A family business since 1929

Read our story

Ice Cream Toppings Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 1119.

The chocolate covered sunflower seeds are AMAZING! They are great value for their buck. I am NUTS for NUTS.COM
, New York, NY
February 22, 2015
I just received my lemon chips...can't wait to make cookies...they look great... thank you
, Hastings, Nebraska
February 5, 2015
Nuts.com is awesome!!!!! They delivered my order ahead of schedule, everything was right. You have a customer for life. I have also informed friends and family of you company. I couldn't fine the candy I wanted anywhere. I needed this candy for my daughters candy buffet. Found it online @ nuts.com and 1 1/2 days later I had it at my doorstep. Thank you guys so much.
, Garfield Hts, Ohio
November 1, 2014
One super purchase..........These nuts are as good as if I had personally picked them out myself. Very fresh
, MARIETTA, Georgia
October 31, 2014
I have placed several orders with them over the last 6 months. The product tastes great and I cannot get enough of their almonds with cinnamon and sugar and light vanilla granola. I am very a very picky eater and these are the best!! The order arrives within the same week to Canada and my order comes via courier right to my door. I highly recommend them!! you won't be disappointed. Alana
, Greely, Ontario, Canada
October 29, 2014
My black walnuts arrived today....they are delicious! Cannot say enough about the customer service. Also, I received the most wonderful e-mail announcing the delivery. It made my day! What GREAT customer service.
, Lake Worth, FL
October 29, 2014
Received my order within 4 days and in good shape. Enjoyed black walnuts in steel cut oatmeal. Gifting some to family and a friend. Will continue to order as needed.
, san diego, ca
October 25, 2014
First time eating mochi. Yum!
, Central, IN
September 23, 2014
I can't buy them often, and I shop here a lot. But I can't seem to put them down once I start eating them, a pound bag never lasts long. It is so addictive that small size and candy covered chocolate then the salty sunflower seed inside. I feel like I am starving for more. Truly a wonderful product. I buy them enough I will soon need someone that hates them to handle them for me. I am not sure if I can ever trust someone to hold them for me though, haven't found anyone that dislikes them yet. Thanks guys and gals, you are the best store online.
, North Little Rock, Arkansas
August 30, 2014
Your company has exceeded all my expectations! Now I know what everyone was talking about! I couldn't wait to open the box...but I couldn't stop reading it! ha I want to open every package...but I am using my will power and only opened the delicious Light & Crunchy Granola! YUM ! I will be placing more orders for Family Birthdays!! Thank You for the smile of the day! ;-D
, Johnstown, NY
August 7, 2014
I am so happy to receive my mochi!! And the positivity and silliness in the messages for the delivery thingy was really lovely and made the opening of my package even better! If I ever run out of my 20lbs of mochi, I'll DEFINITELY order from here again! ^u^
, Bedford, VA
August 6, 2014
You guys are GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD! I placed my order Sunday evening and the package arrived less than 48 hours later; I call that outstanding service. I'm looking forward to baking with the raspberry-flavored chocolate chips and with the lemon chips (which taste great right out of the package; I hope there are some left when the batter is ready!). I've ordered nuts from the NUTS before, but this is my first time with something else from your inventory - and it won't be the last! Many, many thanks!
, Northfield, VT
July 29, 2014
Loved your mochi so much that I ate the entire pound before I bought any yogurt to go under it, so I ordered 2 pounds of the delicious treat this time! I love everything about your company, including the free sample box of veggie chips. Will be ordering those next time, as well. What a treat to pick a co. at random and be so very pleasantly surprised!!! Thank you, Nuts.com Tammie
, Lake Charles, LA
July 24, 2014
This is so good there is never any left to eat in a bowl with milk! It is a great snack right out of the bag, and low sodium that I look for.
