800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Unwrapped Hard Candy Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 574.

Horehounds:
great for sore throats
, District Heights, MD
June 3, 2017
Cinnamon Drops:
I should have never ordered these. They're too damn good. I will be definitely ordering these again.
, West Pittston, PA
May 25, 2017
Clove Drops:
The box they came is a hoot! The bags the clove drops were packaged in are so cute. The color of the bag very pleasant to the eye. The nut character makes you smile. The clove drops so tasty.
, Terre Haute, IN
May 19, 2017
Pink Shimmer Pearls:
very nice
, Alden, IA
May 18, 2017
Large Psychedelic Jawbreakers:
wife loves them
, Bellefonte, PA
May 17, 2017
Cherry Drops:
Delicious flavor, lasts forever!
, Elfrida, AZ
May 13, 2017
Clove Drops:
Thanks so much for finding me in my new house in AZ. You guys are so quick with delivery. Karen
, Scottsdale, AZ
May 10, 2017
Horehounds:
A childhood favorite! The best version that I've found!
, Chino Hills, CA
May 5, 2017
Root Beer Drops:
Best Root Beer Candy I ever taste.
, Miami, FL
May 5, 2017
Green Apple Drops:
Could be stronger.
, Danbury, TX
May 4, 2017
Cinnamon Drops:
Could be stronger.
, Danbury, TX
May 4, 2017
Lemon Drops:
Tarty
, Fort Collins, CO
May 1, 2017
Horehounds:
I try to always keep the Horehound drops on hand. They are good for my throat; use them for cough or sore throat.
, Edison, NJ
May 1, 2017
Green Apple Drops:
Mouthwatering
, Fort Collins, CO
May 1, 2017
Cinnamon Drops:
Love them
, Fort Collins, CO
May 1, 2017
Licorice Drops:
yummy
, Fort Collins, CO
May 1, 2017
Clove Drops:
Nice to have after years of not finding them
, Fort Collins, CO
May 1, 2017
Light Blue Shimmer Pearls:
LOVE THE COLOR AND THE FACT THAT CHOCOLATES ARE ALL COMPLETE AND NOT MELTED OR CRACK.
, Inglewood, CA
April 26, 2017
Horehounds:
As always, super good and fresh.
, Holtwood, PA
April 23, 2017
Sassafras Drops:
Excellent, super gooday and fresh.
, Holtwood, PA
April 23, 2017
Licorice Drops:
Really good and fresh.
, Holtwood, PA
April 23, 2017
Licorice Drops:
Very good for black licorice lovers
, Phoenix, AZ
March 29, 2017
Clove Drops:
The best clove hard candy ever!!
, Phoenix, AZ
March 29, 2017
Mini Psychedelic Jawbreakers:
Can't wait to submit my next order, I've ordered from many other sites and have never found the correct type, this is exactly what I needed and can't wait for more.
, Bristol, RI
March 21, 2017
Horehounds:
excellent & quick
, Paris, TN
March 20, 2017
Lemon Drops:
Best ever
, Knoxville, TN
March 17, 2017
Horehounds:
Reminds me of my mom. Very good if you like horehound and I certainly do!
, Colorado Springs, CO
March 17, 2017
Clove Drops:
Addictions aren't horrible with your providing the needed source!
, Tucson, AZ
March 14, 2017
Cherry Drops:
Excellent. Many thanks. bk
, Essex Junction, VT
March 9, 2017
Horehounds:
The best.........thank you bk
, Essex Junction, VT
March 9, 2017
Licorice Drops:
Excellent, many thanks
, Essex Junction, VT
March 9, 2017
Lemon Drops:
There are none tastier than these lemon drops. And that`s a fact.
, Hayfork, CA
March 7, 2017
Cherry Drops:
These cherry drops are by far the best i`ve ever had and i`m 63.
, Hayfork, CA
March 7, 2017
Lemon Drops:
Lemony
, Queens Village, NY
February 23, 2017
Lemon Drops:
These are so cute, shaped like little lemons.
, Fayetteville, AR
February 17, 2017
Horehounds:
I'm 62 and I remember my grandmother getting this candy at the drug store in downtown Auburn, Maine. For the longest time I would try to find it with no luck so I gave up. One day I was browsing on-line and came across Nuts.com. The rest is history. I love this old fashioned candy!!!
, Sabattus, ME
February 16, 2017
Cinnamon Drops:
I love it
, Norwich, CT
February 16, 2017
Horehounds:
Excellent, great, love them
, Ocala, FL
February 15, 2017
Root Beer Drops:
These people at nuts r the best A+ A+ A+
, Union Hall, VA
February 15, 2017
Horehounds:
I wanted this because my father believed in the herb for his asthma. I think they were stronger when I was younger and he would only give me one or two. But regardless, I'm smiling. I found something else from my past. Thanks again.
