800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Glazed Fruit Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 931.

Glazed Mixed Peel:
Fresh, juicy, not dried out.
, Atlanta, GA
February 18, 2017
Glazed Mixed Peel:
I have not used my glazed mixed peel yet. It looks like exactly what I need. It's great to know there is a place that can provide me what I need during the off-seasons.
, Lemon Grove, CA
February 16, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel:
very good taste but no nutrition values on label IE carbs , sugars , ect.
, Jerseyville, IL
February 16, 2017
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Really fresh! Yum!
, Hot Springs National Park, AR
February 11, 2017
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Have not used it yet, but looks good.
, Baton Rouge, LA
February 9, 2017
Glazed Lemon Peel (Diced):
So grateful that I bought this item - so fresh. Now I'll turn out great breads
, Las Cruces, NM
February 9, 2017
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Good stuff!! And so easy to order. The stores around here do not always have this product. So, thanks!!
, Newfield, NJ
January 27, 2017
Glazed Red Cherries:
Very good for all my recipes that requires these cherries. And easy to get by ordering.
, Newfield, NJ
January 27, 2017
Glazed Orange Peel:
These were perfect for our Hot Cider Bar!
, Bettendorf, IA
January 25, 2017
Glazed Red Cherries:
Really great with cool whip and rocky road ice cream
, Coraopolis, PA
January 20, 2017
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Lovely moist mix.
, Clintonville, WI
January 19, 2017
Glazed Red Cherries:
Gorgeous BIG red cherries!
, Clintonville, WI
January 19, 2017
Glazed Diced Citron:
Looks great, I'll tell you how things turn out!
, Clintonville, WI
January 19, 2017
Glazed Lemon Peel (Diced):
Terrific, and thanks for the pistachio sample! We'll order some!
, Clintonville, WI
January 19, 2017
Glazed Red Cherries:
I ordered these cherries and the next day I had them. They are coated with a sweet, heavy glaze, and were perfect for the cake I was going to bake. The price was great compared to other sites I looked at, and I can't say enough about the fast service.
, Reno, NV
January 18, 2017
Glazed Red Cherries:
Love them all, will be ordering again!
, Austin, TX
January 17, 2017
Glazed Green Cherries:
Swift delivery. Excellent. Thank you.
, Greenville, MS
January 15, 2017
Glazed Red Cherries:
Swift delivery. Good product. Cannot find these products after Christmas in local stores. Will purchase from Nuts.com in the future. Excellent quality. Made delicious fruit cake cookies.
, Greenville, MS
January 15, 2017
Glazed Pineapple Wedges:
These glazed pineapple wedges are really moist, and there were a lot in the bag. Nuts.Com is a great place to order from. The order was sent fast and the price beat the stores around here. When you buy from Nuts.Com you get more for your money, and the products is not old. The pineapple wedges and the raisins I ordered were a great buy. Right price, right freshness and arrived right on time. Thank you for having this great company to order from.
, Ansted, WV
January 15, 2017
Glazed Lemon Peel (Diced):
Great product. Will purchase more in the future.
, Greenville, MS
January 15, 2017
Glazed Diced Citron:
Wow, I can't say enough good things about this company. The site was super easy to order from and the product was delivered a day before it was supposed to. The dried fruit was packaged nicely and was super fresh. My mother says she never knew citrons could be so fresh. We will certainly use them again and tell all our friends. It was a pleasure to work with Nuts.com. Thanks, Sandra
, Alpine, TN
January 12, 2017
Glazed Diced Citron:
This is the one I was looking for here in the USA and finally I found it. Will surely reorder it.
, La Mesa, CA
January 6, 2017
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Top-quality product. Can taste the difference from the usual grocery store stuff.
, Tehachapi, CA
January 2, 2017
Glazed Red Cherries:
top quality product
, Tehachapi, CA
January 2, 2017
Glazed Lemon Peel (Diced):
top quality product.
