800-558-6887
FREE shipping on orders over $59! See Details 
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. See Full Details

Hot Chocolate & Cappuccino Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 1-100 of 114.

Dark Hot Chocolate:
Nice chocolate taste..thank you..
, Montrose, CO
May 24, 2017
Premium Hot Chocolate:
This is really great tasting hot Chocolate. Very rich and the aroma was wonderful. Ready to try the dark chocolate. Thank you for offering such great items :)
, Warren, OH
March 24, 2017
Swiss Mocha Cappuccino Mix:
Best hot chocolate ever!
, Blacksburg, VA
February 1, 2017
French Vanilla Hot Chocolate:
Delicious hot chocolate with a pronounced vanilla flavor. Wonderful!
, Blacksburg, VA
January 19, 2017
Dark Hot Chocolate:
Very good and flavorful. Seems I have to put in about 3 heaping teaspoons to get the sweetness I like. I just added a minute amount of stevia powder and it was good.
, Cincinnati, OH
December 1, 2016
French Vanilla Hot Chocolate:
Just prepared me a cup of the hot chocolate and I absolutely love it! You have a customer for life! Thank you for the fast shipping.
, Carrollton, TX
November 12, 2016
Premium Hot Chocolate:
Y-U-M-M-Y!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, Houston, TX
October 27, 2016
Dark Hot Chocolate:
Can't wait for breakfast
, Millsboro, DE
October 19, 2016
Dark Hot Chocolate:
The best hot cocoa we have ever bought. We keep coming back for more so we bought the big case!
, Madison, WI
September 6, 2016
Premium Hot Chocolate:
Delicious!
, Bowie, MD
July 22, 2016
Premium Hot Chocolate:
haven't tried the tapioca yet. You should place the or a recipe on the back of the package.
, lancaster, CA
July 21, 2016
Premium Hot Chocolate:
Just the best.
, Warwick, RI
June 14, 2016
French Vanilla Hot Chocolate:
It's decent hot chocolate
, Eastsound, WA
May 11, 2016
Dark Hot Chocolate:
Love this, even put a half teaspoon in my morning coffee.
, Bella Vista, AR
April 30, 2016
Premium Hot Chocolate:
And a winner love this alone and with my coffee! Home run with all three
, Ida Grove, IA
February 27, 2016
Dark Hot Chocolate:
haven't tried it yet but am sure it's delicious
, Orland, CA
February 24, 2016
French Vanilla Hot Chocolate:
Smells wonderful but haven't had a chance to try the hot chocolate yet. I think it would be great to try in coffee too.
, Valdosta, GA
February 2, 2016
Dark Hot Chocolate:
Super Nightcap. Helps me to sleep.
, Stone Mountain, GA
January 29, 2016
French Vanilla Cappuccino Mix:
First time for this and it's great.
, Monroe, MI
January 29, 2016
Dark Hot Chocolate:
Thank you for the Gojo berries...I didn't find the mic to put in H&H but will next time I hope...everything is great and I appreciate the fast shipping too. 5 star quality!!!
, Greenville, TX
January 15, 2016
Dark Hot Chocolate:
I haven't tried it yet. But I know I will love it.
, New Brunswick, NJ
January 14, 2016
Dark Hot Chocolate:
Present
, Lumberton, TX
December 24, 2015
French Vanilla Hot Chocolate:
these look good and they smell good too i am looking forward to try them
, Danville, CA
December 18, 2015
Dark Hot Chocolate:
Haven't gotten around to trying it yet but I know I will love it. I had to go back on line to get the instructions for making it. It would be a good thing to have the instructions on the bag.
, Heppner, OR
December 15, 2015
French Vanilla Hot Chocolate:
I finally found something that my daughter loves. She waits for her birthday and Christmas.
, Spring City, TN
October 31, 2015
Dark Hot Chocolate:
Haven't tried yet but just the smell tells me this will be great.
, Austin, TX
September 17, 2015
Premium Hot Chocolate:
I love this hot chocolate! I'm ready for fall now that my favorite hot chocolate has arrived. I'm so excited to be able to schedule my shipments so that I'll never run out. I'm a Happy camper!
, Catonsville, MD
September 3, 2015
French Vanilla Hot Chocolate:
The freshest and best.
