800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

M&M's Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-72 of 72.

Peanut M&M's®:
Love them. Thanks so much!!!
, WARWICK, RI
May 12, 2017
Peanut M&M's®:
love them.
, Byron, NY
April 22, 2017
M&M's®:
I recieved the product on the day it was to be recieved, everything in great shape, and I just love Nuts.com. I always get great product and it is always as promised.
, Lady Lake, FL
April 14, 2017
Peanut M&M's®:
I recieved the product on the day it was to be recieved, everything in great shape, and I just love Nuts.com. I always get great product and it is always as promised.
, Lady Lake, FL
April 14, 2017
Peanut M&M's®:
Sooo good
, Thousand Palms, CA
April 7, 2017
Almond M&M's®:
Yummy
, Thousand Palms, CA
April 7, 2017
Peanut M&M's®:
Very good
, Plantsville, CT
March 25, 2017
Peanut M&M's®:
Geeat Love them
, Jonesboro, GA
March 8, 2017
Peanut M&M's®:
Love them.
, Oklahoma City, OK
February 27, 2017
M&M's®:
Very fresh and nothing like store bought. Nuts.com is a great company to do business with. Everything is always fresh and it is on my door-step in less than 24 hours after I place my order. The staff is very nice and helpful.
, Commack, NY
February 25, 2017
M&M's®:
This is my weakness.
, Virginia, MN
February 23, 2017
M&M's®:
excellent product, thank you
, Cape Coral, FL
February 8, 2017
Peanut M&M's®:
Love it, excellent
, Cape Coral, FL
February 8, 2017
Almond M&M's®:
Just like the peanut ones but with the yummy almond flavor! Sooooo good!
, Sarasota, FL
February 2, 2017
M&M's®:
The only rating for M&Ms--excellent.
, Buford, GA
January 25, 2017
Peanut M&M's®:
The only rating for Peanut M&Ms is excellent!
, Buford, GA
January 25, 2017
Peanut M&M's®:
Taste fresher than the ones in the m&m bags.
, Curlew, WA
January 5, 2017
M&M's®:
Who doesn't love M&M's always on point!!
, Staten Island, NY
December 21, 2016
M&M's®:
They looked great was a gift
, Spring City, PA
December 8, 2016
Peanut M&M's®:
Good lots of them in a bag!!!
, Cuyahoga Falls, OH
December 6, 2016
Peanut M&M's®:
Totally fresh and delicious
, Bowling green, OH
November 30, 2016
Peanut M&M's®:
Enjoyable
, Cape Coral, FL
November 14, 2016
M&M's®:
Love Nuts.com. My second year ordering from you. All of the order is a Christmas present for my husband. He love the nuts last year.
, Satsuma, FL
November 5, 2016
M&M's®:
YUM, YUM!!!
, Houston, TX
October 27, 2016
Peanut M&M's®:
What can one say, but...YUM!!!
, Houston, TX
October 27, 2016
Peanut M&M's®:
I give them a "10"
, Shawnee, CO
October 21, 2016
Almond M&M's®:
I am absolutely addicted to these.
, Oakland, CA
October 17, 2016
M&M's®:
Great for a snack.
, Charleston, WV
October 7, 2016
M&M's®:
First order, TOTALLY impressed with packaging (little cool packs and styro), well done! Will be back! And appreciated initial coupon too.
, Tucson, AZ
September 14, 2016
Peanut M&M's®:
What can I say? Everyone loves these.
, Lockport, NY
September 14, 2016
Peanut M&M's®:
Fast and easy shipping but a little expensive
, Friedens, PA
September 13, 2016
Peanut M&M's®:
I've ordered this item before. Know I wont be disappointed.!!!
, Lawton, OK
July 28, 2016
M&M's®:
How one go wrong with M&Ms? and can YOU eat just one? Only improvement is dark chocolate M&Ms hehehe. Yummy stuff.. BUY SOME !!
, Rougemont, NC
July 24, 2016
Peanut M&M's®:
one of my favorites
, Evansville, IN
July 7, 2016
M&M's®:
Very good. Price is less expensive than buying in the store
, Crestline, CA
June 5, 2016
Peanut M&M's®:
Fine.
, Vancouver, WA
June 2, 2016
M&M's®:
What more can be said, M&M's straight way into the mouth:-))
, Mart, TX
April 29, 2016
Peanut M&M's®:
Made a great gift!
, Springfield, VA
April 7, 2016
Peanut M&M's®:
The old classics! What can I possibly add to this snack staple review? One of my all time favorites!
, Baton Rouge, LA
November 12, 2015
Peanut M&M's®:
fabulous, what can you say about M&Ms but FABULOUS
, Warren, OH
October 30, 2015
Peanut M&M's®:
Great as expected. Always fresh goodies from Amazon.com and nuts.com.
, Boulder, CO
October 13, 2015
Peanut M&M's®:
Had some last night. Don't tell my doctor!
, Indianapolis, IN
September 4, 2015
Peanut M&M's®:
fresh and the chocolate did not melt.
, Hawthorne, CA
August 28, 2015
Peanut M&M's®:
Fresh.
, Chicago, IL
July 21, 2015
Almond M&M's®:
Hadn't tried these before...they're delicious! I think I've now graduated from plain, to peanut to almond!
, Fair Oaks, CA
June 1, 2015
M&M's®:
I love them, of course. I'm doing my best to make them last! It's hard, though. They are melt in your mouth yummy.
, Olney, TX
April 8, 2015
M&M's®:
These are for my son-in-law the BBQ Man Phil, he will love them.
, Westerly, RI
February 11, 2015
Peanut M&M's®:
Love it came a day early ! It is very presentable & cheap . Thank you Im a satisfied costumer & will be purchasing again & again ...
