A family business since 1929

Read our story

Milk Chocolate Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-88 of 88.

First time customer and already obsessed with nuts.com. The chocolate covered raisins are amazing, as is everything else I ordered. Can't wait to order more!!
, New York, New York
August 6, 2014
so far loved everything I have ordered, my brother-in law received his order today he was thrilled, says those are the best chocolate covered raisins he's tasted, I know he will be checking out your web-site ASAP thanks for such speedy & friendly service
, Vernon, CT
May 31, 2014
These are excellent. The sweetness is perfect, a nice soft texture and they did not bother my stomach. Will definitely buy these again and try the other sugar free chocolates.
, Alexandria, VA
April 4, 2014
The UPS guy laughed at the box, because what was printed, delivery came a day earlier, and OMG I loved all three orders, the fruits covered in chocolate, the chocolate covered sunflower kernel, delicious, and the honey roasted cashews awesome. I will surely recommend this to everyone, getting nutty is great! Love all of the three, I will be back!
, Macon, Ga
March 14, 2014
I am truly enjoying the sugar free Raisins. I will be ordering again.
February 20, 2014
As usual, nuts.com com has yet to not impress me with there products. Items arrived fresh and in one piece. Nuts.com has once again produced excellent quality product with high quality ingredients, The Monkey Munch is my all time favorite, then yogurt covered pretzels, then chocolate covered raisins. Nuts.com you rock!!!! Keep up the excellent work with continuing to always produce great quality products.
, Greensboro, North Carolina
January 14, 2014
Wow, order came right away and I had an e mail saying it was delivered. I went out the front door and there was the box!! Ate the gift dates and will order more to stuff with cream cheese and walnuts.. Yummy! Sampled the sugar free chocolate raisins and they are wonderful. I will save the rest of the order for Christmas eve and day. Thanks you nutty people.
December 17, 2013
I gave the chocolate covered raisins, and roasted cashews to My husband as a gift. He can't stop eating them! I'll be back for some chocolate covered cashews, and pistachios. Thank You
, Newton, MA
December 7, 2013
Their products are superb...
, Ephraim, Utah
November 23, 2013
This place is absolutely amazing! I sent an order yesterday afternoon, and it was here this morning! Prices are great, quality is excellent and delicious, what more could you want? Their items make great gifts, especially if you need something in a hurry. This is my fourth or fifth order with nuts.com - I highly recommend!!
, Willington, CT
August 17, 2013
Just great stuff!! The free gift was great also. Fast delivery and good products. The sugar free raisins are simply delicious!
, Indian Trail, NC
June 27, 2013
You guys are amazing! Great products, lightning-fast service, and good mojo! Thank you!
, Phila, PA
June 26, 2013
This place ROCKS. I got 2 lbs of sugar free gummy stuff, sugar free chocolate covered raisins, sugar free peanut butter cups, chocolate covered almonds, and dark chocolate espresso beans and kona beans. ALL ARE EXCEPTIONAL
, New Lenox, ILLINOIS
June 12, 2013
Your products are really awesome and your customer service is impeccable! I will absolutely keep ordering from your wonderful site, I even got my hubby hooked. Keep up the tremendous work. I'm a true fan. Thank you.
, Lindenhurst, NY
May 10, 2013
Excellent! We love the chocolate covered raisins and all the gummy fruits. Fresh and flavorful! Thank you.
, Savage, MN
May 4, 2013
Nuts.com is awesome. The Chocolate Covered fruit i Bought (strawberries and the mixed fruit) is absolutely amazing. I cant stop eating it. My shipment was super fast, and i even got a free sample of delicious dried strawberries!!!!
, LaGrange, NC
May 3, 2013
Love the product, the best I have puchased to this date. Thank You so much for an awesome purchase. Violet Riley
, Indiana
April 24, 2013
I ordered a variety of organic products from freeze dried veggies to candy and of course I tasted eat one upon delivery. I cannot get over how wonderful everything tastes! Thank you for providing organic candy. My fav was the organic chocolate covered raisins. Yum!
