800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Caramel Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 238.

Milk and Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel:
you guys are the best thank you for the free samples very much liked them.
, Sun Valley, NV
July 23, 2016
Tiramisu Caramel:
Unbelievable! Perfect combination of flavors. Will definitely order them again...soon!
, Waxahachie, TX
July 21, 2016
Milk and Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel:
Absolutely...amazing!
, Cape May, NJ
July 14, 2016
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
They are wonderful!
, Henderson, NV
July 14, 2016
Milk and Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel:
great
, Sun Valley, NV
July 11, 2016
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
Its great.
, Sebring, FL
June 30, 2016
Milk Maid Royals:
So good and fast delivery
, Phoenix, AZ
June 29, 2016
Dark Chocolate Caramel:
Dark chocolate covered caramels are scrumptious. Love the intensity of the dark chocolate.
, Spanish Fort, AL
June 26, 2016
Milk Maid Royals:
Love it
, Muskogee, OK
June 17, 2016
Milk Maid Royals:
one of my favorites, I bought these from another place once and believe me there is no comparison, yours are super fresh and delicious
, East Rockaway, NY
May 19, 2016
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
The best
, Evington, VA
May 17, 2016
Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
Awesome
, Evington, VA
May 17, 2016
Milk Maid Royals:
great, soft and fresh. I love these
, East Rockaway, NY
May 13, 2016
Milk Maid Royals:
Enjoy all the different flavors
, Florissant, CO
May 13, 2016
Milk Maid Royals:
I wish I could buy packages of just one flavor.
, San Antonio, TX
May 6, 2016
Milk Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
They were so good they disappeared (my daughter swiped the bag, LOL)!
, Palm Harbor, FL
May 2, 2016
Milk and Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel:
These are fantastic. I love everything I have tried. This is one quality company with fast shipping and excellent communication.
, Firestone, CO
April 23, 2016
Milk and Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel:
I love your sea salt milk and dark chocolate caramel. Just let them melt in your mouth and as they melt you get a taste of the sea salt. I'm not a salt eater, but still like the salt taste with the sweet soft caramel flavor. The caramel isn't hard and doesn't get stuck in your teeth.
, Oroville, CA
April 22, 2016
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
Can't believe I ordered yesterday, and this morning my package was delivered and I'm opening every package to give them a try. These are so good. They are so good mixed with my handful of nuts and dried cranberries I have each day.
, Oroville, CA
April 22, 2016
Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
Love the soft, creamy caramel. Doesn't get all in your teeth. It also has a dark rich chocolate that is so good, with the hint of sea salt on top that balances it all together to give you a party in your mouth. Thank you for the sample of malted milk ball. Nuts.com is so awesome, and they have a customer for life. Couldn't believe when I ordered my items and got it the next morning.
, Oroville, CA
April 22, 2016
Milk Maid Royals:
memories revived
, Chicago, IL
April 14, 2016
Milk Maid Royals:
can't stop eating them
, Glen Burnie, MD
April 14, 2016
Milk and Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel:
A mouthful of delight! These have just the right amount of Sea Salt.
, Urbana, OH
April 8, 2016
Milk Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
THE BEST!!! CARAMEL SO SMOOTH AND SALT JUST RIGHT!!!
, New Castle, DE
April 7, 2016
Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
Just tried your Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels.....LOVE THEM!! I have a new favorite now! The package came today, and my Husband knew his Easter candy was inside, but waited patiently for me to get home. On another note, Thank you so much for your Gluten Free products. I sing your praises to everyone! Happy Easter!! Mary E
, Jim Thorpe, PA
March 25, 2016
Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
Yum yum delish
, las vegas, NV
March 24, 2016
Milk Maid Royals:
Perfect and Fresh, quick shipment. Thank you!
, Latham, NY
March 22, 2016
Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
Taste great, and fast shipping.
, Sand Springs, OK
February 14, 2016
Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
Love 'um!!! Soft & delicious!!
, Vernon Hills, IL
February 8, 2016
Red Velvet Caramels:
yummy good
, Fort Worth, TX
February 8, 2016
Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
I'm a huge dark chocolate fan and a huge caramel fan. Nuts.com brought my two loves together in a creamy, dreamy, beautiful way. Order these now! The only thing you will be disappointed by is that you didn't place a triple order for them! Mmmmm.....
, Delray Beach, FL
February 1, 2016
Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
Wow! These are devine
, Pompano Beach, FL
January 15, 2016
Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
Good as the milk chocolate only better.
, San Jose, CA
January 14, 2016
Milk Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
Very good just enough salt. And caramel doesn't stick to the teeth. Not too sweet either
, San Jose, CA
January 14, 2016
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
Doesn't get any better than Nuts.com! Love your products! So glad I stumbled across you on the Internet!!!
, Gainesville, VA
January 7, 2016
Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
OMG... should have ordered two of these!
, Highlands Ranch, CO
December 30, 2015
Red Velvet Caramels:
Excellent, well done
, Chino, CA
December 23, 2015
Milk Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
Melt in your mouth freshness.