, Minneapolis, MN
February 11, 2017
White Shimmer Pearls:
look great, very hard, like mini jaw breakers. I wouldn't use them on a cake or cookie with very young children or elder adults. Just to rock hard. That aside they are pretty, and glossy and make quite a visual statement.
, Stanton, CA
February 3, 2017
Cherry Drops:
Yeppie! SUPER-FAST SHIPPING. LOVED THE BOX THEY came in, brought a HUGE smile to my face. Would definitely recommend the nut house to everyone!!!!!!!!!! Loved the special gift of almonds. Nice to be able to sample your other items for sale.
, Fort Smith, AR
February 2, 2017
Horehounds:
Not the first time I have ordered these and it will not be the last. They taste exactly like in the old days. They are just sssssooooo good.....
, Keller, TX
February 2, 2017
Large Psychedelic Jawbreakers:
Came super fast, and tastes great
, Fairview, NC
January 28, 2017
Sassafras Drops:
Another re-order. Yum!
, Brunswick, GA
January 18, 2017
Licorice Drops:
Just what I wanted!!! So good and an excellent price....glad I found nuts.com..
, Mulberry, FL
January 14, 2017
Clove Drops:
Love love love anything clove. Best candy ever!!
, Fuquay Varina, NC
January 14, 2017
Horehounds:
Haven't had these for years. They are great. Super delivery. Thanks Bill-
, Warwick, RI
January 7, 2017
Cinnamon Drops:
These cinnamon drops are just the right "hot" and just the right size & love the fine sugar coating.
, Carmichael, CA
January 7, 2017
Horehounds:
Perfect for sore or irritated throats or coughs.
, Caldwell, ID
January 6, 2017
Anise Drops:
Delicious!
, Caldwell, ID
January 6, 2017
Cinnamon Drops:
They are perfect so tasty and fresh!
, Eagan, MN
December 21, 2016
Large Psychedelic Jawbreakers:
I am very excited to get the jawbreaker for my son he's been wanting one forever. The only complaint I have is I wish they were individually packaged so it would be easier to give instead of having to give all four in one bag.
, Sparks, NV
December 17, 2016
Clove Drops:
So good
, Weymouth, MA
December 16, 2016
Root Beer Drops:
I really enjoy these old style candies.
, Coatesville, IN
December 14, 2016
Licorice Drops:
SUPER FAST DELIVERY!! I ordered these yesterday afternoon and they were delivered today!! (And I live in the boonies). Great job!
, Harrisville, NY
December 8, 2016
Lemon Drops:
Thank you NUTS.COM for the exceptionally quick delivery. Called in the afternoon and delivered the next day. Can't beat that. Much appreciated.
, Sacramento, CA
December 3, 2016
Lemon Drops:
Thanks very good. All the Best Bart.
, Woodland Hills, CA
December 2, 2016
Clove Drops:
I really do love the candy. THANKS
, north port, FL
December 1, 2016
Clove Drops:
Perfect amount of clove flavor .., can't be without!!
, Houston, PA
November 27, 2016
Horehounds:
Love my horehound!! But why did Fed-Ex ship it from Sparks to Reno to Sacramento, back thru Reno to N.Salt Lake, to Salt Lake, then to my house via USPS?? Round about way, if you ask me?? LOL!! I did get here on the due date too. Great product!! Keep up the good work. Jim S.
, nyssa, OR
November 3, 2016
Lemon Drops:
This box of goodies was sent to my mother who is now 90 years young and still enjoys the pleasures of the past. She was shocked at the amount, she will dig into the favorites and share the rest with the other guest while playing cards and Bingo:) Thanks for making her memories come true.
, Bennett, CO
November 1, 2016
Cherry Drops:
Your stuff is always great! Thanks.
, Savannah, MO
November 1, 2016
Horehounds:
These little morsels are addicting. The fact that they arrive quickly is a bonus. Thank you nuts.com.
, Florence, AL
October 28, 2016
Licorice Drops:
Again, a most perfect licorice flavor! Long lasting and yummy!
, Fair Haven, VT
October 24, 2016
Watermelon Drops:
Very strong watermelon flavor! I love them!
, Pittsburg, CA
October 23, 2016
Lemon Drops:
Better than last order
, Elliston, MT
October 20, 2016
Horehounds:
delicious, tomorrow would be my dads birthday, so I bought these in memory of him
, Los Angeles, CA
October 14, 2016
Licorice Drops:
I received my orders when promised. All the candy from nuts.com is fresh., and well packaged. The Licorice Drops aren't overpowering with licorice flavor. They look and taste like the ones my father bought when I was a child.
