800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Sun Dried Tomatoes Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 243.

Sun Dried Tomatoes:
I haven't used the tomatoes yet but they look top quality.
, Fountain Valley, CA
October 6, 2017
Julienne Tomatoes:
Long, tender...tasty. Just gorgeous specimens. Thank you.
, Moffat, CO
September 27, 2017
Julienne Tomatoes:
Reconstituted them, and then put them in jars with garlic & rosemary infused EVOO. Awesome!
, Houston, TX
August 24, 2017
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
As always, my entire order was a delight!
, Deposit, NY
August 22, 2017
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Love these!
, Pasadena, CA
August 15, 2017
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Too salty.
, West Fargo, ND
July 26, 2017
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
These are good sun dried tomatoes, somewhat salty alone, my easy fix I soak before I cook with them. Happy to enjoy in my soups.
, San Francisco, CA
July 1, 2017
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
The best I've ever found big and juicy not like the small dry one in stores.
, Fremont, NE
June 26, 2017
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
thanks for the SUPER FAST DELIVERY
, Middlebury, CT
June 23, 2017
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Too salty.
, Pleasant Prairie, WI
June 14, 2017
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
They taste so amazing. I wish there wasn't any added salt, but they're delicious.
, Houston, TX
June 9, 2017
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Best sun dried tomatoes I've ever eaten!!!!
, Houston, TX
June 9, 2017
Tomato Powder:
Amazing!
, Westminster, MD
June 7, 2017
Tomato Powder:
Wow it was exactly what I was looking for. Thank you so very much.
, Winter Haven, FL
June 7, 2017
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Packed full of vitamin a. Going to be a great add to Mexican dishes. My pup loves them too.
, JAMUL, CA
June 1, 2017
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Love the soft texture. They will be so much more appealing in salads and casseroles.
, Sedona, AZ
May 24, 2017
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Perfection!
, Crossville, TN
May 19, 2017
Julienne Tomatoes:
Cant wait to make a pizza with the tomatoes, basil and mozzarella, for my husband and I
, Longview, WA
May 13, 2017
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Although l prefer the more salty organic version, my hubby liked these best. l think he ate half a bag when l handed them to him. Y'all make awesome, yummy products! Thank you!
, Pasadena, CA
May 12, 2017
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
great for adding to frozen pizza among other things.
, Milam, TX
May 2, 2017
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
This is the very first time I've ordered these. Had to open the bag and taste them right away. Mmmm!!! Good!!!
, Harrisburg, PA
April 11, 2017
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Will definitely buy again. Good to add to any thing made with tomatoes. I was buying the ones in oil. These are far better priced.
, Altoona, PA
March 23, 2017
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
This is a repeat order of this item, I opened the bag and ate some of it immediately...
, Atlanta, GA
March 17, 2017
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Mmm...moist and chewy and tomato-y
, Streator, IL
March 4, 2017
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
delicious...plus low in calories and low in sodium.
, Lakeside, AZ
March 2, 2017
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Everything's fresh and organic!
, San Francisco, CA
March 2, 2017
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Great with Salads and especially with grilled meats and on Pizzas. Delivery was very fast. Will order again.
, Anaheim, CA
February 8, 2017
Tomato Powder:
Not only is it excellent quality, it arrived a day earlier than expected, which made it so I could complete a new customers order ahead of schedule. They were thrilled, I was thrilled, and I really appreciated the prompt and quality of your service!!! 5 Stars ++++++++ all the time! Thank you! Bonnie Westminster, MD
, Weswtminster, MD
February 2, 2017
Tomato Powder:
I love having this product in my pantry. It is perfect for mixing up a quick sauce for pizza.
, Milford, PA
February 2, 2017
Sun Dried Tomatoes in Olive Oil:
Love these with spaghetti and olive oil with a dash or ten of hot peppers! Sooo Yummy!
, Salinas, CA
January 21, 2017
Julienne Tomatoes:
fresh and chewy tasting and went very well with the cream swiss corn recipe i used them in. great price too for amount & product that is basically non-existing in our area!
, Waldorf, MD
January 13, 2017
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Full of flavor and great for cooking, or a healthy snack.
, Helena, MT
January 11, 2017
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
I'm new to this product but it was a good find. They taste good and take care of my want to chew.....give these a try.
, Ocala, FL
December 12, 2016
Tomato Powder:
First time with this...we'll see!
, Melbourne, FL
December 10, 2016
Julienne Tomatoes:
Large amount of dried tomatoes that look gorgeous. Will use them in pasta dishes. Yum!
, Newark, DE
December 7, 2016
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
I have been buying these for years now. I love them and the no sulfates makes them even better!!! I also want to say thank you for the mango sample. OMG! I have never tasted dried mango like those before!!! yummmmmmm
, Cottonwood, AZ
November 8, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
These were for my wife - she loved them. Great flavor and texture.
