A family business since 1929

Read our story

Yogurt Pretzels Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-100 of 148.

Order will be under my husband's name but he doesn't do reviews....so when able..I do review for him. And Nuts.com certainly deserves a positive review. Pretzels were ordered on 9/12...arrived 9/13. Due to the incredible care taken with packing....pretzels are intact/look great. Highly recommend. Thank you kindly!
, Worcester, Massachusetts
September 13, 2014
Great place. I ordered the yogurt pretzels and the white chocolate wafers, and yogurt covered raisins . All delicious. Order was fast and packaging very nice . Best of all the prices!!
, San Antonio, TX
May 13, 2014
Shared these at work where they were a real hit! In fact, you gained at least one new customer in the process. Liked the mild flavors and the variety. Yum!
, Paoli, PA
May 11, 2014
I was so excited to receive my order so promptly! I was leaving my house to go to work after lunch when the truck pulled up to deliver my order, so I stopped, got my package, and went to work. We snacked on wonderful treats for the rest of the day. Organic almonds, cashews, hard candies, yogurt covered pretzels. Everything was fresh and delicious. I am now deciding on what goodies to get in my next order. We now LOVE nuts.com :)
, Albertville, Alabama
May 1, 2014
Thank You so much, they yogurt pretzels were delivered one day early and they came in perfectly. No melting. I love this place, can't wait for the candy table I'm making for my daughter. You guys rock!
, SANTEE, California
April 25, 2014
My hubby orders from nuts.com all the time! This is our go to company for nuts. We were delighted with the Spring Pretzels! We'll have to order these before Spring is over! Give these a shot, you'll be happy you did!!
, Plantation, Florida
April 20, 2014
The coffees are great & really enjoyed spring yogurt pretzels!
, Long Beach, MS
April 16, 2014
Oh my goodness, these are absolutely delicious. I am warning you that they may be addictive!
, McDonald, OH
April 14, 2014
These pretzels ROCK! They are so delicious it's hard to walk away from the bag. :)
, Broomfield, CO
April 13, 2014
Those spring yogurt pretzels are amazing! So yummy! Your shop offers so many great ideas for a fun, unique Easter basket !
, Waverly, Ny
April 6, 2014
I just received my FIRST order from you, and let me tell you....... THEY ARE GREAT!!!!!!! I ordered just a LB. bag of the dark, milk, and yogurt covered pretzels, so the bride and groom could sample them before their wedding. Needless to say, I WILL be ordering more for the reception in May. Thank you for the prompt shipping and a truly great product!
, Bainbridge, Georgia
March 6, 2014
I just received my blueberry yogurt covered pretzels, Eric and found a lovely surprise. Thank you very much for the malted milk balls. My mom is very fond of them so it was a great treat for her to get them and the choc covered pecans. The pretzels are so good; my local specialty grocer stopped carrying the and I have been having withdrawal symptoms. no more! Yours are wonderful! Thanks so much!
, Delmont, Pa
March 1, 2014
Hi you Nutty Family, I don't know if it was knowing my order was sitting in an UPS warehouse 7 miles from me since Fri night (due to a winter storm)or if you guys are SPECIAL. My order included: rice crackers, dark chocolate pretzels, yogurt covered pretzels,spiced chai tea and a freebie of chocolate covered pretzels. This order was excellent. There are more items to taste in my box tomorrow. Thank you, thank you, Maxi
, Morton, IL
February 10, 2014
Oh. My. Goodness. Fastest service EVER! The box is clever, the packaging is darling - and EVERYTHING is fresh and delicious. This was my first order but WILL NOT be my last!!! The Blueberry Yogurt covered pretzels are so good - - as are the Raspberry ones. Sixlets in bulk?? - who knew...please don't tell my scales! LOL! Will be ordering dried fruit and other assorted goodies next order. ~Until then....munching in Cleveland 'burbs
, Cleveland 'burbs, Ohio
January 23, 2014
Raspberry yogurt pretzels have a great flavor! You can definitely taste the raspberry, but it's not overpowering. Be sure to keep the zipper bag sealed, because they can go stale. We bought these for a candy buffet, and they by far took up the most space. 1 lb. of these were equivalent to 2 lbs. of any of the denser candy we bought. We didn't mind having leftovers, but thought others might like to know :)
, Chicago, IL
January 16, 2014
As usual, nuts.com com has yet to not impress me with there products. Items arrived fresh and in one piece. Nuts.com has once again produced excellent quality product with high quality ingredients, The Monkey Munch is my all time favorite, then yogurt covered pretzels, then chocolate covered raisins. Nuts.com you rock!!!! Keep up the excellent work with continuing to always produce great quality products.
