A family business since 1929

Read our story

Bakery Treats Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 812.

All of the items I've ordered and received have been beyond delicious. Especially the lemon pop energy squares. Eating them is like eating slices of lemon pound cake. YUM!
, Barrington, New Jersey
February 19, 2015
This is my third recent order. I absolutely love the cereal, the org. Chia energy squares, and the org. lemon pop energy squares. Also, the walnuts and almonds are so fresh and delicious. I've just placed another order because I can't find things as fresh, tasty, and healthy as what you offer in the stores. Please keep up the great work. A grateful customer. P.S. Thanks for the scrumptious samples!
, Cornville, Arizona
January 26, 2015
I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for making my tummy very, very happy over the years. I have learned some lessons the hard way. I will never order 1 lb bags of Bhakarwadi; I will never make that mistake again. I have to have, at the very least, a 5 lb bag. A few every month should suffice. My last bag wasn't even around for 24 hours; I munched and munched and oh boy, your Bhakarwadi is, as my family from Nova Scotia would say, right some good! Thanks again. I will be appearing monthly for my fix. Janice McKay
, Port Colborne, Ontario, Canada
January 11, 2015
I tried Chakri for the first time and I fell in love. I have to watch my consumption though after barreling through the Bhakarwadi like no tomorrow and I felt like a real glutton. I do have some Chakri left, but not many. They are a real treat and I have been walking around with turmeric breath for days now! If it weren't for you, I would never have experienced these spiral treats.
, Port Colborne, Ontario
December 23, 2014
I was so happy when my last package arrived as I was eager to try the Bhakarwadi. It delivered in spades! A hint of sweet, a blast of mouth-watering spices that left my mouth tingling and a craving for more. My hand was in that bag for goodness knows how long; I just could not stop eating them. Needless to say, that bag did not last me a week. Thank goodness another "fix" is on its way!
, Port Colborne, Ontario
December 23, 2014
The free pecan pie was the best I have ever eaten. What a gift! Thank you, thank you. Looked on your website to see if we could buy one!
, Toledo, Ohio
November 14, 2014
Thank you for a quick delivery, your nuts are simply delicious. The honey pistachio energy squares are " wunderbar ", yum yum, great snack for folk with high colesterol. Nuts about your nuts, great job. Eva
, Methuen, Ma
October 15, 2014
Boy these were good! And I love the way they were packaged in a nice resealable package. May I suggest to warm them a few seconds in the microwave. This was my first time ordering from this company and I will order again & again.
, Aquia, VA
September 18, 2014
I've had this originally with a friend of mine on one of their holidays, though I don't remember which one now. I was a little apprehensive about it because every time I go looking for the Indian food I remember, I end up disappointed. This was a wonderful surprise, with the right amount of crunch and a flavor very close to what I remember.
, El Cerrito, CA
September 13, 2014
I am so glad that one of my co-workers shared a bag of Bhakarwadi with me. They are nothing like I have ever tasted. I asked where she got them from and she said Nuts.com. I ordered a bag at that moment with my phone. Now this shipment, I ordered another bag and also Chia Seeds, Quinoa, and Wasabi bits. I can't wait to try the newer ones. I just ordered these a day ago and they came already! Nuts.com even gave me a gift. I found a bag of Goji Berries inside. All I can say is I wish every company was as efficient and nice as Nuts.com. They truly make me feel like part of their family. Thanks, guys!
, Boonton, N.J.
August 9, 2014
I tried the Bhakarwadi in my latest order, and they soo good, but warning, can be habit forming :D The texture is amazing, light, flaky, crispy outside, with a gently crunchy inside., spicy, yet a little sweet...the combination is luscious. The middle is reminiscent of a cinnamon crumb, but with spices. They are awesome with tea or coffee, totally perfect with spiced chai. The service, as usual, is delightful. The only thing that can improve, is when you have items that are large pieces, such as Bhakawardi or Chakri, or anything that is eaten in pieces, it would be great if you could put the serving size in pieces and not ounces, because the average person is not going to measure the pieces to see ounces, you can kind of guesstimate with small pieces like nuts, grains, etc, but not with pieces, I like to know the carb content as well as calories of individual piece items like these, because why I like to enjoy, I also like to watch my weight. That would be the only thing, everything else about Nuts.com is totally awesome, I recommend you to anyone.
