A family business since 1929

Read our story

Hot & Spicy Toasted Corn Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-74 of 74.

Ok so I just got another order and I love the BBQ corn nuts! Also got a sample of the pecan clusters and WOW they are the best I have ever had! Not to mention your awesome fudge. The family loved it! And it was like thanksgiving and Christmas all wrapped up into a decadent peace of heaven! Love the quality of your products. And thank you for the vegi chips my 2 and 4 year old love them!
, Rio Rancho, New Mexico
September 4, 2014
OH MY GOD. I JUST GOT MY RANCH, BARBEQUE AND SOUR CREAM AND ONION TOASTED CORN NUTS. OH MY GOD. THESE ARE THE BEST CORN NUTS I HAVE EVER EATEN. THEY'RE NOT AS SALTY AS THE REGULAR CORN NUTS EITHER. THE DELUXE COFFEE WAS ALSO VERY GOOD. I WILL BE ORDERING ALL THE TIME.
, SPRING VALLEY LAKE, CA
August 5, 2014
FAST Delivery and Well Packaged. I tried the BBQ Flavored corn nuts and ate probably 20% of the bag before I realized what I was doing!! You'll be getting another phone order from me MUCH Sooner than later. Thanks for the GREAT Service. See ya soon.
, HOLIDAY, FL
November 5, 2013
Love the cornnuts....
, chesapeake, virginia
September 28, 2013
LOVE the wasabi corn nuts! Haven't opened the other flavors but I'm sure they are fantastic. Thanks for your quick service!! Taking these on vacation with us.
, Orlando, FL
June 21, 2013
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - Excellent service !!!!! Very good, DELICIOUS nuts; great packaging, super galactic speed delivery, really fun & nice staff ! I am making another order. Thank u !!!
, Bergenfield, NJ
April 21, 2013
I JUST tore my package open 5 minutes ago and OMG AMAZING! I've been craving for Chili Mango for EVER and the chili mango I got is so good!!!! I also got Wasabi Corn nuts, Habanero Jerky, and got a sample of dried strawberries (THANK YOU by the way); ALL AMAZING!!!!!!! I'd add more "!"s but then it'll seem obnoxious. This is my first order from Nuts.com and I'm sure there'll be many more to come :) I'm hooked!
, New York, NY
April 11, 2013
Great service and products - this was my first time order (will definitely not be my last) - sent the products to my 2 nephews that are currently deployed in the Middle East for our military. They will both love them!
, West Hills, CA
February 23, 2013
My hand just keeps going in the bag!! I can't stop eating these yummy treats. They taste very fresh and for five bucks a pound...you can't go wrong! Thanks these are awesome ;)
January 30, 2013
these nuts are amazing and such a great deal. and unlike a small package of cornnuts and having everyone want some this bag was perfect for everyone to get a taste and still have plenty to eat and share as well they are delicious
, dallas, texas
January 15, 2013
I've ordered from Nuts.com several times. I have never been disappointed in any of my orders. Everything is always fresh, delicious, and packaged well. I will, of course, be back for more. Merry Christmas!
, Sachse, TX
December 14, 2012
The cornnuts are great.
November 29, 2012
I loved the wasabi toasted corn. I'm tired of buying the small pack of ranch flavored toasted corn at the consession stand and it's just not enough. I want more. This 1 lb bag has more flavor and is a generous portion. I can snack on these all day and tomorrow, and there's still a lot left over. The great thing about the wasabi flavor, is that it is a fuller flavorful with out the burning throat and watery eyes that the wasabi I get on the side of my Japanese take out food. So today I'm ordering 3 bags to last me a long, long time.
, Astoria, NY
November 26, 2012
Wow, your BBQ Toasted Corn sample pack was so fresh. Awesome! Bye, Bye Planters. Hello Nuts.com.
, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
November 16, 2012
Wow Talk about fast I ordered Monday at 10 am Order arrived Tuesday at 9 am. What a great way to start my day. Pistachios for breakfast. Maple Nut Goodies for desert and Bonomo Turkish taffy for a gift to friends who like to go back in time Wasabi corn nuts tonight!! U guys are great.Ill be back for more.
, Elkton, Md
October 2, 2012
I love this website, I just got my banana chips, corn nuts, almonds, spirulina and the rest of my order. Everything taste so good. Thanks again nuts.com
August 22, 2012
Fantastic service!! Fast shipping and everything tastes great! Will definitely order again soon!
, West Chester, PA
April 11, 2012
never had a corn nut b4, really liked them, tasted like a healthier bbq fritos chip, will definitely order again
, Miami, FL
April 4, 2012
Just got my second order which included the Wasabi Corn Nuts. I like corn nuts and I like spicy, so I thought I'd give these a try. Delicious! I love Nuts.com. Everything is fresh and tasty. The service is great! Needless to say, "I'll be back!"
