A family business since 1929

Read our story

Bakery Snacks Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 909.

I loved the Haystack Bon Bons, treats that I make every Christmas, but it went by another name which I cannot say here. The ones I make are not as yummy as yours. I will not be making them again, I will order them from you. And there will so many more to go around and it will make my baking days so much simpler!
, Port Colborne, ON, Canada
February 4, 2015
You guys really make an impression. I can't find the coconut haystacks here anywhere. Ordered them on Tuesday. They were supposed to be here Friday, but made it here Thursday. 2 days! And the haystacks are delicious! Looks like you've gained another satisfied customer. Very impressed!!
, Amarillo, TX
January 16, 2015
nuts.com, has the freshest candy I love BON BONS. This is my second order with them in about 2wks, You're right I ordered more bon bon's I just love this place.
, canton, OH
December 19, 2014
The free pecan pie was the best I have ever eaten. What a gift! Thank you, thank you. Looked on your website to see if we could buy one!
, Toledo, Ohio
November 14, 2014
Absolutely incredible!!! This stuff is amazing. One of the best things we have had from you all thus far.
, Marble, NC
October 28, 2014
Delicious! The shipping was quick and efficient; the packaging is excellent; and the product is superb. Thank you so much! Looking forward to placing another order again soon.
, Marble, NC
October 28, 2014
take these peanut butter filled pretzels dip these in chocolate. I did it today. Amazing taste.
, Russellville, AR
October 28, 2014
Placed my order on Monday afternoon, and received my order on Thursday morning. I ordered 2 bags of the caramel popcorn and 2 bags of the mini sea salt chocolate caramels. Best thing ever made. I have been ordering from Nuts.com for some time. Good products, fast service
, Friendsville, TN
October 23, 2014
I place my order on line late Wed night and it arrived Friday around 4 pm - WOW - Now I can start baking - my banana bread and Nuts.com walnuts are a pair everyone loves. The ginger snap chocolate covered cookies are awesome. Thanks
, Wake Forest, NC
October 17, 2014
Again, super fast shipping. The pumpkin spice yogurt pretzels were a gigantic hit and so were the pumpkin malted milk balls. I always look forward to ordering from nuts.com and will be again, soon!
, Fremont, CA
October 12, 2014
I gave a bag as a gift (already had some of my own). The recipient took the bag to work and I'm told she and her coworkers are now addicted!
, Pittsburgh, PA
October 9, 2014
Never left a comment before on here and have enjoyed many of your products but the Pumpkin Spice Yogurt Pretzels are fantastic!
, Bethlehem, PA
October 8, 2014
Super quick shipping and these are the BEST!!! Back to order more!!!
, Amherst, OH
October 3, 2014
These are the best pretzels I have ever had. I love the pumpkin flavor. You are the BEST. Thank you!!!
, petaluma, California
September 13, 2014
Order will be under my husband's name but he doesn't do reviews....so when able..I do review for him. And Nuts.com certainly deserves a positive review. Pretzels were ordered on 9/12...arrived 9/13. Due to the incredible care taken with packing....pretzels are intact/look great. Highly recommend. Thank you kindly!
, Worcester, Massachusetts
September 13, 2014
I have always bought a well known national brand of ginger snaps. I am on my second bag of your ginger snaps. I think they must have evaporated. Yum! I will be ordering more soon. I am not a ginger fanatic, but, of the many varieties of your dark chocolate covered stuff that I have tried, the small dark chocolate covered ginger pieces are now my favorite. I always keep something dark chocolate in the house. Thanks for being nuts. Diane
, Quincy, MA
September 3, 2014
I have previously ordered your Bonbons and both orders, had been shipped to my Waltham address, as well as my address in Florida. On time as well, as correct as ordered. I can not put forth enough praise about how well your business is being operated. my friends would be very happy to order from your company. Very professional. Orders are shipped when promised, and received, without delay. I will be happy to continue ordering more product in the future. I would certainly be more than happy to recommend your company to my friends and relatives. Thank you Walter.
, Waltham, Mass
August 20, 2014
Fast shipping, Thank you for the free gift! I would recommend.
, Buffalo, Ny
August 8, 2014
My girlfriend ordered a box of Turkish Delights from here, came in the mail. But the candy is fantastic, just have one or two after a meal and it gives you that pleasant feeling of having a desert. Powder Sugar on the outside is yummy, get a few boxes and give some to friends that love sweets. One side note, my post person made me sign to get the box. Worth it.
