A family business since 1929

Read our story

Cereal Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 599.

I have placed several orders with them over the last 6 months. The product tastes great and I cannot get enough of their almonds with cinnamon and sugar and light vanilla granola. I am very a very picky eater and these are the best!! The order arrives within the same week to Canada and my order comes via courier right to my door. I highly recommend them!! you won't be disappointed. Alana
, Greely, Ontario, Canada
October 29, 2014
Received a sample size with my order. I finally cooked them. They are absolutely delicious! I cooked them in my rice cooker; the texture was perfect. I will be including these in my next order!
, Glen Mills, PA
October 27, 2014
Eat your heart out Quaker! This Scottish oatmeal puts all the big name brands to shame!
, Zephyrhills, FL
October 11, 2014
HOLY POTATOES! these are good. I had it for dinner they were so good. I loved everything I got today. I will be trying more stuff soon. It arrived early and your prices are great. If anyone is reading this trying to decide whether or not to place an order... DO IT.
, Keego, MI
October 10, 2014
The Scottish Oatmeal is a favorite of our family. We put it in smoothies, make goji berry hemp oatmeal, bake cookies, use in homemade turkey meatballs in place of bread crumbs, make pancakes with it, and this week we even made pizza crust with it! Pizza crust recipe was 3/4 cup Scottish Oatmeal, 2Tbs hemp pulp (left overs from making hemp milk), 2Tbs olive oil, 1Tsp yeast, 1/2Tsp parsley, 1/2Tsp basil, 1/2 Tsp garlic powder, and enough warm water and flour to form dough consistency and roll out! We made 3 mini pizzas or could make one extra large. Bake at 400 for 20 min with desired toppings. Our sauce was just simple tomato and olive oil in the blender.
, Ft Worth, Texas
September 9, 2014
Very ....very .....very good! Did I mention very good? My advice.... stay true to the suggested serving size and the package will last longer. By the way good luck with that!
, Flin Flon, Manitoba
August 29, 2014
I ordered the oat groats to make oat milk. It is amazingly simple to make and oh so delicious. My grandchildren love to help with the process and then consume the results!
, Vero Beach, Fl
August 29, 2014
I just wanted to tell you guys that you are by far the best company around. I have been a customer of yours for a while now. First off, shipping is always superfast. The freshness of the almonds were by far some of the best I have ever had. I recently ordered the Acai Berry and Hemp Superfood Cereals, never had anything like it, but the taste was amazing. I just wanted to tell you how much I love your company, keep up the great work.
, Lafayette Hill, PA
August 16, 2014
Your company has exceeded all my expectations! Now I know what everyone was talking about! I couldn't wait to open the box...but I couldn't stop reading it! ha I want to open every package...but I am using my will power and only opened the delicious Light & Crunchy Granola! YUM ! I will be placing more orders for Family Birthdays!! Thank You for the smile of the day! ;-D
, Johnstown, NY
August 7, 2014
Ordered mulberry fruit, cherry fruit slices and the maca granola. Everything arrived on time and all is delicious! Great company with great customer service and products. Will order again thanks!
, Bel Air, Md
July 23, 2014
This is so good there is never any left to eat in a bowl with milk! It is a great snack right out of the bag, and low sodium that I look for.
, Nashville, TN
July 21, 2014
Along with my usual sunflower seeds order I decided to try the Maca Honrycomb and Cacao Crunch Superfood Cereal. When the box arrived the aroma of the Cacao was so apparent I couldn't wait to open the box and OMG! The Maca Honeycomb is delicious but the Cacao Crunch is AWESOME!
, Riverside, California
July 10, 2014
I just received my order for Amaranth and a few other grains new to me. The order always come promptly and at a reasonable cost. I recommend them to all my friends!
, North Plainfield, NJ
June 19, 2014
WOW!! Super fast delivery and as always great products. We keep ordering the 6 grain cereal as it's one of our favorites. Thanks Guys!
, Liberty Twp., Ohio
June 5, 2014
received amaranth, millet buckwheat and quinoa all very tasty and service was excellent
, La Porte, Texas
May 25, 2014
Thank you so much for the fast service. I ordered on Wednesday and received it today-Friday. Thanks again and I will definitely be ordering from Nuts.com again.