, Nashville, TN
July 21, 2014
You guys rock!! Kale chips, Organic mission figs and granola are delicious!!. The veggies sampler (I wasn't expecting this) wow so yummie, I'm gonna order this the next time. thanks
, New York, NY
July 21, 2014
Excellent packing for the lemon chips. I like that you gave me the option of having them not wait in a hot warehouse over the weekend before shipping. They came to us intact. Excellent!
, Rochester, NY
July 17, 2014
Lemon chips arrived today! They look delicious--anxious to try them in cookies.
, Monroe, NC
July 16, 2014
Thought I would try these for my grandkids who like gummies but i don't feel they are really all that healthy for them. These sounded like something that might be a little better for them. Surprise - they absolutely love them as do I. They really are good. A great snack for all of us.
, Hartford, WI
July 6, 2014
I ordered these, a little skeptical of how they would taste because of them being rice cakes, but I was right to order them. They are a sweet snack that is small enough to carry and to bring along somewhere. They are a mix of marshmallows, and gummy bears really. My package came much earlier than expected, and it was a very pleasant surprise! As soon as the box opened, I was snacking on them and I got about halfway through the bag in 2 days, and I'm saving the rest. If you are considering getting them, I suggest you do! They are a small, light, and sweet snack that will delight.
, Antioch, Illinois
June 19, 2014
Super super fast delivery! Great products! We ordered. Organic gummy bears, worms, jelly beans and choc covered sunflower seeds. All are fantastic! Thanks so much....will be ordering again soon!
, Middletown, Ct
June 18, 2014
Just as delicious as described! Arrived quick and super fresh! Now I know where to order my favorite frozen yogurt toppings!
, Jackson Heights, NY
June 10, 2014
Hi there Guys! Just writing back to tell you that I am very happy with the yogurt chips. They are truly fresh. I am very glad that I was able to find you guys. Terrific company. I will certainly order again. I can depend on this company. Thanks so much. Elsa
, Flushing, NY
June 3, 2014
great products--I sent some samplers to a friend of 55 years after her neck surgery and she is thoroughly enjoying them. She especially loves the chocolate covered sunflower seeds. These products are great gifts!!!!
, willow creek, ca
June 3, 2014
The Mochi Rice Cakes are tasty soft little pillows of deliciousness. I wish I knew how many (count) make up a serving size of 1.1 oz. for only 117 calories so I don't over indulge. They are soooo good. Please let me know how many make up 1.1 oz serving. Thanks.
June 1, 2014
Was so excited to receive the Nut(ty) box today....only 2 days after ordering!! (Awesome shipping people!). Love everything: the roasted Fava beans (salted and spicy), kale chips, veggie chips, dark chocolate covered almonds and most of all, the mochi rice cakes!! They're like sweet, little, adorable marshmallows....just taste MUCH better! The only thing that I did not like, at all, were the roasted chickpeas......just turned to powder in my mouth....not a pleasant taste. All in all, great products, super service, and mind blowing quick delivery! And, thank you for the free sample of dried berries.....will add those to my next order!
, Traverse City, MI
May 31, 2014
Oh wow, these tasted better than I thought! I was originally scared to try them, but after hearing about how delicious and irresistible they're supposed to be, I had to try them. I was gonna get a 1lb bag, but I decided to get a sample in case I didn't like it, but now I wish I had gotten a 1lb bag instead! I LOVE the mochi, they're soft and sweet and wow, I had not expected them to be that good. I love the size, and makes as a nice sweet snack. I ordered a few other things such as banana chips which I swear I'm addicted to, dried strawberries which were actually a little too sweet (coming from a girl who LOVES sweet things), but just having one hits the spot when I have a craving for something sugary. Nuts is the PERFECT place to get pretty much anything to satisfy my snack and sweet tooth without much guilt haha, will definitely be ordering again when able to!! Oh! I almost forgot shipping was fast, I ordering in the early morning and it arrived in the afternoon the very next day! Nuts definitely got two thumbs up from me!
