800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Chips Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 783.

Mini Mint Chocolate Chips:
great change for chocolate cookies.
, Colonial Beach, VA
December 8, 2017
Cinnamon Chips:
Need more stars!!!!!
, Marysville, WA
December 4, 2017
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
only place I can find this chocolate,, no malitol !!!!
, Lewisville, TX
December 3, 2017
White Chocolate Chips:
see below
, Palatine, IL
December 2, 2017
Organic Dark Chocolate Chips:
Great quality!!!
, Costa Mesa, CA
November 30, 2017
Cinnamon Chips:
Outstanding cinnamon chips. I cannot find them in Arkansas. Thanks so much for the fast service delivery.
, Little Rock, AR
November 30, 2017
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
Yummy
, Sun City Center, FL
November 23, 2017
Cinnamon Chips:
We have discovered that these tasty little bits make a nice addition to many of our favorite homemade goodies!
, Oyster Bay, NY
November 21, 2017
Yogurt Chips:
Delicious. I will have to do this again!!!
, Yuba City, CA
November 14, 2017
Yogurt Chips:
I always love everything I order from nuts.com!
, Big Sandy, TN
November 13, 2017
Yogurt Chips:
It is mandatory that i always have these plain yogurt chips. They are my sugar gliders' ABSOLUTE FAVORITE snack/treat. They all go bonkers for them. I used these chips for training them as well. Thank you for a truly delicious and healthy treat for my babies
, Southbury, CT
October 25, 2017
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
I made some chocolate chip cookies with these chocolate chips. They were fabulous!!
, Bremen, GA
October 14, 2017
Carob Chips (Sweetened):
Will bake with them am not permitted to eat chocolate
, Bethel, OH
October 12, 2017
Cinnamon Chips:
So glad to get my cinnamon chips. Can't wait for "cookie time" Thanks so much
, Stockton, CA
October 6, 2017
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
They are perfect. I love the mini size and I don't use what the recipe calls for because it looks like I overdid the amount anyway.
, Gainesville, TX
October 5, 2017
Peanut Butter Chips:
The best natural peanut butter chips without corn syrup I could find!!!! The butterscotch chips and a chocolate chips are also fantastic without corn syrup everything I have ordered so far has been fantastic!!! And very fresh.
, Carpinteria, CA
October 1, 2017
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
Wish they were larger sized chips, or wish it was indicated that these are mini chips
, Boston, MA
September 27, 2017
Semi-Sweet Chocolate Chips:
So good and at such a good price. I stay stocked up on many things, keep them in the freezer, then I have them when I need them.
, Mount Pleasant, TN
September 26, 2017
Peanut Butter Chips:
Best ever
, Carpinteria, CA
September 24, 2017
Butterscotch Chips:
Very very tasty just like butterscotch!!!
, Carpinteria, CA
September 24, 2017
Semi-Sweet Chocolate Chips:
Awesome
, Carpinteria, CA
September 24, 2017
White Chocolate Chips:
Hello the chips were fine
, Chestnut Hill, MA
September 20, 2017
Yogurt Chips:
Came in not melted thank you best customer service ever you replaced the product that came in Melted last week very fast no hassle at all wonderful company thank you
, Palmdale, CA
September 14, 2017
White Chocolate Chips:
Third Order! Too Good!
, Hialeah, FL
September 2, 2017
Peanut Butter Chips:
Used them with mini chocolate chips in pancakes this morning for the grandsons.
, Middleboro, MA
September 1, 2017
Semi-Sweet Chocolate Chips:
Chocolate chips in breads, cake, cookies for the grandchildren this fall.
, Middleboro, MA
September 1, 2017
Mini Mint Chocolate Chips:
Will try them in chocolate cookies.
, Middleboro, MA
September 1, 2017
Organic Dark Chocolate Chips:
Tasty and I was impressed with the way they were shipped with cooler packs in an insulated envelope!!
, Bryson City, NC
August 28, 2017
Cinnamon Chips:
When I originally ordered the nibs they came in a 3 x 4 bag so when I ordered I ordered two. Never dreamed what I was ordering. Neasrly died when I saw those 2 large bags. I dearly love those nibs and was wondering if you have any good recipes using them I would also be inerested in knowing the nutritionly facts on them.
, AZUSA, CA
August 28, 2017
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
I was surprised at how good these are. I don't see much reason to use regular chocolate chips anymore. One suggestion... maybe come up with a Stevia chocolate chip product. I know they're available.
, San Diego, CA
August 28, 2017
Cinnamon Chips:
Perfect for my scones
, Natrona Heights, PA
August 22, 2017
White Chocolate Chips:
They arrived two days after ordering them. They are delicious and fresh. Also I love the resealable bag. And the box they were shipped in is adorable. Thank you!! I will recommend to friends/family and order again.
, Gosport, IN
August 17, 2017
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
Delicious
, Hermitage, TN
August 17, 2017
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
Pure yum!
