800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Gourmet Fruit Slices Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 832.

Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Love, love them !!! Thanks.
, Ladson, SC
January 12, 2018
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
the best i ever had; fresh soft in middle good flavor; only wish is that the variety was not half watermelon; i didnt get one lime piece and just one lemon; my favorite ones; next time i will get just these flavors alone;
, Winter Haven, FL
January 10, 2018
Mini Gourmet Fruit Slices (Assorted):
Perfect. My husband lives them.
, Newport, NC
January 10, 2018
Lime Fruit Slices:
my new fave
, Swampscott, MA
January 9, 2018
Key Lime Fruit Slices:
as before just awesome
, Swampscott, MA
January 9, 2018
Lemon Fruit Slices:
Best lemon fruit slice candy I ever ate. My husband and grandson agree.
, Holbrook, NY
January 5, 2018
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Fantastic. ....they are delicious
, Hooksett, NH
January 3, 2018
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Giving as a gift
, Pekin, IL
December 27, 2017
Lime Fruit Slices:
tart and sweet at the same time, yum
, Independence, MO
December 27, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
Too good for words and such speedy delivery!
, Connellsville, PA
December 22, 2017
Cherry Fruit Slices:
Fresh and delicious
, Connellsville, PA
December 22, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
OH FRESH GOOD And GREAT! They were the bestever
, Columbus, OH
December 21, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Wow! Bought these for my grandkids, yummy!
, Ankeny, IA
December 19, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
They are a Christmas present for my mother. She loves them.
, Norwich, CT
December 16, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Delightfully good
, Connellsville, PA
December 14, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Packaging was very cheerful and festive,lol, thank you!
, Merrick, NY
December 14, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
a little sweet but tasty as can be
, Sandusky, OH
December 13, 2017
Mini Gourmet Fruit Slices (Assorted):
Had to open the bag right away and dig into the fruit slices immediately. They are soooooo good - hard to save some for my family and friends.
, Mission, KS
December 13, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
The BEST fruit slices EVER
, Salem, OR
December 9, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
THE BEST WE HAVE EATEN, YOU DESERVE YOUR 5 STARS. WE WILL BE BACK FOR MORE...
, WOODINVILLE, WA
December 7, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
Terrific and so soft, yummy!
, Connellsville, PA
December 7, 2017
Coconut Fruit Slices:
This is a Christmas gift, but it looks great. It has to be as fresh as your other products!
, Connellsville, PA
December 7, 2017
Pineapple Fruit Slices:
a bit softer than the fruit slices, but still good and the flavor is fantastic!!
, Bountiful, UT
December 7, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
tasty intense flavors.
, Sandown, NH
December 6, 2017
Mini Gourmet Fruit Slices (Assorted):
delish
, Fair Haven, VT
December 6, 2017
Pear Fruit Slices:
My husband really enjoyed these pear fruit slices.
, Sanford, CO
December 4, 2017
Mini Gourmet Fruit Slices (Assorted):
delicious...brings back childhood memories!!!
, Belvidere, NJ
November 30, 2017
Grapefruit Fruit Slices:
I have tried the pomegranate and raspberry, but the grapefruit are my favorite.
, Glenshaw, PA
November 28, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
Best fruit slices ever so much flavor
, Donnellson, IL
November 26, 2017
Lemon Fruit Slices:
I ordered pear, key lime, and orange fruit slices in addition to these lemon ones. ALL are UNBELIEVABLY tasty!! Even better than the ones I remember buying at candy shops decades ago, and my husband agrees. We highly recommend these yummy treats and we also recommend Nuts.com for their tremendous efficiency and ultra-fast shipping options at reasonable prices. Just writing this, I think I have to go downstairs and have another one of these . . . .
, Cookeville, TN
November 25, 2017
Red Raspberry Fruit Slices:
Wow real good all their candy is good looking forward to eating watermelon next time soon order the candy candy was at my door in 36 hours very smooth
, Riverside, CA
November 22, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Order these every year as a Christmas gift for my husband. He loves them. They are a childhood favorite, and these take him back.
