800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Gummy Novelty Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 640.

Black & White Gummy Peachy Penguins:
The best ever
, Clearwater, MN
October 19, 2017
Fruit Snacks:
Literally the best tasting gummies I have ever had, thank you!
, Cape Girardeau, MO
October 4, 2017
Black & White Gummy Peachy Penguins:
super fast delivery and great quality!
, Lititz, PA
September 22, 2017
Gummy Cheesecake:
thanks
, Huntington Beach, CA
September 20, 2017
Cola Bottles:
TASTES LIKE THE COLA WE DRANK WITH JOY IN THEIR GREEN BOTTLES (i STILL HAVE ONE) DURING THE 50's !!!
, Langhorne, PA
September 17, 2017
Gummy Pumpkins:
I love Pumpkins eat all time
, Charleston, WV
September 15, 2017
Cola Bottles:
The best cola gummies ever
, Akron, OH
September 13, 2017
Gummy Dinosaurs:
My grand kids love these gummies
, Boise, ID
September 11, 2017
Gummy Dinosaurs:
Great for the grandkids
, Davenport, IA
September 8, 2017
Jelly Filled Turtles:
Great treat
, Davenport, IA
September 8, 2017
Gummy Army Guys:
Army dad like them too
, Davenport, IA
September 8, 2017
Mexican Hats:
This is third order for these. They are so fresh.
, Bethel Park, PA
September 2, 2017
Fruit Snacks:
My husband asks for these because they're his go-to movie snack!
, Westmont, IL
September 1, 2017
Gummy Frogs:
Huge hit with the Grandkids they love frogs.
, Puyallup, WA
August 30, 2017
Gummy Fried Eggs:
Truly one of the ways I can get them to eat their eggs.
, Puyallup, WA
August 30, 2017
Sour Mini Neon Worms:
Delicious!
, Arvada, CO
August 28, 2017
Gummy Pigs:
These were for my granddaughter and she loves them! They're so cute and according to her, they're yummy!
, Brownwood, TX
August 23, 2017
Gummy Teeth:
I ordered these for a farewell party for a lady who worked with us who is leaving to pursue a career in Dental Assistance. Everyone thought they were Awesome! Thank U, I can't wait to try other things you have to offer!
, Georgetown, KY
August 21, 2017
Mexican Hats:
Love them. Purchased for me this time. I usually buy these for my son. Great!!
, Rochelle Park, NJ
August 12, 2017
Gummy Worms:
I am very picky about my gummy worms. These aren't bad, but they aren't my favorite either.
, Hamilton, MT
August 11, 2017
Gummy Dinosaurs:
My grandson (age 15) says that these are the best dinosaur gummies he has ever had, (i sneak some and he is right. They are the BEST
, Mentor, OH
August 10, 2017
Cola Bottles:
My daughters favorite and she's 40!
, Grants Pass, OR
August 9, 2017
Mexican Hats:
My husband loves these - fond memories of childhood. And they are perfect!
, New Providence, NJ
August 9, 2017
Gummy Fried Eggs:
Everyone laughed until they tasted the fried eggs. They are really delicious!
, New Providence, NJ
August 9, 2017
Gummy Army Guys:
The army was delicious! So unfortunately they lost the battle...
, New Providence, NJ
August 9, 2017
Gummy Dinosaurs:
These are awesome, yummy flavor, great shape...a perfect addition to my son's Jurassic Birthday!
, Cleveland, TN
August 5, 2017
Gummy Sour Crocodiles:
So cool...I just had to order these and happy I did...they are huge, bright colors and a yummy sour flavor...you just can't go wrong...very excited to add to our dessert table!
, Cleveland, TN
August 5, 2017
Gummy Fried Eggs:
Another hit!
, Puyallup, WA
July 28, 2017
Gummy Hammerhead Sharks:
Delightful especially during Shark Week.
, Puyallup, WA
July 28, 2017
Gummy Pigs:
They are so cute! And will be perfect for our daughters farm themed first birthday!!
, Ludington, MI
July 28, 2017
Gummy Teeth:
Grandkids absolutely loved these !
, Puyallup, WA
July 28, 2017
Gummy Worms:
Perfect!
, Orlando, FL
July 20, 2017
Gummy Worms:
Yummy gummies!
, Warrenton, VA
July 19, 2017
Gummy Lobsters:
These are bigger than I thought they would be. Very good flavor of cherry. You get lots of them for a good price.
, Wichita Falls, TX
July 19, 2017
Gummy Hearts:
Love'em! Great packing and received them as promised.
, Abilene, TX
July 19, 2017
Gummy Lobsters:
Just the smell got their attention and lined them up for seconds.
, Puyallup, WA
July 11, 2017
Gummy Pigs:
Ironically, I hate pork but my chef loves these and I decided to get them for her as a surprise birthday gift! Thanks so much!