, Medford, NY
July 28, 2014
These were delicious! After reading the other testimonials, I decided to try them. They are small in size but very satisfying with a glass or a cup of tea. Definitely buy a package to try and to share with your friends and family.
, Haddonfield, NJ
July 28, 2014
I was very pleased to get these fig bars. They were perfect..whole wheat, not sugary and wonderful fig flavor. I will be ordering these a lot! Best wholesome version of a fig bar ever!
, St. Louis, MO
July 7, 2014
These fig bar's are the very best. My local supermarket stopped carrying fig bars and I could not find them anywhere. I am so glad I found them here. The best I ever had.
, baltimore, maryland
June 21, 2014
I've placed several orders with your company and haven't gotten one item that wasn't fabulous. The lemon pop energy squares are my favorite; no,wait, it's the rosemary garlic pistachio almond mix. Or the power mix. I'd like to say the dried strawberries are yummy, but I can't get them away from my husband.
, Washington crossing, Pa
June 17, 2014
I absolutely love Nuts.com, great service and delicious products, especially the Organic Lemon Pop Energy squares- so tasty, I'm addicted! The fresh, sweet shredded coconut makes my truffles sing!!
, Jacksonville, Florida
June 12, 2014
Yum, I'm laying here snacking on the Organic Assorted Energy Squares and they are yummy.
, Salome, Arizona
June 7, 2014
I am now a regular customer who has been very impressed with the quality of products and great service of the nuts.com family. Like most of the items I've tried, the blister peanuts are awesome and addictive....they might be our favorite nut, so far. The whole wheat fruit bars are also delicious and are exceptionally better than anything I could find locally. My backyard blue-jays and squirrels also love the peanuts (in shell) that I share with them....they helped sustain them through this past snowy winter. Thanks again!
, Wilmington, DE
May 30, 2014
I received a sample of the whole wheat raspberry bars and after the first bite, I was convinced! I bought a 1 lb. bag and shared them with a family member and now I'm coming back for more! They're very tasty, filling, and great for on-the-go snacking. Very fast shipping, too.
, Dayton, OH
May 29, 2014
I never write reviews, but this company desires all the accolades! The customer service and shipping is by far the best I have ever experienced, and I do a lot of online shopping. Great products! Right now I'm hooked on the dried mulberries and energy squares, but I have also tried: the salad booster, oils, cacao nibs, sun dried tomatoes, and dried fruit... All of which are magnificent!
, Framingham, MA
May 24, 2014
I am still amazed how fast I get my orders. The quality of your products are outstanding!!! I also enjoy when I receive a free sample from time to time. Your customer service is terrific!!! What can I say, Your a family owned business who treats customers like family. A long lost practice since 1965. My favorite items are figs, dark chocolate covered raisins, nuts, whole wheat Raspberry bars & peanut butter cups. Your doing a Great Job, a Loyal customer.
, ozone park, ny
May 15, 2014
The hystacks are great…..only wish I had known about them many orders ago. Still trying out whole wheat blueberry bars..so far so very good. Have enough goodies for now. Will definitely order again. Lots of thanks And salivation when I think of nuts.com Sincerely Barry Eckstein
, nyc, ny
May 15, 2014
Both my mother and I are incredibly impressed by both your products (energy and wheat bars) and your expeditious delivery via Fed Ex. ground. I look forward to sharing my experience with family and friends regarding your company. We'll order again soon. Michelle Williams Chicago, IL
, Chicago, IL
May 11, 2014
My order arrived so fast!!! Everything we have tasted so far has been so good. My boys love the blueberry whole wheat bars! I'm so excited to try so many things. Thank you for the extra goody in the box!
, Frederick, MD
May 8, 2014
1st time buyer and 1st time posting a review. Love the assorted whole wheat fruit bars.Fast shipping. I place a 2nd order 2 days after I got my 1st on more stuff. So much to try. Will be getting from every month to try new thing. Thanks Nuts.
, Hesperia, CA
May 7, 2014
Love my raw cacao goji energy squares and my Berry mix. Everything was very good!