, Owings Mills, Maryland
May 28, 2014
Oh, yes my order came today!! I LOVE the box!! "Well, why don't you open me up?" That was a surprise, I LOVE IT!! Oh and my Carob Bits, just as I remembered them, thank you. The dry vegetable bites were a hit with my friend who got the Moringa. She said thank you too. Thank you
, Bartlesville, OK
May 20, 2014
You guys rock. Great prices, super fast delivery, delicious products (I LOVE the mini mint chips!) and all of your packaging is super cute! I'm impressed and will be coming back ;)
, Norwalk, CT
May 16, 2014
OH my stars!!! Happy day!!! I found you again!!! I have been hunting for Carob Bits and could not remember who I ordered them from, NUTS.com, WOW!! Now I am assisting a friend with cancer and you, in my research carry what I have been looking for, AWESOME!! Thank you!!
, Bartlesville, OK
May 15, 2014
Absolutely the only way to buy nonpareils! So much cheaper than the tiny containers from the grocery store. I order bags of these whenever I plan to make trays of a signature treat. (I save the ones that do not stick to the melted chocolate and use them the next time.) A great product!
, Paoli, PA
May 11, 2014
Everything was great! My fiance loves the circus peanuts, and I LOVE the mochi! Super fast delivery as always!
, Evansville, Indiana
May 8, 2014
This is the second month I ordered your Black walnuts because as soon as the first bag was empty I went NUTS!! I had to order another pound fast and it always gets here fast so I knew I would be OK. I love those nuts.
, Statesville, NC.
May 7, 2014
Thank you so much for my order. I received it two days before expected, which I was very pleased. I also love your packaging and your prompt emails for confirmation number, receipt, and time of arrival. The black walnuts I ordered were impressive and fresh. I will be ordering from your site again soon. Tell the family to keep up the good work! Angela
, burlington, nc
May 5, 2014
Delivery was fast the packages are really cute, love the fact all the packages are releasable. And the products are great quality. I love the sample bag purchase options I got the mochi rice cakes THEY ARE AWESOME!!! I'm so getting a few pounds of that. Thank you for the free goji berry sample bag!!! Definitely purchasing from nuts.com real soon. Thanks again Melly
, Hialeah, Florida
April 30, 2014
You won't believe this but the UPS driver told me it was so hard to deliver my wonderful box of nuts. Pirates are everywhere trying to steal the treasure! Got the Fried Peas and I am in love. They are absolutely delicious. Oh my goodness the Mochi Rice Cakes are like little marshmallows but aren't marshmallows; much better texture but you can eat them right out of the bag or put them on ice cream or yogurt or pretty much anything you want. The kids are going to love those colorful little mochi cakes. Thanks again for your continued excellence!! P.S. I told the UPS driver he too could have his own treasure at nuts.com. 'Arrr!'
, Statesville, NC
April 30, 2014
Black walnuts were delivered promptly and were fresh and wonderful. a great remembrance from my farm childhood
, chagrin Falls, Ohio
April 28, 2014
Our order of black walnuts arrived today! We couldn't wait to open them & see if they had that yummy black walnut taste! They definitely do! There will be a batch of chocolate fudge with black walnuts made tomorrow! My sister has ordered from you before and told us how great they were & as much as I hate to admit it, she is right! I can't thank her enough for recommending you!
, Des Moines, IA
April 17, 2014
Thank you for my order. I was pleasantly surprised as to how quickly my order was filled and delivered. I'll be using the chocolate candy covered sunflowers for my son's birthday cupcakes. The yellow sunflowers are for the seagulls beak on top of the cupcakes and will go very well with his theme cake ( an igloo cake). Thanks again,Andrea
, Huntingdon Valley, Pa
April 12, 2014
This is my second order from Nuts.com. The packaging is whimsical, and the foods are always top notch. The gummies are super soft and very fresh tasting, the petite mints take me back to my childhood, and the Jordan Almonds are crisp and chewy and fantastic. Another home run- thank you Nuts.com!
, Cincinnati, Oh
April 12, 2014
Wow - try these in brownies or chocolate chip cookies. What a delicious treat.
