800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Gourmet Fruit Slices Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 693.

Gourmet Fruit Slices:
The best I've had.
, Allen Park, MI
March 23, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Very fresh and juicy tasting.
, Florissant, MO
March 22, 2017
Grapefruit Fruit Slices:
Yum! That tangy bitter sweetness melts in your mouth! These won't disappoint!
, Indianapolis, IN
March 22, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
My Favorites!
, Baytown, TX
March 17, 2017
Coconut Fruit Slices:
A must have!
, Baytown, TX
March 17, 2017
Peach Fruit Slices:
Delicious!
, Baytown, TX
March 17, 2017
Pineapple Fruit Slices:
Always need coconut!
, Baytown, TX
March 17, 2017
Key Lime Fruit Slices:
I'm so pleased with how easy and fast it was to order from Nuts.com. The candy was perfect for decorating my husbands birthday cupcakes and tasted amazing! The notification emails were cute and personable, and even the shipment packaging was a pleasure to open. Thank you!!!! I look forward to ordering again! :D
, Paso Robles, CA
March 13, 2017
Key Lime Fruit Slices:
great flavor soft and fresh, well worth the price and fast shipping too.
, Little Neck, NY
March 11, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
I cannot go back to buying orange slices at the store after tasting these. They are the BEST!
, Coloma, MI
March 10, 2017
Lemon Fruit Slices:
So very hard to find lemon slices. Years ago I could buy them at the store, but not now. Your lemon slices are SUPERB!!
, Coloma, MI
March 10, 2017
Key Lime Fruit Slices:
I really liked these Key Lime fruit slices. I enjoy lime, but the ones in the variety pack sold at stores never tasted quite right. These are the only ones I'll purchase from now on. Wonderful!
, Coloma, MI
March 10, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
The best ever. Yum yum
, Shelbyville, IN
March 7, 2017
Key Lime Fruit Slices:
My wife loves the product, I love the box!!! The Key Lime Fruit is a perfect color and consistency for her needs, and was very fresh. I couldn't throw your unique box away, so it sits on my desk where I can admire it. Thanks for a great experience!
, Fountain Hills, AZ
March 7, 2017
Grapefruit Fruit Slices:
Fantastic yummy
, Shelbyville, IN
March 7, 2017
Grapefruit Fruit Slices:
wasn't impressed as I had hoped. they are ok but probably won't reorder
, Marshalltown, IA
March 4, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Too Good!
, North Babylon, NY
March 1, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Excellent in every way.
, Lawrenceville, GA
March 1, 2017
Mini Gourmet Fruit Slices (Assorted):
excellent
, Orland, CA
March 1, 2017
Mini Gourmet Fruit Slices (Assorted):
scrumptious
, Wantagh, NY
February 28, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Great flavors.
, Oklahoma City, OK
February 27, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
Deeelish!!
, Apopka, FL
February 25, 2017
Watermelon Fruit Slices:
Deeelish!!
, Apopka, FL
February 25, 2017
Key Lime Fruit Slices:
Deeelish!!
, Apopka, FL
February 25, 2017
Red Raspberry Fruit Slices:
Deeelish!!
, Apopka, FL
February 25, 2017
Cherry Fruit Slices:
Love that I can find them
, Crawfordville, FL
February 22, 2017
Peach Fruit Slices:
Smells like crayons, but tastes really good.
, Baldwinsville, NY
February 22, 2017
Pear Fruit Slices:
Tastes like pears. Nice texture.
, Baldwinsville, NY
February 22, 2017
Mini Gourmet Fruit Slices (Assorted):
Over all, the order is a YUMMMM !
, McDonough, GA
February 22, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Childhood memories
, Cleveland, OH
February 21, 2017
Mini Gourmet Fruit Slices (Assorted):
these little guys are are the best fruit slices ever. The flavors are precisely tart enough. They are irresistable and far superior to the ones offered in specialty candy stores. Totally delightful.
, Plattsburgh, NY
February 21, 2017
Lemon Fruit Slices:
Love them!
, Warwick, RI
February 20, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
Best ever!
, Henniker, NH
February 19, 2017
Mini Gourmet Fruit Slices (Assorted):
watermelon, lemon, lime, orange and raspberry taste like real fruit I love them
, Orange, TX
February 18, 2017
Pomegranate Fruit Slices:
Just got them today and they are so good! They shipped in just two days!! I will definitely order again in the future.
