800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Quinoa Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 707.

Organic Quinoa Puffs:
Goffins 2 is smitten. She loves those little popped puffs. The rest of the flock is undecided.
, Riva, MD
September 21, 2017
Organic Quinoa:
I like how these looked in the packaging, looks good quality quinoa. Basically I know how it tastes and the benefits of it, I will rate the taste when I cooked and eat it. Thank you.
, Forestburgh, NY
September 16, 2017
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
Light, crunchy and tasty!
, Los Angeles, CA
September 15, 2017
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
I give you 5+ stars for the Quinoa Puffs and 5++ for the speedy service. Thanks a bunch!
, Rockford, IL
September 13, 2017
Organic Quinoa:
Quality all the way every time. Such an easy healthy grain to use on place of rice, add to a salad or just make into a tasty side dish
, State University, AR
August 30, 2017
Organic Black Quinoa:
Nobody in the nation has Black Quinoa like yours. I have used it for many years from you. Nothing compares!
, Concord, NC
August 29, 2017
Organic Quinoa:
Love it since it is organic. Seeds just a little smaller than used to, but ready to try it.
, Cornelius, NC
August 16, 2017
Organic Quinoa:
I have ordered this so many times! If you buy a small box at the grocery store, they rob you blind. This is such a good deal for delicious organic quinoa!
, Cape Elizabeth, ME
August 15, 2017
Organic Red Quinoa:
I believe this is probably my second time ordering the Organic Red Quinoa. I am trying to add more Quinoa in my diet in place of white rice. It took me awhile to get accustomed to the texture, but I now prefer this over rice.
, Biddeford, ME
August 9, 2017
Organic Toasted Quinoa:
I love the Organic Toasted Quinoa. It's wonderful for breakfast with blueberries and toasted coconut.
, Biddeford, ME
August 9, 2017
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
I have been looking everywhere for this cereal and at last found it with you. It tastes terrific--great nutty flavor and I know it is filled with goodness and high on protein. Thank you very much for making this fabulous product available!
, Hollywood, CA
July 31, 2017
Organic Black Quinoa:
Shipped to me by the next day and I ordered it in the late afternoon. The quality of the product is great!!!
, Troy, NY
July 29, 2017
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
I add these when I make my son's protein bars. Adds crunch.
, Sharon, PA
July 15, 2017
Organic Red Quinoa:
Love it!!
, Rancho Cucamonga, CA
July 12, 2017
Spicy Quinoa Pilaf:
I want more of this one!!
, Rancho Cucamonga, CA
July 12, 2017
Organic Toasted Quinoa:
fast cooking and fluffy and not heavy sensation to the stomach. Enjoyed it with my meal.
, Dallas, TX
July 7, 2017
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
Wohoo! Love these. I make a healthier spin on Rice Crispy Treats out of them. The shipped 3 days sooner than expected. Yay. :)
, Covina, CA
June 30, 2017
Organic Quinoa:
Easy to cook up, fresh and tasty. Appreciate the recipe....like to cook it in half water half low sodium chicken stock....this batch, added garlic....mmmm. Thank you.
, Wixom, MI
June 29, 2017
Organic Quinoa:
Good and quick service, Thank you
, Boca Raton, FL
June 29, 2017
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
Since I discovered organic quinoa puffs on Nuts.com, I substitute it for rice krispies in every recipe. Not only is rice barely marginal in nutrition and soaks up a TON more arsenic from the soil than quinoa, quinoa is bursting with nutritional benefits!
, Elgin, IL
June 26, 2017
Organic Quinoa Flour:
I make one of my husband's favorite breads with this flour.
, East Providence, RI
May 27, 2017
Organic Quinoa Flour:
My routine order! Freshest quinioa flour on the market.
, Waco, TX
May 25, 2017
Organic Quinoa Flour:
SO FRESH!!
, Waco, TX
May 20, 2017
Organic Tricolor Quinoa:
Just love this. I add it to all my soups and rice and stir fry dinners.
, Millington, MI
May 18, 2017
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
, Youngstown, OH
May 8, 2017
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
Great for homemade granola bars or crunchy topping to my littles yogurt parfait!
, Brewster, MA
May 6, 2017
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
I go nuts over Nuts
, Round Lake, NY
May 3, 2017
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
This stuff is AWESOME!! I'm so happy with it! The box is really cool and it shipped fast. Thank you guys!
, Brooklyn park, MN
April 28, 2017
Organic Quinoa:
This is probably the item from Nuts.com that I eat the most. It's always on my menu plan several times a week.
, Overland Park, KS
April 18, 2017
Organic Sprouted Quinoa:
Had a bag before and it is very good. I use it as low carbohydrate substitute for rice.
, Harrisburg, PA
April 11, 2017
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
Really good as cereal, a nice combo with puffed rice.
, San Luis Obispo, CA
April 4, 2017
Organic Toasted Quinoa:
A staple in my home. So thrilled to have found this source
, Coral Gables, FL
March 24, 2017
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
These are so good and crispy. I add them to home made granola bars.