, Olympia, WA
April 9, 2014
I was curious when I first saw these little chocolate coated sunflower seeds at Fresh Market and thought they would be a colorful attraction to Easter baskets. Of course I had to try them. Big mistake. Ate them all and now have to order in bulk. Love them and will be a regular customer. Extremely fast delivery, even though yesterday wouldn't have been soon enough. LOL Great service and superbly delicious treat.
, Little Rock, AR
April 7, 2014
Love Love Loved the cashews just the right amount of salt. My girlfriend's mom loved the black walnut pound cake I made her for her birthday. The gift of the dried apricots was yummy I had never tried the dried fruit but will purchase in the future.
, Catonsville, MD
April 5, 2014
The black walnuts are wonderful. I haven't tried the samples yet, but I'm guessing they are going to be wonderful also.
, Cedar Park, TX
April 3, 2014
Tried the mochi. Great quality, fast shipping. Hilarious packaging. Bravo.
March 29, 2014
I'm a first time customer. I love the box! I spent many minutes reading it! But what was inside is even better! For some reason, it is impossible to find Dark Chocolate M&Ms in the store. We just ran out of the huge quantity we brought back from the M&M store in Las Vegas. Our Nuts.com shipment of mass quantities arrived just in time. Do you know what DCM&M withdrawal is like? It isn't pretty! Thank you so much. I'm a customer for life!
, Flen Ellyn, IL
March 29, 2014
Hey! You guy's are nuts, you took all the fun out of black Walnuts. Many is the time one ricocheted of the anvil and hit me in all the wrong places when I was a kid trying to crack them with a hammer. These brought back memories to my taster that I've not had for a good 7 decades. We used to grow these, and Pecans. I liked Walnuts best, but the pecans won out because they were easier to shell. Tasted just like I remembered, great!! Buy these, you will not be disappointed; Super flavor. Thanks you nut's.
, Phoenix, AZ
March 28, 2014
My nutty box of crazy black walnuts arrived today ! I was soon reading it all and began to feel first I had made new friends but by the time I had read all your welcoming words I knew I had a new family not to mention a new source of nuts! Thank you soooo much. They are delicious and you all are precious !! I will stay in touch!
, Murray, Ky
March 28, 2014
This is an awesome company with great products. I have so far tried their Multigrain Granola, Chia Goji-Berry Brownies, and Extreme Trail Mix. I highly recommend the Multigrain Granola!
, New York, NY
March 26, 2014
I found you company a few years ago, when looking for Black Walnuts. As a child I remember my Grandmother and mother making Sour Cream Coffee Cake with black walnuts and the taste was unbelievable. I ordered some and other items and have always been very satisfied with the price, the items and how fast they are delivered. I tell all my friends to check you out and that they won't be disappointed. Thanks.
, Minetto, NY
March 26, 2014
The raspberry chocolate chips are WONDERFUL!!!
, Bakersfield, CA
March 25, 2014
Order arrived on time and everything was easy to identity. The family is enjoying the Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow). Will order again! Teresa
, Newark, CA
March 24, 2014
Quick delivery, the vanilla beans and chocolate covered sunflower seeds arrived very fresh. Will use Nuts again soon!
, houston, tx
March 23, 2014
I recently tried mochi at my favorite yogurt shop. I loved it so much, I went looking for it on-line, and found your site. Your mochi are so soft and fresh - yummy! I also love the funny comments printed on your shipping box, and the high-quality, resealable bag for the mochi. I just placed my second order....looks like you have a new customer!
, Escondido, CA
March 18, 2014
I love the organic granola, pretty freaking amazing :)
, Palm City, FL
March 15, 2014
Love those chocolate covered sunflower seeds. I have to ask my husband to hide the bag from me, otherwise I would most likely over indulge! Thank you for the veggie chips too. Sincerely MariaRose Tumio :)
, Stratford, Ct
March 13, 2014
I loved the order of Black Walnuts and the extra sample pack you put in free was wonderful. Such great quick service.
