800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Herbs & Spices Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 1029.

Ground Sumac:
Good price. Excellent quality and flavor. Grind is perfect. Shipment came earlier than promised.
, Silver Spring, MD
April 22, 2017
Cilantro:
Very good !!
, Willow Lake, SD
April 21, 2017
Whole Licorice Root:
With a bag this big I'll have chewin' sticks for the whole year! Thanks dudes!
, Runnemede, NJ
April 17, 2017
Dill Weed:
just what i wanted. and bag size wow
, adel, GA
April 8, 2017
Cream of Tartar:
Good sizes
, Chicago, IL
April 8, 2017
Ground Ginger:
cant beat the price
, Urbana, IL
April 4, 2017
Wasabi Seasoning:
This blends nicely and can be done lightly to add a layer of flavor to Foods or heavier to add ZING !!
, Phoenix, AZ
April 4, 2017
Turmeric:
Rich and healthy looking! I haven't tried yet!
, Phoenix, AZ
March 30, 2017
Garlic & Herb Seasoning:
Looks Great!
, Phoenix, AZ
March 30, 2017
Turmeric:
I am happy it has arrived and look forward 2 learning how 2 use it. A million thanks, I have told all my friends on FB. I DAILY post Nuts.com on FB and plan on adding your link to my Blog as well. You are truly the BEST!
, Springtown, TX
March 27, 2017
Ground Ginger:
Great stuff
, Findlay, OH
March 21, 2017
Zaatar:
Love zaatar and cannot find it anywhere in Montana. Thank you very much for carrying it.
, Great Falls, MT
March 20, 2017
Ground Sumac:
Awesome. Hard to find where I live. Can't get over your packaging. They are so cute.
, Great Falls, MT
March 20, 2017
Ground Sumac:
Very fast service !
, Laceys Spring, AL
March 20, 2017
Turmeric:
No doubt about it...you guys are the greatest...love you all
, Gridley, CA
March 17, 2017
Ground Cumin:
Love!
, Lake Hughes, CA
March 16, 2017
Turmeric:
So fresh and plenty.
, Lake Hughes, CA
March 16, 2017
Turmeric:
thank you
, San Antonio, TX
March 13, 2017
Turmeric:
Love this website! My turmeric arrived as promised in a timely manner!! I will order again!! Thank you Nuts.com!!
, Hephzibah, GA
March 10, 2017
Turmeric:
New to me as an additive powder. Time will tell if I like it.
, Carpinteria, CA
March 8, 2017
Zaatar:
You guys are so efficient and a pleasure to shop with. And the zaatar is fabulous, too! Thank you.
, Boca Raton, FL
March 7, 2017
Turmeric:
We are so happy! Tracking was right, we got it yesterday and we love it. Such a nice big package. Thank you all for everything you do.
, Happy Camp, CA
March 7, 2017
Oregano:
WOW A HUGE BAG AND MY CHICKENS WILL BE SUPER HAPPY!
, Pequot Lakes, MN
March 1, 2017
Turmeric:
I just love u guys u r so fast with ur deliveries , it's always very well pkged for the trip to its destination u r one in fact the only ones I know that really care about ur customers
, St. George, UT
February 27, 2017
Ground Sumac:
This is the first time I ever tasted sumac, I have no idea what to expect, it seems good.
, SANDUSKY, OH
February 24, 2017
Saffron:
Oh my my my! If you've never tried this in your rice dishes, you're missing out!
, Orange, CA
February 17, 2017
Garlic Pepper:
Perfect! Just what I have been searching for.
, Cold Spring, MN
February 9, 2017
Zaatar:
This will go on everything!
, Honolulu, HI
February 8, 2017
Ground Sumac:
The BEST over fruit, especially mango. Also makes a great dressing for a green salad. I use this in place of citrus
, Honolulu, HI
February 8, 2017
Garlic & Herb Seasoning:
Good combos fresh now on auto ship
, Saint Charles, MO
February 8, 2017
Ground Ginger:
The best deal you can find on ground ginger. Ginger is good for your digestive system among other things.
, Carthage, MO
February 4, 2017
Sour Cream & Onion Seasoning:
Quality is great!
, Vacaville, CA
February 1, 2017
Basil:
thank you for such a quality product
, Northwood, NH
January 29, 2017
Turmeric:
Fresh and right on time for the dishes I plan to make.
, Wilkinsburg, PA
January 26, 2017
Ground Cumin:
Unbelievable fast delivery. I ordered it the day before and received it in 1 day. Wow!
, Bellingham, WA
January 21, 2017
Turmeric:
Unbelievable fast delivery. I ordered it the day before and received it in 1 day. Wow!
, Bellingham, WA
January 21, 2017
Turmeric:
Looking forward to the benefits. Packaging is cute as can be.
