800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Powders Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 791.

Camu Camu Powder:
Great. Exactly what I expected
, Jackson Heights, NY
February 25, 2017
Beet Powder:
Tastes very good and mixed good on water, not lumpy
, Kalamazoo, MI
February 24, 2017
Camu Camu Powder:
For the highest quality of C vitamin in the world, it was not too bitter and it had a lemon fruit flavor. We liked it in our tea, fruit juices and sprinkled on our salads.
, Madison, TN
February 23, 2017
Organic Psyllium Husk Powder:
Every product I've had is wonderful.
, Durham, NC
February 23, 2017
Mulberry Leaf Powder:
Trying this for the first time because it's supposed to good for managing blood sugar. Haven't used yet, but looks very pure and has a good color.
, Grapevine, TX
February 23, 2017
Guarana Powder:
Is an excellent product I love it
, Longmont, CO
February 21, 2017
Garcinia Cambogia:
I like the service, very quick and professional. It's a great store with great products. thank you
, Livermore, CA
February 21, 2017
Beet Powder:
I received the red beet shipment and I tried it right away. it is a great product. I am sure it will help me for my daily workout at the gym please tell me how many teaspoons in a glass of water thank you.
, CERRITOS, CA
February 16, 2017
Beet Powder:
Wow, order came fast and product is excellent. I'm impressed!
, Eagle Point, OR
February 16, 2017
Beet Powder:
I added this to my morning smoothie and I seem to actually feel more refreshed after drinking it.
, Lutz, FL
February 11, 2017
Dandelion Root Powder:
Surprisingly great taste. Light coffee-like flavor good in my morning smoothie.
, Lutz, FL
February 11, 2017
Echinacea Powder:
I love the Echinacea Powder, the taste is great, just what I need this flu season. I used it right away. I wasn't expecting the delivery so fast. Great job . Thank you again.
, Hollis, NY
February 8, 2017
Beet Powder:
Great product at a great price.
, Huntsville, AL
February 4, 2017
Cheddar Cheese Powder:
I happen to be a cheese freak, so of course, I ecstatically love this! Actually, it was your powdered cheese which lured me to your website, I was looking for some to top some popcorn I ordered and everything else that came to mind, cheese always makes pretty much everything tastes much better!
, Chicago, IL
February 4, 2017
Beet Powder:
love adding it to soup creations
, Decatur, IL
February 3, 2017
Organic Kelp Powder:
Product was as expected, can't wait to add this ingredient to the chicken stew that we make for our dogs and cats. Love the packaging.
, Clay City, IN
February 2, 2017
Beet Powder:
Have added this to a lactose-free milk, plain Greek yogurt, fresh berry and banana smoothie, with a little sugar plus stevia.
, Lakeland, FL
February 1, 2017
Goat Milk Powder:
Love it ~^^
, San Francisco, CA
February 1, 2017
Beet Powder:
Great will be using it in my smoothies.
, Boca Raton, FL
January 29, 2017
Mulberry Leaf Powder:
Good but I think an acquired taste. I am using it as a tea.
, Boca Raton, FL
January 29, 2017
Garcinia Cambogia:
Just in time. My previous order was almost gone since my daughter and I use it in our smoothies.
, Wilkinsburg, PA
January 26, 2017
Beet Powder:
Unbelievable fast delivery. I ordered it the day before and received it in 1 day. Wow!
, Bellingham, WA
January 21, 2017
Dandelion Root Powder:
Unbelievable fast delivery. I ordered it the day before and received it in 1 day. Wow!
, Bellingham, WA
January 21, 2017
Cheddar Cheese Powder:
I'm totally addicted!
, Salinas, CA
January 21, 2017
Coconut Water Powder:
I order this every time I order. I really like it. I don't drink enough water and this is helping me meet the half gallon of water per day. I alternate with water throughout the day. It doesn't taste as good as a can or carton of store bought or fresh coconut water, but you don't get to the end of the can and get a mouthful of mold either. It is a great, convenient substitute and a whole lot cheaper.
, Salem, OR
January 19, 2017
Garcinia Cambogia:
Great on the delivery. However there eas no instructions with the package and how much to take. Also there was no 1/4 scoop to go with the package for safely taking the product.
, Los Gatos, CA
January 18, 2017
Coconut Water Powder:
Yummmm!
, Yorktown, VA
January 16, 2017
Apple Cider Vinegar Powder:
Can't wait to try!
, Hutchinson, KS
January 14, 2017
Yacon Powder:
I have not used this product yet, but I have no doubt the quality and the fact that it is 100% pure puts this above most any other online Yacon.
, Bradenton, FL
January 13, 2017
White Cheddar Cheese Powder:
I made the recipe that I purchased this item for, and it was good, however i expected it to have a more flavorful cheese flavor.
, Colorado Springs, CO
January 12, 2017
Gotu Kola Powder:
Quality product; reasonable price; use in my smoothies and, sometimes, hot tea
, Willis, VA
January 11, 2017
Cheddar Cheese Powder:
So good!