, nashua, NH
May 23, 2014
Fantastic oats! Arrived in less than 24 hours after purchased! Amazing!!
, Huntington, NY
May 9, 2014
Thank you for the speedy delivery of my gluten free oats. Love the packaging (brought a smile to my face as well as my mail carrier). Also thank you so much for the free sample. Great customer service. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
, Santa Clarita, California
April 23, 2014
Hey Nutterz, Just wanted to send you a Texas size THANK YOU! My package just arrived today and I quickly opened it and tried my chia seed cereal! It was awesome! Thanks so much for the free sample too, can't wait to try it... The box was so funny too! Keep nuts the great work! Regards, Returning Customer
, Humble, Tx
April 15, 2014
IN LOVE with my 10 grain cereal!!! My daily breakfast since received!!!
, Clarksville, TN
March 31, 2014
The amaranth was promptly used to make cookies... and inhaled them. They are almost gone! The veggie chips.. well .. let me tell you that we got them on Friday and we barely have any and it is Monday. My husband, my 2 yo and myself loved them! THANK YOU!
, St Louis, MO
March 31, 2014
I'm dying, this stuff is so good!!
, Washington, DC
March 27, 2014
This is an awesome company with great products. I have so far tried their Multigrain Granola, Chia Goji-Berry Brownies, and Extreme Trail Mix. I highly recommend the Multigrain Granola!
, New York, NY
March 26, 2014
First of all I want to say, what cute packaging?! Right on down to the box it shipped in. I bought the steel cut oats to try and I love them! The chia seeds are excellent as well. I love being able to also try new things by being able to get samples. Also, thanks for the free sample of the cocoa nibs! I will be buying again soon. PS. Super fast shipping, ordered on Friday delivered on Tuesday!
, St. Petersburg, Florida
March 25, 2014
OMG! In exactly 24 hours my goodies arrived! I'm sampling everything right now. I love the monkey munch. It's great! The whole wheat fruit bars are yummy! Astronaut ice cream sandwiches are so good. Heck, everything is yummy in my tummy! My staple are my beet chips! Thanks you for making me a happy customer! God bless!
, Long Island, NY
March 22, 2014
I have been a customer for 6 years now. I have ordered numerous times for snacks for my husband and I. I have also ordered as gifts for everyone in the family at one time or another. I get on Facebook and shout out praises to get others to shop here. To me - it is that good and a find! This time I got all kinds of yummy snacks - the Monkey Munch is to die for. You open the bag and you get crisp pieces of yummy. You can not eat one piece and walk away. You end up telling yourself - ok that is it - ok one more piece. My husband makes a "mmmmm" sound when he is eating this. This is a hit at the Socolov home and will go fast - I am sure :)
, Columbus, OH
March 19, 2014
This cereal is so delicious with almond milk. So grateful to nuts.com for making a decent, healthy alternative to all of the commercial cereals on the market. Really can't order enough!
, Ny, Ny
March 18, 2014
Thank you SO much! You guys are a stand-out in today's market! You actually provide a high quality product in an extremely professional, yet fun and cheerful manner! I sincerely wish you ran the grocery store in town...and maybe sold cars too! You are what this great country was built on! God bless!
, Fairfield, Va
March 8, 2014
I love everything from my order. Mangoes, mulberries, carob chips are all delicious! I was excited to get my blue popcorn, kamut, spelt, and barley as those are hard to find.
, Huntsville, Utah
February 27, 2014
Received this cereal as a free sample when I ordered the Hemp and Greens Superfood Cereal and Organic Maca Powder. All I can say is I love everything about this family business and couldn't be more happy with my order and the amount of time it took to ship (only a day). cheers
, Boston, MA
February 26, 2014
I love the Hulled Barley, Barley Flakes and the yummy delish Roasted Cashews. Thank You Dede
, Hecker, Illinois
February 25, 2014
I was surprisingly amazed at how quickly my shipment came. I ordered it on Friday expecting it to be here on Tuesday and it came a day early (on Monday early afternoon). Now I'm cooking it and I will update on how it tasted. Thanks nuts.com.
