800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Energy Squares and Bars Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 1569.

Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Very Tasty & Health Nice Option.
, Covesville, VA
November 7, 2017
Organic Chia Energy Squares:
Love all of your energy square choices.
, Idlewild, MI
November 6, 2017
Assorted Energy Squares:
Have not tried them were for grand daughter in college track
, Saint Joseph, IL
October 30, 2017
Organic Peanut Chocolate Chip Energy Squares:
For grand daughter that runs track in college. Have not heard from her since sending them to her!
, Saint Joseph, IL
October 30, 2017
Organic Chia Energy Squares:
Luv'em!
, Headland, AL
October 19, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
Can really taste the figs and coconut in these. Very unique and delicious.
, Salt Lake City, UT
October 16, 2017
Organic Date Flax Energy Squares:
Everything I expected and more. I will definitely purchase these again.
, Fulton, MD
October 12, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
I like these energy squares to take the edge off hunger.
, Bucyrus, MO
October 11, 2017
Honey Pistachio Energy Squares:
The best , always. I’ve had them all and there scrumptious!!!
, Roscoe, IL
October 10, 2017
Honey Vanilla Energy Squares:
good for snacking
, Woods Cross, UT
October 7, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Awesome product great taste!!
, Alvarado, TX
October 4, 2017
Honey Pistachio Energy Squares:
Great product
, Alvarado, TX
October 4, 2017
Organic Chia Energy Squares:
It's a gift!
, Piney Flats, TN
October 4, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
Great tasting product!!
, Alvarado, TX
October 4, 2017
Honey Vanilla Energy Squares:
Thank you for creating these enjoyable treats! JCC
, Springfield, MO
October 2, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
interesting! I would try them again
, Casselberry, FL
October 1, 2017
Honey Pistachio Energy Squares:
my favorite
, El Cerrito, CA
September 30, 2017
Organic Date Flax Energy Squares:
Very chewy & tasty!
, Yuma, AZ
September 30, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
A tasty, healthy treat! Love these!
, Mechanicsville, VA
September 28, 2017
Organic Cranberry Apricot Energy Squares:
Love the cranberries with the apricots yum
, Ormond Beach, FL
September 22, 2017
Organic Lemon Pop Energy Squares:
Nice pick me up
, Ormond Beach, FL
September 22, 2017
Organic Peanut Chocolate Chip Energy Squares:
What can be better than peanut butter and chocolate YUM
, Ormond Beach, FL
September 22, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
Coconut and figs too yummy combo together LOVE these
, Ormond Beach, FL
September 22, 2017
Organic Cranberry Apricot Energy Squares:
Hey, don't know who came up with this recipe but it's to die for!!!!!
, Roscoe, IL
September 21, 2017
Honey Pistachio Energy Squares:
they just arrived, but I have had them many times before and they are great
, Rochester, PA
September 20, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
very tasty
, Yakima, WA
September 13, 2017
Organic Peanut Chocolate Chip Energy Squares:
excellent product!!
, Yakima, WA
September 13, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
these faired allot better
, Myrtle Creek, OR
September 9, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
I bought these for my husband because he got addicted to the organic coconut fig squares.. He didn't think he would like 'anything different' know he loves them all...
, Columbus, OH
September 1, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
These are so satisfying.. you only need to eat one or two of them to satisfy your hunger and you are ready to go! Great texture, flavor, and energy.
, Columbus, OH
September 1, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Still on the fence about these. They're good but not sure if I will reorder.
, Greensboro, NC
August 28, 2017
Organic Chocolate Paradise Energy Squares:
I like these the best of the three energy squares.
, Raton, NM
August 27, 2017
Organic Lemon Pop Energy Squares:
I did not care for the taste of these. I may just need to get used to the taste.
, Raton, NM
August 27, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
These are okay
, Raton, NM
August 27, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Excellent! I will buy these again.
, Polson, MT
August 26, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
Delicious ! Perfect snack.
