of the arrival of my Hemp seed and the Flax seed and I Love the resealable bags you now use, also the Goji berries sample. You guys are Great and give the BEST service. Was not looking for this order for two more days. Luv ya'll, Soon.
, Holly Springs, Ms
May 3, 2013
I have been eating tons of Frito Lays salted sunflower seeds to help with cutting down on smoking. I love them, but the salt has been doing a number on my lips and tongue. I couldn't find unsalted in the stores, so I found this place online. OMG!, these are even better without the salt. I was worried that they would not taste as good without salt. But, I was wrong. Nuts.com provides the best tasting sunflower seeds ever. I will be ordering my sunflower supply, from Nuts.com, from now on. Good riddance to salt.
, San Diego, CA
April 30, 2013
I love sunflower seeds. I could eat them all day! But the salt is horror on the inside of my mouth (and probably the rest of my body). After switching to the lowest salted ones I could find in the stores, they were still not low enough in the burning sodium so my husband ordered unsalted, roasted sunflower seeds from Nuts.com. When they arrived I was so excited! I was afraid that they would be bland, but they were perfect. I even mixed in a few of my low salt variety and now I can have my favorite snack without the horrible repercussions. Thank you, Nuts.com!!
, Jacksonville, FL
April 18, 2013
Received my roasted, unsalted sunflower seeds today. Hip, hip. Hurray !!! Loved your nutty packaging. You guys are real nuts!!! I'll be ordering again soon!
, Hacienda Heights, CA
April 16, 2013
Amazing value AND quality -- rare combo. The unhulled hempseeds are great, nutty and lightly crunchy and delicious. The birds outside my house seem to love them, too! Gotta agree with another reviewer, wish they weren't 'sterile' as that has to affect the nutrition as well, will keep fighting for legalization of this versatile plant so Nuts.com can one day offer unaltered seeds!
, Minneapolis, MN
April 15, 2013
Best raw sunflower seeds ever...fast delivery...really creative advertising on the box! I'll definitely be a returning customer!
, Colorado Springs, CO
April 15, 2013
The unsalted sunflower seeds are so fresh and delicious! The free sample of dried pears was a wonderful tasty surprise! The cute shipping box made us smile :) We will definitely order from you again!
, Los Angeles, CA
April 12, 2013
arrived quickly after order placed. product fresh tasting.
, Springfield, MO
April 11, 2013
Bought 5lbs of roasted, unsalted sunflower seeds. Absolutely amazing, great quality, customer experience. I share them with coworkers and everyone thinks they're awesome!
, Selden, New York
April 8, 2013
I've been an avid David Sunflower seeds eater since I was a little kid playing baseball to my skateboarding days and to now while sitting at my desk job. I need to cut back on the salt intake so I found nuts.com because they have unsalted sunflower seeds. I was skeptical to change from David because most other brands don't have the same quality but it was worth a try to get the unsalted seeds. The quality of these roasted sunflower seeds is amazing! The flavor is so good and it was shipped out super fast! I was surprised when it showed up because it was sooner than expected! Now I'm going to buy all my seed and other snack needs from here!
, Santa Rosa, California
March 29, 2013
The goji berries are terrific!!!!! As are the hemp seeds. I was referred to you by my sister Debbie DeLucco, and I'm glad she let me know you exist. I have already given your name to other people. Thanks for the nutty packaging as it really brightened up my day!
March 27, 2013
It was a real pleasure dealing with your company. I look forward to many years of doing business with your company... By the way you made Markie smile too. Which is not easy for a bird to do. And he said Thank you..
, Williston, fl
March 16, 2013
I have purchased Sunflower seeds from many different places but Nuts.com has the best by far!!! Their products are high quality and price is good. My parrots love their seeds.
March 13, 2013
I absolutely love your unsalted sunflower seeds, I am trying the salted for the first time and they are delicious as well! Not so much salt it Gage's me like another brand on the market. I can't wait to try the Israeli ones, I normally wait till I finish a bag before opening another but in this case I cannot wait. You've got my business for years to come. God willing.