, Baytown, tx
July 22, 2014
My order arrived while I was at work and I couldn't wait to get home to tear into my maple nut goodies!! I loved the box that my order came in, and they were just like I remembered them - delicious! You would think I had enough to last me for a while, but I have to admit half the bag is gone already and I don't share. So, you shall be hearing from me again very soon!
, Brooklyn, New York
July 21, 2014
Another yummy treat from Nuts.com. Love the peanut butter covered pretzels. The peanut butter is smooth and creamy yet you get the crunch from the pretzel. Can't wait to order more.
, Midlothian, VA
July 20, 2014
Caramel corn came exactly as promised and was delicious. I will definitely order again from you.
, Ellsworth, Maine
July 7, 2014
My 18 year old grandson and his friends loved these. I gave them as stocking stuffers at Xmas and he asked if I could get more. Sweet but not too sweet and crunchy. I am not one for sweets but thought these were pretty good myself.
, HARTFORD, WI
July 6, 2014
Love Love LOVE the items we purchased. The English walnuts were as fresh as if they were right out of the hull. and The pretzels are a hit with all of our grandchildren... Superb quality and freshness, very reasonably priced and just plain fun!! Thank you!! We will share and tell everyone we know!
, Monett, Mo
July 4, 2014
I accidentally ordered from another company recently and I knew as soon as I received my order that I had made a mistake and ordered from the wrong company. I immediately ordered from Nuts.com, your dry roasted cashews and chocolate covered pretzels are the best! I am one very happy returning customer.
, Waldorf, MD
June 27, 2014
We absolutely all love the dark chocolate pretzels & almonds! Our orders are always delivered on time and in perfect condition.
, NEW YORK, NEW YORK
June 16, 2014
This is the first time I order the Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels. They were fresh and are delicious. Thank you for your quality and great products.
, Fall River, Massachusetts
June 12, 2014
YUM! Love the Cinnamon Honey Pretzel Grahams. Another tasty treat. Sweet enough to satisfy my sweet tooth and crunchy too; great combo.
, Chesterfield, Virginia
June 5, 2014
I got the animal crackers for my 90 year old Father, but I must admit we all LOVED them. Took us all back to a simpler time. The cookie is crisp and fresh and the chocolate is fantastic. YUMMY!!
, Winter Park, FL
June 5, 2014
Thank you received roasted peanuts and ginger snaps delicious and yummy.
, Columbus, OH
June 4, 2014
I have ordered many things. Western stye beef jerky, organic sun dried tomatoes, smores snack mix, wax bottles, marshmallow coconut toasties, toasted corn nuts.....and I can`t wait until they get here. I ordered marshmallow toasties before and they are so good. I love NUTS.COM and I will always be a faithful customer.
, Saint Charles, MO
June 4, 2014
Making it truly a wonderful holiday weekend with my chocolate gummi bears…they are wonderful… Love the jumbo peanuts..and the bear crunch popcorn..well, yummy = nuts.com
, West Plains, MO
May 24, 2014
Prior to stumbling upon Nuts.com, I was in the process of placing an order with another online company but read their waiver which releases them from all liability in the event chocolates are melted upon delivery. I grew a bit suspicious and had visions of being stuck with boxes of melted chocolate, hence...the search begin for a company who stands behind their products with a 100% guarantee. I'm so thankful that Nuts.com came through in every way imaginable with their ordering process, email status notifications, packaging, delivery, product quality and freshness. My event is two weeks away and as an event planner I like to ensure everything is perfect, so of course I felt inspired to taste test the ordered cherry yogurt pretzels and pink chocolate covered sunflower seeds. Both are so very fresh and crisp and I'm so excited to serve products from such a reputable company. A great big "Thank you" and hats off to the entire staff. As long as you keep being nutty... you'll have my repeated business!
, Ft. Lauderdale, FL
May 22, 2014
Yes, I got my package and have gone NUTS! All joking aside, my chocolate covered pretzels arrived in perfect condition and I couldn't be more pleased with your service to the product. Thanks for a great job!
, Lakeside, CA
May 21, 2014
I just wanted to thank you folks at Nuts.com for providing quality products, great shipping and a sense of humor in your marketing. Every few weeks, I send a surprise package to my favorite aunt who is now in her mid 80.s. While she appreciates everything I send, she is always so excited to get a package from Nuts.com. She is especially fond of the Columbian coffee, figs, and those wonderful dark chocolate peanut butter cups,... and oh yeah, those chocolate pretzels. You folks make it so easy to bring smiles to loved ones who live far away. You guys earned my business, and I truly appreciate the total quality you continue to provide. Thanks again... Jim Fields
, barboursville, wv
May 19, 2014
You guys and your stuff are the GREATEST! Very Pleased with everything!!!