, Millersville, MD
November 4, 2016
Tomato Powder:
Good size quantity and looks great. Havent used yet.
, The Villages, FL
October 20, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Perfect. Do you sell sun-dried tomatoes that have no salt added at all? I would like to try those.
, Boynton Beach, FL
October 19, 2016
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
What a beautifully strong flavor!
, Fredericksburg, VA
October 14, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Best sun dried tomatoes than ever tried...
, Sioux City, IA
September 30, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
These were fantastic used them in my meal for this afternoon along with the Sun Dried Peppers which were also fantastic. Both were very moist.
, Seattle, WA
September 16, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes in Olive Oil:
love the intensity of the dried tomatoes.
, Brunswick, GA
September 8, 2016
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Can't live a day without them!
, Brooklyn, NY
August 30, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes in Olive Oil:
Great! Just had them with angel hair pasta, olive oil, roasted garlic, toasted pine nuts and fresh basil. Products fresh and delicious.
, Granite Falls, NC
August 17, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Plump, large and the best tasting I have ever found
, Sarasota, FL
August 13, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
pleasantly surprised as to how well they came out even with the distance. Still fresh and saves me the hassle of putrid tomatoes in our environment where light is an issue.
, Elmwood Park, NJ
August 8, 2016
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
To salty, but still good
, Astoria, NY
July 25, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
I love these sun-dried tomatoes! I've bought them before and nothing else comes close. I chop them into salads and cook with them as well. Absolutely delicious!
, Brookline, MA
July 23, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes in Olive Oil:
Haven't tried them yet, but they look perfect.
, Grand Rapids, MI
July 22, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Just love to use these in so many ways...and Nuts.com has the best ones I have found and I have looked in so so many places. Thanks for a great product.
, Louisville, KY
July 20, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
More moist than I imagined they'd be but still, great rich tomato flavor. Not too sour. Love these for healthy snacking or used in sandwiches with toasted bread and mozzarella cheese. But absolutely love these even on their own. 5 stars for me!
, Laguna Beach, CA
July 15, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
This is my first order from Nuts.com, but it certainly will not be my last. The items are outstandingly delicious, the packaging is excellent and the speed of delivery is superb. Now I must be off to snackdom. Thank you!
, Catonsville, MD
June 16, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Bow tie pasta. Feta cheese. Toasted pine nuts. Kalamata olives. EVOO. Chopped sun dried tomatoes. Chopped grilled chicken. Serve hot or cold it makes no difference and everything except grilled chicken can be purchased at Nuts.com......what can be better?? Love these tomatoes and I'm so glad to have found them at a bargain basement price!! The best I have ever tasted hand down.
, The Woodlands, TX
June 15, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
YUMMY
, Dexter, MI
May 21, 2016
Tomato Powder:
Goodness in a flavor
, Dexter, MI
May 21, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Yay!! Now I can make my own sundried tomato sauce for so many different kinds of pasta. With the resealable bag, I don't have to use them all at once... they'll still be fresh when I need them for the next time! Thanks!
, Gretna, VA
May 19, 2016
Tomato Powder:
This tomato powder is so rich and flavorful, it's amazing! Great to always have on hand. I will continue to purchase this product.
, Santee, CA
May 12, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Great
, Orient, NY
May 5, 2016
Tomato Powder:
I loved it.....
, Kerrville, TX
May 4, 2016
Julienne Tomatoes:
This will be used on my morning bagels.
, Springfield, IL
May 1, 2016
Tomato Powder:
First time I received your tomato powder and it won't be my last. Although I haven't used it in any of my recipes yet, to taste it out of the bag has a rich nice tomato flavor. It will give soup, stews and different dishes such a great flavor. Want to try a little in my cheese biscuit dough. Think it would be yummy.
, Oroville, CA
April 22, 2016
Julienne Tomatoes:
Nice and fresh...can't wait to use in my pasta salad!
, Saint Louis, MO
April 21, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes in Olive Oil:
Just right...love.
, Niskayuna, NY
April 14, 2016
Tomato Powder:
My prostate health thanks you!
, Las Vegas, NV
April 3, 2016
Julienne Tomatoes:
These are hard to find in this market for some reason and are a staple of many of our recipes here at home. We do not eat out and I am delighted to find them. I have not cooked with them yet, but the texture and color appear to be exactly what we were looking for.
, Memphis, TN
March 24, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
These are so awesome-I am eating them out of the bag...must stop!
, Tampa, FL
March 4, 2016
Tomato Powder:
Love this! Use it all the time for added tomato flavor.
