A family business since 1929

Read our story

Raw Energy Squares Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 239.

All of the items I've ordered and received have been beyond delicious. Especially the lemon pop energy squares. Eating them is like eating slices of lemon pound cake. YUM!
, Barrington, New Jersey
February 19, 2015
This is my third recent order. I absolutely love the cereal, the org. Chia energy squares, and the org. lemon pop energy squares. Also, the walnuts and almonds are so fresh and delicious. I've just placed another order because I can't find things as fresh, tasty, and healthy as what you offer in the stores. Please keep up the great work. A grateful customer. P.S. Thanks for the scrumptious samples!
, Cornville, Arizona
January 26, 2015
I've placed several orders with your company and haven't gotten one item that wasn't fabulous. The lemon pop energy squares are my favorite; no,wait, it's the rosemary garlic pistachio almond mix. Or the power mix. I'd like to say the dried strawberries are yummy, but I can't get them away from my husband.
, Washington crossing, Pa
June 17, 2014
I absolutely love Nuts.com, great service and delicious products, especially the Organic Lemon Pop Energy squares- so tasty, I'm addicted! The fresh, sweet shredded coconut makes my truffles sing!!
, Jacksonville, Florida
June 12, 2014
I never write reviews, but this company desires all the accolades! The customer service and shipping is by far the best I have ever experienced, and I do a lot of online shopping. Great products! Right now I'm hooked on the dried mulberries and energy squares, but I have also tried: the salad booster, oils, cacao nibs, sun dried tomatoes, and dried fruit... All of which are magnificent!
, Framingham, MA
May 24, 2014
Love my raw cacao goji energy squares and my Berry mix. Everything was very good!
, Camarillo, California
May 6, 2014
Absolutely delicious! Mulberries and Goji Berries. Who knew? I was looking for Mulberries, but also ordered samples of the Goji berries, Raw Cacao Goji Energy squares and the Maca Powder. It is 11:39pm and I actually felt too tired to write this review, but after munching on this Cacao Goji Energy Square ~ I feel a second wind coming on! Lastly, Chia Seeds just for me? I feel energized and special *Batting my eyelashes*
, Hayward, CA
April 8, 2014
You guys are the best! Delivery couldn't be any quicker, and OMG your Organic Lemon Pop Energy squares are to die for! Thank you!
, Barnegat, NJ
April 8, 2014
I have only ordered from you twice but each time the order are shipped quickly and the item are great. The two items that I like the best so far are the Lemon Pop Energy Squares and the Cacao Goji Energy Squares. I eat them whenever I need a snack and other that I have shared with have like them too.
, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
April 3, 2014
LOVE my energy bars - I could not stop sharing them with the people I work with - lemon pops rule!!! you have won a customer for sure! the shipping is not cheap but the product is soooooo fresh - it is more than worth it- glad I found you------tom
, athens, ga
March 29, 2014
Just received my order and as usual, very happy with everything. I ordered the Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares for the first time and OMW, they are DELICIOUS. I can see getting very hooked on them. I have to discipline myself not to eat the whole bag in one sitting.
, Hampstead, NH
March 22, 2014
Received these as a sample in my latest package. Sold on them. Love 'em. So does my husband. We'll be back for more!
, Menlo Park, CA
February 25, 2014
I had to come back for more! They are addicting and delicious, and I got my order within two days.
, maynard, ma
February 15, 2014
I ordered only a sample of these and I am sorry I did because these were GREAT! Very tasty and chewy! You won't be disappointed.
, Petal, MS
January 31, 2014
Happy to have received our order this morning (fast as usual). My wife loves the guacamole bites and I love the energy squares. My son (4 yo) thanks you for the Goji berry sample too. They will definitely be included on our next order.
, McGuire AFB, NJ
January 22, 2014
I loved everything I ordered. The goji cacao squares are my favorite. I will definitely be ordering them again!
, bethlehem, pa
January 16, 2014
These lemon squares are AMAZING! I love the fact that they are not baked and they keep all their nutrients! Bonus!! You must try them!
, Brooklyn, NY
December 16, 2013
I was a little skeptical about these at first, but once I tried it I was instantly hooked. Perfect size snack for someone with a sweet tooth. I will definitely be ordering more soon!