, maryland
May 19, 2014
The dark chocolate covered cherries and prezels are so good, chia seeds are quite tasty as well.
, San Antonio, Texas
May 18, 2014
The hystacks are great…..only wish I had known about them many orders ago. Still trying out whole wheat blueberry bars..so far so very good. Have enough goodies for now. Will definitely order again. Lots of thanks And salivation when I think of nuts.com Sincerely Barry Eckstein
, nyc, ny
May 15, 2014
Great place. I ordered the yogurt pretzels and the white chocolate wafers, and yogurt covered raisins . All delicious. Order was fast and packaging very nice . Best of all the prices!!
, San Antonio, TX
May 13, 2014
Just received our nuts.com order, we bought the key lime yogurt covered pretzels and the green chocolate lentils because our company color is green and it looks pretty on the counter. The key lime pretzels are such a delicious treat and the green choc lentils are the perfect sweet Bite!! thank you for fast shipping as always!
, BROOKLYN, NY
May 8, 2014
Yum!! The Brookies are really delicious. The cashews are so fresh. I'll definitely be making some cookies with those!
, Shippensburg, PA
May 8, 2014
Dark chocolate dipped pretzels are delicious. I may have to get a bigger bag when I order some more. The 1lb bag isn't going to last long around here. Colleen
, Bauxite, AR
May 3, 2014
Nuts.com has the best quality nuts and snacks around! I like to mix up Jumbo Peanuts, Wasabi Peanuts, Edamame, Roasted Soy Nuts and Bridge Mix for a yummy snack! I have been buying Nuts.com for years, and I will continue to buy here. Quality and reliability, not to mention quick delivery! - cannot be beat!!! [My husband scarfed the Brookies in five minutes - no joke!!]
, York, PA
May 3, 2014
SO FAST & SO GOOD.. delivery from NJ to Long Island, Suffolk County is faster than from down the street. the "Mother's Day bonus" was delicious.. Glad I'm a mother.
, sayville, New York
May 1, 2014
Thank You so much, they yogurt pretzels were delivered one day early and they came in perfectly. No melting. I love this place, can't wait for the candy table I'm making for my daughter. You guys rock!
, SANTEE, California
April 25, 2014
this is the second time I have ordered the dark chocolate pretzels and they are wonderful! I love the adorable box that they arrive in, very clever of the Nut Family!~
, Indiana, Evansville
April 23, 2014
I just got my order for these and tried them. They are so good!
, Ridgway, Colorado
April 22, 2014
I got my shipment of broccoli, honey mustard pretzel bits, freeze dried vegetables and chia today, less than 24 hours after ordering. I needed to exercise every bit of self control not to eat all of the broccoli (my favorite vegetable). Thanks…waiting for Punjabi mix to become available.
, Brooklyn, NY
April 21, 2014
I just bought these in the beginning of the month and fell in love. I like the combination of coconut and chocolate, so I had to try these. These were gone in two days and they are highly addictive. I just placed an order for two more bags. The texture is great. I thought it had crispies in them, but no... It's just coconut and chocolate. I can't wait until my order arrives. :)
, Philadelphia, PA
April 20, 2014
I ordered pecans and walnuts also haystacks and coconut macaroons. And everything was delicious. The nuts were very fresh also the macaroons and haystacks were nice and sweet. Will be ordering again.
, Matteson, IL
April 18, 2014
I enjoy your products so much, I order all the time. Love your mixed nuts and cashews. Really love the peanut butter pretzels and yogurt pretzels, especially the cherry ones. You have such variety and the time it takes to get your delivery is awesome!
, East Pittsburgh, PA
April 13, 2014
Love, love the chocolate covered almonds & haystacks. What a GOOD idea
, Roberts, WI
April 12, 2014
The Ginger Snap cookies arrived today 4/9 before lunch and we could not wait to try them Found them to be the best we have ever had Now to invite the neighbors for coffee and cookies
, Dixon, Illinois
April 9, 2014
Once again you are to be commended on your fast shipping and yummy products. I ordered the coconut macaroon, bagel and bits mix, bear crunch popcorn, and graham cracker cookie gem. Everything is so delicious! Thanks for your gift. I love cashews. Keep up the good work! Thanks again and God bless!
