A family business since 1929

Read our story

Sampler Packs Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-91 of 91.

Wow, I must say I am loving everything in this sampler so far. Looking forward to making my smoothies even better with some of the goodies , will be ordering again !
, alpena, MICHIGAN
June 13, 2014
Really love the ease and the selection of this store! I'm experimenting with making my own raw milks and changing my diet to a more seed,nut, and plant-based one, and you guys make it so easy! I tried the raw sampler initially, and I was very impressed with the size of the try-me packets! I'm set for awhile now, but I'll check back when it's time for me to restock, and even explore some new products!
, SF, CA
June 13, 2014
I've been a customer for years and your products never fail to delight! My favorite is your chocolate covered potato chips and the rest of the family raves about your spicy sampler packs. I love how you continually add new products too. Thanks, Nuts.com!
, Howell, MI
April 1, 2014
Thank you Nuts.com for your awesome service! This was my first time ordering and it will not be my last! I ordered the Green Tea Matcha powder and it is amazing - then I saw the Raw Sampler Pack and decided to order that as well as I was interested in trying those products. On top of your excellent products you provided super fast shipping - it got here a day ahead of schedule! Thank you - I will be a returning customer!
, Porter, IN
March 26, 2014
I placed my first order on 3/10 to be delivered 3/12. We were in a terrible storm for two days. It arrived on time; however we did not find it for two days the package was buried under sleet and snow. We've had a brutal winter and the drivers have become lazy. The package from Nut.com was supposed to be left on the front porch. FedEx left it by the garage. Needless to say I won't be using them again. When my husband gave me the package I was very concerned because we had 0* to 6* also -10* weather. I called Nuts.com and spoke to a very nice woman named Heather. She felt that the sampler would be fine and if it wasn't to call back and they would make it right. I was impressed by their customer service. When I finally opened the package everything was fine. The veggie chips were as crisp as if they were packed that day. All 10 sample packs were wonderful. That attests to the quality of Nuts.com products. Even after two days in freezing wet weather my sampler was dry as a bone. So, today I am back for my second order. I would be happy to join a responsible, dependable family like nuts.com. Thank you so much!
, North Royalton, OH
March 20, 2014
Great delivery! I didn't Know which package to open first! The candy shells are perfect for what I needed, and taste delicious! The raw nut sampler has every possible type of nut, and they are fresh and yummy! The beach themed sampler was a great idea, and we are enjoying everything! I will definitely order again!
, Bridgeport, CT
February 26, 2014
This is my second order and I couldn't be more pleased. The gluten free sampler is great - full of tasty treats for the person on your list who must eat gluten free. I especially love the superfood cereal and have already ordered more. Oh, and the packaging is wonderful. Thanks Nuts.com!
, Anderson, IN
February 16, 2014
I was looking for a Valentine gift for my son who had heart surgery and came across Nuts.com. Thank you so much for the Heart Healthy Sampler. The perfect gift idea! Also, loved the packaging - so cute it will be the gift wrap. Thank You So Much!
, Blossom, Tx
February 11, 2014
Wow! You guys blew me away .... I got my order in 2 days and everything was perfect! My wife is a Georgia boiled peanut junkie and has already snarffed 9 of the 12 cans I ordered for Xmas. I've been enjoying my Spicy Sampler and have fallen in love with those Lime (or Lemon?) Pistachios. We're nuts over Nuts.com. Thanks, Ed K
, Frederick, MD
January 2, 2014
I spent a long time trying to find salt-free sunflower seeds in my local grocery stores to no avail. I'm glad I couldn't because I would have never had the pleasure of dealing with what has become one of my favorite companies.
, Madison, AL
November 1, 2013
By far exceeded my expectations!!! I received way more than I expected, fresh, delicious and tons to share!! Nuts.com is my new snack place for sure!! Thanks!!
, Lufkin, Texas
October 31, 2013
Fast shipment, everything is always delicious and a great value. Love the samples too! I'll be coming back, again and again.
, Riverview, FL
October 9, 2013
Everything is great. This is the second order for me. Try everything - as soon as I have one favorite, I eat something else and love that. Their shipping is great too. Arrives in perfect shape. Love Nuts.com!
, Waterford, WI
September 26, 2013
I cannot believe how fast my items were shipped. I just love my 10 sample packs. I love the fact I can also order my almond flour and arrowroot powder from the same place. Thank you so much. I will be ordering again soon. I have tried the chocolate sunflower seeds and the Veggie chips. They both are so awesome!!!!