, Brooklyn, NY
December 10, 2013
I received my Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares and all I can say is YUM!! I shared some with a friend and it was an instant fav!! I'm ordering more NOW!! Thanks Nuts.com James
, Boston, MA
December 5, 2013
taste so so good and moist and pure, i found my new snack
, iselin, New Jersey
November 20, 2013
I only have one complaint. The Cacao Goji Energy squares are TOO good. I could literally eat the whole bag in one sitting. YUM!!! Thanks for making such great products!
, Eastern, ND
November 19, 2013
Thanks for the sample of the Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares..... They will definitely be included in my next order..... Delicious and very filling!
, Garner, Iowa
November 17, 2013
Fabulous taste for a healthy snack...hoping they carry a larger size for my 7 kids & 20 grand-kids~! Yummy~!
, Richland, Wa.
November 6, 2013
These are the best energy squares I've ever had and nuts.com is the best also. I'm hooked for life.
, Mineola, NY
October 26, 2013
You have the best nuts and the fastest delivery! Turkish Figs, Goji Berries and Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares are fantastic. I loved your package design as well. Thank you for your wonderful service!
, Staten Island, New York
October 15, 2013
The BEST! There's nothing left to be said...I'm nuts about Nuts.com. The delivery time is exceptional, the food is fresh and DELISH, and the packaging is adorable. I'm hooked!
, New York, NY
October 12, 2013
Best snack EVER! They are sized right for kids to take to school, have little packaging and are the perfect balance of sweet and nutty.
, Adirondacks, NY
September 30, 2013
I was so excited to get my package! My favorites so far are the strawberries, the Cacao Goji energy squares, and the wasabi beans. Will order more stuff soon! Thanks for my yummy treats!!
, Fort Walton Beach, FL
September 19, 2013
I love, Love, LOVE your company. I ordered after 3:00 PM yesterday and received my order by 12:30 today. Unbelievable. There isn't one thing I ordered that I haven't liked. You guys ROCK. And YUM on these cacao goji berry energy bars. I opened that packet up as soon as I unpacked. It's now going on my favorites list. Keep up the awesome job. Love you.
, Agawam, MA
September 19, 2013
These are great! the best part is-I don't have to try and make them. It's a clean and wholesome snack by a family with good energy. So in a way, these are packed with double the fun and double the energy.
, Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
September 6, 2013
Wow! Awesome, I ordered all of them, first off, it was delivered in 2 days, normally that would be an additional charge! I have only had the Lemon Pop so far, very impressive! I love it, you have a very satisfied and loyal customer, cannot wait to have my friends and coworkers try them! Great job!
September 3, 2013
My package arrived on time..Loved how the box and the goodies are packaged- they're so cute... The Goji Berries are great!!! and The Raw Cacao Energy squares are fantastic.. Look forward to many more orders from me and my friends.. Thanks so much, Robin :>)
, Hilton Head Island, SC.
August 23, 2013
They taste great! I will be ordering again.
, Chicago, IL
August 7, 2013
After a long day at work I was pleasantly surprised to find a box of treats waiting for me at home. Very pleased with the quality and creativity... I'm hooked and will be ordering more very soon. Especially the goji energy squares and the cilantro lime pepitas. Thanks
, Vail, CO
August 6, 2013
Great service! My order arrived less than 24 hours after placing it! I can't wait to start using all my great products. One thing I REALLY couldn't wait for were my organic raw cacao goji energy squares - I opened those right away. Yum! Thanks, Nuts.com, you'll be hearing from me again soon!
, Pomfret Center, ct
August 2, 2013
Received my Cacao Nibs and Cacao Goji Energy Squares THE NEXT DAY and they are amazing! Thank you!
, Boston, Massachusetts
August 1, 2013
my son says im addicted! Got my 3rd shipment this morning,, have to dive in and try it all at once! The Lemon energy superfood squares are amazing the bits of apricot have such a bright flavor! No other way to describe your company than CONTINUAL SATISFACTION!!! Ahhh (thanks for the gift!)
, Lowell, Ma
August 1, 2013
I normally do not leave reviews, but you guys are too awesome not to! You truly epitomize what customer service is. You have great, quality products that arrive in record time, not to mention the extra goodies you share. It is great to see a company that takes pride in their work. It shows! I've ordered from you three times and will continue. The red maca powder and raw cacao powder make delicious smoothies. I am also a fan of the energy squares (haven't had a bad flavor yet). I am pleased with the pricing and quality of your almond flour as well. Keep up the good work! I can't wait to try more of your products!