, New Tripoli, PA
February 17, 2017
Blue Raspberry Fruit Slices:
Just got them today and they are so good! They shipped in just two days!! I will definitely order again in the future.
, New Tripoli, PA
February 17, 2017
Sour Apple Fruit Slices:
Just got them today and they are so good! They shipped in just two days!! I will definitely order again in the future.
, New Tripoli, PA
February 17, 2017
Pear Fruit Slices:
My favorite flavor of them all! So juicy and delicious! Just got them today and they are so good! They shipped in just two days!! I will definitely order again in the future.
, New Tripoli, PA
February 17, 2017
Grapefruit Fruit Slices:
Wonderful grapefruit flavor - just what I was looking for.
, Warwick, RI
February 15, 2017
Coconut Fruit Slices:
GREAT STUFF
, Freeport, NY
February 14, 2017
Grape Fruit Slices:
Great Taste. Love them
, Freeport, NY
February 14, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Thank you for my order. You remind me of the stores in Brooklyn from my childhood where I'd get fruit jellies and dry fruit. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to relive that.
, Seattle, WA
February 13, 2017
Peach Fruit Slices:
Great flavor, but a little bigger pieces than I was expecting. Half of one is about right for me.
, Gentry, AR
February 13, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Best fruit slices i ever had, bar none!!!
, Aiken, SC
February 10, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Excellent! Best I've found in years.
, Schenectady, NY
February 9, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
These are the most delicious fruit slices I ever tasted!
, Altavista, VA
February 9, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
These orange slices are the best I have ever had. They are the Cadillac of fruit slices!!
, Cartersville, GA
February 9, 2017
Cherry Fruit Slices:
The flavors are great. Reminds me of the ones from my childhood. Love them
, Mentor, OH
February 9, 2017
Lemon Fruit Slices:
Love, love, love this tart lemony taste. If you love lemons you've gotta get this!
, Des Moines, IA
February 9, 2017
Key Lime Fruit Slices:
The tastes so clean and bright! My passion for candy is here with the fruit slices.
, Des Moines, IA
February 9, 2017
Grapefruit Fruit Slices:
This product is so kickass juicy and tart! I'm happily addicted!
, Des Moines, IA
February 9, 2017
Mini Gourmet Fruit Slices (Assorted):
Yummy! Large bag for the price!
, Clearwater, FL
February 9, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
THIS PACKAGE IS FOR MY LITTLE ONE. I AM SURE HE WILL LOVE THEM AS MUCH AS ME!
, Grayslake, IL
February 8, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
MY FAVORITE OF THEM ALL. BEST ORANGE FLAVOR ONES I HAVE HAD. LOVE THE PACKAGING AND VERY QUICK DELIVERY TIMES.
, Grayslake, IL
February 8, 2017
Coconut Fruit Slices:
ALL MY FLAVORS WERE VERY FRESH AND DELICIOUS
, Grayslake, IL
February 8, 2017
Blue Raspberry Fruit Slices:
i love them.
, Amsterdam, NY
February 7, 2017
Coconut Fruit Slices:
absolutely the best taste ever, i love them.
, Amsterdam, NY
February 7, 2017
Lemon Fruit Slices:
Love the lemon slices, but not all the extra sugar, l will definitely order again.
, Elkhart, IN
February 4, 2017
Watermelon Fruit Slices:
FABULOUS FLAVOR - love the "after-taste" that lingers!! Wow!!
, Monticello, IA
February 4, 2017
Blue Raspberry Fruit Slices:
OMGOSH!!! THESE ARE TO DIE FOR!!! FABULOUS flavor - will be buying MORE!!! <3
, Monticello, IA
February 4, 2017
Grape Fruit Slices:
ANOTHER OLD-TIME FAVORITE!! FABULOUS FLAVOR!!!
, Monticello, IA
February 4, 2017
Red Raspberry Fruit Slices:
PHENOMINAL TASTE!!! OMGOSH - I'm in HEAVEN!!!
, Monticello, IA
February 4, 2017
Red Raspberry Fruit Slices:
Outstanding flavor................
, Lenoir, NC
February 4, 2017
Grape Fruit Slices:
true grape flavor
, Fort Myers, FL
February 3, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
The best my husband ever tasted. THANKS......You have a customer for life
, New York, NY
February 2, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
I use these to garnish citrus tarts and other citrus type desserts. Fun, a dash of color, and vibrant flavor.
