800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Holiday Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 110.

Creme Drops:
Takes you back 60 years to the smooth taste of wonderful Creme Drops. The taste is great the price very reasonable and delivery is very fast. They even recommended protection from the heat so they would be in perfect condition when the delicious creme drops arrived. Thank you.
, Colorado Springs, CO
July 8, 2016
Creme Drops:
in regards to entire order, delivery was amazing, products are awesome. it's like having a 5 star candy store - next door.
, Binghamton, NY
July 7, 2016
Creme Drops:
Yum Yumm Yummy!!! Very fresh and love the taste. They're hard to find except at Christmas time and then they don't taste as delish as these. : )
, Miss State Univ, MS
June 23, 2016
Creme Drops:
I love it, and the fact that it was delivered overnight was incredible!!!
, W Boothbay Hbr., ME
June 3, 2016
Creme Drops:
mom loved them
, Asheville, NC
May 6, 2016
Creme Drops:
My on going favorite! These are the best of the best!
, Cheshire, MA
April 22, 2016
Creme Drops:
My good old standby. Always consistenly satisfying! My first choice every time!
, Cheshire, MA
April 17, 2016
Creme Drops:
Haven't had these since I was a kid in Cranford!
, Cypress, TX
April 14, 2016
Creme Drops:
What a great find!! I have loved these for many years but no one makes them anymore! When I found these, had to try them! Wow, very good. Made me smile with lots of memories! They are wonderful. I order them 2 at a time now! Terry K.
, Cheshire, MA
March 25, 2016
Creme Drops:
my sister was very happy with the cream drops
, Monmouth Jct., NJ
March 6, 2016
Creme Drops:
Delicious!! Bought for a friend's birthday and she said they are the best she ever had!!
, Danielsville, GA
February 23, 2016
Creme Drops:
My son loves all the goodies:) thanks
, Weat Palm Beach, FL
February 19, 2016
Creme Drops:
My husband could not believe that I had found the Crème Drops. He enjoyed a few tonight and couldn't get over how good they were. Brought back some fond memories. Thanks again for all you assistance.
, Meridian, MS
February 16, 2016
Creme Drops:
I love the cream drops, just the right amount of chocolate and plenty vanilla cream. The picture is good because, it showed what I was looking for. The memories of a brown bag of goodies, an orange and peanuts including, the cream drop are special.
, Vernonia, OR
January 21, 2016
Creme Drops:
I am 52 years old and I can remember having creme drops smashed in between two saltine crackers at my grandparents when I was very young. Of course I have been buying them, when available, at the grocery store. These are so much better, fresher and have a better taste. Everything I have purchased from you guy's just blows everything else out of the pond. Thanks....
, Jacksonville, AL
January 19, 2016
Creme Drops:
Absolutely love all the different candies we ordered, going to send family an order also!
, Middletown, OH
January 15, 2016
Creme Drops:
Great service and great candy. I will be ordering more for sure.
, Lakemont, GA
December 23, 2015
Creme Drops:
My dad used to get these for us when we were kids scooped out of a big brown paper barrel. Great memory! Bought 3 bags, one for me and 2 for gifts! My sister will get a chuckle out of hers! They are delicious!
, Lebanon Junction, KY
December 18, 2015
Creme Drops:
DELISH!!! Thank you for such a fast delivery. We will definitely be ordering again!! Great job, great site, enjoyed the packaging emensly!! Thank you to my Uncle and Cousin and the rest of the family, Happy Holidays!!!
, Escanaba, MI
December 17, 2015
Christmas Nonpareils:
Awesome
, Clinton, MS
December 16, 2015
Christmas Spice Drops :
Awesome
, Clinton, MS
December 16, 2015
Christmas Nonpareils:
Amazing chocolate! Will purchase again.