, Pensacola, FL
July 31, 2013
I love nuts.com. Their prices are great and they have a huge variety plus they deliver very fast and the boxes and packages are cute. I was intrigued by these energy squares and decided to give them a shot. If I had noticed the assorted flavors i would have bought them instead. I didn't like the taste at first but then I'm not used to food that doesn't have lots of sugar, salt, and fat so i gave it more time and its started to grow on me. I ate one for breakfast with a hand full of dried berry mix and headed out for my 30 minute morning hike and I ended up hiking an hour. Later I went shopping with the family and then came back home for a 30 minutes ride on the stationary bike. I ate another cube and it turned into an hour on the stationary bike. I think I will have a 3rd and spend some time on the treadmill. I'm ordering some more. I suspect all my new summer clothes are not going to fit when I pull them out of storage next summer. I will blame nuts.com.
, Russellville, Arkansas
July 23, 2013
These squares are so amazing!! I will be ordering more in the future! Thank you Nuts.com! :3
, CLARKSVILLE, Tennessee
June 17, 2013
I ordered some of the Organic Energy squares on last Tuesday, and just two days later I had them! And they are DELICIOUS. I brought some into the office, and got others hooked as well, we just put an even bigger order through on Friday along with some new treats. We can't wait. Thank you! We look forward to being long-term customers!
, Casselberry, FL
June 17, 2013
Thank you very much! I had a pleasant surprise to get my order delivered way earlier than I expected it. Everything looks great; very nice-happy packaging! The little energy bites are delicious. Thank you for the Goji Berry sample. For sure, I will pass on to my friends some good words about Nuts.com. Thank you again!
, Lawrenceville, Ga
June 15, 2013
So awesome!! I usually don't look forward to writing reviews! i rather begrudge them but as soon as I tasted those goji squares, I had to get on here to hoot and holler about how good and fresh!! Next day and my goodies are here! Awesome!!
, Brooklyn, New York
June 14, 2013
The Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares are incredible! The Organic Goji Berries are a great snack. Thank You for the sample of cacao nibs. Great buisness you are running, a lot of companies could take some pointers from you folks.
, San Bernardino, Calif
June 1, 2013
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares are simply delicious, how can something taste so good and be absolutely healthy for you ? you can believe I will be ordering more of these, Thank you .
, Terrell, Texas
May 8, 2013
I am so happy to have received my first order last week. I used ground shipping and it still arrived on time in Alaska! The tin of brownies that I gave as a gift were a hit; I had one and loved it. I'm a huge fan of the roasted edamame and quinoa puffs. The cacao nibs and goji energy bars are enjoyable too! I look forward to enjoying more orders in the future. Thank you for providing nutritional information on your products and for your quick response to my email.
, Houston, Alaska
May 8, 2013
I really like the salad booster. It is also great in guacamole, pasta salads, even chicken salad a delicious product!!! I also really like the chia lemon and chocolate squares. One square satisfied my sweet snack craving another wonderful product. Also the healthy trail mix is delicious add honey bake for about 30 minutes cool and you have a super healthy trail mix snack. Ok that's enough raving but everyone should know how great your products are the price and quantities are excellent and shipping time wonderful!!!
, Durham, Nc
May 7, 2013
I love the Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares!!!! Thank you
, Atlanta, GA
May 6, 2013
These are my favorite energy squares! They are so yummy. I keep them in my car for a quick little snack when I'm on the go! Highly recommend!
, wichita, ks
April 13, 2013
I have to say that I am floored by how quick my shipment got to me when the expected delivery date was set for monday the 8th of April and I just received them today friday the 5th of April... But shipping isn't what this review is about, it's about the sheer awesome'aucity of how great my products taste. I ordered the raw energy bars made from goji berries and i am sad to say that i need to order more. .they were too tasty to eat just one by myself so I had to share them. I will most assuredly be ordering from you all again.. and soon.
, brooklyn, New York
April 5, 2013
Just got my first order of the energy bars. Goodness! is the right word. Will be ordering again - what a healthy and delicious alternative to sugar-laden chocolates.
, Michigan
April 5, 2013
The organic cacao energy squares are marvelous! I've never had anything like it. I'll never need to eat a brownie ever again! :-) Will definitely purchase again soon.