, Brentwood, CA
July 10, 2017
Mexican Hats:
Enjoyed these as child and now my son (who is in his forties steels them from me.)
, Rochelle Park, NJ
July 8, 2017
Gummy Brains:
Came perfectly packaged for the extremely hot weather! My zombie brain gummies arrived perfectly intact. They also look and taste great!
, Redwood valley, CA
June 30, 2017
Hot Chili Pepper Gummy Candy:
bought these for my son who love "hot things" he was really pleased with them!
, Oil City, PA
June 30, 2017
Gummy Fried Eggs:
The grand kids asked for these the day I ordered them they must have esp.
, Puyallup, WA
June 29, 2017
Jelly Filled Turtles:
Granddaughter loves these.
, Puyallup, WA
June 29, 2017
Mexican Hats:
My grandpops favorite candy. He loved them.
, Secane, PA
June 19, 2017
Gummy Pigs:
for my grand daughter
, Paterson, NJ
June 14, 2017
Mexican Hats:
Loved these since a child and love the chew to them. Love them!!
, Rochelle Park, NJ
June 8, 2017
Gummy Lobsters:
Perfect for grandkids for upcoming mini lobster season in FL!
, Royal Palm Beach, FL
June 8, 2017
Jelly Filled Turtles:
Bought them for a baby shower "Under the Sea". Perfect! Delivery was speedy!
, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
June 7, 2017
Mexican Hats:
Fantastic as always
, Duluth, MN
June 3, 2017
Gummy Worms:
Nice flavors great size.
, Suffolk, VA
June 2, 2017
Gummy Dinosaurs:
Great colors and flavor. So glad I found nuts.com
, Evans, GA
May 17, 2017
Sour Mini Neon Worms:
Delicious! Nice and fresh!
, Chicago, IL
May 10, 2017
Fruit Snacks:
Great packaging! They arrived in timely manner and are delicious ; ).
, Pearland, TX
May 5, 2017
Hot Chili Pepper Gummy Candy:
These spicy gummies are the perfect treat!
, Old Saybrook, CT
May 2, 2017
Watermelon Slices:
Thank you...
, Richmond, CA
May 1, 2017
Gummy Dinosaurs:
Great taste,delivered fast and on-time
, Canyon Country, CA
April 28, 2017
Gummy Butterflies:
These are ALWAYS a hit with the niece and nephew! I have to buy them each a bag or knock down drag out fights start over the best gummy candy ever!
, Southaven, MS
April 27, 2017
Organic Gummy Worms:
Trying the Organic Gummy Worms for the first time. Want to bet they are as delicious as all your other products?
, Astoria, NY
April 25, 2017
Hot Chili Pepper Gummy Candy:
Unique hot flavor
, Whitesboro, TX
April 20, 2017
Gummy Cheesecake:
These little gummies are but the best! They are full of flavor and taste I eat them delightfully without guilt. Yummy
, Covina, CA
April 18, 2017
Jelly Filled Turtles:
I have had these candies before from another bulk retailer and they were not near as good. Nuts.com delivered again. These are absolutely delicious.
, Peoria, IL
April 15, 2017
Gummy Dinosaurs:
So delicious, so scary!!
, Fox Lake, WI
April 12, 2017
Sour Mini Neon Worms:
Cool candy for cool kids.
, Burlington, WI
April 12, 2017
Gummy Ice Cream Cones:
Unique Gummies and so good.
, Burlington, WI
April 12, 2017
Gummy Carrots:
These are totally addictive! ♡♡♡♡♡
, HOMEWOOD, IL
April 11, 2017
Mexican Hats:
Only place I can find them and for the best price. They are my favorites. I always bring them to the Mexican holiday parties that we go to.
, Penn Valley, CA
April 10, 2017
Mexican Hats:
They are very fresh, but being that this was my first trying them, I'm not used to the taste of this candy. It doesn't mean they're not delicious, but these aren't for me. It wouldn't be fair to give a low rating because of this, because I'm sure another person would love them due to quality and taste.
, Brooklyn, NY
April 8, 2017
Gummy Cows:
Just as described. Love the packaging!
, Aurora, IL
April 8, 2017
Jelly Filled Turtles:
First time and my mouth is happy.
, Midlothian, VA
April 7, 2017
Cola Bottles:
Brings back good old day memories!!
, Cortez, CO
April 5, 2017
Gummy Fried Eggs:
Super fresh and fast delivery!!
, Amherst, NY
April 3, 2017
Gummy Fried Eggs:
If these eggs taste just as amazing as they look, my April Fools day prank will be accomplished!
, Granada Hills, CA
March 29, 2017
Gummy Cheesecake:
fresh, nice tase, nothing overwhelming.