, Hermitage, TN
August 17, 2017
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
Your warm-weather packaging worked great I got them exactly when I when you said I would and they're going to be great in my recipes thank you so much I will definitely be ordering from you guys again
, Lakeland, FL
August 17, 2017
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
I use these in everything. It's good and good for you.
, Waxahachie, TX
August 3, 2017
Cinnamon Chips:
I was very pleased with the fast delivery. I love your box...had so much fun reading it! well...I'm off to make my cinnamon scones.
, Alexandria, VA
August 2, 2017
Carob Chips (Sweetened):
love these carob chips. I will buy them over & over
, Plainfield, IL
July 29, 2017
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
Excellent. Best ever!
, Hermitage, TN
July 26, 2017
Organic Dark Chocolate Chips:
Will enjoy baking with these organic Dark Chocolate Chips
, Astoria, NY
July 14, 2017
Yogurt Chips:
I was super impressed with the packaging of my yogurt chips! I did pay a bit more for the heat-resistant packaging, and boy, was it worth it. The yogurt chips arrived in a humorous box, along with ice packets inside the heat-resistant packaging. We've been getting some really hot days here in NJ, and the chips arrived in perfect condition! So happy :). They will be the perfect addition to my homemade trail mix. Thank you, Nuts.com, I'm sure I'll be ordering from you again!
, Clifton, NJ
July 13, 2017
Cinnamon Chips:
Small morsels to put into my cinnamon swirl bread. Sent with a cold pack so they arrived in perfect condition.
, Sacramento, CA
July 13, 2017
Organic Dark Chocolate Chips:
So delicious
, Bolivia, NC
July 12, 2017
Carob Chips (Sweetened):
These are a perfect alternative to chocolate chips!
, San Diego, CA
July 8, 2017
Ice Cream Chips:
Perfect size for ice cream add-ins
, Friendswood, TX
July 8, 2017
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
Taste just as good as regular chips and work well in bakery recipes.
, Steubenville, OH
July 5, 2017
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
Now i can bake tasty sugar free cookies with these cute mini chips in dark chocolate , mmm!
, Pearblossom, CA
July 4, 2017
Cinnamon Chips:
Tastes great. Can't wait to use these in baking
, pocono manor, PA
June 28, 2017
Assorted Chocolate Chips:
Best mix ever.
, pocono manor, PA
June 28, 2017
Cinnamon Chips:
In spite of the warm weather, the chips arrived in great condition (kudos to the heat resistant packaging). Thanks!
, Stamford, CT
June 23, 2017
Assorted Chocolate Chips:
Love the mix, but you have some very tiny chips in there ... might work OK for baking, but not great in a snack mix.
, Roy, WA
June 23, 2017
Peanut Butter Chips:
It is so easy to order anything from your website and the prices are even better and the people you have there are very nice
, Bristol, VT
June 21, 2017
Peanut Butter Chips:
Delicious Peanut Butter Chips & they arrived in 2 days!!! Awesome shopping experience with Nuts.com!
, Columbia, SC
June 14, 2017
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
cute
, San Francisco, CA
June 10, 2017
Yogurt Chips:
Love them. Easy to get hooked!
, Carmel, CA
June 9, 2017
Semisweet Baking Bits:
Cannot find these in any store. Thank you so much for carrying this item. My Mom's cookie recipe will live on thanks to you! My husband and my two boys thank you too! Always fresh and never melted.
, Boone, NC
June 9, 2017
Semi-Sweet Chocolate Chips:
For baking
, Plainfield, NJ
June 8, 2017
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
Using for baking.
, Plainfield, NJ
June 8, 2017
Mint Chips:
I have been drawing raves for my chocolate mint cookies for years. It all starts with these chips.
, Claremont, CA
June 1, 2017
Assorted Chocolate Chips:
Great in chocolate chip cookies. I tried them in the Coconut Macaroon Mix and the cookies were AWESOME!
, Pleasant Prairie, WI
May 31, 2017
Carob Chips (Sweetened):
Haven't opened yet, but if they are as good as the carob peanuts, I'm sold.
, Racine, WI
May 25, 2017
Organic Dark Chocolate Chips:
my hubby will love this snack
, Kelso, WA
May 24, 2017
Peanut Butter Chips:
Excellent!
, Benton Ridge, OH
May 24, 2017
White Chocolate Chips:
Excellent!
, Benton Ridge, OH
May 24, 2017
Yogurt Chips:
Love it ordered and got it less than 24hrs. Thank you!!
, Trenton, NJ
May 18, 2017
Carob Chips (Sweetened):
Best carob chips I ever tasted!!! Thank you!!!!!
, Turtle Creek, PA
May 11, 2017
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
Veeery tasty.
, St Petersburg, FL
May 10, 2017
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
I was surprised how excellent these are, you cannot tell they're sugar free. (perfect with the sour cherries.)