, Camarillo, California
May 6, 2014
High quality, fresh, reasonable prices, cute bags, full measure, fast fulfillment, great delivery (thanks for the tracking link!). The free sample of figs was terrific and probably will make the next order. The Chakri is fascinating; I'd never had anything like it. Dried fruits are wonderful! Jordan Almonds a real treat. Copenhagen coffee an excellent blend and WELL worth the money. Flours and grains the very best quality. You now have a regular customer! Allen, from Chicago
, CHICAGO, IL
April 23, 2014
I just ordered two bags of these. I love the taste of the ingredients mixed together. I don't know if I felt energy, but I sure did enjoy eating these energy squares. My all time favorite. Thank you for the free sample of mixed berries. :) My daughter loved them
, Philadelphia, PA
April 20, 2014
I have been a repeat Nuts.com customer because each time is an awesome experience service, and product wise. Once again Nuts.com has hit it out of the Park. I just received my order of Bhakarwadi. I have never had this before, but I will again. Absolutely delicious. The flavor is complex,intriguing, because you first get a hint of sweetness, the slight salt, then a warmth from the spices, and the texture is wonderful. My Son's have tasted them. Loved it. And as the item description mentioned they are generally served with Tea, I made some Tea for my Wife and her Home Health Aid, and they loved it. Way to go Nuts.com, keep these wonderful products coming.
, Cambria Heights, New York
April 18, 2014
I have been very happy with every order I have placed with nuts.com. I just ordered the whole wheat fig bars for the first time and I was very surprised how awesome they tasted. Way better than anything at the grocery store! I also buy my cacao nibs and chia seeds here. Oh, don't forget the dried strawberries! Tastes like candy!!!!
, Lubbock, Texas
April 16, 2014
Bought these as a mea culpa to my husband after devouring our last bag of fig bars. My husband really likes this flavor! We might even cancel the fig bars that we get in our monthly snack box - these are a better value. As usual, love Nuts.com and everything we've gotten!
, Menlo Park, CA
April 15, 2014
Happy, surprise at how quickly the items arrived. The Organic Carob Super Green Energy Squares I had before and are very good. The Organic Chia Energy Squares with the hint of orange extract I love. Dark Chocolate covered Blueberries are for an Easter Basket. Thanks
, Middlesexd, NJ
April 11, 2014
Absolutely delicious! Mulberries and Goji Berries. Who knew? I was looking for Mulberries, but also ordered samples of the Goji berries, Raw Cacao Goji Energy squares and the Maca Powder. It is 11:39pm and I actually felt too tired to write this review, but after munching on this Cacao Goji Energy Square ~ I feel a second wind coming on! Lastly, Chia Seeds just for me? I feel energized and special *Batting my eyelashes*
, Hayward, CA
April 8, 2014
You guys are the best! Delivery couldn't be any quicker, and OMG your Organic Lemon Pop Energy squares are to die for! Thank you!
, Barnegat, NJ
April 8, 2014
The samosas are the perfect blend of spices- sweet and spicy! I have to stop myself from eating the whole bag. A wonderful snack to have on hand. Impressively fast delivery as well.
, New York, NY
April 5, 2014
I have only ordered from you twice but each time the order are shipped quickly and the item are great. The two items that I like the best so far are the Lemon Pop Energy Squares and the Cacao Goji Energy Squares. I eat them whenever I need a snack and other that I have shared with have like them too.
, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
April 3, 2014
Our local grocery store has some super high prices on their nuts. I just happen to love Cashews, so I went online to see if I could buy them in bulk. I ran across Nuts.com. Everything looks so good on the website.. however I knew I could not order 1 of everything (that would be nuts). Sorry guys. So I picked some favorites. Cashews, Raisins, Coconut Chips,and Chakri (indian tea buscuits that I had never tried before) It's almost like I hit the send button on my computer and the Nuts.com package was here! It was so fast it almost came a day before I ordered! Do they have a time machine out there??? I love the cute packaging, and the great prices. The Cashews and raisins are of perfect quality. The Chakri tastes great and will go well with the Chai tea that I like in the morning. The Coconut flakes huge and fresh! Thanks for everything Nuts.com! I'm very pleased!
