800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Old Time Candy Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 2256.

Necco Wafers:
These were actually an add on gift so I can't really speak to them personally. My friend LOVES them and was super thrilled to receive them.
, Arlington, VA
September 21, 2017
Boyer's Mallo Cups:
Awesomeness. Brings back childhood memories. Don't forget to think about giving repeat purchasers a little discount on their next purchase? Thanks again
, Portsmouth, NH
September 19, 2017
Mary Janes®:
Perfect rewards for good students.
, Livingston Manor, NY
September 15, 2017
Mary Janes®:
My grandchildren's favorite!!!
, Sugar Grove, OH
September 15, 2017
Swiss Petite Fruits:
I've loved these candies since I was little, and then they disappeared in the 80s and I have been looking for them ever since. They are just lovely. VERY very sweet, but that's how they are supposed to be!
, Virginia Beach, VA
September 13, 2017
Jelly Nougats:
I've been trying to find these for years! I am so happy!
, Detroit, MI
September 13, 2017
Swiss Petite Fruits:
enjoyed the package sayings box was in great shape last time it was badly beaten i told you guys much better this time thanks
, Rantoul, IL
September 12, 2017
Hot Tamales:
hot spicy and over the top fresh with flavor
, Ogdensburg, NY
September 12, 2017
Black Jack Taffy:
It was wonderful I ate 10 of them at once. Thanks for carrying them it's great.
, Ft. Wayne, IN
September 11, 2017
Mary Janes®:
They are very tasty.
, Kennesaw, GA
September 9, 2017
Mary Janes®:
What can I say - these are definitely favorites.
, Prairie Village, KS
September 8, 2017
Candy Corn:
Old faithful!
, Salisbury, MD
September 7, 2017
Necco Wafers:
Love, Love, Love them. will probably be ordering more real soon
, Ft Worth, TX
September 6, 2017
Jelly Nougats:
I love your speediness is delivery. This is for a birthday gift this Sat. the 9th. Most places you order anything from takes at least a week or more. Even with the issue of Billing address and mailing address, it was resolved quick enough to still get the product the same day as the original delivery day. I'm impressed. Just one question, how come they don't make the Jelly Nougats like they were when I was a kid? They were a rectangle shape, like a long brick. You really should go back to the original shape. These are memories from childhood. Too many things change, and not always better. Keep original. Thanks so much.
, Riverton, UT
September 6, 2017
NECCO Banana Split Chews:
These are the third order for me. This is like drugs for big kids
, Bethel Park, PA
September 2, 2017
Now & Later:
These are great! The originals like I remember them from the 80s. I have been looking for now and laters that are hard and now I've found them. Been running into the soft/chewy ones everywhere but those are just not the same. So glad I found Nuts.com. Thanks for taking me back!
, Centreville, VA
September 1, 2017
Hershey's Miniatures:
Excellent!!!
, Owensboro, KY
August 31, 2017
Chocolate Stars:
Fresh & creamy milk chocolate. Yum
, Alpharetta, GA
August 30, 2017
Walnettos:
Fabulous
, Richland, WA
August 30, 2017
Mary Janes®:
Love your company!!! I sent this collection of oldie favorites to my dear friend who is going through some bad times. She received your clever packaging, called me and giggled like a little girl! Thank you, thank you, thank you so very much!! I will definitely be ordering again from nuts.com!! Perfect, perfect, perfect!!!!
, Wetumpka, AL
August 29, 2017
Candy Pebbles:
Looked so very real & taste really good. My husband loved the sample of nuts. Thay were fresh with a good flavor. Would recommend this company. Arrived on time & Website was easy to use.
, Marietta, GA
August 24, 2017
Candy Corn:
Nothing better than fresh candy corn.
, Peoria, IL
August 23, 2017
Good & Plenty:
great
, Lake Worth, FL
August 23, 2017
Marshmallow Coconut Toasties:
These are superb!!!
, Jacksonville, FL
August 23, 2017
Bit-O-Honey:
Reminds me of old days. Love them
, Los Angeles, CA
August 22, 2017
Candy Corn:
The best tasting ever. All candy corn is not alike. These are very favorable.
, Pikesville, MD
August 18, 2017
Honey Sesame Crunch Bites (Wrapped):
I like the candy but I wish I could order smaller amounts.
, Euclid, OH
August 18, 2017
Milk Duds:
LOVE your your candy . My kids and friends enjoy the candy two. Your candy is mm good.l will be ordering a lot more for my self and for friends thank you for a good taste ing candy.
, Tacoma, WA
August 16, 2017
Boyer's Mallo Cups:
My personal favorite, but I haven't seen these for a long time. Now I know where to get them. YUM - YUM - YUMMY chocolate, marshy fluff and sprinkles of coconut.
, Palatine, IL
August 16, 2017
Honey Sesame Crunch Bites (Wrapped):
Yum, yum, and YUM!
, Pasadena, CA
August 15, 2017
Hot Tamales:
very fresh
, Shandon, CA
August 14, 2017
Good & Plenty:
very fresh and good
, Shandon, CA
August 14, 2017
Candy Corn:
The candy is wonderful. Everyone loves it. Thank you!