, Valley Stream, NY
April 8, 2014
I am just nuts for nuts.com
, dubuque, iowa
April 8, 2014
You're Nuts and I love it! Packaging was Nuts, Labeling was really Nuts and I had a Cracked, Nutty Grin on my face all day! Raising a Handful of Nuts to you in appreciation of your cleverness and prompt, efficient delivery of your Nuts!
, Palm Springs, California
April 5, 2014
I received my package about 2 hours ago, and have had to hide the caramel puffs (OMG, they are soooooo good). I am getting ready to bake a Hazelnut chocolate bundt cake with the hazelnut flour. I am so happy my husband found your site, (he was looking for alum for tanning hides), but he asked me to place the order, I was like a kid in a candy store. Nuts.com will soon know me on a first name basis. Thank you for quality products, really fun packaging, and quick service. You guys rock!!!
, Colorado Springs, Colorado
April 4, 2014
I am totally a Nutaholic!! It only took one order to get me hooked, as I opened up the caramel puffs instantly, and couldn't stop eating them!! The package came exactly the day they promised, and yes, really cool bags!! I ordered several other items as well, and I can't wait to try them!! I will be telling everyone about this site for sure!!!
, Wesley, Iowa
April 3, 2014
Received delicious apricots, ginger snaps and roasted peanuts yummy.Thank you
, Columbus, OH
April 3, 2014
First I will start by saying I can't believe how incredibly fast my package arrived! I also love the cool packaging and the recipe tips included with my order. Most importantly the quality and taste of the products ordered outstanding. I love the Caramel puffs! This is definitely not my last order.
, Westville, NJ
April 3, 2014
I bought your big dark and milk chocolate pretzels at a Tuesday Morning store and HAD to have more! We received two bags of the smaller dark chocolate pretzels today. Deeee-licious!! Love the packaging,too! Thank you!
, Barrington, IL.
April 2, 2014
Cute & funny packaging. Coconut Marshmallows were to die for! Fresh, soft and exactly what I'd been craving. I also see you have dried apples - another fav of mine. I will be back to order again!
, North Easton, MA
April 2, 2014
I am THRILED with the expedient service I received...and the PRICE! I shipped two pounds of macaroons to VA and they arrived the following day, as fresh as ever! I will be happy to spread the word of Nuts.Com to anyone who will listen! I thank you sooooo much!
, Naples, FL
April 1, 2014
Dark chocolate. Coconut. What else do you need?
, The Sunny Southlands, SC
March 28, 2014
These key lime yogurt covered pretzels are for my daughter's wedding in 6 weeks but I sampled them. They are terrific and hard to stop eating. They are perfect blend of sweet and salty! Thanks!
, Danville, VA
March 25, 2014
OMG, you've made me an official nuthead. The caramel puffs and decaf chai tea, oh my heavens! I'll be placing my next order soon, God Bless u and the Family.
, somerset, nj
March 23, 2014
They are great coconut Bon bons I love them I would buy them again again they are Deliclous. Thank you
, Trion, Ga
March 20, 2014
Both my wife and I could not have been more pleased with all of your products! We recently returned from Florida where we purchased Key Lime Pretzels. My wife asked me to go online and purchase some more. Your web site came up for Key Lime Pretzels so I thought why not try yours instead! They were less expensive and twice the amount of Pretzels from the other company! They were excellent very fresh and had a superb taste! In addition I thought we would try your Brownies and they were delicious again very fresh! Bought a bag of Red Velvet Caramels which were just so good better then anything I have ever tasted! Every item ordered was incredibly packaged and received on the second day after I placed my order! Thank-You Nuts.com for offering such excellent products at reasonable prices and fast service! We will definitely recommend your company to others and reorder in the future!
, Toms River, NJ
March 17, 2014
Ginger snaps and roasted peanuts are delicious.
, Columbus, OH
March 14, 2014
I LOVE this company!! I love the products, and the customer service is beyond wonderful....fun AND professional. And they've ruined me.....I was out and about today running errands and grabbed a bag of Flipz chocolate-covered pretzels and tossed them after eating only 2 of them. Compared to my nuts.com pretzels, they tasted so stale and bland. Love nuts.com!