, Leander, TX
April 22, 2013
For my first order I ordered things I had never had before but sounded tasty and semi-adventurous. I love kiwi and found that I love Dried Kiwi even more! My husband likes strawberries and the Baby Dried Strawberries are FULL of sweet flavor. I had heard of persimmons but never tried any, the reviews of the Dried Persimmons sounded promising. Turns out Dried Persimmons are yummy too, kind of reminded me of fig bar filling. The Pastel Chocolate Berry Mix is fabulous! Can’t wait to try the Caramel Vanilla Coffee and my husband is looking forward to cracking open the Brazil Nuts. P.S. It turns out getting these things delivered to work is tons of fun! My co-workers are sure to be ordering soon too! Thanks for the free sample of Veggie Chips, I’ve had them before and liked them, but these were so fresh!!!
, Fredonia, Kansas
April 5, 2013
Arrived in good condition and the order was really great. I need to watch my sugar so items were perfect.
, Dayton, OH
March 27, 2013
We received our package so fast! The packaging was humorous, the service was excellent, and the products are 100% the best we have ever tasted. We were shocked at how big the sizes were on the products too - a very nice surprise indeed! This site is user-friendly, price-perfect, and customer-centric. Definitely buy from Nuts.com :)
, Farmington, MO
March 20, 2013
Love all the organic products. The fruit is so fresh and plump! The choc. covered raisins and cocoa dusted almonds are to die for! Try it you'll love it! This is the fourth time i've ordered inside of 2 months! That tells you what great quality they have! Place an order now. i'm spreading the word on facebook and twitter! Try a sample if you are not sure about something. Not many companies let you do that. I've done it just to see if i like something and it is a good deal!
, oakdale, mn
February 22, 2013
I am thrilled with my order. It came quickly and the chocolate is delicious!
, Rohnert Park, California
February 9, 2013
I got my order this morning. Again--unbelievably fast! I love the chocolate covered raisins and almonds. Absolutely delicious! I always get a 5 lb bag of organic apricot seeds. They are my favorite snack by far and so healthy. Tastes like almonds, only better. I ordered the vegetable chips upon reading reviews and they are yummy. I also ordered the dried cantaloupe and it's very tasty, although I've come to realize that your dried fruits are a little softer than I prefer. I'd enjoy more chewy versions. (Won't stop me from eating what I've bought though...lol)
, Ashland, KY
February 5, 2013
We just received our order and already have had a wonderful tasting party. Your goodies are truly delicious. The dried fruits truly taste like a piece of the real fruit but sweeter. The no sugar chocolate cover raisins are the best I have ever eaten. Why do we buy cheap chocolates and candy? I rather eat one fantastic piece of candy than 5 of the cheap ones. We will be buying more in the future. My husband can't wait to order the root beer barrel hard candy. Blessings and a wonderful 2013 to you and your family. Thanks again, Carmen
, Gainesville, Florida
January 23, 2013
Glad I found NUTS.com! 2nd order in as many weeks. Loved the Popcorn and Chocolate Raisins so much I ordered more for several Birthdays coming up! The Box they came in is Hysterical! Very unique! Delivery in 2 days can't be beat. The quality & freshness of the Nuts I got is great! Thanks for the Lil "Present" with each order.
January 18, 2013
Gotta say I'm quite impressed! Chocolate Raisins Big and Tasty! Salted Virginia nuts, Much bigger and very fresh tasting. Now the Popcorn, Best I've had in years! Pops BIG without those annoying little kernels left over. This definitely goes on my Christmas and birthday presents to give list! Deeeelicious!
, naperville, ILL.
January 15, 2013
Wonderful service and fast shipping. Love the extra gift of pistachio nuts. Got the Salted Chocolate Caramels, Pastel Cherries and Chocolate covered pomegranate seeds are all wonderful. I had received similar items as a gift and when Iooked them up I got a major stick shock at how expensive they were and I was so glad when I found this site and how reasonable the prices are. I'm certainly a customer for life now!! And the packaging is a hoot, just love it.