, Statesville, NC
September 2, 2015
Dark Hot Chocolate:
Its Chocolate!!! No comments! =)
, Brooklyn, NY
August 26, 2015
French Vanilla Hot Chocolate:
BOTH OF US LIKE
, Pierre, SD
August 18, 2015
Swiss Mocha Cappuccino Mix:
BOTH OF US LIKE
, Pierre, SD
August 18, 2015
Dark Hot Chocolate:
very good
, Travelers rest, SC
July 29, 2015
Dark Hot Chocolate:
Great Choc
, Grafton, WV
June 10, 2015
Dark Hot Chocolate:
Dark hot chocolate is delicious !!!! Yummy cup every time
, Santa Clara, CA
June 3, 2015
Swiss Mocha Cappuccino Mix:
Oh Boy. A real winner. And: So easy to prepare!
, Naples, FL
May 22, 2015
Dark Hot Chocolate:
thank-you for the fast service.
, Westerly, RI
May 21, 2015
Premium Hot Chocolate:
I started ordering from Nuts.com for my parrots. No one beats your raw nuts on price or quality! But now my treats out number Burke & Buster's! :)
, Chino Hills, CA
May 14, 2015
French Vanilla Cappuccino Mix:
No instructions as to how much so I guessed. Very good.
, Taylor, MI
March 6, 2015
Dark Hot Chocolate:
Yummy dark sweetness!
, Port Arthur, TX
March 3, 2015
French Vanilla Cappuccino Mix:
My daughter loved it. Will be getting this again.
, Signal Mountain, TN
February 26, 2015
French Vanilla Hot Chocolate:
Hubby loves this.
, Taunton, MA
February 25, 2015
Dark Hot Chocolate:
omg, added to my coffee, VERY good!!
, Olean, NY
February 20, 2015
Dark Hot Chocolate:
Not too sweet, great with milk and really smooth and creamy.
, Hempstead, NY
February 16, 2015
Dark Hot Chocolate:
It's the best Hot chocolate. I love It!
, Creighton, PA
February 5, 2015
Right now I am having a Swiss Mocha Cappuccino and again, it is another home run! I add a dash of cream to make it even richer. I cannot wait to get rid of the flu so I can really get down to business; eating my goodies!
, Port Colborne, ON, Canada
February 4, 2015
Dark Hot Chocolate:
A+
, Elma, NY
January 31, 2015
Dark Hot Chocolate:
Delish
, Brooklyn, NY
January 31, 2015
Dark Hot Chocolate:
Best chocolate ever !!!
, Austin, TX
January 14, 2015
Dark Hot Chocolate:
Good in my morning coffee!
, Winter Springs, FL
January 9, 2015
French Vanilla Cappuccino Mix:
Everything I ordered is very good and the shipping was so quick
, Mexico, MO
January 9, 2015
Swiss Mocha Cappuccino Mix:
Everything I ordered is very good and the shipping was so quick
, Mexico, MO
January 9, 2015
French Vanilla Cappuccino Mix:
already drinking a cup--yumm -- and thanks for the veggie chip sample-- will get those soon
, Ashland, KY
January 8, 2015
Dark Hot Chocolate:
Bought this Dark Hot Chocolate as a gift for someone who LOVES dark chocolate, but can't find it locally. Nuts.com is now my go-to source for this! Also really appreciate the sample of Dark Chocolate Expresso Beans included in my order! Coffee and chocolate, the perfect combination!
, New Freedom, PA
December 26, 2014
Premium Hot Chocolate:
wonderful for a cold night!
, Ocala, FL
December 19, 2014
Premium Hot Chocolate:
The best hot chocolate I've ever had!
, Catonsville, MD
December 14, 2014
French Vanilla Cappuccino Mix:
This is more like white hot chocolate than cappuccino to me. It doesn't have a coffee taste at all. I think I will end up mixing it with a cup of coffee to make it more cappuccino-ish. It is good, just not exactly what I expected.
, South Bend, IN
December 13, 2014
Swiss Mocha Cappuccino Mix:
So good on a cold Eastern Oregon High Desert Morning! Perfect for when you come in from feeding the livestock.
, Burns, OR
December 13, 2014
Dark Hot Chocolate:
I love the dark chocolate taste. great on a cold night
, Long Beach, CA
December 12, 2014
Dark Hot Chocolate:
Your dark hot chocolate is the best that I have ever had.
, Congers, NY
December 10, 2014
Premium Hot Chocolate:
Fast delivery very very creamy Prefect
, Cedarville, NJ
November 21, 2014
Dark Hot Chocolate:
Put it in your coffee- best Chocolate Mocha you'll ever taste!
, Forest Park, IL
November 18, 2014
Dark Hot Chocolate:
Super ...Super fast shipping..Thank YOU !!
, Cambridge, OH
November 8, 2014
Swiss Mocha Cappuccino Mix:
Best Year Ever!!!