, Garland, TX
October 13, 2016
Lavender Shimmer Pearls:
I'm a purple Diva !! Love the color! 5 stars alone! Taste is just ok..minus 1star!
, Killeen, TX
October 13, 2016
Horehounds:
It's the BEST, and for a fair price
, Mustang, OK
October 7, 2016
Sassafras Drops:
It's Great and at fair price
, Mustang, OK
October 7, 2016
Horehounds:
I really like these things
, Poteau, OK
October 4, 2016
Sassafras Drops:
These are really good
, Poteau, OK
October 4, 2016
Cinnamon Drops:
Great taste and good for sore throats
, Poteau, OK
October 4, 2016
Root Beer Drops:
Very good
, Poteau, OK
October 4, 2016
Clove Drops:
Tastes great and good for a sore throat too.
, Poteau, OK
October 4, 2016
Mini Psychedelic Jawbreakers:
I DID NOT REALIZE THAT THEY WERE SO TINY YES I SAW THE MINI IN THE TITLE BUT THEY ARE STILL VERY GOOD WILL ORDER AGAIN BUT THE LARGE ONES
, Jacksonville, FL
September 22, 2016
Horehounds:
Love, Love, Love this website! They have everything! It is not easy to find Horehounds which help sore throats and acid reflex. Lightening quick shipping!!! Thank You!
, North Las Vegas, NV
September 13, 2016
Lemon Drops:
Just like the ones I used to love when I was a kid!
, Sherman Oaks, CA
September 7, 2016
Horehounds:
All were delicious. Apparently the package was opened somewhere along the way. The candies were fine, but the box was damaged and taped together and the pouch with the cooling packets was ripped open and the packets were melted. No dage to items, but I thought you should know about the package damage.
, Brunswick, GA
August 31, 2016
Cherry Drops:
Tasty and they don't taste like cough drops to me.
, Lynnwood, WA
August 26, 2016
Cherry Drops:
Great taste! Resealable bag is a plus. And the box it came in...awesome!!
, Hext, TX
August 25, 2016
Light Blue Shimmer Pearls:
cute packaging and perfect size item for what we needed
, Philadelphia, PA
August 23, 2016
Lemon Drops:
fast delivery, great packaging, wonderful lemon drops.
, Yutan, NE
August 19, 2016
Horehounds:
Wonderful candy!! Delicious flavor!!
, Vinita, OK
August 2, 2016
Horehounds:
i purchased these for my Mom because she had a sore throat, she said that the horehounds soothe her throat, so Thank You p.s. she loved the box, she said she thought is was a little "Nutty"
, Fall River, MA
July 29, 2016
White Shimmer Pearls:
Love them excellent taste . Yummy
, Framingham, MA
July 29, 2016
Peppermint Drops:
Is there a 6th star to check?
, Catonsville, MD
July 26, 2016
Licorice Drops:
Love these. If you Love black licorice these do not disappoint!
, Crystal Lake, IL
July 21, 2016
Lemon Drops:
Great job! So smart to think about melting in this awful heat. Candy arrived in great shape. The lemon drops are for my 95 year old mother who is in failing health and they are the only thing that help the nasty taste in her mouth when she can't eat. Thank you
, McDonough, GA
July 20, 2016
Cinnamon Drops:
Would be five stars if they hadn't been covered with sugar.
, North Conway, NH
July 20, 2016
Clove Drops:
Would have been five stars if they hadn't been covered with sugar.
, North Conway, NH
July 20, 2016
Clove Drops:
These have really grown on me . This is my second order and when they are gone I will order more.
, Greenwich, NY
July 15, 2016
Lemon Drops:
Love these
, Longview, WA
July 7, 2016
Lemon Drops:
The delivery came on time and in perfect, yummy condition. Will definitely use nuts.com again.
, Philadelphia, PA
July 6, 2016
Sassafras Drops:
I love these old fashion drops yummy
, Huntington, WV
July 6, 2016
Anise Drops:
Love 'em ! I've been looking for a good source of these, the closest to date been a little shop in Carmel Village...bit of a drive just for a bag of edibles. I still enjoy visiting Carmel & Big Sur, but appreciate your quality and price(s).
, Pleasant Hill, CA
July 6, 2016
Clove Drops:
Love the old fashion clove drops
, Huntington, WV
July 6, 2016
Horehounds:
Just like way back when!
, Chardon, OH
July 2, 2016

« Back to Unwrapped Hard Candy