800-558-6887
Free Shipping over $59!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Gourmet Fruit Slices Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 755.

Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Distinct flavors to satisfy that sweet fruity goodness!
, Warrenton, VA
July 19, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
very good but somewhat overpowering taste
, Windham, ME
July 17, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
haven't tried them all yet but the others I had were great
, Swampscott, MA
July 15, 2017
Lemon Fruit Slices:
as always, you guys have lured me away from another site. keep up the good work :)
, Swampscott, MA
July 15, 2017
Key Lime Fruit Slices:
this is the reason I went with you guys in the first place. you are great
, Swampscott, MA
July 15, 2017
Mini Gourmet Fruit Slices (Assorted):
Best thing I can say is oh my goodness how absolutely delicious and fresh
, Chillicothe, OH
July 14, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Refreshing treats!
, Vernon Hills, IL
July 11, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
You guys are GREAT! Truthfully, I was ordering from another source and the fruit slices were almost as good as yours....... BUT it took sooooooooo long for them to get here. :( and I haven't tried the key lime yet but I'm looking forward to it. I also look forward to the little cartoons of your employees(family). Always gives me a grin. Keep up the good work. Pat
, Swampscott, MA
July 6, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Tasty and look so good in a vintage jar. Colors of summer.
, Lincoln, NE
June 30, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
A favorite of my husband.
, Lincoln, NE
June 30, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
These are sooooo darn fresh and amazing. Best I've ever had. Been eating these since about 1975. This finally came close to what I remember. Actually exceeded my expectations.
, Eagle, WI
June 30, 2017
Key Lime Fruit Slices:
Great consistency and taste!!
, Philadelphia, PA
June 30, 2017
Grapefruit Fruit Slices:
Delicious!
, Philadelphia, PA
June 30, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Absolutely amazing. Ordered more as we speak
, Eagle, WI
June 29, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
The best just like my Gran use to bring home with her from work.
, Puyallup, WA
June 29, 2017
Key Lime Fruit Slices:
Real fruit flavor. Excellent
, pocono manor, PA
June 28, 2017
Peach Fruit Slices:
Not a natural peach flavor, but still tasty.
, pocono manor, PA
June 28, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
WOW! wonderful flavor
, Olean, NY
June 23, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
The best. Wouldnt order anywhere else.
, Farmington, MN
June 22, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
Great
, Farmington, MN
June 22, 2017
Grape Fruit Slices:
Yum!
, Seattle, WA
June 22, 2017
Mini Gourmet Fruit Slices (Assorted):
Too good!!
, Seattle, WA
June 22, 2017
Blue Raspberry Fruit Slices:
The slices are perfect! I paid for the "keep cool" shipping, which I'm glad I did, it is 90 degrees today. I am using them as a garnish for a grown up beverage. Will use NUTS.COM again!
, MAHOMET, IL
June 21, 2017
Coconut Fruit Slices:
The BEST!
, Chicago, IL
June 21, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
As always, soooo good! Very fresh with wonderfully tart fruit flavors.
, Novi, MI
June 18, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Seriously the best fruit slices I've ever had!
, East Stroudsburg, PA
June 16, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
They are really really good. I may have to purchase more!!
, Portland, OR
June 12, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
You guys are the greatest. My order arrived faster than 24 hours. Awesome!
, Burbank, IL
June 6, 2017
Mini Gourmet Fruit Slices (Assorted):
You guys are the greatest. My order arrived faster than 24 hours. Awesome!
, Burbank, IL
June 6, 2017
Key Lime Fruit Slices:
Perfect slice with a delicious flavor, the right tartness and the best sweetness.
, THOMASVILLE, GA
June 3, 2017
Peach Fruit Slices:
Not quite as peach flavored as I would have expected. Orange a better choice.
, Henrico, VA
June 2, 2017
Key Lime Fruit Slices:
Yum..just as pictured
, Montrose, CO
May 24, 2017
Pineapple Fruit Slices:
Delicious, taste almost like a fresh pineapple
, Fresno, CA
May 16, 2017
Watermelon Fruit Slices:
These are a Mother's day gift for my Grand daughter from her son. I know she will love them
, Longview, WA
May 13, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Thank you....
