A family business since 1929

Read our story

Sun Dried Tomatoes Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 116.

The Tomato Jam is delicious..... and it got here so fast!
, Hartsdale, New York
July 29, 2014
Never had a Mulberry, was excited to try one and LOVED it. Thanks for the Mix. Must add - your Sun Dried Tomatoes are the only ones I'll use, they are the BEST!!! Thanks for your dedication to great service. Love ALL you NUTS!!
, Barberton, Ohio
July 2, 2014
When I got home at 11pm I had to try out all my new snacks from nuts.com When I 1st try these I was not sure if I like them and I LOVE tomatoes!. So I tried it again the next day M.O.G I just love them it was hard to stop eating them. Nuts.com your the best!
, Hesperia, CA
May 17, 2014
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS JAM. MY COMPUTER IS BROKEN AND THAT IS WHY IT IS ON CAPS LOCK. IM TOO CHEAP TO BUY ANOTHER
, Los Angeles, California
May 15, 2014
I love this product. sun dried tomatoes
, jackson, ms.
May 8, 2014
Received my order so quickly. Everything was so fresh. I especially liked the sun-dried tomatoes, just delicious.
, Fenton, MO
May 5, 2014
YeSSSSSSSSSSSS I got my jam today and it went great with my pork chops. Can't wait for some toast in the AM
, Douglasville, GA
April 24, 2014
I got my package today!! Thank You!! The Dried Tomatoes are Wonderful and Full Flavored!! The Box was a Wonder!! LOL lol Just got to Love those Nutty Folks...
, waterford, Michigan
April 23, 2014
Just got my sun dried tomatoes today! Absolutely loved nuts.com packaging and quality!!! Thank you. I will buying from here soon!!! Thank you♥
, doral, FL
March 28, 2014
I cannot tell you how pleased I am to have gotten the tomato jelly. It is not easy to find locally and I need it for a specific Asian recipe. I also love the flavor of it for toast, as a topping for baked chicken or pork. Thank you so much. PMC...
, Huntington, Ny
March 7, 2014
Today I used my dad's tomato soup recipe. I felt like the 12 old girl again who had her dad standing beside her so she wouldn't forget anything. I used your wonderful tomato powder instead of whole tomatoes and cut down the time of cooking. It was sooo good that I will need to order another bag just to make sure I never run out. Thank you for all the goodies and the special treats.
, Morton, IL
February 11, 2014
My Nuts.com order arrived in less than a week. I ordered gummy candy and dried fruits. I can't believe how moist and fresh everything was. I love everything, especially the watermelon gummy bears. I couldn't find any sun-dried tomatoes or dried figs at our local markets. I can't wait to order berries and fruits. I have to hold off on the nuts for a little while, because i will eat the whole bag in one day.
, Long Beach, CA
October 25, 2013
I ordered the milk choc covered expresso beans which are delicious, the tomato jam is great as well. I also got fried green peas and bbq beef jerky which I liked a lot too. Although, the dried jackfruit wasn't my fav. It has a lovely sweet flavor when eaten fresh but dried it tastes funny. Probably won't order that again. Sorry.... But the dark choc expresso beans I got as a sample was great. Nice size too. Liked the box the packs came in and the packs themselves are so colorful.
, queens, ny
October 18, 2013
Once again, fabulous service! Order came quickly and food is delicious. I have been telling everyone. Keep up the fantastic work!
, Ellicott City, MD
October 9, 2013
Truly every product we have tried we have enjoyed! My husband really loves the mini and regular fruit slices and this time we bought some of your sesame snack sticks as we saw some wonderful reviews about those and also your organic sun-dried tomatoes! You can be sure we'll be back!! Thank you for providing such lovely products!
, New Orleans, LA
September 25, 2013
This was my first order with Nuts.com and I couldn't be happier. The sun-dried tomatoes are great, the "little extra" was a lovely touch, and your follow-up email took you into the "beyond expectations" realm. Expect me to be a regular customer.
, PINE BLUFF, Arkansas
September 14, 2013
We have been looking for whole wheat fruit bars for literally years. We used to purchase them from a local health foods store, but they stopped carrying them a long time ago. After purchasing your sun-dried tomatoes, we decided to see if you carried the whole wheat fruit bars - and you did! And they are absolutely DELICIOUS!!! Add to that the incredible service and extremely reasonable pricing, and Nuts,com has become our favorite website! Please never change a thing. Service, quality, pricing, and let's not forget the terrific boxes that all of those goodies come baked into. Thanks!
