800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Potato, Fruit & Veggie Chips Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 1492.

Beet Chips:
Love them good for you too
, BUNKER HILL, WV
March 26, 2017
Veggie Chips:
Wonderful snack. This was my seventh order!
, La Vernia, TX
March 23, 2017
Veggie Chips:
Wholesome goodness!!!
, Mobile, AL
March 22, 2017
Okra Chips:
Different and tasty.
, Mobile, AL
March 22, 2017
Hot Pepper Veggie Chips:
VERY HOT! delicious treat!
, New Fairfield, CT
March 22, 2017
Bombay Ranch Broccoli Bites :
It's all good. Crunchy and flavored. Love it....
, Ocala, FL
March 20, 2017
Veggie Chips:
I always mix the mixes and nuts together
, Haverhill, MA
March 18, 2017
Veggie Chips:
Dried crispy goodness!
, Jacksonville, AR
March 16, 2017
Bombay Ranch Broccoli Bites :
really flavorful!!
, Fayetteville, NC
March 16, 2017
Beet Chips:
An easy way to add some vegetables to your diet - no cooking involved!
, St. Louis Park, MN
March 9, 2017
Veggie Chips:
Just love these!
, Rochester, NY
March 7, 2017
Beet Chips:
I love beets. These make a nice crunchy snack in place of potato chips (one of my dietary downfalls).
, Richland, MI
February 27, 2017
Veggie Chips:
I can finally get my Diabetic Hubby to eat his veggies without a ton of butter and sauces. No Problem and I can pack them in his lunches instead of regular chips too!
, Angola, LA
February 24, 2017
BBQ Veggie Chips:
these are really good! crunchy, flavorful - better than potato chips. I do wish I knew everything I am eating though. I see carrots, zucchini, green beans (really tasty) but don't the rest. I think I saw eggplant - which was a little stick - good. I was totally satisfied with this snack. And I usually like my potato chips. These are much more interesting and plus the benefit of being good for me! Thanks.
, Sylmar, CA
February 24, 2017
Beet Chips:
Nice and crunchy! Great way to eat beets if you don't like the canned variety!
, Umatilla, FL
February 23, 2017
Veggie Chips:
LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE CHIPS! Carrots and Green Bean seem to be my favorites; but I really like them all. They are very addicting...can't put them down!
, Rosedale, MD
February 22, 2017
Veggie Chips:
Very impressed of the shipping. Absolutely met my expectations on the delicious veggies. Highly recommended to friends and family.
, Gaithersburg, MD
February 22, 2017
Beet Chips:
I was hoping I would like these chips after someone said the best way to eat/enjoy beets is by not cooking them, or eating them right out of the can. They were so right! These are new favorite of mine. Surprised they taste kind of sweet.
, Rosedale, MD
February 22, 2017
Beet Chips:
I like the beet chips, great for snacking..
, Elkton, MD
February 22, 2017
Veggie Chips:
Even our dogs like this.
, Taunton, MA
February 21, 2017
Beet Chips:
My daughters (12, 10) love them!!! Super crunchy and not too sweet!
, Beaufort, NC
February 21, 2017
Beet Chips:
I love these!
, Puyallup, WA
February 21, 2017
Beet Chips:
Really tasty and they do taste like beets.
, Darien, IL
February 19, 2017
Sea Salt & Vinegar Broccoli Bites:
I good option for a crunch snack that is healthy, gluten free, and not full of calories!
, Enfield, CT
February 16, 2017
Veggie Chips:
I like these but the BBQ are my favorite. If you cannot take any spices and are watching your salt intake these are so lightly salted you want to add more. Again, a little humus would be great with these.
, Needham, IN
February 15, 2017
BBQ Veggie Chips:
These are great and will go to the back of what I ordered. They have the BEST taste.
, Needham, IN
February 15, 2017
Beet Chips:
These are great, a little humus would make it OUTSTANDING!
, Needham, IN
February 15, 2017
Okra Chips:
YUM, YUM, YUMMY!!!!
, Brooklyn, NY
February 13, 2017
Veggie Chips:
This snack is an awesome change from sweets! Very tasty, I especially like the carrots. Will order again.
, Summerville, SC
February 12, 2017
Veggie Chips:
very good. eating them now.
, Chickasha, OK
February 10, 2017
Veggie Chips:
We all love them. My granddaughters especially love the carrots.
, Saint Louis, MO
February 8, 2017
Okra Chips:
I love them. I was waiting on pins and needles for the scheduled delivery date, BUT, they came a day early, yay!
