A family business since 1929

Read our story

Back to School Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 898.

Let's face it…many places sell pistachios, especially at this time of year. However, none can compare with these from Nuts.com!!!!
, Silver Spring, MD
November 19, 2014
Yum! My nuts, Roasted Brazil, Roasted Macadamia and Roasted Cashews came efficiently packaged and delivery was speedy! The nuts are quality and delicious. I'm in love with the Dark chocolate covered almonds and next time will buy a larger size. I am always delighted with the the quality and service each time I order. This is my nut zone!
, Southfield, MI - Michigan
November 6, 2014
We've tried the rest... this is the best! Being a fan of plain 'ol almonds, we've tried a LOTS of different brands, ordered from all sorts of places. Nuts.com is hands down the best. We keep buying bigger and bigger quantities with each order. We can't get enough of them!
, San Antonio, TX
October 17, 2014
I received my 2lb. Bag of freeze dried strawberries today! Yum - they are delicious! I eat them as a snack, put them in salads and in oatmeal & pancakes! You don't have to worry about spoilage! The shipping box is so cute!
, Rockwall, TX
September 19, 2014
Confession... I bought some supermarket pistachios, and they were horrible.. Big mistake... I promise, I will never stray again, and I hope you nuts can forgive me.
, Portage, Mi
September 19, 2014
My search for dry fruit is over! EXCELLENT! Will purchase again, Thank you!
, FERNANDINA beach, Florida
September 18, 2014
Have gotten the five pound bag for myself several times stay fresh for months as long as you keep them sealed and taste fresh daily.Use them to take to lunch with me had them on a jar on my desk but co-workers kept coming so the boss said to take my jar home
, Killeen, Tx
September 17, 2014
As always these pistachios are superior. The meat is salty and sweet in the perfect combination, and perfect for my low carb lifestyle.
, Portage, Michigan
August 19, 2014
I ordered a pound of the Berry Mix with my first nuts.com order. I ordered two pounds of the Berry Mix on my second order. I guess you might say that we love this mix of berries. In fact, we'll probably order a five pound bag with our next order, we love the stuff that much! This one is available in a sample size, and you should get a sample if nothing else. I know you'll be back for more. Awesome.
, Faribault, MN
August 16, 2014
These lightly salted pistachios are delicious. Unlike others I've tried, these aren't too salty; there's just enough to bring out the sweetness of the nuts. Excellent!
, Faribault, MN
August 16, 2014
Not only are your "goodies" good!........your tracking is easy, consise, and FAST!
, Buffalo, NY
August 6, 2014
Great work guys..your berry mix is awesome..have already placed another order...keep it up.thanks.
, Kerala, India
August 5, 2014
The almonds arrived quickly!! I didn't even expect it! I mainly got them so I can start making my own organic/raw butter...and wow! The almond butter has turned out great! Can't wait to try out different recipes! very satisfied!
, Brunswick, GA
July 29, 2014
Never getting store bought cashews again! These are whole pieces that aren't over salted like some brands are. I recently had a friend pick up some cashews from Shoprite for me. That was a mistake. The label from the store brand just read "Salted Cashews" but they weren't! Besides the salt, the ingredients read that there was sugar, garlic powder, and a bunch of other things added to it. Nuts.com cashews are just good quality cashews that are salted and so much better!
, Hackettstown, NJ
July 8, 2014
OMG! last night I wished I had some pistachios, and this morning I find them on my desk. you are the BEST at what you do. Thank you!
, Toms River, NJ
July 3, 2014
The best nuts I have tasted in a long time. Received cashews, almonds, brazilian nuts and dried cranberries. Can't stop eating them. They are beyond delicious. Will order more as soon as my bags get close to being empty. Shipping is super, super FAST. Placed order on a Saturday afternoon, received Monday by noon. Would highly recommend this company.
