800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Old Time Candy Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 2157.

Caramels:
Love them!
, Benton Ridge, OH
May 24, 2017
Assorted Toffees:
hard to talk with gooey toffee in my mouth, so i'll just let the five stars speak for themselves.
, irving, TX
May 23, 2017
Honey Sesame Crunch Bites (Wrapped):
fantastic
, Schenectady, NY
May 19, 2017
Candy Pebbles:
They look great the flavors are different so if you eat a few at one time, then the flavors clash.
, Evans, GA
May 17, 2017
Marshmallow Coconut Toasties:
Omg the absolute best
, Ruckersville, VA
May 16, 2017
Necco Wafers:
These are hard to find so I've stocked up.
, Denver, CO
May 15, 2017
Honey Sesame Crunch Bites (Wrapped):
I've been searching for these for a couple years and can't find any local stores that carry them so I searched on-line and found Nuts.com carries them in big quantities. Just had my 5-lb. bag delivered and they are even better than I remember!
, Denver, CO
May 15, 2017
NECCO Banana Split Chews:
Taste of the past !
, Lawton, OK
May 13, 2017
Candy Corn:
GOOD.
, Grand Rapids, MI
May 11, 2017
Chocolate Stars:
There are not enough stars for how I feel about Chocolate Stars, Gummy Bears and the Beef Jerky!!
, Ukiah, CA
May 10, 2017
Assorted Toffees:
Perfect
, Glenoma, WA
May 7, 2017
Candy Pebbles:
Phenomenal, so delicious! I love them. Eating them is like unwrapping a gift, you don't know what's inside until you chew it and you are so wonderfully surprised! Everyone is delicious. Oh, and they look like real rocks. Wonderful to display except they don't last too long!
, Brooklyn, NY
May 6, 2017
Squirrel Nut Zippers:
Great
, Brooklyn Park, MN
May 6, 2017
Candy Corn:
GREAT
, Chicago, IL
May 5, 2017
Bit-O-Honey:
Really Awesome!
, Miami, FL
May 5, 2017
Hot Tamales:
Very good.
, KANSAS CITY, MO
May 5, 2017
Mary Janes®:
Really the same great taste, but like a lady kind of hard to open. still good though.
, Miami, FL
May 5, 2017
Squirrel Nut Zippers:
Love them & can get them much cheaper here.
, Miami, FL
May 5, 2017
Old Fashioned Christmas Candy:
ALWAYS LOVE THIS
, Chicago, IL
May 5, 2017
Old Fashioned Christmas Candy:
I haven't tasted these yet, but am positive I won't be disappointed.
, Pineville, LA
May 3, 2017
Marshmallow Coconut Toasties:
They r fresh and soft....Im glad I only purchased 1 bag because I will savor them instead of gobbling them up...
, Scarsdale, NY
May 3, 2017
Fruit Marzipan:
FANTASTIC
, Morristown, NJ
May 2, 2017
Assorted Toffees:
So fresh..so soft..so yummy!!!
, Rutland, VT
May 2, 2017
Caramels:
This is bag 3 and 4....love them. So creamy and tasty!
, Lakewood, WA
May 1, 2017
Starburst Fruit Chews:
I don't like these but the sugar-heads in our group do, so I buy 'em.
, Moorestown, NJ
May 1, 2017
Peanut Chews:
One of my all-time faves!
, Moorestown, NJ
May 1, 2017
Marshmallow Coconut Toasties:
Perfect!
, Edison, NJ
May 1, 2017
Jelly Nougats:
Very tasty, my husband I both liked them, all though they are different from what I remember them to be we are happy and satisfied with our purchase.
, Grand Junction, CO
April 28, 2017
NECCO Banana Split Chews:
These are great, just like I remember them to be.
, Grand Junction, CO
April 28, 2017
Hot Tamales:
These are my mom's favorite! She loves getting these from Nuts.com, because she says they are so fresh and chewy. Favorite daughter award right here!
, Southaven, MS
April 27, 2017
Mary Janes®:
Great, just like I remember them when I was growing up. My husband likes them to.
, Grand Junction, CO
April 27, 2017
Original Mike & Ike®:
These are mine and my sister's favorites! And they taste way better from you guys than the ones in the box.