, Darien, IL
December 18, 2015
Milk Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
I sampled one and it was fantastic.
, Morrison, IL
December 17, 2015
Dark Chocolate Caramel:
Can't beat them!!!
, Johnstown, NY
December 11, 2015
Caramel Twist:
These are awesome.
, Haverhill, MA
December 10, 2015
Red Velvet Caramels:
These were delicious!
, Freeman Spur, IL
November 18, 2015
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
The whole family is addicted to these things! Sooooo good!!
, Sherman, IL
November 11, 2015
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
A real nice chocolate snack and has a great taste.
, Cresco, PA
November 7, 2015
Milk Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
Very fresh tasting
, Sayville, NY
November 4, 2015
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
We all loved them
, Fairhaven, MA
October 21, 2015
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
Good like the small size.
, Perrysburg, OH
October 19, 2015
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
These are great for baking the only problem is they get eaten before they get a chance to get in my baking!!!!
, East Lyme, CT
October 17, 2015
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
I can't offer enough praise to the nuts at Nuts.com. Their products are always the freshest, their prices are VERY reasonable, and the shipping is extremely fast. Since I discovered the wacky folks at Nuts.com, I refuse to buy nuts from any other source. These Mini Sea Salt Caramels are absolutely amazing. Thank you, Nuts.com, for being my "go to" source for the best goodies anywhere.
, Rome, GA
September 18, 2015
Dark Chocolate Caramel:
Got this bag for upcoming party if I can stay out of them.
, Austin, TX
September 17, 2015
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
Yum!
, Holt, MI
September 2, 2015
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
These are just the best....and you don't feel guilty eating more than a couple!
, Butternut, WI
August 27, 2015
Milk Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
Best thing in the order
, Mountlake Terrace, WA
August 18, 2015
Milk Maid Royals:
I had been looking for these for awhile now. They are just as good as I remember.
, Alice, TX
July 22, 2015
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
Positively addicting! They're small, so how many calories could a few have. But sooo yummy, you can't stop with just a few!
, Forest Hills, NY
July 9, 2015
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
wonderful
, Lexington, NC
May 21, 2015
Dark Chocolate Caramel:
delicious! What a combo!
, Brooklyn, NY
April 27, 2015
Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
Dark chocolate, holding a soft, ever-so-lightly salted caramel filling. Try these, you won't be sorry.
, Hanover Township, PA
April 23, 2015
Red Velvet Caramels:
love it!
, champaign, IL
April 23, 2015
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
Soft, creamy caramel with just the right amount of saltiness, in a dreamy chocolate candy.....mini-size; it's easy to forget how many you've eaten, but sooooo good, you don't care!
, Hanover Township, PA
April 19, 2015
Milk Chocolate Caramel:
I love Milk Chocolate and Caramels and wanted to try yours. I was not let down as they were awesome. I will be getting more soon as they are half gone already. Thanks
, Fullerton, CA
April 18, 2015
Caramel Twist:
I never tried these before, but when I did they were great. Had a nice different taste that I wasn't expecting, but was surprised.
, Fullerton, CA
April 18, 2015
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
So yummy! These were the first thing we opened and tried from our box of goodies...addictive!! I'm hoping there's enough left to try in some cookies. I love the packaging and the delivery was fast. Thanks Nuts.com! I'm a new fan and already a repeat customer.
, Albany, OR
April 14, 2015
Milk Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
Salt balance is so perfect. How do you guys do it?
, Millbrae, CA
April 14, 2015
Tiramisu Caramel:
Tastes just like Tiramisu, with more Caramel added. Yum!!!
, Sherwood, AR
April 10, 2015
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
these are mini, about the size of m&ms but are bursting with caramel and a great salted chocolate finish. Nice and soft also.
, Shelby, MT
April 10, 2015
Milk Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
Great chocolate covered caramels! Love the handy pouch they come in!
, Shelby, MT
April 10, 2015
Dark Chocolate Caramel:
These are yummy! I had to sample 3 pieces, just to make sure they were consistently delicious. They were. I have to save the rest for the grown ups Easter Baskets! Along with the Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans and the Dark Chocolated Malted Milk Balls. I am sure they will be equally delicious! As always, your quick delivery astounds! Thank you for your dedication to your time honored craft!
, Saint Louis, MO
March 30, 2015
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
Very good, would love them in dark chocolate!
, Littleton, ME
March 27, 2015
Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
Love the dark chocolate and caramel combo and the grains of sea salt give a Wow to this terrific candy. Got several boxes of this chocolate at Home Goods. They ran out! So we tracked you down on the Internet and ordered more. We are devoted to this chocolate!
, Boca Raton, FL
March 26, 2015
Milk Maid Royals:
Great flavor that has a lasting taste! My mom will love these.
, Schenectady, NY
March 24, 2015
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
Hiding in the freezer until I have a restless night wondering where I placed this bag.