, Allentown, PA
March 29, 2017
Hot Chili Pepper Gummy Candy:
These are the best of both worlds of sweet and hot! delicious treat!
, New Fairfield, CT
March 22, 2017
Jelly Filled Turtles:
Fantastic, the best flavor of gummies ever, even better than Swedish Fish. We love these.
, Alsip, IL
March 21, 2017
Gummy Pigs:
I love it. I was surprised that the delivery came early. I love the taste. I am so happy with it. Thank you so much!!
, Fair Oaks, CA
March 21, 2017
Gummy Cheesecake:
These are just average, nothing special, don't quite pick up on the creamy, cheesecakey appeal they promised.
, Alsip, IL
March 21, 2017
Hot Chili Pepper Gummy Candy:
Wonderful candy that I haven't found elsewhere AND wonderful service!! Thank you!!
, Spokane Valley, WA
March 21, 2017
Hot Chili Pepper Gummy Candy:
Very good candy I will be getting more just looking for something hotter
, Lakeland, FL
March 20, 2017
Gummy Pigs:
Love em..
, Amesville, OH
March 18, 2017
Gummy Army Guys:
Great for the grandsons.
, Amesville, OH
March 18, 2017
Gummy Pigs:
I wanted to give these to my daughter in her lunch as a joke before dissecting a pig in science class. They are perfect. I got them two days after ordering them online.
, Salt Lake City, UT
March 15, 2017
Hot Chili Pepper Gummy Candy:
how the heck did you guys get me those so quickly? (less than 24 hours.) With that out of the way, they are absolutely amazing and definitely exceeded expectations. I was a fan of the eFrutti ones, but haven't had them in a while. These ones feel like they taste better
, Long Beach, CA
March 8, 2017
Jelly Filled Turtles:
Those jelly filled turtles were yummy !!
, Hanover Park, IL
March 6, 2017
Fruit Snacks:
, Atlanta, GA
February 21, 2017
Hot Chili Pepper Gummy Candy:
Your company is the best ever! This is my favorite candy and very hard to find. Delivery was so fast, a day early and I was kept up dated every step of the way. So refreshing, actual customer service. I will definitely be ordering again in the future. Thanks.
, Tacoma, WA
February 14, 2017
Gummy Cheesecake:
The folks at the Nursing Home I volunteer with just loved these today. A new and different treat for those that can eat them! Thanks for this great product.
, West Berlin, NJ
February 2, 2017
Gummy Cheesecake:
Wow...yummy!
, Deer Trail, CO
February 1, 2017
Hot Chili Pepper Gummy Candy:
Love how spicy they are with the texture of a gummi
, Ruckersville, VA
January 31, 2017
Gummy Cheesecake:
These Gummy Cheesecake Goodies are now on my list of Favorites. I purchased them because of the word Cheesecake in it.......but now these are the ones I choose when I reach for a snack. I Love them!!!
, Covina, CA
January 30, 2017
Mini Gummy Worms:
My sister loves them!
, North Fort Myers, FL
January 29, 2017
Jelly Filled Turtles:
These turtles are delicious-both jelly and gummy-quite a combination-bought 1bag, ordered 4 more-give them a try!
, West Babylon, NY
January 24, 2017
Mexican Hats:
great
, Tonganoxie, KS
January 23, 2017
Gummy Worms:
Grandsons love the gummy worms, so I am happily.
, Huntington Beach, CA
January 13, 2017
Mexican Hats:
My brother challenged me to find Mexican Hats for him for his birthday. Will HE be surprised! Thanks to NUTS.com I have met the challenge. Yours is the first company I called and, of course, you came through. Thank you.
, Poughkeepsie, NY
January 9, 2017
Gummy Fried Eggs:
Awesome!! Thanks
, Centerburg, OH
January 6, 2017
Gummy Chicken Feet:
Awesome!! Thanks!
, Centerburg, OH
January 6, 2017
Mexican Hats:
I get these for my wife every year. This is the only place I can find them and they are always so fresh!
, Oregon City, OR
December 21, 2016
Gummy Lobsters:
I love them! Thank you!
, Torrance, CA
December 20, 2016
Gummy Dinosaurs:
I can't attest to how these taste but they sure are ADORABLE! I got these to add to a Christmas stocking for someone who loves Dinosaurs! The fact that they are Dinosaur shaped is enough to win me over. I think these would make great additions to many educational activities. Add to birthday cakes or cupcakes, "gummy mud pie" (traditionally with gummy worms) can become dinosaur tar pits, or use them with a gingerbread volcano! I wouldn't make them a regular treat thing because they are made out of corn syrup and gelatin.
, Mount Clemens, MI
December 18, 2016
Champagne Bubbles:
These are wonderful! They arrived quickly and are exactly what I was hoping they would be. Thank you
, Rome, NY
December 17, 2016

« Back to Gummy Novelty