800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Powders Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 962.

Cheddar Cheese Powder:
The best!!! Love it on my popcorn!!!
, Lake Elsinore, CA
December 8, 2017
Beet Powder:
When I get hungry for beets this powder dors the job. Also use in soups.
, Boerne, TX
December 7, 2017
White Cheddar Cheese Powder:
I tried to wanna be cheddar cheese powder in the store. Disgusting! Yours was a huge hit. I tasted like real cheddar cheese. No more wanna be for me. See you soon.
, Luling, LA
December 5, 2017
Organic Psyllium Husk Powder:
I add this to my meatloaf to get added fiber instead of using cracker crumbs or bread crumbs.
, Minneapolis, MN
December 5, 2017
Beet Powder:
I was spending $45 a month for a beet powder Now I spent $8 a month with nuts for the same great results Loads of thanks to my nutty friends
, Alton, IL
December 2, 2017
Beet Powder:
Great product. Better than what I was using. Taste like beets. What more can I want.
, Taylor, AZ
November 30, 2017
Cheddar Cheese Powder:
I've been looking for this chedder cheese powder for years. Never found the right one. Tasted yours, BAM!!!! Right on the money. Please don't EVER stop selling it. Thanks.
, Las Vegas, NV
November 28, 2017
Beet Powder:
Excellent color and flavor.
, Plano, TX
November 25, 2017
Garcinia Cambogia:
It's awesome that I can order this in its powdered form from you guys, my boyfriend will love this.
, Dumfries, VA
November 25, 2017
Dandelion Root Powder:
Always great products. Ordering went great, delivery fast. Can't ask for more
, Port Richey, FL
November 24, 2017
Organic Kelp Powder:
Great stuff, great deal
, Clearwater, FL
November 23, 2017
Beet Powder:
Fast delivery.
, Loveland, CO
November 22, 2017
Beet Powder:
Bought it for increased nitrite oxide in the blood. Gotta rinse a little after drinking it, but i can live with that. Very good.
, Wentzville, MO
November 16, 2017
White Cheddar Cheese Powder:
My husband LOVES< LOVES white cheddar cheese so now with this powder he is going to love me.
, Murrieta, CA
November 15, 2017
Guarana Powder:
Excellent product
, Brooklyn, NY
November 14, 2017
Beet Powder:
This beautiful beet powder goes into my smoothie every morning! Its earthy tasting but I love it! Going to give a package to all of my smoothie drinking friends for Christmas! It's amazing...and bonus: unlike SuperBeets (that you see on TV all the time)...this does not have any artificial colors of flavors. It's just the real beets...Remember the key to good health is to just eat Real Foods. A must try
, Tampa, FL
November 9, 2017
Beet Powder:
BEET POWDER IS FULL OF HARD LUMPS THAT TAKE TIME TO CRUSH BEFORE USING. LUMPS STAY SOLID IN WATER IF THEY ARE NOT CRUSHED.
, Tyrone, PA
November 5, 2017
Cheddar Cheese Powder:
For my new popcorn popper...
, Easton, PA
November 3, 2017
Coconut Water Powder:
Amazingly delicious, dissolves easily, and shipping was ridiculously fast!! Will be buying this often!!! Thanks so very much!!! You all rock!!!
, Cherry Log, GA
November 3, 2017
Beet Powder:
I was running out and I added some of this to my smoothie
, Pasco, WA
November 1, 2017
Beet Powder:
I can't wait to try this stuff I have heard such great things about this product I'm excited to give it a try
, Jacksonville, FL
November 1, 2017
Spinach Powder:
A great way to add nutrients to my food, great in alfredo type sauces.
, Blaine, WA
November 1, 2017
Beet Powder:
I was shocked at how smooth it felt on my tongue directly from the bag!! I loved the packaging and the flavor is wonderful!! I will definitely be ordering again soon!!