, Cary, NC
August 9, 2017
Now & Later:
Your the only company I can find them and imso happy there always fresh and you get your money's worth so I appreciate that. I would just like to suggest if u can get different flavors than the original. Thanks a bunch
, Salinas, CA
August 9, 2017
Squirrel Nut Zippers:
STELLAR OUT-OF-THIS-UNIVERSE Product, Service & Shipping to America's Heartland, O-H-I-O!!! Vacuum sealed 1 lb individual bags with ice packs in a foam lined box! Are you kidding me?!! And the pricing?!!! Unbelievable! Your company is Numero Uno in my book, as-it-were, so-to-speak. The candy is a special; gift, ( x two ), for my dearest friend of over 60 years! The difficult to locate candy generally costs w-a-y more than what I paid over-the-counter retail. You are AWESOME! Thank you so v-e-r-y much!!! Your extraordinarily grateful, brand new on-line customer in central Ohio, -Paul- ;~)
, Newark, OH
August 9, 2017
Nerds:
My order came the next day and was exactly what I needed for my daughters party. The order was fast efficient and exactly what I was looking for, awesome find!!!
, Mount Sinai, NY
August 3, 2017
Walnettos:
nice & soft
, Grants Pass, OR
July 31, 2017
Black Jack Taffy:
I do love them. May consider "auto pay"
, Stafford, VA
July 27, 2017
Blow Pops:
Came earlier than expected which was a pleasant surprise.
, West Covina, CA
July 26, 2017
Hershey's Nuggets Assortment:
Great for my best friends candy buffet.
, West Covina, CA
July 26, 2017
Good & Plenty:
Wonderful!!!! They are fresh and worthy of my friend who was frustrated and concerned about her teeth with other Good and Plenty she bought!
, Burien, WA
July 25, 2017
Good & Plenty:
Mmm mmm good!!!!
, Claymont, DE
July 25, 2017
Charleston Chew:
love these.
, Hollis, NY
July 24, 2017
Jelly Nougats:
always delicious.
, Hollis, NY
July 24, 2017
NECCO Banana Split Chews:
Just received the order...I am looking forward to using the banana chews at my event...Thank you Donna
, Forked River, NJ
July 21, 2017
Smarties:
what is not to like - these have been a favorite of mine since childhood. Maybe you guys should look at increasing your selection of the vintage candies ?
, Windham, ME
July 17, 2017
Starburst Fruit Chews:
awesome as usual - ha ha ha not enough strawberry too many cherry, but that is life
, Windham, ME
July 17, 2017
Smarties:
Can`t go wrong with Smarties. :)
, Sedro Woolley, WA
July 16, 2017
Black Jack Taffy:
Yummy
, Wappingers Falls, NY
July 14, 2017
Hershey's Nuggets Assortment:
always good
, San Francisco, CA
July 13, 2017
1970's Retro Candy Box:
What can I say, it's candy!! It was fresh and yummy! Loved the cool retro box and the mix of candy was fantastic.
, Gray, ME
July 10, 2017
Now & Later:
Again loved this when I was a child and still do. Must hide them from family members.
, Rochelle Park, NJ
July 8, 2017
Squirrel Nut Zippers:
I love the smooth taste of peanut. It is sooooooooo yummy. Thanks for bringing back childhood memories. I rate it a ten across the board.
, Charleston, WV
July 7, 2017
Cotton Candy:
standard quality as might be found at a local average store. as expected.
, Martinez, CA
July 7, 2017
Nerds:
Nerds are great :)
, colorado springs, CO
July 7, 2017
Boyer's Mallo Cups:
Remember this when I lived in brooklyn
, Clermont, FL
July 7, 2017
NECCO Banana Split Chews:
I love the banana taste. You guys know the way to childhood lane. Thanks again for the trip. BTW do you have sour watermelon candy?
, Charleston, WV
July 7, 2017
Hershey's Kisses®:
they keep getting better
, lorain, OH
July 6, 2017
Hot Tamales:
the Hot Tamales are blistering hot with cinnamon, I love them
, Ogdensburg, NY
July 5, 2017
Jelly Nougats:
These are the reason I order from y'all. My favorite candy and hard to find. Thank you for carrying them.
, Livingston, MT
July 5, 2017
Assorted Fruit Chews (Sugar Free):
These are great!
, Garland, TX
July 5, 2017
Smarties:
Order arrived next business day. Love it.
, Ankeny, IA
July 3, 2017
Original Mike & Ike®:
Love these!!!
, Jamison, PA
June 30, 2017
Charleston Chew:
Absolutely amazing
, Warminster, PA
June 28, 2017
Candy Corn:
Oh yeah, the month never counts-they are just great to pick up a few and eat!
, Salisbury, MD
June 24, 2017
Honey Sesame Crunch Bites (Wrapped):
good
, San Francisco, CA
June 24, 2017
Bit-O-Honey:
My dad is enjoying his treats...