, PA
April 1, 2014
Super fast delivery - thank you very much. Fig bars are fantastic and love the corn nuts - nice healthy snacks. Well done!
March 30, 2014
LOVE my energy bars - I could not stop sharing them with the people I work with - lemon pops rule!!! you have won a customer for sure! the shipping is not cheap but the product is soooooo fresh - it is more than worth it- glad I found you------tom
, athens, ga
March 29, 2014
Always amazed how fast delivery is and the freshness of the products! I love the organic squares!
, Garner, NC
March 26, 2014
Just received my order and as usual, very happy with everything. I ordered the Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares for the first time and OMW, they are DELICIOUS. I can see getting very hooked on them. I have to discipline myself not to eat the whole bag in one sitting.
, Hampstead, NH
March 22, 2014
OMG! In exactly 24 hours my goodies arrived! I'm sampling everything right now. I love the monkey munch. It's great! The whole wheat fruit bars are yummy! Astronaut ice cream sandwiches are so good. Heck, everything is yummy in my tummy! My staple are my beet chips! Thanks you for making me a happy customer! God bless!
, Long Island, NY
March 22, 2014
I've ordered several times from Nuts.com, and I am so pleased with what we get. The quality of the dried fruit, nuts and Indian snacks we order is amazing. Specially delicious: the kachori and the barhi dates. The packaging is also really good. Not only are the bags cute, the way everything is packed for shipping keeps all the items, even delicate ones like kachori or bhakarwadi, in good shape.
, Portland, Oregon
March 12, 2014
I have to say that i loveee the raspberry bars you guys have, i am eating one as i write this mail (lol) and the turtles are to die for. In conclusion i am always happy with the orders i make, i have no complains..
, Bronx, NY
March 11, 2014
I ordered on Friday at 8:22 pm, I received my order on Saturday morning at 10:55 with a Yummy thanks for your order treat pack. My husband ordered that Friday morning. I did not know that he did. Both orders came to our front door at the same time. We were amazed and thankful. Nuts.com is the Cream of the Crop the only place to shop !
, Bay Shore, NY
March 8, 2014
Love that you carry puffed quinoa! Also, I bought the assorted energy squares and fell in love...my husband, who is a picky eater (especially when it comes to healthy food), loves them too! Thanks for the great service and great organic products!!
, Pittsburgh, PA
March 2, 2014
Received these as a sample in my latest package. Sold on them. Love 'em. So does my husband. We'll be back for more!
, Menlo Park, CA
February 25, 2014
Hi there Nuts.com I am real happy with what I received and am hoping the missing items are forthcoming.The black cherry gummy bears, the chili lemon pistachios and the organic assorted energy squares were not in the box. Thanks for the medjool dates. I will order them next time.
, Lewisburg, Pennsylvania
February 23, 2014
Ordered chlorella, spirulina, pumpkin seeds, green energy squares, blue kernel popcorn and a few other things - received everything on time, as promised and the quality is fantastic! Also appreciate the freebie pack of goji berries (which I actually wanted to order, but didn't!). Fantastic quality and great price! I'm a Nutritionist, fitness coach and wellness consultant - these supplements are of GREAT quality and very fresh. When you factor in the good value and fast shipping, it's a no-brainer! I will recommend nuts.com to all of my clients!
, NM
February 15, 2014
I had to come back for more! They are addicting and delicious, and I got my order within two days.
, maynard, ma
February 15, 2014
Ur process is FAST! Ordered one day and received the next. I'm impressed! Maybe there's a warehouse nearby [?]. Sending Assorted Energy Squares to my 95 yr. old dad and added the Organic Spirulina to my morning shake...yum! Love everything I've gotten to date. Will b back. Keep the family business going!!
, West Milford, NJ
February 8, 2014
This is my second order of fig bars and Dutch Cocoa. Fantastic products. Figs are the best I've ever tasted. I am addicted to them now! Cocoa is great for smoothies and in cookies. Soo good! Love the free sample of almonds. Very nice of you, Thank You!
, Lynchburg, VA
February 7, 2014
I haven't tried everything yet, but I did eat the whole wheat fig bars and they were delicious and very satisfying. They are a healthy treat! Thanks so much!