, Pine Bluff, AR
February 24, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
wonderful in soups, casseroles, & etc
, Lebanon, NH
February 19, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes in Olive Oil:
Nifty packaging - will use soon in a family pasta recipe from Sicily.
, Spring Valley Lake, CA
February 13, 2016
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Wow, so fast and fresh. All your products are great I am hooked on your company like my girl friend Debbie Gensler. Oh and the chili lemon pistachios are great. Have an awesome day...
, Cottonwood, AZ
February 4, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Awesome. As usual.
, Keene, NH
January 30, 2016
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Awesome!
, La Grange, MO
January 15, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Will definitely reorder. These are moist and you can eat directly from the bag, but I will also add to soups and salads.
, Ragley, LA
January 7, 2016
Julienne Tomatoes:
X
, Pittsburgh, PA
January 6, 2016
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Oh man! I used these in my first try at homemade hummus with a basil pesto and honestly this was the best hummus I have ever eaten and I couldn't stop eating it! The sun dried tomatoes are soft and really great, I ll be coming back for more.
, Jacksonville, OR
January 3, 2016
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Haven't tried these yet, but if like all my other purchases, I know I will be happy!
, Franklin, NC
October 24, 2015
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Really intense flavor. Just what I was looking for.
, Lawton, OK
October 8, 2015
Tomato Powder:
I'll let you know - I am going to use it in cold process soap making - I don't know how the orange red coloring will work out...
, Hollywood, FL
September 11, 2015
Tomato Powder:
I have not had a chance to really check this out yet.
, Alva, OK
September 1, 2015
Sun Dried Tomatoes in Olive Oil:
I love the sun dried tomatoes. They enhance the flavor of my food. I also love the free treats. It allows me to try new items I normally wouldn't. Thanks for fast delivery too.
, Uvalde, TX
August 20, 2015
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
I was excited to find the flavor was wonderful! The amount for the price is fantastic and my heart was very joyous when I found a cute little sample of raw almonds!!! I love the customer service and the obvious attitude to please your customers! The comments also make me smile :) I will be ordering more foods soon! Thank you! Sincerely, Nutty Jaime ;)
, Roswell, NM
August 8, 2015
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
You guys have the best sun-dried tomatoes! (Actually, all your dried fruit and veg are great.)
, Minneapolis, MN
July 23, 2015
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Great
, Powhatan, VA
July 2, 2015
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Awesome! Great tasting and they are not petrified! The sun dried tomatoes I normally get are so stiff it takes a long time to soak before I can use them. Thank you!
, Benton, LA
June 12, 2015
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
This is my second order of the sun dried tomatoes and I don't think I can ever do without them. I place them in some olive oil for a few hours then add them to my salad. adding them to a toasted cheese...Yum. Thank you again for being so nutty.
, Cranston, RI
May 23, 2015
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
very very very good!!!!
, Oakland, CA
May 9, 2015
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Good but would prefer less salt
, Groveton, TX
May 8, 2015
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
These tomatoes were kissed by the Sun and then by me. Thank you for sending your little gift of figs which were much appreciated by my husband who loved them.
, Cranston, RI
April 7, 2015
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Superior flavor and HUGE bag.
, Caneyville, KY
April 3, 2015
Julienne Tomatoes:
Love tomatoes and can not wait to just munch away for healthy snacking! Thank you
, O Fallon, MO
March 25, 2015
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
chewy soft fresh and amazing flavor! Priced well for the value.
, Tucson, AZ
March 19, 2015
Organic Sun Dried Tomatoes:
My first time trying dried tomatoes. Salty but very good. Checking recipes now for including them in meals.
, Livingston, MT
March 19, 2015
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
It's a first-time purchase from here and trust freshness for all other products. It is used as a key ingredient for a layer of my lasagna. I can hardly wait because can't stop sampling.
, Union Beach, NJ
March 13, 2015
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
I like it a lot!!
, Ridgewood, NY
March 9, 2015
Tomato Powder:
both my husband and I love tomato powder and once again its difficult to find so we are very happy that you carry it
, Cheektowaga, NY
March 4, 2015
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Dunno how you do it, but they LOOK good and also taste good. Most sun-dried tomatoes are sort of 'meh' looking.
, Lake Stevens, WA
February 21, 2015
Julienne Tomatoes:
I love your attitude. The delivery box, the follow up, the website text, etc. ... and the Julienne tomatoes are great too.
, Lancaster, CA
February 20, 2015
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
Excellent quality tomatoes. They look and taste great. I'm very pleased with this product.
, New Hope, PA
February 16, 2015
Sun Dried Tomatoes:
A perfect blend of texture and taste!
, Naugatuck, CT
February 14, 2015

« Back to Sun Dried Tomatoes