, Concord, CA
February 8, 2017
Beet Chips:
love it too much
, San Diego, CA
February 8, 2017
Veggie Chips:
I would give them a five if they didn't already break so much but I still love them.
, San Francisco, CA
February 4, 2017
Green Bean Chips:
Only thing I would add is salt but dip or hummus will do
, PROSPERITY, SC
February 4, 2017
Veggie Chips:
Another treat for my Dad, He loves these minus the Bananas, :-) They again are a great snack for either home or in his Lunch.
, Coatesville, IN
February 2, 2017
Veggie Chips (No Salt Added):
These veggie chips are the bomb, will order again.
, Evansville, IN
January 30, 2017
Veggie Chips:
Love this
, Pittsburgh, PA
January 27, 2017
Beet Chips:
I m gonna order more soon ^^
, San Francisco, CA
January 23, 2017
Veggie Chips:
I thought they would be salty. My veggie chips taste sweet
, Killeen, TX
January 18, 2017
Veggie Chips:
Had these many times before...great treat and no guilt. Thanks
, Easton, PA
January 17, 2017
Okra Chips:
I love Okra, these were great, crunchy, yummy too.
, Easton, PA
January 17, 2017
Veggie Chips:
Our favorite snack item.
, Spring Hill, FL
January 15, 2017
Veggie Sticks:
So good!
, San Francisco, CA
January 15, 2017
Veggie Chips (No Salt Added):
just wish that it has more Taro in it!
, San Diego, CA
January 14, 2017
Veggie Chips:
Like the taste, but very disappointed that the chips were all broken in tiny pieces.
, Schnecksville, PA
January 13, 2017
BBQ Veggie Chips:
I could nibble on these forever!!!!
, Marshall, TX
January 13, 2017
Veggie Chips:
It's kinda bland, but I'll eat it just for the crunchiness.
, Pineville, KY
January 12, 2017
Veggie Chips:
So tasty compared to other veggie snacks we have tried, we're hooked!
, Lake City, MN
January 11, 2017
Veggie Chips:
Much better than store bought.
, Henderson, KY
January 11, 2017
Veggie Chips:
I bought a sampler. Mistake! I should've bought the biggest one available. So good!
, Chicago, IL
January 8, 2017
Veggie Chips:
Aftertaste is a little greasy.
, Lockport, IL
January 7, 2017
Veggie Chips:
very good taste.
, Springfield, MO
January 7, 2017
Veggie Chips:
Amazing. Delicious. Addicting.
, Ocean View, HI
January 6, 2017
Veggie Chips:
Always nice and fresh. A crispy treat!
, Tucson, AZ
December 28, 2016
Veggie Chips (No Salt Added):
My husband loves these Veggie chips. Delicious, crispy & tastes fresh.
, Burlington, WI
December 25, 2016
Veggie Chips (No Salt Added):
Better than I expected. Great fresh flavor, and you don't miss the salt!
, Walton, NY
December 24, 2016
Veggie Chips (No Salt Added):
No words to describe how EXcellent this Veggie chips are. The Best for me!!!
, North Miami Beach, FL
December 23, 2016
Veggie Chips (No Salt Added):
Chips that I can eat without feeling guilty
, Reseda, CA
December 23, 2016
Green Bean Chips:
these are fantastic!! a light and crunchy snack that's so flavorful. I love these. my new favorite way to eat string beans!
, Elkins Park, PA
December 20, 2016
Veggie Chips (No Salt Added):
these are so addictive! nice and super fresh. you don't even miss the salt. I will most definitely be ordering more of these!
, Elkins Park, PA
December 20, 2016
Veggie Chips:
Kids liked even though they had reservations from previous brands that were not devious like these. Can't eat just one. Denture wearers beware of the green bean seeds might be too hard - spit the seeds the rest is yummy
, Ridgecrest, CA
December 14, 2016
Bombay Ranch Broccoli Bites :
These are Christmas gift, tell you later!
, Saint Louis, MO
December 13, 2016
Veggie Chips:
My family loves the chips.
, NEW LEIPZIG, ND
December 12, 2016
Veggie Chips (No Salt Added):
Ok, my absolute favorite! Crispy, tastes wonderful with hummus and so much better than French fries!
, Ocala, FL
December 12, 2016
Veggie Chips:
Just what I wanted. Great price. Healthy, tasty and got here fast!
, Brunswick, GA
December 9, 2016
Okra Chips:
Yummy
, Houston, TX
December 9, 2016
Mushroom Chips:
So yummy!!! I love them!!