, Winston Salem, NC
September 19, 2013
We received our Raw Sample pack a couple of days ago, and my smoothies are much more interesting. I love the teal green color of the spirulina and the taste that the maca powder adds. Those little cacao nibs are right tasty, too. Both CJ and I enjoyed the cacao-goji energy bars, as well as the figs. The energy bars were gone within a few minutes of opening the ziplock! I'll be ordering more of almost everything, before I run out. Loved the packaging, too.
, Fort Worth, TX
August 17, 2013
Received this afternoon- Excellent packaging, and everything I have tried so far tastes great!
, Omaha, TX
August 15, 2013
I just received my Raw Sampler package this Saturday & so far everything I have tried exceeds my expectations! I will most definitely be ordering more from the "nutty" company!! Loved the packaging, as well!! :o)
, Fort Worth, TX
August 6, 2013
BEST DAY EVER!!! My captivating Nuts.com box was waiting for me as I came downstairs this morning! (Wow! on delivery time...Wow! on flavor!) Love everything in the raw sampler pack, especially the Cacao Goji Energy Squares! Going to make a green smoothie with the moringa, hemp, spirulina and hemp powders and will add some cacao nibs to it! The Chili Mangoes are delish with perfect heat! And those Spicy Fava Beans!!!....now for a nice Chianti tha tha tha and a toast to my favorite Nuts in the world!!! Love the veggie chips gift! I'll be back...gotta bolt!
, Hickory, NC
July 25, 2013
Amazing...loved the free sample of the veggie chips. I will be brewing of the Italian Roast this afternoon just because. The snacks, however, will be enjoyed next week while my guys and I are on vacation. They are waiting patiently in the cooler so the husband won't be tempted. Thanks bunches for getting my order out to me so promptly-Tina
, N Las Vegas, NV
July 12, 2013
WOW....WoweeWowzers!! Ordered on July 1st and received product on July 6th. Very impressed and we loved the sample package. THANK YOU!!
, Muskego, WI
July 8, 2013
I LOVE Nuts.com! Everytime I make an order I can't wait for it to show up. Opening the package is like Christmas everytime. Yall have the healthiest, most yummiest selection of goods I have found yet and Yall make it real easy for me to cater to my gluten-free friends! I just got 2 of yalls gluten free cake mixes in and can't wait to try them. Thank Yall for everything Yall do and fast shipments !!!!! Can't wait to purchase something else.
, lockport, la
July 3, 2013
Loved it all! First thing I did before opening my order was read the box--all over! Love your packaging design and the whole wheat pretzels, veggie chips, sugar-free gummies. Love at first sight. Thank you for your creativity, imagination and service!
, Carmel, IN
July 2, 2013
I just received my raw sampler pack delivery. Wow, what a great deal. Thanks for the free bag of dried apricots. Great packaging. Hilarious follow-up email. Squirrel love to you nuts.com!
, Hendersonville, TN
June 21, 2013
Great product....very new to the raw life and the samples are perfect!!!!!
, West End, NC
June 16, 2013
I am so impressed. I found you by accident looking around for pretzel salt. Got a bunch of samples to try and I am so excited to get more. I plan on trying everything. Your packaging, the speed of delivery, your humor, and so much else has made this one of my most favorite purchases. You have a customer for life. Thank you so much for being there.
, Sebewaing, Michigan
June 15, 2013
I ordered the Spicy sampler and the Premium sampler. They are both so good; my husband, daughter, and I have already started eating! Also the value is amazing, there is so much food for the price. I will definitely be ordering again soon!
, Locust Grove, GA
June 7, 2013
raw sample pack-- everything, so far, is delicious and GMO free Yah! thank you
May 10, 2013
Recommended by a friend a decided to try out nuts.com. I looked around for some things that interested me and found tons of stuff I didn't expect! Put my order in on a Saturday and expected it to arrive Tuesday at the earliest. It arrived Monday! I don't even know how that is possible! Prices are great for lots of items and what I've tried so far tastes great. I will definitely keep buying my nuts and stuff from nuts.com! Thank you!