, Richmond, CA
May 1, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Love them fruit slices...!
, Lincoln Park, NJ
May 1, 2017
Coconut Fruit Slices:
not as coconut as a hoped
, Riverwoods, IL
April 30, 2017
Coconut Fruit Slices:
Good and fresh... Fast delivery..ty
, Lebanon, PA
April 29, 2017
Lemon Fruit Slices:
I have been searching for lemon slices for a recipe and couldn't find them anywhere. Then I found them on your website and they are the best I have ever had....so fresh....I will certainly be buying more items from you....thanks for being so great and fun to deal with.....I am nuts for you ;)
, San Mateo, CA
April 27, 2017
Grapefruit Fruit Slices:
They are perfect :) thanks so much ♡♡♡
, Bovey, MN
April 26, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
The best. Would order from this company anytime. Have not had any bad candy yet.
, Greenfield, IN
April 25, 2017
Lemon Fruit Slices:
The best fruit slices I have ever had.
, Greenfield, IN
April 25, 2017
Lime Fruit Slices:
Yummy. Highly recommend any of the fruit slices.
, Greenfield, IN
April 25, 2017
Key Lime Fruit Slices:
Fantastic
, Phoenix, AZ
April 25, 2017
Grapefruit Fruit Slices:
Absolutely the best, most refreshing.
, Phoenix, AZ
April 25, 2017
Pear Fruit Slices:
The pear really taste like pear.
, Phoenix, AZ
April 25, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Fresh, delicious and the best around.
, Waterbury, VT
April 20, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
Just tried the first one & will never go back to the grocery store type again . These are so fresh & flavorful the way oranges slices should taste.
, Safford, AZ
April 14, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Super fresh....just like I remembered as a kid! So Glad I found y'all and I will be back!
, Dennis, MS
April 13, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Fruit slices very good .
, Leesburg, FL
April 12, 2017
Grapefruit Fruit Slices:
Best fruit slice ever!!!!
, Pleasant Hill, IA
April 8, 2017
Mini Gourmet Fruit Slices (Assorted):
My husband LOVES these. I even like them and I don't like candy that gums up your teeth.
, Lake City, CA
April 2, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Delivered as promised - CONGRATULATIONS
, Hoffman Estates, IL
April 1, 2017
Cherry Fruit Slices:
AWESOME! It's great the goodies got here so quickly and when you said they would. Thank You!
, Columbus, GA
March 31, 2017
Watermelon Fruit Slices:
AWESOME!
, Columbus, GA
March 31, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Just the way I remember from a small town candy store when I was growing up.
, Durham, NC
March 30, 2017
Grapefruit Fruit Slices:
Five plus. Love, love , love the grapefruit fruit slices. One of my favorite. None better. So fresh.
, Oroville, CA
March 30, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
I purchased the sample size to try, next time I'll get the full size! They bring back such good memories, sharing these with my Mom. Driving all over town to find a candy store that sold them so I could put some in her Easter basket. The slices are so fresh and fruity tasting, they may have replaced Gummy Bears as my favorite.
, Novi, MI
March 29, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
soft and chewy..great flavor
, Cape May, NJ
March 28, 2017
Grapefruit Fruit Slices:
Yum!
, Cleveland, OH
March 28, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
Absolutely excellent! Nice, big, hefty , sweet and tender slices with perfect flavor.
, Bradenton, FL
March 27, 2017
Lime Fruit Slices:
Very fresh Very good
, Houston, TX
March 26, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
The best I've had.
, Allen Park, MI
March 23, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Very fresh and juicy tasting.
, Florissant, MO
March 22, 2017
Grapefruit Fruit Slices:
Yum! That tangy bitter sweetness melts in your mouth! These won't disappoint!
, Indianapolis, IN
March 22, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
My Favorites!
, Baytown, TX
March 17, 2017
Coconut Fruit Slices:
A must have!
, Baytown, TX
March 17, 2017
Peach Fruit Slices:
Delicious!
, Baytown, TX
March 17, 2017
Pineapple Fruit Slices:
Always need coconut!
