800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Juju Candy Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-63 of 63.

Ju Ju Coins:
What can I say? Who doesn't love these?
, Medford, MA
June 22, 2017
Ju Ju Coins:
yummy just like i rem
, Conway, SC
June 14, 2017
Ju Ju Coins:
Fun
, Riverside, IL
June 7, 2017
Ju Ju Coins:
I absolutely love these Ju Ju Coins. they are so fresh and flavorful I'm really enjoying them. The actually take me back to my childhood they were called red hot dollars then but they were a favorite then and still at current date a continued favorite.
, Winston Salem, NC
June 4, 2017
Jujyfruits:
They are kind of hard, I always thought they were softer. Maybe no to fresh?
, Marshfield, WI
June 3, 2017
Jujyfruits:
this julyfruits are out of this world
, huntington, NY
May 25, 2017
Jujyfruits:
great price
, Bellefonte, PA
May 17, 2017
Jujyfruits:
Yummy!!! I'm glad I got the small bag lol I'd be a chubby bunny just on these.
, Gilby, ND
May 8, 2017
Jujyfruits:
Stay away because of the sugar content , but i love them .
, Philadelphia, PA
April 12, 2017
Jujyfruits:
easier to chew but not the same flavor
, Barnegat, NJ
April 6, 2017
Jujyfruits:
love these
, Washington, IL
March 11, 2017
Ju Ju Coins:
I love these, just as I remember as a kid. I have been looking every where to find these. Will be ordering again. Thanks you nuts.
, Oklahoma City, OK
February 27, 2017
Ju Ju Coins:
Good
, Las Vegas, NV
February 21, 2017
Ju Ju Coins:
The BEST there is, and the next-day delivery astounded us, Thanks Nuts.com, you made our weekend
, Sun City, CA
February 10, 2017
Jujyfruits:
It's cold here in Michigan, our order was left on our porch, the jujyfruits were really chilled and hard, yet...that didn't stop us! We ripped open a bag and yes, they are just like, if not better than, our childhood treats!! Excellent!!
, Canton, MI
January 25, 2017
Jujyfruits:
Great treat
, Broadway, NC
December 24, 2016
Jujyfruits:
Always fresh
, Oregon City, OR
December 21, 2016
Ju Ju Coins:
Oh my goodness. I have been searching everywhere for these. I always called them red hot dollars but not sure why because they were never hot. So thankful I finally found them. I even had a friend trying to help me find them. I didn't recognize the name Nuts had listed but I knew they looked familiar so I ordered some. So glad I did. Thank you Nuts for carrying these.
, Lillian, AL
December 14, 2016
Jujyfruits:
Arrived in good time and packaged well. Happy to have found your company. Thank you!
, SAYRE, PA
December 2, 2016
Jujyfruits:
Great; fresh and as expected. No disgusting flavors added straight-up JU-JU fruits. I should have ordered two instead of one.
, Milwaukee, WI
September 22, 2016
Ju Ju Coins:
DELICIOUS and fresh !
, Shoreham, NY
September 22, 2016
Ju Ju Coins:
These coins really brought back memories as they were great and delicious as I remembered them! Quick ordering and expedient delivery too. Please keep them stocked as I most assuredly will be ordering again. Thank you, nuts!
, Burleson, TX
September 15, 2016
Jujyfruits:
very good!
, Kansas City, KS
September 8, 2016
Ju Ju Coins:
My favorite!
, Kansas City, KS
September 8, 2016
Ju Ju Coins:
OMG, these crazy red dollars are the best! So glad I stumbled on your site. Ill be back and thank you!
, Branford, CT
September 7, 2016
Jujyfruits:
I have been salivating thinking of these. I tore into them in the parking lot at the Post Office
, Pontotoc, MS
September 6, 2016
Jujyfruits:
Hubby loves these!
, Wyoming, RI
August 31, 2016
Ju Ju Coins:
JUST MINTED SUPER FRESH CANDY. THANKS AGAIN TOM
, Bronx, NY
August 16, 2016
Ju Ju Coins:
yes when I get my nutty boxes I immediately open and sample EVERTHING. Why not! lol. well the JuJu Coins bag half disappeared and someone is hiding them from me. grrr
, Mariposa, CA
July 27, 2016
Ju Ju Coins:
Buy theses for my husband he just loves them, thank you for delivering so quick and so fresh it puts a smile on his face when he gets them.
, Warwick, RI
July 9, 2016
Jujyfruits:
Good
, Conway, AR
May 21, 2016
Ju Ju Coins:
As I remember as a child.
, Philadelphia, PA
March 27, 2016
Jujyfruits:
I haven't had these in years. The Jujyfruits were better than the ones I had as a kid.
, Delaware, OH
March 11, 2016
Jujyfruits:
Delicious and fresh. I don't normally write reviews, so I'll be brief. Loved the colored bags, but more importantly loved the fact that they were sealable. You'll definitely will be my future choice for snack purchase. Also the little extra bag of sample cashews were awesome.
