A family business since 1929

Read our story

Hemp Seeds Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 261.

When I first got the product I decided to try it right out of the bag since they said some people do that on the website..... ok so even though I did that I was STILL willing to use the product :P The information out about hemp and it as a complete food source and all the benefits were just too much for me to pass up. After trying it with milk I switched to Soy Vanilla. That made a difference but I knew exactly what the flavor needed (no one really had a decent hemp protein recipe!) all it needed was dark chocolate and peanut. I found a whey protein at GNC that is made using quality ingredients and natural dark chocolate (also helps the blood sugar which helps regulate energy and so much more) I put those two together and Sweet Sally we got a winner! It tastes like an old school fudge sickle, the kind you wished you could live off of..... well guess what, you can with this! I have eaten primarily that combination for weeks now. I also eat about 6-8 eggs a day, some tomato soup, avocados, and snack on greens and fruits. I also kayak 5 times a week and train for at least an hour every day after work (I kayak during lunch at a lake near my job *I know super awesome and lucky!*) And let me tell you! I am becoming more and more well sculpted. Not swollen or giant but extremely well defined features that are starting to borderline chiseled. I grew up an outcast and odd ball so to have this figure and this feeling of complete health is rocking. I highly recommend this product.
, Baton Rouge, LA
October 31, 2014
Very ....very .....very good! Did I mention very good? My advice.... stay true to the suggested serving size and the package will last longer. By the way good luck with that!
, Flin Flon, Manitoba
August 29, 2014
I just wanted to tell you guys that you are by far the best company around. I have been a customer of yours for a while now. First off, shipping is always superfast. The freshness of the almonds were by far some of the best I have ever had. I recently ordered the Acai Berry and Hemp Superfood Cereals, never had anything like it, but the taste was amazing. I just wanted to tell you how much I love your company, keep up the great work.
, Lafayette Hill, PA
August 16, 2014
In case anyone else has this question, hemp is a complete protein. I had to look it up to be sure. Makes me feel even better about trying this protein powder.
, Glastonbury, CT
July 17, 2014
Everything arrived here today intact, so far I have tried the organic Goji berries, and Organic Cacao Nibs , the Organic energy bites all of the various ones I ordered ( I ordered 4 different ones ) they are fantastic, I made a batch of the Organic Red Quinoa for dinner it was wonderful, Had some of the Organic pumpkin seeds and Organic Hemp seeds in an afternoon smoothie it is all wonderful! Thank you! I have lots more too try , and I am sure it will be wonderful too.
, Florida, FL
June 12, 2014
Here already?? You folks rock! Mulberries...hemp seeds...chocolate sunflower seeds...goji...ginger...spirulina. This NYer in TX is happy today!
, Austin, TX
June 12, 2014
Thanks for the great service and high quality organic product.
, madison, ohio
May 21, 2014
really good. I have never eaten hemp seed till now, it is wonderful, I will be eating it for a long time. Never had veggie chips before either, they are way better than I expected. No joke, I will keep buying from nuts.com. Thank you.
, chickasha, ok
May 8, 2014
Thank you so much for the Happy Box full of goodies I received today! I LOVE your products--your Brazil nuts are awesome, as well as Goji berries, hemp seeds, chia seeds, chlorella, cacao nibs, etc.! I'm having so much fun perusing your website and finding so many new things to try. I love your informative nutrition descriptions of each product as well. Keep up the great work! And thank you so much for the chia seeds!
, Central Point, OR
March 28, 2014
This was my first order with Nuts.com and I must say I could not have been more impressed! The order was shipped immediately and arrived three days later, regular shipping! Quality packaging of the product, great for storing the same, too. I ordered Hemp seeds (with shell); this is the only place I could even find whole hemp seeds. Very happy with the seeds, too. I will definitely order again!
, Mecosta, MI
March 28, 2014
Since I first started buying products from Nuts.com I have been very impressed with the products and service. The free samples that are included with my orders is a great touch. I love Quinoa, it has a great taste and can be used in so many dishes. The Chia and hemp seeds are awesome too.
, Dixon, IL
February 28, 2014
I'm so thrilled with the organic spirulina, hemp protein powder, and buckwheat that I ordered from Nuts.com. Very tasty stuff. The Turkish figs you included as a sample though? Wow! They are absolutely delicious. So thank you for the unexpected bonus. Guess I better order some figs...
