800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Samplers Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-65 of 65.

Decadent Theme Sampler:
I like but a little too much sugar for me.
, Mandeville, LA
November 1, 2016
Black Color Sampler:
Great way to sample multiple candies without having to buy quanities.
, Kansas City, KS
September 8, 2016
Black Color Sampler:
Fantastic selection.
, Chesapeake, VA
August 12, 2016
Yellow Color Sampler:
Fantastic selection
, Chesapeake, VA
August 12, 2016
Blue Color Sampler:
All good except Jordan Almonds. I forgot how hard they could be.
, Lake Elsinore, CA
August 4, 2016
Cream Color Sampler:
I love this sampler, I am getting married and this made it easy for me to try a variety of goods, I also got the blue sampler to see how my colors would look mixed up. LOVE THIS
, Lawton, MI
July 21, 2016
Blue Color Sampler:
color and taste great
, Lawton, MI
July 21, 2016
Decadent Theme Sampler:
I love this sampler it has so many varieties that I love and will be ordering in full size.
, Remington, VA
May 7, 2016
Decadent Theme Sampler:
Delicious...what more can I say...simply DELICIOUS!
, Deltona, FL
March 22, 2016
Decadent Theme Sampler:
That crazy box was delivered when my grandchildren were here. My 4 year old granddaughter Sariah was so excited to see it and when we opened it she said it was like Christmas!! She took some things home with her to share with daddy. We loved it all especially the Lemon Cookies! Yeah, nuts.com. Peace and Love
, Teaneck, NJ
March 6, 2016
Decadent Theme Sampler:
Working on it and it's yummy so far will decide which one to order soon
, Torrance, CA
March 2, 2016
Rainbow Color Sampler:
What a great way to try treats that I might never order! Plus each sample is small single serving.
, Van Nuys, CA
January 15, 2016
Decadent Theme Sampler:
What a great way to try treats that I might never order! Plus each sample is small single serving.
, Van Nuys, CA
January 15, 2016
Beach Theme Sampler:
We enjoyed them very much.
, Hamel, MN
January 14, 2016
Decadent Theme Sampler:
For hubby, he loves it all!
, Fort Worth, TX
December 17, 2015
Brown Color Sampler:
This is a good way to experience new treats.I have never been a fan of Dr Pepper, but I love the jelly bellies.
, Spokane, WA
October 13, 2015
Rainbow Color Sampler:
This I call my fun pack. It has all these small samples to try. You get some candy you might not have tried; only to find out you like them.
, Spokane, WA
September 23, 2015
Rainbow Color Sampler:
Fun and makes it so easy to pick the colour and flavour for your get together!! Thank you!!! :)
, Salinas, CA
August 13, 2015
Light & Pastel Green Sampler:
This made my choices so much easier to see if the colors would match our Monsters inc party theme! Thanks so much!
, Navarre, OH
April 10, 2015
Blue Color Sampler:
This made my party choices so much easier!
, Navarre, OH
April 10, 2015
Pink Color Sampler:
Can't speak to taste, but I love the assortment of samples. These are part of a "pink basket" I'm putting together for an upcoming party. The blue and green candies are for blue and green baskets. I love the fact that you made these sample packets available, though. They are perfect for our needs. BTW, the freebie nut packet tastes really good in pancakes.
, Sierra Vista, AZ
February 21, 2015
Light & Pastel Green Sampler:
Can't speak to taste, but I love the assortment of samples. These are part of a "green basket" I'm putting together for an upcoming party. The blue and pink candies are for blue and pink baskets. I love the fact that you made these sample packets available, though. They are perfect for our needs. BTW, the freebie nut packet tastes really good in pancakes.
, Sierra Vista, AZ
February 21, 2015
Blue Color Sampler:
Can't speak to taste, but I love the assortment of samples. These are part of a "blue basket" I'm putting together for an upcoming party. The pink and green candies are for blue and green baskets. I love the fact that you made these sample packets available, though. They are perfect for our needs. BTW, the freebie nut packet tastes really good in pancakes.
, Sierra Vista, AZ
February 21, 2015
Black Color Sampler:
Amazing assortment lots to taste
, Colorado Springs, CO
December 12, 2014
Green Color Sampler:
Granddaughter's favorite color is green so it's going in with a bunch of other green...scarf, mittens, etc. She'll love it for Christmas!!! I can't really sample the flavors but she'll let me know what she thinks.
