800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Sun Dried Tomatoes Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 192.

Sun Dried Tomatoes with Olive Oil:
Great! Just had them with angel hair pasta, olive oil, roasted garlic, toasted pine nuts and fresh basil. Products fresh and delicious.
, Granite Falls, NC
August 17, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Plump, large and the best tasting I have ever found
, Sarasota, FL
August 13, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
pleasantly surprised as to how well they came out even with the distance. Still fresh and saves me the hassle of putrid tomatoes in our environment where light is an issue.
, Elmwood Park, NJ
August 8, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
I love these sun-dried tomatoes! I've bought them before and nothing else comes close. I chop them into salads and cook with them as well. Absolutely delicious!
, Brookline, MA
July 23, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes with Olive Oil:
Haven't tried them yet, but they look perfect.
, Grand Rapids, MI
July 22, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Just love to use these in so many ways...and Nuts.com has the best ones I have found and I have looked in so so many places. Thanks for a great product.
, Louisville, KY
July 20, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
More moist than I imagined they'd be but still, great rich tomato flavor. Not too sour. Love these for healthy snacking or used in sandwiches with toasted bread and mozzarella cheese. But absolutely love these even on their own. 5 stars for me!
, Laguna Beach, CA
July 15, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
This is my first order from Nuts.com, but it certainly will not be my last. The items are outstandingly delicious, the packaging is excellent and the speed of delivery is superb. Now I must be off to snackdom. Thank you!
, Catonsville, MD
June 16, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Bow tie pasta. Feta cheese. Toasted pine nuts. Kalamata olives. EVOO. Chopped sun dried tomatoes. Chopped grilled chicken. Serve hot or cold it makes no difference and everything except grilled chicken can be purchased at Nuts.com......what can be better?? Love these tomatoes and I'm so glad to have found them at a bargain basement price!! The best I have ever tasted hand down.
, The Woodlands, TX
June 15, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
YUMMY
, Dexter, MI
May 21, 2016
Tomato Powder:
Goodness in a flavor
, Dexter, MI
May 21, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Yay!! Now I can make my own sundried tomato sauce for so many different kinds of pasta. With the resealable bag, I don't have to use them all at once... they'll still be fresh when I need them for the next time! Thanks!
, Gretna, VA
May 19, 2016
Tomato Powder:
This tomato powder is so rich and flavorful, it's amazing! Great to always have on hand. I will continue to purchase this product.
, Santee, CA
May 12, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Great
, Orient, NY
May 5, 2016
Tomato Powder:
I loved it.....
, Kerrville, TX
May 4, 2016
Julienne Tomatoes:
This will be used on my morning bagels.
, Springfield, IL
May 1, 2016
Tomato Powder:
First time I received your tomato powder and it won't be my last. Although I haven't used it in any of my recipes yet, to taste it out of the bag has a rich nice tomato flavor. It will give soup, stews and different dishes such a great flavor. Want to try a little in my cheese biscuit dough. Think it would be yummy.
, Oroville, CA
April 22, 2016
Julienne Tomatoes:
Nice and fresh...can't wait to use in my pasta salad!
, Saint Louis, MO
April 21, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes with Olive Oil:
Just right...love.
, Niskayuna, NY
April 14, 2016
Tomato Powder:
My prostate health thanks you!
, Las Vegas, NV
April 3, 2016
Julienne Tomatoes:
These are hard to find in this market for some reason and are a staple of many of our recipes here at home. We do not eat out and I am delighted to find them. I have not cooked with them yet, but the texture and color appear to be exactly what we were looking for.
, Memphis, TN
March 24, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
These are so awesome-I am eating them out of the bag...must stop!
, Tampa, FL
March 4, 2016
Tomato Powder:
Love this! Use it all the time for added tomato flavor.
, Pine Bluff, AR
February 24, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
wonderful in soups, casseroles, & etc
, Lebanon, NH
February 19, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes with Olive Oil:
Nifty packaging - will use soon in a family pasta recipe from Sicily.
, Spring Valley Lake, CA
February 13, 2016
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Wow, so fast and fresh. All your products are great I am hooked on your company like my girl friend Debbie Gensler. Oh and the chili lemon pistachios are great. Have an awesome day...
