800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Cookies Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 421.

Vanilla Bean Wafers:
Very good cookies.
, Clinton, MD
September 23, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
, Huntington Beach, CA
September 20, 2017
Lemon Snaps:
okay.
, Hillsboro, WI
September 19, 2017
Lemon Snaps:
Excellent flavor!!
, Indianapolis, IN
September 15, 2017
Lemon Snaps:
great with a glass of milk
, Mount Arlington, NJ
September 13, 2017
Vanilla Bean Wafers:
great with hot tea
, Mount Arlington, NJ
September 13, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
the best
, New Hope, PA
September 1, 2017
Creamy Cookie Butter:
This is delectable! I am pleased with this purchase -- will be back for more!
, Alvord, TX
September 1, 2017
Animal Crackers:
yummy good reminds me of being a child
, Racine, WI
August 30, 2017
Lemon Snaps:
Has a snap and smells lemony, new favorite
, Racine, WI
August 30, 2017
Coconut Macaroons:
Awesome sauce! nice and moist. Thank you so much
, Las Vegas, NV
August 23, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
one of my favorites
, Alliance, NE
August 23, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
I really like dark chocolate and coconut and these are a great mix.
, Cincinnati, OH
August 20, 2017
Chocolate & Caramel Coconut Haystack Bon Bons:
great great shipping experience, well packaged and on time
, San Pedro, CA
August 16, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
Delicious
, Stratford, CT
August 13, 2017
Lemon Snaps:
These Lemon Snaps were out of this world. Needless to say, they are almost all gone. Guess I'll have to reorder soon!
, Fayetteville, NC
August 11, 2017
Lemon Snaps:
Good!!!
, Anderson, SC
August 9, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
My ONLY chocolate go-to snack!
, Lancaster, CA
August 4, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
delicious!!
, Loudon, NH
August 3, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
Very good.
, Bangor, ME
July 20, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
What can I say........
, Lebanon, NH
July 18, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
I thought these would be a bit softer but other than that - they are pretty good!!
, Townsend, DE
July 15, 2017
Crunchy Cookie Butter:
Excellent just what I wanted
, Torrington, CT
July 14, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
outstanding
, Clayton, CA
July 2, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
The best delivery I have ever had, being disabled all my purchases are made on line. Thank you
, Cranston, RI
June 29, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
Delicious!
, South Dartmouth, MA
June 28, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
I don't have teeth, and was expecting something like the Mounds candy, a little hard but good taste
, Hartford City, IN
June 28, 2017
Animal Crackers:
Yummy eating them now.
, Columbus, OH
June 9, 2017
Coconut Macaroons:
I purchase many items that I give as my thoughts of gratitude to those who work to make our lives easier; one being the US Postal Mail persons, I received the Macaroons today, and although I had purchased them for myself, I had made an offer to the mailman today, she brushed me off saying that SHE JUST COULDN'T accept. I said fine, and as I turned to walk away she asked me if I had done any baking? I said yes then I said to her "Carrot cake w/crushed pineapple, raisins and cream cheese frosted muffins?" She whispered "Yes, thank you, I will be off till Monday. I said I can bake for Monday, have a great weekend." The macaroons were great; sticky, filling and great with a cup of Master blend coffee.
, Lowell, MA
June 8, 2017
Coconut Macaroons:
Just like mom used to make.. yummy
, San Antonio, TX
June 8, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
Yum!!!
, Sarasota, FL
June 8, 2017
Coconut Macaroons:
This best we've had since grandma made them.
, Windsor, NY
June 6, 2017
Lemon Snaps:
I would give them a five but many came broken and didn't taste fresh.
, Reno, NV
June 4, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
Delicious and addictive!
, South Boston, MA
June 1, 2017
Crunchy Cookie Butter:
HEARD ABOUT THIS BUT NEVER HAD IT.......DELISH HAVE A BUNCH OF RECIPES THAT CALL FOR IT!
, Bethlehem, PA
May 19, 2017
Creamy Cookie Butter:
Wonderful! Creamy and excellent!