, Bowie, MD
June 30, 2014
Fast delivery. The pistachios are large and delicious and I'm also enjoying the Extreme Trail Mix. The sample of dried apricots are soft, chewy and tasty. My brother just received some samples I had ordered for him so he could try other items and he wrote me back and said everything was great. He already loves the pistachios I send him every Christmas. Thanks for all you do
, New Bern, NC
June 27, 2014
I just received your natural (juice infused) blueberries & cranberries and they both exceed my expectations! They aren't dried-out and tasteless like the kinds I've had from other retailers - they're moist & very flavorful. Perfect! Thank you for such wonderful products....and thank you for the free sample of Turkish figs (I had never previously tried them but they are quite good - I'll be purchasing a bag with my next order). :D
, Kalamazoo, MI
June 18, 2014
I have been ordering from Nuts.com for several years and am amazed at how quickly they process and ship an order. My husband enjoys snacking on the pistachios, and my favorite snack is dried cranberries and almonds. Love adding a few of the toasted pepitas in salads!
, Ladera Ranch, CA
June 13, 2014
Thanks You Nutty People! I sent an order in for my sister, Nancy Pavlock, to a relative in Manassas, Virginia. 2 lbs. of Pistachios. Three months ago I received a gift from you of mixed nuts. They were wonderful, So now when I need a gift or I tell others about your product, we contact Nuts.com. Keep up the good work, if fact, Just go Nuts!! Michael P. Gates
, Chapel Hill, NC
June 12, 2014
This is the third time I order the cashews. As you can see, I keep coming back. My husband loves cashews and got these for Father's Day. They are fresh and tasty and will come back for more.
, Fall River, Massachusetts
June 12, 2014
This is the third time I order the cashews. As you can see, I keep coming back. My husband loves cashews and got these for Father's Day. They are fresh and tasty and will come back for more.
, Fall River, Massachusetts
June 12, 2014
Excellent service, fast delivery and well packaged. I really enjoyed everything I ordered, especially the japanese peanuts and the raw almonds. The raw almonds were fresh, soft, and sweet unlike most of the store bought almonds I buy. I'm putting in my next order as soon as I finish this review.
, River Ridge, LA
June 7, 2014
Yum, I'm laying here snacking on the Organic Assorted Energy Squares and they are yummy.
, Salome, Arizona
June 7, 2014
The best & largest Pistachios I've ever tasted! Recommended by one of my colleagues. I will only make my purchases with Nuts.com from now on.
, NYC, NY
June 4, 2014
My order arrived quickly to my surprise and in good condition. I ordered the raw almonds and they are fresh and wonderful. Thank you !! I will be ordering from you in the future. It is nice to be connected with such a reliable source. THANK YOU
, Arlington, WA
June 3, 2014
Yes. You guys are awesome. ALWAYS superior service and products. I especially enjoy those roasted, salted cashews. Thanks again, Bill&Flo
, flowery branch, ga
May 30, 2014
I rarely write reviews, but I have been impressed enough times by Nuts.com to add my thanks. First off thank you for shipping to Canada!!! Secondly, the packaging and extra gift makes me smile every time. Lastly, everything I have ordered has been of the highest quality. Choosing a favourite is hard, but I think the freeze dried strawberries and chocolate covered sunflower seeds are the current winners. I am and definitely will continue to be a repeat customer. Thank you for making it a pleasure :)
, Toronto, ON
May 21, 2014
I placed my order on Monday night around 8 p.m. ET and my box of nuts arrived on Tuesday around 2:30 p.m.! Amazing service! And, your nuts are always fresh and delicious. We love the hazelnuts, walnuts, almonds, and pecans--but your huge pistachios are really something special. Thanks!
, Lutherville, MD
May 20, 2014
These are wonderful! I ordered a sample, now I am hooked!
, Chesterland, Ohio
May 19, 2014
The pistachios are always excellent, good size, taste and quality that can't be beat. Thank you
, Key Colony Beach, Florida
May 9, 2014
Best cashews, coffees and snacks ever. Have to wait forever for stuff to arrive in Caribbean but its worth it!
, Castries, Saint Lucia
May 8, 2014
Awesome service, awesome products! So glad I found this site! Thanks for the sample! Well definitely buy from here again! Best roasted salted cashews! Love the packaging too! Thanks!