, San Jose, Ca
February 24, 2014
The hulled barley arrived today. I'd seen on Dr. Oz show that this is very good for you to eat 1/2 cup a day. High in protein and fiber, low carb, and even good for warding off cancer. I just cooked it and tried a little similarly fixed like I like oatmeal, and it was surprisingly good. Can't wait to try it in other dishes, like soups.
, Waterloo, Iowa
February 22, 2014
I'm so thrilled with the organic spirulina, hemp protein powder, and buckwheat that I ordered from Nuts.com. Very tasty stuff. The Turkish figs you included as a sample though? Wow! They are absolutely delicious. So thank you for the unexpected bonus. Guess I better order some figs...
, Lawrenceburg, KY
February 22, 2014
The 5-pound bag of raw barley was great. High quality and very refreshing.
, Lake Orion, Michigan
February 21, 2014
I received my first order from Nuts.com yesterday and I have to join in with every other review I have read.....I couldn't be happier! Everything I ordered is quality and top notch! I got a sample size of the veggie chips and my husband & I were amazed at how good they taste. I've tried other veggie chips that are not even in the same league as these. I've already order 2 more bags. The barley, figs, pumpkin seeds, gourmet fruit slices, and (oh my!) the crystallized ginger is the best I have ever tasted. The gift of Jumbo Medjool Dats that you sent will definitely be a future order. Thank you for GREAT PRODUCTS and SERVICE! By the way, I received my first order yesterday, sent you another order last night and I'm already planning my next order. I am planning to eat and taste my way all through your website! One more thing, I LOVE the sample sizes. It allows me to try more of your products.
, N. Chesterfield, Virginia
February 21, 2014
This is my second order and I couldn't be more pleased. The gluten free sampler is great - full of tasty treats for the person on your list who must eat gluten free. I especially love the superfood cereal and have already ordered more. Oh, and the packaging is wonderful. Thanks Nuts.com!
, Anderson, IN
February 16, 2014
I love your organic amaranth! I enjoy it every morning, it smells good, and it seems that it digests well as I feel comfortable after having it. Thanks for providing this wonderful, historic, and nutritious grains for us.
, San Jose, CA
February 16, 2014
I see you had a snow storm and just wanted to send my love and prayers your way. Also I have to say thank you for having farina on your wonderful site. I used my micro as I was too hungry to use my stove. Also added some dried fruit and it was delicious. The BBQ toasted corn, ultimate malted milk balls, organic dried oranges, dried cantaloupe chucks, and the rest of my order was right on. Also thank you for the red velvet valentine. Maxi
, Morton, IL
February 13, 2014
This is the best barley I have ever purchased any where. My favorite recipe from maternal grandma turned out perfect thanks to your NUTTY company.
, Morton, IL
February 13, 2014
As always, arrived in 2 days, very good quality. Caramel Puffs delicious, vanilla light crunchy granola, awesome! Thank you Nuts.com Family
, warsaw, In
February 7, 2014
Nuts.com, you are my dream come true. Where have you been? I've waited a lifetime for you! - xoxo, Deb
, Baltimore, MD
February 7, 2014
Wow! I ordered on a Thurs around noon and it was here before noon the next day! A day early even! Munching on my raw almond free sample right now...yummy! I will be trying my Steel Cut Oats for breakfast in the a.m., with my walnut pieces..also enjoying a cup of your green tea...I have made a mix of your Hemp seeds and flax seeds ( I grind them up in my coffee grinder) and eat them on my oatmeal with a tsp of Chia seeds every a.m. Boy this eating healthy is great!
, Lisbon Falls, Maine
January 17, 2014
I ordered a 5 pound bag of Buckwheat and it arrived by FED EX the next day. What a great website!
, Philadelphia, PA
January 15, 2014
As usual, nuts.com com has yet to not impress me with there products. Items arrived fresh and in one piece. Nuts.com has once again produced excellent quality product with high quality ingredients, The Monkey Munch is my all time favorite, then yogurt covered pretzels, then chocolate covered raisins. Nuts.com you rock!!!! Keep up the excellent work with continuing to always produce great quality products.
