A family business since 1929

Read our story

Cookies Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 141.

I loved the Haystack Bon Bons, treats that I make every Christmas, but it went by another name which I cannot say here. The ones I make are not as yummy as yours. I will not be making them again, I will order them from you. And there will so many more to go around and it will make my baking days so much simpler!
, Port Colborne, ON, Canada
February 4, 2015
You guys really make an impression. I can't find the coconut haystacks here anywhere. Ordered them on Tuesday. They were supposed to be here Friday, but made it here Thursday. 2 days! And the haystacks are delicious! Looks like you've gained another satisfied customer. Very impressed!!
, Amarillo, TX
January 16, 2015
nuts.com, has the freshest candy I love BON BONS. This is my second order with them in about 2wks, You're right I ordered more bon bon's I just love this place.
, canton, OH
December 19, 2014
I just received another order from you and I want to thank you for the BBQ Toasted Corn sample that you sent. It is really delicious. I also received Snickerdoodles that I have to say brought me back to my youth. They are really great I have to recommend them to others. As usual I have never received anything from you that I did not like. You are one fantastic company and it is real pleasure to do business with you.
, Congers, NY
September 9, 2014
I have always bought a well known national brand of ginger snaps. I am on my second bag of your ginger snaps. I think they must have evaporated. Yum! I will be ordering more soon. I am not a ginger fanatic, but, of the many varieties of your dark chocolate covered stuff that I have tried, the small dark chocolate covered ginger pieces are now my favorite. I always keep something dark chocolate in the house. Thanks for being nuts. Diane
, Quincy, MA
September 3, 2014
My order arrived while I was at work and I couldn't wait to get home to tear into my maple nut goodies!! I loved the box that my order came in, and they were just like I remembered them - delicious! You would think I had enough to last me for a while, but I have to admit half the bag is gone already and I don't share. So, you shall be hearing from me again very soon!
, Brooklyn, New York
July 21, 2014
Thank you received roasted peanuts and ginger snaps delicious and yummy.
, Columbus, OH
June 4, 2014
The hystacks are great…..only wish I had known about them many orders ago. Still trying out whole wheat blueberry bars..so far so very good. Have enough goodies for now. Will definitely order again. Lots of thanks And salivation when I think of nuts.com Sincerely Barry Eckstein
, nyc, ny
May 15, 2014
I just bought these in the beginning of the month and fell in love. I like the combination of coconut and chocolate, so I had to try these. These were gone in two days and they are highly addictive. I just placed an order for two more bags. The texture is great. I thought it had crispies in them, but no... It's just coconut and chocolate. I can't wait until my order arrives. :)
, Philadelphia, PA
April 20, 2014
I ordered pecans and walnuts also haystacks and coconut macaroons. And everything was delicious. The nuts were very fresh also the macaroons and haystacks were nice and sweet. Will be ordering again.
, Matteson, IL
April 18, 2014
Love, love the chocolate covered almonds & haystacks. What a GOOD idea
, Roberts, WI
April 12, 2014
The Ginger Snap cookies arrived today 4/9 before lunch and we could not wait to try them Found them to be the best we have ever had Now to invite the neighbors for coffee and cookies
, Dixon, Illinois
April 9, 2014
Once again you are to be commended on your fast shipping and yummy products. I ordered the coconut macaroon, bagel and bits mix, bear crunch popcorn, and graham cracker cookie gem. Everything is so delicious! Thanks for your gift. I love cashews. Keep up the good work! Thanks again and God bless!
, Valley Stream, NY
April 8, 2014
Received delicious apricots, ginger snaps and roasted peanuts yummy.Thank you
, Columbus, OH
April 3, 2014
I am THRILED with the expedient service I received...and the PRICE! I shipped two pounds of macaroons to VA and they arrived the following day, as fresh as ever! I will be happy to spread the word of Nuts.Com to anyone who will listen! I thank you sooooo much!
, Naples, FL
April 1, 2014
Dark chocolate. Coconut. What else do you need?
, The Sunny Southlands, SC
March 28, 2014
Ginger snaps and roasted peanuts are delicious.