, Greensboro, North Carolina
January 14, 2014
Lightning-fast shipping! Fresh and delicious! I was introduced to your products last weekend, (as in 3 days ago!) and I've already placed my first order, and I'm sure many more to come. Thank you!
, Cookeville, TN
November 13, 2013
I received my order in only two days and I didn't have to pay any extra than normal shipping yall were just that fast! My order was shipped with such care and the candy and pretzels tasted amazing!! Prices were the best I found and I have just recommend many more people that plan on ordering soon!!
, mcqueeney, tx
November 10, 2013
I received my package today!!!! I love the cinnamon yogurt pretzels and the dried fruit. This was a cross-country delivery and everything I ordered was fresh. Looking forward to the holidays to order the fudge.
, Puyallup, WA
October 26, 2013
Delicious chocolate and yogurt covered pretzels were a big hit at my daughter's wedding. Thank you for the speedy delivery.
, Lewisburg, Pennsylvania
October 17, 2013
I ordered 3 types of pretzels and 1 bag of sixlets to go with the colors of my wedding . The product was excellent ! and it shipped on time and gave me plenty of time to make the favors for my wedding which were bags of white , chocolate, plain mini pretzels with orange sixlets thrown in . I was extremely pleased with the service people i dealt with and would definitely do business again as i am diabetic and they have a great supply of sugar free items as well . I look forward to continuing to do business with you in the future . THANKS NUTS.com for making my wedding favors a huge success !!
, Cranston, RI
August 29, 2013
I just received my order today. This is the third order I have placed and I am so pleased with the products you provide. Everything I have tried, so far, has been amazingly tasty. And THANK YOU for the yummy samples! I will definitely be a long time customer.
, Red Deer, Alberta
August 22, 2013
I ordered the blueberry pretzels; toffee pretzels; chocolate caramel popcorn; espresso beans and chocolate covered almonds for a staff meeting with my co- workers. They loved them; all of them said it was a great change from the usual donuts and fruit. Thanks so much for the speedy delivery!
, russell springs, ky
July 26, 2013
Quick delivery esp to Hawaii!!! Husband loves the naked Malt Balls and the pretzels are going to be a great gift (item was packed very well in an insulated bag :)) The sample fruits were good, I may order it the next time!
, Kahului, hi
July 23, 2013
This is the second time I bought from you guys. i got yogurt pretzels the first time and this time I got your Neapolitan pretzels , all I want to say ,is ya got me for life!!!!!! Cause these pretzels are YUM ,with 3 M's !!!. . Thank you.
, Houghton, NY
June 5, 2013
I'm newly in love with Nuts.com!!! Receiving my order has MADE MY DAY! Thank you!
, Boston, MA
May 24, 2013
I ordered cinnamon yogurt pretzels, strawberry yogurt pretzels, and yellow and green sixlets on Tuesday and I received them on Wednesday!! The candy if for my sister in laws baby shower and they are fresh and look very tasty! The cinnamon yogurt pretzels are for my boyfriend and they taste like cinnamon buns!! I will order from your company again and again!
April 11, 2013
Everything was on time!! Fresh & organized!! I'm actually so happy and in shock never made business with a company this good!!! All the candy is for my wedding and is the first thing that didn't give me any stress!! Thank you!!!
, Providence, RI
April 7, 2013
There is only one word, DELICIOUS!! My office went wild over the packaging before even tasting the Chocolate and yougurt covered prezels. I don't eat prezels but I tell ya those were delicious. My only regret is that I had them sent to my office thinking I would not eat any. Fast delivery also. Keep up the delicious work. I will be ordering again.
April 5, 2013
Nuts.com is wonderful!! I ordered yogurt covered pretzels and they came in unbelievably quickly and the packaging was extremely cute and comical! I will use Nuts.com again!