, SEQUIM, WA
January 21, 2017
Turmeric:
This is the only way I can afford to make that Ginger-Turmeric drink every morning that my diet challenge calls for. Tastes great! I don't know that the drink has astonishing effects, but I have to admit, this beautiful orange-gold drink is a great way to start the day.
, Blue Earth, MN
January 18, 2017
Ground Ginger:
Great product I love nuts.com
, San Francisco, CA
January 15, 2017
Pickling Spice:
Haven't actually used any yet, but I will. And I told at least four other people about you and I'm sure some will be contacting you in the future.
, Denton, TX
January 15, 2017
Cream of Tartar:
This is a very, very good price!
, Fort Worth, TX
January 14, 2017
Ground Sumac:
Awesome yummy fast delivery ! Thank you so much!
, Poughkeepsie, NY
January 7, 2017
Sour Cream & Onion Seasoning:
I think this is going to be good to coat fish, chicken and even sliced potatoes, before I bake them. Will make a nice dip for baked potatoes or chips when mixed with some Greek yogurt.
, Oroville, CA
January 6, 2017
BBQ Seasoning:
love the spicy flavor
, Tehachapi, CA
January 2, 2017
Garlic & Herb Seasoning:
love the light herbal flavor with the punch of garlic
, Tehachapi, CA
January 2, 2017
Pickling Spice:
Awesome, it looks and smells fantastic!!
, Sutherland, NE
December 22, 2016
Whole Licorice Root:
awesome
, Greenbelt, MD
December 22, 2016
Zaatar:
Opening the pack revealed wonderfully fresh ingredients and an incredible aroma! Plan to divvy up between friends as part of an exotic spices Christmas present- sea salts, zaatar, saffron, etc. your products never disappoint!!
, Marshall, VA
December 20, 2016
Juniper Berries:
Making saur braten . fastest service of a hard to get item I have ever seen. Thanks
, Henrico, VA
December 17, 2016
Juniper Berries:
Love the packaging again....didn't realized how long your company has been around and delightful it is...these seeds will be used for curing meat ect and also will be vacuumed packed for further use....I will be ordering more from your company in the future.....so glad I found you....
, Crossville, TN
December 16, 2016
Turmeric:
Fresh!
, New York, NY
December 16, 2016
Hibiscus Flowers:
Perfect! A large bag of leaves that are in the proper shape for tea. No big clumps! I am pleased!
, Kenmore, NY
December 15, 2016
Curry Powder:
so much for so little $$$ - love curry
, Clinton, NY
December 13, 2016
Ground Cumin:
can't believe i get so much for so little $$$. you guys rock.
, Clinton, NY
December 13, 2016
Mixed Syrian Spices:
awesome
, Clinton, NY
December 13, 2016
Dill Weed:
What a Great Deal!
, Holly, MI
December 10, 2016
Turmeric:
This is my first time using turmeric until now because I couldn't find it anywhere else. I'm glad I found the Nuts.com family! It's a perfect place to get delicious products and the delivery is faster than I expected. Wonderful family and place to shop!!
, Jackson, LA
December 9, 2016
Jerk Seasoning:
Looks great. Can't wait to try this seasoning.
, Newark, DE
December 7, 2016
Hibiscus Flowers:
Gorgeous!
, Garden Grove, CA
December 6, 2016
Ranch Seasoning:
I gave it five stars because I am sure it will be good BUT. Are there no instructions on how much to use for this or that?
, Spokane, WA
December 6, 2016
Turmeric:
Yummy, Yummy I've got Love in my Tummy, Great product Quality herbs And great package. Forever yours
, Warren, MI
December 2, 2016
Turmeric:
Great delivery and great products.
, San Antonio, TX
December 2, 2016
Cilantro:
I am the proud possessor of 2 years worth of Cilantro. (my bad) Is it possible to freeze part of it?
, Lake Havasu City, AZ
December 2, 2016
Zaatar:
The best Zaatar
, Richmond, TX
November 23, 2016
Ground Ginger:
USE THIS FOR ITS HEALTH BENEFITS
, Newark, NJ
November 22, 2016
Whole Licorice Root:
These have a different flavor than I thought - guess we're so used to fake licorice. They taste good tho! Shipment didn't arrive as stated. Came the following business day.
, Senoia, GA
November 22, 2016
Saffron:
It is so hard to find Good Saffron anywhere, most of the time it's a small packet with a few threads or some ground up powder with Turmeric mixed it. This is the real deal, expensive YES but the quality of your Saffron is well worth the money.
, Bayside, NY
November 18, 2016
Saffron:
Affordable and makes my lobster Mac and cheese delicious.