, Niagara Falls, NY
November 20, 2017
Pomegranate Fruit Slices:
Soooooo good
, Newark, DE
November 14, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Wow. Best fruit slices ever tried
, Holbrook, MA
November 9, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Very fruity, I purchased several sample bags and am pleased with all of them . My husband and made a huge dent in them and had fun doing it (: I plan on buying more samples and taking them to my next sister sleepover..so good
, Dayton, OH
November 8, 2017
Coconut Fruit Slices:
Very fresh and can tasting the coconut.
, Washington, DC
November 7, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
I liked the packaging to keep these from melting!
, Houston, TX
November 4, 2017
Watermelon Fruit Slices:
they are very tart
, San Dimas, CA
October 31, 2017
Mini Gourmet Fruit Slices (Assorted):
Adorably delicious
, Burien, WA
October 28, 2017
Blue Raspberry Fruit Slices:
had this flavor before at my mall but wanted more. couldnt be happier
, Tampa, FL
October 27, 2017
Sour Apple Fruit Slices:
I loveeeeeddd he flavor. green apple is my fav candy flavor too.
, Tampa, FL
October 27, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
For me!!
, Klawock, AK
October 26, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
While both bags are okay to eat, they look like the slices got too warm at some point and they are sticky and kind of gooey, with most of the sugar that is supposed to cover them melted. You can't stick your hand into the bag without it getting sticky. Were so much better the other times I had ordered them.
, Fowlerville, MI
October 25, 2017
Key Lime Fruit Slices:
You guys were true to your word. just got the goodies. :):)
, Swampscott, MA
October 18, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Bought for grandson he really liked them
, Bethel, OH
October 12, 2017
Key Lime Fruit Slices:
Love the packaging, love the candy, and love the attitude. Great job guys! Keep it up!!!
, Davie, FL
October 7, 2017
Lemon Fruit Slices:
as always GREAT
, Swampscott, MA
September 27, 2017
Lime Fruit Slices:
as always GREAT
, Swampscott, MA
September 27, 2017
Key Lime Fruit Slices:
My new favorite. Can I say it again - AWESOME !!!
, Swampscott, MA
September 27, 2017
Grape Fruit Slices:
tried them for the 1st time. As you say "Awesome"
, Swampscott, MA
September 27, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
wahhhhhhhhhhhhh hubby won't share! lol Wish you'd make s/free ones
, Flushing, NY
September 19, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Wonderful intense taste.
, Castalia, OH
September 18, 2017
Watermelon Fruit Slices:
Unusually good.
, Pottstown, PA
September 14, 2017
Key Lime Fruit Slices:
Great
, Pottstown, PA
September 14, 2017
Peach Fruit Slices:
Great
, Pottstown, PA
September 14, 2017
Grape Fruit Slices:
Love the grape.
, Pottstown, PA
September 14, 2017
Red Raspberry Fruit Slices:
Very good. Mmmm.
, Pottstown, PA
September 14, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
They are good but seem to have a off putting odor to them .
, Williamson, NY
September 13, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
My original flavor fruit slices. Still a favorite. Thanks
, Swampscott, MA
September 12, 2017
Lemon Fruit Slices:
A real old favorite of mine. Still a crowd(or individual) pleaser.
, Swampscott, MA
September 12, 2017
Lime Fruit Slices:
one of my new favorites.
, Swampscott, MA
September 12, 2017
Key Lime Fruit Slices:
A new and surprising taste sensation. Could not be without. Thanks, And BTW I Love your nutty boxes and all this NUTTY STUFF
, Swampscott, MA
September 12, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
these also great shape
, Greenville, NC
September 9, 2017
Lime Fruit Slices:
Thank You....
, Richmond, CA
September 3, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Fantastic
, Umatilla, FL
August 23, 2017
Lemon Fruit Slices:
Lemon is my favorite and these are out of this world.