, Trinity, AL
May 17, 2017
Coconut Macaroons:
Funny; I woke up this morning with a New England cold, realizing that all I wanted was a hot cup of coffee and a Coconut macaroon. They were tasty as always; melting in my mouth, sticky, chewy and so delicious.
, Lowell, MA
May 13, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
Delish
, yonkers, NY
May 13, 2017
Lemon Snaps:
GREAT.
, Grand Rapids, MI
May 11, 2017
Crunchy Cookie Butter:
Very unique and delicious just need a large spoon.....
, Dracut, MA
May 10, 2017
Animal Crackers:
Always a favorite for the visiting little ones (and the big ones, too!) Sometimes you want a little something before bed. Animal crackers and milk really hit the spot.
, Denver, CO
May 6, 2017
Creamy Cookie Butter:
Great
, Brooklyn Park, MN
May 6, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
GREAT
, Chicago, IL
May 5, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
Repeat offender here. I actually ordered separate bag for each family member to avoid having to share!
, Wayne, PA
May 5, 2017
Crunchy Cookie Butter:
Had one spoonful and didnt know it would taste so good
, Scarsdale, NY
May 3, 2017
Crunchy Cookie Butter:
AMAZING SPECTACULAR YUMMY
, Gloucester, MA
May 1, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
was expecting MORE coconut & shredded ( like a haystack ) not grounded.
, Las Vegas, NV
April 29, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
I love coconut and chocolate :)
, Holland, MI
April 28, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
Good melted but good Couldn't wait had to try one
, Canton, GA
April 28, 2017
Crunchy Cookie Butter:
this is totally awesome on soda crackers. thanks nuts.com
, San Diego, CA
April 28, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
Excellent. Good ratio of chocolate to coconut and very fresh. Boyd
, Surfside Beach, SC
April 25, 2017
Coconut Macaroons:
One of our favorites - soooooooo delish!
, Oak Ridge, NC
April 23, 2017
Lemon Snaps:
Delicious, fresh, crunchy cookies with a definite lemon "snap". These cookies taste great! I am so glad I tried them. Thanks too for the sample of Ultimate Malt Balls. I could not be more pleased. The refrigerated packaging kept everything chilled and all the items arrived in perfect condition. THANK YOU!!
, Murchison, TX
April 19, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
Delicious
, Lowell, MA
April 12, 2017
Coconut Macaroons:
good little bites of delights!
, Efland, NC
April 10, 2017
Coconut Macaroons:
The Coconut Macaroons take me back to my childhood; when my mother bought them as a treat for herself while watching the late news. She shared one and I fell in love with the chewy coconut macaroons establishing their sweetness upon me. They have been my favorite ever since, I came upon "Nuts.com" and there they were. Thank you so much for the pleasure.
, Lowell, MA
April 8, 2017
Coconut Macaroons:
Very good flavor. Much fresher than last time
, Surfside Beach, SC
April 6, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
Pretty good. Not much coconut taste.
, Surfside Beach, SC
April 6, 2017
Lemon Snaps:
Yummy. I really like lemon cookies, and these did not disappoint. I really like the snap that is similar to the hunger snaps. If you like lemon these will be your new favorite.
, West Branch, MI
April 5, 2017
Creamy Cookie Butter:
This stuff is too tasty to describe. It isn't cheap, but then, nothing good ever is.
, Muskegon, MI
April 5, 2017
Coconut Macaroons:
I always enjoy it's delicious taste and unlike flavor, thank you guys.
, Sylmar, CA
April 2, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
This is a reorder, because I loved them so much the first time around. I have to ration myself so I don't power down the whole bag in one sitting.
, La Valle, WI
March 31, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
My first bite and I am back in Philly at Mom and Pop Schiavo's candy store on the corner of the old block. Sweet memories and GREAT CANDY TREATS.
, Las Vegas, NV
March 30, 2017
Coconut Macaroons:
This is the 2nd time I ordered the macaroons. Soooooo good!!!!
, Wilmington, DE
March 28, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
These taste like mounds bars only better!