, SIOUX FALLS, South Dakota
January 8, 2013
Wow!! My first order and I am impressed with the fast shipping, great products and love the packaging! What fun! The items all look delicious. Can't wait to try them all. Opened the chocolate covered raisins and they are so fresh and delicious. Thank you!
, Era, TX
December 6, 2012
The sugar free chocolate raisins and caramel corn are great! I'm sure I will be ordering from you again. I hope you have sugar free coffee rio, when I order again.
, Aurora, Co
November 25, 2012
My package arrived very fast, within 1 day The sugar-free chocolate raisins, sugar-free gummy bears, & the cheddar goldfish duck crackers are so good. I can't wait to open my ranch sunflower seeds. I plan on ordering again in the near future.
, New York, NY
September 26, 2012
I received this from my children for fathers day. All Sugarfree Dark Chocolate and Milk Chocolate coved Almonds and Raisins. Also Yogurt covered Raisins and some Plain Almonds. I mixed a few of each for a nice mid-day treat . Being a diabetic is not always easy. This has been a great way to satisfy my cravings.
, Franklin, WI
July 21, 2012
I purchased all sugar free candie and loved all of it. Taffy, chocolate covered almonds and raisins and some peanut butter cups, they were wonderful. With two diabetics in the family, its nice to know they can still get some good treats. Thank you.
, Warner Robins, GA
April 12, 2012
I just was diagnosed with diabetes and of course sugar was off my list. Until i found your website. I love it. The chocolate covered raisins and peanuts were wonderful. I ordered dates from you and they were fantastic. I thought i would die without tasting the big sweet figs. I hold it to two a day but i think about the desert and camels.... oh well. Everything i have gotten from you has been fantastic.
, Fulton, KY
April 2, 2012
I've ordered now several times from you and I can't thank you enough for your certified gluten-free nuts and dried fruit. I've had celiac disease for 2 years and during that entire time I hadn't had any nuts or dried fruit because most of the varieties you find in the store have a serious gluten cross-contamination risk. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! Not only are your products safe for me to eat, but they are delicious! I have since treated myself to the Organic Milk Chocolate Covered Raisins and the Raw Cacao Almonds & Raisins, and they are mind-blowingly tasty. I also buy my quinoa from you in bulk now, the only quinoa I've found so far that is certified gluten-free. It's scrumptious too! Thank you again for helping this celiac enjoy a a more diverse assortment of incredible food!
, Baltimore, MD
January 9, 2012
Your organic products are outstanding and your service is incomparable! Actually, the service is sooo good, it borders on the divine! I've recommended your company to many. Thanks for the excellence. I
, North Kingstown, RI
December 18, 2011
You are the greatest!! You have smashed every expectations!! Recommend highly AAA+++
, coconut creek, fl
December 17, 2011
5 stars across the board-great product, great price, and great service. You've earned another loyal customer.
, Fort Walton beach, Fl
December 9, 2011
Products are awesome! Fast shipping, great communication. Excellent presentation! Thank You, I will be a return customer no doubt
, Northern, Wisconsin
December 8, 2011
Thanks YOU! The chocolate raisins are the best, and thanks for all the free delicious samples you send with each order.Marvin
, Hernando, Ms
November 16, 2011
I received my two pouch of bing chocolate covered cherries and they are delicious. I on the second pound already. They are relatively cheap buying them from Nuts Online, other places charge about $19.99/lb. around the holidays. They are exceptionally fresh too. Thank you Nuts Online, I will not buy from anyone else. Genee Smith
November 7, 2011
I received my first order today - pistachios, sugar- free chocolate-covered raisins, apple chips, dried nectarines and dried cranberries. Every item was fresh and delicious! I'm a Nuts Online customer forever!
, Highland Park, Illinois
September 21, 2011
My second order arrived today in perfect condition. Licorice babies, peanut butter cups and chocolate raisins now in my possession. A sugar-free treat. As to being "deprived" due to diabetes, as Cheech and Chong said, "If this is torture, CHAIN ME TO THE WALL!!!" Thanks so very much, Bob
, Richland, WA
July 20, 2011
The sugar free treats were an absolute delight! We will order again very soon. Thank you for the quick delivery!