, Weyers Cave, VA
May 5, 2017
Cinnamon Chips:
Perfect for my Apple, oatmeal cinnamon chip cookies! Fast shipping
, Kent, WA
May 3, 2017
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
Sweeter than I thought they would be but very pleasant taste.
, Round Lake, NY
May 3, 2017
Organic Dark Chocolate Chips:
New for us, love em
, Walton, KY
April 26, 2017
Yogurt Chips:
Perfect for my trail mix! I love these little chips. Will definitely order again.
, Grants Pass, OR
April 21, 2017
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
Very good!
, Saline, MI
April 15, 2017
Organic Dark Chocolate Chips:
Hard to find dark chocolate chips sometimes, especially at such a great price ... I only wish you could remove the soy lecithin.
, Mount Pleasant, SC
April 12, 2017
Peanut Butter Chips:
Only place I can find peanut butter chips, and we're peanut butter fanatics in my house!
, Mount Pleasant, SC
April 12, 2017
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
No melted chips. Very good
, Parker, CO
April 12, 2017
Peanut Butter Chips:
Awesome peanutty delicious!
, HOMEWOOD, IL
April 11, 2017
Semi-Sweet Chocolate Chips:
Great taste
, HOMEWOOD, IL
April 11, 2017
Semi-Sweet Chocolate Chips:
These make good chocolate pancakes
, Brooklyn, NY
April 11, 2017
Carob Chips (Sweetened):
Very good, and the size is great!
, San Antonio, TX
April 8, 2017
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
Great
, Bronx, NY
April 3, 2017
Assorted Chocolate Chips:
Fresh, excellent quality & service, & very timely delivery every time and all products. I combine my own trail mix to avoid M & M's & peanuts. These are a great addition.
, Peoria, AZ
April 3, 2017
Semi-Sweet Chocolate Chips:
These chip are going to be so good in cookies and cake recipes. Love them because they are semi sweet, plus they are mini. Just what I was hoping for.
, Oroville, CA
March 30, 2017
Yogurt Chips:
love these..taste lemony to me. many uses...
, Forest Hill, TX
March 28, 2017
Mini Mint Chocolate Chips:
new one for me..very tiny..tasty..will be great on ice cream or on top of cakes. or by itself.
, Forest Hill, TX
March 28, 2017
Organic Dark Chocolate Chips:
Really takes the taste of trail mixes up to highest level. Suggest adding these to Goji Berries, Organic Blue Berries and your choice of the nuts.
, Tye, TX
March 26, 2017
Yogurt Chips:
Exactly what I was looking and hoping for, deelish! A little sweet treat without all the guilt, perfect
, Boise, ID
March 24, 2017
Carob Chips (Sweetened):
As nuts as you are, you're awfully sweet!
, Olney, MD
March 18, 2017
Yogurt Chips:
These are so good!!!
, Salt Lake City, UT
March 17, 2017
Mini Mint Chocolate Chips:
so good!!!!
, Salt Lake City, UT
March 17, 2017
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
I WANTED SOMETHING SUGAR FREE DARK CHOCOLATE THESE ARE GREAT TASTING
, Laingsburg, MI
February 16, 2017
Organic Dark Chocolate Chips:
I was hoping for no sugar, but I did not read the ingredients. We are trying to find very pure, un sugared, non GMO. Foods for a member of our family who is on the autism spectrum. But we nearly flipped over the packaging!!!!!! I have never seen anything so happy, so joyous as all that box, etc. what a kick! You are very proud of your products!! And the best ever apricots, yummy! Betsy E
, Washington, DC
February 13, 2017
Peanut Butter Chips:
Arrived in very good condition and the taste is fresh and good. Can't wait to bake with them.
, Scottsdale, AZ
February 13, 2017
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
Love making chocolate covered pretzel with these and can feel you are doing a healthy sweet snack !!
, Jacksonville, FL
February 12, 2017
Organic Dark Chocolate Chips:
These are my go to chips and they are a great price as well as very fresh. I keep them in the freezer to stay fresh until I use them all.
, Stover, MO
February 9, 2017
Yogurt Chips:
Fresh and delish! Goes great on my sherbert! Fast service! Very fast service! Ordered on Wed., and received on Thursday!
, Bakersfield, CA
February 9, 2017
Semi-Sweet Chocolate Chips:
These are always fresh and a great price. Keep in freezer until I use the package. Stay very fresh down to the last chip.
, Stover, MO
February 9, 2017
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
melted over walnuts!!!
, Decatur, IL
February 3, 2017
Dark Chocolate Chips (Sugar-Free):
I LOVE these sugar free chocolate chips. They melt well and have a nice sweet, dark chocolate flavor with no aftertaste. Delicious!
, Ossining, NY
February 3, 2017
Mini Mint Chocolate Chips:
I will use them in cookies. They are probably OK. I would not make future orders from this company.
, Doylestown, PA
February 1, 2017

« Back to Chips