, Lawrenceburg, KY
February 22, 2014
I tried a sample and was hooked! I made a smoothie with almond milk, hemp powder, honey and banana. Not only was it filling and healthy, it was delicious! Great way to get quick protein. Came back for more immediately!
, New Haven, CT
February 17, 2014
Having recently gone vegan, and having had friends in the past miserably malnourished due to veganism, I decided to educate myself on the proper nutrition needed - not just to sustain myself, but also grow lean muscle and detoxify my body from years of abuse due to animal products, smoking, and drinking. I was looking for the best way to make protein shakes at home, when a blog site pointed me to Nuts.com for a few ingredients... and I was stunned. Pretty much everything comes organic, you are very vegan friendly [i thought i had to give up gummy bears], and each individual product page is packed with an abundance of nutritional information. I received my package of Hemp Protein and Spirulina about mid day yesterday, and i couldn't have been happier. The sample of Goji Berries was/is fantastic, and goes an unexpectedly long way for such a serving. You have a very loyal following, I can see why, and am ecstatic to now be a part of the family. I already have my cart loaded, waiting for my next paycheck! Thank you for all you do to make people's lives' wonderful! Namaste!
, Beaufort, SC
February 13, 2014
Love the whole hemp seeds! I've finally found a way to make hemp milk at home for pennies on the dollar! I find hemp milk to taste the best in a 3:1 ratio of water to seeds, so I rinse and soak 2 cups of hemp seeds in water for 1-2 hours, rinse again, and place in a high speed blender with 6 cups of fresh water. Blend on high for 30 seconds-1 minute and strain pulp through a fine sieve or nut milk bag. Add 3 Tbsp of sweetener of choice, 1/8 tsp sea salt, and 1 tsp of pure vanilla extract. Refrigerate in an airtight container and enjoy!
, Billings, Montana
February 12, 2014
This granola is addictive ... My co-worker refers to it as 'crack' granola. We are hooked and back for more.
, Boone, NC
February 5, 2014
Nuts.com has got a lifetime customer with me, the hemp seeds are amazing, they have made my skin incredibly soft, my feet were a mess, hard callous and split open bleeding and hurting. After eating the hemp seeds for a couple weeks my feet are like brand new! They are delicious too! you guys rock! Thank you so much!
, Newaygo, MI
January 31, 2014
Just received my order and absolutely love the roasted Fava Beans, tried the Hemp seed protein. Tastes great. Thanks for the sample of Chia seeds. I will be placing a new order soon. I love beans [Lime] one of my favorites. I didn't see that you had raw Fava beans and I looking forward to making soup with them as soon as I place the order. Looking forward to doing business with you again. Nutty Louis K
, Ellsworth, Michigan
January 16, 2014
Love my hemp seeds!! Can't wait to make some milk!
, Pomona, CA
December 3, 2013
I just tried The hemp & greens superfood cereal. I was interested in the the wheat grass mostly because of it's ability to reduce swelling & puffiness. I was shocked after the 2nd day to see that the bags under my eyes were gone. Amazing. It's pretty tasty too. crunchy & chewy at the same time. I have it with almond milk. I ordered it again along with some chlorella & wheat grass. I love Nuts.com- you guys are the best!
, Westminster, MD
November 14, 2013
I am very very happy with how fast I got my order and how accurate it was they sent everything all at once I love it and very reasonable price :) got almonds raw in shell, hemp seeds for salads/birds chia seeds and also got a gift in my order of goji berries mmmm yummy love nuts.com website!! ..
, Peshastin, Wa
November 9, 2013
I food allergies to just about everything, so I was excited to find nuts.com. I ordered a sample size of the organic hemp seed powder, and I love it! Since I have allergies to chicken, pork, and beans, I was looking for a suitable source of protein. I put this hemp seed powder on and in EVERYTHING. I sprinkle it over my veggies, mix it into smoothies, etc. Thanks!
