800-558-6887
Everyday Free Shipping!* Learn More
* For destinations within the contiguous US, orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 ship for $5.99. For other destinations, shipping is calculated at checkout. 3-5 day free shipping can be upgraded for faster delivery. Multiple shipping addresses count separately.

Yogurt Pretzels Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-82 of 82.

Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
yummy , loved them
, huntington, NY
May 25, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Sent this to my son as a care package He said they are all delicious .
, San Antonio, TX
May 23, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
I really like them I was very surprised by how quickly they arrived one of my favorite candy are the jelly's I can't wait to try them
, Hollis, NH
May 18, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
The best yogurt pretzels!
, Palm Coast, FL
May 15, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
very good
, Clayton, NY
May 11, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Sweet & Savory. Great to snack on!
, Foley, AL
May 10, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Very Tasty
, Bass Lake, CA
May 9, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Didn't taste them yet but looks delicious
, La Verne, CA
May 5, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
attractive and some are flavorful and some are not
, Clearwater, FL
April 28, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
All your pretzel products have been yummy & satisfying treats.
, Windsor, NY
April 27, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Enjoyed by the whole family
, Abita Springs, LA
April 26, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Really enjoyed these Spring Yogurt Pretzels. My guest took one taste, rolled his eyes in delight and asked if I would order him some in my next order! He will be happy to know is request was honored!
, Astoria, NY
April 25, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
First time ever order for this item. I love it, and thanks for super quick delivery.
, SANDUSKY, OH
April 20, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
I ordered these for my niece one year, and now she insists I order them every year for her birthday! She absolutely loves them and shares them with her buddies at college (who also love them). I'll be bringing her 2 bags this weekend as a surprise.
, Roswell, GA
April 18, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Soooooo good!
, Florence, SC
April 18, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
thank you my favorite such a nice gift!!! thank you too for the 24hr delivery above and beyond the call of duty so fast I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
, Elgin, IL
April 18, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
A little too sweet for me but my boys loved them.
, Old Orchard Beach, ME
April 18, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
These were delicious. The perfect size.
, Northport, NY
April 18, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Thank you for the wonderfully SWEET Easter treat. They are delicious.
, Ocala, FL
April 17, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Havent tried these yet if there good we will be back for more
, Cleveland, OH
April 17, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Why do I give these 5 stars. I don't even like pretzels. However, I was shocked when I bit into these tasty treats. Yum.
, Port Orchard, WA
April 16, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
What a treat, thanks for your generous customer service, especially to Dianne
, Rochester, PA
April 15, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Not my favorite but still good
, Marion, NC
April 15, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Keep these out of a warm car. Very good.
, Saline, MI
April 15, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
good but a little sweet for me
, Austin, TX
April 15, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Easter basket filler ! Very healthy for young grandchildren. Less candy is always good!
, Marlton, NJ
April 15, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Yummy
, Lothian, MD
April 14, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
better than I imagined
, Gainesville, GA
April 14, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Such a great gift! Thank you! I especially appreciate that the colorings are derived from natural sources!
, Astoria, NY
April 14, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
MY GRANDKIDS ARE GOING TO LOVE THESE...
, VICKSBURG, MS
April 13, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
I love the sweet salty flavor. Very additive. I had to give some away to save myself a few pounds.
, El Paso, TX
April 12, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
First time trying these, and they're yummy! My daughter is allergic to food coloring, so the natural colors are REALLY appreciated!
, Mount Pleasant, SC
April 12, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Pretzels are yummy. A fun way to eat them. Thanks for the freebie.
, Walkertown, NC
April 12, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Finally, a treat for me! Yummy!!
, Riviera Beach, FL
April 12, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Terrific treat? Love them.
, Las Vegas, NV
April 12, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Beautiful colors
, HOMEWOOD, IL
April 11, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
I was thrilled you sent these. Had not expected it! So that's why I kept getting your "rating" email three times! I am tempted to try a yogurt pretzel but saving it for Easter Sunday, also. I am very appreciative. Thank you!
, Waukesha, WI
April 11, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
These are actually pretty addictive. You can't eat just one. And they are pretty too!!!
, Rochester, IL
April 11, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Too much sodium and sugar for me and my blood pressure.
, Lake Orion, MI
April 9, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
They taste great & are a guilt free snack.
, Toms River, NJ
April 8, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Tasty treats!
, Ventura, CA
April 8, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Great idea for a great snack! Tasty way to watch a good movie tonight!
, Corona, CA
April 8, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Superb, These are fantastic!
, Lillian, AL