, Holden, MA
May 7, 2014
Love my raw cacao goji energy squares and my Berry mix. Everything was very good!
, Camarillo, California
May 6, 2014
Great Almonds! Didn't know what we were missing getting them elsewhere. Far fresher and more flavorful that what we had been getting, and not a bad price in 25lb bags.
, Lathrup Village, MI
May 1, 2014
Love your macadamia nuts. I couldn't believe the size of a 1# bag. Also the cashews are the best I have EVER eaten. Thank you, Maxi
, Morton, IL
April 21, 2014
So delicious! This is amazing and it's so hard not to overindulge! Thank you Nuts.com! :)
, Sharpsburg, GA
April 16, 2014
I would give you a stellar review, but I'm busy now...eating the best pistachio nuts EVER!!! Thanks for the Warp Speed Delivery!!!
, Blackwood, NJ
April 9, 2014
I Love your Nuts & Berries...I decided to get sample packs of things to try, and I'm really glad I did. The Antioxidant Mix, and Berry Mix are so delicious! I'm beyond delighted with everything I purchased! The quality & freshness you promised was certainly delivered. Thank you so much, Nuts.com ... I'm a happy satisfied customer who Will Be Back :)
, Virginia Beach, Va
April 5, 2014
I absolutely love, love your dried strawberries and mixed berries. They helped keep me "alert" and sated on a recent long trip! I would like to know what the dried veggies were that I received as a "treat" so I can order them!
, Winchester, Virginia
April 2, 2014
I consider myself to be a connoisseur of cashews and I have to say that the cashews I ordered are the best! Jumbo cashews with just the right amount of salt and very few pieces. I placed my order on a thursday night and they were delivered on Saturday. I will definitely order again!
, Michigan
March 30, 2014
received all my goodies today and a bonus.....Turkish Figs. Opened every thing and tasted. Yum Yum...beautiful big english walnut halves, huge raisins, freeze dried cherries and cranberries! I will be ordering more things from you and will tell friends about your great service and products!
, Akron, Ohio
March 26, 2014
Just received my order-it only took a few days with the standard shipping!-the cashews are big, beautiful, fresh and have the right amount of salt. The same for the pistachios! I love unsalted, roasted pumpkin seeds and this is one of the few vendors that carry them. The pumpkin seeds are fresh and plump. VERY PLEASED WITH MY ORDER. WILL RECOMMEND THIS SITE.
, Beach Lake, Pa
March 26, 2014
This is an awesome company with great products. I have so far tried their Multigrain Granola, Chia Goji-Berry Brownies, and Extreme Trail Mix. I highly recommend the Multigrain Granola!
, New York, NY
March 26, 2014
Always amazed how fast delivery is and the freshness of the products! I love the organic squares!
, Garner, NC
March 26, 2014
These raw almonds are fabulous, received my order today, so happy with my order everything was so fresh, thanks guys keep up the good work
, titusville, fl
March 20, 2014
Your cashews are the best and thanks so much for the sample of pistachios. Can't wait to try them. And, your speed of delivery is terrific.
, Ridgewood, NJ
March 12, 2014
The mixed nuts are very good, they smell like they just came out of the shell. Love your berry mix and the apricots are truly very juicy! Thanks I'll be ordering again!
, Smokey Mountians, NC
March 8, 2014
As always, my order arrived quickly, what I ordered was in good shape and delicious (freeze dried strawberries, freeze dried blueberries, dried shitake mushrooms for snacking, powdered cheese). You also tucked in some dried veggie chips! What a nice surprise! They were delicious! I am ordering more of the mushrooms! I found family who liked them so much that I gave them the rest of mine.