, Carpentersville, IL
July 15, 2011
I love the organic plums, the organic milk chocolate covered raisins, the organic butterscotch candy and the sample of the dried strawberries. That is all I have sampled so far. The quality is the greatest, it has eye appeal and very tasty. I am very happy that I found your website.
, Ocean Shores, WA
May 29, 2011
We eagerly tore into our box...all ten of us. We tried the gummy penguins first, then the gummy eggs, then on to the dried strawberries, kiwis, and then the vegetable mix. Then we ate the chocolate colored raisins. Everything was delicious, and we figured we had tasted every food group! Well, the gummy eggs for the protein group IS a stretch! We all agreed we will be ordering again soon! Thanks for a delicious "meal" delivered so quickly!
, Metamora, MI
April 27, 2011
I received my regular UPS shipment in less than 24 hours, a full day earlier than expected. I was so surprised. Every order is perfect in every way. THANKS!
, Haverhill, MA
April 20, 2011
As a first time buyer, the quality of the product was excellent, arrived on time and was well packaged. I was so pleased that I ordered again that same day! Talk about delicious...can't wait for my friends to taste these yummy snacks. Oh, and I was very surprised to receive a free sample! Thanks a bushel to you, I totally enjoyed it!
, Brooklyn, NY
April 20, 2011
I love you guys!! I ordered my nuts Monday afternoon and they were delivered on Tuesday!! Nuts are always fresh and delicious. I will always order from you.
, Baltimore, MD
April 20, 2011
My first order! What a pleasant experience. Awesome product as well as service. Thank You Thank You ! ! !
, okla city, ok
April 14, 2011
The items are always fresh and delicious, and, you can't get the selection anywhere, but here. The shipping is out-standing. I receive the order in a couple of days (mostly 2) unless I order on the weekend. The only problem with Nuts on line.com is that I order too often. I am hooked!!
, Springdale, OH
March 31, 2011
Thanks for the prompt dispatch of my order. Everything looks great. Kudos to you for using the bio-degradable 'peanuts' in the packaging instead of polystyrene!
, Gaithersburg, MD
February 23, 2011
I ordered some sugar free chocolate raisins to try. They are fantastic! They taste great and at a great price to boot. I will be ordering more!
, Burlington, KY
January 26, 2011
Love you - you bunch of nutty nuts!!!
, Forest Hills, NY
December 22, 2010
I came across nuts online just by looking for sugar free chocolate covered raisins for Grandma on Google, I ordered those, okra chips and butter toffee mixed nuts. The kids and I love love love the okra chips and the nuts. I'm sure Grandma will love the raisins. So I have to say nuts online is officially my new favorite website, great job nuts online!
, Albuquerque, NM
December 11, 2010
I'm absolutely delighted! After pigging out on the chocolate covered raisins and raw sunflower seeds, I figured I'd better try the s'mores. I'll try the Ultimate Bridge Mix tomorrow. It's all so delicious! I'll definitely be telling my friends about this place.
, Nashville, TN
December 8, 2010
Thank You! Package arrived in a very timely manner, in a great package, and I LOVE the products! I'll be back for more!
, Pataskala, OH
November 25, 2010
Thank you so much The candy I ordered is excellent. I was surprised at how fast I received it. Cant wait to order more. this is an excellent gift idea Thanks again Debbie
, AuTrain, MI
June 30, 2010
I love the exceptional fast service!!!! I ordered the sugar free chocolate covered raisins and almonds, giant cashews, and Va peanuts and more - I am well pleased at the quality and commitment that goes into each order. I am a customer for LIFE!!!!!