, Sachse, TX
January 13, 2012
I ordered the chia seeds and two flavors of corn nuts and the arrived the next day with no extra shipping charges...AWESOME!!!! Thank you and I will definitely be ordering more items in the near future.
, Waldorf, MD
January 12, 2012
Another happy customer. Everyone is pleased with the yummy samples I use as stocking stuffers. BBQ Corn nuts are amazing and to my surprise I can't get enough of the roasted chic peas! It's my new favorite healthy snack: low fat & full of fiber - great on salads, too! So very pleased as usual! Now if you can start making flavored roasted chic peas I'd be hooked for life!
, Enfield, CT
December 27, 2011
Everything arrived on time and these nuts are great!!! My favorite are the Wasabi Corn nuts,they are perfectly seasoned and have a nice crunch. This was my first time ordering with you...it won't be my last!! Thank You.
, Canton, Georgia
December 11, 2011
Great fast service. Everything I received is great. BBQ corn nuts taste much better than the ones you buy at the store. Dried strawberry are so soft and sweet. And thank you for the sample of dried mixed berries they are so good. Going to order some with my next order. Thank you!
, Oklahoma City, OK
December 10, 2011
I Absolutely Love These Guys, Fast Friendly and Most importantly Great products The Corn Nuts are Fantastic ,Looking Forward To Trying The New Chocolate Covered Corn Nuts I've Just Ordered. : )
, Petersburg, Oh
November 9, 2011
These BBQ Toasted Corn Nuts are sooo good, they're better than BBQ fritos! And delivery is super fast! Nuts Online has this customer for the rest of her life!
, Salem, Ohio
October 30, 2011
I bought all flavors of your corn nuts.....my family loves them. They are great......
, Franklin, La
October 27, 2011
Fast delivery. Wonderful package of BBq corn nuts! I have been craving these for soooo long and I discovered you on line!! Thank you for my free gift of southern heat mix!! I will definitely be a returning customer!! thank you soo much!! From the hills of Virginia!
, Swoope, Virginia
October 25, 2011
Absolutely scrumptious BBQ toasted corn nuts, full of flavor, but in no way too spicy to handle. The only nitpick I have is that I don't know how many are in an ounce!
, CA
October 20, 2011
Received my order quickly and in good shape. This is my second dealing with NutsOnLine. Great service and products . Highly recommended to everyone.
, Malta, NY
October 14, 2011
You folks at nuts on line have realy got your act together. Never before have I seen a company so well organized. Order today and it is at home the next day, wow. This is my second time ordering from you folks and both times I had next day delivery,wow. To top it off your nuts are the best, and your corn nuts are very special. Keep up the good work. I will definitely be ordering from you folks again and I will be passing your name on to everyone I know. Thanks again PETE in Quebec
, mansonville, quebec
October 5, 2011
These people are fantastic! Seriously delicious goodness shipped quickly from door to tummy... with a friendly thank you email to boot, wishing me kindness with a smile. I just received my order today and am so thoroughly impressed that I'm ordering more the very same night! Well done, nutty friends!
, Los Angeles, CA
September 17, 2011
I was so excited to get my nutsonline order!! This was my second order, so I already knew how wonderful everything would be!! I have added some of the salad boost and dried cranberries to the salad I had prepared for lunch tomorrow! I tried some of the wasabi corn -- yummy!!!!!!!! Nutsonline offers excellent products! The trail mixes are all excellent. I especially love how you can get mixes that don't have lot of extra flavors and additives. They are just combinations of nuts, seeds, fruits, etc. that taste really good together! This makes them much healthier than ones I find in the grocery stores! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!
, Virginia
September 14, 2011
Thanks to you my Son and his unit in Afghanistan are enjoying nine lbs of assorted Corn Nut flavors. They already want more!
, Haleiwa, Hawaii
July 16, 2011
Just received the whopping 38 lbs of stuff I ordered from you - Everything was packed well and nothing melted! Your prices are amazing! And your products are really fresh and wonderful - most places when you buy in 5lb and up bulk, the quality is just not as good as the smaller bags - I just opened a 5lb bag of corn nuts from you and they are truly fresh!
, Cleveland, Ohio
June 22, 2011
We received the anticipated corn nuts today - Rick has been looking everywhere for the BBQ corn nuts but it seems nobody sells them anymore - your corn nuts were exactly what he's been craving for over a couple of years - thanks so much for making his, and my, day!