, Brooklyn, NY
October 29, 2017
Soy Lecithin Granules:
love it
, Lake Elsinore, CA
October 28, 2017
Garcinia Cambogia:
It will help me lose weight. Thanks
, Rapid City, SD
October 26, 2017
Milk Powder:
Just mix a qt of the milk and this is so good. I have never had powdered nonfat powered milk that didn't have a bad taste and I just couldn't drink it. This is very tasty. Will buy it again.
, Eddystone, PA
October 26, 2017
Beet Powder:
Second order placed and the beet powder is great.
, Tucson, AZ
October 25, 2017
Beet Powder:
It got here fast,I am very pleased and its yummy.
, Powderly, TX
October 21, 2017
Beet Powder:
It is clumpy. The other powders I have had will turn clumpy when they are old so I feel this is not fresh. Your new bags are extremely difficult to close. I have never had that problem in the past.
, Noel, MO
October 19, 2017
Beet Powder:
This beet powder is great. 1 heaping tsp a day in my carrot juice keeps the inflammation down in my body. Love it. The taste is perfect, the powder dissolves great in any juice or water. I only have one complaint. Please put the one pound package in a container. It is so messy to transfer it from the plastic bag to a container. A lot of it is lost during a transfer to a container. Would make the product perfect if it came in a plastic container. Good company to deal with. Package came in 2 days.
, West Palm Beach, FL
October 19, 2017
Coconut Water Powder:
Tastes great
, Colonia, NJ
October 19, 2017
Umami powder:
Product good, bag is such a frustration to close.
, Noel, MO
October 19, 2017
Echinacea Powder:
What service!!! Beats Amazon!
, Spokane, WA
October 18, 2017
Organic Rhodiola Rosea Powder:
I love it!
, San Ysidro, CA
October 3, 2017
Beet Powder:
I have tried different brands of Beet Powder and found this to be the best. I especially like this company and their Staff! All in all, you can't go wrong!
, Gainesville, FL
October 1, 2017
Beet Powder:
I love the taste of beet juice. I mixed the powder with filtered water and it tastes like natural beet juice. Can't wait to try it in salads and on meat.
, West Chester, PA
September 29, 2017
Cheddar Cheese Powder:
The BEST cheese powder we've ever had!!!!
, Kansas City, MO
September 23, 2017
Organic Barley Grass Powder:
Fabulous!!
, Norfolk, VA
September 15, 2017
White Cheddar Cheese Powder:
Delicious
, Royersford, PA
September 14, 2017
Coconut Water Powder:
Love. Changes up my plain water for the day!!
, Indianapolis, IN
September 9, 2017
Beet Powder:
Just ordered. Amazing delivery. Beautiful color, can't wait to put in my smoothie.
, West Monroe, LA
September 8, 2017
Beet Powder:
This is a Blessing. Energy up...BLOOD PRESSURE normal. I LOVE NUTS.COM
, Newark, NJ
September 6, 2017
Beet Powder:
It tastes great especially with a little apple cider vinegar.
, Apple Valley, CA
September 6, 2017
Cheddar Cheese Powder:
Great, and the shipping box was a hoot,made me laugh and we all need that, thanks have a great day.
, Everett, WA
September 6, 2017
Beet Powder:
Excellent quality. very good taste
, Justin, TX
September 2, 2017
Carrot Powder:
Excellent quality, I loved!
, Justin, TX
September 2, 2017
Spinach Powder:
amazing power, very good quality
, Justin, TX
September 2, 2017
Goat Milk Powder:
Came earlier than expected. Now for the fun of mixing! Thank you so much.
, Interlachen, FL
September 1, 2017
Beet Powder:
Love it, I love smoothies and I look for what is the best. Right now I found that chocolate and berries together are very good for you and taste, so very good. I have all the berry powders from nuts.com that I need and I am mixing them with berries to see what taste best.
, Pasco, WA
August 31, 2017
Soy Lecithin Powder:
The product is great,the packaging is awesome and the shipping is fast. You nutty people are just great people. Thanks for your service.
, Milan, NH
August 31, 2017
Wild Maqui Powder:
I was running out needed more I have since added some to my yogurt which makes it tastes better.