, New Port Richey, Florida
March 12, 2013
You should be reprimanded for feeding the addiction of so many sunflower seed addicts with your perfectly delectable seeds! I myself am a self-diagnosed seed addict. After many bags of partially satisfying sunflower seeds (brands will remain nameless) I have settled on yours. I don't think any sunflower seed will ever satiate my cravings like your roasted, unsalted (in shell) seeds. They have been the main thing fueling me as I finish my dissertation! Thanks!
March 12, 2013
Great service! Great nuts! Salt free sunflower seeds are better than I could've hoped for!
, Enid, OK
February 28, 2013
The best dam nuts . Can't get same quality in any retail store. Bought the sunflower seeds for my parrot - 3X the size of the stuff from pet specialty shops! He love my now and he’s just like a 3 year old very demanding.
, Lafayette, New Jersey
February 25, 2013
Hey you crazy nuts I got home today and there was a 5 pound bag of Hemp seeds on my porch, well you can imagine my surprise they arrived quicker than I expecterd. Well you know I ripped that bag open and had me a BIG spoon full right away. : ) Thank you for my nuts, and I'm going to refer you to all my friends.
, Miamisburg, Ohio
February 16, 2013
I'm super impressed. it came the day after i ordered it. I was pleasantly surprised about the packaging being resealable. very convenient and the unsalted sunflower seed. AMAZING!!! those other brands have nothing on this. I also got the israeli unsalted sunflower seeds. I will never purchase seeds from anywhere else ever. I've been missing out. Thank you and keep up the outstanding work.
, new york, ny
February 14, 2013
As a large scale exotic bird breeder, I used to feed hemp seed to my parrots. I now use it daily in smoothies etc.
, Hancock, Maine
February 8, 2013
I am very happy about my first purchase from Nuts.com. Received in just two days with the standard shipping. First of all, the packaging is very cute! The complimentary quinoa to try was a nice surprise. I did a lot of searching for raw unsalted in shell sunflowers to snack on, and this is the best deal I found. The seeds are all good quality and bigger than the ones you would find at the grocery store.
, Coatesville, IN
January 26, 2013
Wow delivery is quickest I have seen and I am an Amazon regular - quality of the nuts i tried thus far are great , almonds and cashew - i also ordered goji berry, hemp seeds, walnuts. - 5 stars
, sterling, va
January 24, 2013
Received my shipment of Sunflower seeds in today and I gotta say I was pretty shocked at the cool box it came in! Also the bags the seeds came in were also very cool! Everything seems very fresh and was very satisfied with my purchase. I bought a 5 lb bag and a 2 lb bag so I don't see myself needing seeds for quite some time, but when I do--it will definitely be from Nuts.com. Thanks guys, well done!
, Inverness, FL
January 24, 2013
Everything is always so awesome! The hemp seeds are delicious - I've been adding them to everything. All of your powders are so easy.
, Houston, Texas
January 21, 2013
Again! another order of quailty products oredered and delivered without a glitch!!! LOVE nuts.com!!!
, kinston, North Carolina
January 10, 2013
Sunflower seeds delivered today (jan 7/13) picked them up from fed-ex, brought them home ripped the box open started snapping right away! these are the best seeds you can buy anywhere. (regular roasted unsalted,and Israeli unsalted). Thanks all you Nuts in NJ. and Happy New Year. Ron.
, British Columbia, Canada
January 7, 2013
I ordered Sunflower seeds at 9pm on Friday and by 8am on Sat Fed Ex had delivered them to my door. This was with standard shipping! I don't know how you did it. My husband can now munch away this weekend so I can take down the Christmas decorations in peace. THANK YOU ! You 'guys' are nuts in the very best sense of the word!
, Voorhees, NJ
January 5, 2013
Nuts.com is the only place we get our sunflower seeds. They are the best. I like the new package. Thanks again for the quickest delivery ever. I can't believe how fast your guys ship. Thanks. You guys rock!!!!!
, Dover, DE
January 3, 2013

« Back to Seeds for Birds