, Aberdeen, WA
January 11, 2017
Beet Powder:
I love it !
, Park Forest, IL
January 6, 2017
Beet Powder:
I have never before ordered something at 9pm and had it delivered next morning before noon. And I didn't order it expedited either. You guys are great! Love my product too!
, West Branch, MI
December 31, 2016
Beet Powder:
Best powder is good for you and this mixes well.Thank you.
, Harrisburg, PA
December 31, 2016
Garcinia Cambogia:
These powders are great if you make your own capsules. No additives. Try the turmeric and cinnamon.
, Landrum, SC
December 23, 2016
Organic Kelp Powder:
Amazing!!!
, Atlanta, GA
December 22, 2016
Cheddar Cheese Powder:
super fast deliver great job
, Racine, WI
December 22, 2016
Organic Hawthorn Berry Powder:
Love it
, Brooklyn, NY
December 20, 2016
Organic Rhodiola Rosea Powder:
It's a great product. You might want to mix it with something because it's a powder.
, Bloomington, IN
December 20, 2016
Mulberry Leaf Powder:
, Brooklyn, NY
December 20, 2016
Organic Mesquite Powder:
Ditto!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, Mukwonago, WI
December 19, 2016
Coconut Water Powder:
Love this stuff!
, Crestwood, KY
December 19, 2016
Beet Powder:
I love it, thanks
, Waterbury, CT
December 16, 2016
Beet Powder:
It arrived quickly, was in good shape & tastes fine. Thank you.
, Washington, DC
December 16, 2016
Cheddar Cheese Powder:
I could not stop the dog from licking the cheese off my finger! I can't wait to make Popcorn with this! It tastes wonderful!
, Palos Park, IL
December 14, 2016
Cheddar Cheese Powder:
Tastes great, so glad I tried it!
, Commerce Township, MI
December 13, 2016
Cheddar Cheese Powder:
I am so happy i found you guys , i am in love and this cheddars give me life.
, Saint Louis, MO
December 12, 2016
Cheddar Cheese Powder:
Been searching for this for years. Thank you for making it so convenient. Will be ordering more!
, Jacksonville, FL
December 10, 2016
White Cheddar Cheese Powder:
Just what I was hoping for!
, Jacksonville, FL
December 10, 2016
White Cheddar Cheese Powder:
I haven't got to try it yet, but I am sure I will love it. I have a special recipe that I am anxious to try
, Morgantown, WV
December 6, 2016
Carob Powder:
Can't wait to use this product.
, Dallas, TX
December 5, 2016
Cheddar Cheese Powder:
I love it.
, Osage Beach, MO
December 4, 2016
Coconut Water Powder:
Absolutely wonderful! I need to drink more water...But it gets boring. This not only quenched my thirst, but it's very hydrating and has nutrients that are good for me. I can now cut tea and soda out of my diet. PS. Sometimes I had 1 packet of stevia to it if I'm craving a sweeter drink.
, Rochester, IL
December 3, 2016
Organic Psyllium Husk Powder:
I've been ordering this product for the past 6 months now and I love it. It's a great company with nice people. Keep up the good work. God Bless. Robert from Connecticut.
, Meriden, CT
December 3, 2016
Beet Powder:
Fast ship, great packaging, and great product; will order more products from this company.
, Auburn, ME
November 30, 2016
Carob Powder:
This is so incredibly delicious! The taste is of a rich decadent chocolate with undertones of sweet fruity goodness! It doesn't mess up or upset my stomach like regular cacao does! I recommend it to anyone that needs a chocolate alternative!
, Maricopa, AZ
November 29, 2016
Beet Powder:
Absolutely a good product!! Will be buying again !!
, Tillamook, OR
November 26, 2016
Coconut Water Powder:
It's great, definitely met my expectations!
, Indio, CA
November 25, 2016
Garcinia Cambogia:
Love that I could buy this as a pure powder. Using it for trimming up, and using it daily, seems to curb the appetite!
, Milwaukee, WI
November 21, 2016
Beet Powder:
Fresh, powerful and tasty beet powder. Service and products absolutely the BEST! Thank you!
, Las Vegas, NV
November 19, 2016
Beet Powder:
love it
, San Antonio, TX
November 19, 2016
White Cheddar Cheese Powder:
Nuts.com is Amazing! I have always received orders well before they were predicted to arrive. Clearly, the people at Nuts.com are nuts about customer service and always give over and above expectations.
, Salem, OR
November 19, 2016
Cheddar Cheese Powder:
Love it, but there are not any recipes in this box. I would love some recipes. also the total of my order on my invoice.
, Prineville, OR
November 18, 2016
Coconut Water Powder:
just got it sooooo fast!!!!!!
, murrysville, PA
November 14, 2016
Organic Mesquite Powder:
Great product. Extremely fast delivery. I love Nuts.com!