, Sharon, PA
March 18, 2017
Organic Quinoa:
I love the way your items are packaged & the fact the rice is organic. Everything arrived fresh.
, Tatum, NM
March 8, 2017
Organic Black Quinoa:
I put them in the blender with oats, walnuts, almonds sunflower nuts and pepitas. All raw, then ground them up until it was all a flour-like consistency. It's great for thickening stews or putting in smoothies.
, Sulphur, OK
March 3, 2017
Organic Red Quinoa:
Can't wait to savor
, New York, NY
February 28, 2017
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
Wonderful as a snack, as a cereal, or added to the top of fruit and nut bars. Just the right amount of crunchy goodness.
, Frankfort, KY
February 24, 2017
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
My husband and I have never had quinoa puffs, they were light and tasty, but also good for us, we like to eat them with our homemade hummus for a protein packed lunch. Once again, thanks so much for your high-quality products.
, Visalia, CA
February 22, 2017
Organic Quinoa:
Had some for dinner already, great stuff.
, Aliquippa, PA
February 15, 2017
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
great for soup and salads
, Elgin, IL
February 7, 2017
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
my new favorite crunch/ puff...nothing artificial here..just goodness
, beverly hills, CA
February 3, 2017
Organic Quinoa:
Good in soup, etc.
, Falmouth, MA
February 1, 2017
Organic Quinoa:
We always love it.
, Tilton, NH
January 31, 2017
Organic Red Quinoa:
My order arrived quickly and was packaged with sufficient care to avoid any shipping damage or related problems. I will certainly reorder from Nuts.com in the future if the product price remains competitive.
, Poinciana, FL
January 20, 2017
Organic Quinoa:
Suddenly everyone wants to put quinoa in a mix, and I want to make my own combinations! Thank you for carrying the simple product.
, Blue Earth, MN
January 18, 2017
Organic Quinoa Flakes:
These quinoa flakes make the BEST crumble topping! Instead of oatmeal flakes! And it was a blueberry blackberry crumble, btw
, Brooklyn, NY
January 17, 2017
Organic Tricolor Quinoa:
Cooks up beautifully!
, Hutchinson, KS
January 14, 2017
Organic Tricolor Quinoa:
Outstanding!
, Bradenton, FL
January 13, 2017
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
I love these little nuggets! I use them to make peanut butter balls with protein powder.
, Elgin, IL
January 10, 2017
Organic Black Quinoa:
awesome love it,
, Phoenix, AZ
January 9, 2017
Organic Quinoa:
Love it!
, Curlew, WA
January 5, 2017
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
Surprisingly delicious and crisp
, Brooklyn, NY
December 30, 2016
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
Great as a topper on my fruit as well as in my cereal.
, San Rafael, CA
December 20, 2016
Organic Quinoa:
Great customer service!!
, Carlinville, IL
December 16, 2016
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
Eating Paleo style often leaves out some crunch factor, had these sprinkled on top of coconut milk yogurt and fresh fruit. Divine!
, Gig Harbor, WA
December 14, 2016
Organic Quinoa:
Great substitute for grains. Really enjoy.
, Oakwood Village, OH
November 23, 2016
Organic Tricolor Quinoa:
great quality
, Pueblo, CO
November 10, 2016
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
I learned about quinoa puffs from my 4 year old grandson who eats them mixed with peanut butter. Best breakfast cereal ever!
, Saint Charles, IL
October 26, 2016
Organic Quinoa:
Have had before very good.
, Angola, IN
October 14, 2016
Organic Quinoa:
, Fredericksburg, VA
October 14, 2016
Organic Red Quinoa:
A wonderful substitute for brown rice or potatoes
, Pevely, MO
September 22, 2016
Organic Quinoa Flour:
Love this flour for baking! Thank you for such a wonderful website!
, Hudson, MI
September 16, 2016
Organic Toasted Quinoa:
Quinoa and sprouted quinoa are on hand often. I look forward to trying toasted quinoa, a new slant on this grain..
, Coatesville, PA
September 6, 2016
Organic Quinoa:
Buy this all the time
, Lawrence, KS
August 28, 2016
Organic Quinoa Flour:
As always everything absolutely perfect! You're the best! And also Thank you so much for the surprise treat, delicious apricots :)
, Polk City, FL
August 17, 2016
Organic Toasted Quinoa:
As always absolutely perfect! Thank you!
, Polk City, FL
August 17, 2016
Organic Quinoa:
Love the quinoa from Peru. Has a soft mild flavor-great to cook with and makes a great substitute for rice.
, Charlotte, NC
August 16, 2016
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
I am absolutely hooked on these quinoa puffs! Wonderful in a salad, as a cereal, plain as is or, or, or...endless possibilities!
, Round Lake, NY
August 12, 2016
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
Great product and arrived really fast!
, Huntington Beach, CA
August 11, 2016
Organic Quinoa Flakes:
Haven't try it yet! Have a few recipes that call for it, so hopefully I'll love it!