, Ten Sleep, WY
January 31, 2017
Grapefruit Fruit Slices:
Just right! Not too tart! Not too sweet!
, Farmington, MO
January 31, 2017
Pineapple Fruit Slices:
Love love them tastes like fresh pineapples!
, Canandaigua, NY
January 28, 2017
Red Raspberry Fruit Slices:
Love the taste sooooooo good!!!!
, Canandaigua, NY
January 28, 2017
Mini Gourmet Fruit Slices (Assorted):
Yummy! Super fruity goodness. Addictive! Just the right amount of tartness.
, San Leandro, CA
January 28, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
The best
, Greenfield, IN
January 26, 2017
Lemon Fruit Slices:
Love them.....
, Greenfield, IN
January 26, 2017
Lime Fruit Slices:
The best I have had
, Greenfield, IN
January 26, 2017
Mini Gourmet Fruit Slices (Assorted):
I grew up with full sized fruit slices from the local cheese store - they were very expensive - these mini versions are perfect for a treat at work and a perfect price. Thank you for the flashback
, Mercer, WI
January 26, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Best I have tasted to date.
, Millstone Township, NJ
January 22, 2017
Coconut Fruit Slices:
We love coconut. I guess we thought these were chunks of coconut that were sweetened. They are good, just not quite what we expected.
, Saint Augustine, FL
January 22, 2017
Coconut Fruit Slices:
We will love everything we order it is fresh and delicious.We will be forever customers thank you for the great service.
, Garner, NC
January 21, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
I have never had fruit slices as fresh as these
, Edmond, OK
January 20, 2017
Mini Gourmet Fruit Slices (Assorted):
These are sinful but great.
, Largo, FL
January 20, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Fresh Fresh Fresh!
, Elgin, IL
January 19, 2017
Key Lime Fruit Slices:
These are so tasty. Love the flavor. Will order more later.
, Tullahoma, TN
January 19, 2017
Key Lime Fruit Slices:
I will order again
, Columbus, OH
January 18, 2017
Grape Fruit Slices:
WRAPPED PROPERLY GOT HERE SAFE AND FAST. BOTH FLAVORS I GOT ARE WONDERFUL. REMINDS ME OF MY YOUTH WHEN I USE TO GET THAT KIND OF CANDY ONCE IN A WHILE. WE NEVER GOT MUCH LOL
, Chisago City, MN
January 18, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
Always the best!
, Tempe, AZ
January 17, 2017
Grape Fruit Slices:
Better tasting than the black cherry
, Delray Beach, FL
January 17, 2017
Orange Fruit Slices:
Haven't tried my lemon sticks yet but orange slices are great! Very fresh! Thanks.
, Huntington, WV
January 13, 2017
Cherry Fruit Slices:
Fresh and yummy!
, Overland Park, KS
January 13, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Just tart enough. Crunchy sugar perfect. Only problem - too easy to eat a handful at a time.
, Mission, KS
January 12, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
As my wife stated -Oh yum! The best I ever had!
, Chardon, OH
January 11, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Great taste
, Uniondale, NY
January 10, 2017
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
One of my absolute favorite candies! These are soooo good. I have trouble finding them elsewhere.
, Houston, TX
January 4, 2017
Pomegranate Fruit Slices:
I loved them. Delicious. Will order again.
, Visalia, CA
December 30, 2016
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
Love the packaging. Will order again. The best.
, Farmington, MN
December 29, 2016
Lemon Fruit Slices:
O yeah yummy
, Prattville, AL
December 29, 2016
Lime Fruit Slices:
Wonderful
, Prattville, AL
December 29, 2016
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
A real treat when you have a craving for sweets. Soft and sweet. The grapefruit is so, so, much like eating a grapefruit. Will definitely buy again and again.
, Tucson, AZ
December 28, 2016
Pear Fruit Slices:
A RARE find, but worth the wait. I love pear anything!
, Fort Bragg, CA
December 28, 2016
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
I'd give the 10 stars if I could. Crowd favorite
, Coldspring, TX
December 25, 2016
Gourmet Fruit Slices:
These were the reason I ordered, love fruit slices and wanted to find some to order online - these were awesome. Will order again - great packaging, fast shipping.
, Dexter, ME
December 22, 2016
Lime Fruit Slices:
These are the best lime fruit slices I've ever had!!! I love everything about this company even the adorable packaging!
, Mebane, NC
December 22, 2016

« Back to Gourmet Fruit Slices