, Reynoldsburg, ohio
June 15, 2011
I love every little thing about the products, the fast delivery the freshness the sweets and nuts I love everything and can not wait for it to arrive
, Barre, MA
June 15, 2011
I have ordered beef jerky, nuts, and corn nuts from Nuts Online over the last year. Everything has been excellent!! Shipping is great as all orders have arrived within 48 hours of my order. I love the little samples they give as it gives my wife and I an opportunity to try new things. I have also found that this company has hard to find items like boiled peanuts from the south, and corn nuts which I haven't seen in years. I look forward to doing business with NUTS ONLINE for a long time!!
, Manchester, PA
May 16, 2011
Wonderful! The best online discovery for me in 2 years. I can't get the quality your products offer around here - and I live in the middle of Minneapolis. Prices are good too - even when I add delivery. No one else tells me immediately when delivery is made. This helps me not worry about where my package is.
, Minneapolis, MN
May 12, 2011
I love them,,,so glad I found this site...Will be ordering from here for now on instead of buying them in the town store...Thank you for being here...I'm so addicted to these...
, Ellerbe, NC
May 3, 2011
I have just placed my second order with you guys! What an awesome website! Just think, I found you guys by mistake. Your turnaround time was FABULOUS! As soon as I got my order, I showed all my stuff off to my office collegues. They all wanted to know where I got the stuff so I sent your website link to them. One of them even ordered right on the spot! I just ordered again today, mentioned it to her and she placed an order too! Such a great selection and very reasonable prices! You guys ROCK! You have found a long and loyal customer for life! Thanks for all you do! I'd be NUTS not tell everyone! Just posted you guys on my Facebook page to all my friends & family!!
, NH
April 22, 2011
I was SOO excited to receive my nutsonline box! This is the first time I have ordered anything from this website. It got delivered VERY fast! We tried a little bit of everything and it was delicious!!!! I will be ordering again SOON!!!!!
, Chelsea, Maine
April 21, 2011
Absolutely excellent!!!!! This stuff is awesome, and I would like to thank you, packaging and shipping are top notch. I will be ordering again, and with so much variety the choices are extreme. : )
, Bayside, WI
April 15, 2011
I had gotten Planters corn nuts 25 years ago and LOVED them! I got braces years later and could not eat them. The day I got the braces off I got a bag of the Planters BBQ corn nuts. They SUCKED!!!! The flavor is ketchup. The Nuts Online corn nuts are great! Just a hint of sweetness. No ketchup here!
, Racine, WI
April 8, 2011
You've just won over another customer for life! My order was at my door 24 hours after I placed it. I'd been looking for toasted corn everywhere, and hadn't been able to find it - and I'm so glad I found it through Nuts Online! I got the BBQ flavor and it is DELICIOUS. The dried strawberries are also amazing, and I'm already addicted to the Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans. I am placing my second order right now - I love this company!!
, Baltimore, MD
March 14, 2011
Fantastically Fast. Incredibly Fresh. Will be ordering again. Thanks!
, Avon, IN
March 9, 2011
This is my first time ordering from ya'll and I was surprised to find a small package of Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans in with my great tasting Milk Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans and just right Wasabi Toasted Corn nuts. Thanks so very much. I will be reordering again.
, Aurora, CO
January 13, 2011
I have to say...not only are the nuts delicious, but I couldn't have ordered speedier service! Thanks to all!!
, Plymouth, MA
January 8, 2011
I have ordered from Nuts Online before and have been very satisfied. The ease of ordering and the prompt delivery are fantastic. I highly recommend anyone who is purchasing these products do so from Nutsonline. I know I will be back!
December 14, 2010
Product is excellent, delivery is timely, prices are reasonable, I therefore recommend Nuts Online to everyone.
, Albany, NY
December 13, 2010
Great service and high quailty products. Nutsonline is the best website company I have ever dealt with.
, Falls Church, va
November 13, 2010
All I can say is BBQ CORN NUTS! Half the bag is gone everyone hand their hands out LOL. Sesame sticks fresh and yummy! I loved that you guys offers sample packs are GREAT a little taste before you try a big bag. Who would have thought chocolate sunflower seeds would be so good.
, Detroit, Mi
September 30, 2010
OMG! I just had some of the wasabi corn nuts and peanuts and they are out of this world!
, westminster, MD
September 9, 2010
I have not had corn nuts in years. I remember my grandfather bringing them home with him, and they were so good. Thank you Nuts Online for bringing them back to me ! thanks
, Browns Mills, NJ
August 7, 2010
Wow! Amazing, fresh, tasty products. Super speedy delivery. VERY friendly customer service. I am addicted to this place! (and to the wasabi corn nuts!)