, Natalia, TX
March 12, 2014
At last I've found something that tastes as good as it did when I was a kid! Yummy! I should have ordered more. Thank you for bringing a sweet childhood memory back for me. Shirley Moore.
, Bend, Oregon
March 6, 2014
I just received my FIRST order from you, and let me tell you....... THEY ARE GREAT!!!!!!! I ordered just a LB. bag of the dark, milk, and yogurt covered pretzels, so the bride and groom could sample them before their wedding. Needless to say, I WILL be ordering more for the reception in May. Thank you for the prompt shipping and a truly great product!
, Bainbridge, Georgia
March 6, 2014
Thank you for delicious ginger snaps and roasted peanuts yum yum.
, Columbus, OH
March 5, 2014
These cookies are delicious! Very crisp and full of gingery goodness. Another win from nuts.com!
, Church Road, Va
March 3, 2014
I just received my blueberry yogurt covered pretzels, Eric and found a lovely surprise. Thank you very much for the malted milk balls. My mom is very fond of them so it was a great treat for her to get them and the choc covered pecans. The pretzels are so good; my local specialty grocer stopped carrying the and I have been having withdrawal symptoms. no more! Yours are wonderful! Thanks so much!
, Delmont, Pa
March 1, 2014
These are the best newest creation for these Nutty professors. Picture your favorite corn flavored cereal, tuned into giant puffs. Now glaze them in delicious caramel. Almost has a slight maple taste,VERY GOOD & VERY ADDICTING. Huge bag as well. Enjoy & tell em Brian sent ya
, Chicopee, MASSACHUSETTS
February 25, 2014
I placed my on-line order Thursday around 6:00PM. At 3:00PM Friday the FedEx man shows up with my order! FedEx Ground! The cheese pretzels fulfilled my nostalgic cravings perfectly...no adulthood let down. You guys are truly nuts...in good way. Thanks.
, New York, NY
February 21, 2014
ADDICTIVE! The best :-)
, Country Club Hills, IL
February 18, 2014
Just received my order from Nuts.com! It was shipped very quickly. Couldn't believe how fast we got it. Everything comes in really cool happy packaging. We loved everything we bought from the Brazil nuts and chocolate covered pretzels to the butter salt and saffron. We will be ordering again!
, Kent Island, MD
February 15, 2014
A Valentine delivery to a couple of adorable little boys of chocolate and peanut butter pretzels are making them and their chocolate loving parents very happy!
, Branford, CT
February 13, 2014
Enjoying the delicious ginger snaps and roasted peanuts. Thank you
, Columbus, OH
February 13, 2014
The coconut bon bons arrived today, and I've already eaten one of each color. Shhhhhhhhhhhhhh. I am diabetic. They are gorgeous, reminds me of years ago. Thank you so much. I plan to share mine, but I just had to sample. Thank you for the extra surprise gift, too. BB
, Citrus Hgts, California
February 12, 2014
Hi you Nutty Family, I don't know if it was knowing my order was sitting in an UPS warehouse 7 miles from me since Fri night (due to a winter storm)or if you guys are SPECIAL. My order included: rice crackers, dark chocolate pretzels, yogurt covered pretzels,spiced chai tea and a freebie of chocolate covered pretzels. This order was excellent. There are more items to taste in my box tomorrow. Thank you, thank you, Maxi
, Morton, IL
February 10, 2014
This company is amazing! I got my order within 24 hours of placing it. The products are top quality and everything the company promised. They have gained a customer for life!!
, albrightsville, pa
February 9, 2014
Ginger snap cookies were the best... My family loved and ate one day. It was gone
, St. Paul, Mn
February 8, 2014
This was my first order. I am very pleased with the fast shipping. Everything I received was fresh and delicious. I will make other orders in the future so you know I'm hooked. Thank you for the free sample. I don't like cashews, but these were the best tasting ones I ever had. Oh my the coconut macaroons were coconut heaven in my mouth. SO DELISH!!! This will be my go to site for delicious snacks and treats. So glad I trusted my instincts and ordered from you guys. Btw the packaging of all the goodies and the box were super cute. I love you guys:)
, Newark, DE
February 8, 2014
As always, arrived in 2 days, very good quality. Caramel Puffs delicious, vanilla light crunchy granola, awesome! Thank you Nuts.com Family
, warsaw, In
February 7, 2014
I received my package today. Yippee!! The products were packaged well, and everything arrived in good shape. What fun, reading the box. You guys are 'de bomb'. The Turkish Delights are just that...delights...yummy, chocolate and pistachio. The date rolls won't last long around here. What a wonderful sweet. Lastly, the Moringa. That's a lot of product. I will load my supply of pills in the next few days and start enjoying their goodness. Thank you also for the sample (freebie) of dried cranberries. That one's mine, and I will hide it. LOL. I fully intend to reorder from you guys again. You must have a wonderful workplace. Everything about this order was fun. Thanks again.