, South Setauket, NY
November 9, 2016
Curry Powder:
Outstanding in all categories. Fast Saturday Delivery.
, Shepherd, MT
November 5, 2016
Juniper Berries:
My pork loin is now ready for dry curing. These berries will provide it with an undisputed flavor. Thank you for your great response.
, Fort Lauderdale, FL
November 5, 2016
Curry Powder:
Haven't tried it yet just got it this morning. So excited am like a kid with candy
, Douglasville, GA
October 28, 2016
Turmeric:
We put one-quarter teaspoon in our daily oatmeal (repairs DNA damage and helpful to health on many different levels)
, Jacksonville, NC
October 23, 2016
Bay Leaves (Laurel Leaves):
Very nice. Good quality. Thanks
, Malden, MA
October 21, 2016
Hibiscus Flowers:
Can't wait to make a batch of tea with these, Mom and I both suffer from acid reflux so rather than take drugs we're looking for natural relief.
, Greensboro, NC
October 21, 2016
Whole Licorice Root:
Lots of licorice root. Been chewing on one today and I think it is good for my teetch and gums.
, The Villages, FL
October 20, 2016
Whole Licorice Root:
Awesome product, surprised on the quantity and quality! Cool packaging and fast shipping. Will definitely purchase again. Thanks nuts.com
, Poughkeepsie, NY
October 19, 2016
Spearmint:
This goes in the bedtime tea
, Fredericksburg, VA
October 14, 2016
Thyme:
, Fredericksburg, VA
October 14, 2016
Ground Ginger:
, Fredericksburg, VA
October 14, 2016
Zaatar:
Going to make my own pita with this on it.
, Fredericksburg, VA
October 14, 2016
Turmeric:
To hold an entire pound of this in my hands! Heaven!
, Fredericksburg, VA
October 14, 2016
Ground Sumac:
I like a little rice with my sumac.
, Fredericksburg, VA
October 14, 2016
Turmeric:
I haven't tried tumeric from this company but haven't been disappointed yet, from the other items from previous orders.
, Oilmont, MT
October 11, 2016
Hibiscus Flowers:
My order of hibiscus flowers and green matcha tea came in record time : ) I am enjoying the green matcha as both a hot tea and as an iced tea. I enjoy the hibiscus flowers as a tea as well, and also use it in my homemade kombucha. Every time I place an order, I am very pleased with your fast shipping and love the high quality of the items you offer...should be 10 stars!!
, Greendale, WI
October 11, 2016
Zaatar:
YUM!
, Franklin, KY
October 10, 2016
Whole Licorice Root:
I remember these from when I was a small child. I thought you couldn't get them anymore. I'm swimming in deliciousness and nostalgia!
, Minneapolis, MN
October 5, 2016
Dill Weed:
I was really surprised to see the quality in the freshness of this product. Thank you!
, Guaynabo, PR
September 30, 2016
Saffron:
Excellent essence, aroma...., this is really the next level in the kitchen, wow!!! Incredibly good quality.
, Guaynabo, PR
September 30, 2016
Whole Licorice Root:
Just like the apothecary had in colonial williamsburg, yours are wonderfully packaged, great quality. Will buy from you again. Can't wait to try more of your products. Thank you !
, Chesapeake, VA
September 29, 2016
Ground Ginger:
O so super fast delivery!!!! My eyes were almost popped out! Thank you Nuts.com Also ground ginger taste great when I make tea.
, Newport Beach, CA
September 26, 2016
Turmeric:
Rich color and aroma.
, Columbia, SC
September 24, 2016
Whole Licorice Root:
Luv luv absolutely what i wanted
, Richmond Hill, NY
September 24, 2016
Garlic & Herb Seasoning:
Order came fast, very well packed, and I love your packaging. ...so cute!!! Will definitely order again!
, Smithfield, RI
September 24, 2016
Basil:
Very fresh. The quality and freshness of your products is impressive.
, Wethersfield, CT
September 23, 2016
Parsley:
Incredibly potent for a dried parsely leaf. This is the stuff you can make those parsley-based mid-eastern dishes like a memorable tabouli. You combine a little of this and some basil and just wow any guests with a wonderful pasta dish.
, Wethersfield, CT
September 23, 2016
Marjoram:
Great fresh Marjoram - this is my favorite spice and your fresh leaves are the best.
, Wethersfield, CT
September 23, 2016
Hibiscus Flowers:
great! arrived a day earlier than scheduled.
, Oak Brook, IL
September 22, 2016
Smoked Paprika:
Love the flavor and the price
, Scottsbluff, NE
September 22, 2016
Ground Cumin:
I love it.
, Antioch, CA
September 21, 2016
Turmeric:
I love it.
, Antioch, CA
September 21, 2016

« Back to Herbs & Spices