July 23, 2010
Dear Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad, and Jeffrey.......... Delectables received!! Your email arrived before I knew I had them!! When I brought them into the house, I had to open the box and sample each item inside! The packaging of each item was impressive and they are resealable which is a very big bonus. All the items are fresh and as promised.....exceed my expectations!! I will be back, trying "more than just nuts"! Thank you for a great online shopping experience! Sandy
, Rochester, NY
July 1, 2010
Very pleased with our order, came as quick as promised and in great condition. The wasabi corn nuts are to die for and my guinea pig is nuts over the pumpkin seeds I doubt we'll even get any !!!! I will be ordering again for sure.
, Eagleville, CA
June 9, 2010
Major NOM! These have an awesome crunch and are liberally seasoned. They're sooo tasty and are the perfect snack.
, GA
May 13, 2010
Just placed my first order and will definitely be back for more corn nuts (and other items)!!!!
, Pittsburgh, PA
April 1, 2010
Just got my first shipment in after being delayed due to that god-awful snowstorm. I ordered 5 pounds of toasted corn (barbecue, 2 regular, ranch, and chocolate covered candy coated) based on reviews alone and over the weekend I almost couldn't take the wait. When the got here, despite being on an antibiotic that makes me have no appetite, I immediately tore into the regular toasted corn because, well, I had to see what I was dealing with. Superb, nothing that takes your tooth off. 3 simple ingredients. HEAVEN. Excited to test the other 3 once I get an appetite.
, Ithaca, NY
March 1, 2010
Once again my goodies arrived in your speediest of speedy fashion. It's been awhile since I've ordered from you, but I've quickly been reminded just how wonderful you are! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!
, Columbus, Ohio
January 14, 2010
Thank You for the great service again, and happy holidays.
, Ballston Lake, NY
December 15, 2009
I am really pleased with my order. I love the BBQ Corn nuts
December 6, 2009
Thank you too nuts are hear, we love them.
, Red Oak, Texas
December 2, 2009
Hello Nutty Family, I am a new addition to the family. I received my order today and I love my Southern Heat Mix, Wasabi Toasted Corn and Roasted Sunflower Seeds. I am so excited and I can't wait to try out some of the other nutacular specials.
, Memphis, Tennessee
November 18, 2009
oh hey, i am so pleased with my shipment that came today. i have been very busy with workers that came to work on my house so i haven't had the time to sample everything i ordered, and i did order a lot. my favorite is the wasabi peas and i took them out with my company and they went crazy for them. most of them had never had them and when they tasted them they ate handfulls with their beer. yea for wasabi peas. i love this company and will revisit them over and over again. i am considering buying from them for christmas gifts for my friends. good on ya , i am just nuts for this online company.
, coahoma, tx
November 13, 2009
The best customer service that I have ever received from ANY company!!!!
, Wasnington, DC
October 21, 2009
The best "nutty" place on line! Great prices, fast shipping and best of all everything is d e l i c i o u s! Thank you all!
, Lexington, KY
August 27, 2009
I just got my bbq corn today and it is soooo good, i can tell that one pound will not last long. Also with your corn its not so hard that it hurts my teeth its perfectly crunchy! Thanks!
, ny
June 30, 2009
I decided to order the toasted corn nuts from Nutsonline.com mainly because of the reviews I was reading about them. I was curious to find out whether they WERE actually better than Planters...and yes, NutsOnline.com BEATS them hands down. Why pay almost a $1.00 for those little bitty bags in the gas stations when you can buy them by the pound for so much cheaper? The barbecue toasted corn nuts are absolutely the best we have ever had. We also bought the ranch and they were ok...heavier on the garlic than what I consider a true ranch flavor, but still good. I went ahead and bought the 5 lbs. bags and I am sooooo glad that I did. Will be back for more and will also be trying many other treats. The SH was super fast and was delivered when they said it would be. Thanks so much for the quality, speed, and great communication.
, Upstate, SC
June 11, 2009
Love these things!!!!
, Lilburn, GA
May 4, 2009
I received a trial size of BBQ corn nuts with my order of the regular corn nuts, and I'm officially hooked! Move over, plain ol' corn nuts! These are delicious! Not overseasoned, just yummy. My mouth is watering as I type this!
, Chicago, IL
April 26, 2009
Received the order today. The BBQ corn nuts are out of this world, and the fruit slices are so fresh and full of flavor. Thank you for having such great products. Keep up the nutty good work!
, Cedar Lake, IN
April 22, 2009
Just tried the BBQ Toasted corn and they are fabulous!! The perfect amount of seasoning and a wonderful crunch.Great snack!!
, Griswold, CT
April 21, 2009
I just ordered 2 lbs of turkish dried figs and received a half pound of BBQ corn nuts - - OH MY! They are simply delicious!!!! I could not stop eating them. By east where I live you can't get corn nuts for some reason - but now I know my source!!!! Thanks Nuts Online!!! I have a severe addiction to your products now!
, Tunkhannock, PA
April 17, 2009

« Back to Hot & Spicy Toasted Corn