, Memphis, TN
April 3, 2013
Really appreciate your quick delivery as well as keeping me informed when it was delivered!!!! Thanks a bunch!!!!!!!! Joyce
, Saratoga, Calif
March 28, 2013
Fast shipping, I love the package and bags with the message.
, Charleston, SC
March 28, 2013
We received our package so fast! The packaging was humorous, the service was excellent, and the products are 100% the best we have ever tasted. We were shocked at how big the sizes were on the products too - a very nice surprise indeed! This site is user-friendly, price-perfect, and customer-centric. Definitely buy from Nuts.com :)
, Farmington, MO
March 20, 2013
Nuts.com is one of the best companies I have ordered from. I am an event planner so I frequent different warehouse companies a lot, and I can honestly say that the customer service from Nuts.com is by far the best. I received my packages within two days and I was very pleased with the packaging and the way everything was situated so as not to break any of the candy. By far my favorite company and I will definitely be ordering more in the near future!!
, phila, pa
March 20, 2013
OMG! we got blueberry yogurt covered pretzels and neopolitan pretzels. TOO YUMMY! Especially the BLUEBERRY! We will be ordering for my mom & dad's 70th wedding anniversary. Their guests will LOVE IT! THANKS SO MUCH!
, Buena Vista, CO
March 19, 2013
Better then I imagined the yogurt covered pretzels (cinnamon and blueberry) were outstanding so fresh not to sweet just right!! The entire order was so fresh I would highly recommend your company to all. Thanks for such high quality and pride
, Morris, Illinois
February 25, 2013
I was very pleased with my order, in fact it exceeded my expectations. My order arrived on time and the candy was well packaged and it tasted great... Great Job!!
, Butler, Al
February 15, 2013
the best. ever. your cinnamon yogurt pretzels should be illegal they're so addicting!
, new york, new york
February 13, 2013
The cinnamon yogurt pretzels were indeed delivered by Oscar, our FedEx guy, and I broke the seal on one of the bags and ate a few right away. Yum-yum! So glad I found you on the internet as my previous source had expired, and I was wondering what I was going to do. You are the best, and who knows what else I may be looking for from you. I see the word "organic" up top on this page, so I will have to check that out soon. I'll be back!
, Ingleside, Illinois
February 12, 2013
What a wonderful treat I received today, during the snowstorm and a "snow day" off from work! I have been sampling everything since the moment it arrived! You have certainly lived up to the wonderful reputation that you earned. Thanks so much! I will definitely order my nuts and goodies from this site in the future.
, demarest, nj
February 8, 2013
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE NUTS.COM!! They have the best quality items at the best prices! The most incredible thing is that when you place and order it shows up! I recently sent my Mom some yogurt pretzels, cranberries and gummi bears (which are the best we have ever had) she was thrilled. I also order all my bakery supplies from them as well. The Best site ever!
, jersey city, nj
January 26, 2013
Everything was great shipped fast!!! Taste good!! Will order again soon!!!
, Lithonia, Georgia
December 9, 2012
One of the best internet shopping experiences I've ever had. The shipping was incredibly fast, the packaging is hilarious and excellent, and the things I ordered (ginger, pineapple, yogurt-covered pretzels, and candy) are all high quality and lower-priced than other places. I plan to recommend this site to everyone I know. Keep up the good work!
, Charlottesville, VA
November 15, 2012
I'm a Fedex courier( 26 years) and I gotta tell ya, I'm impressed! I ordered my pretzels in the evening. Knowing how our system works I was sure they wouldn't get sent out till the next morning!(must be near the airport). Your good fellas! Your packaging is adorable, and your product is delicious! So glad I found you online! Thanks, Kelly
, Absecon, NJ
October 18, 2012
I ordered a large assortment of pink candies for my daughters baby shower yesterday afternoon at 3:30. When I got home this afternoon at 3:00, my order was sitting there waiting for me! How did they do that so fast? Of course I had to taste test each kind and every one was fresh, delicious and in perfect condition. I would not hesitate to order from them again in the future. Thank you Nut family. I highly recommend you!
, Plainville, CT
October 17, 2012
Wonderful Service !!! We needed Purple & Blue Yogurt Covered Pretzels for a wedding candy buffet this weekend. The stores quit carrying them because of warm weather and told me I would never be able to find them....Oh yes I did @ Nuts.com :) Thank you very much....Oh and they are YUMMY !!!!!!