April 8, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Never had them before. Interesting flavors.
, Windsor Heights, IA
April 8, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Very good
, Thousand Palms, CA
April 7, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Great snack
, Bowling Green, KY
April 7, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
another gift for someone. hope they like them.
, newton, NJ
April 7, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Great
, Northfield, CT
April 6, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Pretzels are yummy. Only tried them so far, but everything is always good from Nuts. Great shipping time
, Gulfport, FL
April 6, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
very yummy
, Auburn, ME
April 6, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
I received these pretzels as a free gift for my order. Really good. Thank you.
, Frisco, TX
April 6, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Excellent!!!
, Worcester, MA
April 6, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Absolutely love these -dug right in as soon as box was opened.
, Vineland, NJ
April 6, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
These we love!
, Two Rivers, WI
April 6, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Thanks for gift! I love you nuts people!
, Belle Vernon, PA
April 6, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Very good. First time I try this - and it was free. Free is even better! Thanks a lot. And Happy Easter!
, Carlsbad, CA
April 5, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Thank you so much for your gift of Spring Yogurt Pretzels. It isn't something that I would have ordered but they are delicious and I will certainly consider them going forward.
, Amawalk, NY
April 5, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
very good
, Milan, MI
April 5, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Yummy, colorful. Great for kids Easter Baskets.
, Sanford, ME
April 4, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Or at least I will love them. I just received them today!
, Nottingham, MD
April 4, 2017
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
I like the sweet flavor and pretzels
, Glendora, CA
August 3, 2016
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
haven't tried yet but look delicious
, Rutland, VT
July 9, 2016
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
I was not sure if I would like these covered in yogurt but totally amazing better than chocolate covered pretzels. As we all will love them but these They are amazing. Had to control myself. But once the family gets to them. we will all be fighting for them as fast as we can and my kids will win hands down. so glad I got a sample first.
, Sicklerville, NJ
June 7, 2016
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Love all the notes on the box you shipped me. Thanks for putting a little fun in my morning!
, Woodbridge, NJ
April 21, 2016
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
These were AMAZING!!! Everyone at the office loved them, colors were vibrant and tasted incredible. Would definitely order again!!
, Centennial, CO
April 6, 2016
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
These spring yogurt pretzels are amazing!! So delicious and at a great price.
, Schenectady, NY
April 4, 2016
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Yummy
, Rapid City, SD
March 14, 2016
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
I loved the different flavors, thank you so much! They were melted together when I got them but still so good. I will be ordering again for sure!
, Lyman, WY
June 30, 2015
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
I tried some of these yogurt pretzels at a friends house and fell in love. Ordered me some immediately. Also, couldn't believe how fast delivery was. Thanks!!!!
, Old Hickory, TN
April 8, 2015
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
AMAZING! That is the one word that I can come up with. I can't believe how fruity they taste and the yogurt was so smooth like chocolate. This I will have to purchase again!
, Hartford, CT
March 30, 2015
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
These are good and each color has a flavor all of it's own. That is the problem, I can't just eat one or two, I have to get one of each color each time I open the bag.
, Lake City, FL
March 21, 2015
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
Shared with my ED Crew. They loved it.
, Papaikou, HI
March 17, 2015
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
These are awesome! Would like to have had a few more of the Pink & Green ones. They are going into my children's Christmas stockings along with the other pretzels and nuts.
, Dundalk, MD
December 10, 2014
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
A customer of yours brought these to us when she and her husband visited our new home. I love them so much, I don't want to serve them to our guests that visit!
, Lee Center, NY
June 18, 2014
Shared these at work where they were a real hit! In fact, you gained at least one new customer in the process. Liked the mild flavors and the variety. Yum!
, Paoli, PA
May 11, 2014
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
HIGHLY addicting. sweet salty what is not to love?
, Piscataway, NJ
May 9, 2014
I was so excited to receive my order so promptly! I was leaving my house to go to work after lunch when the truck pulled up to deliver my order, so I stopped, got my package, and went to work. We snacked on wonderful treats for the rest of the day. Organic almonds, cashews, hard candies, yogurt covered pretzels. Everything was fresh and delicious. I am now deciding on what goodies to get in my next order. We now LOVE nuts.com :)
, Albertville, Alabama
May 1, 2014
My hubby orders from nuts.com all the time! This is our go to company for nuts. We were delighted with the Spring Pretzels! We'll have to order these before Spring is over! Give these a shot, you'll be happy you did!!
, Plantation , Florida
April 20, 2014
The coffees are great & really enjoyed spring yogurt pretzels!
, Long Beach, MS
April 16, 2014
Oh my goodness, these are absolutely delicious. I am warning you that they may be addictive!
, McDonald, OH
April 14, 2014
These pretzels ROCK! They are so delicious it's hard to walk away from the bag. :)
, Broomfield, CO
April 13, 2014
Those spring yogurt pretzels are amazing! So yummy! Your shop offers so many great ideas for a fun, unique Easter basket !
, Waverly, Ny
April 6, 2014

« Back to Yogurt Pretzels