, Abingdon, Maryland
August 27, 2013
Thank you for the almonds - everything looks wonderful, the cherries and tomatoes are delicious
, Bklyn, New York
August 8, 2013
Just wanted to say what a great website! Ordering was super easy and delivered so fast. It was a pleasure ordering and the products I ordered are so fresh! I'll be ordering with you from now on thanks so much!
, Hobe Sound, Fl
July 23, 2013
Just got my order and tried the sun-dried tomatoes, awesome. Can't wait to try the rest. The order came very quickly.
, Beecher, Illinois
July 13, 2013
I came across your site while looking for sesame seed candy. Oh my, I found so many goodies! The rolled date bars are the best. I have ordered honey dates, macaroons, energy bites, pitted dates, tomato jam, etc. All very well packaged and so delicious. Everything is so yummy! Sure helps my urge when I want a treat and I don't feel guilty at all. I have been sharing with my co-workers and the are going to order from you also. SO good. Thank you for the extra samples that you send. The packaging is very fun and it's a joy to open each one. Everything is so moist and fresh. I recently lost 70 lbs, and am trying to find things that are healthier. I am a customer for life. Good job!
, Hammond, In
June 27, 2013
This was my 1st order & I was pretty hasty, but all the positive reviews gave me that push. Super fast shipping & love the adorable resealable packaging. I honestly was thinking product was going to be shipped in regular plastic bags (think bulk barn or such). Now for quality, A+. I got dry roasted edamame, sun-dried tomatoes and Brazil nuts. Delicious. Will order again for sure.
, Toronto, ON
June 13, 2013
I've ordered from nuts.com for about 8-9 years and I have never been disappointed!!!! You and your company are a solid 10! I pass on the website to others all the time! Love your products and service!!!! And sense of humor!!!!
, Grand Blanc, Mi
June 12, 2013
Delicious!
, ormond beach, florida
May 31, 2013
We just came up from Florida so we had let our supplies run out and are loving that we again have your terrific products to snack on. THANKS!! Jim
, Ventnor, N.J.
May 29, 2013
Wow! Everything that I ordered from you is amazing! Definitely surpassed my expectations :). So far, the raw hemp seeds and tomato powder are my faves. I am a new loyal customer for life!! Keep up the good work folks!! Oh and the shipping box and your packaging is super fun!
, Sevierville, TN
April 18, 2013
Thank you for speedy shipment. And date sample. I cannot wait to try cornbread mix and tomato powder.
, Nazareth, Pa
April 11, 2013
Very sweet organic sun-dried tomatoes at a steal of a price. A little on the salty side, but I will try to remedy that. Thanks so much for the prompt delivery and the adorable box it came in. I will order from you again :-)
, topanga canyon, CA
April 3, 2013
If the goodies make me as happy as the box did they came in I'll be smiling many more times. Thank you for the fast service. Nuts to us all!
, York, ME
April 3, 2013
I received my order in less than a week and everything taste so fresh. Nuts.com will definitely be my number one online source for healthy, fresh food!
, bagram, afghanistan
March 30, 2013
Love your nuts...sundries tomatoes were delish! Didn't try ginger or Turks yet. Looks yummy,...In nuts we trust....Teri
, Hampton, NH
March 9, 2013
once again, happy happy, happy, keep up the good work!
, tampa, fl
March 8, 2013
The whole family has fallen for the products we've tried from Nuts.com. The friends we've shared with are raving as well.
, Lumberton, MS.
February 27, 2013
Hey there guys and gals. . .just a short line to say "thanks" for such quick delivery and such knock out great tasting sun dried tomatoes & dark choc treats! & Wow, what a surprise for the sample of Org raw Almonds. . .love to all that serve. . .
, Orem, Utah
February 25, 2013
Fastest shipping ever! Beautiful sun dried tomatos. The snacks I ordered came just in time. A storm is on its way to NY and now we have delicious sesame sticks to munch on in front of the TV. Thanks for the great service and products. I will be ordering again.
February 7, 2013
Just received my sundried tomatoes. Absolutely wonderful. I'll be ordering more stuff very soon. Thank you!