, Greensboro, North Carolina
January 14, 2014
The granola is great. Exactly what I was looking for. I will try other products in the future. Thank you.
, Rochester, Minnesota
January 14, 2014
We are raw foodists, and finding food that still has the enzymes intact can prove difficult for us, but not anymore. At Nuts.com, we found Turkish apricots, dried plums, coconut chips, buckwheat, and nuts that were all raw (and if dehydrated, dehydrated under 118!) We are so grateful and loved the next day delivery!! Will order every time we run out-and just because! And we love your personality! Thank you, nuts.com family!
, Cobleskill, NY
January 9, 2014
The first box of goodies I ever ordered went to my beloved niece recovering from major surgery. Despite being knee deep in gifts just like this to wish her a speedy recovery, she said her nuts.com box of goodies was the best of all! So I just sent one to my own daughter as a congratulatory present. Having opened the box, we are now drowning in deliciousness and joy. Everything is so fresh and scrumptious - dried cantaloupe, choc covered rice krispies and gummy bears, and cookie dough, even freeze dried corn - unbelievably good. Who needs to look good in a bathing suit? This is so worth it (though we did order the low-cal healthy trail mix - yum too). Thank you for another amazing box of treats. Wish every company had such a commitment to excellence in what they do!
, skillman, nj
January 3, 2014
First, I love how fast we receive our nuts.com shipments. I just opened my box and they sent a sample of the Acai Blueberry cereal along with the other GF products I ordered. I opened the sample and let my 15 year old, who is a picky eater, try it. When I got the bag back it was almost empty. She immediately asked me to come back on the site and order her some of this cereal. I could not be more pleased. This is a delicious product. The Cacao Crunch is awesome as well.
, Lithonia, GA
December 20, 2013
I am extremely satisfied with my nuts.com order. The website is well designed. The ordering process was easy. I received my product earlier than I expected. I was pleased with the way the grains were packaged for optimal freshness. Thank you! I will be ordering again soon.
, Smithfield, Virginia
December 16, 2013
I decided to stock up on grains and legumes for the winter and placed an order online. My order arrived by FEDEX the next morning, during a steady snowfall! It is nice to know that I can get exactly what I need so quickly and easily. My lentils, mung beans, teff grain and other goodies look great. I am looking forward to cooking with them over the holiday season.
, Hackensack, NJ
December 10, 2013
Love this Granola we have it on everything it truly is good and fresh also love the sea salt and the English Walnuts you Never Get ANY SHELLS in the pkg. and its so Fresh. Thank You for your outstanding service Judy
, cal, cal
December 3, 2013
Excellent service. Amazing lightning delivery! turnover was like 12 hrs!! I can actually finish my order for 25 loaves of my specialty wheat bread way before the deadline. The wheat germ and the golden flaxseed were the only ingredients I was waiting for! Thank you so much. Nuts.com is my sole and go to source for all my nuts grains and specialty ingredient needs from now on. Great job!!!
, newark, NJ
November 27, 2013
Ordered on Sunday, arrived on Wednesday, had the first bowl of whole oat groats on Thursday. I couldn't be any happier. I like the packaging, the resealable bags are a nice bonus.
, CANAL FULTON, Ohio
November 25, 2013
Was so excited when I received my delivery yesterday! The "Monkey Munch" is wonderful (and I don't even like chex cereals)! I love the cute packaging your products come in, and they're resealable too! I originally looked only for the semolina flour, and found so much more, and you had the best price of the many sites I explored. Can't wait to make my homemade pasta! I'm sure I'll be a returning customer! Thanks for a job well done!
, Titusville, Florida
November 24, 2013
SUPER FAST shipping, excellent quality beans and oats. Thank You !!!!
, Steelton, PA
November 15, 2013
I just tried The hemp & greens superfood cereal. I was interested in the the wheat grass mostly because of it's ability to reduce swelling & puffiness. I was shocked after the 2nd day to see that the bags under my eyes were gone. Amazing. It's pretty tasty too. crunchy & chewy at the same time. I have it with almond milk. I ordered it again along with some chlorella & wheat grass. I love Nuts.com- you guys are the best!