, Columbia, MO
November 9, 2013
WHOA!!! i am satisfied! my 5 pound bag of hemp seeds came in soo fast!! now i can start my legit diet! i love you guys ! oh and thanks for the little bag of goji berries! best treat ever =]
, alamogordo, new mexico
October 25, 2013
Thank you for sending these delicious Hemp Seeds as my diet is rich in eating nuts and different varieties using hemp. I also enjoyed the sample of dried goji as i have never had plain goji berries :)
, Antelope, CA
October 24, 2013
I just received my yummy stuff today. And I fell in LOVE! Not only with the company, but this Hemp and Greens Superfood Cereal is amazing! Never had anything like this before, it will now be my goto snack of the day. I love the happy packaging; it really lifted my spirit! And the customer service is awesome!!! I am hooked on NUTS! Thanks, Dawn
, Courtland, Va
October 4, 2013
I found Nuts.com because I was making homemade hemp protein powder. The blog where I found the recipe had a picture of their products from Nuts.com, so I tried it. So far I'm thrilled. The shipping was lightning fast and all the products I ordered are great (I've made and tried my protein powder and it's awesome). The free sample is also a nice touch! I'll definitely be ordering a lot more from this site!
, Naperville, IL
September 29, 2013
Awesome buy 25 pounds of hemp seeds ! They smell amazing and all fit perfect in five gallon bucket thanks !
, Murrieta, Ca
September 28, 2013
I placed my first order (with a bit of skepticism) because of the great reviews. WELL... let me tell you - NUTS.COM is every bit as great as those reviews portray. I received my order THE NEXT DAY (minimal shipping fee) - quality packaging and macadamias were DEE-licious!! Can't wait to try the hemp and moringa powders. I'm going to place another order very soon - DON'T HESITATE - PLACE THAT ORDER - you will NOT be disappointed!
, Terryville, CT
September 26, 2013
Your product boxes are mood lifting . This was my first order an I must say the fast delivery was...WOW ...fast. I made a smoothie that included organic maca powder, organic cacao powder an the organic hemp powder....the fresh smell and taste were awesome ....and the free sample of the organic cacao nibs is greatly appreciated. They're on the list for my next order....Nuts.com has my business for life !
, Ickesburg, Pa
September 24, 2013
We always save up to order your products for deployments! I ran out of food yesterday and was scrounging to make ends meet with my not so healthy options (I just ate fruit all day) when lo and behold: My Nuts.com package appeared with the mail! Hallelujah! The Organic Flax and Hemp Granola was almost too good to put down, I had to contain myself! Your customers onboard USS George Washington appreciate what you make available to us! Thank you!
, Yokosuka, Japan
September 24, 2013
OMG I just had to write a review about my products I ordered 2 days ago and just received. The Fedex truck didn't get a chance to pull off before I had the box open and tore into everything!! Everything was so fresh and yummy(including the free veggie chips....thank you). The Hemp & Greens and Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereals are deee-licious! You can see every ingredient listed on the label in those tasty, little clusters. In the Berry and Antioxidant Mixes, the gojiberries tasted like gojiberries, the mulberries tasted like mulberries, the gooseberries tasted like gooseberries and the snozberries tasted like snozberries LOL. This is my 1st time ordering from this company but it definitely won't be my last.
, Birmingham, Alabama
September 13, 2013
I am very impressed by my order of goodies. I can't wait to try all the yummy snacks. The sample pack is awesome and very generous. Thanks, for the extra goodie. I had some oatmeal today for breakfast with the Maca Powder, Organic Cacao Nibs, Organic Hemp Protein Powder and Goji Berries. It was awesome! The reason I ordered from you was I wanted to imitate an Oatmeal that I thought was to expensive to purchase. Your ingredients are what I was looking for. I have already recommended your site to my daughter. She plans on ordering from you, also. Thanks! I will definitely will be ordering from you again. Love the packaging too!
, Appleton, WI
August 30, 2013
Love nuts.com! I got my package in a timely manner and they even included a free sample of goji berries with my purchase!! Will be buying from nuts.com again. The hemp seeds are great and the spirulina is amazing!
, Minneapolis, Mn
August 28, 2013
My Hemp seeds arrived today and I've already tried them, they are GREAT. I love your shipping box, and the packaging as well.....very clever. I watched some You Tube videos to find out how to make hemp milk out of the whole seeds and I will be soaking some seeds overnight so that I can try out a hemp milk recipe tomorrow.
, Hemet, CA
August 28, 2013
Who knew that eating healthier could be so enjoyable. Oh my goodies, im loving my order. I order the Hemp & Greens Superfood Cereal and of my favorite Cajun Boiled Peanuts and man i'm in love with flavors! Nuts.com also threw in a sample pack of Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal and it is awesome too! I'm not even thinking about eating the cereals with any type of milk. They are good all by themself. Also, as im typing this my suppy is going down fast! Thats how good everything is! I love Nuts.com
, Eastpointe, MI
August 28, 2013
I placed my order on a Tuesday, got a confirmation and tracking number within 30 minutes and my order arrived not only a day early, but had a nice sample gift inside. Everything was just as I ordered, packaged nicely so it all got here in perfect condition. I will be using you on a regular basis!