, Provo, Utah
February 6, 2014
I ordered only a sample of these and I am sorry I did because these were GREAT! Very tasty and chewy! You won't be disappointed.
, Petal, MS
January 31, 2014
Happy to have received our order this morning (fast as usual). My wife loves the guacamole bites and I love the energy squares. My son (4 yo) thanks you for the Goji berry sample too. They will definitely be included on our next order.
, McGuire AFB, NJ
January 22, 2014
I loved everything I ordered. The goji cacao squares are my favorite. I will definitely be ordering them again!
, bethlehem, pa
January 16, 2014
Love all my goodies!! Everything is so fresh and I love that they are in resealable bags....I especially like the Mochi Rice Cakes & the Gorp Energy Squares!!! I cant believe I received my order so fast! The fastest delivery I have ever received....and you even sent me a sample of your Raw Cacao Goji energy squares...delicious!!! I will definitely be back :-)
, Parsippany, NJ
January 15, 2014
Got it. Haven't opened it yet--why didn't you remind me that I was out of organic raisins from the holidays--that's a joke. I really wanted to mention that we ate the free pecan pie that you sent with an earlier order for Christmas. It was beyond wonderful. My husband doesn't usually like pecan pie and he said it was the best he ever had. Also, it was packed perfectly and kept just right since before Thanksgiving when I made pumpkin pie. My experience is usually that such an offer is often disappointing. Not so here. You outdid yourself. Thank you and Happy New Year.
, Ozona, Texas
January 7, 2014
I've been ordering from Nuts.com for years now! We've always received top quality products! The fig bars, dried persimmons, jalapeno pistachios, sweet rice and barhi dates are a few of our favorite regular orders! Thank you Nuts.com for offering the public exceptionally delicious and nutritious products!!!! We always look forward to our next delivery and the speed of service of remarkable!
, Sandusky, OH
January 2, 2014
I have already left FB on my most recent order but I MUST add....I have gone crazy NUTS for these Whole Wheat Raspberry Bars and am already ordering more. I also just discovered an assortment! Are you guys nuts? What are you trying to do to me, make me healthy or make me fat?? You do realize it is impossible to eat just one? Just when I thought it was safe to go back in the kitchen....(groan)! That was a very more than happy groan. All you nuts out there, and even those who aren't, try these.....you will be soooo...glad you did. YUMMO!!
, Cherokee Village, AR
December 23, 2013
Received our order in last night's mail. Not sure if I love the packaging or the great flavor best! The box brought lots of smiles and chuckles. Apricots, Wheat Peach Apricot snacks and oat sesame sticks were all very good and met or exceeded our expectations. THANK YOU we will be ordering again
, Winona, MN
December 17, 2013
These lemon squares are AMAZING! I love the fact that they are not baked and they keep all their nutrients! Bonus!! You must try them!
, Brooklyn, NY
December 16, 2013
I was a little skeptical about these at first, but once I tried it I was instantly hooked. Perfect size snack for someone with a sweet tooth. I will definitely be ordering more soon!
, Brooklyn, NY
December 10, 2013
This pecan pie was an unexpected surprise. It was unbelievably delicious. I can"t believe it wasn't homemade. It will become a holiday tradition at our celebrations.
, Orland Park, IL
December 6, 2013
I received my Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares and all I can say is YUM!! I shared some with a friend and it was an instant fav!! I'm ordering more NOW!! Thanks Nuts.com James
, Boston, MA
December 5, 2013
I grew up in Texas, so I thought our family recipe for pecan pie was the best--but yours is better! So rich and wonderful. Our family raved about both the filling and the crust. WIth your wholesome ingredient list, I may never bake my own again!
, Pittsburgh, PA
December 3, 2013
Received my first order the day before Thanksgiving and was looking forward to the pecan pie! OMG - loved that pie! So did my husband and he ate 2 pieces before dinner and 1 after dinner! I also love the freeze dried peaches and mango, they are nice and crunchy, but not hard. Ordered some beans and a harmony soup blend and can't wait to try them. The Jordan almonds are really fresh and the shell is not hard or thick, love them! I will order again soon!
