800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Energy Squares and Bars Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 1399.

Carob Spirulina Energy Squares:
SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, New Holland, PA
February 26, 2017
Honey Vanilla Energy Squares:
very tasty
, Edmore, MI
February 26, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
SOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, New Holland, PA
February 26, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
very good flavor
, Edmore, MI
February 26, 2017
Honey Pistachio Energy Squares:
Great tasting and fresh too. Will continue to order.
, Jackson Heights, NY
February 25, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
So yummy and gives you just enough energy to get going again. Great with almond milk for a pick me up!
, Salina, OK
February 24, 2017
Organic Carob Super Green Energy Squares:
Awesome
, Sherwood, AR
February 24, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
Delicious!!!!
, Sherwood, AR
February 24, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Perfect size to take along to tide me over between meals and healthy too! I have to wait to eat them earlier to see if I get any energy from them! Started to eat too late in the day and didn't want to be up all night if it gives me a boost of energy that will be great! I'll let you know! As I need a good source of energy these days!
, Umatilla, FL
February 23, 2017
Organic Cranberry Apricot Energy Squares:
Absolutely delicious. Chewy, flavorful, and full of goodness.
, Latrobe, PA
February 23, 2017
Organic Lemon Pop Energy Squares:
I'm not going to lie to you, these are definitely an acquired taste. Full of seeds too which is a plus in my book!
, Umatilla, FL
February 23, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
Perfect size to for a take along to tide me over between meals and healthy too!
, Umatilla, FL
February 23, 2017
Organic Date Flax Energy Squares:
Not my favorite, but still....very, very good. If I hadn't tried the others first, I probably would have given it 5 stars. All the energy squares are very dense and chewed which is very satisfying when you want an energy snack.
, Latrobe, PA
February 23, 2017
Carob Spirulina Energy Squares:
Awesome
, Jeffersonville, IN
February 22, 2017
Mixed Berry Blast Energy Squares:
New item in my order--awesome, just like the other varieties!
, Rochester, IL
February 22, 2017
Assorted Energy Squares:
I really like this assortment. It didn't have me humming while I ate it; so it only received 4 stars.
, Rosedale, MD
February 22, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
I loved these tasty fruity, nutty little squares of goodness!! As always, my orders from from your nutty company never disappoint me! Thanks so much!
, Visalia, CA
February 22, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Delicious!!
, Memphis, TN
February 21, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
Delicious!!
, Memphis, TN
February 21, 2017
Assorted Energy Squares:
more more more
, Orange, TX
February 18, 2017
Organic Cranberry Apricot Energy Squares:
Yummmmmmmmmy!
, Fredericksburg, VA
February 11, 2017
Carob Spirulina Energy Squares:
I love it
, Howell, NJ
February 11, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Wasn't sure at first but, yeah! Really good actually.
, Rochester, IL
February 10, 2017
Organic Chocolate Paradise Energy Squares:
Delicious
, Rochester, IL
February 10, 2017
Organic Cranberry Apricot Energy Squares:
Delicious
, Rochester, IL
February 10, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
Awesome!!
, Rochester, IL
February 10, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
Ohhh!!! sooo yummy
, Salida, CO
February 9, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
These are really AWESOME!!!
, Salt Lake City, UT
February 8, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
Great tasting but would like more of a fig flavor.
, Lapeer, MI
February 8, 2017
Organic Cranberry Apricot Energy Squares:
I bought these to have a second choice for when I plan to be out and miss lunch.
, Harrisburg, PA
February 7, 2017
Honey Pistachio Energy Squares:
I will take these when I go out and will miss lunch. Much cheaper than eating out. And tasty, too!!
, Harrisburg, PA
February 7, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
Love all your products and the fast delivery!! Thank you!
, Trenton, NJ
February 5, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Delicious!!!
, Chicago, IL
February 4, 2017
Organic Chia Energy Squares:
I'm sure they're really healthy but I just didn't like the taste.