, San Juan, PR
January 28, 2013
I order one hundred dallors worth when I order(I am hooked,on the delivery fast ,and good customer service). The packaging is wonderful for freshness. I enjoy many of there products,we are always stocked up here with sundried tomatoes,nuts,beans,sweets etc. We even eat the sundried tomatoes as a snack the best. Thank you Nuts.com your the best.
, syracuse, new york
January 26, 2013
Love this place! Found it by accident looking for dried tomatoes and what a wonderful discovery! Sampled a bunch of items, everything was wonderful and I can't wait to place another order.
, egan, illinois
January 25, 2013
Hi, Once again You did it!! I order on Sunday evening and get my order the next day a box with great snacks, I'm convinced you are the best out there. Walt. Dahl
, Toms River, NJ
January 14, 2013
Love your company! Am very happy with the service, products and ATTITUDE!! Will be ordering again. Thanks.
, Fresno, CA
January 13, 2013
All of my orders were beyond my expectations! There was a problem with one item because of the weather, but Nuts.com customer service took care of it right away! The tomato jam is great on a grilled cheese, the bubble tea straws are the perfect width, and the blue gummi sharks are sweet and taste like blue raspberry snocones. I am very impressed and will be ordering again many times in the future!
, Oakland County, Michigan
January 10, 2013
My order arrived as scheduled, intact, and the product inside was packaged well in resealable packages. Each package has a different color and that helps me identify them on the shelf. The dried tomatoes are great, tender with a little saltiness. The matcha green tea powder is a lovely color with a pleasantly strong grassy aroma and flavor. The chorella Powder is as it should be a little musty smelling, but perfectly within its norm and so dark green it is almost navy - fresh. The organic Maca Powder is strong and may take some getting used to, so I am cutting back to half strength in drinks until I aquire a taste, but it is nice and unnoticeable in my maple oatmeal. Thanks nuts.com. You will see me again. Hunterland
, Burgaw, NC
January 9, 2013
Hi Guys! I received my order yesterday and LOVE every item! The tomato powder & sundried slices are TO DIE FOR! Truly the best tasting and FRESH dried tomatoes I think I've ever had. I made an incredible cream sauce last night with both items & a little red pepper powder....really wonderful! There really is a huge difference in taste with your products. I only wish you stocked dried green peppers! LOL! The other powders in my order are also amazing, and thank you so much for the Goji Berry sample! I'm definitely coming back to see you again!!
, Tucson, AZ
January 6, 2013
My order came today and I was so excited I had to try everything. I really like the vegetable chips and the dried kale. I had the dried tomatoes in oil this evening with my spinach salad. So far I'm on a health kick. I'll be back!
, Bourbonnais, IL
December 19, 2012
I ordered 14 pounds of products from nuts.com and they arrived 28 hours later.$12 shipping and handling I thought was reasonable. But the reason I ordered from them was their sun dried tomatoes looked great, and they were beyond great. As soon as I opened the package I could smell sweet, luscious tomatoes that were exactly what I was looking for. Store sun dried tomatoes have some herbs in the marinade that I have to avoid, so now I can build my own marinade. And I think these will make a terrific hostess gift for the holidays. I came to nuts.com because they had the tomatoes I was looking for at a great price, I ordered several other products because of convenience. The organic pumpkin seeds are 1/2 price from what I paid at my local health food store. That alone covers the cost of shipping, not to mention the gas and time I saved shopping online, with the plus of someone else lugging 14 pounds of grain to my door. :)
, Beverly, MA
November 30, 2012
You guys are really good! If you were within walking distance I'd bring you a complimentary loaf of Mediterranean bread that utilizes your sun dried tomatoes.
, Contoocook, NH
November 28, 2012
Quick and efficient. Can't believe how quick. Love the unique box, the little extra sampler was perfect and can't wait to try it. I can just see, and have heard from others ... quality product. I honestly don't know why I haven't ordered from here before. So many things to choose from. 10 Stars from me! Thx Guys!
, Sarasota, Fl
November 23, 2012
I bought from you before and bought a large bag of the tomato powder. Great to add to soups, stews, gravies. But I love to add it to dried milk, basil, oregano, a little corn starch; and it makes a fantastic soup in a jar as a gift. I like to give that in a tomato basket with some good Italian breadsticks which make a fantastic treat. They can make 1 cup at a time which is perfect. But it is a fantastic ingredient,
, Sarasota, FL
November 17, 2012
Great tomatoes.
