800-558-6887
Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Main Content
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details

Old Time Candy Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 3423.

Marshmallow Coconut Toasties:
Loved them - !!
, Elizabethtown, NC
February 27, 2020
Peppermint Sticks:
These are so good I tend to overdo it. Sigh
, Franklin, TN
February 27, 2020
Cinnamon Imperials:
Perfect, hot and great cinnamon flavor.
, Ridgeway, VA
February 25, 2020
Conversation Hearts:
Mother's favorite!! Can't go wrong.
, Norfolk, VA
February 25, 2020
Boyer's Mallo Cups:
I love it
, Philadelphia, PA
February 25, 2020
Hershey's Nuggets Assortment:
My husband loves these ! Good thing he doesn't eat a lot at one sitting!
, Rutland, VT
February 25, 2020
Candy Pebbles:
Absolutely adore these. They look like real rocks! Love the variety of fillings. Very unique treat.
, Tallahassee, FL
February 24, 2020
Reese's Pieces:
Fresh with a mild peanut butter taste
, Clayton, NC
February 24, 2020
Original Mike & Ike®:
she loved them
, Lackawanna, NY
February 24, 2020
Chocolate Peppermint Bark:
On my second order since Christmas. It's amazing!
, Lancaster, CA
February 24, 2020
Candy Pebbles:
Fun! Yummy!
, Okemos, MI
February 23, 2020
Bit-O-Honey:
Old favorite cant beat it
, Santa Maria, CA
February 23, 2020
Creme Drops:
Still the same as my childhood, wonderful
, Santa Maria, CA
February 23, 2020
Old Fashioned Christmas Candy:
It was a gift they said it was good!
, Altus, OK
February 21, 2020
Good & Plenty:
they aren't as soft as usual
, Pleasant Grove, UT
February 20, 2020
Conversation Hearts:
Made it in time for our late celebration. I could eat these, white ones especially, year round!
, Columbus, OH
February 20, 2020
Conversation Hearts:
Very disappointed, the hearts did not taste like the “classic” conversation hearts of the past, they are not as bad as the NEW Brachs hearts but not what I expected. They are very hard not like the typical chalky consistency as I’m used too. The only flavor that I enjoyed was the reddish pink ones which was very scarce in the 3 pounds that I ordered. The majority of them was the white ones which had an almost medicinal taste. This was the first product that I had ordered from Nuts.com that I was dissatisfied with.
, North Babylon, NY
February 20, 2020
Original Mike & Ike®:
Always the best!
, Eighty Four, PA
February 20, 2020
Assorted Fruit Chews (Sugar Free):
They're chewy, but not gummy, and lots of flavor. Nice addition to our sugar free treats.
, Palatine, IL
February 20, 2020
Peppermint Sticks:
My husband, who rarely eats candy, loves these as a treat while he ice skates and walks the dogs.
, Glenshaw, PA
February 20, 2020
Candy Corn:
My husband is a type I diabetic. We found Nuts.com in 2014 and have been ordering no sugar added chocolate ever since. While the no sugar added products were why we started ordering I began adding yummy treats on to orders for myself. I love these candy corn and order a 5 pound bag every couple of months. I eat them plain or melt them over pretzels and/or peanuts butter for a real delicious dessert.
, Acworth, GA
February 19, 2020
Black Taffy:
Loved these since I was a kid! They were fresh and nice and soft.
, Greeley, CO
February 19, 2020
Assorted Toffees:
Not as good as I thought they'd be
, Mastic Beach, NY
February 19, 2020
Boyer's Mallo Cups:
I love it
, Staten Island, NY
February 16, 2020
Honey Sesame Crunch Bites (Wrapped):
These are delicious
, Schenectady, NY
February 16, 2020
Honey Sesame Crunch Bites (Wrapped):
Been eating these all my life, DELICIOUS
, Hondo, TX
February 16, 2020
Creme Drops:
Grest
, Staten Island, NY
February 16, 2020
Good & Plenty:
Soft and chewy. Perfect!
, Parkville, MD
February 14, 2020
Peanut Chews:
perfect size
, Bensalem, PA
February 12, 2020
Marshmallow Coconut Toasties:
Fresh and yummy and to die for!
, Hammond, IN
February 12, 2020
Boyer's Mallo Cups:
Darn good change from peanut butter cups.
, Granby, MA
February 11, 2020
Peanut Chews:
I ordered for my Pastor he's from the East coast and we can't find peanut chews here, so I ordered them for him he loves this candy.
, Cincinnati, OH
February 9, 2020
Reese's Mini Peanut Butter Cups:
great
, Hanover Township, PA
February 9, 2020
Swiss Petite Fruits:
Always fresh and yummy!!