, Irmo, SC
December 2, 2013
OH MY! what can we say about this pecan pie. Had to be the best we've ever had. Topped our Thanksgiving well.
, New Brighton, MN
November 28, 2013
My family enjoyed your pecan pie today and I had to admit the source as they thought I had baked it. Everyone tried it and loved it. Thank you
, Groton, NH
November 28, 2013
I've ordered from Nuts.com several times and each time delivery has been very prompt and the quality of the products have been at least as good as you'd find in stores. This is also the only place I know of that sells Bhakarwadi, which is the main reason I keep returning.
, Upstate, NY
November 28, 2013
Great products, quick service, delicious Pecan pie! Thank you.!
, Winston Salem, NC
November 26, 2013
Love your product! The pecan pie was the best we ever had!!
, Schaumburg, Illinois
November 22, 2013
These are great alone. I melt some semi-sweet chocolate add a tiny bit of butter and dip them in chocolate and cool them in fridge. So delicious just a couple satisfy my sweey tooth
, Springer, NM
November 22, 2013
My niece likes my pecan pies, and wanted me to bring it for Thanksgiving, I was going to order pecans and saw your pie. We ordered one -- yum, yum, yum. We ordered another one for Thanksgiving. Saves me a bunch of time.
, Alexandria, VA
November 21, 2013
OH MY!! that PECAN PIE is really really good!! Muchas Muchas Gracias!! You figured how to make it super fresh :D ... pack it and ship so it arrived fast in perfect condition (wowee wow wow!!) ... so, of course... we dug right in!! We're very picky *foodies* here... the gourmet chef and the home baker ... who create meals that look and taste like the unhealthy stuff... but isn't. You hit it out of the park with this pie!!! Oh yeah, thanks for all the super fresh nuts and dates... just what we ordered... all in a very cute box that the FedEx guy delivered. (He was impressed, too!) Happy Thanksgiving to ALL!
, SA, TX
November 21, 2013
I've been a long time customer and even though I've been blown away by your products and speedy delivery I never sent you guys a testimonial. So here it is. The last shipment was great as always, nuts, gummi bears etc. Sadly however the pecan pie was not great... IT WAS OUT OF THIS WORLD!!! I've eaten a lot of pecan pie in my 57 years on this earth and that was the BEST!!! Even my wife loved it! Thanks guys!
, Salem, CT
November 21, 2013
taste so so good and moist and pure, i found my new snack
, iselin, New Jersey
November 20, 2013
I only have one complaint. The Cacao Goji Energy squares are TOO good. I could literally eat the whole bag in one sitting. YUM!!! Thanks for making such great products!
, Eastern, ND
November 19, 2013
Thanks for the sample of the Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares..... They will definitely be included in my next order..... Delicious and very filling!
, Garner, Iowa
November 17, 2013
Super quick delivery. I was very pleased with all the items I ordered. The unsalted chickpeas, freeze dried peas, freeze dried carrots, organic cacao nibs raw, organic chia energy squares, and the free sample was a wonderful surprise. I can not find unsalted chickpeas anywhere. Thank you for providing your customers with top quality, salt free healthy snack food. Keep up the good work. I also love your fun box and great updates via e-mail.
, Franklin, MA
November 17, 2013
Everything I ordered is amazing! I love the whole wheat bars and dark chocolate covered strawberries. Thanks for the prompt service and delivery! Can't wait to order more!
, Equality, IL
November 16, 2013
I found this company online and read the many comments from so many happy customers, that I decided to try them. Not only did my dried mullberries, chia chips, assorted energy bars and spirulina kale crunch came within two days of ordering, but I am so glad I did! I am so happy with the service, the people were so friendly, and I want them to know I will be a repeat customer!!! The food is so delicious!!! Thank you for such a wonderful experience!!!
, Aberdeen, NC
November 14, 2013
These fruit bars are a healthy, delicious snack. I eat them after my morning runs. They are moist and taste as if they have just been baked. Thank you for a wonderful product.
, Steubenville, Ohio
November 10, 2013
This was my second order. Once again, the shipment arrived quickly and I love the packaging. Thanks for the sample of whole wheat raspberry bars. I also ordered the fig bars. Most whole wheat bars are dry and tasteless. These are so good. LOVE the organic pineapple and papaya. I haven't gotten into everything in my order yet, but I have no doubt everything will be wonderful. You have a customer for life.