, Westminster, MD
November 14, 2013
Product is great! Amaranth is new for me so I'm still experimenting meals at this time. Packaging has a fun look which is awesome. Received package in a very short time frame. Thanks Angela
, Dumfries, VA
November 10, 2013
Hey, nuts.com how awesome are you? Pretty awesome I'd say!!! Besides the fact that your nuts are the best ever, so is your service!! Something that those old enough can remember from days gone by. What a pleasure it is to have a business that actually cares about its customers. Thank You so much! May you continue to be blessed with much success!!
, Hanover, Pa.
November 8, 2013
Great company! Loved the box and invoice. Keeping the box! Thank you. Take good care, Nora
, Milpitas, CA
November 7, 2013
I LOVE the CaCao Crunch and such a good deal for the 5lb bag! As promised my entire order arrived quickly and in adorable packaging. I'm hooked! Thank you!
, Garland, Texas
November 7, 2013
What a great company! I was informed my order would arrive on the 7th and it arrived a day earlier with a free sample of another item. Kudos to you, Nuts.com. I am sold as a customer.
, Framingham, MA
November 6, 2013
My order arrived today and I must say it was worth waiting for. The nuts are delicious and you will be receiving another in due course.
, San Jose, CA
November 5, 2013
I received my order very fast as always. I opened my Maca Cereal as soon as I received it. Taste so good, added to my greek yogurt and ate some right out of the bag...YUM! I love the "NUTS FAMILY" and their excellent service. This company knows how to keep the customer happy.
, Towson, MD
November 5, 2013
Prior to venturing out for our morning walk, we noticed a box on the porch. Yes, my order of organic amaranth had arrived. In fact, it arrived one day after I placed the order. During the first day I was eager to try the seeds. I used them in my Fenugreek tea, vegetable soup, and garden salad. Later in the night I experienced a rush of energy - perhaps from the protein in the seeds. I really appreciate your attention to detail in the packaging. I also thank you for the bonus package of Quinoa. Even before I placed this initial order, I recommended you to a friend who could benefit from going organic.
, Burke, VA
November 1, 2013
Ordered granola Monday evening and rec'd it Wednesday at noon--really fast service and the granola is absolutely wonderful! I liked the complimentary berry pkg too! Thanks for such great service!
, Huntington, WV
October 23, 2013
I placed my order last night and was really happy to know it would be delivered in 2 days. I was bowled over to see my order on my porch this morning. Even though you are in New Jersey and I'm in Pennsylvania, I've NEVER had anything delivered that quickly, even from New Jersey. Plus you are one of the few companies online that sell millet and aramanth at decent prices. You are in my bookmarks for future orders. Thanks! Donna Freeman Sellersville, PA
, Sellersville, PA
October 17, 2013
the quality is great. the goods arrived next day. WOW! thanks. I'm munching away right now.
, yonkers ny
October 15, 2013
received the amaranth today, tried it on a small scale and think I'm going to enjoy its interesting flavor mixed with my regular oats.
, welcome, Maryland
October 14, 2013
I just received my yummy stuff today. And I fell in LOVE! Not only with the company, but this Hemp and Greens Superfood Cereal is amazing! Never had anything like this before, it will now be my goto snack of the day. I love the happy packaging; it really lifted my spirit! And the customer service is awesome!!! I am hooked on NUTS! Thanks, Dawn
, Courtland, Va
October 4, 2013
Hello, Just wanted to say I can't believe how fast my shipment came - 1day! That's NUTS! LOL! The products I ordered are sooooo delicious. I shared them with my co-workers and they want me to order them the Guacamole chips and corn nuts when I place my next order. I can't wait to try the buckwheat as well. Might try some coffee next order. Keep up the good work!!
, Delran, nj
October 2, 2013
Monkey Munch Rocked my insatiable appetite! One of a kind product and very addictive for every bite. Thanks nuts.com highly recommendable!
, Hamden, CT
September 28, 2013
Received my package today of Quinoa, Chia Seeds, Steel Cut Oats, and Crystalized Ginger! Delivery was so fast and the packaging is both cute and convenient. I also got a free sample of Goji berries that I cannot wait to try. Thank you Nuts.com!!