, Elk Grove, CA
December 15, 2015
Creme Drops:
These are found nowhere. My mom is 96, she wanted old fashion creme drops. You place a smile on her face. We were able enjoy and take that trip down memory lane. Thanks for carrying these - I will be reordering. At 96, only a few bucks give a smile, that's priceless.
, Temple, TX
December 15, 2015
Creme Drops:
Shipping was very prompt. They arrived today. My wife says they taste like the ones she used to get as a kid, which is what I was hoping for. The bag has a nice feature: a zip-lock closure. Not sure we will ever close the first bag. Maybe the second one. I think this is going to be a regular purchase. Thank you for the quality and the prompt shipping. We "went nuts" over the chocolate creme drops!
, Chicopee, MA
December 14, 2015
Creme Drops:
The product was fresh, brought back childhood memories of my Christmas stocking (as we always had some of these included with our apples, oranges, nuts, etc.) and was delivered in a timely manner. Well worth the price.
, Conway, AR
December 12, 2015
Creme Drops:
Very good, couldn't ask for faster service. Thank you
, Seattle, WA
December 9, 2015
Christmas Nonpareils:
Love these
, Parrish, FL
December 7, 2015
Christmas Nonpareils:
Oh my. I've been looking for these for years. Thank you. They're just like the ones my grandmother use to buy
, Espanola, NM
December 7, 2015
Creme Drops:
These are Christmas favorites for my brother and me. No one carries them here anymore. Thank you for both candies. Will probably order again later after we've eaten them all. Very fast delivery!
, Jerome, ID
December 3, 2015
Christmas Spice Drops :
Love the packaging & excellent condition of contents.
, Aliquippa, PA
December 2, 2015
Creme Drops:
Same as for the old fashioned chocolate fudge! Fantastic!!
, Palmyra, VA
November 30, 2015
Creme Drops:
When I was a kid we called them hay stacks , yes I grew up on a farm ! I haven't found these for years . I am so very happy I found your site .
, Lakewood, WA
November 25, 2015
Yogurt Snowflake Pretzels:
Delicious - very happy with the order!
, Stoneham, MA
November 21, 2015
Creme Drops:
Gifts, but I know they will love them. My grandparents, now deceased, used to buy cream drops every Christmas.
, Highlands, NC
November 21, 2015
Creme Drops:
These remind me of when I was younger we used to get candy similar to this I love them
, East Lyme, CT
October 17, 2015
Creme Drops:
A gift for my sister and she loved them. Fast shipping also. Thank you.
, New Richmond, OH
October 8, 2015
Creme Drops:
Love these. I wanted to mention, will you ever sell Jelly Rings. They are like the gumdrops, only in a ring style. Hard to find.
, Moscow, OH
September 23, 2015
Creme Drops:
These were a gift and the person I bought them for loved them. Said they were fresh and soft and very good. Thank you
, Chardon, OH
May 7, 2015
Creme Drops:
I ate cream drops as a child and these are absolutely the best I've ever had. Thank You!
, Mount Washington, KY
April 20, 2015
Creme Drops:
ok i have looked for these forever...i sent some to my son...he said how good they were so i had to try them too!! But my favorite thing is your box....i want to come work for you, you think like me!!! thank you for the smiles!!
, Malone, NY
March 7, 2015
Creme Drops:
I was able to track the shipment all the way here, and the cream drops were very good.
, Newalla, OK
February 13, 2015
Creme Drops:
Really hard to find nowadays. They taste just like I remember them back in the 60s. I love them!
, Orem, UT
January 30, 2015
Creme Drops:
I think I need to start ordering 20 lb bags or something, they're so fresh and yummy that they just don't last long! I will absolutely be reordering soon.
, Saint Charles, KY
January 22, 2015
Creme Drops:
I am so pleased that I found your website. These are just as I remember from my childhood. They always arrive timely and the candy is always fresh. Thank you so much. I am one happy adult.