, NiagaraFalls, NY
November 7, 2013
Fabulous taste for a healthy snack...hoping they carry a larger size for my 7 kids & 20 grand-kids~! Yummy~!
, Richland, Wa.
November 6, 2013
Absolutely in love with the whole wheat fruit bars. I love that I can get the same ones they sell at the health food store for so much less on nuts.com! Will definitely order again.
, Grosse Pointe, MI
October 30, 2013
Thanks for the quick delivery. I see you are in Cranford NJ or at least your warehouse is. I grew up in Westfield. You have great products! Love the carob squares will all that good green stuff in them!
, Easton, Pennsylvania
October 30, 2013
These are the best energy squares I've ever had and nuts.com is the best also. I'm hooked for life.
, Mineola, NY
October 26, 2013
Got my figs, raspberry wheat bars, yogurt covered pretzels and turtles. All absolutely delicious! I love the raspberry bars. Incredible! Thanks. Jeryl
, Titusville, fl
October 24, 2013
Awesome products and service. I have ordered items many times and delivery is always the next day. The raw almonds, whole wheat blueberry bars and kale chips are all delicious, spices are wonderful too. Cannot say enough good things about this company. Top of the line! Thank you for the free fall yogurt pretzels, very good! Thank you!
, Washington, New Jersey
October 23, 2013
I took a chance on nuts.com and I am so glad that I did. Everything I have ordered is fresh and beyond delicious! I have ordered from them numerous times now and plan on ordering from them forever! I can't get enough of the creamy almond butter and the energy squares! Every time I see that cute box with the happy nut faces at my doorstep, I know it's going to be a great day! The customer service is wonderful and I'm so happy I tried this company! I am a fan for life!
, Houston, Texas
October 20, 2013
You have the best nuts and the fastest delivery! Turkish Figs, Goji Berries and Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares are fantastic. I loved your package design as well. Thank you for your wonderful service!
, Staten Island, New York
October 15, 2013
I am very happy with my order. I love the energy squares and the organic raw cacao powder. This was my first order but it won't be the last.m
, Summerville, SC
October 14, 2013
The BEST! There's nothing left to be said...I'm nuts about Nuts.com. The delivery time is exceptional, the food is fresh and DELISH, and the packaging is adorable. I'm hooked!
, New York, NY
October 12, 2013
I'm a repeat customer. I love everything I have ever gotten from this site! So delicious and fresh! It's wonderful to have a place to get such healthy, high quality products. It's also a lot of fun to see what free sample you have included in my order! It's always yummy and I always end up ordering some of it or something similar. Thank you for such great service and products! -One very happy customer. :)
, Morgantown, WV
October 12, 2013
Thanks again guys. Another super quick order-ordered on Wed., eating on Fri. The whole wheat fruit bars are great( I should have ordered more). My wife just made some hibiscus tea-a little sour but very healthy. Great products, great service! I'll be back.
, Kingsport, TN
October 11, 2013
Hadn't ordered from you in a while and I forgot how wonderful your products, prices and service are!! Since I live in NJ now, I get orders even faster! Less than 24 hours this time...wow!! I ordered some staples, but also tried the Honey Vanilla Energy squares. My 18mo son and I loved them! My five year old inhaled a Whole Wheat Fruit Bar as well. Love their texture and size and price!! Already planning my next order!
, Pequannock, NJ
October 9, 2013
I am very pleased with my order, it arrive right on time. My daughter got a taste of those whole wheat fruit bars and she just had the biggest smile on her face. I will surely be ordering more of those delicious treats soon.
, Powder Springs, GA
October 8, 2013
Best snack EVER! They are sized right for kids to take to school, have little packaging and are the perfect balance of sweet and nutty.
, Adirondacks, NY
September 30, 2013
I am so happy with my carob products from nuts.com! Not only did the quality of the goods I ordered exceed my expectations, they sent a sample of another treat I will be ordering very soon because it is delicious. Thanks for being superb and swift with the delivery.
, Pittsburgh, PA
September 25, 2013

« Back to Bakery Treats