, Bakersfield, California
October 11, 2012
Got my order as promised and the Yogurt Covered Pretzels and Chocolate Covered Sunflower seeds are fantastic!! Thanks so much and will be ordering from you Nutty People again soon! ;)
, Windthorst, Texas
September 13, 2012
Not only was my experience positive--order arrived on time and in perfect condition--it has also been fun to deal with this light-hearted company! Many thanks!
, Indianapolis, In
August 18, 2012
I LOVE Nuts.com! Running a small candy buffet business can be challenging, and I found Nuts.com is the PERFECT choice for my needs! The selection is great, quality of merchandise outstanding, and I get the biggest kick out of the shipping box and letter than accompanies my orders! Thank you Nuts.com for making life so easy!
, San Jose, CA
July 26, 2012
These pretzels were so yummy, glad I only bought one bag, or I would have binged and eaten them all too fast. Beware they are addictive.
, IL
July 23, 2012
Thanks so much - All the pink & white candy is for my wedding and I know it will be a smash.. I appreciate the quick delivery! You have made this bride very marry!!!
, Marengo, IL
June 6, 2012
My kids love the yogurt covered pretzels! I love my dried fruits! The dried strawberries were a sweet little surprise...thank you!!
, Navarre, Florida
April 5, 2012
It took just a few days to receive the most flavorful yogurt covered pretzels: raspberry, strawberry and blueberry. I'm glad I have a few days before the grandchildren visit.
, New york, NY
April 2, 2012
I received my box of goodies! As always everything is packed with care. I love your packaging! The yogurt covered pretzels are to die for! I am a life time customer!
, Huntington, Vermont
March 23, 2012
WOW! I'm amazed at how fast my order came...in just 1 day! My hubby will be really pleased with his yogurt pretzels and peanuts. Thanks. DonnaD :)
, Fairburn, GA
February 3, 2012
I ordered a variety of snacks - banana chips, blueberry yogurt covered pretzels, and plain & strawberry yogurt covered pretzels. Everything was delicious. Also, I was beyond surprised to receive my package within 18 hours of placing it! Unbelievable customer service.
, Northeastern, PA
January 20, 2012
The yogurt covered pretzels are the best I have ever eaten. Shared them with many people and they agree. We will be back for more of them and other items. Happy New Year.
, Hilton Head, SC
January 1, 2012
I ordered several bags of the white yogurt pretzels. My wife really enjoys the cinnamon yogurt pretzels. We will be ordering from you again. Thank you
, Virginia Beach, VA
December 16, 2011
Wow! Fast delivery, wonderful website, and GORGEOUS candy! I was so happy to see what I got for my money. Thanks much!
, Houston, Texas
November 2, 2011
I was searching for blue food (candy and snacks) for a kids Smurf-related birthday party and found lots of options here. Shipping costs were reasonable for the speed, and I loved the re-sealable Nutsonline customized packaging for each of the bulk items (vs. the plain plastic sack that I received from another company). Thanks!
, Charlotte, NC
October 10, 2011
Received my order today - the corn nuts are great and the chocolate and yogurt pretzels really hit the spot. I love Nuts on Line
, Gautier, ms
September 29, 2011
I found NutsOnline while doing an internet search for blueberry yogurt pretzels. Low and behold you not only had what I was looking for, but many other of my favorite things! I just received by order and can't wait to make taro bubble tea and use my lemon baking chips! You guys are the best!
, Brighton, CO
August 13, 2011
I have to say that I'm very satisfied with my order. It was so easy to place the order, you have a huge selection and everyone has been very nice and helpful. Great customer service. My order came in exactly when you said it would. I will definitely recommend you to family members and friends. Very impressive... Thank you very much!!
, Bristol, CT
August 12, 2011
Everything was good. I loved the strawberry pretzels and since my husband is diabetic he loves the ranch cashews. We have been looking for peppered cashews since Trader Joes stopped carrying them. Thanks
, Lewisberry, Pa
August 10, 2011
I love Nuts Online. I've ordered from you before and was very pleased both with the quality and timely delivery. My recent order just arrived and I can't wait to share with friends. I even referred my sister who recently placed. her first order.
