800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Glazed Fruit Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 982.

Glazed Diced Citron:
Nice and fresh
, Meridian, ID
October 21, 2017
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Need these fast for a special event. they were delivered exactly as promised and were of great quality. Thanks.
, Shelton, CT
October 1, 2017
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Wonderful and moist
, Orland, CA
September 30, 2017
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Haven't used this yet but relying on the quality of the orange peel that I've ordered from you in the past, I know it will be delicious. I plan to make Christmas scones using this mixed peel. Great quality - great service!
, League City, TX
September 27, 2017
Glazed Red Cherries:
We love the quality
, Olmstedville, NY
September 27, 2017
Glazed Mixed Peel:
No shipping charges please
, Tampa, FL
September 26, 2017
Glazed Red Cherries:
Thank you! I can make my Christmas cake this weekend!!!
, Coventry, RI
September 22, 2017
Glazed Red Cherries:
Much better than what is available locally. Unfortunate that the package arrived with a hole in it, sticky juice all over everything in the box.
, Joelton, TN
September 21, 2017
Glazed Pineapple Chunks (Red):
What I wanted
, Sewell, NJ
September 21, 2017
Glazed Pineapple Chunks (Green):
What I wanted
, Sewell, NJ
September 21, 2017
Glazed Red Cherries:
Oh my goodness! Everything looks so fresh and delicious! I'm so glad I found you. You'll be hearing from me again. Thanks!!!!!!!!!
, Quakertown, PA
September 20, 2017
Glazed Lemon Peel (Diced):
always, love it
, Seattle, WA
September 19, 2017
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Great stuff. If my recipe pans out I will be back.
, Albion, MI
September 9, 2017
Glazed Diced Citron:
They look great. I had ordered them a few years ago, and they were a very intense shade of green, they looked artificial, glad I gave them another try. The color is far better and they feel soft and juicy.
, Deering, NH
September 6, 2017
Glazed Red Cherries:
I will chop them up and with mini chocolate chips make cookies and cake.
, Middleboro, MA
September 1, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel:
Juicy
, Yardley, PA
August 31, 2017
Glazed Green Cherries:
great
, Poteau, OK
August 25, 2017
Glazed Red Cherries:
great
, Poteau, OK
August 25, 2017
Glazed Pineapple Wedges:
great
, Poteau, OK
August 25, 2017
Glazed Mixed Peel:
So easy to order and fast shipping!
, Yampa, CO
August 18, 2017
Glazed Red Cherries:
The delivery was a little weird. They got in town and then went to Arizona and then got delivered at 9:30 PM. We love the website but the delivery was a little scary, especially since it said next day.....
, Boise, ID
August 11, 2017
Glazed Green Cherries:
Also perfect. See my review at Glazed Pineapple wedges.
, Daphne, AL
August 5, 2017
Glazed Red Cherries:
Perfect!
, Daphne, AL
August 5, 2017
Glazed Pineapple Wedges:
Who says you can't make fruitcake in August? The stores don't have glazed fruit but Nuts.com come does. Also bought Red and Green Cherries to make a new recipe that I want to make NOW and not wait till fall when the stores start to carry the "seasonal" candied fruits. Thanks so much for having these items for me. And the service was beyond exceptional - arrived in less than 48 hours!! How did you do that? I will order again without a doubt!
, Daphne, AL
August 5, 2017
Glazed Mixed Peel:
What I REALLY love is the easy with which it was to make this purchase and then the attention given to the shipping. I live on a 7sq mile island in the Pacific and we have basically little to nothing. I own a full service hotel, which includes a great bakery - my baker for the past 6 years is a Filipina. She is great, very professional, and annually does fruit cakes which no one but us do. There is a significant expat community and they just wait for Thanksgiving and Christmas knowing there will be Fruit Cake. We'll keep you business in mind for future stuff but know that we're very happy with this first time use of your company.
, Tamuning, GU
August 3, 2017
Glazed Red Cherries:
Great
, Mount Pleasant, PA
July 4, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel:
Super! Add some to a cup of Earl Grey tea or to a class of seltzer and voila!
, Portland, OR
June 26, 2017
Glazed Mixed Peel:
On time as promised. Thank you
, Burlingame, CA
May 23, 2017
Glazed Red Cherries:
The Glazed Red Cherries are moist and very nice in the candied juices perfect for my fruit cake.
, Sarasota, FL
May 19, 2017
Glazed Pineapple Wedges:
The Pineapples Wedges are of nice size and very moist in the Candied Juices. I have all ready used them in a fresh white fruit cake.
, Sarasota, FL
May 19, 2017
Glazed Diced Citron:
love it
, HIGHLAND BCH, FL
May 11, 2017
Glazed Red Cherries:
Thanks great so good
, Framingham, MA
May 4, 2017
Glazed Diced Citron:
This will be used for multiple batches of "Grandma Sommerman's citron-almond bread." She used to make it at Christmas but we make it 3-4 times a year (in 5 loaf batches) freeze the extra and have it toasted for breakfast. If you have anyone compiling recipes, I'd be glad to share it if you send me an email address. I am so happy to have found you, because other than November-December, citron is almost impossible to find and I never manage to buy enough. Thank you! Gloria Puester
, Aurora, CO
May 2, 2017
Glazed Mixed Peel:
I use the glazed mixed peel for baking purposes. The package arrived in good condition and it appears to be in the usual good condition that I expect from you. You have a good product and I expect to continue to use your products.