, Pasco, WA
August 31, 2017
Beet Powder:
Add that extra healthy boost.
, Green Cove Springs, FL
August 22, 2017
Carob Powder:
Very convenient and great in coffee!
, Green Cove Springs, FL
August 22, 2017
Goat Milk Powder:
Greatest company ever. The delivery is beyond fast, they treat me special and I love the packages. They are so beautifulllllll! I can't ask for more....
, North Palm Beach, FL
August 22, 2017
Beet Powder:
Great product, great price, fast shipping! One very happy customer. :-)
, Topsham, ME
August 19, 2017
Cheddar Cheese Powder:
It's the best
, Logan, UT
August 15, 2017
Beet Powder:
We use this stuff for fake blood for our training here at the medical school. Love the packaging! Thanks. We will order more . . .
, Suttons Bay, MI
August 9, 2017
Beet Powder:
Haven't tried it yet as it came today. Looks great and I think we will work it in to our meals.
, Knoxville, TN
August 8, 2017
White Cheddar Cheese Powder:
A re-order. I am addicted to this stuff!
, Pasadena, CA
August 8, 2017
Beet Powder:
Beet Powder is good to regulate your blood pressure problems easy to use too!
, Arcadia, CA
August 7, 2017
Beet Powder:
I add it to my warm milk at night.
, Tucson, AZ
August 4, 2017
Beet Powder:
I've searched several different sites. Although this was one of the first, seems to me that NUTS is genuinely informative and knowledgeable about their products. And offer great quality for a great price.
, Port Orange, FL
August 4, 2017
Beet Powder:
This is good stuff.
, Waxahachie, TX
August 3, 2017
Beet Powder:
Best price I could find.
, Blowing Rock, NC
August 3, 2017
Organic Psyllium Husk Powder:
Very fine powder.
, Cedar Crest, NM
August 2, 2017
Beet Powder:
Always arrives on time and the quality is great!
, Huntsville, AL
July 30, 2017
Beet Powder:
really does help my energy level.
, Temple, TX
July 29, 2017
Gotu Kola Powder:
This is a re-order of a product that'a used daily in my green smoothies. It also makes a tasty cup of tea.
, Willis, VA
July 28, 2017
Camu Camu Powder:
New to the product. But look forward to experiencing health the benefits. Glad there are so many superfoods to pick from.
, Yorba Linda, CA
July 27, 2017
Cheddar Cheese Powder:
It's an amazing product me and my customers love it
, Logan, UT
July 26, 2017
Beet Powder:
Just awesome, service, product, your company makes America great again, Thank you very much
, Tucson, AZ
July 25, 2017
Beet Powder:
a little clumpy, Has this been damp and broken into chunks?
, Columbus, OH
July 21, 2017
Coconut Water Powder:
I bought this for the first time. Instantly it became a five star hit. Mix in a glass of water and you got a superb drink.
, Orlando, FL
July 21, 2017
Cheddar Cheese Powder:
This stuff is awesome.
, West Monroe, LA
July 20, 2017
Beet Powder:
Wow! I'm pleased with how easy it is to find the items I was looking for, place the order and stay informed each step of the way. I was told it would ship on Mon, it did, told it would arrive Tues...just as promised. Plus the quality of all the items I purchased is superior, I couldn't ask for better. And I had the free sample included with was great! As someone with some serious life altering issues, the purest and best supplements are important for me and I think I have finally found the absolute best prices, service and products I need to keep me going! Thank you all so very much!
, Frankfort, KY
July 18, 2017
Gotu Kola Powder:
Wow! I'm pleased with how easy it is to find the items I was looking for, place the order and stay informed each step of the way. I was told it would ship on Mon, it did, told it would arrive Tues...just as promised. Plus the quality of all the items I purchased is superior, I couldn't ask for better. And I had the free sample included with was great! As someone with some serious life altering issues, the purest and best supplements are important for me and I think I have finally found the absolute best prices, service and products I need to keep me going! Thank you all so very much!
