800-558-6887

A family business since 1929

Read our story

Honeys Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-52 of 52.

This one is the best yet and i will be ordering more very soon. Thank you for making this product great. I love it.
, Astoria, NY
April 28, 2016
I like it way better than the rest of the honey samples i have tried. Thank you
, Astoria, NY
April 28, 2016
Wow definitely raw honey missing the bees is right. Good stuff
, Jefferson, OH
April 17, 2016
Sooooooo delicious. Thanks
, West Salem, OH
January 14, 2016
First tried this in Lancaster Pa and now I use it in my ice tea instead of white sugar. Your products are so yummy I want to try them all. And thanks for the little extras in my orders. Vickie
, Brookville, PA
July 8, 2015
Made some honey tea last night and slept the night away.....
, Union City, GA
April 24, 2015
Ultra quick delivery and great price and product..
, Falconer, NY
April 10, 2015
Super fresh, very happy with the honeycomb!!!
, Smithtown, NY
April 8, 2015
24 hours later, enjoying the honey with some tea! Thank you to the Nuts Family!
, Waterbury, CT
April 7, 2015
Fantastic price and wonderful taste. Raw honeycomb is so healthy...my kids think I'm crazy for eating a bees nest!
, Rio Rancho, NM
March 26, 2015
Love this honey! I use it to make a face scrub and it is the best of all the honey's that I have tried.
, Laurel, MD
March 25, 2015
Just finger-tasted the honey, but it was good! Will add to my coffee in the morning - forgot to do so this morning!
, Slidell, LA
March 14, 2015
This is my first experience to order Pure Organic Honey from Nuts.com. I have not used sugar especially White sugar, and I always put some honey in my tea whenever I drink my tea, and put some honey in my Organic Raw Unfiltered Apple Vinegar. I will find out how this honey from NUts. com. later. According to many reviews, it seemed to be good product. I can't wait to find it out myself. Thanks again for the new product for my new experience and experiment to compare with other honey I used to have up to now.
, Shoreham, NY
March 12, 2015
Wow! This stuff is good. only tasted a small bit. powerful taste.
, Brooklyn, NY
March 7, 2015
One of the best raw honey's around. The shipping was quick--- I ordered one day and got it the next day. Thanks so much Nuts.com for great products and quick service!
, Carlisle, PA
March 6, 2015
I use raw honey mixed with brown sugar and baking powder as a face mask/scrub. Honey in the Rough is my new favorite honey to use! I will never go back to the store honey again! I ordered this yesterday, and I received it today! How amazing is that?!
, Laurel, MD
March 5, 2015
I love it
, Rockmart, GA
February 20, 2015
Hi nuts family i was skeptic about some reviews before I started to shop at nuts but anyone can take this from me nuts products are the best always on time love these goodies always
, columbus, OH
February 13, 2015
Wow this stuff is amazing. Thanks so much for such a good product. Will be reordering!
, Copperas Cove, TX
February 6, 2015
Only use raw honey. Can't wait to try yours.
, Quakertown, PA
February 5, 2015
It looks wonderful! So different from any other honey, haven't opened it yet but plan to do so soon! Thank you so much
, Monrovia, MD
January 12, 2015
Honey in the rough is super rich with a bite to it. You don't need much to satisfy your cravings.
, Pearson, GA
January 4, 2015
Have yet to try the Pure Organic Honey, but I'm certain that it will live up to expected criteria. I tend to trust any source which has been in business for as long as Nuts.com. Congratulations on weathering all the economic storms of the decades. Your prices are fair and on par with most other on-line outlets. Another deciding factor in my purchase is the option of CERTIFIED ORGANIC products ... No GMOs. All things considered, you have made a returning customer of me. Thanks !! Will be trying other items soon!!!
, New York, NY
January 2, 2015
EXCELLENT!
, Cutler Bay, FL
October 10, 2014
All products arrived sooner than expected, packaging is fun, and all products have exceeded my anticipation so far. Will definitely be ordering more products from Nuts.com. The quality of products and selection alone are excellent! Every product that I was looking for I was able to find on one website. A BIG THANK YOU GOES OUT TO NUTS.COM!
, Cameron, NC
September 10, 2014
Love everything I've ordered from nuts.com, especially the organic trail mix, raw honey, raw organic mixed nuts, soan papdi. Customer service and the care put into every package are also commendable.
, Sacramento, Ca
July 24, 2014
As others have said, the shipping speed and convenience is truly some of the greatest I have ever seen; however, their service goes far beyond that. I can safely say that this is some of the best customer service I have ever seen in a company. The package arrived early the next day, and the packaging was sooo cute! Not only that, but they also called in to confirm later in the day whether I received the package, that's dedication. Moving on to the product itself. Its great. Really good quality honey, and the bottle it comes in is also great. Usually when I buy organic honey it comes in a jar and is a bit difficult to use, but this bottle was small, and easy to use. I think I've become a long term customer. I recently found out that they are based right in the middle of my commute so I might stop by a few times to check it out.
, Clifton, NJ
July 16, 2014
This is the BEST honey I ever tasted! I have the biggest sweet tooth & one spoon full satisfied my craving. And to top it off it's healthy for me..can't beat that!
, Chicago, Illinois
June 19, 2014
Love It and the fact it was packaged so well and delivery sooo fast......you guys blew me away! I'll be back!!!!!!
, Wantage, NJ
May 15, 2014