, Harrisburg, PA
August 9, 2011
Ordered candy on Thursday, received it in perfect condition on Saturday morning. Would definitely recommend nuts on line.
, Portsmouth, RI
August 6, 2011
The prices for products and shipping are great! Everything came as ordered and in very good condition. The yogurt pretzels are double bagged, so I'm expecting them to be fresh! These are for a wedding 'candy bar'on sept2, so I'll have to get back to you on taste--hate to mess with the packaging until I'm ready to use them. Thanks for your help--will use your company again!
, old saybrook, ct
August 3, 2011
they look great, saving them for our 40th wedding ann. party, so glad you had red matches everything else, great service, placed another order.thanks
, ironwood, mi
June 10, 2011
Got my goods today!! (yogurt covered pretzels, lemon drops, jordan almonds & sixlets) Some of the pretzels were a little squished, but considering how hot it's been in this part of the country, I was very impressed! Nutsonline has great prices, so if you are looking to buy in bulk I'd recommend them.
June 9, 2011
Just received the strawberry, rasberry and blueberry yogurt covered pretzels... while all are yummy, the blueberry is fantastic!
, New York, New York
May 31, 2011
I got the yogurt covered pretzels for my girlfriend because she loves yogurt and I will tell you she absolutely loved these, good for any situation.
, Bedford, IN
May 24, 2011
This company is amazing! My order was carefully packed and arrived in perfect condition the very next day. Nuts Online is all about service and a happy customer. The bride couldn't have been happier. Thank you, Nuts Online.
, marblehead, MA
May 13, 2011
My husband said the yogurt pretzels were the "BEST" he had ever had! We also love the edamame!!! great pricing as well....
, Houston, TX
May 3, 2011
My son loved the yogurt covered pretzels. That little sample of the dried Strawberries was outstanding. I now know what I'll be ordering again. Yummy!!! Thank you.
, South Easton, MA
April 25, 2011
Great service again, you always come thru on time. The yogurt covered pretzels are really good. thanks for the goodies
, lebanon, or
April 21, 2011
Got the yogurt pretzels yesterday and the kids adore them..the bag is almost empty today !! Might have to order more...
April 21, 2011
I was SOO excited to receive my nutsonline box! This is the first time I have ordered anything from this website. It got delivered VERY fast! We tried a little bit of everything and it was delicious!!!! I will be ordering again SOON!!!!!
, Chelsea, Maine
April 21, 2011
I'm loving the quality of your items. I ordered chocolate covered raspberries, and they are so good. My family and I are having trouble eating these moderately. I love this site..they've got everything! And thanks for the yogurt pretzel gift. Those are quite addicting as well.
, San Francisco, California
April 20, 2011
Wonderful products -- always fresh and delivered immediately every time. Love this company!!
April 20, 2011
Wow, these pretzels are AMAZING. I love pretty much everything I get from you guys, and these are no different. In fact these have to be one of my favorites. The yogurt coating is thicker than most I find in stores, and its got the BEST flavor. They're so pretty too! I hope these are year round :) Or will be soon!
April 19, 2011
The "Free" Yogurt covered pretzels: OMG THE BEST!! And Pretty too! HOW will I ever keep my 'girlish' figure eating your yummy nuts & stuff? I'm sure the 'no sugar added' chocolate covered Almonds will help!! Smiles to all! I recommend "Nuts on Line" to EVERYONE!!
, Cornville, AZ
April 19, 2011
My Goodness, these dried fruits are the bomb, they are really great moist just awesome. The spice gum drops, spearmint leaves, salt water taffy, the banana turkish taffy, and the yogurt pretzels. Oh WOW! I truly enjoyed your products, I will be ordering from you soon, I will be trying the pistachio nut soon.
, Burnsville, MN
April 18, 2011
One word - Delicious! I ordered the cherry slices. i can't eat them fast enough so i can order again. the yogurt covered pretzel were fantastic and finally the coconut creamsicles were just as good - personally i would have loved if it was more creamsicle than coconut but hey, since anything creamsicle period is hard to find, you take what you can get. thanks NUTS ONLINE!