, Milwaukee, WI
August 22, 2013
I make handmade soaps from scratch using natural oils, teas, herbs, spices and milk and recently purchased hemp seed from Nuts.com. Hemp seed has wonderful skin benefits and I am very happy with the results after using it to make my hemp seed soap. I will be ordering more herbs, spices and seeds from Nuts.com for more of my soaps. Thanks for providing such wonderful products at great prices. Tea, Herb & Milk Soaps
, Beachwood, OH
August 15, 2013
Hemp seeds are yummy! I never thought that packaging would be of any importance to me... but your "Nuts" bag and the shipping box are very cute! Makes you smile even before you open it.
, Fort Collins, CO
August 14, 2013
Order came fast (as usual).Thanks for the special treat of cacao beans. Husband loves the mix of the man nuts. He did not share too much. The best licorice I have ever had-too bad I only bought a sample. Oh well next order. We are addicted to the Hemp and Green superfood cereal, not only does it taste great, we know it is good for us too. Thanks again for the great service. Deb and Ken
, cape coral, florida
August 10, 2013
I received my order within 24 hours of ordering. What a great box my items came in.The packing of the items I purchased are very cool.Thanks for the free gift of berries, they're awesome. The organic Maca, Hemp, Spirulina, Chlorella and Morning powders can't be beat, very high quality, great taste and flavor. You now have a customer for life!
, Binghamton, New York (NY)
August 7, 2013
I've been trying to eat healthier and get more greens in my diet I found two delicious ways to do so with your Hemps and Greens cereal and energy squares. I look forward to trying the other items on the site.
, Baltimore, MD
July 23, 2013
Wow! You guys have the fastest delivery ever! I absolutely love the packaging art. Your products are top! Looking forward to ongoing business with you nuts! :)
, Kingston, PA
July 23, 2013
WOW, faster than a speeding bullet, I just was amazed at how fast my order came and how wonderfully fresh everything was.
, Greenville, NC
July 23, 2013
Yes we got our order. It was a day early. I'm happy to say I will be a loyal member of the nuts family. Thank you. The hemp seeds are delicious. Thanks again for helping me to help myself and my family start becoming healthier.
, Lebanon, OR
July 15, 2013
Yes, all arrived swiftly, in terrific condition, and in your charming box! (I may have to send it to a relative when I'm recommending your products! I'm all set to search out recipes for the quinoa, almond bran, and hemp seeds. The couscous won't last long--a great favorite in this house already! Thanks so much for your warmth, super customer service, and the sample of goji berries, which I've read about but never tasted. You have a new customer for life!
, Mountain View, CA
July 13, 2013
I love the fun box you send everything in....very creative! Also, your shipping speed is awesome! Thank you!
, Columbus, Ohio
July 12, 2013
Just received my first order and OMG!!! How is it that I didn't know about you guys sooner! Not only do you offer all the superfoods/superpowders that I live, but you sell them at (literally) a fraction of the cost that I am used to paying locally!! I just cannot say enough, with your great prices and huge selection people can no longer say that eating healthy and organic is too expensive. And by the way, the order of acai blueberry superfood cereal that I added to my order on a whim is AMAZING!!! Too much typing, must go eat now! Om nom nom!
, Regina, Sk
July 8, 2013
FAST service.. really fast! Hemp seed.. so glad the site states *heat sterilized* rather than irradiated.. Untreated would be better but.. alas.. we can't have that.. yet :)
, Crestview, FL
June 21, 2013
Wow! Everything (good) that the product reviews say is true: It's all delicious, perfectly packaged, and is delivered SO quickly. My 2am-Tuesday order arrived on Thursday morning. Nuts.com is a shining example of how an internet-based business should work! The hemp & greens cereal is so crispy, it's such a great texture - not dense and hard like some granola type cereals are, and all of the date varieties are fantastic! I couldn't be more pleased with my order. Thank you for the very generous-sized sample of goji berries, too!
, Pittsburgh, Pa
June 20, 2013
ordered monday, received wednesday really fast great products as well enjoying my organic chia seeds, goji berry, hemp protein powder, chlorella powder. enjoying drinking healthy. thanks nuts.com. 5 star god bless & more power to your business .