, Arcadia, Florida
March 6, 2014
I love these lemon chips, I can't find them anywhere else please hurry and get some in. I am out!!! I ordered 5 pounds last time will order more when you get them. Thanks
, Colcord, Okla
February 28, 2014
The black walnuts have arrived, fresh and delicious! Can't wait to make some chocolate fudge w/black walnuts. Such great childhood memories of gramma's treats! Highly recommend this nutty company! I'm fussy; they deliver!
, Corvallis, Oregon
February 21, 2014
I purchased these chocolate covered sunflower seeds for my fiancé and he loves them. They are so very colorful and each one is covered in a lot of chocolate. They do not come in a glob but each one is singularly coated and delicious. I had received them originally as a sample and he loved them so I immediately ordered a pound of them, along with some spicy pumpkin seeds and a buttercrunch mix.
, Petal, Ms
February 21, 2014
Wow I could not be happier. Everything I ordered is amazing. I will definitely be coming back often to satisfy my mochi addiction. I think my favorite thing is the hefty duty resealable bags. Very convenient and everything arrived really fast. Thank you again!
, Ellsworth AFB, SD
February 14, 2014
Just received my chocolate covered sunflower seeds. I had tried Sunny Seeds and absolutely loved them and then I stumbled across this company and decided to try there product. LOVE THEM...they taste as good as the Sunny Seeds and were cheaper. Very very fresh and the shipping was fast. Will definitely be buying again because I am addicted to these little morsels of nutty goodness
, Leesburg, Va
February 12, 2014
As always, arrived in 2 days, very good quality. Caramel Puffs delicious, vanilla light crunchy granola, awesome! Thank you Nuts.com Family
, warsaw, In
February 7, 2014
2/5/2014---I received my black walnuts today...super fast shipping. But that's not why I'm giving you a ba-zillion starts!! I couldn't wait to open the bag....love the packaging. I'm totally hooked. Fresh, delicious walnuts that took me back to my childhood when I cracked them myself. As soon as I finish typing this review I will be placing my second order.
, Sterling, VA
February 5, 2014
This granola is addictive ... My co-worker refers to it as 'crack' granola. We are hooked and back for more.
, Boone, NC
February 5, 2014
I have received my package and I love the freeze dried strawberries. And of course I definitely love the black walnuts. Looking forward to my next order.
, North Little Rock, Arkansas
February 4, 2014
Nice lightly toasted coconut. Much smaller pieces than I had imagined, but very tasty.
, Lehigh Valley, PA
February 3, 2014
Thanks for the speedy service! I love your chocolate covered seeds. I look forward to purchasing other products from your company in the near future.
, newark, New Jersey
January 30, 2014
Just received my order of 5lb Raspberry Chocolate chips. My husband and I sampled them right away, YUUMMMMMM!!!!! Awesome!! Thank you so much, I love to add these to my Chocolate Zuchini cake for a really nice change of pace. Didn't know if I'd be able to find them. So glad you guy's have them, Thanks again!! Rosetta :0)
, Colorado springs, Co
January 30, 2014
Received order yesterday. The dates look wonderful. I will be using them along with the walnuts to make my special granola today. The sample bag of macadamia nuts was outstanding! My husband & I finished them off rather quickly & will be ordering some in the near future. The best we've ever tasted! Thanks for the sample, & for a speedy delivery.
, DELTONA, Florida
January 30, 2014
Great service. Ordered on Mon. morning 1/27/14, order received on Wed. 1/29/14. Thank you
, Homosassa, FL
January 29, 2014
I just tried the sugar free peanut butter cups. Love the size and the taste is great!! Thank you for giving back to me a taste I have truly missed since finding out I was diabetic!! Keep up the great work!
, Chicago, IL
January 29, 2014
The sugar free dark chocolate chips are the Best. They are great as a topping on hot cereal. They are also great to bake with. You won't be disappointed buying these.