, Columbus, OH
March 14, 2014
This was my first shipment from Nuts.com. 1. I was very pleased with the fast shipping. 2. The items were securely packed in peanuts, the styrofoam kind, pun intended :) 3. I love the resealable colorful bags everything comes it. 4. The sunflower and pumpkin seeds are big and tasty. 5. The fruit slices are so good, and I love all the different flavors! 6. The lemon cookies are divine!! Never have I tasted such a lemony crunchy treat as these cookies! 7. I also love the littel trial size bags of goodies, nice way to try before you buy. 8. The package comes with a "treat" :) 9. I should have ordered more. 10. I "will" order again from Nuts.com So, this is my perfect "10" rating for Nuts.com.
, Haughton, Louisiana
March 7, 2014
Thank you for delicious ginger snaps and roasted peanuts yum yum.
, Columbus, OH
March 5, 2014
These cookies are delicious! Very crisp and full of gingery goodness. Another win from nuts.com!
, Church Road, Va
March 3, 2014
Enjoying the delicious ginger snaps and roasted peanuts. Thank you
, Columbus, OH
February 13, 2014
Ginger snap cookies were the best... My family loved and ate one day. It was gone
, St. Paul, Mn
February 8, 2014
This was my first order. I am very pleased with the fast shipping. Everything I received was fresh and delicious. I will make other orders in the future so you know I'm hooked. Thank you for the free sample. I don't like cashews, but these were the best tasting ones I ever had. Oh my the coconut macaroons were coconut heaven in my mouth. SO DELISH!!! This will be my go to site for delicious snacks and treats. So glad I trusted my instincts and ordered from you guys. Btw the packaging of all the goodies and the box were super cute. I love you guys:)
, Newark, DE
February 8, 2014
Love getting my goodies from nuts.com. Never disappointed in the items they are always fresh and the best quality. My favorites are the dark chocolate cherries & the macaroons! Or is it the chia chips? Can't decide.
, Brookfield, IL
January 30, 2014
As I was looking at your delicious items, the Fed Ex truck pulled up with my treats. Right away I opened the box and found a sample of Dark Chocolate Espresso Beans. They are wonderful. Thank you so much! Then I tore into the Ginger Snaps. They are so good that I can't stop eating them!! Oh, I'm in trouble wit my diet plan. I am a happy camper. Ginger Snaps for breakfast?
, Lancaster, Texas
January 25, 2014
I love these Maple nut candies. Nuts.com has the freshest ones I've ever had so soft and tasty. I am tempted to order the large size but I know I wouldn't be rationing as I do with a smaller bag. This was my second order from Nuts. and it all arrived in the time given and packed so that things don't get smashed or broken. This time I ordered different items then the first. They have such a big selection. They are my new to go snack site. Oh and that box the items come in is the cutest!
, Escondido, Ca
January 17, 2014
I ordered on Monday and everything was delivered before 10 am Wednesday!! The dark chocolate haystacks and sugar free dark chocolate raisins are yummy. The crystallized ginger is wonderful and much better than what I can buy in the grocery store. I will be ordering again and telling all my friends what a great company this is. Thanks, you nutty folks!
, Ashburn, GA
January 16, 2014
Received ginger snaps taste so good thank you!!!!!!!!!
, Columbus, Ohio
September 27, 2013
I love ginger snaps and have purchased them in regular super markets; health food stores and probably every brand you can name. HANDS DOWN these are the BEST ginger snaps I have ever eaten. I love this company and the attention they give to the quality of their products.
, The Villages, Florida
September 19, 2013
Received ginger snaps so delicious thank you!!!!!!!!!
, Columbus, OH
September 5, 2013
I must say all your products are always very fresh and of the highest standards. You go out of your way to treat your customers to a very high standard also their is so much to choose from. Good job guys.
, Lancaster, PA
August 22, 2013
I just received the ginger snaps they are delicious. Thank you.