, Caro, MI
March 20, 2013
I just got my first order from nuts.com and - ready!!! "I LOVE IT" Not only the packaging it's so cute and fun the food and seeds are so GOOD, I am loving this Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares; and the Spirulina and Chlorella powders are - just perfect. I was so happy and satisfied with my order that I recommended two friends that ordered from nuts.com Where is the affiliate program LOL I'm talking so much about this site it has to be related to the awesome Goji Energy Squares... LOVE and GREAT JOB! Thanks Noe
, Brookfield, Wisconsin
March 14, 2013
I got my order right on time and shipping was prompt, thank you very much. I ordered some pitted dates and Turkish figs which are both delicious, it was very thoughtful of you guys to throw the medjool dates sampler in there and I think I will be ordering some very soon. Love all the products you guys have, I am very satisfied. I think you just earned one regular customer! FYI : raw cacao goji energy squares are to die for!
, Mentor, Oh
March 10, 2013
I had just missed the delivery guy as i was pulling into my driveway so i turned the car around and chased him to the liquor store, it was his next stop to get my package. I guess you could say I was a little nutty to get my package. The cacao goji energy squares were delicious. The spirulina made an awesome post workout shake. I will definitely be ordering from you again!
, Dekalb, Il
March 5, 2013
I ordered from nut.com relying on the wonderful reviews about their very good service and I am very glad that I did! Very fast and efficient handling and delivery! I was so happy with the "little something" of cacao goji squares and I fell in love with it after the first bite! I received my packaged on Feb 22 and on that very same day I just had to make the bigger order, IT WAS THAT GOOD! I just couldn't have enough of this I guess I should just it, I went NUTS over this snack! =) Thank you NUTS.COM for an awesome service and HIGH QUALITY products!!!
, San Angelo, TX
February 28, 2013
My order arrived today. Fast delivery. The veggie chips are so good I had to restrain myself from eating the entire bag. The organic goji squares are delicious. Can't stop nibbling on the cheese pretzels. Love your packaging and the shipping box made my deliveryman and me smile.
, cleveland, oh
February 22, 2013
The Australian licorice I ordered is fantastic! The cacao and goji energy squares were gone within a few days and all the other items were excellent quality! I'm so glad I stumbled across this site. My second order was placed today and I look forward to my happy package!
, Middleburg, Fl
February 22, 2013
I ordered on Tuesday and had my nuts at my house the very next day! Delivery was quicker than it took my credit card to process the transaction! Thank you nuts.com! Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares are DELICIOUS!!!!
, Coventry, RI
February 21, 2013
Nuts, You are the BEST !! I ordered on the 19th and received my order on the 20th ! Crazy awesome. No company has ever done that before !And your special little notes and packaging and FREE sample, so meaningful ! I have severe Arthritis and read about Chia seeds and how they they help with Arthritis.. so i purchased those along with your Goji energy squares and your Chia Ginger cereal. My first smoothie was awesome, and the snacks, well the very best ! I felt energized and full for so long ! You have made me a customer for life.. More companies should follow how you do business ! I want to personally just Thank You for your Kindness, professionalism, silly and quirky packaging and your wonderful and so fresh products ! I'm NUT'S for you ! :)
, Lake Placid, NY
February 21, 2013
Received my package today and considering there was a holiday involved...delivery was very quick!! Loved the packaging and the message regarding the history of the company on the back. I DO feel like a member of the family :-) Can't wait to try everything that I ordered!
, Curtice, Ohio
February 20, 2013
I just got another shipment, arriving as promised, just in time for including these goodies on our hike! I love your products, AND your wonderful service! Keep it up, it is much appreciated. Thank you!
, Washington, DC
February 8, 2013
I just opened my box of goodies. The veggie chips are super flavorful, I rebagged some for a friend. Love the Raw goji energy squares, just what I needed today. The perfect boost. I will be re-ordering soon and passing your info on to friends everywhere. I am nuts for nuts.com!
, Priest River, Idaho
February 1, 2013
Just got my 2nd order. I love the sample size goodies to try. I loved the chia seeds so ordered a full size bag and more samples! The cacao/chia energy bars are the bomb! I love chocolate and these are a great healthy way to satisfy my craving. You will hear from me again...
, Pendleton, OR
January 27, 2013
As a 1st timer...you've got my vote! Super fast delivery, catchy packaging, friendly/ caring follow up AND free samples along w/my order. So worth the cost! The Cacao Goji Energy Squares are yummy. Can't wait to try the Date Flax Energy Squares. I'll be back to you. Thank you.