, Baytown, TX
March 17, 2017
Key Lime Fruit Slices:
I'm so pleased with how easy and fast it was to order from Nuts.com. The candy was perfect for decorating my husbands birthday cupcakes and tasted amazing! The notification emails were cute and personable, and even the shipment packaging was a pleasure to open. Thank you!!!! I look forward to ordering again! :D
, Paso Robles, CA
March 13, 2017
Key Lime Fruit Slices:
great flavor soft and fresh, well worth the price and fast shipping too.
, Little Neck, NY
March 11, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
I cannot go back to buying orange slices at the store after tasting these. They are the BEST!
, Coloma, MI
March 10, 2017
Lemon Fruit Slices:
So very hard to find lemon slices. Years ago I could buy them at the store, but not now. Your lemon slices are SUPERB!!
, Coloma, MI
March 10, 2017
Key Lime Fruit Slices:
I really liked these Key Lime fruit slices. I enjoy lime, but the ones in the variety pack sold at stores never tasted quite right. These are the only ones I'll purchase from now on. Wonderful!
, Coloma, MI
March 10, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
The best ever. Yum yum
, Shelbyville, IN
March 7, 2017
Key Lime Fruit Slices:
My wife loves the product, I love the box!!! The Key Lime Fruit is a perfect color and consistency for her needs, and was very fresh. I couldn't throw your unique box away, so it sits on my desk where I can admire it. Thanks for a great experience!
, Fountain Hills, AZ
March 7, 2017
Grapefruit Fruit Slices:
Fantastic yummy
, Shelbyville, IN
March 7, 2017
Grapefruit Fruit Slices:
wasn't impressed as I had hoped. they are ok but probably won't reorder
, Marshalltown, IA
March 4, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Too Good!
, North Babylon, NY
March 1, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Excellent in every way.
, Lawrenceville, GA
March 1, 2017
Mini Gourmet Fruit Slices (Assorted):
excellent
, Orland, CA
March 1, 2017
Mini Gourmet Fruit Slices (Assorted):
scrumptious
, Wantagh, NY
February 28, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Great flavors.
, Oklahoma City, OK
February 27, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
Deeelish!!
, Apopka, FL
February 25, 2017
Watermelon Fruit Slices:
Deeelish!!
, Apopka, FL
February 25, 2017
Key Lime Fruit Slices:
Deeelish!!
, Apopka, FL
February 25, 2017
Red Raspberry Fruit Slices:
Deeelish!!
, Apopka, FL
February 25, 2017
Cherry Fruit Slices:
Love that I can find them
, Crawfordville, FL
February 22, 2017
Peach Fruit Slices:
Smells like crayons, but tastes really good.
, Baldwinsville, NY
February 22, 2017
Pear Fruit Slices:
Tastes like pears. Nice texture.
, Baldwinsville, NY
February 22, 2017
Mini Gourmet Fruit Slices (Assorted):
Over all, the order is a YUMMMM !
, McDonough, GA
February 22, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Childhood memories
, Cleveland, OH
February 21, 2017
Mini Gourmet Fruit Slices (Assorted):
these little guys are are the best fruit slices ever. The flavors are precisely tart enough. They are irresistable and far superior to the ones offered in specialty candy stores. Totally delightful.
, Plattsburgh, NY
February 21, 2017
Lemon Fruit Slices:
Love them!
, Warwick, RI
February 20, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
Best ever!
, Henniker, NH
February 19, 2017
Mini Gourmet Fruit Slices (Assorted):
watermelon, lemon, lime, orange and raspberry taste like real fruit I love them
, Orange, TX
February 18, 2017
Pomegranate Fruit Slices:
Just got them today and they are so good! They shipped in just two days!! I will definitely order again in the future.
, New Tripoli, PA
February 17, 2017
Blue Raspberry Fruit Slices:
Just got them today and they are so good! They shipped in just two days!! I will definitely order again in the future.
, New Tripoli, PA
February 17, 2017
Sour Apple Fruit Slices:
Just got them today and they are so good! They shipped in just two days!! I will definitely order again in the future.
, New Tripoli, PA
February 17, 2017
Pear Fruit Slices:
My favorite flavor of them all! So juicy and delicious! Just got them today and they are so good! They shipped in just two days!! I will definitely order again in the future.
, New Tripoli, PA
February 17, 2017

« Back to Gourmet Fruit Slices