, Cedar Hills, UT
March 24, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
We both love. them. The dark chocolate with the coconut, hard to beat
, Junction City, OH
March 22, 2017
Lemon Snaps:
I like to dunk them in my morning coffee
, Elizabethton, TN
March 18, 2017
Creamy Cookie Butter:
Omg! Wish I could rate this with 10 stars.
, College station, TX
March 17, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
YUMMO
, Horton, MI
March 16, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
Great taste! Love them!
, Warren, OH
March 15, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
So good
, Lafayette, CO
March 14, 2017
Creamy Cookie Butter:
These cookie butters are fabulous, plain and/or crunchy. I spread them on bread and use them in place of peanut butter, or my personal favorite, eat it right off the spoon. Oh so yummy!
, Ray City, GA
March 14, 2017
Crunchy Cookie Butter:
These cookie butters are fabulous, plain and/or crunchy. I spread them on bread and use them in place of peanut butter, or my personal favorite, eat it right off the spoon. Oh so yummy!
, Ray City, GA
March 14, 2017
Animal Crackers:
Animal crackers are delicious .
, Columbus, OH
March 13, 2017
Lemon Snaps:
Delicious yummy!!!
, Columbus, OH
March 13, 2017
Creamy Cookie Butter:
OMG!! Will definitely be buying again, and as gifts. YUMMMMMMM
, Minneapolis, MN
March 13, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
Out of this world
, Estell Manor, NJ
March 10, 2017
Lemon Snaps:
A perfect taste of lemon in a small crisp cookie! Great with my morning coffee!
, Sarasota, FL
March 5, 2017
Animal Crackers:
My grandbabies will love them
, Mahopac Falls, NY
March 1, 2017
Lemon Snaps:
Yum
, Orland, CA
March 1, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
I love coconut and dark chocolate so this was a no brainer! I could founder on them.
, Alcoa, TN
March 1, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
Starts with a nice chocolate taste and then the coconut kicks in deliciously.
, Breckenridge, CO
February 28, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
Great taste always fresh!!
, Las Vegas, NV
February 28, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
Dark chocolate and coconut, yum.
, Coos Bay, OR
February 27, 2017
Coconut Macaroons:
It's one of the healthiest snacks you can have
, Sylmar, CA
February 26, 2017
Animal Crackers:
plain - which I expected but needs a little more flavor.
, Sylmar, CA
February 24, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
Great snack, great portion control size! I love that. Very tasty too.
, Rochester, IL
February 22, 2017
Animal Crackers:
Lots of broken pieces but still tasty.
, Knoxville, TN
February 11, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
I wasn't sure when I put these in my cart that I would love them; I was hoping they wouldn't be too sweet with the chocolate/coconut combination. They arrived, I sampled and WOW - wish I had bought a 5lb bag!
, Las Vegas, NV
February 10, 2017
Coconut Macaroons:
very good
, Fall River, MA
February 8, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
These remind me of my childhood. They are perfect. The chocolate is delicious!
, Boynton Beach, FL
February 8, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
Absolutely delicious! The chocolate is superb and lots of juicy coconut. They are awesome.
, Bellbrook, OH
February 6, 2017
Lemon Snaps:
the lemon flavor was quite noticeable after the cookie was eaten. Very nice
, Washington, MO
January 29, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
Not as "dark" as anticipated....more like milk chocolate.
, Honeoye Falls, NY
January 26, 2017
Lemon Snaps:
Fresh and yummie!
, Willis, MI
January 19, 2017
Lemon Snaps:
We love these crunchy lemon snacks.
, Killeen, TX
January 18, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
They taste awesome!!! Really love the dark choc. it's top notch.
, Murphy, NC
January 14, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
Everyone I send these to raves about them, saying their delicious!
, Lyons, CO
January 13, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
These are wonderful but are not what I ever thought of as 'haystacks'. They are very solid and dense and compact, but are very delicious and great to nibble at. :o) I would highly recommend them to anyone that loves coconut, or has a coconut loving friend :o)
, Franklin, NC
January 13, 2017
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
I guess I expected more of a moist, mounds bar than this is. The chocolate is lovely and dark and seems to overtake the coconut flavor.
, Lincolnshire, IL
January 8, 2017

« Back to Cookies