, Columbus, OH
August 17, 2013
the best thing ever they were so delicious will order them again real soon and your shipping is amazing :) very satisfied
, pittsburgh, pa
August 14, 2013
I just received the ginger snaps I just ate one its delicious and fresh. Thank you.
, Columbus, OH
July 24, 2013
The packaging created a stir as there was no doubts about what was in it! Everything was delicious. The Honey Roasted Sunflower Seeds were exactly what I was looking for and I can't even begin to describe how delicious the Lemon cookies were. Everything was perfect! You will definitely be hearing again from me.
, Hurst, TX
July 22, 2013
I love this company!! So easy to order from AND quick delivery!! To top it off I received an email letting me know the shipment had been delivered was cute, funny and very personable. Way nicer than you every day business transaction. We will definitely being working together in the future.
, Coos Bay, Oregon
July 16, 2013
The ginger snaps and the peanuts are delicious. Thank you very much. I received the package today from FedEx.
, Columbus, OH
July 12, 2013
Thanks what a fast delivery and the Maple nut goodies are fabulous....Thank you so much.
, Hanover, PA
July 6, 2013
I came across your site while looking for sesame seed candy. Oh my, I found so many goodies! The rolled date bars are the best. I have ordered honey dates, macaroons, energy bites, pitted dates, tomato jam, etc. All very well packaged and so delicious. Everything is so yummy! Sure helps my urge when I want a treat and I don't feel guilty at all. I have been sharing with my co-workers and the are going to order from you also. SO good. Thank you for the extra samples that you send. The packaging is very fun and it's a joy to open each one. Everything is so moist and fresh. I recently lost 70 lbs, and am trying to find things that are healthier. I am a customer for life. Good job!
, Hammond, In
June 27, 2013
I have gotten several orders from Nuts.com and have never been disappointed in the timely delivery and outstanding quality of the product :-) Communication is the best, I cannot say anything bad about them.....
, Northfield, NJ
June 25, 2013
I must say that I was skeptical about ordering online but when I received it was awesome. The packaging and the fresh product was amazing. Not only will I order again but will spread the word. Thanks for a great and healthy product.
, Marlton, NJ
June 12, 2013
I know I can count on getting the freshest and good products from you. I'm also glad that I can order in large sizes. I particularly have as my favorite the Maple Nut Goodies! My all time favorite candy and the Cashew crunch! Plus such quick delivery I can count on!
, chicago, il
June 7, 2013
OMG! I don't even know where to begin! I placed my order last night and it arrived today! I placed an order for Jordan almonds for my niece's wedding a few months ago and they arrived within a couple of days, but this is even better! Everything looks sooo good and fresh! I had to taste the haystacks immediately - absolutely delish! I can't wait to try the rest of the order! The packaging is hilarious! A Maw kiss back to you all! Your nutty family is THE BEST!
, CT
June 5, 2013
as i was expecting from the last time it is a real pleasure to eat your delicious coconut macaroons, and i hope you stay in business for long time, thanks.
, sylmar, california
May 31, 2013
I sent my mom the coconut macaroons and the honey filled hard candies and she loved them. Service was excellent and product selections were unique and reasonably priced. I would order from here again. Thanks
, Oracle, Arizona
May 12, 2013
Love everything dark chocolate and the haystacks are scrumptious as is the honeycomb. Was getting worried since the weather has been warm and, after all, my order was chocolate and wasn't delivered until 7 p.m. A little soft but not melted. Thank goodness!! Thanks for the berry mix sampler. Although not too bad that is not really my cup-o-tea but I appreciate your thoughtfulness in sending it on for a trial taste test.
, Hardin, Montana
May 8, 2013
I just called home and they did arrive, right on time just like you said. The macaroons are for the admin in the office, hopefully she will share. Your macaroon reviews were so good that I ordered from Nuts.com instead of going the the Italian bakery.
April 18, 2013
I am beyond pleased with my order! I love the prompt delivery. I ordered many items, including Turkish Delight for my niece who has wondered about how it would taste for years! She was delighted with her surprise! And her 1 year old son loves the little graham cookies :) I was also delighted to find a free gift of crystallized ginger- YUMMY! Thank You so very much and you have another loyal and satisfied customer! I'll be ordering again soon!
