800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Pearls Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-55 of 55.

Teaberries:
Never had Teaberries candy before, found them online while looking for the now discontinued Teaberry Gum. These have that same great Teaberry taste. Yum! Our little dog likes them too. Thanks for getting them shipped so fast. I'm glad we bought the 5 pound bag.
, Swartz Creek, MI
April 28, 2016
Silver Dragees:
Yippie! I am so glad this was available. Thanks Nuts family.
, Caddo Mills, TX
March 13, 2015
Sugar White Pearls:
Package arrived and I'm very pleased with my order. Will be ordering from you again..
, Gillette, WY
February 23, 2015
Sugar White Pearls:
Shipping was fast, even over the holidays. Item was just as described and expected. Loved the pear sample as well. I will be ordering again from you!
, Shelley, ID
December 26, 2014
Silver Dragees:
My first time ordering from Nuts.com. They are just what I expected....they are perfect! EXTREMELY FAST SHIPPING!! I will be purchasing again! Thank you! PS: Love the little extra gift enclosed....very nice of your company!!
, Granite City, IL
December 17, 2014
Gold Dragees:
My first time ordering from Nuts.com. These are beautiful beads....Love them and they are perfect for what I need them for. EXTREMELY FAST SHIPPING!! I will be purchasing in the future for sure. Thank You! PS: Again, thanks for the little extra gift...very much appreciated!!!
, Granite City, IL
December 17, 2014
Silver Dragees:
Fabulous and fast!
, Des Moines, IA
November 28, 2014
Silver Dragees:
Exactly what I needed and super fast shipping! Will definitely be ordering again and recommending to my friends.
, Harrison, AR
September 10, 2014
Silver Dragees:
Perfect
, Amarillo, TX
August 19, 2014
Gold Dragees:
Perfect
, Amarillo, TX
August 19, 2014
Teaberries:
Just like I remember as a kid! I am from Pennsylvania, and we used to have a candy store on Main Street where I lived, where we could go and buy candies like these and Swedish fish (another favorite of mine!), and many other candies that were measured out. I remember there were two "cup" sizes for the teaberries......we could buy a 5 cent cup or a 25 cent cup, and they would scoop them out of the bin and pour them into little paper bags. I loved going to get my little paper bag of teaberries! I am looking forward to using these to make some ice cream real soon!
, Humboldt, TN
July 31, 2014
Teaberries:
I love teaberry everything! Teaberry gum! Teaberry ice cream! Teaberries! Reminds me of my childhood in Pennsylvania!
, Humboldt, TN
July 31, 2014
I ordered some hard to find dragees on Wed evening and received them early Thurs morning!! I needed them in a hurry and was worried about you not following through on your quick delivery claim. Soooooo thrilled with your excellent service and product!!! And your box was adorable, too!
, Barnegat, NJ
February 21, 2014
I ordered teaberries from you and they arrived promptly, safe and sound. My parents were from PA and I grew up with teaberries. The place where we used to order them from went out of business years ago. A friend and I we talking about how we always had teaberries at our house so I googled them and that led me to your wonderful company. Your packaging is darn cute!!
, San Antonio, TX
February 14, 2014
Quick delivery of this hard to find item. I'm very pleased.
, Belmont, MI
November 15, 2013
I am very happy with Nuts.com. Your customer service was personal and fabulous. I felt as though there were people behind the web site not just an anonymous company. My order arrived so quickly I will definitely order from you again. Thank you!
, Fairfield, CA
July 10, 2013
Tell Uncle Sandy to settle down, my candy made it on time and was turned into home made teaberry ice cream!
, Florence , Ky
July 1, 2013
Thanks so much for the quick delivery, and your sample gift. We plan to you the items ordered in a wedding centerpiece, will try to send an email photo after event. Loved your box!
, Rock Rapids, IA
May 6, 2013
My order arrived SOONER than I expected in excellent condition!