, New York, NY
January 26, 2015
M&M's®:
Who doesn't like M&M's?
, Coon Rapids, MN
December 18, 2014
Peanut M&M's®:
Peanut M&M's even better than plain M&M's.
, Coon Rapids, MN
December 18, 2014
Peanut M&M's®:
soo good
, Nathalie, VA
December 13, 2014
Peanut M&M's®:
i love M&M's
, La Verne, CA
December 2, 2014
Almond M&M's®:
i love M&M's
, La Verne, CA
December 2, 2014
Peanut M&M's®:
These 4 items are the ones I've tasted so far--great, as I expected. Most pleasant surprise--they arrived a day early. Thanks for great products and excellent customer service.
, Desoto, TX
November 4, 2014
Peanut M&M's®:
I've always liked these candies. You've heard it all before. Good products. Good packaging. Quick delivery. Good followup. Don't blow it!!
, Kempner, TX
October 18, 2014
Peanut M&M's®:
My husband is going to love this large bag of goodies!
, Ludlow, ME
October 10, 2014
M&M's®:
M&M's are M&M's, but you cannot beat the price, packing, and freshness!!!! Amazing!
, Brooklyn, NY
September 30, 2014
Peanut M&M's®:
Awesome peanuts!!!!!
, Tampa, FL
September 18, 2014
M&M's®:
Wonderful. Wouldn't recommend waiting for normal shipping. I ordered sunday, got them Wednesday night and they were quite warm.
, Picayune, MS
September 10, 2014
Just wanted to let you know how happy I was with your service. My order came quick and it was easy to track to see where it was each day. Will be ordering on a regular basis !! Keep up the good work .
, Halifax, Nova Scotia
November 15, 2013
This is my second time ordering within one week and I am completely satisfied with my order. Nuts.com is the best and I will continue to order from them.
, Philadelphia, PA
October 31, 2013
I loved my experience shopping with nuts.com! Shipping was fast even though I live outside the USA! The packaging was awesome (I love the bags!!), and I am very happy with the products I ordered. Thank you so much! I will be ordering again!
, Orangeville, Ontario
July 5, 2013
My son who loves M&M peanut candies was thrilled with his father day's gift! Thank you and I will keep you company in mind for future gifts.
June 11, 2013
Dear Nutty People, Thank you so much for shipping my order so quickly. I was M&M deprived and was so happy so see the little guys sitting on my doorstep the next day! Thank you for the free power mix you sent with my order. I feel stronger already!
, Horseheads, NY
May 23, 2013
FANTASTIC!!!! It was so important to get this sent in a timely manner. When it said that ground delivery was the next day I couldn't believe it - AND CALLED to make sure. A PERFECT experience. Thank you.
, Salem, South Carolina
May 1, 2013
I have ordered from nuts.com in the past and have always been pleased with the rapid next day delivery. All companies on the internet should have this type of delivery with the exception of big and heavy ticket items. Outstanding quality and service! Do not hesitate to use Nuts.com. You will pleasantly surprised at the quality of nuts, packaging and delivery methods they provide. A win win formula.
, Ozone Park, New York
March 30, 2013
Wow what prompt shipment, great service, delicious product and hilarious packaging! Our whole office was laughing when the box arrived! The candy ordered for our office is great and the students are sure to love what they ordered for their Thesis Shows. Thank you!
, Princeton, NJ
February 28, 2013
Yah-Hoo-Smack-a-Roo!! Your nuts arrived today & they are 100%+, the best! Almond M&M's were oh, so yummy good too! So impressed with everything; the packaging and service too!! I'm a permanent nuts customer now, for sure; so...can I be in the Nutty Family too? So happy that I found your website and by the way...love those "photo's" of ya all on the back of the packaging!! Keep up the good work...you're terrific & your nuts are too!! Thank you so much!! Merry Christmas!
, Cypress, Texas
December 15, 2012
Yesteray morning a friend admitted his love for M&M's. Since tomorrow is his birthday there was only one place I could get them in time: Nuts.com! I ordered yesterday morning and they were delivered by lunchtime today. Thanks for the gift of dried figs! Yummy.
July 21, 2012
uummmm ummm sorry typing with my mouth full,jerry and the gang are great at finding my childhood candy they have things i haven't seen in years and i've discovered new treats that are going to be new favorites to pass on to friends
, HARRISBURG, PA
April 27, 2011
This is my first order and I was SO impressed with the great (and comical) communication! I love the packaging! The coffee smells WONDERFUL! I was excited to see the M&M's (5 lbs.) came in one bag as that will make my husband laugh! I will definitely be back. Thanks for the great service!
December 10, 2010

« Back to M&M's