, Moosup, CT
April 29, 2013
I recommend Nuts.com to everyone I know! I've never felt healthier than how I do after a "green shake." I ordered a pound of chlorella and spirulina about a year ago when the website used to be nutsonline.com. I don't use it every day but it still has lasted until now and I have plenty for my green shakes! Then I saw moringa and thought it was also an algae but realized soon it was a plant with amazing properties, and ordered myself that and a raw sampler pack as well! I've devoured almost everything in the sampler pack except for the spirulina (since I still have plenty left from my pound) and theres some maca and hemp powder left as well that I use in my 'green shakes.' The color is scary to people but once they try it they're incredibly surprised at how delicious it is! When I'm sick my go-to cure is a green shake with moringa, spirulina, chlorella, maca and hemp and within a half hour I feel 100% healthy again! Items are delivered within 24 hours of ordering, and I love the free samples that are often included! While I'm not a nutritionist, after using this site for all my health needs everyone's coming to me for healthy advice, and I just point them in Nuts.com's direction! You're the best!
, Bellmore, NY
April 5, 2013
Arrived today... Chocolate covered almonds - gone, Turkish figs - about gone... doing some tea - Great. The sampler pack is a GREAT buy.
, SC
March 20, 2013
WOW! What great products and what a cool company. I have absolutely no complaints. Will order again and again. Thank you for your products and for making me smile with your neat sense of humor!
, Ligonier, PA
March 14, 2013
After sampling the majority of the products in the box, I can tell you....We love our order! Thank you!
, Ruidoso, New Mexico
March 13, 2013
Love the box. It arrived just fine. Will order again. Thanks for all you do.
, Twin Falls, ID
March 4, 2013
Placed an order at 1:35pm. Confirmation of order arrivded 1:37pm. Shipping notice at 2:04pm Order received 24 hours later. Adorable stay fresh packaging, incredibly fresh products, outstanding customer service ... what's not to love?
, Glens Falls, NY
February 28, 2013
From the absolutely creative and fun packaging to the incredibly speedy delivery, I am thoroughly enjoying these products and will let my friends know about you. What a wonderful company. I look forward to making more orders in the near future. Best regards
, Phoenixville, PA
February 19, 2013
Awesome, awesome, awesome! The box arrived in less than 20 hours after my order was placed. I had got the medium build your own tray for my husband and the indulgent sampler for myself. The samples are amazing. The flavor is jammed packed into every bite. I will be ordering again. I will also be sharing my experience on my youtube channel to let every one know what they are missing out on. Thank you so much for the extra berry mix. You guys rock!
, Mt. Airy, North Carolina
February 15, 2013
Received package today- what great service - just in time for a valentine package for hubby - we look forward to trying everything - we will be ordering more and often I am sure. Nuts to you LOL Helen
, clarksville, fl
February 13, 2013
Well, you nutty folks sure made my day! Everyone was chuckling at the box, and they couldn't wait to see what was inside! I've already tasted a few goodies...and they are yummy! I just love the idea of "Raw Sampler"! those figs are to die for! Thanks for making this Deputy's day a bit happier! We deal with 'nuts' all day...but you guys are the good kind of nuts! I'll be BAAAACK!
, Bedford, VA
January 9, 2013
I'm just amazed with Nuts.com. I ordered a lovely sampler pack first, which includes some of the most popular items. A very satisfying buy. Everything is an amazing quality. I love that there's no ambiguity here--you know exactly what you're getting, and that's deliciousness in a very nutty box that arrives safe and on time, every time.
, Orem, UT
December 28, 2012
Sent this to my Dad for his Birthday Dec 23. Not only does he love but Mom too! You have come through yet again! We love you NUTS.com!!
, Ohio
December 27, 2012
I have been a customer for several years now. The last order was placed on Thursday morning,I received an email an hour later that it had been shipped and about 12 hours later,UPS was at my door! The selection is vast and the quality is A+.
, South Weymouth, Massachusetts
November 15, 2012
I cannot believe how quickly this came! I placed an order last night at 4:30 pm and at noon the next day the package is here!! Shipping says FedEx ground-- but I think it was dropped of by private jet! The mixed raw organic sampler I ordered appears a great value, I couldn't be happier--I've only tried a couple of items but but all are fresh and delicious. I don't know how I stumbled on to this place but I'm sold and will be a repeat customer.
, Middlebury, VT
October 19, 2012
Holy hell! Less than 12 hours from order to delivery! Ordered at 10pm and arrived @ 9am. Fantastic and sweet treat with the dark chocolate almonds. Made the mistake of trying different company recently and waited days for order to ship and inferior quality items. Nuts.com has all of my business from now on!