March 22, 2013
Wow! You guys are something else! I ordered your teaberry candies for my grandson who is addicted to all things teaberry. (He's from Pennsylvania and tells me that the teaberry plant is indigenous to that state.) I ordered them YESTERDAY and they were delivered to him TODAY! And the icing on the cake (or teaberries) is that your prices rock! Very impressed with all you Nuts at Nuts.com! Keep up the good work.
, Conway, NH
January 29, 2013
You guys are fabulous! Thanks, she loved the tea berries!
, Montoursville, PA
December 23, 2012
I was so pleased at how fast I received my order. The quality of the product is excellent. I will have no doubt I will order from you again and will definitely recommend you to my friends and family!!! Thank you so much and Happy Holidays to you all!!
, Vernon, NY
December 18, 2012
LOVE everything that came in! So very pleased with everything! It was very prompt (as that is what I needed) and thanks for the little gift as well!!!! That was really nice! I will def be doing a lot more business with you guys!! Thanks again:)
, McCormick, SC
December 12, 2012
Thank you so much for the fast delivery. Great quality for a very low price.
, Helena, Alabama
November 25, 2012
I was absolutely thrilled to find that you carry teaberries! They have been a tradition in cookie making in my family, but I haven't been able to find them for the last few years. I can't wait to use them for Christmas cookies again this year. I also ordered cinnamon sticks, which were very affordable, to add to our boilo this year. I couldn't believe the next day delivery... so quick and easy! I am a very happy customer!
, Pottsville, PA
November 20, 2012
Thank you !! Very pleased with the fast service and the product was just what I needed !!
, Clarksvile, Tn
November 14, 2012
Great service, thanks for everything, I'll place an order from nuts.com again
, Sandusky, Ohio
November 6, 2012
Got my Silver Dragees super fast and exactly when I needed them! Love you guys! They are perfect! Thanks for the ginger sample!
May 25, 2012
I stumbled on this site- looking for silver dragee'. Boy am i glad i did!! they had the best price and fast delivery!!! I was very Glad!!
, Pace, FLORIDA
December 12, 2011
Ordered the silver dragees and cannot wait to make Christmas cookies. Haven't had these since I was a kid. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Very special. And the Jordan Almonds, mmmm mmmm good. Love them. You guys pick, pack and send fast. I love it.
, Plainfield, Illinois
November 28, 2011
I just want to say "Thank you". I was quite surprised on how you package every thing. The packaging is great and easily stored. You had white non perils, and white pearls, that I use for my holiday baking. I also want to thank you for shipping options. I chose FedEX and received my package a day early. I will definitely be placing more orders with you. Another satisfied customer. Jackie
, Denver, Colorado
November 11, 2011
As promised my order arrived within 3 days. I now have enough silver dragees to decorate Christmas cookies for years to come and probably enough to pass on to the next generation! Very glad to have found them, tho, because I remember them from my childhood and couldn't find them anywhere! The chili-lime pistachios are also yummy and the surprise of the habanero ones was unexpected but nice...kinda scared to try them tho. Glad I discovered you!
, Sandusky, OH
November 9, 2011
I found this website when I was searching for bulk baking ingrediants. I was very pleasantly surprised! Quick shipping, quality products. This will always be my first shop when I bake in bulk.
, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
August 31, 2011
Very impressive service. My scheduled delivery date was June 21st and I received my package on June 20th. Great job and very easy to order!! Thanks again!
, Hogansburg, NY
June 20, 2011
WOW, WOW- ok so i have this cake I am making and needed silver decorating dragees and could not find them ANYWHERE in my town. I was desperate, only have two days until this thing was due. I couldnt believe you would ship that fast for that cheap and then to receive a little gummy bear gift? What a bonus. I actually needed that little treat right at that moment, my three year old was screaming at the top of his lungs. So that was a little treat for mom! Just wanted to say i will be loyal to Nuts on line and spread the word. THanks for doing good business Amie Cotton
, lagrnage, ky
May 12, 2011
I received my order in a very speedy manner. And I love the mini marshmallows, we plan on ordering more when Christmas comes to make neighbor hot chocolate with marshmallows. Very pleased with everything I received, and I loved your prices. I looked at the dragees at many sites and yours was hands down the best price. thank you so much reb
, Lehi, UT
April 12, 2011
I had never even heard of sugar pearl beads until I visited your site, thanks for the wonderful introduction! I'm excited to use these for the cupcakes at my wedding in a month! Thanks for the prompt delivery and great prices.