, Detroit, MI
June 22, 2017
Squirrel Nut Zippers:
One of his absolute favorite!
, Detroit, MI
June 22, 2017
Jelly Nougats:
These are always wonderful. I almost always have to include these in my order
, Milford, OH
June 22, 2017
Candy Corn:
bought these for a guest visiting soon from switzerland who can't find candy corn there. had not ordered from you before, and really like the packaging. will make a nice addition to a welcome gift basket. thanks for the little something extra added to my order, too!
, Woodbury, CT
June 21, 2017
Necco Wafers:
Favorite of all of the people who work in my office
, Westport, MA
June 21, 2017
Honey Sesame Crunch Bites (Wrapped):
super fast service . excellent packaging . very . very. fresh .
, Omaha, NE
June 21, 2017
Cinnamon Imperials:
Only reason for the four stars is I wish they were hotter. But that's just me. Lol
, Danbury, TX
June 20, 2017
Good & Plenty:
Howard's fave!!
, Orlando, FL
June 16, 2017
Hershey's Kisses®:
Not the amount of candy I would have expected for the price paid. Disappointed cause now I will have to find something local to buy to add.
, Tucson, AZ
June 15, 2017
Jelly Nougats:
Purchased many times before. Chewy and addicting.
, Hollis, NY
June 15, 2017
Boyer's Mallo Cups:
I recently ate my husbands Mallo Cup while he was at work. Oh boy he pouted like a 5 year old! He loves his mallo cups and they aren't easy to find in MN. so I was on a mission to make everything better.... Boy will he be surprised when he get's home and grab's a Pepsi out of the fridge. These babies will be staring him right in the face!!!!! Thanks Nuts.com I'll be back Diane Gray
, Saint Francis, MN
June 15, 2017
NECCO Banana Split Chews:
Fast delivery, thank you.
, Greensburg, PA
June 15, 2017
Marshmallow Coconut Toasties:
The Marshmallow Coconut Toasties by far is my favorite product. I didn't discover them until my 5th order. The marshmallows are so soft they seem to literally melt. I plan to share them with friends, so they, too, can have this delicious experience. From now on, all my orders will probably include this product. Brenda, Wichita, KS
, Wichita, KS
June 15, 2017
Candy Pebbles:
Hard to find, these are exactly what I needed to decorate a cake. Thanks!
, Novato, CA
June 14, 2017
Bit-O-Honey:
Aaaaaahh! Old time taste memories. I remember the "bar" would contain 6 individual candies (like the ones received) so you could eat half and save half for later or shre the "bar" with friends. The shipping time and customer service was extraordinary; the best I've received from ANY online vendor in 20 years.
, San Jose, CA
June 14, 2017
Honey Sesame Crunch Bites (Wrapped):
My son first introduced these to me when he traveled to Colorado and brought me some back! Could not find them here at any of my local stores. Was so glad you carry them! So delicious just like the first time I had them! Will definitely order again ❣️
, Magnolia, TX
June 14, 2017
Hot Tamales:
Been loving these hot tamales candy since childhood...same great taste...
, KANSAS CITY, MO
June 12, 2017
Candy Corn:
actually buy these for my dog. yes you read right he needs rehab for his addiction to candy corn. he rates yours the best in the land
, Graham, NC
June 10, 2017
Jelly Nougats:
Ate these as a child glad I found them
, Inkster, MI
June 8, 2017
Chocolate Stars:
These are my wife's best. She loves them by the handful or one at a time on the couch!
, Coatesville, IN
June 8, 2017
NECCO Banana Split Chews:
Freakin awesome
, Riverside, IL
June 7, 2017
Candy Corn:
You're my new favorite site...just had to leave you some sweet reviews! Thank youuu! ;-)
, Washington, DC
June 4, 2017
Airheads:
Love your site so much!
, Washington, DC
June 4, 2017
Bit-O-Honey:
great
, District Heights, MD
June 3, 2017
Mary Janes®:
good
, District Heights, MD
June 3, 2017
Squirrel Nut Zippers:
remember ole times
, District Heights, MD
June 3, 2017
NECCO Banana Split Chews:
yum yum oh yeah
, District Heights, MD
June 3, 2017
Black Jack Taffy:
Just like I remember, very flavorful.
, Marshfield, WI
June 3, 2017
Original Mike & Ike®:
Fresh great taste !!!!!!
, Chicago, IL
June 1, 2017
NECCO Banana Split Chews:
Love ❤️ this
, Dorchester, MA
May 27, 2017
Hershey's Kisses®:
you're the greatest
, lorain, OH
May 25, 2017
Original Mike & Ike®:
the best.
, COVINGTON, LA
May 25, 2017
Caramels:
Love them!
, Benton Ridge, OH
May 24, 2017
NECCO Candy Buttons:
Very happy with this purchase! Not only are they packaged individually, but they are also packaged in a larger, resealable bag. We haven't consumed them yet, but they look just like the ones that I remember eating as a kid.
, Dixon, IL
May 24, 2017

« Back to Old Time Candy