, pa
October 17, 2012
Once again I am blown away by the ease of ordering, the availability of your products, the speed of delivery and the quality of your products. Thanks so much for being there to satisfy my need for tried and true favorites like delicious Pistachios to new things to try like the Snacky Sampler. I am NUTS about you guys!
, Des Plaines, IL
October 13, 2012
Super Fast delivery!! I am so pleased with my order of the Raw Sampler Pack! Everything in it is wonderful!! Thank you :)
, Miami, Fl
September 22, 2012
I am addicted!! Everything I have ordered was good!!
, Washington, DC
August 21, 2012
ABSOLUTELY A FIVE STAR ORDER! The samples are huge portions. The packaging is adorable. Love everything I received in this sampler. It's a must try if you are curious about hemp powder, or starting a new raw life style, this is a must try! ENJOY I sure did.
, Gig Harbor, WA
August 13, 2012
I am so impressed it's not even funny!! If every business on the planet were like this one, the world would be a perfect place! Super quick delivery, wonderful sample sizes (I ordered the raw sampler) and great packaging! Really fresh! I am a first time customer who will most certainly be a repeat customer!
, Indianapolis, IN
August 7, 2012
The upbeat packaging and extras give me the impression that the company really values its customers and wants to please. I'm really impressed with the sample sizes of the Raw Sampler (considering the price) and am looking forward to trying everything inside. The sampler was a great option for me since I'm just trying some of the items for the first time and deciding if I want to purchase more. Thanks!
, Atlanta, GA
July 27, 2012
Such amazing products and company! This time I bought 'one yummy pound' of organic quinoa puffs (YUM!) and the raw sampler..HUGE samples! Plus a free sample for placing my order! :) Awesome customer service and OMG super fast shipping (ordered on Tuesday and arrived Thursday)! Can't rave enough about nuts.com!
, Jacksonville, NC
June 15, 2012
Received the $20 Sample. HUGE samples! and great quality, fast shipping, loved how they kept me updated on the shipping status via email. Great company, will order again without a doubt!
June 11, 2012
I just got my unsalted sunny seeds again. This time I also ordered the Indulgent Samplers of candy, etc. MMM, it's yummy, and hard not to open and eat them all at once. I bought one for my Mom on Mother's Day also, and I know she'll love it!! Tx for the free raw almonds. Great in cereal and salad. Barb
, Mpls, Mn
May 10, 2012
Thank you! I received my first order today, and I can't wait to try everything in my Raw Sampler Pack. I was so pleased with the selection and service I returned today to purchase your organic gift basket as a Mother's Day gift for my Mother in Law. Lucky her.... :-)
, Hatboro, Pa
May 8, 2012
WOW! These samosa things are soooooooo amazing! I bought the indulgent sampler pack and everything is so yummy! AND, it was delivered way less than 24 hours after I ordered. A+!
, New York, NY
April 19, 2012
My product came in quick fashion and was absolutely wonderful!
, Ft. Lauderdale, FL
March 5, 2012
I got the heat set of nuts for my son. They arrived on 2-14 as I had requested. He loved each different bag. Seemed especially taken with the wasabi flavor, tho he tried each one & raved. I believe you have a new devotee. The next order for each of us will include pecans. Thank you. Patsy
, Kansas City, Mo
February 15, 2012
Of course I saw the dozens to hundreds of testimonials on the website before I ordered. Fast delivery, yummy items, rare finds, blah blah blah. But.... really, it's all true! I ordered a couple of just slightly-hard-to-find things, ordered on a Monday night late and received them on Thursday. And of course I instantly opened every single package and sampled everything-- all amazing!
February 3, 2012
My order came fast. The sample sizes are huge! Can't wait to try everything. Thanks
, Caledonia, MI
January 19, 2012
Nut Online box on the front porch upon arrival home from work. I have tried all the raw sampler nuts that I ordered. Excellent. I made a mix out of all of them. The roasted cashews are divine. I will order roasted nuts next time. I am diabetic and am looking for healthy nuts for my daily snacks and occasional breakfast. I lug that this business is run by family. Congrats on keeping it in your family. Just another nutty customer.