, Raleigh, NC
August 6, 2016
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
This could be addictive. Made salad topping, chocolate bark and munched on a few while doing!!! Really do love them.
, Oklahoma City, OK
August 6, 2016
Organic Quinoa:
Looking forward to trying some of the great sounding recipes I've seen.
, Luck, WI
July 24, 2016
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
These are like a hidden treasure! Just add some to your favorite home made trail mix or sprinkle on top of your favorite fruit and nut bars. Where have these been all my life!?Crunchy crispy little puffs of yummy good for you!
, Frankfort, KY
July 23, 2016
Organic Tricolor Quinoa:
Always perfect
, Islamorada, FL
July 22, 2016
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
These are super versatile; I had them with bananas and frozen blueberries under a cold pour of coconut-almond milk...delightful! Next dish? Stay tuned!
, Woodstown, NJ
July 22, 2016
Organic Quinoa:
Since discovering this grain, I have enjoyed so many different dishes using the white, red and black varieties. I will also admit I have tried other brands and Nuts.com is the very best. Quality is consistent and the product is always perfectly fresh and available. Customer service with them is TOP NOTCH. THANKS
, Louisville, KY
July 20, 2016
Organic Red Quinoa:
Along with the white and black, I love this grain for so many different uses in our meals.
, Louisville, KY
July 20, 2016
Organic Black Quinoa:
Using this with white and red adds variety and color you would not expect. Easy to prepare and tastes great.
, Louisville, KY
July 20, 2016
Organic Red Quinoa:
Delicious, nutritious and a fun color, what more could you ask for. Just like couscous quinoa goes with just about everything
, Pawtucket, RI
July 12, 2016
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
Delicious
, South Lyon, MI
July 12, 2016
Organic Sprouted Quinoa:
love that fact that you all offer sprouted organic quinoa. I have sprouted my own but it is just one less thing I have to sprout. Thanks.
, Croswell, MI
July 2, 2016
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
Once again great FAST service. Love nuts.com!!!
, Kohler, WI
June 15, 2016
Organic Quinoa:
Excellent product!
, Bradenton, FL
June 11, 2016
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
Love your company!!! Great prices, fast shipping, great customer service!!
, Pennsauken, NJ
June 7, 2016
Organic Quinoa Flour:
This make an awesome pizza crust!
, West Fargo, ND
May 26, 2016
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
love these. you can put on anything! cereal, smoothies, salads...
, Rocklin, CA
May 25, 2016
Organic Quinoa:
I love quinoa. I like to use it as often as I can. I sneak it in oatmeal, homemade goodies, and anything else I can get away with. I'm going to try it in my next batch of granola.
, Ray City, GA
May 21, 2016
Organic Quinoa Flakes:
Just what I needed...fresh and delicious!
, Grand Rapids, MI
May 16, 2016
Organic Quinoa:
Looking forward to using the Quinoa. I love it in so many ways
, Greenbackville, VA
May 14, 2016
Organic Quinoa Flour:
Hands down the BEST quinoa flour flavor. I use to buy Bob's red mill brand. But after trying NUTS brand...I am totally addicted! Such a strong flavor! So good!
, Waco, TX
May 6, 2016
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
Very fast delivery. Great company!!
, Kohler, WI
May 5, 2016
Organic Quinoa:
Oh my Sweet Baby Lord in Heaven... Your delivery is magic... Miraculous... Awesome. and I love your Quinoa.
, Marysville, WA
May 4, 2016
Organic Quinoa Flakes:
A super-nutritious addition to my combination of flakes and flax.
, Gardiner, MT
April 29, 2016
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
Is it acceptable to eat the whole half pound bag at once in a bowl with almond milk? I hope so. Toasty, crunchy, hits the spot.
, Des Moines, IA
April 29, 2016
Organic Quinoa:
Wonderful to have a food so full of healthy benefits and delicious tasting as well.
, Astoria, NY
April 26, 2016
Organic Quinoa:
My teacher, Oscar Ichazo, from Bolivia (founder of the Arica School arica.org) arranged to have some quinoa sent up for those in the School to sample. It is a seed, not a grain. The high protein content makes it essential for those who don't use meat. The first batches were with rocks, pebbles. Then someone found a way to clean it, and then sold the patent to Erewhon. The rest is history. In Alto Plano, Bolivia, 15,000 feet above sea level, the air has very little oxygen. You can't digest meat!
, New York, NY
April 23, 2016
Organic Quinoa:
I discovered this item by reading articles but ordered from you first time and now it is a staple of my diet. Goes with everything and easy to cook...just follow the directions
, Louisville, KY
April 11, 2016
Organic Red Quinoa:
We use this item all the time, we are glad that we finally found a place to get the same thing all the time. It is hard to find quality food stuff when you move away from a large city.
, Russellville, AR
April 10, 2016
Organic Quinoa Puffs:
Great....
, Ionia, MI
April 8, 2016
Organic Quinoa:
Love quinoa and this is a good price.
, Bangor, PA
April 7, 2016

« Back to Quinoa