, Fairburn, GA
January 22, 2015
Creme Drops:
The cream drop is one of my favorite childhood memories. My sisters and I would await my mother's return from one of her shopping outings to downtown Dayton knowing full well that she was bringing the three of us this great treat on her return. We combined the cream drop with salty Spanish peanuts; wow what great memories. Thank you. RAP
, Trotwood, OH
January 19, 2015
Creme Drops:
My parents received the candy as a Christmas present they both loved the candy (parents ages 90/95) :)
, Fulton, IL
January 11, 2015
Creme Drops:
Amazing! Since I couldn't find any in stores I had been debating on just giving up on these completely. After ordering from here, I've fallen back in love with them. Great quality and low price
, Saint Charles, KY
January 9, 2015
Creme Drops:
delicious. ordered more today.
, Fairburn, GA
January 7, 2015
Creme Drops:
Better than any that I have bought for quite a few years, really good.
, Elizabeth City, NC
January 2, 2015
Creme Drops:
I have searched for years to find the cream drops from childhood and these were a hit. Exactly the way I remembered. Thanks so much. Will order again soon. Thanks again.
, Mount Juliet, TN
January 1, 2015
Creme Drops:
These have been a tradition in my family since I can remember. They are so good
, Bushnell, FL
December 31, 2014
Creme Drops:
My favorite! Just as I remember them, haven't been able to find these for years! Love them, Thank You!
, Benton Harbor, MI
December 29, 2014
Creme Drops:
My order arrived before expected and the product was very good and fresh. Will purchase from your company again. Great service! Thank you.
, Funkstown, MD
December 24, 2014
Creme Drops:
great seller, great item, very fast shipping, good to the last (cream) drop.
, Warwick, RI
December 22, 2014
Christmas Spice Drops :
These are great for the holidays. Awesome!
, East Ryegate, VT
December 21, 2014
Creme Drops:
Yummy! Great taste. My 90 year-old parents love them. Excellent service. Thank you.
, Sterling, VA
December 15, 2014
Creme Drops:
Right out of the candy jar ! So good
, Frankfort, KY
December 13, 2014
Yogurt Snowflake Pretzels:
Yummy and fresh!
, Fremont, NE
December 12, 2014
Creme Drops:
My grandma would only get these out on Christmas Eve, with 17 grandchildren didn't take long to disappear....delicious
, Haubstadt, IN
December 12, 2014
Christmas Spice Drops :
Used to fight my daddy over these when I was a little girl, we always had them on a plastic Christmas tree and would pick them over the weeks preceding Christmas.
, Haubstadt, IN
December 12, 2014
Christmas Spice Drops :
I love this Holiday spice drops!!!
, San Mateo, CA
December 12, 2014
Creme Drops:
This candy no longer graces the shelves at any of stores where I shop. Creme drops bring back so many wonderful memories of childhood-they were always included in the bag of candy and peanuts that we got from Santa-these are exactly the way I remembered them-Thank you for getting them to me so quickly!
, New Prague, MN
December 11, 2014
Creme Drops:
you guys are awesome....looked 3 years for these...used to be a Christmas favorite for us when we were little kids. Thank you so much an great service.
, Kerrville, TX
December 11, 2014
Christmas Nonpareils:
Festive and great for the holidays! These are delicious! Grab these up!
, Wadsworth, OH
December 10, 2014
Creme Drops:
Wow! I haven't had these for decades, and it still tastes the same. I just love these delicious creamy snacks. I wanna eat them all in one sitting but..I will share with my sister. Thanks alot! I will order more in the future :)
, Philadelphia, PA
December 10, 2014
Christmas Nonpareils:
Love the snap that they make when you bite them.
, CANAL WINCHESTER, OH
December 9, 2014
Creme Drops:
Just as I remembered them from childhood when my dad brought them home every Christmas.
, Columbus, OH
December 9, 2014
Creme Drops:
Just like mom used to buy when I was a kid...years and years ago!