, Elizabeth, PA
September 13, 2013
OMG I just had to write a review about my products I ordered 2 days ago and just received. The Fedex truck didn't get a chance to pull off before I had the box open and tore into everything!! Everything was so fresh and yummy(including the free veggie chips....thank you). The Hemp & Greens and Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereals are deee-licious! You can see every ingredient listed on the label in those tasty, little clusters. In the Berry and Antioxidant Mixes, the gojiberries tasted like gojiberries, the mulberries tasted like mulberries, the gooseberries tasted like gooseberries and the snozberries tasted like snozberries LOL. This is my 1st time ordering from this company but it definitely won't be my last.
, Birmingham, Alabama
September 13, 2013
The granola is amazing and the shipping was right on the dot! I just wish the bulk order came in a bucket!
, Fullerton, CA
August 31, 2013
I just received my package and I love it soooo much. This is my second order from Nuts.com which is only a week later from my first order. Veggie chips were fresh and crispy I had to reorder 3 pounds more, organic muesli was so delicious, and almond flour I used on my macaron turned out to be fabulous. I basically love everything I got such as gojiberry, mulberry, granola, figs, date, cacao nibs among many other things. The raw sampler pack is absolutely great and all the powders in the sampler are going to be on my next order. Thanks for the gift you include which is always a great pleasure. I want to try everything that's on the website and I am pretty sure it all will be great. Thanks again for your outstanding service and products. I love you all Nuts family. :)
, Tucson, AZ
August 30, 2013
This is my second order from Nuts.com and I was just as happy with my purchase this time as I was the first go 'round. I ordered some amaranth, buckwheat, and kamut and I look forward to getting more whole grains in my diet. I made buckwheat last night and it was quick and easy, I will be ordering again. Of course, I had to get some sweets, too, so I got some chocolate covered pecans and cherry coke gummies. And of course, nuts. I ordered some pecans, walnuts and black walnuts in the shell (they are really hard to find out of season around here) and look forward to eating those out of hand. Great stuff!
, Kentucky, USA
August 29, 2013
Who knew that eating healthier could be so enjoyable. Oh my goodies, im loving my order. I order the Hemp & Greens Superfood Cereal and of my favorite Cajun Boiled Peanuts and man i'm in love with flavors! Nuts.com also threw in a sample pack of Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal and it is awesome too! I'm not even thinking about eating the cereals with any type of milk. They are good all by themself. Also, as im typing this my suppy is going down fast! Thats how good everything is! I love Nuts.com
, Eastpointe, MI
August 28, 2013
So nice to have a dependable company to order from to get healthy and delicious raw squares. Quick, healthy, dependable!
, Tawas City, Mi
August 23, 2013
Wow! Awesome delivery service...quick and delivered 1 day before expected date, Mahalo!!!
, Honolulu, HI
August 23, 2013
My order of bulgur arrived quickly and wonderfully packaged. Keep up the good work!
, Allegany, NY
August 15, 2013
Order came fast (as usual).Thanks for the special treat of cacao beans. Husband loves the mix of the man nuts. He did not share too much. The best licorice I have ever had-too bad I only bought a sample. Oh well next order. We are addicted to the Hemp and Green superfood cereal, not only does it taste great, we know it is good for us too. Thanks again for the great service. Deb and Ken
, cape coral, florida
August 10, 2013
I don't do reviews…It's typically not in my makeup (no matter how good or how bad) . You guys, however, are the most outstanding company I have ever had the pleasure of working with. From your customer service, to your one of a kind marketing, I simply do not know how you manage to work as effectively and efficiently as you do… It is astounding. Thank you so much!
, Lake Placid, NY
August 9, 2013
You guys are great!!! I placed my order last night and it arrived before lunch today!!! 10-grain flour is always good....I sub out a part of the regular flour in recipes with it. Regular granola is awesome with yogurt and the sample of vanilla granola went over big time! And the best part is..no preservatives or additives.
, Wyomissing, PA
August 3, 2013
I am very happy to have found you. Your selection of raw nuts and other gourmet foods is great. My order arrived fast; faster than expected! The quality and the convenient packaging is perfect. Thank you. I'll be back.