, Harrisburg, PA
November 2, 2012
that bag of tomatoes is huge. i expected a little bag for that price but im positively surprised. thanks.
, irb, fl
October 19, 2012
Love the Tomato Jam!!! I also LOVE the box it was shipped in! I had so much fun reading all the little notes on it. Thanks so much for both!!!!
, Lubbock,, Texas
September 8, 2012
My family is so happy with the top quality nuts, dates and sun dried tomatoes we just received. This is our second time ordering, we were hooked after the first order came in. We eat Raw Vegan so we go through alot of nuts and dates. These are the best prices and quality. You will not be disappointed. Give Nuts.com a try and you will be hooked and happy.
, point roberts, wa
August 31, 2012
Fabulous sun dried tomatoes. The only downside is I forgot they were already "salted" and I added salt to the recipe, oops! Oh well it was still just as fabulous as I was hoping it would be. Thanks for such a a great product.
, Gig Harbor, WA
August 13, 2012
The tomato jam is the best. So, nuts to you. We will be in touch again. Many thanks. Woof from the fur people and their mom, nancy.
, Chicago, Il
August 10, 2012
Thank you for the amazing cashews, pistachios, sun-dried tomatoes, almond flour, dried plums, and more! Your order got the exact time you said it would and the box was super cute! Loved the complimentary little package of almonds! :) The nuts and plums tasted amazing, and I absolutely FELL IN LOVE with your sun-dried tomatoes!! Will be ordering another batch of everything very soon. Excellent service and amazing products, keep it up!
, Miami, Fl
August 10, 2012
terrific sun dried tomatoes and delicious turkey figs. thank you
, Hernando, Flori
August 2, 2012
Wow! That was a fast delivery! The sun-dried tomatoes are fabulous! (I knew they would be) :-) Thank you!!
, Elmhurst, IL
July 25, 2012
Excellent service and fast shipping! The sun dried tomatoes are delicious!
July 9, 2012
Love tomatoe jam from Millers.
, PARADISE, California
June 16, 2012
These sun dried tomatoes are the best that I have ever had, thank you SO MUCH for stocking them! These are tender, packed with flavor, and lightly oiled (100% olive oil is hard to find). A great value too!
, IL
May 24, 2012
Oh My...These sun-dried tomatoes form Turkey couldn't be more appetizing. Let me share a sandwich type: First heat a 12" spinach & pesto tortilla(both sides); then smear an amount of roasted garlic humus across the middle. Then sprinkle pulverized almonds(done in a coffee grinder) across the humus, then add a smear of avocado. Add a line of the sun-dried tomatoes and tender leaves of spinach. Bring one side over half way and then do the same from the opposite side; then fold the entire sandwich one more time...Now simply ENJOY!!!!!!!!!! Chew, and chew, and chew again..letting your taste buds explode...MMMMMmmmmmmmmm
, Salem, VA
April 7, 2012
Received my order today, as promised. This means a lot. Couldn't get the box opened fast enough. First item out was the sun dried tomatoes. Moist, sweet & delicious! Opened a bag of the ground cinnamon. The whole house smells like cinnamon now. Thank you Nuts.com. It's nice to know that the "real thing" still exists out there without an exorbitant price tag!
, "the boonies", NM
March 15, 2012
Everything I ordered is wonderful. The dried strawberries, peaches, green beans chips, okra chips, carrot chips, veggie chips, roasted sunflower seeds, and sun dried tomatoes. I also ordered the fava beans, very different and an aquired taste. Shipment came quickly and definitely will be ordering again.
, Concord, NC
February 28, 2012
I'm really impressed for the fast shipping of your products. Thank you very much for the quality of your products. From now on you have one more customer buying tomato powder and beet powder and more. I love them SO NATURAL! Mary
, Pennsauken, New Jersey
February 14, 2012
Well. This was my first time ordering from Nuts.com. When I couldn't find tomato powder, an ingredient I needed for a recipe, anywhere locally, I Googled it, and Nuts.com had the cheapest price, so I ordered it. A friend mentioned some good things she'd gotten, so I'd already heard of the name. What was my surprise when a mere 2 days later, the box arrived. When I opened up my emails a minute later, there was one from Nuts.com saying "Shipment delivered!" (scary), with a really fun, lighthearted message from them. So, wow! Nothing but positive impressions! Thanks, folks.