, CANAL WINCHESTER, OH
December 9, 2014
Christmas Spice Drops :
These spice drops have so much flavor and are especially good in my Christmas gumdrop cookies.
, NEVIS, MN
December 8, 2014
Creme Drops:
I am 79 years young and the creme drops and hard candy are the same as I had as a kid back in the early 40's. Guess, I'm nostalgic. Use to be able to buy this kind of candy in the bulk at JC Penney's and McCory 5 and dime stores, but not anymore. Makes for an old time Christmas. Thanks.
, Knoxvillle, TN
December 5, 2014
Creme Drops:
They are all very yummy :) TY for the "Surprise Package" too ! " Merry Christmas"
, Mayfield, NY
December 3, 2014
Creme Drops:
Superb!
, San Carlos, CA
November 29, 2014
Christmas Nonpareils:
these are my survival treats
, Salisbury, MD
November 22, 2014
Yogurt Snowflake Pretzels:
Everything you provide is delicious so we assume these are too. We brought them to a house warming party and the host said she won't be sharing these and is keeping them for herself! She was very happy to receive these. Thanks!
, Rockville, MD
November 16, 2014
Yogurt Snowflake Pretzels:
As with all the other flavors I've tried, these are delicious and so festive for the upcoming holidays.
, Eaton, OH
November 12, 2014
Creme Drops:
Very fresh
, Lancaster, PA
November 5, 2014
Creme Drops:
These are impossible to find locally. I am sooo impressed with your speedy delivery, and your user-friendly website is totally nuts!
, San Jose, CA
October 22, 2014
Creme Drops:
Thought of the Creme Drops since the holidays are just around the corner, so I thought I'd order some for right now! They just arrived and I happily enjoyed "several"! They are just like the ones my Father use to bring home for Christmas. As soon as you open them, you can smell the Chocolate! Mom and Dad have both passed on, but will be remembered, especially during the holidays, when I have the Creme Drops on hand! Creme Drops were their favorite! FIVE "SWEET" STARS!
, Annandale, VA
October 15, 2014
Creme Drops:
I love Creme Drops. I have not opened my package yet but I know I will love them too. This treat is so hard to find in the stores and when I found Nuts.com I thought to myself I don't have to run all over town looking for this treat. Creme Drops is an acquired treat. They are not for everybody, but thank goodness you carry them because I love them. I eat about 1 or 2 at a time and I keep them refrigerated. They seem to be even better cold. Thank you for getting me my treat earlier than the delivery date. I will be back for more, you can count on that.
, Denver, CO
October 12, 2014
Creme Drops:
We have been looking for these for the past 6 months. Found them on the internet at your site. We used to cut these into slices and put it on peanut butter bread and make a sandwich out of them. Love them. Use to eat these as a kid or 60 years ago.
, Andrews, IN
October 4, 2014
growing up, cream drops were always a treat, that is IF we could pry them out of my father's hands :) now at 86, he still has a lovely sweet tooth...after searching locally for them with no luck (well, i did find some but they were really bad) i opted for searching the web and found them at nuts.com...ordered two bags and my father was ecstatic when they arrived! wonderful, creamy taste and the chocolate is great! and, the packaging was hilarious! my parents saved the box till i came to visit them in FL two months later so i could see it...love the email communication on ordering and delivery! you guys are awesome...i'll be back again i'm quite certain :)
, weare, NH
June 28, 2014
Creme Drops:
Hi Everyone! thank you for such prompt service. The Vanilla Cream Drops arrived today and they are great. I have looked for these for years but did not know what they were called. My dad loved them - he died in 1966 when I was a child. I will share a thought with you. We thought we might find these candies at Cracker Barrel stores but never have. They have lots of old fashioned candy there but not the vanilla cream drops. I am sure they would carry them if you contacted them. Just an idea. Thanks again. Jim Cullum p.s. - Thank you also for the dried strawberries - a nice treat!