, Baldwin, GA
April 6, 2013
I have ordered from Nuts.com several times and have never been disappointed. Everything is always fresh and delicious. I can also find things on Nuts.com that I cannot find anywhere locally. Keep up the good work! Never fear, I’ll be back for more!
, Sachse, TX
April 5, 2013
Knew our shipment was due in today. When it finally arrived we dived into goody box...Mmmmmm The coconut stacks are wonderful Southern heat mix goooood We have to pace ourselves. Everything is great.
, Az
March 27, 2013
The candies I ordered are delicious! Just what I was hoping to get! And ordering was super easy - and delivery was made much faster than I had anticipated! All in all - one happy customer! Will be purchasing again soon! :) Thank you!
, Amherst, NH
March 21, 2013
I sent these bonbons and macaroons as a gift. They arrived on time, and in perfect condition. The box was very attractive and the candy tasted delicious. My friends were very happy with their gift. I will keep you in mind for future gifts and some treats for myself. :)
, Philadelphia, PA
March 20, 2013
Fast and easy. My friend linked me to this website and it is amazing. There are so many different products you'll find here. The shipping is easy and fast! I will be back again!
, Tinton Falls, NJ
March 15, 2013
my orders came in today i have tried them all, they are so good i would come back and order again for sure. thank you Nuts.com your site is the best ever.
, Danville, California
March 6, 2013
I just received the salt and vinegar kale chips...WOW! Whoever thought of making these deserves an award. What a grear and satisfying snack. I need to order more ASAP. I am so happy with everything I've ordered. The FedEx guy now wants to order his own snacks and get one of your clever boxes for himself! The free sample is a genius idea, I love that surprise as well. I love you guys!!! So many more things to try.
, San Antonio, TX
February 28, 2013
I ordered the Milk Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans and Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks for my girlfriend. They arrived ahead of the scheduled delivery date, which was great. She loved the packaging and thought it was adorable and the treats were delicious. I will definitely be ordering from you again and telling all my friends what a great company this is. Thank you all, very much.
, Ephraim, Utah
February 26, 2013
I soooo love this candy every since I was a kid and my mom would buy at Sears. I'm glad to see that I can purchase in bigger quantity as well!!!! Your nuts are great too! Thanks Y'all!
, chicago, illinois
February 24, 2013
First off super fast shipping!! I ordered 2lbs coconut macaroons and 1lb dark chocolate covered marzipan and they were absolutely delicious. So I went and ordered more stuff and I can not wait to try them!
, Shingle Springs, Ca
February 17, 2013
The hair is standing up on my arms! I am amazed and delighted beyond belief! My expectations have been confounded and surpassed! My order just placed yesterday is for dear valentine cousins who are bracing for the big snow storm menacing the Boston area. You have changed the tone of foreboding to one of "WHOO HOO! We get to stay inside and indulge in chocolaty fruity treats while the white stuff piles up and WHO CARES! We have scrumptious snacks while the wind howls!" And I get all the credit which naturally I pass on to you!!
, Alexandria, VA
February 8, 2013
Super Terrific products and service Thank you, Connie
, Wittenberg, WI
February 7, 2013
February 6, 2013
You guys are the best. My husband is overseas and enjoys all you goodies that I send him. Thanks
February 1, 2013
Great delivery time, arrived on date promised. Cute packaging! The ginger snaps are YUMMY! Thanks for being a down to earth company.
, Honolulu, HI
January 26, 2013
I just ordered some of your Coconut Macaroons as a gift for my Uncle and he loved them and they arrived right on time !! I was also very surprised at how reasonable your prices were..I'm excited I found your site as I will be using you as my go to place to send yummy gifts to my family out of town for all special events! Thank You!!