, Salt Lake City, UT
April 7, 2011
You guys are great! I googled silver dragees for cookie decorating just yesterday...found you all on line,..ordered and WOW! They appear on my doorstep this afternoon. I also ordered Chia seeds. Can't wait to try those. Great product and customer service. Keep up the good work. Theresa
, Slingerlands, NY
March 31, 2011
The silver dragees arrived beautifully packaged and in good time considering the record-setting blizzard that had just blown through my state. I appreciated the complimentary package of pistachios! Thanks. I'll be a return customer.
February 11, 2011
This is my first time ordering from you. The speed of shipping is unlike anything I have ever seen. I placed my order yesterday morning and received it early this afternoon. (today is Saturday) I will definitely do business with your company again! I am blown away!
, South Windsor, CT
December 18, 2010
I am very impressed with the speed of delivery and the little surprise :) thanks a lot!
, LIC, NY
December 15, 2010
Lightening fast delivery and great quality product.
, Clarksburg, MD
December 11, 2010
Love Love Love my decorating supplies. Let the baking begin!
, powell, ohio
December 3, 2010
I just wanted to say I am so happy to have found you online, because I've had a hard time finding silver Dragees. I like to decorate christmas cookies with them. Nobody else seems to have them, so thank you very much for your service. I received my order a few days ago, and I was delighted. Thank you sooooooo much Lauretta
, Fillmore, CA
November 22, 2010
Everything we ordered is perfect! And the order came so fast! Thank you so much!
, Charlotte, NC
November 19, 2010
I just received my first order. Wow!! what a find ... nuts online has the best stuff around .. fresh, plentiful and quick shipping!! I think I have found my "new best friend" ... Thank you .. you will be hearing from me soon!!!
, Inverness, FL
October 8, 2010
On Wednesday I received a request to have silver dragees added to a cake for a wedding on Saturday. Dragees are not available locally, so I had to order online and get them shipped FAST. Your prices are good and your shipping rates and speed are phenomenal! Very few vendors could offer me next day delivery, and no one could offer it for your price. Thank you so much!
, Lake Ariel, PA
July 22, 2010
OMG! I ordered Teaberries yesterday afternoon and they were delivered around 9:30 am this morning! That is better than lightning fast shipping! I will definitely be ordering again! most awesome service ever! Thanx! Jody
, Frankford, DE
May 7, 2010
Great quality product! So happy I found your site! I'm buying more now!
, Kissimmee, Florida
February 19, 2010
Thanks for the speedy service! I ordered the silver dragees since they don't sell them anymore in St.Louis. They were such a good deal that I got gold ones, too! They are perfect!
, St. Louis, MO
February 16, 2010
I want to thank you for your exceptionally fast service and wonderful product. I ordered your teaberry candies which were a blast from the past!!!!!! Growing up in central Pa,. teaberry flavored treats were a part of our childhood . Several neighborhood best friends have moved all over the United States and I ordered 10 lbs. of the teaberry candies to mail out as Valentines remembrances! I know they will all be as pleased and suprised as I was. Thanks again, Suzanne Weimer
, washington, pa
February 5, 2010
I am sooooo happy to find a place that sales Teaberries! When my great aunt would visit Penn., she would buy some for my mom and since her passing, we have not been able to find them. It is a family tradition that we decorate Christmas cookies with them, and now, we can continue with that tradition! I will most certainly pass this site on to my siblings!!!
, Virginia
December 23, 2009

« Back to Pearls