, Burns, OR
November 8, 2014
Premium Hot Chocolate:
Totally love this, been craving hot chocolate since the temps have dropped. I love that i can be confident it's not full of junk, your stuff is always the best quality!
, Starkville, MS
November 5, 2014
Swiss Mocha Cappuccino Mix:
Going to have to fight off my friends who are going to suddenly want to pop by for a cuppa! Oh well, the price we pay for excellence...LOL!
, Starkville, MS
November 5, 2014
French Vanilla Hot Chocolate:
Thank you so much for a great hot chocolate. I'll be ordering this again for those cold winter nights for my friends and family. The order was here in a timely manner and that was awesome. Thanks
, Farmington, UT
October 29, 2014
Premium Hot Chocolate:
This is amazing...it smells delicious it tastes delicious. It's simply perfect..bring it winter I'm ready for a snow day with this hot chocolate.
, Sussex, NJ
October 27, 2014
Dark Hot Chocolate:
Saving this weekend to try, but it smells great!
, Middleton, TN
October 16, 2014
Dark Hot Chocolate:
Yum!❤️
, Tustin, CA
October 8, 2014
Premium Hot Chocolate:
MMMMMM!!!!!! NEED I SAY MORE
, diamond springs, CA
September 29, 2014
French Vanilla Hot Chocolate:
Mixed it in the single cup coffee ,Awesome!
, Quakertown, PA
September 29, 2014
Swiss Mocha Cappuccino Mix:
MY HUSBAND COULDNT KEEP HIS GRUBBY HANDS OFF MY STASH. SO NEXT ORDER I WILL BE ORDERING TWO
, diamond springs, CA
September 29, 2014
what can I say about you! Your products are great, your shipping is amazing as well as the packaging. I really enjoy the little surprises you pack in each box ordered. I always look forward to whatever it is! Thank you for being so customer oriented and using care at all times.
, camilla, ga
August 6, 2014
Dark Hot Chocolate:
It has a deep, rich taste without the cloying sugar taste. This hot chocolate makes a great pick-me-up drink.
, Asheville, NC
June 25, 2014
Dark Hot Chocolate:
just right...not too sweet. Definitely some of the best hot chocolate mix that I've ever tried!
, South Bend, IN
June 21, 2014
This is a very delight especially after babysitting all day. I will be ordering this and more in the near future.
, Lemont, Illinois
January 15, 2014
Came very quick, am anxious to try it, from reading others testimonials, shall enjoy the French vanilla cappuccino very much. Thank you!
, Owasso, Oklahoma
January 14, 2014
I enjoyed all of your incredible goodies I received from your website.The hot chocolate is delicious, the cashews, sunflower seeds, dried apricots are exceptional. I'm very happy I've found your website. Thank you for your next day delivery. I got excited when I found my order. June RI
, pawtucket, Rhode Island
December 14, 2013
Got it. Thanks for promptness. The products are wonderful. Dark chocolate mmmmmmmmmmm good!
, Houston, Texas
December 13, 2013
OMG, I love my French Vanilla Cappuccino (FVC) I have a new BFF - Nuts.Com French Vanilla Cappuccino (FVC)!!! Dallas has been under a weather advisory for the last 4 days/ Freezing Temps and Ice.....No worries been curled up with my FVC from Nuts.Com....Simply the best!!!
, Dallas, Texas
December 9, 2013
Not only is the delivery speedy, but this mix is amazing!! I'm never going to a coffee shop for cappuccino again! Great, quality product!
, New Fairfield, Connecticut
November 1, 2013
Making gifts at my work for clients and I needed assistance regarding the measurements I called Nuts and they were very helpful! When the package came the box had all kinds of writing with cute sayings and the packages of the items were adorable!!! Their personal touch makes you feel like part of the family. Thanks Nuts for putting a smile on my face! It sure is refreshing to get great customer service these days and I will be using you again and again. You made me Happy Happy Happy!!! :))
, Palos Park, IL
October 17, 2013
My Mother-in-law absolutely LOVES your Vanilla Hot Cocoa. She's tried others but none match up! Thanks!♥ PS I tell everyone to check out NUTS.com what a great site!
, Lincoln, Maine
July 31, 2013
Best french vanilla hot chocolate I have found since Hershey's quit making theirs. I had almost given up but am so so glad I tried yours. I give you 10 stars! You earned it. I will definitely be a repeat customer & will spread the word. GREAT PRODUCT!!!!