, Cottonwood, AZ
February 4, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Awesome. As usual.
, Keene, NH
January 30, 2016
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Awesome!
, La Grange, MO
January 15, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Will definitely reorder. These are moist and you can eat directly from the bag, but I will also add to soups and salads.
, Ragley, LA
January 7, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Oh man! I used these in my first try at homemade hummus with a basil pesto and honestly this was the best hummus I have ever eaten and I couldn't stop eating it! The sun dried tomatoes are soft and really great, I ll be coming back for more.
, Jacksonville, OR
January 3, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Really intense flavor. Just what I was looking for.
, Lawton, OK
October 8, 2015
Tomato Powder:
I'll let you know - I am going to use it in cold process soap making - I don't know how the orange red coloring will work out...
, Hollywood, FL
September 11, 2015
Sun Dried Tomatoes with Olive Oil:
I love the sun dried tomatoes. They enhance the flavor of my food. I also love the free treats. It allows me to try new items I normally wouldn't. Thanks for fast delivery too.
, Uvalde, TX
August 20, 2015
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
I was excited to find the flavor was wonderful! The amount for the price is fantastic and my heart was very joyous when I found a cute little sample of raw almonds!!! I love the customer service and the obvious attitude to please your customers! The comments also make me smile :) I will be ordering more foods soon! Thank you! Sincerely, Nutty Jaime ;)
, Roswell, NM
August 8, 2015
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
You guys have the best sun-dried tomatoes! (Actually, all your dried fruit and veg are great.)
, Minneapolis, MN
July 23, 2015
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Great
, Powhatan, VA
July 2, 2015
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Awesome! Great tasting and they are not petrified! The sun dried tomatoes I normally get are so stiff it takes a long time to soak before I can use them. Thank you!
, Benton, LA
June 12, 2015
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
This is my second order of the sun dried tomatoes and I don't think I can ever do without them. I place them in some olive oil for a few hours then add them to my salad. adding them to a toasted cheese...Yum. Thank you again for being so nutty.
, Cranston, RI
May 23, 2015
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
very very very good!!!!
, Oakland, CA
May 9, 2015
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
These tomatoes were kissed by the Sun and then by me. Thank you for sending your little gift of figs which were much appreciated by my husband who loved them.
, Cranston, RI
April 7, 2015
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Superior flavor and HUGE bag.
, Caneyville, KY
April 3, 2015
Julienne Tomatoes:
Love tomatoes and can not wait to just munch away for healthy snacking! Thank you
, O Fallon, MO
March 25, 2015
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
chewy soft fresh and amazing flavor! Priced well for the value.
, Tucson, AZ
March 19, 2015
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
My first time trying dried tomatoes. Salty but very good. Checking recipes now for including them in meals.
, Livingston, MT
March 19, 2015
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
It's a first-time purchase from here and trust freshness for all other products. It is used as a key ingredient for a layer of my lasagna. I can hardly wait because can't stop sampling.
, Union Beach, NJ
March 13, 2015
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
I like it a lot!!
, Ridgewood, NY
March 9, 2015
Tomato Powder:
both my husband and I love tomato powder and once again its difficult to find so we are very happy that you carry it
, Cheektowaga, NY
March 4, 2015
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Dunno how you do it, but they LOOK good and also taste good. Most sun-dried tomatoes are sort of 'meh' looking.
, Lake Stevens, WA
February 21, 2015
Julienne Tomatoes:
I love your attitude. The delivery box, the follow up, the website text, etc. ... and the Julienne tomatoes are great too.
, Lancaster, CA
February 20, 2015
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Excellent quality tomatoes. They look and taste great. I'm very pleased with this product.
, New Hope, PA
February 16, 2015
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
A perfect blend of texture and taste!
, Naugatuck, CT
February 14, 2015
Tomato Powder:
Seriously? I ordered this yesterday and it arrived today! The T isn't running but Nuts.com delivered! Thanks so much!
, Billerica, MA
February 14, 2015
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
As usual...love my sundried tomatoes and yours are the best. Oh and the dried apricots were a nice addition..thanks so much. KP
, Fremont, NH
February 11, 2015
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
very good
, Blacklick, OH
February 10, 2015
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Awesome for cooking
, Mocksville, NC
February 9, 2015
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Use frequently!