, Southaven, MS
April 27, 2017
Bit-O-Honey:
It is very good melts in your mouth
, Columbia, TN
April 26, 2017
Hershey's Kisses®:
love it
, Inglewood, CA
April 26, 2017
Bit-O-Honey:
great
, Sun Valley, NV
April 22, 2017
Squirrel Nut Zippers:
great
, Sun Valley, NV
April 22, 2017
Hershey's Kisses®:
your best
, lorain, OH
April 20, 2017
Conversation Hearts:
My order arrived a day ahead of when I was expecting it to. You guys rock!! Thank you for allowing me to have my conversation heart fix all year long, and not just around Valentine's Day!
, Frankfort, NY
April 19, 2017
Hot Tamales:
These are great
, Bakersfield, CA
April 18, 2017
Jelly Nougats:
Love these
, Bakersfield, CA
April 18, 2017
NECCO Banana Split Chews:
Love this
, Bakersfield, CA
April 18, 2017
Old Fashioned Christmas Candy:
The reason I ordered these is because of my Nana. She always had these out in crystal candy dish. Great memories
, Gresham, OR
April 17, 2017
Candy Pebbles:
I purchased these for my grandfather because he loves rock candy and I thought I would introduce him to something different. I expected these to be "old people candy" and lack flavor, but these are amazing and are my new favorite candy. I will be repurchasing them again and again. As long as my pants allow me to ;)
, Peoria, IL
April 15, 2017
Peppermint Sticks:
These are classic peppermint sticks. Not the hard candy cane-like ones. Yummy!
, Peoria, IL
April 15, 2017
Good & Plenty:
Great shipping. Love the box & story.
, Whitney, TX
April 14, 2017
Hershey's Kisses®:
I recieved the product on the day it was to be recieved, everything in great shape, and I just love Nuts.com. I always get great product and it is always as promised.
, Lady Lake, FL
April 14, 2017
Reese's Mini Peanut Butter Cups:
I received the product on the day it was to be received, everything in great shape, and I just love Nuts.com. I always get great product and it is always as promised.
, Lady Lake, FL
April 14, 2017
Walnettos:
This is the second time we have purchased these wonderful treats & it won't be the last . Will be back again & again for these hard to find goodies
, Safford, AZ
April 14, 2017
Assorted Fruit Chews (Sugar Free):
SO TASTY---ESPECIALLY FOR A TYPE 2 DIABETIC. THE FLAVOR IS INTENSE.
, Prescott, AZ
April 13, 2017
Jelly Nougats:
So yummy! Brings me back to a kid again!
, Long Beach, CA
April 11, 2017
Jelly Nougats:
I was hoping these would be as good as I remembered -- and they are.
, Efland, NC
April 10, 2017
Candy Pebbles:
What fun! Assorted fillings=delicious surprises
, Cranbury, NJ
April 8, 2017
Boyer's Mallo Cups:
And I will get them again. Thanks Dan
, Sheboygan Falls, WI
April 7, 2017
Peanut Chews:
So addicting. An old fashioned candy that I've always loved.
, Hollis, NY
April 7, 2017
Old Fashioned Christmas Candy:
I absolutely love my Christmas candy ! I'm a frequent customer and keep coming back for more, can you blame me? They're Delicious any time of year !
, Bridgewater, MA
April 7, 2017
Marshmallow Coconut Toasties:
THE BEST!!!
, Midlothian, VA
April 7, 2017
Mary Janes®:
A favorite of mine!
, Nottingham, MD
April 4, 2017
Necco Wafers:
My husband loves these. Brings back memories. It's fun watching him eat them.
, Sanford, ME
April 4, 2017
Necco Wafers:
old time fav in a nice snack size! Love.
, Fullerton, CA
April 1, 2017
Marshmallow Coconut Toasties:
So different than store bought marshmallows. The best.
, Chicago, IL
April 1, 2017
Jelly Nougats:
Been looking for these everywhere so glad you all had them! Yummy!!!
, Bremerton, WA
March 30, 2017
Goetze's Mini Cow Tales:
Love it.
, Bremerton, WA
March 30, 2017
Assorted Toffees:
Love them!
, Bremerton, WA
March 30, 2017
Fruit Marzipan:
My friend that I sent it to loved it. She called and just thought it was great. She had never tried it before.
, Lewiston, ID
March 28, 2017
Bit-O-Honey:
gooood
, District Heights, MD
March 27, 2017
Squirrel Nut Zippers:
goood
, District Heights, MD
March 27, 2017
Laffy Taffy:
gooood
, District Heights, MD
March 27, 2017
Runts:
Excellent
, Plantsville, CT
March 25, 2017
Original Mike & Ike®:
Love these candies always fresh from open till gone
, Plantsville, CT
March 25, 2017
Honey Sesame Crunch Bites (Wrapped):
We always keep these sesame crunch bites in our cars!