, East Alton, IL
August 19, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
TASTES GREAT
, Houston, TX
August 16, 2017
Watermelon Fruit Slices:
I want to place an order
, Powell, OH
August 16, 2017
Red Raspberry Fruit Slices:
GREAT FLAVOR
, Houston, TX
August 16, 2017
Watermelon Fruit Slices:
fine
, Little Neck, NY
August 10, 2017
Coconut Fruit Slices:
Excellent loved every bite
, Greenbrier, AR
August 10, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Excellent....true fruit tastes
, Fredericksburg, VA
August 9, 2017
Pear Fruit Slices:
While these slices do taste like pears, they smell very odd and unpleasant. Smell is part of taste and the eating experience. I have never smelled candy like these pear slices so I am disappointed. I never thought to say this about any candy, but they are actually also too sweet. Sorry!
, San Diego, CA
August 9, 2017
Watermelon Fruit Slices:
Ohhhhh yummmmm! These really were and are (I ate some) on point! I'll be buying these again!
, Raleigh, NC
August 2, 2017
Lime Fruit Slices:
Ohhhhh yummmmm! These really were and are (I ate some) on point! I'll be buying these again!
, Raleigh, NC
August 2, 2017
Blue Raspberry Fruit Slices:
Ohhhhh yummmmm! These really were and are (I ate some) on point! I'll be buying these again!
, Raleigh, NC
August 2, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
Hubby's favorites!! It was birthday time so I loaded him up on slices thanks to you guys!
, Ocala, FL
July 20, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Distinct flavors to satisfy that sweet fruity goodness!
, Warrenton, VA
July 19, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
very good but somewhat overpowering taste
, Windham, ME
July 17, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
haven't tried them all yet but the others I had were great
, Swampscott, MA
July 15, 2017
Lemon Fruit Slices:
as always, you guys have lured me away from another site. keep up the good work :)
, Swampscott, MA
July 15, 2017
Key Lime Fruit Slices:
this is the reason I went with you guys in the first place. you are great
, Swampscott, MA
July 15, 2017
Mini Gourmet Fruit Slices (Assorted):
Best thing I can say is oh my goodness how absolutely delicious and fresh
, Chillicothe, OH
July 14, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Refreshing treats!
, Vernon Hills, IL
July 11, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
You guys are GREAT! Truthfully, I was ordering from another source and the fruit slices were almost as good as yours....... BUT it took sooooooooo long for them to get here. :( and I haven't tried the key lime yet but I'm looking forward to it. I also look forward to the little cartoons of your employees(family). Always gives me a grin. Keep up the good work. Pat
, Swampscott, MA
July 6, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Tasty and look so good in a vintage jar. Colors of summer.
, Lincoln, NE
June 30, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
A favorite of my husband.
, Lincoln, NE
June 30, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
These are sooooo darn fresh and amazing. Best I've ever had. Been eating these since about 1975. This finally came close to what I remember. Actually exceeded my expectations.
, Eagle, WI
June 30, 2017
Key Lime Fruit Slices:
Great consistency and taste!!
, Philadelphia, PA
June 30, 2017
Grapefruit Fruit Slices:
Delicious!
, Philadelphia, PA
June 30, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Absolutely amazing. Ordered more as we speak
, Eagle, WI
June 29, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
The best just like my Gran use to bring home with her from work.
, Puyallup, WA
June 29, 2017
Key Lime Fruit Slices:
Real fruit flavor. Excellent
, pocono manor, PA
June 28, 2017
Peach Fruit Slices:
Not a natural peach flavor, but still tasty.
, pocono manor, PA
June 28, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
WOW! wonderful flavor
, Olean, NY
June 23, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
The best. Wouldnt order anywhere else.
, Farmington, MN
June 22, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
Great
, Farmington, MN
June 22, 2017
Grape Fruit Slices:
Yum!
, Seattle, WA
June 22, 2017
Mini Gourmet Fruit Slices (Assorted):
Too good!!
, Seattle, WA
June 22, 2017
Blue Raspberry Fruit Slices:
The slices are perfect! I paid for the "keep cool" shipping, which I'm glad I did, it is 90 degrees today. I am using them as a garnish for a grown up beverage. Will use NUTS.COM again!
, MAHOMET, IL
June 21, 2017

« Back to Gourmet Fruit Slices