, New Boston, TX
January 13, 2012
This website is awesome!!! Got the sugar free sampler and some chia seeds. This stuff does not taste sugar free!!! I have to fight with my 3 year old to eat anything! His favorite was the veggie chips and the bridge mix. Thank you nutsonline!!! I will be back really soon!!!
, New Orleans, LA
January 8, 2012
This is my second order in only a few months. Great stuff!!!!!...I ordered the indulgent sampler both times along with other goodies. I think my favorite is the Malted Milk Balls. Thanks
, Hernando, Florida
December 8, 2011
Delicious!!! Thank you so much for my order I did not expect it to arrive a day before. Thank you for the sample, my daughter and I love it. Everyone in my address book will know about your amazing goodies! I can't wait to submit my next order.
, Dayton, Ohio
December 1, 2011
I have never done this, order nuts or given a feedback testimonial. But I was soo excited to see my order arrive just on time and opened it right away to taste. Needless to say I am very satisfied with all the goodies I ordered. Especially the cacao goji energy squares!
, NY, NY
September 14, 2011
You guys had me worry for a moment there, but right before day's end...the package arrived, just as you guys assured me. The packaging was phenomenal, the sampler bag indivdual servings were significantly more than what I have experienced in the past with other companies, and the pistachios are just HUGE compared to what you get at the "big name" wholesale stores around our house. For instance, I grabbed a pistachio from an old bag and one from Nuts Online and your brand was three times the size of the old one. I ate the Goji Berries, then soaked some in a glass of water for three hours for a nice cold drink. I have quite a few bags to go, but rest assured that you have a customer for life. By the way, thanks for the extra gift. Nice touch!
, Tampa, FL
September 9, 2011
I was so happy that I stumbled upon this site, high quality with great pricing.
, Mt. Prospect, IL
July 27, 2011
I just received my 3rd order from you guys, and it was as fast as always. Every thing I've had so far lives up to the quality I've come to expect from NutsOnline. Thank you so much for the order, and for allowing me to convince my children that some healthy snacks really do taste good!
, carlyle, il
May 28, 2011
Wow, I have never experienced such incredible customer service (I spent my career in a call center, trust that I don't anymore because quality customer service is a hot button issue for me!), fast delivery, quality product... you guys are the total package! We were the first delivery Fed-Ex made today, and while our oatmeal was cooking (so much better than the imported stuff at the store at a fraction of the price, and smelled like heaven!) we made little piggies of ourselves sampling everything. Tasted like heaven too. We just moved from the city to rural Michigan, and I haven't been able to find many of my dietary standbys. You folks are lifesavers, literally in my case. Thank you! Have more to order, can't wait for my grocery budget to be replenished. :)
, Chase, MI
May 20, 2011
My first order (and DEFINITELY not the last!) consisted of several snacks and some samplers. There was NOTHING that was not delicious! Notice the use of past tense. I'm ready to place my next order!!
April 23, 2011
Packaged arrived within one day. So fast.
, Newark, DE
April 12, 2011
I like that I could choose FedEx or UPS for shipping and every time I've ordered from you the product has arrived exactly on the date promised in perfect condition. I ordered crystallized ginger when I was pregnant and sick as a dog all day every day - it was the only thing that helped my morning sickness and I couldn't get it anywhere locally. It was delicious AND helped me get through 5 months of horrible nausea. I just ordered the vegetarian sampler pack to get ideas for healthy snacks I can have at work (and can have conveniently delivered) and I love that your site will teach me how to use things I'm unfamiliar with. You guys are awesome!
, peabody, ma
April 8, 2011
Thank you Nuts Online for such high quality stuff and exceptional service! The Raw sampler set is such a great idea, I got to try so many things at once. The Cacao Goji squares were delish and so were the Turkish figs, one of my favorite things, which I got for the second time from you guys. Really loved the extra bag of goodies..Thanks! :)
, Louisiana
March 8, 2011
Delicious selection of dry nuts, fruits and snacks. The only place on earth where you can buy dried black currants! Amazing service!
, San Francisco, CA
February 24, 2011
Everything is delicious! Dark chocolate covered raspberries are divine, and this is the fastest shipping I have *ever* seen short of Wile E. Coyote ordering from ACME (and it doesn't explode).