, Arlington, VA
April 17, 2011
Wow!! Just got my order, but didn"t expect it until next week. What a great week-end this is. I can't wait to make a pot of Quinoa with walnut pieces and mixed berries, and acai powder and a little stevia sweetner and serve with a splash of cream. So good and so good for you. Tonight I will watch TV and munch on veggie chips and fruit chips. Thank you for the yogurt pretzels. What a yummy gift! You guys are the BEST!!
, Enid, Ok
April 16, 2011
Every time I get goodies from you guys, it makes other products look laughable in comparison. I'm not sure how you find the biggest, tastiest, and prettiest of everything, but you do.
, Burleson, TX
April 16, 2011
TY, for your fast service. As always everything is fresh and tasty. You have a lifetime customer!
, Rochester, NY
April 15, 2011
Hot dang! Those spicy cajun peanuts got me really fired up, and they're going fast. I ordered only 1 lb., because I didn't know whether I'd like them. Don't sell out! Of course, the dark chocolate-covered blueberries are heaven sent, and the walnuts are fresh and delicious. Thanks also for the yummy "Easter" pretzels. Peter Rabbit would be jealous. Great products and great shipping. I'll be back!
, League City, TX
April 15, 2011
Just received your shipment this am. Prompt well packed and AS USUAL fresh and yummy. My Easter baskets are ready to be packed (I don't think that I forgot anything or anybody). The Easter yogurt pretzels should be a different treat this year. By the way, the peppermint tea is really GOOD. You will be getting more orders from me, when I get ready to do me holiday baking this fall - your nuts and dried fruit are the best. I did recommend you to my sister in Maryland, don't know if she got anything yet.
, Cressona, PA
April 15, 2011
WOW, what a great store you have. And yes, you're more than just nuts, you're crazy. Crazy about perfection, crazy about freshness, crazy unique and CRAZY FAST shipping. And now I'm crazy about your products and probably won't be fully satisfied until I've tried everything you have to offer. So, thank you for being so crazy good. I'll be back (for more)!!!
, staten island, new york
April 15, 2011
OMG! AWESOME, a very good way to have something sweet without chocolate. YUMMIE!!! Will be placing another order soon for these.
, Ridley Park, PA
April 15, 2011
hi. recived my order today, as always well pleased. everything so delicious, so glad i found your co, tks; again. blessed Easter to all you, ethel erickson
, st joseph, mo
April 14, 2011
Got my shipment - everything is great! Thanks!
, DeSoto, TX
April 14, 2011
You guys are great! I have never ordered anything that was delivered so quickly. You'll be hearing from me.
, Bahama, NC
April 14, 2011
I received the bridge mix, yogurt pretezels and the goji berries are delicious.
, staten island, new york
April 13, 2011
Your service is the best ever as always. I appreciate doing business with you and will in the future. Happy Holidays to all !!!! Millie
, westbury, n.y.
April 13, 2011
WoW! What service, I placed my order on Monday and received my order on Tuesday FANTASTIC Customer Service, You people can teach a lot of other companies a few things about service, this is my second order I will be back.
, Bayside, NY
April 13, 2011
This is the second time I have ordered from you guys and once again you have outdone yourselves! It seems when I am trying to find the odd gift for someone, you are the ones who have it! That and your prices just rock! Thank You so much for helping me to brighten someone else's day!
, Fayetteville, NC
April 13, 2011
I'm so glad to have found you - and that you're only one-day's shipping away! Your products are of the best quality and I feel that we're getting better food for a great price.
, east branch, NY
April 12, 2011
Wow I thought the amazing service was just because I was a first time customer. No it is this way every time. Everything was so perfectly packed and fresh as can be. I went grocery shopping yesterday and didn't buy any snacks because I knew my order would be here today. The yogurt covered pretzels are so fresh and the yogurt actually tastes like blueberry yogurt instead of old frosting! Love the chocolate cream cookies. Just wondering if the cookies are something I can sample before ordering the others. Everything was just perfect! Thanks again you will be hearing from me a lot!
, Austin, TX
April 12, 2011
i love you all so much - your attitude, presence, caring that good, fresh, interesting foods are available and running a business with integrity and forethought. Great job. I've sent your link to all my friends! Blessings, Rose
, houston, texas
April 12, 2011

« Back to Yogurt Pretzels