, East Meadow, NY
May 28, 2014
awesome delivery was on time. i have been looking for chocolate ice creme drops for long time. Candy was fresh. this was my first order i will be back for more thanks
, camp hill, pa
March 13, 2014
HOLY COW ! I need to put you on 'speed-dial"-the chocolate stars, creme drops were wonderful! childhood memories are alive-I got a 'tester' of the fruit slices-wow! another fantastic product! so glad I found your site-& delivery is terrific!
, San Jose, Ca.
February 1, 2014
I am enjoying the creme drops very much. haven't opened the rest but will do that in the coming days. thanks for the figs.
, Beatrice, NE
December 18, 2013
Great, fast shipping. Will definitely order from you, again.
, Edwards, Co.
December 18, 2013
Received my first order yesterday. I got it before the promised date. It was delicious. It has been a long time since I have had really good crème drops. They were so good that I just reordered some for my brother. I look forward to trying more of your products. I love your packaging and thought your email of delivery was the best thing since peanut butter. Keep it up and keep it nutty!!!!
, Bushnell, Florida
December 17, 2013
Wow, I am amazed.. Super fast delivery and everything seems so fresh. When I got to the delivery part of my order it said the 18th, seemed decent enough since I was a bit slow at ordering. When I finished my order it said the 14 even better! Today Dec 13th my order arrived. Now I just hope I don't run out! Thank You very much :)
, Mossyrock, Wa
December 13, 2013
received my crème drops today and they are delicious! Thanks again!
, Bath, NY
December 12, 2013
Thank you for the swift delivery of my cream drops. They are delicious. I will be ordering from you again. Thanks again
, South Amboy, New Jersey
December 6, 2013
Yeh! You have made my Christmas. I can't find the creme drops around here anymore, and it just isn't Christmas without them. Thanks for all you do. Keep it up.
, Chanute , Ks
December 5, 2013
We just received our order of candied pecans and yogurt covered snowflake pretzels - we love them! So fresh and tasty! We are using them in our corporate baskets for Christmas and know our clients will love them as well! Well done!! Thanks!
, Tomball, TX
December 5, 2013
ordered for wedding candy buffett..received the next day!! everything looks great! cant wait to fill the jars. thanks
, Milford, Connecticut
November 2, 2013
Hi nuts.com-this was my first experience with your company, and I was totally delighted! The service and quickness of delivery was astounding. I very much enjoyed the amusing packaging, and was delightfully surprised at the enclosed free gift. You have certainly earned a new and faithful customer. Thanks for everything!
, Bronx, NY
October 5, 2013
Received my first order from you yesterday which was really very fast shipping! I love your packaging. It makes one smile before one even gets to the products. The English walnuts in the shell are great, the prunes are sweet and taste wonderful and the chocolate drops are just what I have been looking for for several years. They are just like the ones I remember as a kid. Thanks, too for the gift of dried apricots. These are good also. So glad I found your website.
, Centreville, VA
March 28, 2013
I love this company I have ordered several times everything is always fresh very happy
, culpeper, va.
March 26, 2013
Everything is always FAST, FRESH, and YUMMY
, Rochester, MI
January 17, 2013
The candy is great - very fresh! And I can't believe how quickly it arrived. Thank you for the extra treat, great candy, and great service!
, Dayton, OH
January 16, 2013
I ordered white chocolate covered snowflake pretzels for our daughter's first birthday party. We received our delivery only a few days after we ordered. Of course, we had to do a taste test. The pretzels were delicious! They will be perfect for her snowflake-themed party. I might just be able to order a few more white candies since your service is so efficient! Thank you!
, Barnesville, GA
January 6, 2013
Nuts.com has the fastest delivery hands down! Less than 24 hours after placing my order it had arrived. I know the milk chocolate stars will be delicious, and am looking forward to sampling the nonpareils, too! Thanks a bunch for such great service!!
, Lanham, MD
December 27, 2012

« Back to Holiday