, Henrico, VA
March 5, 2014
Rec'd our package and we were really pleased with the Pistachios. They are big, very fresh tasting, easy to open and my wife also said they were the Best we've ever had. Now we want to try the Cashews as well as others. We ruined our dinner as we sat down, with a Cold Beer and ate almost a half of the bag !!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks, glad we found your NUTTY Family. :o)
, Manchester, NH
March 5, 2014
i took a nap and woke up at 11pm. i remembered my delivery and checked the porch. there it was my package from nuts.com, this is my first time trying your dried fruits. i could not wait til am so i tried the figs and the mixed berries. they are oh so delicious.thank you for a superior line of healthy foods. GOD BLESS
, upper moroarlb, md
March 4, 2014
Love that you carry puffed quinoa! Also, I bought the assorted energy squares and fell in love...my husband, who is a picky eater (especially when it comes to healthy food), loves them too! Thanks for the great service and great organic products!!
, Pittsburgh, PA
March 2, 2014
Nuts.com always delivers quality goodies! Everything is delicious and fresh! The dried strawberries and jumbo cashews are my favorite! Not to mention, THE FASTEST shipping!!! Thank you nuts.com team! Very well done!!
, Bloomington, In
February 28, 2014
Fresh, delicious almonds. I use these primarily to make almond milk, but I save the leftover meal to use in baked goods. Thanks! I love these!
, Menlo Park, CA
February 25, 2014
Hi there Nuts.com I am real happy with what I received and am hoping the missing items are forthcoming.The black cherry gummy bears, the chili lemon pistachios and the organic assorted energy squares were not in the box. Thanks for the medjool dates. I will order them next time.
, Lewisburg, Pennsylvania
February 23, 2014
Thank you for your prompt delivery service. I am enjoying the delicious strawberries and will be ordering more soon.
, Winston-Salem, NC
February 20, 2014
Oh. My. Gosh. This is simply the best snack food site for college students or anyone who gets hungry but is on a budget. I've ordered everything from wasabi peas and Indian snacks to freeze-dried strawberries and caramel creams. Everything is fresh, delicious, and perfect, the service is excellent, the shipping is lightning-quick, and even the packaging is adorable! I'm in love!!
, Jacksonville, Florida
February 13, 2014
I got a sample of this item to see if we would like it. All the other stuff I had tried from other places were too dry. This was so delicious sweet and moist. If you like mixed berries this is the one you should try.
, Ponca City, OK
February 11, 2014
These nuts are DELICIOUS!!!! I ordered the Supreme Roasted Cashews (salted) and the Roasted Pistachios (salted and in shells) and they are the best I've ever had!!!! I will be ordering many, many, more times. Thank you.
, Washington, DC
February 10, 2014
The berry mix was REALLY GREAT, wish I ordered 1 pound bag and not sample . Definitely will continue to order from nuts and shipping was fast
, Voorhees, nj
February 8, 2014
Wow...these are some delicious nuts. My husband loved the cashews and I devoured the walnuts. Packages nicely reseal for freshness and the portion to price is extremely fair. Thank you!
, Amelia, OH
February 7, 2014
This was my first time ordering from this company l. I just make a order of pistachios on Monday and my order arrived two days later that's very nice and quick. I love the pistachios and the service. And in the future I'll order more from this company. Iam very happy
, bridgeton, new jersey
February 5, 2014
We ordered cashews on Sunday and today, Wednesday AM, they are here and deeelicious! We have been trying to find cashews for awhile and haven't had much luck - no taste, no salt (at least, couldn't taste any!). These are the best so far - plenty of taste and even though the sodium content is fairly low, the salt taste is there. Love them!! We will be back for more!!
, Chesapeake, VA
February 5, 2014
I have received my package and I love the freeze dried strawberries. And of course I definitely love the black walnuts. Looking forward to my next order.
, North Little Rock, Arkansas
February 4, 2014
Ordered trial size of the "Berry Mix" have eaten the entire bag since arriving approx. one hour ago. Will definitely order pound or maybe two pounds with next order. Our daughter-in-law had given my husband a pound of the unsalted macadamia nuts and I had to just about had to sneak one or two. We both just loved them. That how I came to make my order. You sill be hearing from me again.
, Louisville, KY
February 3, 2014
I received my second order from Nuts.com and as usual was very quick to receive. The pistachios are fabulous, fresh, and a nice green color. Nothing at all like the store brands. I was very satisfied with my first order and have a bag of cashews waiting for my husband. Thank you.