, Indpls, IN
June 19, 2013
Very Pleased. . . . I came across your website by chance. I am glad that I did. Right away I was drawn in: lots of great products; endless customer feedback ; and a presentation that brought everything together. I purchased several items (maca powder; cocoa powder; hemp powder; and moringa powder. Delivery was prompt as promised. Your packaging was great. Your customer service and contact are top of line. There are a lot of companies out there that would benefit from you approach to business. Thank you for your passion.
, Coral Gables, FL
June 13, 2013
As usual I ordered on Wed and my items were delivered on Thursday. This place is great and I will be a customer for life. Everything is fresh and the delivery in uncannily fast.
, Columbia, MD
June 6, 2013
I received my order yesterday. In my order, I received the Organic Hemp and Flax Granola. I am trying to eat healthier and am trying things I have never cared for in the past but this granola is amazing. My yummy sample were Goji berries another thing I have never eaten but they are also yumalicious.
, acworth, ga
June 5, 2013
WOW!!!!! I cannot believe how fast my seeds got here. I placed the order last night...and when I woke up, my order was at my door. Totally unexpected. AMAZING SERVICE!!! Thank you so much. And they taste great. Thanks again. You guys are the best.
, crofton, md
June 1, 2013
I am not one to usually post a testimonial, but in the case of THIS organization, I MUST! They are, in a word, FANTABULASTIC! Products are AAA+! Service is incredible! These folks are among the hard to find in service and quality of product in today's world. If you're just browsing around and undecided as to what or from whom to buy... give these people a try. You will be nothing but happy, happy, happy! Love you NUTS! :-)
, Newton, AL
May 31, 2013
Excellent product at the right price. I actually purchased the Hemp seeds for my canaries. It is a superior product to what I have been buying from the BIRD store and bird feed sites. Thanks to the Nutty family, I am nuts about your product.
, Wellington, FL
May 24, 2013
Tried the free berry sample and it was delicious, along with the hemp seeds, granola, and antioxidant mix! Still have to try the sunflower butter and cacao beans yet but will try to savor what i opened for now :) By the way, the box caught the eye of the UPS guy and gave me a good laugh too! Thank you
, Jefferson, Wisconsin
May 23, 2013
I just wanted to let you know how happy happy happy I am with all of the products I have received from you. The quality is superior. I have suggested your website to everyone I know. Thanks for having such great products. I will use you forever.
, Acworth, Georgia
May 23, 2013
Wonderful services and even better products!
, San Jose, CA
May 10, 2013
Its official, our family is addicted to Nuts.com., and only after two orders. Funny story: I was expecting our order to arrive on thursday.and a nuts.com box arrived on wed. My son had the box, and I said, WOW our order came early. He said, this is my box,I put my own order in. I told him that I would have added his order on to mine,if i would have known. My son said No way, I am keeping this in my room, if it goes into the kitchen, it will be gone in one day. He is right it would be. We Love your products and enjoy trying new things with each order. Thanks
, Saint Charles, MO
May 9, 2013
Wow Wow Wow, Man, I can not believe the speed of the arrival of my Hemp seed and the Flax seed and I Love the resealable bags you now use, also the Goji berries sample. You guys are Great and give the BEST service. Was not looking for this order for two more days. Luv ya'll, Soon.
, Holly Springs, Ms
May 3, 2013
Sorry, been too busy eating to give a review...just kidding! Love the cacao cereal! I was already a huge fan of the Hemp & Greens so I decided to try to chocolate. I now have 10 pounds of cereal that probably won't last a week...too good to be true. Also I love your kale chips, but had to pass on the last order because I spend all my $$$ on cereal! :) Thanks for the little cacao nibs too! I blended them with raw almonds and maple syrup in my food processor and WOW, what a treat! You guys are awesome.
, San Diego, CA
April 27, 2013
Wow!! product arrived in a flash. Thank you for the fast delivery, I did not expected it today; I just ordered friday the 12th. Service is so excellent, just started enjoying my products. excellent service + products. God Bless you
, Las Vegas, Nevada
April 15, 2013
Amazing value AND quality -- rare combo. The unhulled hempseeds are great, nutty and lightly crunchy and delicious. The birds outside my house seem to love them, too! Gotta agree with another reviewer, wish they weren't 'sterile' as that has to affect the nutrition as well, will keep fighting for legalization of this versatile plant so Nuts.com can one day offer unaltered seeds!