, Mesa, AZ
November 12, 2016
Cheddar Cheese Powder:
I really love this product. I ordered cheddar cheese powder last month from you and made delicious cheese straws and cheddar cheese spritz shortbreads, both times using a cookie press to form these incredible treats. I now know that I will be ordering this product from time to time to keep on hand. Thank you!
, Carrollton, TX
November 12, 2016
Organic Kelp Powder:
Adding to our organic raw meal shakes
, Lexington, NC
November 5, 2016
Coconut Water Powder:
Will be adding this to my morning & sometimes lunchtime smoothies... Fo Shizzle!!! #WORD
, Kansas City, MO
November 4, 2016
Glucomannan Powder:
I love it.
, Antioch, CA
November 2, 2016
Beet Powder:
The plastic bag is a very thick and durable plastic and that is great, but I think the upper ziplock seal needs to have a larger track so it is easier to seal. The current track is too small, too narrow and not easy to seal. The beet powder itself is great.
, Livingston, TX
October 29, 2016
Organic Hawthorn Berry Powder:
I've been using hawthorn berry powder for several years now. I've bought from many other vendors, and this powder is head and shoulders above all the others I've purchased. The price is good too, highly recommended.
, Edmond, OK
October 29, 2016
Organic Psyllium Husk Powder:
great product, speedy delivery
, Murrells Inlet, SC
October 29, 2016
Beet Powder:
Shipping was fast can't wait to taste it
, Douglasville, GA
October 28, 2016
Carob Powder:
I bought for my daughter in law who cannot have chocolate. She said she really misses drinking hot chocolate.
, Ephrata, WA
October 25, 2016
Organic Psyllium Husk Powder:
In my opinion, the psyllium husk assists in my healthy body, and will help others achieve harmony; one mind one body and one heart. Thank you nuts.com
, Long Beach, CA
October 25, 2016
Beet Powder:
good stuff
, Bottineau, ND
October 24, 2016
Glucomannan Powder:
This product is amazing! And my package was delivered sooner than expected!
, Las Vegas, NV
October 24, 2016
Beet Powder:
Beet Powder is very good, with this quality I will be a customer from now on. Thank You Ed.
, Shenandoah, PA
October 23, 2016
Vitamin C Powder:
Feel better already
, Fredericksburg, VA
October 21, 2016
Gotu Kola Powder:
Big package. Good quality.
, The Villages, FL
October 20, 2016
Beet Powder:
Going to use a teaspoon of this to try making lipstick. (Coconut oil and a little beeswax)
, Fredericksburg, VA
October 14, 2016
Ginkgo Leaf Powder:
This should wake up my brain. Will go into my bone broth drink with the rest of the yummies
, Fredericksburg, VA
October 14, 2016
Chamomile Powder:
Best thing for just before bed
, Fredericksburg, VA
October 14, 2016
Cheddar Cheese Powder:
The cheddar is the best I have tried
, Salina, KS
October 13, 2016
Guarana Powder:
Great company to deal with and I will buy again....
, Berkeley, IL
October 12, 2016
Coconut Water Powder:
Can't wait to try it and using it as part of my prepping program.
, Oilmont, MT
October 11, 2016
Guarana Powder:
Nuts.com has been a favorite of mine for years. This Guarana is fresh and delicious as I would expect from Nuts.com. The reason it is only 5 stars, delivery. I used to get my package in 2 days, they changed delivery and it took a week! Yikes waiting those extra days for my yummies was depressing. I live in NJ where they are located. What's the deal Nuts people?
, Brick, NJ
October 7, 2016
Beet Powder:
Delicious
, Staten Island, NY
October 6, 2016
Dandelion Root Powder:
Thank you for my medicine. I'll be back. To order again.
, Long Beach, CA
October 6, 2016
Beet Powder:
I Love it and it arrived fast
, Hemet, CA
October 5, 2016
Beet Powder:
Had to double up in case supplies ran out again. Perfect for smoothies. Awesome item.
, Minneapolis, MN
October 5, 2016
Beet Powder:
You're beet root powder is the best! It doesn't cake up and mixes well with my super food powder.
, Redding, CA
October 5, 2016
Beet Powder:
I am an old lady that never stops talking but your products, service and packaging and prices. have me speechless. I am happy with everything. The beet powder is very good. Thank you. thank you.
, Perris, CA
October 4, 2016
Carob Powder:
Love it!!! I can do all kinds of recipes with carob instead of cocoa
, Benton Harbor, MI
October 4, 2016
Organic Mesquite Powder:
Delivered within a day from when I ordered and was pleased with the mesquite flour and your price.
, Mesa, AZ
October 1, 2016
Dandelion Root Powder:
I'm ordering more!!
, Denver, CO
October 1, 2016
Ginkgo Leaf Powder:
Will continue to buy, goes well with organic wheat grass.
, Guaynabo, PR
September 30, 2016
Goat Milk Powder:
This really adds a great touch to my smoothies. Really good stuff here!!!
, Guaynabo, PR
September 30, 2016
Organic Hawthorn Berry Powder:
fasts
, Phoenix, AZ
September 29, 2016

« Back to Powders