800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Energy Squares and Bars Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 1473.

Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Good, glad we like them because they are in the larger pack that we ordered.
, Vinton, IA
May 22, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
They are very good and we are enjoying them but there is not a lot of assortment, only 3 different that we have been able to tell. Very good product!!!
, Vinton, IA
May 22, 2017
Organic Date Flax Energy Squares:
These squares make my mouth do a happy dance.
, Colonia, NJ
May 21, 2017
Organic Chocolate Paradise Energy Squares:
Excellent as usual!
, Ferndale, MI
May 20, 2017
Honey Pistachio Energy Squares:
So GOOD!!!!!
, Monongahela, PA
May 18, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Excellent
, Mannerville, NY
May 12, 2017
Honey Pistachio Energy Squares:
Excellent
, Mannerville, NY
May 12, 2017
Organic Chia Energy Squares:
Excellent
, Mannerville, NY
May 12, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Excellent
, Rochester, IL
May 9, 2017
Honey Pistachio Energy Squares:
The best tasting energy squares; delicious.
, Commack, NY
May 9, 2017
Organic Date Flax Energy Squares:
Excellent
, Rochester, IL
May 9, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
All time fave!
, Rochester, IL
May 9, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
THEY WERE SO SO FRESH AND GOOD LOVE THEM
, West Covina, CA
May 8, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
Their super tasty. Kids enjoyed them immensely. They are nice and soft as well as flavorful. I will buy again.
, Gilby, ND
May 8, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
OH SO TASTY GOOD I WOULD BUY THEM AGAIN THANK YOU .. CAN YOU MAKE SOME WITH EXTRA COCONUT... THIS WAS A 10
, West Covina, CA
May 8, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Great
, Brooklyn Park, MN
May 6, 2017
Gorp Energy Squares:
very good and fresh, will buy again, thank you
, Detroit, MI
May 4, 2017
Organic Peanut Chocolate Chip Energy Squares:
very good and fresh, will buy again, thank you
, Detroit, MI
May 4, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
Delicious!!!!!!!
, Monongahela, PA
May 4, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
DELICIOUS X 25
, Gloucester, MA
May 1, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
EXTRAORDINARY ++++++
, Gloucester, MA
May 1, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Nice sized pieces, not overly sweet.
, Broken Arrow, OK
April 26, 2017
Organic Chocolate Paradise Energy Squares:
Very satisfying healthy treat, and just the right size and balance of flavors.
, Mizpah, MN
April 26, 2017
Organic Peanut Chocolate Chip Energy Squares:
I like them, unfortunately so does everybody else in the house. Good stuff!
, Marysville, WA
April 24, 2017
Organic Carob Super Green Energy Squares:
Thank you
, Tomball, TX
April 20, 2017
Gorp Energy Squares:
Something to munch on that's healthier than snickers
, Pueblo, CO
April 18, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
Always perfectly delicious.
, Florence, SC
April 18, 2017
Mixed Berry Blast Energy Squares:
soooooo good
, Malvern, PA
April 17, 2017
Organic Date Flax Energy Squares:
This snack could be a meal, I had just purchased it on my last order, and it's a real hit!!
, Rochester, PA
April 15, 2017
Organic Date Flax Energy Squares:
great flavor
, Watertown, NY
April 14, 2017
Organic Peanut Chocolate Chip Energy Squares:
These Rock!!! I am sooo pleased with my order, thank you for your faithfulness, to order and receive an excellent product. Time to look at all their other products.
, Virginia Beach, VA
April 13, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Love raw cacao. Great taste and good for you
, Metuchen, NJ
April 12, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
I love 'em!! I received a sample in my recent order and well as you can see I'm sold. They are reallly good. Perfect amount of sweet, moist and chewy delight in every bite. Helps to satisfy my sweet craving on this diet, feels filling and gives me a little boost.
, Central Islip, NY
April 12, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
Great snack. My kids love it.