, Porter Ranch, CA
February 4, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
These little guys are fabulous
, Hudson, NY
February 4, 2017
Organic Chocolate Paradise Energy Squares:
Excellent product and excellent service. Thank you!
, RANDOLPH, NJ
January 31, 2017
Mixed Berry Blast Energy Squares:
Much better than anything you get at the grocery . Great natural ingredients.
, Claysville, PA
January 29, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Like a Samba in my frontal lobes.
, Little Compton, RI
January 27, 2017
Honey Pistachio Energy Squares:
I'd serve it as a fancy dessert.
, Little Compton, RI
January 27, 2017
Honey Vanilla Energy Squares:
Nutrition on the go!
, Little Compton, RI
January 27, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
Biblical, man! Biblical.
, Little Compton, RI
January 27, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
Super Yummy!!! But!!! For us "coconut fans" out there.... could try a smidge MORE coconut! Bring it on!! :D
, Greenville, NY
January 27, 2017
Assorted Energy Squares:
Yummy!
, Elizabeth, NJ
January 24, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Fabulous, just the right combination. Now I can say "one a day will keep the doctor away."
, Bronx, NY
January 23, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
great
, Bellevue, WA
January 19, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Delicious! Wonderful!
, Memphis, TN
January 19, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
So yummy and nutritious! Will definitely re-order again. Thank you!
, Trabuco Canyon, CA
January 19, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Different. Very tasty. Just found my new energy bar.
, Philadelphia, PA
January 18, 2017
Assorted Energy Squares:
As I was vacuum packing the energy squares I had to try a piece of each. They are very amazing.
, Blairsville, PA
January 18, 2017
Assorted Energy Squares:
Interesting!
, Hutchinson, KS
January 14, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
These are delicious. I'm looking forward to trying different superfood energy square varieties.
, Drexel Hill, PA
January 14, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
very tasty.
, Schnecksville, PA
January 13, 2017
Organic Lemon Pop Energy Squares:
Tasty and moist.
, Schnecksville, PA
January 13, 2017
Organic Cranberry Apricot Energy Squares:
These were surprisingly great!
, Coatesville, PA
January 12, 2017
Organic Cranberry Apricot Energy Squares:
One of my very favorite things from your company. Love it!
, Henderson, KY
January 11, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
my favorite. they taste clean and healthy. yum
, Lincoln Park, MI
January 9, 2017
Organic Chia Energy Squares:
great tasting, I am not used to the orange with the other ingredients together.
, Lincoln Park, MI
January 9, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
healthier than Meijers coconut date rolls and these are organic. great taste.
, Lincoln Park, MI
January 9, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
Squares have two of my favorite foods for snacking.
, Millsboro, DE
January 7, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
Very good and satisfying!
, Mount Gilead, OH
January 6, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
pleasantly surprised
, Rye Brook, NY
January 5, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
yummy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, Chesapeake, VA
December 31, 2016
Organic Cranberry Apricot Energy Squares:
yummy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, Chesapeake, VA
December 31, 2016
Organic Lemon Pop Energy Squares:
yummy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, Chesapeake, VA
December 31, 2016
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Very good!
, Bonne Terre, MO
December 30, 2016
Organic Date Flax Energy Squares:
Definitely a healthy snack. An acquired taste, but we've been eating these for years.
, Walton, NY
December 24, 2016
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
I love fig and coconut. This treat I has the perfect balance!
, North Miami Beach, FL
December 23, 2016
Organic Carob Super Green Energy Squares:
Wow I just ate one only minutes after being delivered love love the taste and texture
, Rocklin, CA
December 22, 2016
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
Really fresh, I appreciate the all the raw flavors! Not sweet but that's ok it's not supposed to be and I like it ✋
, Rocklin, CA
December 22, 2016
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
I love it.
, Saginaw, TX
December 21, 2016
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
I absolutely love it.
, Saginaw, TX
December 21, 2016
Organic Chia Energy Squares:
Excellent!
, El Paso, TX
December 15, 2016
Organic Chia Energy Squares:
These are amazing! I share them at work when someone needs a pick-me-up!