, Steubenville, Ohio
January 24, 2014
I was so happy to receive the Black Walnuts, And I was amazed. It has been years since I have had them.. They are wonderful, and I received them so fast..Love your nutty sayings all over the box...
, Eagle Point, Oregon
January 22, 2014
All I can say is, "WOW!" right now. I was so surprised of how incredible the mochis are. I've had mochi before, but never this soft and fresh. We tried the sample dried stawberries too. Amazing! They remind me of my sister Shari's priceless homemade jam. I am so impressed by your products that I know I will continue to order from you. Thank you so much for great service and addictingly, savory fruit and mochi.
, Vacaville, Ca
January 21, 2014
Awesome....freakin love the chips..very fast delivery...great packaging....will be ordering again absolutely!!
, Eau Claire, WI
January 18, 2014
Love all my goodies!! Everything is so fresh and I love that they are in resealable bags....I especially like the Mochi Rice Cakes & the Gorp Energy Squares!!! I cant believe I received my order so fast! The fastest delivery I have ever received....and you even sent me a sample of your Raw Cacao Goji energy squares...delicious!!! I will definitely be back :-)
, Parsippany, NJ
January 15, 2014
The granola is great. Exactly what I was looking for. I will try other products in the future. Thank you.
, Rochester, Minnesota
January 14, 2014
Again, thank you for your wonderful service. Your personal touch is awesome and this is our second order and you have always blessed us with a gift. Thank you. Your products and prices are wonderful! God bless you all, Dawn
, Cecilia, Kentucky
January 13, 2014
Just wanted to thank you for another great bag-o-nuts (well, actually it was 6 bags of nuts). These were the first Black Walnuts I've had and I have to say they are fantastic - really a unique flavor. The pistachios and the Rosemary almonds are also excellent (I wouldn't expect anything less). Shipping was a day later than anticipated, but that was due to the terrible East coast weather and the nuts still arrived in excellent condition. A Customer for life.
, Phoenix, AZ
January 10, 2014
As kids, my Mom used to make my brother a Black Walnut Cherry cake. I made this cake for my brothers 58th B-day but didn't use black walnuts. He said "Bro, this cake is close to Mom's (died in 1990) but you didn't use black walnuts." This year he turned 60 on Christmas Day. We couldn't find black walnuts locally anywhere. We found your website, ordered, delivery was speedy and the cake we made was just like Mom's. My brother loved it. Thanks. We also loved the box. Very entertaining. Keep up the good work. We have family members who now plan to order from you as well. Dave
, Beulah, Mi
January 10, 2014
I got everything I ordered in a short amount of time. I love the mochi..... Plus I got an extra surprise in my order, some chia seeds which I will try in my yogurt. Thanks a bunch : ) I will be making another order as soon as my stash is gone!!!
, Youngsville, Louisiana
January 7, 2014
Great nuts. Fresh and delicious. I ordered the black walnuts because I had never tasted them before and wow what a nice flavor. Will definitely order again in the future.
, san diego, CA
January 6, 2014
Good service. Excellent quality product. My dog loves the carob chips as a treat.
, CEDARTOWN, Georgia
January 5, 2014
I was so amazed by your marketing and great service. I received my order quickly and was thrilled with the contents. My daughter and I use raspberry chocolate chips in a few recipes and haven't been able to find them for 3 years. We had guests from England when your package arrived and they loved the messages on the box! We made them chocolate chip pancakes and added a few of the raspberry chips for a hint of flavor and they loved them! The licorice mix was delicious and I will be ordering from you again! My English friends have also asked for a couple items for me to mail back to them in the UK! Thank you so much for the great service and smiles! Glad to have found some new nutty relatives since I was welcomed into the family, Brenda Buck
, Hyannis, Mass
January 5, 2014
I really loved the chocolate covered sunflower seeds I ordered. they were so fresh and delicious, I got the order automatically just on time and I will definitely order from you guys again. The only problem is they're so addicting I can't stop eating them
, Wilmington, nc
December 31, 2013
Ordered Black Walnuts for cookies and cashews to munch on. Order came very quickly and nuts were delicious! Best cashews I have ever had. So good we then sent an order to someone for Christmas. Black Walnut cookies were amazing. Thank You!