, Redwood City, CA
March 25, 2017
Assorted Fruit Chews (Sugar Free):
Melt in your mouth
, Louisville, KY
March 25, 2017
Marshmallow Coconut Toasties:
Made some chocolate ganache to dip these bad boys into for ladies' night. All gone. Happy ladies.
, Portland, OR
March 25, 2017
Walnettos:
For someone who has a taste for walnuts, these are the perfect candy.
, New York, NY
March 25, 2017
Squirrel Nut Zippers:
Took me back to my childhood. Such wonderful memories. Very good! Can't find candy like this in the stores.
, TORRANCE, CA
March 21, 2017
NECCO Banana Split Chews:
Wonderful banana flavor! I love it!!!!!
, TORRANCE, CA
March 21, 2017
Caramels:
Creamy dreamy caramels! ☺️
, Somers, NY
March 20, 2017
Boyer's Mallo Cups:
Smaller than expected. I'm used to the full size! Somewhere on the website it should note that these are snack size or fun size. I ordered these treats for an. Event and now I look chintzy or cheap. Love the taste, love the packaging but wasn't what I needed, size wise, for my event.
, Seaforth, MN
March 19, 2017
Now & Later:
Another of my kids memory candies.
, Knoxville, TN
March 17, 2017
Hershey's Nuggets Assortment:
Just a perfect bite!
, Colorado Springs, CO
March 17, 2017
Jelly Nougats:
These were my favorite candy when I worked at a grocery in high school!! These bring back memories!!
, Buffalo Grove, IL
March 14, 2017
Jelly Nougats:
I can only find these in stores at Easter time so glad now have a year round source
, Fairview, OK
March 12, 2017
Black Jack Taffy:
I've loved these since I was a kid and I'm now 71
, Fairview, OK
March 12, 2017
Bit-O-Honey:
One of my favorite candies actually!! And there's a story about my experience with this exact candy...but I'll save that for later :3 ! This will be hiding with my Assorted Toffee stash :P!
, Stamford, CT
March 11, 2017
Assorted Toffees:
Let me just start off with that I'm a huge fan of Butter Rum so when I saw this, I had to order 4 pounds of this. I'm so glad that I did. These are delicious!!! Now before anyone else, other than my brother finds out that I bought this, I need to hide the stash from my family
, Stamford, CT
March 11, 2017
Jelly Nougats:
We are reordering on a fairly often basis and are absolutely thrilled because we know our favorite treats are always the freshest available and the customer service is wonder full, too.
, Anoka, MN
March 10, 2017
Jelly Nougats:
Fresh and delicious, chewy, not hard.
, Hatfield, PA
March 10, 2017
Hot Tamales:
Great treat when setting and watching a movie!
, Panama City, FL
March 9, 2017
NECCO Banana Split Chews:
They're not as much like I used to get in the penny candies as I'd hoped.....Thanks anyway!
, Austin, TX
March 9, 2017
Honey Sesame Crunch Bites (Wrapped):
Yummy!
, Portland, OR
March 9, 2017
Peanut Chews:
Love them
, Jonesboro, GA
March 9, 2017
Reese's Pieces:
, Jonesboro, GA
March 8, 2017
Honey Sesame Crunch Bites (Wrapped):
5+
, Moorestown, NJ
March 8, 2017
Reese's Mini Peanut Butter Cups:
Love them
, Jonesboro, GA
March 8, 2017
Nostalgic Hershey's Milk Chocolate Bar:
Great
, Jonesboro, GA
March 8, 2017
Assorted Toffees:
I've always been a big fan of the assorted toffees
, Manchester, ME
March 8, 2017
Now & Later:
Love them Root beer Barrels and my hubby likes now and laters
, Tacoma, WA
March 7, 2017
Marshmallow Coconut Toasties:
Great, love it.
, Chicago, IL
March 6, 2017
Bit-O-Honey:
Excellent. Just as ordered
, Beaumont, TX
March 4, 2017
Squirrel Nut Zippers:
Excellent. Just as ordered
, Beaumont, TX
March 4, 2017
NECCO Banana Split Chews:
Wonderful banana flavor
, Pearl, MS
March 2, 2017

« Back to Old Time Candy