, Fall River, MA
February 1, 2014
Pistachios are especially rich in phytosterols, which are directly associated with lowering cholesterol levels, and may offer protection from certain types of cancer. And they taste great. I am a big pistachio fan.
, Monterey, Tennessee
January 28, 2014
The fruit juice sweetened dried cranberry slices are an awesome addition to your selection. They are a little more tart than the sugar sweetened - and tart is good!
, Fairfax, VT
January 27, 2014
The cashews are fantastic. I really love the Chia seeds and am experimenting with them in different foods. Will definitely order again.
, Cameron, NC
January 13, 2014
Simply Delish! My 1.5 year old daughter is in love with this fruit selection!
, Stamford, CT - Connecticut
January 10, 2014
Nuts.com has the best items available! I've ordered several different treats, their Pistachios are my favorite, and their samples are perfect! A perfect way to try different items!
, Las Cruces, NM
January 7, 2014
The organic mulberries are yummy and I'm in love with the antioxidant mix that I ordered a sample of...definitely will order again!
, TN
January 7, 2014
Ordered Black Walnuts for cookies and cashews to munch on. Order came very quickly and nuts were delicious! Best cashews I have ever had. So good we then sent an order to someone for Christmas. Black Walnut cookies were amazing. Thank You!
, Acton, MA
December 29, 2013
Wow! We love everything we got! My fave are the chocolate covered almonds and my husband is a connoisseur of cashews (not sure if that is spelled right but he really is one) and he is impressed and loves them. Will be ordering soon and trying some more great things. So glad I found you guys you are the best. Sooo fresh and tasty.
, Aztec, NM
December 26, 2013
Got my big order of love today when I received my salted cashews, Wow unbelievable I must say these are the most delicious freshest cashews I've tasted. Combine with the great Nuts and great customer service with the personal feeling, Nuts just made it into my diet.
, CHICAGO, ILLINOIS
December 11, 2013
I always have to practice self control when I order from your site. The dried strawberries are always 1st on my order. Then, I have to try to make up my mind about which trail mix to select. The Extreme mix is another fave. My niece just loves the jordan almonds and hubby thinks your roasted, salted pistachios are the best! The quality is tops. Price are great. Your body can bet I will be back. Andi have told many to visit NUTS.COM Thank you,
, South Windsor, Ct
December 10, 2013
YUM! Our nuts made it and are totally delish! Your pistachios are to die for, and we get the pound bags of sesame seeds to coat our fresh caught tuna and make our own Ahi Tuna. Thanks for your consistently GREAT STUFF!!
, cudjoe key, florida
December 10, 2013
THE PISTACHIOS are the best…they are so big and fresh and very hard to stop eating them… The bag of cashews that was a treat were so good and fresh also….THE ABSOLUTE BEST !!
, indianapolis, md
December 9, 2013
I gave the chocolate covered raisins, and roasted cashews to My husband as a gift. He can't stop eating them! I'll be back for some chocolate covered cashews, and pistachios. Thank You
, Newton, MA
December 7, 2013
I ordered the antioxidant mix to give to the health conscious. I was quite impressed with the exceptionally speedy delivery. I will definitely order again and recommend to others. The sample berry mix was a pleasantly delicious surprise.
, Morgantown, WV
December 5, 2013
I don't know where to start, so I'll start at the end ~ I LOVE YOU GUYS! It was synchronicity that I found your website. It is next to impossible to find the Citron that I use for baking old family recipes and when I do, its never fresh. I can feel the freshness of yours through the bag! Your ease of ordering, selections, prices and delivery are excellent. Your sense of humor is much appreciated! You packaging is fun and lastly, my husband was thrilled with the gift of cashew nuts enclosed. You did make me feel like family, you have a customer for life (and be sure I will share your site with everyone I know). PS The freeze dried strawberries are delish, they never give you enough in the packaged cereal.