, Minneapolis, MN
April 15, 2013
arrived quickly after order placed. product fresh tasting.
, Springfield, MO
April 11, 2013
Raw Hemp hearts arrived on day expected. Tasted fresh and delicious. Thanks again.
, South San Francisco, California
April 11, 2013
I'm addicted to the Hemp & Greens superfood cereal! It gives me energy like no other breakfast food, and is great to nibble on as a snack. Everything I've had has been fantastic, and I've gotten to try so many new things, it's exciting every time I get a new shipment! I'm so grateful for the amazing products and service, retailers like this are a dying breed!
, Edmonton, AB
April 1, 2013
The goji berries are terrific!!!!! As are the hemp seeds. I was referred to you by my sister Debbie DeLucco, and I'm glad she let me know you exist. I have already given your name to other people. Thanks for the nutty packaging as it really brightened up my day!
March 27, 2013
Bought the hemp +greens superfood cereal purely for the good-for-you ingredients, not expecting much in terms of taste. I mean, how good can hemp taste? But I was pleasantly surprised! It's really great, and now I want more! Wish it came in a 1lb bag though. :)
, Reno, NV
March 22, 2013
My first order was placed at 1:04PM and my shipment confirmation that my order was shipped on 1:26PM. WOW! WAY TO GO! I'm telling on you! :-)
, Jacksonville, FL
March 12, 2013
OMG! you guy are absolutey awesome, I love everything about this company, great service, even greater products. Thanks for the extra treat of almonds, I love my raw hemp seeds, coconut flour, almond flour, apricots, I am a customer for life, you guys rockkkkkkk!
, Queens, NY
March 9, 2013
This is the second time I have ordered and all the great reviews I read are true. You keep in touch, followup and are so FAST! We are now customers who will order from you again and again.
, Middleton, MA
March 2, 2013
I bought raw macadamias, raw peanuts, hemp protein, and chia bran. Got here 2 days after ordering. Premium foods (I'm very precise about the quality of food I eat). I will be ordering again very soon. Thanks for the business
, Peninsula, Ohio
March 2, 2013
Awesome! I want to work with these guys. Love the service and fast shipping. Very impressed with the company. I will definitely be ordering again. First time to try hemp seeds and they're delicious. Thanks!!
, Fort Wayne, IN
March 1, 2013
Thanks for the fast shipping of my powders (organic Hemp and Moringa powders) I just received them. I am an Ind. Eng and I have never seen such an efficient delivery like yours; it is JIT. Thank you for the service and products that you offer. I am 100% satisfied with your company. May God bless you
, Las Vegas, Nevada
February 26, 2013
Wow!! This is my second shipment from Nuts and it arrived on time and again, with a surprise snack included. I am doing a vegan diet and the hemp powder is great. I just also ordered the Moringa powder and I am so excited to start that! Thanks Jeffery and family!!
February 26, 2013
As a repeat buyer, Just wanted to say Thank You for the prompt service (next day) and wonderfully fresh products!! Wishing you a life time of prosperous business!!
, Antioch, IL
February 23, 2013
Hey you crazy nuts I got home today and there was a 5 pound bag of Hemp seeds on my porch, well you can imagine my surprise they arrived quicker than I expecterd. Well you know I ripped that bag open and had me a BIG spoon full right away. : ) Thank you for my nuts, and I'm going to refer you to all my friends.
, Miamisburg, Ohio
February 16, 2013
As a large scale exotic bird breeder, I used to feed hemp seed to my parrots. I now use it daily in smoothies etc.
, Hancock, Maine
February 8, 2013
I just absolutely love love love your bags! And box!- my husband met the fed-ex driver in our driveway & they were amused, reading & turning the box around like a rubic's cube! Priceless. Not to mention how DELICIOUS the hemp & greens cereal is- my husband is on a no sweet diet & he could have eaten the whole 8 oz bag on the spot! I love nuts.com & your humor- you make shopping online fun- a first for me!
sebring, fl
February 7, 2013
I am really impressed overall with Nuts.com. A friend recommended the Hemp Protein and Spirulina to me. I found this site which has high quality foods and protein powders to choose from. I Love the samples included too! It's a nice touch that you don't get ordering elsewhere. I highly recommend Nuts.com for their quality and variety of goods most folks don't have the luxury of buying at a fair price. Thanks a lot!