, Tiburon, CA
March 19, 2015
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
packs a ton of flavor in a little bite. I'll be ordering these again!
, Malvern, PA
March 10, 2015
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
These are so good I didn't want to order more," I eat to many", love them with the Brazil nuts.
, Pulaski, VA
March 9, 2015
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
Soft caramel, luscious chocolate, very slight saltiness; great combination.
, Hanover Township, PA
March 7, 2015
Red Velvet Caramels:
Red Velvet Cake, bite-sized, with just a tiny bit of chewiness
, Hanover Township, PA
March 7, 2015
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
They are so good I'm in trouble!
, Camp Hill, PA
March 6, 2015
Red Velvet Caramels:
Great tasting, mouth full of joy with every bite.
, Brooklyn, NY
March 6, 2015
Milk Chocolate Caramel:
And as always savory, tasty, fresh, items. Fun packaging and really fast delivery. Such a pleasant experience in this age of downsizing and the ruining of so many products. Even many of those made in America, which use to be the guarantee of a good product. You go Nuts.com. And don't ever change. Thank you. Gramma
, Colfax, WA
March 5, 2015
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
Really really good! These were a new try and my family gave them rave reviews! Thank you so much and super fast shipping!
, Morehead, KY
March 5, 2015
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
Just the right amount of sweet and salty
, Toledo, OH
March 4, 2015
Tiramisu Caramel:
Very tasteful
, Berea, OH
February 27, 2015
Milk Maid Royals:
I am so very pleased with my order- everything was packaged so nicely and I got my package in just a couple days :) This was my first order from nuts.com but I will be ordering again and again!
, Wilmington, NC
February 24, 2015
Red Velvet Caramels:
First time with these caramels. Must ration them - going to be hard - they are sinfully delicious!
, Tabor City, NC
February 24, 2015
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
Yum! What else needs to be said????? OK---Yum, Yum, Yum!!
, Randolph, VT
February 23, 2015
Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
These dark chocolate sea salt caramels contain just the right amount of salt and chocolatey sweetness! Also I must say that the order confirmation said that delivery would be on Tuesday 2/24/15 but surprisingly I placed the order on 2/20/15 and received the goodies on 2/21/15, 3 days before expected! Kudos to Nuts.com! You are even faster than Amazon!
, Cherry Hill, NJ
February 23, 2015
Milk Maid Royals:
I can find Royals here at home but only mixed in with other "stuff". A full pound of Royals and nothing but?! Oh rapture. Oh joy! And mine all mine!
, Crestwood, KY
February 20, 2015
Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
Purchased for an extra treat to go along with my friend's birthday gift. She loves dark chocolate caramels with sea salt.
, Westfield, MA
February 17, 2015
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
Haven't had time to try rest of products.
, Cuba City, WI
February 16, 2015
Red Velvet Caramels:
YUMMYYYY!!! Any review would not do these little treats justice!!! You have to try to appreciate!!!
, Myrtle Beach, SC
February 15, 2015
Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
fabulous! MUST carefully portion them out because they are such an indulgence! and thank for the bonus bag of cashews. YUMMY!
, Dallas, TX
February 11, 2015
Red Velvet Caramels:
OMG!!! Don't know what else to say. These are FANTABULOUS!!!
, Duluth, MN
February 6, 2015
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
I always have chocolate at my desk for coworkers but never eat it myself. I can't stop myself from eating these. I almost don't want to share them.
, New York, NY
February 5, 2015
Red Velvet Caramels:
I. CAN'T. BELIEVE. HOW. DELICIOUS. THESE. ARE. The red velvet taste has a slight hint of cocoa, and does taste slightly artificial, but for some reason that doesn't bother me at all in these candies as the mix between rich caramel and perfect, chewy texture balance it out and leave me reaching in the bag to take what I was hoping to save for tomorrow! The white chocolate coating and red sprinkles are super cute and taste delicious, too, but it would have been neat if they were cream cheese flavored to really accent the red velvet inside more! These were not disappointing though, definitely worth trying!
, Fallston, MD
February 5, 2015
Red Velvet Caramels:
Wowzers really sweet
, Newport, KY
January 30, 2015
Milk Maid Royals:
Great!
, Madera, CA
January 28, 2015
Red Velvet Caramels:
Thank you again for the speedy delivery and I can't eat just one they are so good and thank you for the extra goodie bag of jumbo gourmet Buttercrunch mix they are delicious as well I will share them at work to send more customers your way Thanks again
, Medway, MA
January 21, 2015
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
Cannot believe you can actually taste the chocolate, caramel AND salt in such a tiny bite- amazing!
, El Cajon, CA
January 20, 2015
Red Velvet Caramels:
Very sweet but delicious
, Memphis, TN
January 20, 2015
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
Perfect blend of sweet/chocolate and salty! My new favorite candy.
, Cary, NC
January 17, 2015

« Back to Caramel