I love this site, every order I've ever made has arrived on time (usually at least 1 day early) and the products are amazing! I just tried your Honey in the Rough and your Cold Pressed Coconut Oil and they are both the best of their kind I have ever tasted! Truly amazing. I do wish your dried fruits were a little less sugary, but other than that I have loved every item of yours I ever tasted. Loved the taste of the fruit too, just wasn't looking for so much sugar. Thanks for doing what you do!!
, New York, New York
January 25, 2014
I will not buy nuts and seeds from the grocery store anymore!! Nuts.com has the freshest nuts!!!! The raw honey is wonderful too. Great Products! Thank you!
, Genoa, Nevada
January 16, 2014
Thank you, thank you, thank you! I am ridiculously nuts for this shop, everything from healthy superfoods to delicious vegan snacks! I bought a bunch of nutritious sweets for my family and they all went crazy nuts over it! I also ordered the organic wheatgrass (yummm!), chlorella, spirulina, red maca (purely energizing!), goji berries, and your amazing honey in the rough!! I'm already beyond in love with this fantastic online grocery and will be coming back very, very soon for more! Thank you, to my new wonderfully nutty family!!
, Chicago, IL
October 22, 2013
excellent delivery, excellent shipping, oh and BTW after opening the box---AWESOME
, st. louis, missouri
August 8, 2013
I have ordered from here for the second time and it's shipped to me right on time :) it's moneys worth. The quality of the products are great :) I love you guys :D <3
, New Jersey
July 18, 2013
Once again some of the fastest delivery when ordering online. Thanks
, Chicago, IL
July 3, 2013
You folks live up to your word. Well done.
, La Verne, CA
June 1, 2013
Again I am Nuts about Nuts.com I ordered three different energy bars, Organic Date Flax Energy Squares, Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares and Organic Chia Energy Squares I don't know which ones I like best, It is going to be hard not to eat them all in one day. awesome and they arrived only two days later (I ordered late afternoon). I also ordered some Organic Quinoa, Organic Turkish Figs, Organic Maca Powder, Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw). Honey in the Rough, Wow everything was great, I was abler to order a couple of samples bags on some products I had not tried before. That was great also. All of Nuts.com products are the highest quality I have been able to fine. I know what ever I order from Nuts.com will be good. Just wish I could order more and more often. Oh yea I also had a surprise gift a small bag of walnuts yum yum. Excuse me while I go eat some more energy bars.
, Coats, North Carolina
February 23, 2013
Love your prompt delivery, love your products, and love that you are a family business.
, MI
January 30, 2013
Well, I got way more than I bargained for with my simple order of almonds and honey -- TERRIFIC CUSTOMER SERVICE! Oh my gosh, I love you guys! The order arrived very quickly and it was packaged with such wonderful care and whimsy. You won my heart! I'll definitely be ordering from you again!
, Chadwicks, NY
January 25, 2013
I was impressed by how quick I received my order and how my order was packed and shipped Thank you
, Gastonia, NC
December 23, 2012
Wow my box came so fast, I love you guys, thanks for the great maca and cacao powder I use it everyday in my power juices, and the raw honey in my vegan flax seed banana bread!! Your on my grocery list from now on.
, Milwaukeekk, WI - Wisconsin
October 6, 2012
I absolutely Love your products! My kitchen is over flowing with bags from nuts.com. :) I think i have tried at least half or more of all of your organic and raw food products. My favorite products are the organic gummy worms, the organic dried pineapple is to die for!, organic sunflower seed butter, organic raw hemp seeds, raw pistachios, organic pine nuts, organic honey, organic turkish figs and medjool dates, heck pretty much everything! I always receive an extra sample item with my orders, which is fantastic. This is a great company with great products! Keep up the fabulous work! :)
, Henderson, Nv
September 26, 2012
Very Fast Delivery! Packaged really good. Products arrived in great shape and as advertised. I haven't used them yet as they just arrived today. Outstanding personalized service for my order. Will definitely do business with again. Thank you!
, Killeen, TX
September 7, 2012
The Honey in the rough is awesome, i would recommend to all my friends.
, Burlington , WI
February 9, 2012
Since moving to GA, I've been missing clover honey. Finally, I had sense enough to check online. Lo and behold, there was your website. Thank you so much, you've made me a happy person.
, Fairburn, GA
February 1, 2012
I received my order this morning and I am enjoying all of it!! The raw honey has exceeded my expectations! Wow - it is delicious. Thanks for the sample of ginger. Regards from your very satisfied and nutty friend in Rome,NY.
, Rome, NY
January 18, 2012
Great customer service...thanks!
, Scituate, MA
November 2, 2011
Everything I've received from you has been great. The Honey, Peanuts, Almonds, everything. Keep up the great work.
, Raleigh, NC
September 18, 2011
The nuts are fresh, the honey is delectable and everything arrived carefully packaged and most of all quickly! I also really appreciate the tracking ability. I will definitely order again.
, New York, NY
September 9, 2011
Exceeded expectations! Fresh and tasty as promised and I love the packaging. Will definitely buy again!!
, McAllen, TX
May 6, 2011
Nuts are in! The honey superb,and the free sample of turkish figs were better than peanut butter.I LOVE THEM!.I will be back. Thanks Jan W.
, Okeechobee, Fl.
April 9, 2011
Love the chocolate covered walnuts They are wonderful!!!!! And the honey is great. Thank You!!!!!
, Morrisville, Pa.
February 27, 2010

« Back to Honeys