, Frankfort, KY
July 18, 2017
Beet Powder:
I have not tried it as of yet but want to say how pleased I am with quality and fast delivery!
, Saint Augustine, FL
July 15, 2017
Beet Powder:
First time for this. Mixed well in water
, Sharon, PA
July 15, 2017
Camu Camu Powder:
excellent
, Ocala, FL
July 14, 2017
Cheddar Cheese Powder:
My husband loves this because we make mac and cheese with different shaped pastas and he can't get enough.
, Torrington, CT
July 14, 2017
Cheddar Cheese Powder:
HAVEN'T TRIED IT YET, BUT IF I WAS GOING TO CHANGE ANYTHING ABOUT IT, I WOULD HAVE IT COME IN A BOTTLE LIKE THE BUTTER FLAVORED POPCORN SALT.
, Horner, WV
July 13, 2017
Beet Powder:
i add a little of this to my drink also.
, Lancaster, SC
July 8, 2017
Cheddar Cheese Powder:
Awesome!!! It was exactly what I was looking for. Thank You!
, Cherry Log, GA
July 5, 2017
Cheddar Cheese Powder:
It is amazing
, Logan, UT
July 3, 2017
Beet Powder:
The lady at the post office who handed over the box said that perhaps they were slow giving it to me because everybody at the PO wanted to read the words on the box! That it was fun---something they don't have much of at the PO. Thanks for your help. Can't wait to see if the beet powder truly does give old ladies bursts of serious energy.
, Opelousas, LA
June 27, 2017
Cheddar Cheese Powder:
More than love ur product. Also know where to get other items. Great delivery just in time for my mac n cheese. Thank u. Look for me soon. Ralph sr
, Louisville, KY
June 26, 2017
Beet Powder:
Using for a while once a day, now I kicking it up to twice a day. Also mixing it with spinach powder in apple juice, jury still out.
, Middletown, NY
June 22, 2017
Carob Powder:
great product
, Westlake, LA
June 22, 2017
Beet Powder:
Awesome! Thank you!
, Alexandria, VA
June 21, 2017
Dandelion Root Powder:
I love your service and your product thank you very much
, San Juan, PR
June 21, 2017
Coconut Water Powder:
Excellent source of hydration!
, Hackensack, NJ
June 21, 2017
Beet Powder:
Fabulous!! Just not sure of daily dosage. Any suggestions? I mix it in water..
, Yuba City, CA
June 20, 2017
Beet Powder:
I put some in my brownies and no one even noticed it.
, Owego, NY
June 15, 2017
Cheddar Cheese Powder:
made mac and cheese for my grandkids and they said it tasted just like krafts mac and cheese
, Owego, NY
June 15, 2017
Carob Powder:
I am soooo glad to have found you because you carry the things I count on and I don't have to worry that you will be out (as I do when I try to get them at the grocery store) and I can get what I want in a large quantity which both saves me money and the frustration of running out when I need it the most. Really appreciate Nuts.com
, Berea, KY
June 14, 2017
Goat Milk Powder:
Best ever!! Quality, expedience and a goodie to-boot!!
, Minneapolis, MN
June 10, 2017
Organic Kelp Powder:
I just absolutely love all and every product sold by nuts.com
, Fort Myers, FL
June 9, 2017
Cheddar Cheese Powder:
They arrived quickly, well packaged and are just what I wanted. Thank you for making this product available and a decent price.
, Eastanollee, GA
June 8, 2017
Beet Powder:
I wasnt expecting much from this since I eat raw beets. It however was pretty freaking awesome because it was easier to take down than chewing beets. When I mixed it with their pomegranate powder and citrulline, the pump in the gym was mind blowing, it held pretty much all day.
, Santa Maria, CA
June 3, 2017
Beet Powder:
My Beet Powder order arrived in a relatively short amount of time and I couldn't be happier, ... yee-haw!
, Sacramento, CA
May 31, 2017

« Back to Powders