, Metuchen, NJ
April 12, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
I like the flavor and a bit of crispness. I love that im eating something that tastes great and is healthy for me.
, Rochester, IL
April 11, 2017
Carob Spirulina Energy Squares:
Very tasty. A bit toasty/crunchy yet still soft.
, Rochester, IL
April 11, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
MY FAVORITE!!
, Rochester, IL
April 11, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
very tasty
, Fayetteville, NC
April 7, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
excellent
, Merritt Island, FL
April 5, 2017
Carob Spirulina Energy Squares:
Interesting, healthy, and delicious
, Teaneck, NJ
April 4, 2017
Organic Chocolate Paradise Energy Squares:
Can energy squares get any better?! I think not. These are delicious.
, Colonia, NJ
March 30, 2017
Gorp Energy Squares:
very good
, College Park, MD
March 29, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
I have only eaten one of the energy squares so far. I purchased the assorted pack to determine which is my favorite. These will be great to take to work for the days I do not bring or have time to get lunch!
, Geneseo, IL
March 28, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Chewy, tasty, nutty and pure fun food.
, Hollywood, FL
March 25, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
loved it - shared with coworkers and the whole bag was gone in less than 15 minutes...
, Portland, OR
March 24, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Wonderful! Hit the spot!
, East Hampton, NY
March 24, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
Love them such a great snack or treat. So good.
, East Hampton, NY
March 24, 2017
Organic Chocolate Paradise Energy Squares:
Mmmmmmhhhhh!
, Cambridge, MA
March 23, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
Healthy AND delicious!
, Cambridge, MA
March 23, 2017
Organic Cranberry Apricot Energy Squares:
I loved the sweet apricot with the tang of the cranberry
, Virginia Beach, VA
March 22, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
Ordered assortment better then I would have thought. Not too sweet with a nice texture.
, Virginia Beach, VA
March 22, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
very good
, Huntr, NY
March 21, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
Really good.
, Topeka, KS
March 21, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
So nutritious, I can taste the cacao in it which makes me happy. Love cacao. Will surely buy again.
, Ocala, FL
March 20, 2017
Carob Spirulina Energy Squares:
The perfect snack. So good !!!!!
, Ocala, FL
March 20, 2017
Organic Chia Energy Squares:
Tasty, delicious and filling. Will buy again for sure.
, Ocala, FL
March 20, 2017
Organic Lemon Pop Energy Squares:
very tasty
, bayside, NY
March 18, 2017
Organic Date Flax Energy Squares:
these are tasty too
, bayside, NY
March 18, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
Very tasty but could use more coconut for us coconut lovers.
, Beavercreek, OR
March 18, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
very tasty, better than I can make at home
, The Villages, FL
March 18, 2017
Honey Pistachio Energy Squares:
Outstanding and delicious
, Moses Lake, WA
March 17, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
You can really taste the coconut and fig in this square. I will order again.
, Dallas, GA
March 17, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Love it to the last square
, Cashiers, NC
March 16, 2017
Organic Date Flax Energy Squares:
With dates I can never go wrong, cannot wait to try this treat..thanks Nuts, for all your products, they are a healthy substitute for all the snacks on the grocer shelf
, Rochester, PA
March 16, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
Will reorder soon.
, Clyde, NC
March 16, 2017
Honey Pistachio Energy Squares:
Yummy and healthy! And it came promptly! Thank YOU!!
, Taylorsville, UT
March 13, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
I have Celiacs. No reaction, great product. Looking forward to my hikes this year. I will buy more, much more!
, Lakewood, CO
March 11, 2017
Organic Lemon Pop Energy Squares:
OMG Fantastic
, Estell Manor, NJ
March 10, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Love them
, Austin, TX
March 8, 2017
Organic Lemon Pop Energy Squares:
Very tasty. I gave a few to a friend and he loved them.