, Polson, MT
August 26, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
First time trying these. LOVE them! So good. This will be a great snack!
, Germantown, MD
August 25, 2017
Organic Peanut Chocolate Chip Energy Squares:
A chocolate peanut snack that you can feel good about!
, Southbury, CT
August 22, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
these were a new treat for me to try and I am very satisfied with my choice.
, Cincinnati, OH
August 20, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
these were a new treat for me to try and I am very satisfied with my choice.
, Cincinnati, OH
August 20, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
Yummy little bites of energy and goodness ;)
, barrigada, GU
August 19, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
OMG! So good!
, West Monroe, NY
August 18, 2017
Mixed Berry Blast Energy Squares:
These are absolutely delicious!
, Saint Louis, MO
August 17, 2017
Organic Cranberry Apricot Energy Squares:
My kids and grandkids love to hike and exercise and this is a good snack to take along!!
, Staunton, IL
August 16, 2017
Mixed Berry Blast Energy Squares:
Very good for on the run snack!!
, Staunton, IL
August 16, 2017
Organic Lemon Pop Energy Squares:
Good for hikes and long walks.
, Staunton, IL
August 16, 2017
Assorted Energy Squares:
These are delicious and all the family likes them!!
, Staunton, IL
August 16, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
I have a lot of food allergies and was excited that I can eat these! They are very tasty and very healthy!
, Mooresville, IN
August 13, 2017
Organic Carob Super Green Energy Squares:
Very tasty!
, Butler, PA
August 12, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
very good
, Beaver, PA
August 10, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
I absolutely love love love these!!!
, Butler, PA
August 9, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
Delicious! 2nd order and will order again
, Patterson, NY
August 9, 2017
Honey Pistachio Energy Squares:
It may seem that I am not much of a critic, as I love all your delicious snacks, I also love your employees who are so gracious to assist me, when I place my order, thanks for the phone number, and thanks to Jessica, who took my order, also this honey pistachio energy square is beyond comparison, of any energy snack I have ever had, just delicious, and again thanks Nuts!!
, Rochester, PA
August 5, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
Oh my gosh. So delicious!
, Irvine, CA
August 1, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
Absolutely wonderful treats!
, Irvine, CA
August 1, 2017
Organic Chocolate Paradise Energy Squares:
Always so good.
, Chicago, IL
July 28, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Good
, Pottstown, PA
July 27, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
Beware!!! Addictive - oh so good.
, Florence, OR
July 27, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
Have had these gems before! Great! Haven't tried chocolate paradise yet.
, Ocala, FL
July 26, 2017
Carob Spirulina Energy Squares:
Love these!
, Wethersfield, CT
July 22, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
super goodies most excellent
, Santa Maria, CA
July 21, 2017
Gorp Energy Squares:
WOW; an excellent product!
, Bronx, NY
July 20, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
A variety of awesome stuff!
, Bronx, NY
July 20, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
Couldn't wait to try these; completely satisfied!
, Bronx, NY
July 20, 2017
Honey Pistachio Energy Squares:
Delicious. Great to take along on a bike ride.
, Indian Lake, NY
July 19, 2017
Organic Peanut Chocolate Chip Energy Squares:
So good
, Brooklyn, NY
July 19, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
Have to have these on hand!
, Lebanon, NH
July 18, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Delicious!!!
, Boston, MA
July 15, 2017
Organic Cranberry Apricot Energy Squares:
It was just too dry for my mouth and something in them I may be allergic too. My mouth was really dry and hurt from them. I did like the denseness and nuts in them. Just think I was allergic to something in them ?
, Augusta, ME
July 14, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
That's good stuff!! What else can I say?
, East Elmhurst, NY
July 12, 2017
Honey Vanilla Energy Squares:
Your energy squares have become a favorite when hiking and backpacking. They are energy packed (lots of protein) and take up little room in the pack. Love them
, Winona, MN
July 8, 2017
Honey Vanilla Energy Squares:
lots and lots of nuts
, Tucson, AZ
July 8, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
Excellent snack
, Garland, TX
July 6, 2017
Honey Pistachio Energy Squares:
My first time with this honey pistachio, and is it ever delicious, and has all the nutritious ingredients that are my favorites, keep up the teriffic work, Nuts...