, Tehachapi, CA
January 2, 2017
Glazed Green Cherries:
For my fruitcake
, Bethel, OH
December 25, 2016
Glazed Diced Citron:
Cannot bake without it. Would have to travel to Brooklyn to get it in a decent amount.
, Seaside Park, NJ
December 25, 2016
Glazed Pineapple Slices:
I loved your glazed pineapple slices. I was able to use them to recreate my mother's unique recipe for a wonderful fruitcake, at the last minute with your two-day delivery service. Kudos to you. JIM
, Duluth, MN
December 18, 2016
Glazed Green Cherries:
excellent
, Greenville, MS
December 17, 2016
Glazed Red Cherries:
Excellent
, Greenville, MS
December 17, 2016
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Thank you so much! The product is wonderful! I can't believe I got it so quickly! Thank you,Thank you, Thank you!
, Bixby, OK
December 15, 2016
Glazed Lemon Peel (Diced):
Makes my Lemon Shortbread incredibly delicious - everyone raves! Perfect size pieces, so fresh and lasts a long time. Thanks!
, Stanton, NJ
December 15, 2016
Glazed Lemon Peel (Diced):
SUPER FAST DELIVERY. ABSOLUTELY PERFECT LEMON PEEL. ON POINT SWEETNESS AND TEXTURE.
, River Edge, NJ
December 15, 2016
Glazed Orange Peel:
made them chocolate coated for the holidays, they are yummy...super fast deliver
, Mt Laurel, NJ
December 14, 2016
Glazed Diced Citron:
It was so fresh. I have always purchased it in the store and it was nothing like this. the aroma from the bag when I opened it was amazing.
, Long Beach, WA
December 13, 2016
Glazed Diced Citron:
So relieved to find citron for my stollen! Lovely!
, Menlo Park, CA
December 13, 2016
Glazed Lemon Peel (Diced):
so fresh and moist. The flavor and color is also very appealing. I grind them with sugar for sprinkling on muffin tops. Also grind them with sea salt and use it to flavor fruit breads.
, Rabun Gap, GA
December 13, 2016
Glazed Diced Citron:
Thanks again for your exceptional service and fast delivery!
, Makawao, HI
December 12, 2016
Glazed Green Cherries:
They look perfect.
, Honolulu, HI
December 11, 2016
Glazed Red Cherries:
What great color.
, Honolulu, HI
December 11, 2016
Glazed Pineapple Wedges:
Exactly what I was looking for. Can't wait to make my fruitcake cookies! Great product and service. I will definitely order again.
, APPLING, GA
December 10, 2016
Glazed Pineapple Chunks (Red):
Exactly what I was looking for. Can't wait to make my fruitcake cookies! Great product and service. I will definitely order again.
, APPLING, GA
December 10, 2016
Glazed Pineapple Chunks (Green):
Exactly what I was looking for. Can't wait to make my fruitcake cookies! Great product and service. I will definitely order again.
, APPLING, GA
December 10, 2016
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Perfect for my Moms delicious yeast Christmas bread! And fast service too! A 10 rating! Thank you.
, San Luis Obispo, CA
December 9, 2016
Glazed Diced Citron:
Perfect
, Chicago, IL
December 9, 2016
Glazed Red Cherries:
Excellent
, Cookeville, TN
December 8, 2016
Glazed Orange Peel:
Great for my baking needs. Superb flavor.
, Sarasota, FL
December 8, 2016
Glazed Pineapple Wedges:
Very fresh.
, Cookeville, TN
December 8, 2016
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Awesome flavor and smell! Can't wait to get the fruitcake & Stollen in the oven!
, Pittsboro, NC
December 7, 2016
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Delivery was just as promised. On time and well packed. I love the box. Read every word of it. The fruit is to use for holiday cookies for my families sweet shop. We ran out mid way, and boy am I glad. Now we found you. I haven't had a chance to use them yet, but they look moist, and fresh... ready to go. I had looked on the internet for next years source for nuts and fruits. The local groceries are stocking less and charging more. If we do the cookies again next year, and any other time I need such products, you will hear from me.