, Michigan
January 25, 2013
Received Neopolitan Pretzels,GREAT! Received coconut bon bon haystacks- (great also!) - Butterscotch Coffee- stronger than I liked, but have re-made it weaker and it's just fine for freezing nights..and a good book, and a warm cozy blanket! (I'm easy to please!). :-)
, Irvine, California
January 11, 2013
WOW she loved them! Sharing them with all the residents at the assissted living complex..quess you'll have more customers! Hey I'm a realtor and will spread the word for housewarming gift! :) thx moe in GA
, Loganville, GA
December 28, 2012
I absolutely LOVE your ginger snaps. All I need is a nice big tall glass of milk, as I sit there and nurse the big bag of cookies. They are always so fresh and crisp. You know it's a good gingersnap when you can actually taste the ginger, and the first bite snaps right off. :)
, Goderich, Ontario
December 6, 2012
Wow! I ordered several different nuts, maple walnut fudge and coconut stacks and the whole package arrived quickly. I tore into the cashews right off. I wish I had known about Nuts.com long before this. I will definitely be buying from them again soon.
, Richmond, VA
December 5, 2012
The mixed nuts, macaroons, and the coconut stacks are all very delish..will definitely order again.. thanks
, Havana, IL
November 18, 2012
Nuts arrived on time, and in excellent condition. They were really fresh and yummy!
September 9, 2012
Every since I discovered Nuts.com, I have gone "Nuts" buying products from them. I love it! I love it! They have stuff here that's hard to find anywhere else and the delivery to my house is fast! fast! fast!. I'm telling all my fiends and family about you guys....keep it up! MsDot
, Va
August 23, 2012
Got my Nuts.com box yesterday, It always makes me smile (the box) and the Ginger Snaps and Lemon Snaps were perfect, my grandma couldn't of done better.The 4th of July selection was yummy,corn nuts,Chinese mix,crunchy edamame nuts and buffalo peanuts,2 whole lbs.!!The sample of Licorce was the best ,I have ever tasted! So soft and fresh!! Thank you, Thank you!!! I'll be back ,Oh the mixed nuts are vey good and the walnuts awesome.
, wheeler, wi
July 1, 2012
This was my second time to order. This time for Father's Day. My dad loves coconut and he is crazy about the macaroons. Very delicious and moist. Another hit.
, Bossier City, LA
June 19, 2012
Got my package today and opened it right away..hmmm, couldn't stop myself from getting into the black scottie dog licorice and coconut stacks. This is going to be dangerous! I've been eyeing the maple nut goodies since they went into the cupboard.
, MI
April 18, 2012
SUPER FAST shipping to Boston!! Arrived NEXT DAY with ground shipping! Wonderful selection of foods, thank you for carrying organic nuts. I was looking for nuts, medjool dates, and macaroons - can't believe I found ALL of them on your site! Can't wait to order more. From a happy customer, Sophia
, boston, ma
February 8, 2012
I sent the coconut macaroons to my Dad for his birthday. He LOVES them! They arrived on time and packaged beautifully.
, Bossier City, LA
January 16, 2012
Super quick delivery as always. My fiancé almost fainted when I handed him a 5 pound bag of maple nut goodies. My favorite thing is the jumbo medjool dates. Basically everything rocks! Thanks!
, Copperas Cove, Texas
January 14, 2012
Right on time once again! OMG those lemon snap cookies are the bomb! (Plus everything else I got is delish as usual)
, LAS VEGAS, Nevada
January 13, 2012
HOORAY!!! The Maple Nut Goodies are EXACTLY what I was trying to find! My son will be so excited! And I see from checking out you website that you have other nuts and candies I love. I will definitely be in touch! HAPPY HOLIDAYS!
December 21, 2011
As soon as I opened the package I had some coconut macaroon they were still cool from being outside after delivery, and they were great!!!!
, Maple Park, ILLINOIS
November 28, 2011
Received my order today...first thing I went after was the Ginger Snaps as I haven't had any in years. These have to be the best Ginger Snaps I have ever had!!! We've been sampling all the goodies in our "happy box" and we are just giddy with yummy-ness!!!! Thank you Nuts Online, by the way- the UPS man had a hearty giggle at the name of the company on the box! :-)
, Detroit, Michigan
November 15, 2011
What awesome flavors! I got the Ginger Snap cookies. The best! Crunchy and full of flavor. The Ginger Balls are so great, I will order again. The Veggie Chips are SO good. I definitely order more. I love, love love the Freeze Dried Strawberries. I ordered nuts for Christmas gifts and Black Walnuts for holiday baking. I can't wait. Thank you greatly for the fast service and wonderful products.