, Mountain View, CA
January 12, 2012
I just received my products and was very impressed with the products. I have made a wonderful meatloaf with the almond flour. The sun dried tomatoes are sooooooo good! Thank you for the quick shipment. I will be a customer for life!
, El Cajon, Ca
December 8, 2011
It was certainly worth the 2-year wait! These sun drieds are awesome! The fact that they've got salt added for drying purposes only means I'll have to add less salt to the recipes I add these two. I was down to my very last few sun drieds that I ordered from you 2 years ago, and ordered these as soon as I got notification that they were back in stock. I ordered 5 pounds, and think I'll be ordering another 5 pounds just in case you run out of them again for another 2 years! Thank you!
, NH
December 1, 2011
You did it again! We made four fruit cakes with the Brazil nuts and Apricots. Turned out wonderful. One more to go. Thanks for the prompt shipment and the excellent products. Looking forward to using the sun-dried tomatoes and roasted red peppers on a pizza. Again, nuts to you! Lee
, Camdenton, Missouri
November 11, 2011
Awesome service!!! Products from here are great. I ordered dried tomatoes and they are the best. Got a sample of Chia Seeds and now I am ordering them. Definitely will be using this company often. Thanks
, Thornton, CO
November 8, 2011
Dear NutsOnline, I just had my first order delivered.I must say that I am impressed. I received my order the next day.And the nuts and the dry red peppers and tomatoes are delicious!.I will definitely order again!.Thank you Janina,Hershey,PA
, Hershey, PA
November 5, 2011
Wow! I just received my order from Nuts Online! As before, my shipment arrived the next day. However, this time I was really surprised since I ordered at yesterday at 4:30 pm! I ordered the Medjool Dates, Sundried Tomatoes and the Dried Mango. Everything arrives super fresh, and they always include a yummy sample to try. If anyone is thinking about ordering the mango, I would order a double batch: it's highly addictive and incredibly delicious!
, Swarthmore, PA
November 3, 2011
Ordered Tuesday, delivered Thursday. Quality of items, fresh and fantastic! Sample of Turkish figs-delicious, thanks.
, whiteville, nc
October 29, 2011
Tomato Powder: Such a wonderful idea! So far I've used it in my cream & tomato pasta sauce, and in frittatas and quiches. Really Good! nice color too!
, Montreal, Quebec
September 20, 2011
I'm very happy. you guys are now my supermarket. It came faster than i expected and I love everything. Everything is so fresh and yummy and good.good.GOOD!!!!!!
, Marlton, NJ
August 4, 2011
I am very pleased with this purchase-items were shipped super fast and product ( turkish figs, chai vanilla tea & sun dried tomatoes) were fresh and delicious. The packaging is super cute too and nice message on the invoice. I would definitely order from this site again-made me smile!
, syracuse, new york
August 4, 2011
Tomato Jam is pure magic and Mrs. Miller is a genius! Terrific inside pita pocket sandwiches: spread one side with hummus, the other with tomato jam. Stuff with provolone cheese, smoked ham, dill pickles and lettuce - YUM!
, Beverly, MA
August 2, 2011
Yeaaaaa! I got the package yesterday, 6/30/11. You guys are certainly efficient and fast! The sun dried tomatoes smell so good, I can't wait to taste them. The price was right too, and believe me I shopped around.
, Louisville, KY
July 1, 2011
This product absolutely makes my pasta dishes. Actually anything I put it in adds so much
, Texas
June 29, 2011
First order, great service and shipping. Wonderful products. Will reorder again and again. So glad to find this site. Keep up the good work and products. Will recommend to my family and friends.
, VA
June 16, 2011
Quality product, great prices, quick delivery!
, nyc, ny
May 11, 2011
Superb product and great service. What a deal. The sundried tomatoes as as good as I've ever had. Crystallized ginger? Can't stop eating it. Chocolate covered orange peel..... gone already. Only issue? If you live in a hot area, chocolate bars melt so beware. Mine is in the fridge as I type....lol
, Palm Springs, CA
April 20, 2011
The sun dried tomatoes are absolutely the most flavorful, juicy, sweet tomatoes ever!
, Gilbert, AZ
April 19, 2011
The sun dried tomatoes arrived with lightning speed and they were juicy and plump , just as advertised. Nuts Online is a great etailer and I would buy their products anytime.
, Bradenton, FL
February 11, 2011
Terrific Customer Service - Fantastic Products - Fast Delivery. That says it all!