, Martinez, GA
January 27, 2016
Jujyfruits:
One of my favorites!
, Charleston, WV
December 31, 2015
Ju Ju Coins:
The best
, Ramsey, NJ
November 19, 2015
Ju Ju Coins:
Great!
, Schaumburg, IL
October 9, 2015
Ju Ju Coins:
The father of the twins loved them.
, Davenport, IA
October 8, 2015
Ju Ju Coins:
Can't find them anywhere else!
, Detroit, MI
May 21, 2015
Ju Ju Coins:
Very fresh and soft
, Eden Prairie, MN
May 20, 2015
Ju Ju Coins:
I craved these also as already stated, but, I loved these red darlings as a kid, except on the West Coast we called these 'Red Dollars'. Had I not trusted your description to purchase these I would have missed out! Thanks for the memories, not for the memories of 'el pregnito days', these candies remind me of a much free'er time, childhood memories.
, Memphis, TN
March 27, 2015
Ju Ju Coins:
Fresh and tasty. Shop here with confidence! Julie :-)
, Ocean Shores, WA
March 26, 2015
Ju Ju Coins:
Absolutely wonderful
, Media, PA
March 18, 2015
Ju Ju Coins:
Since Red Hot Dollars have been discontinued Ju Ju Coins have become my "go to" candy.
, Mount Laurel, NJ
March 10, 2015
Jujyfruits:
These candies are very flavorful, so much more than the ones you can get at the store. They also have a great texture, soft and chewy.
, San Dimas, CA
February 7, 2015
Jujyfruits:
Thanks!!!! Big hugs and happy holidays to all the Nutty staff!!! Package arrived safe and sound! I'm sure the husband will love. Not my fav at all but he loves these things!!
, Mc Murray, PA
December 18, 2014
Ju Ju Coins:
I love these! Takes me back to my childhood. I am amazed at the amount of old fashioned candies you all offer. I have recommended this site to EVERYONE I know!!! Good quality products, fast delivery, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS SITE!!!
, Lexington, KY
December 8, 2014
Ju Ju Coins:
Very fresh and delicious!
, Lititz, PA
November 4, 2014
Ju Ju Coins:
Good
, Florence, KY
October 30, 2014
Jujyfruits:
Great candy thats the best....
, Tampa, FL
September 18, 2014
Jujyfruits:
Huge bag of candy. No complaints!
, Baltimore, MD
August 26, 2014
Ju Ju Coins:
As great as I've always remembered
, Maineville, OH
July 3, 2014
Jujyfruits:
outside was a little on the dry side but still my favorite candy.
, Athens, PA
June 25, 2014
My husband is addicted to the just just coins and I couldn't find them anywhere. They arrived today and he was like a little kid. Thank you so much and thanks for the free nut sample. Nuts to you and yours. Have a nutty day.
, Lapeer, Michigan
April 10, 2014
LOVE your website and your service. We ordered some last minute candies for our daughters first birthday party. Packaged very well - nothing broke! - and shipping time was VERY quick. We appreciated the nut sample that was included as well. Will definitely use ya'll again. Love love!
, Houston, Tx
January 23, 2014
You are amazing, THANK YOU SO MUCH. Everything is just so good and fresh, I have added you to my favorites bar and I WILL DEFINITELY BE ORDERING AGAIN. Thank you again......... GOD Bless you all. Kathy
, OKEECHOBEE, Florida
April 13, 2013
Great product, great service. Mike
, tallahassee, Florida
February 28, 2013
I love,love,love nuts online, everything is fresh and tasty . I love the resealable bags and the super fast shipping. I will definitey be back. This is my new favorite place to shop for nuts and candy. Thank you so much.
, Grand haven, Mi
June 16, 2011
great to deal with good prices fast shipping great communications
, scott township, pa
June 14, 2011
Order arrived in good shape and on time
, Omaha, NE
April 19, 2011
The Jujyfruits I ordered are fantastic! Fresh and chewy. Your service is great. Fast delivery and friendly service. I'll order again very soon. Thanks, Nutsonline Family. Have a wonderful day. Dwayne Halsey
, Thornville, Ohio
April 19, 2011
My Wife loves Ju Ju Coins, but we can't find them in the stores around here anymore, So i bought two pounds for part of her birthday, They were so fresh and good i only got 2 pieces from the first pound and three pieces from the second pound, You Guys really made my wife's birthday. Thanks.
, Ogden, Utah
March 26, 2011
My girlfriend had been looking for Ju Ju coins for a very long time because she had them as a child. She couldnt seem to find them locally or at any candy stores. They just dont seem to be mainstream items. I found you folks and made her very happy. Thank you for having something that reminds us of the special days from past! Thank you again!
, Richmond, VA
January 22, 2011

« Back to Juju Candy