, Ferndale, MI
March 8, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
Tastes amazing. Also impressed with quick delivery. Way to go folks at nuts!
, Petaluma, CA
March 8, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
They are so good I had to order more. Wish there was a bigger bag.
, New York, NY
March 7, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Very yummy and the perfect size!
, Saint Charles, MO
March 3, 2017
Carob Spirulina Energy Squares:
SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, New Holland, PA
February 26, 2017
Honey Vanilla Energy Squares:
very tasty
, Edmore, MI
February 26, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
SOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, New Holland, PA
February 26, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
very good flavor
, Edmore, MI
February 26, 2017
Honey Pistachio Energy Squares:
Great tasting and fresh too. Will continue to order.
, Jackson Heights, NY
February 25, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
So yummy and gives you just enough energy to get going again. Great with almond milk for a pick me up!
, Salina, OK
February 24, 2017
Organic Carob Super Green Energy Squares:
Awesome
, Sherwood, AR
February 24, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
Delicious!!!!
, Sherwood, AR
February 24, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Perfect size to take along to tide me over between meals and healthy too! I have to wait to eat them earlier to see if I get any energy from them! Started to eat too late in the day and didn't want to be up all night if it gives me a boost of energy that will be great! I'll let you know! As I need a good source of energy these days!
, Umatilla, FL
February 23, 2017
Organic Cranberry Apricot Energy Squares:
Absolutely delicious. Chewy, flavorful, and full of goodness.
, Latrobe, PA
February 23, 2017
Organic Lemon Pop Energy Squares:
I'm not going to lie to you, these are definitely an acquired taste. Full of seeds too which is a plus in my book!
, Umatilla, FL
February 23, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
Perfect size to for a take along to tide me over between meals and healthy too!
, Umatilla, FL
February 23, 2017
Organic Date Flax Energy Squares:
Not my favorite, but still....very, very good. If I hadn't tried the others first, I probably would have given it 5 stars. All the energy squares are very dense and chewed which is very satisfying when you want an energy snack.
, Latrobe, PA
February 23, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
I am extremely fond of coconut and figs, so this one, taste wise was my absolute favorite. As with the others, it is chewy and rich and dense, so it really satisfies the desire to have something substantial to eat. The only thing I'd like to see is a little more clarification of the nutritional values. I don't want to have to weigh out one ounce when I want to grab a quick bite or snack.
, Latrobe, PA
February 23, 2017
Carob Spirulina Energy Squares:
Awesome
, Jeffersonville, IN
February 22, 2017
Mixed Berry Blast Energy Squares:
New item in my order--awesome, just like the other varieties!
, Rochester, IL
February 22, 2017
Assorted Energy Squares:
I really like this assortment. It didn't have me humming while I ate it; so it only received 4 stars.
, Rosedale, MD
February 22, 2017
Organic Assorted Energy Squares:
I loved these tasty fruity, nutty little squares of goodness!! As always, my orders from from your nutty company never disappoint me! Thanks so much!
, Visalia, CA
February 22, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Delicious!!
, Memphis, TN
February 21, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
Delicious!!
, Memphis, TN
February 21, 2017
Assorted Energy Squares:
more more more
, Orange, TX
February 18, 2017
Organic Cranberry Apricot Energy Squares:
Yummmmmmmmmy!
, Fredericksburg, VA
February 11, 2017
Carob Spirulina Energy Squares:
I love it
, Howell, NJ
February 11, 2017
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
Wasn't sure at first but, yeah! Really good actually.
, Rochester, IL
February 10, 2017
Organic Chocolate Paradise Energy Squares:
Delicious
, Rochester, IL
February 10, 2017
Organic Cranberry Apricot Energy Squares:
Delicious
, Rochester, IL
February 10, 2017
Organic Coconut Fig Superfood Energy Squares:
Awesome!!
, Rochester, IL
February 10, 2017

« Back to Energy Squares and Bars