, Wynantskill, NY
December 6, 2016
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Bought them before. Very good.
, Green Valley, AZ
December 2, 2016
Glazed Green Cherries:
Looks great will be used later today ordered and delivered in two days!!!
, Williamsburg, VA
December 2, 2016
Glazed Red Cherries:
top of the line for my specialo candies
, Decatur, TN
December 2, 2016
Glazed Red Cherries:
Looks great. Not used yet. Later today. Ordered and delivered in two days!!!!!!
, Williamsburg, VA
December 2, 2016
Glazed Red Cherries:
Have been looking for red and green cherries for cookies. i should of went on nuts.com in the first place. i buy from here every year for my husband and baking. Love this company.,
, AGAWAM, MA
December 2, 2016
Glazed Lemon Peel (Diced):
looks great ordered and delivered in two days!!! will be used later today
, Williamsburg, VA
December 2, 2016
Glazed Red Cherries:
Very good price! Will use them soon and they look delish!
, Ottawa Hills, OH
December 1, 2016
Glazed Mixed Peel:
best on the market...
, Butte, MT
November 30, 2016
Glazed Red Cherries:
I will be baking 18 Christmas Stollen next week. Haven't even opened the box yet.....but based on past satisfactions...I will go ahead and give 5 stars all around. Love doing business with you guys!
, Columbia, SC
November 28, 2016
Glazed Orange Peel:
Long glistening stripes of orange peel. Your guys are the best which makes my products taste the best! I trust the quality and packaging is always 10 of 10 from your company. A continued customer :)
, Paso Robles, CA
November 27, 2016
Glazed Diced Citron:
Better quality and quantity than supermarkets
, Troy, NY
November 24, 2016
Glazed Pineapple Slices:
will be using to make fruitcake cookies. Have not opened package yet as I am concerned I will eat it before I get a chance to bake with it!
, Cary, IL
November 21, 2016
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Will be using it for some Xmas cookies. Have not opened package yet but it looks great and I imagine it will be as good and the citron and orange peel that I have already used.
, Cary, IL
November 21, 2016
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Great in homemade fruitcakes.
, Murphy, NC
November 21, 2016
Glazed Green Cherries:
used it already and will be using more of it as I do my holiday baking, very good!
, Cary, IL
November 21, 2016
Glazed Green Cherries:
All are great!
, Erie, PA
November 21, 2016
Glazed Red Cherries:
used it already and will be using more for my holiday baking. my order arrived sooner than expected and it was a really nice surprise to receive the extra treat(caramelized ginger). THANK YOU ALL AND HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!!
, Cary, IL
November 21, 2016
Glazed Red Cherries:
Better than expected. Delivered on promised day. Sending another order. Thanks! Great doing biz with you!
, Waynesburg, KY
November 21, 2016
Glazed Red Cherries:
Thanks for the free sample. I am sure I will order again
, Erie, PA
November 21, 2016
Glazed Diced Citron:
great flavor...ate some of it also.
, Cary, IL
November 21, 2016
Glazed Orange Peel:
Used to to decorate cookies and ..ate some too, delicious. Nice thick strips!!
, Cary, IL
November 21, 2016
Glazed Pineapple Wedges:
Better than expected. Sending another order. Deliver on date promised. Doesn't get any better than that!
, Waynesburg, KY
November 21, 2016
Glazed Lemon Peel (Diced):
used it already...great product!
, Cary, IL
November 21, 2016
Glazed Pineapple Chunks (Red):
Great
, Erie, PA
November 21, 2016
Glazed Pineapple Chunks (Green):
Great
, Erie, PA
November 21, 2016
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Received exactly what I needed within 24 hours of the order. My holiday baking can now begin.