, NEW MILFORD, NJ
May 1, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel:
and a day early !!! Thank you
, New York, NY
April 27, 2017
Glazed Red Cherries:
For fruitcake
, Florissant, MO
April 15, 2017
Glazed Pineapple Wedges:
For fruitcake
, Florissant, MO
April 15, 2017
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Nice mixture, could have more cherries, but still very good
, Cranford, NJ
April 13, 2017
Glazed Diced Citron:
The best, I make an Italian eat grain pie which calls for citron and your citron is perfect, moist, flavorful. I love it. Thank you
, Cortlandt Manor, NY
April 12, 2017
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Great stuff! Will make terrific hot cross buns
, St Mary of the Woods, IN
April 9, 2017
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Your mixed peel is always so good in my baked goodies. They don't sweat and turn to sugar syrup like other brands do.
, Williamston, MI
March 30, 2017
Glazed Diced Citron:
Best ever service and products.
, Terrebonne, OR
March 30, 2017
Glazed Lemon Peel (Diced):
Absolutely Fantastic!
, Westport, CT
March 29, 2017
Glazed Mixed Peel:
best fruit out there , everything else ...junk, don't waste your time using it!!!
, Butte, MT
March 28, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel:
I may eat the whole bag before it makes it into scones, chocolate chip cookies, muffins, etc. It is moist and delicious.
, Dover, NJ
March 23, 2017
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Have bought before. Best mixed peel on the market!!!
, NORTH SALT LAKE, UT
February 28, 2017
Glazed Red Cherries:
Arrived a day sooner than expected, the taste of the glazed cherries is fantastic, will definitely order again from this company.
, Vacaville, CA
February 28, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel:
I love it
, NORTH SALT LAKE, UT
February 28, 2017
Glazed Diced Citron:
Yum. Getting ready to make hot cross buns. My favorite recipe calls for diced citron. This will be so much nicer than the grocery store citron.
, Richland, MI
February 27, 2017
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Can't wait to start baking! Thank you!
, Narragansett, RI
February 25, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel:
The quality of the product was beyond my expectations. These were not the dry stale looking peels I am used to. Customer service is top notch too!
, Naples, FL
February 25, 2017
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Fresh, juicy, not dried out.
, Atlanta, GA
February 18, 2017
Glazed Mixed Peel:
I have not used my glazed mixed peel yet. It looks like exactly what I need. It's great to know there is a place that can provide me what I need during the off-seasons.
, Lemon Grove, CA
February 16, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel:
very good taste but no nutrition values on label IE carbs , sugars , ect.
, Jerseyville, IL
February 16, 2017
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Really fresh! Yum!
, Hot Springs National Park, AR
February 11, 2017
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Have not used it yet, but looks good.
, Baton Rouge, LA
February 9, 2017
Glazed Lemon Peel (Diced):
So grateful that I bought this item - so fresh. Now I'll turn out great breads
, Las Cruces, NM
February 9, 2017
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Good stuff!! And so easy to order. The stores around here do not always have this product. So, thanks!!
, Newfield, NJ
January 27, 2017
Glazed Red Cherries:
Very good for all my recipes that requires these cherries. And easy to get by ordering.
, Newfield, NJ
January 27, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel:
These were perfect for our Hot Cider Bar!
, Bettendorf, IA
January 25, 2017
Glazed Red Cherries:
Really great with cool whip and rocky road ice cream
, Coraopolis, PA
January 20, 2017
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Lovely moist mix.
, Clintonville, WI
January 19, 2017
Glazed Red Cherries:
Gorgeous BIG red cherries!
, Clintonville, WI
January 19, 2017
Glazed Diced Citron:
Looks great, I'll tell you how things turn out!
, Clintonville, WI
January 19, 2017
Glazed Lemon Peel (Diced):
Terrific, and thanks for the pistachio sample! We'll order some!
, Clintonville, WI
January 19, 2017
Glazed Red Cherries:
I ordered these cherries and the next day I had them. They are coated with a sweet, heavy glaze, and were perfect for the cake I was going to bake. The price was great compared to other sites I looked at, and I can't say enough about the fast service.
, Reno, NV
January 18, 2017
Glazed Red Cherries:
Love them all, will be ordering again!
, Austin, TX
January 17, 2017
Glazed Green Cherries:
Swift delivery. Excellent. Thank you.
, Greenville, MS
January 15, 2017
Glazed Red Cherries:
Swift delivery. Good product. Cannot find these products after Christmas in local stores. Will purchase from Nuts.com in the future. Excellent quality. Made delicious fruit cake cookies.