, Farmington, MN
February 5, 2020
Candy Pebbles:
They are a "surprise" in every bite. Grab one or grab a few. Quick and easy sweet tooth fix...
, Nanty Glo, PA
February 3, 2020
Original Mike & Ike®:
My son's go to, he mixes with Skittles for the sweet and sour, hard and gooey combination!
, Eighty Four, PA
February 3, 2020
Original Mike & Ike®:
These are the originial Mike & Ikes, but somehow, they are much fresher when purchased on Nuts.com than in my local store.
, San Diego, CA
February 1, 2020
Old Fashioned Christmas Candy:
I realize that the candy comes off of a covey belt. I was disappointed in the flavors that came off. I will be willing to say that 75% of my bag was peppermint and then green ones. However, all of the candy was fresh and had good flavors.
, Trinity, TX
February 1, 2020
Swiss Petite Fruits:
These are my addiction!!!
, Marriottsville, MD
January 30, 2020
Creme Drops:
I've had fresher. Second time this has happened.
, Stoughton, MA
January 30, 2020
Good & Plenty:
Love my Good and Plenty. They are still fresh and soft.
, Excelsior Springs, MO
January 29, 2020
Old Fashioned Christmas Candy:
I love this company. Really makes me feel apart. Thanks for all you do!!! Charisse
, Charlotte, NC
January 28, 2020
Fruit Marzipan:
Marzipan is one of those candies you either love or dislike. I adore it - and this is quite good Marzipan. The fruit shapes and colors are fine, but I have seen Marzipan in every conceivable form over the years, including covered by dark chocolate, which is particularly amazing. It is a dense confection - with the almond flavor one would expect - and not terribly sweet, which is what it should be.
, Moorestown, NJ
January 27, 2020
Blow Pops:
fresh and VERY GOOD!!!!!!!!!
, Charles Town, WV
January 27, 2020
Hershey's Nuggets Assortment:
Got these,for my husband..he really likes them better than the kisses.
, Rutland, VT
January 27, 2020
Old Fashioned Christmas Candy:
Takes me straight back to my childhood when candies were not only delicious, they were pretty to see through a crystal candy dish. Lovely memories and so simple. I intend to keep my candy dish filled with these colorful sweets to add a welcoming treat for family and guests.
, Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 27, 2020
Peppermint Sticks:
They are amazing.
, Monterey, CA
January 27, 2020
Creme Drops:
Absolutely outstanding! So glad I found them here, not available in stores around here.
, Crystal Lake, IL
January 27, 2020
Assorted Toffees:
Like the flavors
, Rutland, VT
January 27, 2020
Peppermint Sticks:
Too good, it's almost impossible to stop eating them
, Pasadena, CA
January 24, 2020
Hot Tamales:
Order these with every order. Great flavor!
, Lakewood, WA
January 23, 2020
Good & Plenty:
My girlfriend loves them. Says center is softer than she is normal to. Loves them.
, Lima, OH
January 23, 2020
Good & Plenty:
was ok
, Whiting, IN
January 23, 2020
Conversation Hearts:
Fresh great treat
, Virginia Beach, VA
January 23, 2020
Laffy Taffy:
These were a bit hard but after holding in the hand for a couple minutes, it softened up into delicious taffy!
, Cambridge, ON, CA
January 23, 2020
Swiss Petite Fruits:
Love these Swiss Petite Fruits. I buy them here because they are hard to find elsewhere.
, San Diego, CA
January 20, 2020
Cotton Candy:
Cotton candy has been a favorite of mine since childhood. Turning 60 this year and it's still a favorite, a must have with every order.
, Mount Vernon, NY
January 20, 2020
Chocolate Peppermint Bark:
I make peppermint biscotti and your dark chocolate and bark were perfect!! Thank you very much.
, Chicago, IL
January 20, 2020
Chocolate Stars:
These were good, but they didn't taste exactly like my family and I remember them tasting. We were really happy to find them, though.
, Pinson, AL
January 20, 2020
Jelly Nougats:
My very favorite treat.
, Ecorse, MI
January 19, 2020
Honey Sesame Crunch Bites (Wrapped):
always on my reorder list . low sugar content and the taste is nutty !
, New Britain, CT
January 16, 2020
Good & Plenty:
always the best, can't do without them!
, Eighty Four, PA
January 9, 2020
Fruit Marzipan:
Not like what I've had in the past. These are hard as a rock and grainy. A few years ago i had them and they were soft with really great flavor. These are awful.
, Elgin, IL
January 9, 2020
Jelly Nougats:
Brings back memories of Brach candies at the grocery store when I was young
, Hemet, CA
January 9, 2020
Peppermint Sticks:
To me all peppermints are good
, New York, NY
January 9, 2020
Creme Drops:
Just wonderful. Just like I remember as a little girl.