, Springfield, Mo
January 30, 2014
Love getting my goodies from nuts.com. Never disappointed in the items they are always fresh and the best quality. My favorites are the dark chocolate cherries & the macaroons! Or is it the chia chips? Can't decide.
, Brookfield, IL
January 30, 2014
I ordered these dried strawberries along with dried kiwi, blue potato chips, sea salt bagel chips, cheddar pretzels, and soy beans. The order arrived within 2 business days! They even included a free sample of dried apricots with my purchase! Everything tastes amazing! The dried fruit does have added sugar but they were perfect to have as a little snack throughout the day. I cannot wait to make my next purchase! I am so happy to have found this company!
, Boston, MA
January 29, 2014
As I was looking at your delicious items, the Fed Ex truck pulled up with my treats. Right away I opened the box and found a sample of Dark Chocolate Espresso Beans. They are wonderful. Thank you so much! Then I tore into the Ginger Snaps. They are so good that I can't stop eating them!! Oh, I'm in trouble wit my diet plan. I am a happy camper. Ginger Snaps for breakfast?
, Lancaster, Texas
January 25, 2014
Received order quickly. Bear crunch popcorn is my fav. I portion it out in snack bags to have an afternoon treat at work.
, Sierra Vista, AZ
January 25, 2014
I'm pretty sure I will be ordering these Chocolate Toffee Covered Pretzels with every order. I was a little disappointed when they were gone lol
, Denton, TX
January 24, 2014
These are great tasting treats! I bought them for myself, but if I were having company over I would definitely recommend buying these to put out as something most people haven't seen before. Well packaged and very fresh.
, Tampa, FL-Florida
January 24, 2014
Oh. My. Goodness. Fastest service EVER! The box is clever, the packaging is darling - and EVERYTHING is fresh and delicious. This was my first order but WILL NOT be my last!!! The Blueberry Yogurt covered pretzels are so good - - as are the Raspberry ones. Sixlets in bulk?? - who knew...please don't tell my scales! LOL! Will be ordering dried fruit and other assorted goodies next order. ~Until then....munching in Cleveland 'burbs
, Cleveland 'burbs, Ohio
January 23, 2014
I have had two orders so far with Nuts.com ... I love everything I have ordered along with the free samples of chocolate covered pretzels which by Hubby promptly devoured and the tangy goji berries. I cant get over the speed of ordering and shipping, its awesome to order one day and have my things the next. I have purchased Chia seeds, apple butter, bear crunch popcorn, granola, green tea and I have LOVED everything! I cant wait to try some of the items from Cooking and Baking. I love have fun your company is, the boxes that are delivered are a riot and the shipping statements and emails are hilarious. I can say you have a new customer and I will happily reccomend you to all my friends and family. Thank you
January 22, 2014
Yes just received it. I have used the almond nut flour in the past and love it. I am eager to try the Bear Popcorn Crunch. I am interested in gluten-free products.
, Annapolis, MD
January 18, 2014
I love these Maple nut candies. Nuts.com has the freshest ones I've ever had so soft and tasty. I am tempted to order the large size but I know I wouldn't be rationing as I do with a smaller bag. This was my second order from Nuts. and it all arrived in the time given and packed so that things don't get smashed or broken. This time I ordered different items then the first. They have such a big selection. They are my new to go snack site. Oh and that box the items come in is the cutest!
, Escondido, Ca
January 17, 2014
Nuts.com has been a very pleasant buying experience. The chocolate covered pretzels are delicious. I bought some unsweetened coconut chips to try as I read about them some-where. I think I'll even get used to those! Thanks for your friendly, great service
, Gobles, Michigan
January 16, 2014
I ordered on Monday and everything was delivered before 10 am Wednesday!! The dark chocolate haystacks and sugar free dark chocolate raisins are yummy. The crystallized ginger is wonderful and much better than what I can buy in the grocery store. I will be ordering again and telling all my friends what a great company this is. Thanks, you nutty folks!
, Ashburn, GA
January 16, 2014

« Back to Bakery Snacks