, Portland, OR
November 6, 2014
Red Color Sampler:
love the cinnamon hots
, Canandaigua, NY
October 14, 2014
White Color Sampler:
Glad I tried this, some of them surprised me! Love the peppermint malt balls.
, Rochester, NY
October 10, 2014
Beach Theme Sampler:
Added a special touch to. Beach wedding gift basket
, Quakertown, PA
September 29, 2014
I loved everything I ordered (the blue and green candy sampler) and thought the shipping was very fast. I am looking forward to ordering my wedding candy through the website!
, Lansing, MI
May 3, 2014
Shipping was quick and I loved the quirky box. The color sampler and black tie sampler were wonderful in helping me decide what I wanted for my wedding. Thanks!
, Joplin, Mo
March 31, 2014
AWESOME STUFF- from the packaging, to the mission, to the FRESH tasty samples inside! My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed the taste-testing. It's been his favorite part of wedding planning to date LOL
, Ocala, FL
October 11, 2013
Wow! Made my order on Friday and got it on Tuesday. Super fast delivery and the treats were yummy. Thank you guys.
, Montreal, Qc Canada
September 11, 2013
Fast Shipping and Love everything.They are the best. One day I will visit the place. Thank you.
, Englishtown, New Jersey
August 13, 2013
WOW....WoweeWowzers!! Ordered on July 1st and received product on July 6th. Very impressed and we loved the sample package. THANK YOU!!
, Muskego, WI
July 8, 2013
My daughter is getting married in February 2014 so we ordered the green and purple sample packs to see what the colors will look like and the flavor of the candies. We are very pleased with both. We will definitely order for her candy buffet when the time comes.
, Jacksonville, Florida
June 4, 2013
Well, here I go again. Oh my goodness!! I just received my order of the Veggie Chips, Fruit Chips, and the Rainbow Sampler and everything is so nice, fresh and tasty. Thank you so much for the free sample of the Berry Mix. It is just as good as everything else. I will be ordering again real soon.
, Washington, DC
April 9, 2013
Again you amaze me, it seems I just finish my order placement and the doorbell rings with the delivery. Not only that but again the best tasting products ever.
, LOrds Valley, PA
March 10, 2013
Delivery was super fast! I got the shipment a day after ordering. That was a great idea to allow customers the chance to order a sample pack. Now for making the decision of which one of the tasty treats to have at the wedding. Thank you very much.
, Yonkers, NY
February 19, 2013
I am so hooked. Nuts.com is awesome! I have become your biggest fan, telling everybody that will listen. I am extremely satisfied and happy with all that I've purchased so far. You all do a terrific job in not only the products but the sales. Your website goes on & on, I've spent hours just trying to take it all in; they're so much - can't eat everything fast enough. The packaging is amazing, very clever and the bags keep everything so fresh to the last nut & berry. I'm afraid I'm going to be broke if I keep buying everything I want - I want everything!!
, Mount Sinai, New York
January 28, 2013
These color Samplers are a great value and variety. I bought several in the blue, red, green and yellow color samplers to decorate Gingerbread houses for Christmas. Every year we decorate Gingerbread and my nephews and niece all have their own style and opinion. This year we let them each decorate a mini house of their own however they wanted to make a Christmas village. These variety packs helped make all the edible details that much more colorful and appealing. Chocolate sunflower seeds for Christmas lights on the houses, Spearmint leaves as evergreens trees, Green apple drops and Jelly beans as bushes for the houses, Mini fruit slices for window sills, Malted Milk balls and chocolate lentils for snowmen, and Licorice and gummy raspberries for a colorful chimney...the only limit is your imagination. I will remember this trick for next year's Gingerbread project! Thank you, you wonderful NUTS, for making Christmas Merry and Bright!
, McLean , VA
December 27, 2012
These color Samplers are a great value and variety. I bought several in the blue, red, green and yellow color samplers to decorate Gingerbread houses for Christmas. Every year we decorate Gingerbread and my nephews and niece all have their own style and opinion. This year we let them each decorate a mini house of their own however they wanted to make a Christmas village. These variety packs helped make all the edible details that much more colorful and appealing. Chocolate sunflower seeds for Christmas lights on the houses, Spearmint leaves as evergreens trees, Green apple drops and Jelly beans as bushes for the houses, Mini fruit slices for window sills, Malted Milk balls and chocolate lentils for snowmen, and Licorice and gummy raspberries for a colorful chimney...the only limit is your imagination. I will remember this trick for next year's Gingerbread project! Thank you, you wonderful NUTS, for making Christmas Merry and Bright!