, Auburn, WA
December 15, 2016
Organic Carob Super Green Energy Squares:
I think this treat will grow on me. It's different and it's a good healthy alternative snack.
, Alpharetta, GA
December 14, 2016
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
So good ! Have already reordered. These are fantastic when I'm in a hurry with no time for a sit down meal.
, Ocala, FL
December 12, 2016
Organic Lemon Pop Energy Squares:
Great taste as well as good snack for work
, Lake Charles, LA
December 8, 2016
Organic Chocolate Paradise Energy Squares:
Love these!!
, Bay Harbor Islands, FL
November 29, 2016
Organic Chocolate Paradise Energy Squares:
Really good!
, Bensalem, PA
November 29, 2016
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Tried these for the first time after finding them on this site and I just keep on buying them,,,,,,yummie
, Birmingham, AL
November 23, 2016
Honey Pistachio Energy Squares:
Excellent treat, without the sugary sweet taste
, Mentor, OH
November 23, 2016
Honey Pistachio Energy Squares:
Keeps me off the candy, and guess what, it's for me!!!
, Birmingham, AL
November 23, 2016
Assorted Energy Squares:
Excellent treat, without the sugary sweet taste
, Mentor, OH
November 23, 2016
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
Two of my fav things, together, totally awesome.
, Birmingham, AL
November 23, 2016
Mixed Berry Blast Energy Squares:
Great snack....and not too much sugar...
, Palm Desert, CA
November 22, 2016
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
FIRST TIME TRYING IT. THANKS FOR HAVING MORE HEALTHY FOOD
, Newark, NJ
November 22, 2016
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
Low sugar energy snacks....
, Palm Desert, CA
November 22, 2016
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
These squares are fabulous energy boosters, and I love the taste, and not just of this particular flavor, but all of the squares that you sell. Fantastic product.
, Carlsbad, CA
November 21, 2016
Assorted Energy Squares:
Exactly what I hoped for ... many reviews wanted details of the squares in the assortment --- but know it really doesn't matter because all of them are terrific. I will most likely always order this assortment. These are great!
, Atlanta, GA
November 20, 2016
Assorted Energy Squares:
love it
, San Antonio, TX
November 19, 2016
Organic Chocolate Paradise Energy Squares:
Excellent, very tasty
, Escondido, CA
November 6, 2016
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
Love these, delicious
, Escondido, CA
November 6, 2016
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
I just love these, they are a portable treat that can be carried in a bag. Just a wonderful pick me up!!
, Mobridge, SD
November 3, 2016
Organic Lemon Pop Energy Squares:
This is the first time trying this flavor, however it is just as good as the others!
, Mobridge, SD
November 3, 2016
Organic Chia Energy Squares:
IT IS NOT OFTEN, I GET AN EMAIL THAT SAYS YOU HAVE A PACKAGE ON YOUR PORCH. I DAY SHIPPING WAS GREAT! CHIA BITES ARE SUPER. THANKS
, Temple City, CA
November 3, 2016
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
This is delicious, I'm looking forward to trying the other mixes.
, Perkasie, PA
November 2, 2016
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Excellent!
, Westlake Village, CA
October 27, 2016
Organic Chia Energy Squares:
Superb!
, Westlake Village, CA
October 27, 2016
Organic Chocolate Paradise Energy Squares:
Delicious. Just the right amount of sweetness. I had previously ordered the Organic Raw Cacao Goji Squares. They were o.k., but hardly sweet at all. The Paradise Squares are really tasty. I'll be ordering again!
, Bay Harbor Islands, FL
October 25, 2016
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
These are so good they make me crazy. Soooooo glad I bought the sample pack or I would go crazy with eating a whole big bag. At one time. Seriously.
, Tampa, FL
October 19, 2016
Organic Date Flax Energy Squares:
I love all the different flavor on the energy squares!!!!!
, Villalba, PR
October 19, 2016

« Back to Energy Squares and Bars