, Acton, MA
December 29, 2013
Oooooh those mochi rice cakes and strawberry mochi are the best! They are so soft and extremely delicious. Also the dried veggie chips were great. Can't wait to order some more. Thank You so much!
, Tacoma, Wa
December 26, 2013
Could not find black walnuts locally to make Christmas Cookies which have been my favorites since I was a little girl, [I'm now 79},...so you saved the day. The nuts were great, and your cute packaging put a smile on my face. Double bonus!
, Louisville, Ky.
December 22, 2013
Love you guys! As has been my experience with you in the past, my order arrived on time and in perfect condition. The three items I ordered (Marcona almonds, French Burnt Peanuts and chocolate covered sunflower seeds are all fresh and delicious. The free sample (dried strawberries) were yummy too. If only I could get other companies to be as wonderful as Nuts.com !!
, Queens, NY
December 19, 2013
I couldn't find mint chocolate chips in any of our regular stores. Rather than expand to an exhaustive city-wide search, I checked the internet and found Nuts.com. The chips shipped the same day I ordered and arrived by UPS as promised.
, Boise, Idaho
December 19, 2013
I was so happy that my black walnuts (which I couldn't find in the market) got here so quickly, as promised! Nice touch with the dried veggies (thanks) Love family businesses. I'm in one! Love the freeze dried fruit cocktail...
, Rockaway, NJ
December 18, 2013
Wow! What a great company to do business with! I ordered the black walnuts and they arrived promptly in a very colorfully designed box with a little extra goody just for me. I can't wait to order again. Thank You!!!
, Nashville, Tn
December 17, 2013
We absolutely love Nuts.com! We searched for years to find raspberry chocolate chips and once we discovered those on Nuts.com, we discovered so many other baking chips and snacks. There are lots of yummy treats for adults and kids!
, Freeport, Maine
December 16, 2013
Received my order today. The sugarplums are absolutely awesome!! The chocolate almonds are delicious. I just ordered Wednesday and got these fabulous treats on Friday. Love the way your delivery is so quick! Wish other things that I order would ship that way. Oh yeah...the yogurt drops taste great...I ordered those for my sugar gliders, but they're just gonna have to share! I've actually found the best place to order my goodies from...nuts.com!! Thanks a bunch, especially the free cashews!
, Pulaski, Va
December 13, 2013
The black walnuts arrived this afternoon. They're GREAT. i grew up in NW Missouri and always had black walnuts. they're the best for fudge, among other things. I sprinkled a few on my salad at suppertime. Thank you again.
, casper, wyoming
December 13, 2013
Taste like the black walnuts my grandfather used to shell in Kansas, so I know what a job it is! Got to me in 3 days shipping across the country in winter weather. Thanks for great product and service.
, Corvallis, OR
December 12, 2013
Fast speedy delivery. Presented in a really cool box with cute sayings on it. Packaged nicely. Black walnuts are out of this world and so fresh. Can't wait to try the mushroom popcorn tonight . I will be a frequent buyer so many neat gift ideas also and I will keep that in mind for future occasions. Thanks for the free gift of raw almonds .
, Wentzville, mo
December 12, 2013
The chocolate chips were exactly what I hoped for. I love how caring and attentive u guys are. Everything was so personal. Thank u again
, Holly, Mi
December 11, 2013
OMG! Your delivery was so fast! Love all the little quips on the box, too! Thanks so much. Making our Santa cookies this weekend! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
, Burlington, Iowa
December 11, 2013
What fast service! We will be using the candy covered sunflower seeds to make strings of Christmas lights for decorating gingerbread houses this weekend. Thanks again.
, Waterloo, IA
December 10, 2013

« Back to Ice Cream Toppings