, Augusta, GA
January 9, 2020
Fruit Marzipan:
It is ok!
, Ormond Beach, FL
January 8, 2020
Black Taffy:
I always thought the black taffy was black. This is brown ?
, Circleville, NY
January 8, 2020
Chocolate Peppermint Bark:
One word. PERFECTION!
, Clovis, CA
January 8, 2020
Hershey's Nuggets Assortment:
Just what we wanted..we both like these better than kisses!
, Rutland, VT
January 7, 2020
Old Fashioned Christmas Candy:
A nice mixed assortment of old-time favorites. Plenty to share.
, Lewes, DE
January 7, 2020
Jelly Nougats:
Best candy ever
, Hogansville, GA
January 5, 2020
Old Fashioned Christmas Candy:
Just like I remember!! Love the fruity and mint flavors. My favorite is the cut rock candy. Will definitely order again and send some to my sister!!
, MARICOPA, AZ
January 4, 2020
Fruit Marzipan:
Was sadly disappointed
, Bourbonnais, IL
January 3, 2020
Good & Plenty:
They can’t get any fresher than these were.
, Kingston, PA
January 2, 2020
Jelly Nougats:
Fresh, they weren't hard at all. so good
, Phoenix, AZ
January 2, 2020
Old Fashioned Christmas Candy:
Haven't had these since I was a kid, over 50 yrs ago! Yum.
, Oakland, CA
January 1, 2020
Chocolate Peppermint Bark:
Always good!
, San Antonio, TX
January 1, 2020
Chocolate Peppermint Bark:
Excellent!
, Edison, NJ
December 31, 2019
Chocolate Peppermint Bark:
Excellent.
, Henderson, NV
December 31, 2019
Peppermint Sticks:
Old time candy
, Somerset, KY
December 30, 2019
Creme Drops:
These take me back to my childhood. I love them.
, Indianapolis, IN
December 30, 2019
Jelly Nougats:
Very fresh & delicious candy.. Already ordered same jelly nougat twice...I AM A NUTS.COM FANATIC... I will order again soon
, Hudson, NC
December 29, 2019
Caramels:
Not good. Off taste. Will not purchase again.
, Mays Landing, NJ
December 28, 2019
Reese's Pieces:
One of my favorites!!
, Ely, MN
December 28, 2019
Old Fashioned Christmas Candy:
Enjoyed very much!
, Brandon, MS
December 28, 2019
Chocolate Peppermint Bark:
Very good!
, Brandon, MS
December 28, 2019
Chocolate Peppermint Bark:
Great taste
, Mexico, MO
December 28, 2019
Peppermint Sticks:
Delicious! The best I've tasted in a while.
, Richland, WA
December 28, 2019
Fruit Marzipan:
They were hard and stale and shrunk in size and I purchased 4 of them.. I have had them before and they were good. I don't know what happened but I am very disappointed.
, Woodbridge, NJ
December 27, 2019
Boyer's Mallo Cups:
total YUM,just like when we were kids! :)
, Atlantic, PA
December 27, 2019
Peanut Chews:
Very fresh! Just the right size for a snack.
, Fishers, IN
December 27, 2019
Old Fashioned Christmas Candy:
definitely old fashioned Christmas candy YUM :)
, Atlantic, PA
December 27, 2019
Old Fashioned Christmas Candy:
We loved it. Brought back memories of our childhood.
, Springfield, OH
December 27, 2019
Marshmallow Coconut Toasties:
Marshmallows covered in toasted coconut were a favorite many long years ago in my childhood. However, these are much, much better! The coconut did not all fall off in the bag. The marshmallows are so soft and tender. Oh, yes, these are the best!
, Fishers, IN
December 27, 2019
Chocolate Peppermint Bark:
I’ve never had this before, but I think I’m addicted. Melt in your mouth goodness. My new favorite.
, Batesville, IN
December 27, 2019
Creme Drops:
My nephew had nothing but praise--and he had never tasted them before!
, Goleta, CA
December 27, 2019
Assorted Toffees:
I can't find these in the local stores so, when I saw that Nuts.com had these, I got two bags. They are delicious. Mmm.
, Mechanicsville, VA
December 27, 2019
Swiss Petite Fruits:
I like these so much, I almost ate the whole bag by myself.
, Nashua, NH
December 26, 2019
Bit-O-Honey:
Loved these since I was a child and I'm pretty darned old but these still taste the same and it's a wonderful thing to know some things aren't made based on a bottom-line profit sheet. These are the greatest treat of all !!!!
, Cape Coral, FL
December 26, 2019

« Back to Old Time Candy