800-558-6887
Free Shipping over $59!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Herbs & Spices Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 1058.

Dill Weed:
The dill weed is just excellent. I have given up on the local bulk and bottled dill weed. It tastes more like dried grass. The Nuts dill weed has flavor and a beautiful color and since it is good you need less to flavor.
, Sarasota, FL
July 19, 2017
Chives:
The chives are just excellent. As good as if not better than the mccormic bottled chives. They smell great and have a nice oniony flavor.
, Sarasota, FL
July 19, 2017
Garlic Pepper:
Excellent product and exceptional customer service. Thank you.
, Novato, CA
July 17, 2017
Paprika:
I am so pleased the order came sooner than expected... Love the scent, feel, and then the "tongue" test. I use this for a special recipient I have for meat rub on the BBQ. I call it "Grandma's Secret recipie. I will be back for other spices..... Thank you!!!!!!
, Social Circle, GA
July 14, 2017
Turmeric:
AWESOME Product will continue to order
, San Angelo, TX
July 14, 2017
Pickling Spice:
So glad I found your company! Love your prices!
, Linwood, NC
July 13, 2017
Whole Licorice Root:
The product I received is in excellent condition and the delivery was excellent. Unfortunately because of my ignorance I ordered something that I assumed would be consumable. I tried chewing on one of the roots and discovered it was like trying to eat a piece of wood. LOL Any suggestions on how to process the root? Sincerely, Larry
, Thrall, TX
July 9, 2017
Turmeric:
Have not tried yet looks great.
, Meriden, KS
July 8, 2017
Zaatar:
Super fast
, York, PA
July 6, 2017
Pickling Spice:
Looks good and smells great,can't wait to use it.
, Williamstown, NJ
July 6, 2017
Garam Masala:
I have not tried this yet, but I've been a customer for Nuts.com for a while now and I know everything they have is quality. Thank you!
, Hershey, PA
July 6, 2017
Whole Licorice Root:
Love licorice, but it's hard to grind. Wish they had a shaved version.
, Flemington, NJ
June 25, 2017
Cilantro:
It even smelled fresh when I opened
, Whitesboro, TX
June 24, 2017
Whole Licorice Root:
Great service! Ordered yesterday and they showed up the next day at dinner time. I am going to use this for my teething granddaughter as I did for both of my children.. it works wonders.
, Fortuna, CA
June 22, 2017
Turmeric:
Good for Inflammation
, New York, NY
June 14, 2017
Oregano:
Very very good
, Brooklyn, NY
May 25, 2017
Ground Sumac:
The best I bought
, Brooklyn, NY
May 25, 2017
Cream of Tartar:
Excellent
, Benton Ridge, OH
May 24, 2017
Smoked Paprika:
Wow. This was Amazing! I had never tasted this before and it is so flavorful it just blows my mind. I can't imagine ever getting a better quality of this product anywhere! Everybody who smells it wants it. I will probably have to buy some to give it away. Thank you. Really. Thank you.
, Salt Lake City, UT
May 12, 2017
Sage:
We use sage a lot as well in this house. Not only for cooking. It is of absolutely wonderful quality. I'm not disappointed in this the least.
, Gilby, ND
May 8, 2017
Ground Ginger:
Very fresh! Super Fast shipping as usual!
, Endicott, NY
May 6, 2017
Turmeric:
Very fresh! Super Fast shipping as usual!
, Endicott, NY
May 6, 2017
Parsley:
Love cooking with parsley, these should last me.
, Miami, FL
May 5, 2017
Ground Ginger:
Came quickly, nice packaging!
, Baltimore, MD
May 4, 2017
Cilantro:
I had the package on my counter when my son arrived to visit. He told me he orders from you all the time! Who knew? I love your packaging! Made my day!
, BAKERSFIELD, CA
May 4, 2017
Garlic & Herb Seasoning:
Within 10 minutes of this arriving we HAD to try it immediately. Delicious in pasta salad and can not wait to use it again.
, Gulfport, MS
May 3, 2017
Basil:
Super nice professional package. You will be my top choice when I need my things. Thank you
, Marina, CA
May 2, 2017
Parsley:
Fast fast super fast delivery. Unbelievable. Thank you guys
, Marina, CA
May 2, 2017
Sour Cream & Onion Seasoning:
amazing product!
, Galesburg, IL
May 2, 2017
Ground Sumac:
Good price. Excellent quality and flavor. Grind is perfect. Shipment came earlier than promised.
, Silver Spring, MD
April 22, 2017
Cilantro:
Very good !!
, Willow Lake, SD
April 21, 2017
Whole Licorice Root:
With a bag this big I'll have chewin' sticks for the whole year! Thanks dudes!