, Tennessee
February 6, 2011
The package arrived safely and so quickly! Arrived in the afternoon and used some of the Sun Dried Tomatoes for Dinner. One members of the household remarked that they are better than the ones we purchased at the market in Rome, And Yes that would be Rome Italy. I have to say I agree. The Pretzel Salt has not been used yet. I will be experimenting with making my first homemade Soft Pretzels hopefully this weekend. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised that I could order both the tomatoes and the salt from one site. So pleased with this our first experience with Nuts Online that we will be back. Eyeing the Veggie and Taro Chips for the next order.
January 6, 2011
Our order was delayed due to blizzard conditions, but arrived fresh & delicious. Best Medjool dates I've ever tasted, outstanding dried tomatoes that bore no resemblance to the "dried out" ones I'm familiar with. Soy & endamame nuts also yummy. Thanks for the tasty figs, too.
, CA
December 29, 2010
Not only astoundingly fast delivery but all of the things we ordered are terrific! More later on specifics. I used the sun dried tomatoes tonight and they were a big hit.
, Baltimore, MD
December 3, 2010
Love those julienne tomatoes in the marinated feta I make.
, Ravenna, Ohio
July 9, 2010
My order was processed in minutes, even on a holiday. Shipping was quick and packaging was outstanding. Each item arrived in a heavy-duty zip-top bag. Everything was fresh and of the best quality. The organic sun-dried tomatoes were very tasty - just like fresh tomatoes. I will definitely recommend this site to everyone I know.
February 19, 2010
This is my 2nd order with you collective nuts, and once again I'm blown away by how fast my order arrives! The organic pistachio's are colossal! As soon as the package arrived, I tossed the organic sun-dried tomatoes into my pot of vegetable soup cooking on the stove! Those sun-drieds are BIG and taste great! Thrilled with everything else in the order as well. Already compiling my "wish list" for my next order. THANK YOU!
, Colebrook, NH
February 18, 2010
WOW....2 hrs after I placed my order from this fantastic web site, I had a confirmation it had processed to ship. Part of my order was the Organic Sun Dried tomatoes ( 1# just to try first). I make my own toasted garlic infused premium virgin olive oil as a pour over marinade. Shipment arived exactly on ime and all packages are ziplock resealable. Wasabi edamame was addicting and the sun-dried tomatoes are almost gone 2 days later. I'm ordering more and sharing my superior products with friends and co-workers...I should be charging cuz this stuff is TOO GOOD!!
, Gainesville, FL
February 10, 2010
I just have to say that my husband and I really enjoyed the Sun Dried Tomatoes. We used them for a pasta dish with white wine and goat cheese. Soooo yummy! :) We <3 Nuts Online!
, Northeast, Alabama
January 30, 2010
My package arrived this morning of course I was pulling at the tape the moment it was placed in my hands. Love everything but was blown over by the Sun dried Tomatoes! I had to try one at once and it was sweet, pure and wonderful. The Raw cocoa bars were pretty good too:) Thanks and I will be ordering again soon from NutOnline.
, Charleston, SC
January 27, 2010
I love my Wasabi peanuts! Being a diabetic, but always wanting a night snack, these are perfect. 8-10 nuts leave me satisfied! We have never been disappointed yet. Oh and the sun-dried tomatoes; kiss, kiss, lip smacking good!
, Hobart, Indiana
January 16, 2010
This is online ordering and shipment the way it was meant to happen. Everything was as smooth as possible: easy ordering, rapid shipment confirmation, and the order arrived super fast. As good as it gets!
December 4, 2009
I love the Dried Tomatoes and Raw Pistachios.
, Addison, TX
November 21, 2009
Wonderful, nutty service. I got it on the second day, like wow.
, Plymouth, NH
October 5, 2009
My order shipped and arrived extremely quickly, very efficiently packed. The quality of everything appears to be absolutely top-notch though I haven't actually tried it all just yet. The organic sun-dried tomatoes are amazing though; I can say that much. Oh yeah, let's go Devils! :D
, Pittsburgh, PA
September 2, 2009
I received my order for sun dried tomatoes this morning. I am very pleased with the taste and packaging. Delivery was fast and easy. Thank you very much and you will hear from me with another order soon. David
, Austin, Tx.
August 22, 2009
Love your Julienne Tomatoes! Speedy delivery, too!
, Ravenna, O
August 14, 2009

« Back to Sun Dried Tomatoes