, Quechee, VT
January 22, 2015
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
These are delicious and no extra calorie laden oils. Great snack.
, Marysville, MI
January 11, 2015
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Almost perfect but a bit too salty for snacking. However, in cooking I can easily control the salt I will be adding. And it is cooking for which I am purchasing these tomatoes. Thus the five stars.
, San Angelo, TX
January 9, 2015
Tomato Powder:
We use this powder to make a Tomato Basil Party Roll at our bakery- absolutely delish!
, Fergus Falls, MN
January 8, 2015
Julienne Tomatoes:
bought these for the first time...used in salad...nice to have them jullienne...no more slicing for me!
, Northport, NY
January 6, 2015
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Hi, this is my second shipment of the sun dried tomatoes, except that I bought a full pound this time. I will be placing them in separate mason jars with different herb, seasonings, and other fresh and roasted garlic, but all topped with extra virgin olive oil. I love these tomatoes in my pasta and will have different flavors to keep things interesting and fresh. Thanks again for such great service and products.
, Las Vegas, NV
January 5, 2015
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Excellent, but they are very salty so you have to soak them before eating or using in a recipe.
, Austin, TX
December 31, 2014
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
SECOND "helping"; just as moist and tasty! Can't wait to us them in my veggie burger recipe rather than canned or tubed tomato paste!
, Chelsea, MI
December 22, 2014
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Tons of tomatoes. Can't get them at the store organically.. amazing. Crazy fast delivery and awesome packaging. Great work
, Salt Lake City, UT
December 11, 2014
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Amazing ..the best sun dried tomatoes ever!
, Opelika, AL
December 10, 2014
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
I loveeee these..I got 5 lbs last time...I eat them like candy lol....and I love getting your package in the mail..it makes me smile. All the other stuff is for the holidays so I cant try them..but they do look wonderful...
, Fremont, NH
December 5, 2014
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Can't wait to try it, can't believe ours was so cheap
, Pittsburgh, PA
December 3, 2014
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
My favorites
, Stone Ridge, NY
December 2, 2014
Sun Dried Tomatoes with Olive Oil:
I bought this small amount because I wanted to try them before I spend more money. I like the soft pliable texture and the flavor was just as I remember having eaten them in the past. They are tangy with a hint of sweetness, but not sweet by any means. I love them chopped in pasta with olive oil. A good addition to any Sunday morning brunch are bagels topped with cream cheese and these chopped tomatoes. I will buy these again.
, Simi Valley, CA
December 2, 2014
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Received our goody package last night and had to sample everything...all I can say is YUM! This was our first time ordering but we will be back!
, Orlando, FL
November 22, 2014
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
I use them for everything best I have ever tasted
, Sterling Heights, MI
November 22, 2014
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
nice for a snack and in salads
, Houma, LA
November 6, 2014
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Can't wait to put them in a pot of soup tomorrow! And loved the "something extra" mangos -- so much I have already ordered more! Thank you for my new favorite snack!!!!
, MORRISTOWN, TN
October 31, 2014
Julienne Tomatoes:
It is very hard to find julienne tomatoes in bulk - mostly they come either small jars with olive oil or small expensive bags. So, I was very pleased to find them at a reasonable price in bulk.
, Denver, CO
October 30, 2014
Sun Dried Tomatoes with Olive Oil:
I cannot wait to use them in a recipe.
, Crozet, VA
October 25, 2014
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
This is my 2nd time ordering sun dried tomatoes and I keep coming back for more. Definitely a better bargain with Nuts.com than anywhere else!
, Astoria, NY
October 23, 2014
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
wonderful..and fresh. I'm very pleased...and an added bonus..dried figs were a nice surprise...
, Fremont, NH
October 15, 2014
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
delicious! moist and fresh; I use it in my quinoa with other sauteed vegetables AND just like to take a few for a snack!
, Saint Louis, MO
October 2, 2014
Tomato Powder:
Love this stuff! So convenient & can be used in so many ways.