, Runnemede, NJ
April 17, 2017
Dill Weed:
just what i wanted. and bag size wow
, adel, GA
April 8, 2017
Cream of Tartar:
Good sizes
, Chicago, IL
April 8, 2017
Ground Ginger:
cant beat the price
, Urbana, IL
April 4, 2017
Wasabi Seasoning:
This blends nicely and can be done lightly to add a layer of flavor to Foods or heavier to add ZING !!
, Phoenix, AZ
April 4, 2017
Turmeric:
Rich and healthy looking! I haven't tried yet!
, Phoenix, AZ
March 30, 2017
Garlic & Herb Seasoning:
Looks Great!
, Phoenix, AZ
March 30, 2017
Turmeric:
I am happy it has arrived and look forward 2 learning how 2 use it. A million thanks, I have told all my friends on FB. I DAILY post Nuts.com on FB and plan on adding your link to my Blog as well. You are truly the BEST!
, Springtown, TX
March 27, 2017
Ground Ginger:
Great stuff
, Findlay, OH
March 21, 2017
Zaatar:
Love zaatar and cannot find it anywhere in Montana. Thank you very much for carrying it.
, Great Falls, MT
March 20, 2017
Ground Sumac:
Awesome. Hard to find where I live. Can't get over your packaging. They are so cute.
, Great Falls, MT
March 20, 2017
Ground Sumac:
Very fast service !
, Laceys Spring, AL
March 20, 2017
Turmeric:
No doubt about it...you guys are the greatest...love you all
, Gridley, CA
March 17, 2017
Ground Cumin:
Love!
, Lake Hughes, CA
March 16, 2017
Turmeric:
So fresh and plenty.
, Lake Hughes, CA
March 16, 2017
Turmeric:
thank you
, San Antonio, TX
March 13, 2017
Turmeric:
Love this website! My turmeric arrived as promised in a timely manner!! I will order again!! Thank you Nuts.com!!
, Hephzibah, GA
March 10, 2017
Turmeric:
New to me as an additive powder. Time will tell if I like it.
, Carpinteria, CA
March 8, 2017
Zaatar:
You guys are so efficient and a pleasure to shop with. And the zaatar is fabulous, too! Thank you.
, Boca Raton, FL
March 7, 2017
Turmeric:
We are so happy! Tracking was right, we got it yesterday and we love it. Such a nice big package. Thank you all for everything you do.
, Happy Camp, CA
March 7, 2017
Oregano:
WOW A HUGE BAG AND MY CHICKENS WILL BE SUPER HAPPY!
, Pequot Lakes, MN
March 1, 2017
Turmeric:
I just love u guys u r so fast with ur deliveries , it's always very well pkged for the trip to its destination u r one in fact the only ones I know that really care about ur customers
, St. George, UT
February 27, 2017
Ground Sumac:
This is the first time I ever tasted sumac, I have no idea what to expect, it seems good.
, SANDUSKY, OH
February 24, 2017
Saffron:
Oh my my my! If you've never tried this in your rice dishes, you're missing out!
, Orange, CA
February 17, 2017
Garlic Pepper:
Perfect! Just what I have been searching for.
, Cold Spring, MN
February 9, 2017
Zaatar:
This will go on everything!
, Honolulu, HI
February 8, 2017
Ground Sumac:
The BEST over fruit, especially mango. Also makes a great dressing for a green salad. I use this in place of citrus
, Honolulu, HI
February 8, 2017
Garlic & Herb Seasoning:
Good combos fresh now on auto ship
, Saint Charles, MO
February 8, 2017
Ground Ginger:
The best deal you can find on ground ginger. Ginger is good for your digestive system among other things.
, Carthage, MO
February 4, 2017
Sour Cream & Onion Seasoning:
Quality is great!
, Vacaville, CA
February 1, 2017
Basil:
thank you for such a quality product
, Northwood, NH
January 29, 2017
Turmeric:
Fresh and right on time for the dishes I plan to make.
, Wilkinsburg, PA
January 26, 2017
Ground Cumin:
Unbelievable fast delivery. I ordered it the day before and received it in 1 day. Wow!
, Bellingham, WA
January 21, 2017
Turmeric:
Unbelievable fast delivery. I ordered it the day before and received it in 1 day. Wow!
, Bellingham, WA
January 21, 2017
Turmeric:
Looking forward to the benefits. Packaging is cute as can be.
, SEQUIM, WA
January 21, 2017
Turmeric:
This is the only way I can afford to make that Ginger-Turmeric drink every morning that my diet challenge calls for. Tastes great! I don't know that the drink has astonishing effects, but I have to admit, this beautiful orange-gold drink is a great way to start the day.