, Rochester, PA
June 23, 2017
Organic Date Flax Energy Squares:
A meal in two of these chunks, so delicious!!
, Rochester, PA
June 23, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
Loved item received. Bought my husband assortment so that he could pick his favorite for future purchase. Since all items came in one bag and not individually wrapped, any distinct flavors were muddled. Items all looked the same to us and bag didn't tell which items were which. He liked them all but said they all tasted the same. Picture shows items should look different enough to discern. Maybe we got all one type instead of variety pack. For quality, shipping and taste of items would have been 5 stars but had looked forward to flavor variety. If taste differences supposed to be subtle, it was lost on us. I'm sure individual, single flavor items will be great.
, Marlton, NJ
June 20, 2017
Carob Spirulina Energy Squares:
It is delicious. Very quick service. And, Thank You, for the free shipping! I ate over half a pound while dividing them up into smaller bags for storage. It's going to be tough having only a few at a time.
, Fleetwood, PA
June 18, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Delicious and healthy. Satisfies your sweet tooth.
, Hollis, NY
June 15, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
Yummo!
, Lebanon, NH
June 13, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
My husband is in love with these snacks!!!!
, Williamstown, MA
June 10, 2017
Organic Date Flax Energy Squares:
Yummy!
, Topsail Beach ( Holly Ridge), NC
June 10, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Not bad...this one is an acquired taste. I think it will grow on me. One thing I noticed is when I ate just one square, I found it lessened my appetite...that's something good there
, San Antonio, TX
June 8, 2017
Honey Vanilla Energy Squares:
These are perfect snacks for kids' ball games and other events.
, Friendship, ME
June 8, 2017
Organic Chia Energy Squares:
The best!
, Stuart, FL
June 8, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
They are my favorite I love fig❤️
, Pompano Beach, FL
June 7, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Tried it for first time, just out of this world!! Perfect balanced, semisweet and the right softness!!! Also I have to say something about service, these guys are unbelievable, placed the order on may 30th at 4pm, package arrived at my door step on may 31st at 2pm! Need I say more?A+++++++++++++++++++++++
, Concord, NH
May 31, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
I could eat every one of these in about 10 minutes because they're SO tasty & moist.... but I make myself wait and just have 3 a day.
, San Diego, CA
May 31, 2017
Carob Spirulina Energy Squares:
YUMMY!!!
, Snellville, GA
May 26, 2017
Organic Date Flax Energy Squares:
A staple, I hope never to be without!! keep up the great snacks, and nutritious treats
, Rochester, PA
May 26, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
Awesome
, Westport, CT
May 26, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
not bad at all!
, Bohemia, NY
May 25, 2017
Organic Carob Super Green Energy Squares:
great
, Chesapeake, VA
May 24, 2017
Organic Lemon Pop Energy Squares:
great
, Chesapeake, VA
May 24, 2017
Organic Date Flax Energy Squares:
great
, Chesapeake, VA
May 24, 2017
Sea Salt Granola Bars:
open my eyes, salty
, Chesapeake, VA
May 24, 2017
Organic Lemon Pop Energy Squares:
Sent this to my son as a care package He said they are all delicious .
, San Antonio, TX
May 23, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Good, glad we like them because they are in the larger pack that we ordered.
, Vinton, IA
May 22, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
They are very good and we are enjoying them but there is not a lot of assortment, only 3 different that we have been able to tell. Very good product!!!
, Vinton, IA
May 22, 2017
Organic Date Flax Energy Squares:
These squares make my mouth do a happy dance.
, Colonia, NJ
May 21, 2017
Organic Chocolate Paradise Energy Squares:
Excellent as usual!
, Ferndale, MI
May 20, 2017

« Back to Energy Squares and Bars