, McLean , VA
December 27, 2012
These color Samplers are a great value and variety. I bought several in the blue, red, green and yellow color samplers to decorate Gingerbread houses for Christmas. Every year we decorate Gingerbread and my nephews and niece all have their own style and opinion. This year we let them each decorate a mini house of their own however they wanted to make a Christmas village. These variety packs helped make all the edible details that much more colorful and appealing. Chocolate sunflower seeds for Christmas lights on the houses, Spearmint leaves as evergreens trees, Green apple drops and Jelly beans as bushes for the houses, Mini fruit slices for window sills, Malted Milk balls and chocolate lentils for snowmen, and Licorice and gummy raspberries for a colorful chimney...the only limit is your imagination. I will remember this trick for next year's Gingerbread project! Thank you, you wonderful NUTS, for making Christmas Merry and Bright!
, McLean, VA
December 27, 2012
These color Samplers are a great value and variety. I bought several in the blue, red, green and yellow color samplers to decorate Gingerbread houses for Christmas. Every year we decorate Gingerbread and my nephews and niece all have their own style and opinion. This year we let them each decorate a mini house of their own however they wanted to make a Christmas village. These variety packs helped make all the edible details that much more colorful and appealing. Chocolate sunflower seeds for Christmas lights on the houses, Spearmint leaves as evergreens trees, Green apple drops and Jelly beans as bushes for the houses, Mini fruit slices for window sills, Malted Milk balls and chocolate lentils for snowmen, and Licorice for a colorful chimney...the only limit is your imagination. I will remember this trick for next year's Gingerbread project! Thank you, you wonderful NUTS, for making Christmas Merry and Bright!
, McLean, VA
December 27, 2012
I received my sampler today and it was so cute the way it was packaged, each candy in its own individual bag - this will enable me to make the right decision regarding what I will use for my desert table -thanks :)
, Cleveland , OH
September 27, 2012
I received the pink and white sample packages in one day. So great to have the products to try so quickly. The almondolas are delicious and so are the Jordan almond. I plan on ordering for my daughter's shower. Thanks so much!!!
, CT
March 9, 2012
Wow! Fast Delivery, Nicely packaged and Delicious!! The Black Sampler is awesome! The black licorice is so tasty!
, Palmer, Alaska
December 24, 2011
I just received my sampler - green package! I have ordered candy online before and usually the candy taste "old." However, I received my package from nustonline and LOVED IT. The samples were just enough and gave us a good idea as to what candy we want to purchase in the future. Prices are very reasonable and speedy delivery! I look forward to doing business with nutsonline!!
, Flowery Branch, GA
December 6, 2011
Received my order in record time. The chocolate covered pretzels are amazing! Ordered the Blue Candy Sampler for my daughter to choose a candy for her wedding favors. Can't wait to see her reaction! Thank you so much.
, Howell, NJ
November 22, 2011
Received the candy today, 10/11/11. Packed well and arrived as described. Highly recommend nuts online. Will order again soon. Thank you
, Annapolis, MD
October 11, 2011
I am very happy with my order---came in good time. I will order again---for sure.
, Coulee City, Wash
December 20, 2010
The sample color packages are awesome! It allowed me to actually let the bride and groom sample and select shades of colors and taste they liked for their candy table.Great fun! We will be ordering from Nutsonline as the time gets a little closer. Thanks!
, Horse Cave, KY
November 16, 2010
The Lemon drops remind me of the kind sold when I was young. Haven't seen any like them in years! The pastel creamy apricots are new to me -- and delicious!! Haven't tried the rest -- the box just barely got here!
, Rye, NH
June 29, 2010
Hi, when ups came to the door I was like ok her I go again another let down! I told my daughter let's get it over with open the box. I have had so much bad luck, disappointments and not even to mention the money I have wasted from ordering online. When we open the boxes that was so nicely seperated by color and each sample was in it own pouch labled! I was so surprised. And excited I couldn't wait to see what each candy taste like after the first piece of black jelly bean my daughter and I was like 2 little kids in a candy store with $5 to spend on whatever we wanted :) hooray! Me event is black tie with a touch of red on august 28th, 2010 and I will be ordering my candy for the buffet table from you. So the email from you just puts the ice'n on the cake being a big customer service person that I am wow words cannot explain.
, sacramento, calif
June 24, 2010

« Back to Samplers