, Blue Earth, MN
January 18, 2017
Ground Ginger:
Great product I love nuts.com
, San Francisco, CA
January 15, 2017
Pickling Spice:
Haven't actually used any yet, but I will. And I told at least four other people about you and I'm sure some will be contacting you in the future.
, Denton, TX
January 15, 2017
Cream of Tartar:
This is a very, very good price!
, Fort Worth, TX
January 14, 2017
Ground Sumac:
Awesome yummy fast delivery ! Thank you so much!
, Poughkeepsie, NY
January 7, 2017
Sour Cream & Onion Seasoning:
I think this is going to be good to coat fish, chicken and even sliced potatoes, before I bake them. Will make a nice dip for baked potatoes or chips when mixed with some Greek yogurt.
, Oroville, CA
January 6, 2017
BBQ Seasoning:
love the spicy flavor
, Tehachapi, CA
January 2, 2017
Garlic & Herb Seasoning:
love the light herbal flavor with the punch of garlic
, Tehachapi, CA
January 2, 2017
Pickling Spice:
Awesome, it looks and smells fantastic!!
, Sutherland, NE
December 22, 2016
Whole Licorice Root:
awesome
, Greenbelt, MD
December 22, 2016
Zaatar:
Opening the pack revealed wonderfully fresh ingredients and an incredible aroma! Plan to divvy up between friends as part of an exotic spices Christmas present- sea salts, zaatar, saffron, etc. your products never disappoint!!
, Marshall, VA
December 20, 2016
Juniper Berries:
Making saur braten . fastest service of a hard to get item I have ever seen. Thanks
, Henrico, VA
December 17, 2016
Juniper Berries:
Love the packaging again....didn't realized how long your company has been around and delightful it is...these seeds will be used for curing meat ect and also will be vacuumed packed for further use....I will be ordering more from your company in the future.....so glad I found you....
, Crossville, TN
December 16, 2016
Turmeric:
Fresh!
, New York, NY
December 16, 2016
Hibiscus Flowers:
Perfect! A large bag of leaves that are in the proper shape for tea. No big clumps! I am pleased!
, Kenmore, NY
December 15, 2016
Curry Powder:
so much for so little $$$ - love curry
, Clinton, NY
December 13, 2016
Ground Cumin:
can't believe i get so much for so little $$$. you guys rock.
, Clinton, NY
December 13, 2016
Mixed Syrian Spices:
awesome
, Clinton, NY
December 13, 2016
Dill Weed:
What a Great Deal!
, Holly, MI
December 10, 2016
Turmeric:
This is my first time using turmeric until now because I couldn't find it anywhere else. I'm glad I found the Nuts.com family! It's a perfect place to get delicious products and the delivery is faster than I expected. Wonderful family and place to shop!!
, Jackson, LA
December 9, 2016
Jerk Seasoning:
Looks great. Can't wait to try this seasoning.
, Newark, DE
December 7, 2016
Hibiscus Flowers:
Gorgeous!
, Garden Grove, CA
December 6, 2016
Ranch Seasoning:
I gave it five stars because I am sure it will be good BUT. Are there no instructions on how much to use for this or that?
, Spokane, WA
December 6, 2016
Turmeric:
Yummy, Yummy I've got Love in my Tummy, Great product Quality herbs And great package. Forever yours
, Warren, MI
December 2, 2016
Turmeric:
Great delivery and great products.
, San Antonio, TX
December 2, 2016
Cilantro:
I am the proud possessor of 2 years worth of Cilantro. (my bad) Is it possible to freeze part of it?
, Lake Havasu City, AZ
December 2, 2016
Zaatar:
The best Zaatar
, Richmond, TX
November 23, 2016
Ground Ginger:
USE THIS FOR ITS HEALTH BENEFITS
, Newark, NJ
November 22, 2016
Whole Licorice Root:
These have a different flavor than I thought - guess we're so used to fake licorice. They taste good tho! Shipment didn't arrive as stated. Came the following business day.
, Senoia, GA
November 22, 2016
Saffron:
It is so hard to find Good Saffron anywhere, most of the time it's a small packet with a few threads or some ground up powder with Turmeric mixed it. This is the real deal, expensive YES but the quality of your Saffron is well worth the money.
, Bayside, NY
November 18, 2016
Saffron:
Affordable and makes my lobster Mac and cheese delicious.
, South Setauket, NY
November 9, 2016
Curry Powder:
Outstanding in all categories. Fast Saturday Delivery.
, Shepherd, MT
November 5, 2016
Juniper Berries:
My pork loin is now ready for dry curing. These berries will provide it with an undisputed flavor. Thank you for your great response.
, Fort Lauderdale, FL
November 5, 2016
Curry Powder:
Haven't tried it yet just got it this morning. So excited am like a kid with candy
, Douglasville, GA
October 28, 2016

« Back to Herbs & Spices