, litchfield, CT
November 19, 2013
This was my first time ordering from this site and I must say I am impressed! I bought a 1lb bag of yeast and a sample pack of berry mix. Both bags are thick and resealable! The berries tasted like fresh dried berries! First time I have ever found ones that weren't too sweet or all tasted alike. Best of all, on a holiday weekend the shipping was super fast with basic shipping. They even e-mailed me to let me know the post office had delivered it. I will be ordering a lot more soon!
, LA
November 12, 2013
I was delightfully surprised at the items I received and the speed with which it was delivered. The 'Berry Mix" was very very yummy. I will definitely be ordering again!
, Chesapeake, Virginia
November 12, 2013
Fast delivery, and the packaging was too cute! As soon as my daughter got home from school she opened the freeze dried strawberries and loved them!!
, Crandall, In
November 6, 2013
Love the packaging. It made me laugh..oh what fun! The items I ordered are exceptional. I have already backed scones with the almond flour and cranberries. They were yummy. Thank you for making ordering with you easy and fun!
, Santa Rosa, CA
November 4, 2013
Are you serious?!?!?! I can't believe how amazing the Berry Mix is! Must.Put.Bag.Down.Now!!! Ordered multiple products with my first order but this is hands down my favorite! So yummy! Pretty sure we will finish this one lb bag in no time and will have to order more.
, Melbourne, Florida
October 31, 2013
OMG everything was wonderful. Best pecans ever!! The berry mixes wonderful. Had to order a pound immediately. We are glad we found you !! Thanks!!!
, Lubbock, Texas
October 27, 2013
These almonds are by the far the freshest and best almonds I've ever had. Another amazing product from Nuts.com.
, Auburn, Nebraska
October 19, 2013
I have buying from you guys for at least 10 years and love everything I have ever purchased. I love ya! Sandy
, Kansas City, Missouri
October 18, 2013
I am very happy with my order. I love the energy squares and the organic raw cacao powder. This was my first order but it won't be the last.m
, Summerville, SC
October 14, 2013
Those nutty pistachios, were delivered in a nutty box, with a nutty delivery update email, and are delicious! Now I will order more!!!!
, San Diego, CA
October 8, 2013
Fabulous and Delicious Almonds and walnuts with Super packaging!! LOVE the shipping box, too!! Clever! THANKS, will surly be ordering more soon! BRAVO!
, New Canaan, CT
October 6, 2013
We filled thermos-type water bottles with shell-on pistachios for our clients for the holidays in 2012. Clients liked the bottles, and raved about the pistachios. We decided we need a gift every year that we can fill with pistachios! This year - wine totes, containing bags of pistachios!
, Tucson, AZ
October 3, 2013
I've ordered nuts before from Nuts.com and they have always been better than expected. The cashews are to die for and the chocolate covered ones will push you over the edge !
, WI
October 2, 2013
Nuts.com has been so wonderful! Every sample they send us ends up being a full sized part of our next order. The roasted cashews are the best I have ever had, and now we're on to the pistachios. Their baking ingredients are the best, and always delivered promptly. Thank you Nuts.com family!
, Rochester, NY
September 28, 2013
The berry mix is awesome, I can't put the bag down! Thanks for the freshness.
, Miami, Florida
September 23, 2013
Absolutely incredible!!! I placed my order yesterday just before 6pm and this morning it was on my doorstep!!!! The sweet pepper chips are amazing. Also tried the assorted energy squares......yummy:). I have been ordering from you nuts for a while now and have never been disappointed. You rock:):)!!!
, Ludlow, MA
September 21, 2013
We received our order very promptly this morning. We tried the cashews first thing and they were the freshest nuts we've had in a long time. We just want to thank you for the extra surprise. Thank you again Ray & Cathy
, New Berlin, Wi.
September 17, 2013
My order arrived on time and in great condition. The pistachios, cashews, cranberries, and kale granola are all excellent. I love the free sample of dried apricots included with my order. I'll definitely order again! Thank you!
, Mobile, AL
September 12, 2013
YES! The pistachios arrived today and are fresh as always, and the dark chocolate covered almonds are irresistible! Thanks again, you guys, for a quality product that everyone enjoys!
, Freeport, IL
September 11, 2013

« Back to Back to School