, Lisbon, ME
February 23, 2011
Hi, I just received my order from NutsOnline and the other reviews are right. I purchased the Raw Sampler Pack and all of the "samples" are very generous. Everything tastes great so far. The only complaint I would have is that when I opened the box, all of the packages and my hands were covered in green. Turns out the package of Spirulina was somehow cut open in the front and it had spilled on everything in the box. It wasn't a big deal b/c the other packages were sealed, just a little messy.
, Grand Rapids, MI
February 1, 2011
You are by-far one of the most efficient of companys to order from. Everythg receivd in perfect condtn, and sooo much. (your sampler)!!!!!! also, so fast, and above all, your products are fresh & delicious. Will be orderg again soon. Thank you!!
, Monessen, Pa.
January 12, 2011
I absolutely LOVE my recent order. I had so many things that I wanted to try, so I got the Raw Sampler Pack. The individual bags are the perfect size to try something new without feeling overwhelmed. Everything I got was fresh, and delicious. You cannot beat the quality, or the speedy delivery that I got from you guys. Thank You so much! I will definitely be ordering again :)
, Winter Park, FL
January 3, 2011
What a great thing it is that you're doing. Everything looks great - very generous samples. Tried the chia seeds already - in a yogurt - very delicious, nice texture. I'm going to be experimenting with all natural energy bars as well as incorporating it all into our everyday food. Very happy I found you and excited about all the health benefits coming my way :)
, Chandler, AZ
December 17, 2010
Thank you for a very good product and superfast delivery. I will be buying from you again.
, westfield, MA
December 16, 2010
Some of the best online service and quality products anywhere. Always a superior customer service experience. You totally rock.
December 13, 2010
Ordering the sample helped us try even more products from nuts-on-line! We have tried several products already and have never been dis-satisfied...The Berry mix is yummy, and we're still eating the samples...Thanks!
, MI
December 7, 2010
Great quality, everything arrived perfectly and pretty fast, too. I'm enjoying everything in that veggie sampler, but most of all the raw cacao and the hemp cereal I got; delicious.
November 28, 2010
I can't believe the speed of delivery! It's absolutely NUTS! Everything came packaged very well and the raw sampler pack is amazing (you get a lot for only $20). The Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares are delicious! I will be ordering again very soon!
, Walnutport, PA
November 9, 2010
Got my order next day and tore into everything immediately. It's all Fantastic! I strongly recommend the sampler. It's a great value and allows you to try a variety of stuff (not just bite-size either) Big thanks, ya nutcakes :D I'll be back!
, NY, NY
September 30, 2010
Man! I'm so grateful for the awesome delivery of goodies from Nutsonline!!! I'm especially excited about the really really generous portions I received in the sample pack! Wow! I ordered as part of my organic foods/raw foods healthy living makeover...I feel that this company will be a part of my pantry for a long long time. In fact, I'm looking forward to my next order!
, Virginia Beach, VA
August 17, 2010
I am so impressed. Usually when you order a sampler you get tiny little packets. I was a little skeptical but after going back and forth I put in my order. Was I wrong to wait! The samples are hefty. Plenty to really get a good idea on how to use each and every product. I dug in the minute I received them. Wonderful!! I plan to put in another order next week!! Fabulous service.
July 1, 2010
I love your company! I found it by accident when looking for macadamia nut baking pieces. I then ordered a sampler and some other things and I'm hooked. Good prices, excellent service and a wonderful variety of items. Thanks!
, Corning, IA
June 29, 2010
Once again you have exceeded my expectations with your lightening fast service and excellent quality! So Very glad I found you!!!
, New Braintree, MA
June 1, 2010
Placed an order on Saturday and it arrived on Tuesday. Such fast delivery! Also, I continued to get updates via e-mail about my order and where it was. Tested out the Goji Berries and the Acai Bluberry Superfood Cereal. Both fantastic! I will definitely be ordering from you again. Thank you!
, Asbury Park, NJ
May 4, 2010
Everything that I ordered was GREAT! I purchased a sampler pack and was very pleased with the amount of product in the package. Everything was delicious and I WILL be ordering again.
, Edwardsburg, mich
April 1, 2010
Ordered the snacky and salty samplers for Christmas presents. So much food and such a wonderful variety. The dried fruits were sweet and the mixes were perfect combinations. Would definitely order again. Highly recommended.
, Jacksonville, Il
December 25, 2009
I ordered the sampler bag and my daughter informed me we need the big bags the next time I order. I agree -- it is wonderful!
, Ne
December 10, 2009

« Back to Sampler Packs