, west milford, NJ
January 26, 2013
I received my first package today! Oh my! I was so excited and impressed. I had to open right away and try the Cacoa Goji Energy Squares. They are absolutely awesome. I want to thank you for the surprise, Cacao Nibs. I am not sure what to do with them, but they taste great right out of the bag. I probably will put in my smoothie tonight. I am very impressed and will be a repeat customer for sure! Thank you! Bev
January 17, 2013
Wow-- I ordered some energy squares on a Saturday evening, and they were already here Monday afternoon, a day early! MAGIC.
, Brooklyn, NY
January 14, 2013
I received my order today and, as usual, I immediately opened up the bags and sampled everything new. I was so ecstatic at the taste and texture of these energy squares. Not only are they healthy and delicious, but now I found a great comfort food! Right after tasting them, I went online to make sure that Nuts.com keeps a list of our past orders, because I definitely want to reorder these!
January 10, 2013
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PRODUCT!! THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE FREE SAMPLE ALMONDS. MY ALL TIME FAVORITE ARE THE CACAO GOJI BERRY BARS.
, Manheim, PA
January 8, 2013
Delivery came a day earlier than projected! Wow! Purchased the pistachio energy squares and the raw cocoa goji berry ones-awesome! Will definitely become a regular. Thank you so much. P.S.-Love the packaging!
, north liberty, in
January 6, 2013
Great product and great price! Just tried the organic raw cacao goji energy squares and they're awesome. I love the coconut taste in it. I also received a free sample of goji berries which is a plus! Will order from nuts.com again. Very satisfied customer!
, Mobile, AL
January 5, 2013
Received my package today. Best packaging ever seen ! Enjoyed the sample package. Tried the Cacao nibs. Being unsweetened, they definitely got my attention. Very healthy tasting and a must use for my Nutriblast mixing. The cacao and goji berry squares were absolutely delicious tasting. Will be taking them to work and offering samples. Plan on using the Maca Powder and Goji berries in my drink recipes along with the Chia seeds. Nice to have a one stop shop, best quality products and best pricing! What a nutty concept !! :-) Definitely a repeat buyer. Thanks again.
, Centerton, AR
January 4, 2013
Amazing fast shipping!! So fresh, I ordered several items and will be again very soon!! I LOVE the Organic Raw Cacoa Goji Energy Squares, they are fantastic!! I'm so glad I found a company that cares about your well being as much as I care about my nutrition, having to be gluten free I am hooked and Love your company!! I'm so glad I found your site!!
, Clarksville, TN
December 7, 2012
My family and i tried these just today, and oh my!! they are amazing. We will be buying more for sure. All my products came a day before the estimated arrival and i am very pleased.
, Sussex, Wi
November 30, 2012
Suuuper tasty! Takes care of those chocolate cravings!
, Los Angeles, CA
November 21, 2012
Our order came today! As a grad student on a budget and looking for healthy 'study' foods, I am so happy that I found out about nuts.com. The Roasted Mix Nuts (unsalted) are full of flavor! The Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares have a wonderful balance--not too sweet, but just the right amount of chocolate-ly flavor. I think that they'll be great for breakfast (before running out the door!), a study snack, or a pick-me-up during the day!
, Detroit, MI
November 10, 2012
You guys are the greatest. I ordered last night and I got my order today. I have just tasted my beet powder---great product. I also love my cocao goji energy squares----yum! And, your packaging is easy to get into and close again. Can't wait to try my other items. I will be a regular if your prices stay consistent.
, Candor, New York
November 6, 2012
Tried the Veggie chips and Berry Mix and they are delectable! Ordered more of the Organic Raw Cacao Goji energy squares....they are the best! Thanks for shipping so quickly! As always, Y-U-M-M-Y nuts.com.
, Milford, MA
November 2, 2012
I got the Goji energy squares as a sample, I am making a christmas list as we speak. I know my friends will like them too. Keep it coming
, houston, texas
October 30, 2012
These are amazing with coffee! Highly recommended. YUM!
October 29, 2012
Ok, just place yet another order because I had to order these again. OMG!! They are so yummy and such a treat to have. Who knew healthy could be so yummy!!! Love these..gonna tell other's about em!!!!
, Yuma, Arizona
October 29, 2012
This is my second order and the service is great. And i love the products.I Order the sample cacao energy square and the assorted energy squares. They was so good I could not stop eating them, I tried to save some for the next day didn't happen. Love Nuts.com. Until the next order love ya. Debra
, port jervis, ny
October 20, 2012
I am so glad a friend of mine turned me on to Nuts.com. What a great company! I will never buy my powders, flours, nuts, or energy bars anywhere else. The prices and quality are excellent, not to mention that you receive your order the next day. What's not to love??
