800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Cinnamon Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-25 of 25.

Cinnamon Spice Coffee:
This is the cinnamon spice bomb!! I bring this into work with me to brew a pot at 5:00pm, (our signal that there is only 2 hours to go in the day) the other nurses and out patient's families love it. It's something special that they look foward to in the late afternoon.
, Levittown, PA
May 15, 2016
Cinnamon Swirl Coffee:
My Husband absolutely loves this coffee, i am happy for him
, Adams, MA
April 2, 2016
Pumpkin Spice Coffee:
this coffee and the pumpkin spiced swirl bark are the greatest combination.
, Kihei, HI
November 24, 2015
Pumpkin Spice Coffee:
This is the best Pumpkin Spice coffee
, Sarasota, FL
October 16, 2015
Cinnamon Spice Coffee:
This was excellent
, Sarasota, FL
October 16, 2015
Pumpkin Spice Coffee:
I wish I could make this 4 and a half stars. This is one of the best pumpkin spice coffees I've had.
, Glen Burnie, MD
September 29, 2015
Cinnamon Coffee:
Love your coffee and service. Found you on the Internet when my former provider was no longer in business. Keep up the good work!
, Cypress, CA
September 16, 2015
Cinnamon Vanilla Coffee:
Delicious
, New Albany, IN
August 26, 2015
Cinnamon Spice Coffee:
Love the flavor.
, Topsham, ME
May 23, 2015
Cinnamon Coffee:
Wife loved the nutty coffee and packaging as a Christmas present. Thank you!
, Westerville, OH
December 27, 2014
Cinnamon Coffee:
This is a Christmas gift for a daughter-in-law. I will have to let you know later about her rating. If the aroma is any indication of flavor then she will love it.
, Hinton, WV
December 14, 2014
Pumpkin Spice Coffee:
I haven't had a chance to enjoy the coffee yet. Hopeful it will be as good as all of your products. I also enjoyed the sample of Organic Gummy Bears. Delicious! Must have read my mind since I was considering ordering some but didn't in this order but will in future.
, Lebanon, OH
November 6, 2014
The best, freshest products I have ever purchased. Will shop here again and again.
, Cumberland, Maryland
November 4, 2013
Glad to have found this site. Ordered some samples. Loved everything. My husband and I enjoy the Cinnamon Swirl on the weekends as a special treat to just us. I am about to order the Butterscotch Toffee Coffee. Can't wait! Thanks
, Patuska, OK
August 3, 2013
Nuts.com is a great site, with lots of unusual and tasty items that not very easy to find. I have never seen so many flavored coffees and they are quite good. Thanks for spicing up our lives!
, Hooker, OK
March 13, 2013
my orders came in today i have tried them all, they are so good i would come back and order again for sure. thank you Nuts.com your site is the best ever.
, Danville, California
March 6, 2013
WOW!!! That pretty much sums up my first experience ordering from Nuts.com. I got my order on the day that you said I would receive it by, which was great. When the package arrived it was such fun to read the box it came in, kudos on the packaging. It left me anticipating what my order was like. The coffees I ordered were absolutely fabulous, and I am a hard customer when it comes to flavored coffees. The sesame sticks were the best I ever had. I am going to be a repeat customer from now on, and plan to try many more of your coffee selections and snacks. I will recommed you to my friends and family. Frankly, I am nuts for NUTS!
, Albert City, Iowa
February 20, 2013
It's always fun when your package arrives. Not only are the insides of the box delicious, the outside is fun. I always tell my husband not to throw the boxes away. I especially enjoy the variety of good coffees you have and will continue to order your products. Keep up the fun and the good food.
, Hillsboro, Texas
January 17, 2013
I love the coffee it is real Tasty. I also am happy with the quick delivery. Thanks Again Nuts Family.. This has been a real Nutty experience.. Roger
, Port richey, florida
August 28, 2012
OK this morning i cooked the Gluten Free Pancake Mix and i had some Pumpkin Spice Coffee and yesterday i had some spice chai tea they are all good. when i made the Gluten Free Pancakes i used some Chia Seeds and Organic Quinoa Seeds and Boom a nice Healthy Breakfast. it Tasted so Good yummy
, Danville, California
May 25, 2012
Great service. Ordered what I bought on Tuesday and received it all on Thursday. Great prices and many choices of nuts, coffee. Recommend to anyone looking for good quality product, organic and all.
, North Reading, MA
December 1, 2011
Awesome !! Very fresh and way past my expectations !! Will be back to order all of my nuts and coffee too . And I will let everyone I know to get they're nuts here too .
, Elberta, Alabama
November 19, 2011
I was very pleased with my recent order from NutsOnline. The products are excellent! Excellent Customer Service, as they had sent me an email saying my products have arrived, before I had the chance to do so myself. No other company has ever done that before. Finally found the Cinnamon Spice coffee like I had several years' ago at IBM. Thank You for great customer service and great products. I will be ordering again soon.
, Heathsville, VA
December 31, 2009
We received our order Monday and it was GREAT!!! - Thank You!!!!
, Hendersonville, TN
October 6, 2009
I absolutely love the wide variety of coffee flavors you produce. My favorites are cinnamon swirl and snickerdoodle. Your company is fantastic to deal with, and shipping is always prompt! :) Keep up the good work!!!
, NJ
October 31, 2008

« Back to Cinnamon