, Kalamazoo, MI
October 27, 2011
I received my package today. I was very anxious to try your products and I wasn't disappointed. I sampled each one and I can only use one one to describe everything---DELICIOUS! I really like the Healthy Trail Mix; and of course, the ginger snaps and lemon snaps are my favorites, as well. The veggie chips were a pleasant surprise. I didn't expect them to be soo good. I will be ordering from you again.
, Washington, DC
October 4, 2011
Received my order today. The macaroons are wonderful and the corn nuts are what I've dreamed about. Am looking forward to tasting the rest of the items I ordered. I was very surprised to see how fast I received my order. Thanx!
, Rochester, MN
September 21, 2011
Excellent customer service! Products are perfect. Cookies and candy delicious. Will definitely order again.
, New York
September 10, 2011
The Coconut Cookies are some of the best I ever had. We have 2 Large chains here, and neither of them carry them. So I am really enjoying them with my Coffee in the evening.
, Willcox, Arizona
September 8, 2011
I haven't been able to find a place nearby that sells ginger snaps. These are so yummy! I regret not ordering another pound or two.
, San Marcos, CA
August 26, 2011
Awesome ginger snaps and candied nuts. Love being able to create the custom mix!
, Durham, NC
August 20, 2011
Received my shipment today. Delivery is really fast, without the extras. Surprised my Mom with the figs.... they are fresher than what one gets during the holidays. She loved my Ginger Snaps, they are nice and thin and actually snap. I am truly happy with this shipment and trust me ..... I will be back. Thanks for every thing!!!!!
, NY, NY
August 16, 2011
I ordered on Friday and received my items the next day. I love the fact that my chocolate did not melt. I will be ordering from this site again. Lemon cookies are wonderful!
, Brooklyn, Ny
August 14, 2011
First time buyer lemon and Ginger snaps just like I remembered when I was little. The energy cube was delicious and dark chocolate pecan turtles yummy the dried pom is for my dad and I'm waiting for his thoughts. Thanks guys good stuff
, Bronx, New York
August 11, 2011
This stuff is GOOD!!! Very well priced and fast shipping. Had to sample all the items I ordered.. ginger was great.. Lemon Nut cookies were Major Yum... ate several before breakfast... won't mention them to that nice young Doctor that just slapped me on a diet. GREAT
, Utah
July 26, 2011
i am blown away by the quality of your packaging. your invoice was a lot of fun. i will order again in a heart beat. i will recommend you to anyone who will listen. my husband is so happy to have quality ginger-snaps again. he loves them from his childhood. he is now 84. keep up the good work and i will be ordering again soon when we can. thank you
, skaneateles, new york
July 25, 2011
These cookies are incredible! Crispy and very flavorful! The company was easy to order from and the stuff arrived very quickly. The cookies didn't last very long. Can't wait to get in the next shipment!
, Charlotte, NC
July 12, 2011
absolutely delightful experience. I will do this again. Thanks guys!
, brooklyn, ny
July 7, 2011
hi there i just wanted to thank you for the great service i really like the items i ordered. your prices are great much lower than the vermont country store and you carry way more food products.
, nyc, ny
July 6, 2011
Everything I have gotten from you so far has been superb. Most I eat up in 2 or 3 days, sometimes less. than that. Keep it up guys!!!
, Hopkinsville, KY
June 15, 2011
great to deal with good prices fast shipping great communications
, scott township, pa
June 14, 2011
Damn good candy.
, flint, michigan
May 21, 2011
Yum, Yum ,Yummy :-) The best ginger snaps I have tasted (for me I would like a little hint more of Molasses and Cinnamon). "I'll be back"
, NY
May 4, 2011

« Back to Cookies