, Chester, CT
October 3, 2012
OK.....second order with the NUTS guys. I was really blown away by their bubbliness and receiving the package makes me smile. Here I am 2 weeks after with a new order of 9 bags of the gogi Energy squares since they got me so addicted on the sample. hahahhaha......yeah they got me!!!! YEP addictive and no guilt because they are healthy and I train 7 to 10 times a week so after weight lifting those are my rewards. THANKS guys I got some for my mother since I know she will love them and feel better after eating them : )
, Westminster, California
October 2, 2012
OMG. I received a sample packet of these with my last order and just now opened them for a taste. There is one left. I can't believe how delicious these are and as soon as I post this, I'm ordering. These are fantastic! I'm going to send some to my sister who is a vegan and also avoids gluten. She'll probably never forgive me....;-)
, Ukiah, Ca
September 20, 2012
I shouldn't buy these anymore. I can't stop eating these. Help! Too delicious.
September 14, 2012
These are absolutely a delicious snack. Love that chocolately flavor!
, Woodbridge, VA
September 12, 2012
Your Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares are out of this world snack! Thanks for getting me to stop eating junk food.
, San Antonio, Texas
September 6, 2012
The goji cacao energy bars are delicious! Also the shipping was amazingly fast. Very impressive.
, Annapolis, MD
August 31, 2012
Got my box of samplers yesterday and of all the items received my daughter spotted the Organic raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares. She described it has a Brownie, fruity nutty bar. 2 thumbs up!! I told her to take a piece to my husband at which point a few minutes later he came down and asked me what they were and that I MUST order more. 2 thumbs up again! Looks like I'll be back at Nuts.com Thank you
, Austin, TX
August 31, 2012
I love the raw nuts and the energy squares. I love the service and the freshness of the food. I am nuts over Nuts.com
, MI
August 31, 2012
You guys rock the nuts world!!! My shipment made to my door in less than 24 hours when shipped with the standard ground FedEx option. That was super fast! All the product are fresh and super tasty. We love the Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares, I ordered 10 lb case since the 8oz never was enough for my family. The Roasted Hazelnuts are very yummy! Love your products, everything is always so fresh and very yummy. I've had some of the Whole Wheat Raspberry Bars and Raspberry Hazelnut Coffee this morning these are soooooo gooooood!!! Thanks for all your great nuts and goodies!!!! For sure will be back to place an order again :)
, Leesburg, Va
August 29, 2012
Yes! I only ordered a sample, next time I have to order more.
August 26, 2012
What's not to rave about? Great variety of products, very competitive pricing, and super-fast delivery. Yum! (Big fan of cocoa-goji energy squares, as well as veggie chips.)
, Midwest, USA
August 22, 2012
I'm duly impressed by the quickness of the delivery of the goodies - the Organic Raw Cacao Gogi Energy Squares are great - just starting to enjoy all the goodies - can't wait thanks
, Aurora, IL
August 10, 2012
Hi there Jeffry and all the family, Yes, my shipment arrived, and I was truly impressed with, not only the packaging, but how efficiently it was delivered. Of course, I had to sample, not one, but 2 of the cocoa and goji energy squares. Simply marvelous!!!! I was referred by my dear friend, June Schamp from Dover DE, and I will definitely be ordering again in the near future. Thank you so much, Kathy
, Smyrna, DE
August 10, 2012
Just got my package, the day after ordering it! Thanks for the gogi energy bars - delicious and I'll be ordering them next time! Everything is fresh and yummy. You guys rock!!!
, Northampton, Massachusetts
August 7, 2012
The super duper cereal is to die for --maybe to live better!! and the little energy squares so perfect for me Thanks nutty people
, Kilmarnock, Virginia
July 24, 2012
We hike mountains and the energy squares are not only delicious, they provide the energy we need to make to the next summit!
, Globe, AZ
July 22, 2012
I placed a large order of nuts, dried fruits, flour of various types and energy bars. All the products are fantastic! Those energy bars are by far the best I have ever eaten. The 8 oz bag includes several servings and the small squares are full of flavor and are very filling and satisfying. As a result they are a very good value for the price per bag. This is a great item to add to the lunch box. What a great find this site is. The product quality is far superior to what you find at the standard grocery chains that carry organic products. I love this place.
July 16, 2012

« Back to Raw Energy Squares