, Kernersville, NC
January 12, 2010
I received my two orders today.....next day delivery, can't beat that. The nuts are a gift, so I couldn't touch them....but they looked yummy. The pastel chocolate cherries are mine and I made myself taste only one.....I'm glad I bought as many as I did. The blueberry and cranberry versions also look great...keeping them sealed for now. The reason I had only one cherry is because I "sampled" my veggie chips first. "Sampled", did I say? Those things ought to have automatic locking devices on their containers so that you'd eat only one (or two) portions at a time. Serious yum!!! Now that I've discovered these folks, I'll definitely be back. Thank you for great service in addition to high quality (and quite different) products.
, Ellicott City, MD
December 29, 2009
This is the second time I've ordered from you, and it's the second time I've been pleased as punch! Your products are many, but your website makes it so easy to view and order. Shipping was amazingly fast, and items arrived in perfect condition. Everything looks so yummy, it's going to be difficult to not open them until our Christmas Eve family get-together! Thank you - Thank you - Thank you!
, Cedar Rapids, IA
December 17, 2009
These are delicious, and take away a little of the guilt of eating chocolate. They're so big and require some chewing, so you don't eat as many. Plus the anti-oxidant benefits of the cherries raise it a bit above the typical chocolate snack.
December 17, 2009
Man o' man, you folks are fast! Everything is as great as it was with my last order! Our moms and dad are going to be sooooo happy with their choc. covered fruits. I love your variety and prices. PS Thanks for the cute elephant. We're nuts about him or her!
, Chicago, IL
December 8, 2009
I was looking for Brach's Sugar Free Chocolate Covered Peanuts, which have been discontinued, when I found Nuts Online. Being a diabetic I can only eat sugar free, so I am so glad to find you. I have tried the sugar free peanuts, almonds and raisins and they are the best I have ever had. Thank you and you will see my name a lot. Also, I will pass your name around. Thanks again.
, Gravois Mills, Missouri
December 5, 2009
i tried the white chocolate cherries and i adore them. so i had to try these and they are quite nice! smooth and not too sweet. perfection! yogurt covered cherries here i come!!!! :)
October 28, 2009
I received my order right on the date that it was supposed to be delivered. Thanks for the excellent service, delivery, and product. It's great to deal with a company that does exactly what they say they going to do. The chocolate and yogurt covered raisins that I ordered were excellent. Thanks for the good service and product, I will definitely be ordering again soon.
, Baltimore, Maryland
September 6, 2009
i ordered sugar free chocolate raisins for my wife and blueberries for me when i bake bread not only were they fantastic i ordered tues afternoon and got them weds morning will buy again often
, marcus hook, pa
August 19, 2009
Fast delivery and received in great condition
July 29, 2009
May 14, 2009
Talk about SPEEDY service and delivery... I placed my order, went to bed, and it was on my porch in the morning. Seriously! How NUTS is that? :) So it was my great unexpected pleasure to have organic chocolate covered raisins for breakfast this morning. (Oh, and did I mention, DELICIOUS!) Thanks, Nuts Online... from your newest fan.
, Freehold, NJ
February 13, 2009
Your chocolate covered raisins are the best I've ever had. They beat Brach's all to pieces!! And you all are the masters of quick delivery. Thanks for great service! And wonderful products. But this isn't the first time you've heard this, is it!!!!
, Alexandria, VA
January 26, 2009
Thank you for your prompt delivery to my friend in California. She left a message saying "yum yum YUM. These are the best chocolate covered peanuts and raisins in the world!" Pretty darn great from a chocoladict!!!!!! Thank you for making me recreate a memory from when we worked together!!!!! Nutty yet nice Nancy Nurse
, Eldridge, IA
December 24, 2008
OMG. The chocolate covered raisins are to die for. The espresso malted milk balls are MINE--ALL MINE. Everything else is wonderful, as expected. THANKS.
, Norwood, Ohio
October 25, 2008
I ordered these for my wedding candy bar and my guests loved them. Shipping was faster than I expected. Thanks for the fast service and great product.
, Irvine, CA
October 8, 2008
WOW is all I can say about the dried fruit. I just received the cantaloupe, strawberries and nectarines; all of which are delicious. The chocolate covered raisins are divine, very plump, sweet and fresh.....my son loves them! I am in the process of planning my next order. I really want to try the raspberries and blackberries....YUM! It is amazing how fast the delivery is..THANK YOU!!!!