, Winchester, CA
December 8, 2016
Veggie Chips (No Salt Added):
, Bluffton, SC
December 7, 2016
Hot Pepper Veggie Chips:
I REALLY LOVE IT!!!!
, Bluffton, SC
December 7, 2016
Veggie Chips:
love the flavor and love the string bean ... they are great...!!!
, Granada Hills, CA
December 6, 2016
BBQ Veggie Chips:
Tens Across The Board!
, New York, NY
December 6, 2016
BBQ Veggie Chips:
the BBQ were great! needed a little more BBQ flavor but otherwise they were awesome....
, Granada Hills, CA
December 6, 2016
Okra Chips:
Delicious
, Seattle, WA
December 5, 2016
Mushroom Chips:
Delicious! Thanks to Mike Davis for suggesting
, Davis, CA
December 4, 2016
Veggie Chips (No Salt Added):
Yumm!!
, Wayne, NE
December 1, 2016
Veggie Chips:
Different!! Just got a taste!! NOT SURE!!!
, Scottsbluff, NE
November 30, 2016
Veggie Chips:
Fun and delicious tasting...a nice switch up from potato chips and healthier too.
, West Edmeston, NY
November 26, 2016
BBQ Veggie Chips:
Your goodies are always delicious!!!
, Virginia, MN
November 23, 2016
Bombay Ranch Broccoli Bites :
Incredible. Loved it.
, Ocala, FL
November 23, 2016
Okra Chips:
I'm addicted to these things. The benefit as I understand it is that the okra seeds help to control my blood sugar levels.
, Scottsdale, AZ
November 21, 2016
Veggie Chips:
Simply the best I've had.
, Huntington Beach, CA
November 15, 2016
Mushroom Chips:
I refuse to live my life without these!
, Huntington Beach, CA
November 15, 2016
Veggie Chips:
GOOD & healthy
, Millsboro, DE
November 12, 2016
Veggie Chips:
Will buy more!!!
, West Manchester, OH
November 7, 2016
Okra Chips:
It's delicious ! 100% Satisfaction !!!
, Cheltenham, PA
November 5, 2016
Veggie Chips:
My favorite among all of your wonderful products. This one is a SIX stars!
, Phoenix, AZ
November 2, 2016
Veggie Chips:
Delicious, but would be much better if slightly salty.
, Richwood, WV
October 28, 2016
Veggie Chips:
These are good!
, Scranton, PA
October 22, 2016
Mushroom Chips:
These are definitely a new favourite alternative to salty snacks. The natural sweetness of the mushrooms doesn't manifest as strongly as the normally dehydrated mushrooms for cooking, but these are still pretty tasty.
, Seattle, WA
October 22, 2016
Veggie Chips:
Interesting mixture of flavors, but nothing really special to taste here.
, Thibodaux, LA
October 21, 2016
Okra Chips:
Something different
, Tampa, FL
October 20, 2016
Veggie Chips (No Salt Added):
Addictive!!!!
, Villalba, PR
October 19, 2016
Veggie Chips:
The best veggie chips I ever ate!
, Wolverine Lake, MI
October 15, 2016
Okra Chips:
Too sweet. Texture is wonderful, but leave the dextrin out.
, Owensboro, KY
October 14, 2016
Hot Pepper Veggie Chips:
Whew! Steamy hot good.
, Seattle, WA
October 14, 2016
Veggie Chips:
Sweet and crunchy. Great between meals snack.
, Amissville, VA
October 12, 2016
Veggie Chips (No Salt Added):
This golden healthy Veggie Chips, is so popular!! Whenever I give some to my friends and those I would like them to taste this good Veggie Chips, everyone would be surprised that it is so crispy, tasty with a lot of veggies and no salt. No wonder 3 lbs would last just a few days. :-) We really hooked up with this since may be the year before, no salt, or no sugar or anything else added in the bag is something very difficult to buy and find in the stores! We put the pieces of Veggie chips in our breakfast with other nuts, cocoa nibs and rolled oat. Then, we are ready to start our days. Thanks a bunch for the best delivery for my favorite Veggie Chips to add more energy to our work and make our days a lot of joys!
, Shoreham, NY
October 12, 2016
Veggie Chips:
Really good, great variety. Love the green beans!
, TUCSON, AZ
October 6, 2016
Green Bean Chips:
Excellent!! Great crunch!
, Wilmington, DE
October 6, 2016

« Back to Potato, Fruit & Veggie Chips