, wolf point , mt
April 19, 2013
What can I say? Other than I'm so happy I came across Nuts.com!! I didn't even panic when I was running low on banana chips, the shipping is that fast. I'm practically opening the box as I get in the door. And the box...it just makes me smile when I see it, (my neighbors too!) Today was like Christmas. banana chips, salt and vinegar kale, dark chocolate hot cocoa, dried kiwi, and more. Thank you for your awesome products and your phenomenal shipping! I will continue to shop and spread the word.
, Nedrow, NY
April 16, 2013
received fast -earlier than expected. I am now drinking the French Vanilla and it is good
, Milton, WV
April 10, 2013
I just received my order. I got here pretty quick so I'm happy! I'm eating the goji berries now. It's my first time to eat them and I like them because they're chewy but not too sweet like a raisin. The dark hot chocolate is wonderful too. I also ordered a sample of black licorice for my sister but now I'm wondering if she will get it! Thanks for the good stuff!
, Norwalk, Ca
March 1, 2013
Love this stuff! As usual, the delivery service is exceptional! I am a big fan of this family business. If I want top quality stuff, I know exactly where to go. Nuts.com! You guys Rock!
, Arlington, TX
February 23, 2013
Received my package today Love the box it came in. Have tried one of the figs and the hot choc all I can say is wow what a flavor and it filled me up Can't wait to tried the rest of the stuff I ordered
, Marion, Ohio
February 2, 2013
Ordered white and dark chocolate drink mixes on Monday, they arrived on Tuesday. Tried them both tonight and they are absolutely wonderful. I'm sure we'll be ordering more products from Nuts.com
January 23, 2013
delivered really fast. very fresh products, delicious. I will be back for sure again and again. Great service overall Five Stars. Thank you
, San Jose, CA
January 23, 2013
This is my second shipment of spirulina and I am trying chlorella for the first time. I am looking forward to the additional health benefits chlorella promises! The dark hot chocolate is my reward for taking better care :) Once again the next day service is impressive and I'm curious to try your gift of goji berries. I'm spreading the word!!
, philadelphia, PA
January 10, 2013
I received the hot chocoolate made a cup and it was very soothing.
December 22, 2012
WOW...Fast Shipping! Just tasted the Cappuccino and I Love it! And the stuff you write on your boxes make it such a fun transaction. It makes it so much more personal. What a family of joy you must be. Please feel free to send me any specials you have on the French Vanilla Cappuccino...I am quite a drinker. LOL
, Kasota, MN
December 21, 2012
i ordered dark hot chocolate and dark chocolate covered orange peel, for my fathers birthday. the shipment came within a few days (before the estimated time of arrival) and the packaging was done well and it was verry cute. i was sent a sample of the energy squares, which were amazing they really made a difference and tasted great. my father enjoyed his gifts very much. these products are great and the people who run this are great as well. defiantly going to be a frequent costumer. THANKS NUTS.COM!!
, Sussex, Wisconsin
December 15, 2012
I love your website! Great products you can't find elsewhere and the best quality and prices along with fast and very reasonable shipping! Thanks so much!
, Columbus, OH
December 12, 2012
just made my first cup of dark hot chocolate using warm milk. talk about a decadent drink... this just made my evening. cant find a dark chocolate mix near me thats this good. your my new go to site for my special treats. love u NUTS.com
, Latham, NY
October 26, 2012
I NEVER leave feedback on the web EVER-Nuts.com earned the best-because they sent the best-Just buy what you desire! Quality: excellent on every item. Fudge:creamy and rich-no grit taste-highest grade ingredients. Tea: luxury in a cup. Hot chocolates and warm coffee mixes-yummy. Delivery-as promised-well worth the price. Packing of products-excellent, indulge yourself you won't regreat your choices.
October 13, 2012
You nuts are the best. Your products are outstanding and delicious. I just received my second order of new items I selected and they are all FANTASTIC. I must tell you your hot chocolate (in my first order) compares to the first time I had real hot chocolate in Paris, France when I was 20 something back in the late 60's early 70's -- it is stupendosus -- as good or better than Paris'. I'm so glad I found your website. Keep up the fantastic products!!
, North Miami, FL
March 26, 2012
Everything arrived right on schedule and in perfect condition. An immediate taste test was essential. Fresh, bursting with flavor and just as advertised. Just had a cup of the dark chocolate hot chocolate and it was superb. The crystal ginger was like eating a piece of candy only hotter! Best ginger ever. The sour cherries are outstanding. I will be ordering more for sure.
, Oakland, CA
February 28, 2012

« Back to Hot Chocolate & Cappuccino