, Greenville, MS
January 15, 2017
Glazed Pineapple Wedges:
These glazed pineapple wedges are really moist, and there were a lot in the bag. Nuts.Com is a great place to order from. The order was sent fast and the price beat the stores around here. When you buy from Nuts.Com you get more for your money, and the products is not old. The pineapple wedges and the raisins I ordered were a great buy. Right price, right freshness and arrived right on time. Thank you for having this great company to order from.
, Ansted, WV
January 15, 2017
Glazed Lemon Peel (Diced):
Great product. Will purchase more in the future.
, Greenville, MS
January 15, 2017
Glazed Diced Citron:
Wow, I can't say enough good things about this company. The site was super easy to order from and the product was delivered a day before it was supposed to. The dried fruit was packaged nicely and was super fresh. My mother says she never knew citrons could be so fresh. We will certainly use them again and tell all our friends. It was a pleasure to work with Nuts.com. Thanks, Sandra
, Alpine, TN
January 12, 2017
Glazed Diced Citron:
This is the one I was looking for here in the USA and finally I found it. Will surely reorder it.
, La Mesa, CA
January 6, 2017
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Top-quality product. Can taste the difference from the usual grocery store stuff.
, Tehachapi, CA
January 2, 2017
Glazed Red Cherries:
top quality product
, Tehachapi, CA
January 2, 2017
Glazed Lemon Peel (Diced):
top quality product.
, Tehachapi, CA
January 2, 2017
Glazed Green Cherries:
For my fruitcake
, Bethel, OH
December 25, 2016
Glazed Diced Citron:
Cannot bake without it. Would have to travel to Brooklyn to get it in a decent amount.
, Seaside Park, NJ
December 25, 2016
Glazed Pineapple Slices:
I loved your glazed pineapple slices. I was able to use them to recreate my mother's unique recipe for a wonderful fruitcake, at the last minute with your two-day delivery service. Kudos to you. JIM
, Duluth, MN
December 18, 2016
Glazed Green Cherries:
excellent
, Greenville, MS
December 17, 2016
Glazed Red Cherries:
Excellent
, Greenville, MS
December 17, 2016
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Thank you so much! The product is wonderful! I can't believe I got it so quickly! Thank you,Thank you, Thank you!
, Bixby, OK
December 15, 2016
Glazed Lemon Peel (Diced):
Makes my Lemon Shortbread incredibly delicious - everyone raves! Perfect size pieces, so fresh and lasts a long time. Thanks!
, Stanton, NJ
December 15, 2016
Glazed Lemon Peel (Diced):
SUPER FAST DELIVERY. ABSOLUTELY PERFECT LEMON PEEL. ON POINT SWEETNESS AND TEXTURE.
, River Edge, NJ
December 15, 2016
Glazed Orange Peel:
made them chocolate coated for the holidays, they are yummy...super fast deliver
, Mt Laurel, NJ
December 14, 2016
Glazed Diced Citron:
It was so fresh. I have always purchased it in the store and it was nothing like this. the aroma from the bag when I opened it was amazing.
, Long Beach, WA
December 13, 2016
Glazed Diced Citron:
So relieved to find citron for my stollen! Lovely!
, Menlo Park, CA
December 13, 2016
Glazed Lemon Peel (Diced):
so fresh and moist. The flavor and color is also very appealing. I grind them with sugar for sprinkling on muffin tops. Also grind them with sea salt and use it to flavor fruit breads.
, Rabun Gap, GA
December 13, 2016
Glazed Diced Citron:
Thanks again for your exceptional service and fast delivery!
, Makawao, HI
December 12, 2016
Glazed Green Cherries:
They look perfect.
, Honolulu, HI
December 11, 2016
Glazed Red Cherries:
What great color.
, Honolulu, HI
December 11, 2016
Glazed Pineapple Wedges:
Exactly what I was looking for. Can't wait to make my fruitcake cookies! Great product and service. I will definitely order again.
, APPLING, GA
December 10, 2016
Glazed Pineapple Chunks (Red):
Exactly what I was looking for. Can't wait to make my fruitcake cookies! Great product and service. I will definitely order again.
, APPLING, GA
December 10, 2016
Glazed Pineapple Chunks (Green):
Exactly what I was looking for. Can't wait to make my fruitcake cookies! Great product and service. I will definitely order again.
, APPLING, GA
December 10, 2016
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Perfect for my Moms delicious yeast Christmas bread! And fast service too! A 10 rating! Thank you.
, San Luis Obispo, CA
December 9, 2016
Glazed Diced Citron:
Perfect
, Chicago, IL
December 9, 2016
Glazed Red Cherries:
Excellent
, Cookeville, TN
December 8, 2016
Glazed Orange Peel:
Great for my baking needs. Superb flavor.
, Sarasota, FL
December 8, 2016
Glazed Pineapple Wedges:
Very fresh.
, Cookeville, TN
December 8, 2016
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Awesome flavor and smell! Can't wait to get the fruitcake & Stollen in the oven!
, Pittsboro, NC
December 7, 2016

« Back to Glazed Fruit