, Indiana, PA
February 7, 2013
I love everything about Nuts.com! Crazy fast shipping from one coast to the other, adorable packaging, great products at reasonable prices...what more could you ask for? Everything about this purchase has left me smiling. I am a new life long customer! :) p.s. - The Nuts.com family's cheery demeanor is SO refreshing. Thank you!
, Ventura, CA
January 29, 2013
I order a lot on line, so I expecting the usual "nothing special" packaging and delivery time. Delivery was lightning speed, and the packaging was airtight zips that are cheerful and efficient. I am so pleased, and so far have liked all the samples, especially the hemp powder. Prices are competitive. I'll be back.
January 25, 2013
I just tried your Organic Hemp and Flax Granola. It was the best thing I've ever eaten. I'm hooked already! I have never been a granola fan so you changed my mind. Good job!
, Navarre, FL
January 25, 2013
Wow delivery is quickest I have seen and I am an Amazon regular - quality of the nuts i tried thus far are great , almonds and cashew - i also ordered goji berry, hemp seeds, walnuts. - 5 stars
, sterling, va
January 24, 2013
Everything is always so awesome! The hemp seeds are delicious - I've been adding them to everything. All of your powders are so easy.
, Houston, Texas
January 21, 2013
Ya baby. Just as ordered and lickity split too. Love your branding. Stay Nutty.
, Auburn, WA
January 21, 2013
O.M.G. these Superfood Cereals are amazing! I'm actually glad they come in small packages otherwise I would eat way more in one sitting! Definite reorder in the works!
, Richmond, VIRGINIA
January 21, 2013
This stuff blew me away. I couldn't believe how good it is. I wanted it to be good, but it really is! Buy it now
, Pawleys Island, SC
January 15, 2013
These hemp seeds are among the best I have had. I am allergic to a lot of things... Most things... and go days eating hemp seeds exclusively. I have been running into issues with cross contamination in other brands, finding other seeds mixed in. I haven't found any other seeds in this bag that I got from Nuts, and I don't have a sore throat, or intestinal discomfort. I will be ordering more, and plan to try the protein powder. Hopefully it is all as pure.
, Indianapolis, IN
January 11, 2013
Again! another order of quailty products oredered and delivered without a glitch!!! LOVE nuts.com!!!
, kinston, North Carolina
January 10, 2013
Thank you so much! It is hard to find hemp seeds, especially organic ones and you guys have them! Fast shipping!! I ordered the hemp seeds and sunflower seeds and I am very happy. Right now, I need to watch my money but in the future I will be ordering more organic seeds from you.
, Long Island, New York
December 21, 2012
My order arrived so quickly, 2 days! Everything I've tried so far is delicious and love the organic selection. Thanks!
, Houma, LA
December 15, 2012
I had a difficult time finding flax seed in a granola, until I found nuts.com. I received my order in two days, with a free gift inside. The granola is delicious!! I also purchased the mixed nuts for my husband, and he loves them! I will be back to order more, and maybe try something a little different next time. Your packaging is the best, It makes me smile!! :) Thank you for the delicious products and the great service!
, Newark, NY
November 21, 2012
Am really amazed at the service I received and the quality of the almonds I ordered, it far exceeded my expectations. Will definetely be a returning customer.I ordered Tues and got the order today, Nov.16.
, St Augustine, Fl
November 16, 2012
Received my 5lb sack o hemp seeds today. They are delicious! I never had unhulled hemp seeds until today. Really good, I only wish they could germinate hehe. thanks.
, CARPINTERIA, California
November 14, 2012
You guys are the only company that supplies whole hemp seed. Good job!
November 14, 2012
The hemp seeds are totally popular in our bird feeder! it has made our house the bird's 'truck stop' during migration.
, Cherry Hill, NJ
November 12, 2012
Love getting my nuts.com packages.. All the products are fresh and taste awesome! My fav - roasted fava beans!!! O and another is the dates rolled in oat flour---YUM!! of course the hemp products (powder, nuts) are soo good for you so I order those often! Thanks Nuts!
, Carnegie, Pennsylvania
November 2, 2012
Hemp Protein Powder + Pumpkin Seed Powder = Wow! I needed to add a lot more protein grams to my vegetarian diet and these two powders were a perfect addition. The energy boost I received from these two powders was incredible. I just purchased a home gym and drinking these powders before working out gives me the boost and protein I need.
, Baltimore, MD Maryland
October 27, 2012

« Back to Hemp Seeds