, Leland, NC
August 2, 2013
Received my order today. Used one item, it is fresh! Love your website and products. Have recommended your company to family. Prices are good too. Love the colorful bags to store in.
, Temecula, CA
August 1, 2013
Great service! Delivered on time. While most shops were out of stock, you guys had some available. My first time actually trying teff and I must say it is a keeper! Good flavor and quality. Thank you Nuts.com, I'll be definitely ordering some more in the future.
, Salinas, CA
July 30, 2013
I don't usually do these testimonial things, but I gotta say, you guys rock! Whether I want to indulge my chocolate addiction, my love of things crunchy and savory, or whether I'm shopping for raw nuts and seeds, or even my gluten free flours and grains, you guys seem to always have what I need; and even with shipping, I still end up paying less than going to my local natural foods co-op. I also love not having to go to store after store to get some of the harder to find items. Fabulous! Keep up the good work, guys!
, Sacramento, California
July 29, 2013
Hi Folks! I'm writing to tell you that all the positive feedback I read on your website before placing my first order last week was totally spot on. NOW I understand what everyone is raving about! The french burnt peanuts and boston baked beans were the best I've ever had from any candy counter anywhere. And your dried fruit is to die for! I still can't get over how fresh and moist and just-sweet-enough it all is. Seriously, I will never buy dried fruit from the supermarket again. The acai blueberry cereal is fabulous in milk, in yogurt or straight out of the bag. And as if all this weren't enough, you were gracious enough to slip me a couple of samples as well. You delivered quickly, in fun packaging that kept all of my purchases super fresh and now you're stuck with this customer for life!! Keep up the great work and thanks for delivering great products at reasonable prices. Love you guys!!
, Norwich, CT
July 28, 2013
I've been trying to eat healthier and get more greens in my diet I found two delicious ways to do so with your Hemps and Greens cereal and energy squares. I look forward to trying the other items on the site.
, Baltimore, MD
July 23, 2013
This is my second time ordering and as always I am never disappointed! I love all the products and especially enjoyed the sample treat! Delivery was fast as well. Thanks
, Lehigh Acres, Fl
July 23, 2013
Hey guys! I appreciate the prompt service on my order and used the wheat germ in a milkshake the other day. It was delicious! I had fun just reading the box it came in, too. Thanks again and I will definitely order from your company again.
, Squaw Valley, CA
July 14, 2013
Great everything. Thank you!
, okc, ok
July 10, 2013
Just received my first order and OMG!!! How is it that I didn't know about you guys sooner! Not only do you offer all the superfoods/superpowders that I live, but you sell them at (literally) a fraction of the cost that I am used to paying locally!! I just cannot say enough, with your great prices and huge selection people can no longer say that eating healthy and organic is too expensive. And by the way, the order of acai blueberry superfood cereal that I added to my order on a whim is AMAZING!!! Too much typing, must go eat now! Om nom nom!
, Regina, Sk
July 8, 2013
we had originally used Reds product My wife upon arrival of your product sampled and came to the conclusion that your product ia superior in taste. we will reorder
July 1, 2013
Fast delivery. Your Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal is phenomenal!
, Menifee, CA
June 30, 2013
Thank you for all the information you provide. I have used my oats, as is, in smoothies and wondered if I still get the LDL benefit if I'm not cooking it. What do you think?
, va
June 24, 2013
Wow! Everything (good) that the product reviews say is true: It's all delicious, perfectly packaged, and is delivered SO quickly. My 2am-Tuesday order arrived on Thursday morning. Nuts.com is a shining example of how an internet-based business should work! The hemp & greens cereal is so crispy, it's such a great texture - not dense and hard like some granola type cereals are, and all of the date varieties are fantastic! I couldn't be more pleased with my order. Thank you for the very generous-sized sample of goji berries, too!
, Pittsburgh, Pa
June 20, 2013
I could not have asked for a better experience! Ordering was easy and delivery was ahead of schedule. Everything was in good order when it arrived and I am already using the seeds, nuts coconut and oats to make granola bars. Everything I tasted was excellent.
, Flowery Branch, GA
June 20, 2013
The Scottish oatmeal is delicious. Best plate of porridge I have eaten since I left Scotland !!
June 17, 2013

« Back to Cereal