, Columbia, MD
October 6, 2008
Wow! I had to put the passion cranberries out of my sight as soon as I opened the package. They were incredibly soft and chewy with a gigantic burst of chocolate. I couldn't trust myself not to eat the entire pound at once. We also got lots of other wonderful things that were, as always, very fresh. Just love your products. I'll have to order more passion cranberries very soon. What a great Christmas candy item to have in a bowl around your house. Very festive!
, Paducah, KY
September 18, 2008
Looked everywhere to find decent tasting sugar free chocolate covered raisins and found your site. Received my order the day after I placed it, and the raisins are terrific. I'll have to order the sugar free chocolate covered peanuts next! PS the Nuts for Our Troops program is a great idea, too!
, Hamilton Square, NJ
September 14, 2008
My nephew received his chocolate covered raisins today. Still cool in the box. Wonderful job of keeping things fresh and unmelted! I just love your site. :)
, TX
September 11, 2008
The box from Nuts Online was just delivered to my desk and before I could get it open, I was surrounded by co-workers. I order some things repeatedly, but with every order I get some new things and everyone is always anxious to try them. I'd never gotten the Pastel Milk Chocolate Blueberries before and they have been a real hit, along with the chocolate cranberries that are ALWAYS a big hit. Also this week, I tried the dried strawberries and everyone is LOVING them - to the point there won't be any to take home. The Japanese Peanuts are fabulous also -- just a thin coating over the peanut, not too sweet, not too salty, just perfect. With each and every order my amazement peaks higher and higher at the quality of the products and service of Nuts Online. It's like Christmas for the tastebuds with every delivery.
, Washington, DC
August 1, 2008
Just got my first order of these fabulous chocolate covered cranberries and am immediately placing another order. Everyone in the office is trying them and coming back for more, so I doubt that I'll have ANY left to take home! One person that doesn't even like cranberries loved these. Of course, I am not surprised. I've placed several orders, trying a wide variety of things that Nuts Online has to offer and EVERYTHING has been top quality and absolutely delicious.
, Crofton, MD
July 25, 2008
Loved it! Ordered chocolate covered cranberries for my elderly mother, and she cant get enough of them. Service was as great as the cranberries! Will be back, and on a regular basis!
, Los Angeles, Ca
March 14, 2008
My wife and kids enjoyed very much your sugar free chocolate rasins. Thank you for your good quality affordable products and your first class service. Hank Georgia
, bonaire, ga
December 14, 2007
My chocolate covered raisins arrived today - and I can't stop eating them! They are delicious! I have been looking for good choc. raisins for a while, and these hit the spot! Thank you!
, Stafford, VA
September 19, 2007
I want to thank you for such a fast shipment. I purchased the chocolate covered raisins, and I must say they are really great. Everyone has enjoyed them. The raisins were so plump and delicious and the chocolate was out of this world. I am so glad that I found you on the internet, and have told everyone where to find you. Thanks again!!!!
, Revere, Ma
June 21, 2007
I received my Sesame Honey Sticks and Chocolate covered raisins a few days ago. I would have contacted you earlier, but I was busy trying everything out!!! Both products are fresh as can be and your packaging is terrific. I have you "bookmarked:
, Ridgeland, S.C.
March 11, 2006
I must say, you have very big and tasty and most important fresh nuts. The chocolate covered raisins were the best I have ever tasted.
, Valley Stream, NY
March 9, 2006
I ordered the chocolate cherries and blueberries, and are they great! I couldn't believe the size of the cherries. The chocolate has a smooth taste. I will be ordering again!
January 13, 2006
I ordered chocolate covered raisins for a relative's birthday, and was naturally a little worried that they could melt before reaching their destination. But I was informed that the goodies arrived in perfect shape. The cold packs were still cold in fact. Thank you for such terrific service!
, Tyler, TX
September 19, 2005

« Back to Milk Chocolate