, Pine Bluff, AR
September 25, 2014
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
I was so excited to order these. I am going to make pizza using them for a topping. Also chicken with these and feta...oh I have plans for everyone of them in the bag! I can hardly wait to enjoy! They have such a beautiful color to them.
, Morehead City, NC
September 5, 2014
Sun Dried Tomatoes with Olive Oil:
Love them in my sauce.
, Iselin, NJ
September 3, 2014
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Delicious! I'm especially happy that there's nothing unhealthy added. I got a very generous amount for a very good price.
, Washington, DC
August 18, 2014
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Thanks. Got it sooner then expected. Looks great! I will be back. Thanks again
, Las Cruces, NM
August 14, 2014
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
They were great and your service was good. i will order again from you
, Belle Vernon, PA
August 1, 2014
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Delicious ~ so fresh!
, Woolwich Township, NJ
July 14, 2014
Never had a Mulberry, was excited to try one and LOVED it. Thanks for the Mix. Must add - your Sun Dried Tomatoes are the only ones I'll use, they are the BEST!!! Thanks for your dedication to great service. Love ALL you NUTS!!
, Barberton, Ohio
July 2, 2014
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
These are delightfully sweet tomatoes that will add authentic tomato taste without any trace of bitterness to so many dishes.
, Chicago, IL
June 15, 2014
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Very fresh tasting. Can be used in many ways to add flavor to your favorite foods. But, beware, you nibble as you go. Yummy!
, Goodyear, AZ
June 13, 2014
Sun Dried Tomatoes with Olive Oil:
Pretty good alone but tossed'em in a tub with some olives and garlic and peppers and let's just say the puppies are cute!
, jacksonville, NC
June 4, 2014
When I got home at 11pm I had to try out all my new snacks from nuts.com When I 1st try these I was not sure if I like them and I LOVE tomatoes!. So I tried it again the next day M.O.G I just love them it was hard to stop eating them. Nuts.com your the best!
, Hesperia, CA
May 17, 2014
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
So good!
, Canton, OH
May 15, 2014
Tomato Powder:
This product is hard to find. Looking forward to trying it out.
, Santee, CA
May 12, 2014
I love this product. sun dried tomatoes
, jackson, ms.
May 8, 2014
Received my order so quickly. Everything was so fresh. I especially liked the sun-dried tomatoes, just delicious.
, Fenton, MO
May 5, 2014
I got my package today!! Thank You!! The Dried Tomatoes are Wonderful and Full Flavored!! The Box was a Wonder!! LOL lol Just got to Love those Nutty Folks...
, waterford, Michigan
April 23, 2014
Just got my sun dried tomatoes today! Absolutely loved nuts.com packaging and quality!!! Thank you. I will buying from here soon!!! Thank you♥
, doral, FL
March 28, 2014
Today I used my dad's tomato soup recipe. I felt like the 12 old girl again who had her dad standing beside her so she wouldn't forget anything. I used your wonderful tomato powder instead of whole tomatoes and cut down the time of cooking. It was sooo good that I will need to order another bag just to make sure I never run out. Thank you for all the goodies and the special treats.
, Morton, IL
February 11, 2014
My Nuts.com order arrived in less than a week. I ordered gummy candy and dried fruits. I can't believe how moist and fresh everything was. I love everything, especially the watermelon gummy bears. I couldn't find any sun-dried tomatoes or dried figs at our local markets. I can't wait to order berries and fruits. I have to hold off on the nuts for a little while, because i will eat the whole bag in one day.
, Long Beach, CA
October 25, 2013
Truly every product we have tried we have enjoyed! My husband really loves the mini and regular fruit slices and this time we bought some of your sesame snack sticks as we saw some wonderful reviews about those and also your organic sun-dried tomatoes! You can be sure we'll be back!! Thank you for providing such lovely products!
, New Orleans, LA
September 25, 2013
This was my first order with Nuts.com and I couldn't be happier. The sun-dried tomatoes are great, the "little extra" was a lovely touch, and your follow-up email took you into the "beyond expectations" realm. Expect me to be a regular customer.
, PINE BLUFF, Arkansas
September 14, 2013

« Back to Sun Dried Tomatoes