, Chicago, IL
November 19, 2016
Glazed Red Cherries:
Best cherries ever/anywhere
, San Diego, CA
November 19, 2016
Glazed Red Cherries:
The best! I used them for broiled, bacon wrapped cherry appetizers . Delicious, fry, and do colorful. Thank you for your fabulous product!
, Dalton, GA
November 19, 2016
Glazed Diced Citron:
the citron really was diced. Yea
, Fairhope, AL
November 19, 2016
Glazed Diced Citron:
Along with the glazed orange and lemon peel, always fresh and soft. Can't make my 2xgreat grandmother's lebkuchen recipe without them. Thanks!
, Dayton, WY
November 19, 2016
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Plan to make my first Christmas fruitcake...
, Linden, NC
November 18, 2016
Glazed Mixed Peel:
I make fruitcakes every season. Not the door wedge kind, but the kind you actually eat. I have a family recipe handed down from 4 generations and it is fantastic. Can't give out the recipe but a hint is that the cakes are steamed and not baked making them more candy tasting and not dry. When I go to all that trouble I want my Glazed Mixed Peel super fresh and not stored in some warehouse year to year, that is why I order from Nuts. Com. Guaranteed fresh every year.
, Houma, LA
November 18, 2016
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Love it ! Let the Baking begin ! It's time to make the Fruit Cake.
, Bayside, NY
November 18, 2016
Glazed Green Cherries:
Thank you for the prompt shipment. Products which I ordered are wonderfully moist and fresh. Thank you so very much.
, Hurricane, WV
November 18, 2016
Glazed Mixed Peel:
The glazed mixed peel is excellent. I am going to make my holiday Plum Puddings this weekend. I am so glad to have found Nuts.com and look forward to foture purchases.
, Dunedin, FL
November 16, 2016
Glazed Green Cherries:
Got the green cherries in excellent time
, Clearwater, FL
November 16, 2016
Glazed Green Cherries:
Very moist and tasty
, San Diego, CA
November 16, 2016
Glazed Red Cherries:
Very moist and tasty.
, San Diego, CA
November 16, 2016
Glazed Mixed Peel:
now this is what i call mixed peel excellent
, Spokane Valley, WA
November 15, 2016
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Only place I can find the fruits for my holiday baking.. They are fresh and delicious. I have used them before and will use them again
, Mechanicsville, MD
November 14, 2016
Glazed Mixed Peel:
I won't be using the peel for a few weeks but, based on the peel that you sent me last year, this year's goodies should be great! Thanks, Bob
, Jamaica Plain, MA
November 14, 2016
Glazed Red Cherries:
Bought them for cookies but tasted them a little early. (oops) Really good!
, Villa Park, IL
November 13, 2016
Glazed Green Cherries:
Great color and flavor. Will be great in this year's batch of fruit cakes.
, Medford, OR
November 11, 2016
Glazed Red Cherries:
All of the fruits are exactly what we need for our fruitcake
, Eagan, MN
November 11, 2016
Glazed Red Cherries:
Great color and flavor. Will be great in this year's batch of fruit cakes.
, Medford, OR
November 11, 2016
Glazed Pineapple Chunks (Red):
Great color and flavor. Will be great in this year's batch of fruit cakes.
, Medford, OR
November 11, 2016
Glazed Pineapple Chunks (Green):
Perfect
, Eagan, MN
November 11, 2016
Glazed Mixed Peel:
Looks moist and beautiful! Will open in December for my grandmother's cookie recipe!
, Newark, DE
November 9, 2016
Glazed Orange Peel:
So excited to cover these babies in chocolate♡
, Newark, DE
November 9, 2016
Glazed Mixed Peel:
I would have liked the dice to be a bit bigger, but it tastes great and will be wonderful in my fruitcakes.
, Rockville, MD
November 5, 2016

« Back to Glazed Fruit