A family business since 1929

Read our story

Pastel Chocolate Covered Fruit Reviews

Here's what our customers thought:

Most are very loyal and keep coming back to shop at Nuts.com!

Showing 1-34 of 34.

I have been going (no pun intended) NUTS buying and buying and buying from Nuts.com. However, I have to say these Pastel Chocolate Strawberries are ABSOLUTELY TO DIE FOR!!! I guess my 3 favorites are the diced dried pineapple, these pastel chocolate strawberries and the Lemoncello Almonds!!! OMG, died and gone to heaven is almost an understatement!
, Eaton, OH
September 30, 2014
The UPS guy laughed at the box, because what was printed, delivery came a day earlier, and OMG I loved all three orders, the fruits covered in chocolate, the chocolate covered sunflower kernel, delicious, and the honey roasted cashews awesome. I will surely recommend this to everyone, getting nutty is great! Love all of the three, I will be back!
, Macon, Ga
March 14, 2014
Thanks a lot for the quick delivery! I had 3 different online orders that were cancelled by the sellers and had to find substitute gifts at the last minute. P.S. My brother is going to love your chocolate covered blueberries!
December 22, 2013
We received these in our sample package, and I was amazed!! They are delicious! I have never tasted anything like them. We are searching for red candy for my wedding, and I've decided to get the 20lb package of these strawberry cordials, I know my wedding guests will be just as pleased as I was. This is not candy you can find anywhere, it is truly special.
, Kalamazoo, MI
October 18, 2013
great stuff!! the gummies were really gummy and not hard! We love them and there is no besting the freshness of your chocolate covered blueberries!! Thankyou!!
, gretna, va
October 17, 2013
Nuts.com is awesome. The Chocolate Covered fruit i Bought (strawberries and the mixed fruit) is absolutely amazing. I cant stop eating it. My shipment was super fast, and i even got a free sample of delicious dried strawberries!!!!
, LaGrange, NC
May 3, 2013
For my first order I ordered things I had never had before but sounded tasty and semi-adventurous. I love kiwi and found that I love Dried Kiwi even more! My husband likes strawberries and the Baby Dried Strawberries are FULL of sweet flavor. I had heard of persimmons but never tried any, the reviews of the Dried Persimmons sounded promising. Turns out Dried Persimmons are yummy too, kind of reminded me of fig bar filling. The Pastel Chocolate Berry Mix is fabulous! Can’t wait to try the Caramel Vanilla Coffee and my husband is looking forward to cracking open the Brazil Nuts. P.S. It turns out getting these things delivered to work is tons of fun! My co-workers are sure to be ordering soon too! Thanks for the free sample of Veggie Chips, I’ve had them before and liked them, but these were so fresh!!!
, Fredonia, Kansas
April 5, 2013
This is the third time I've ordered from your delightful company. Your products are always fresh, not a spoiled nut in the bunch! Your new packaging is superior to anything I've ever purchased before. I use your nuts and dried fruits to make a late night munchies and have actually lost weight! I also love your happy, irreverent attitude. You are all so "nutty"! Thanks. I will be ordering again soon.
, Bath, NC
January 31, 2013
Wonderful service and fast shipping. Love the extra gift of pistachio nuts. Got the Salted Chocolate Caramels, Pastel Cherries and Chocolate covered pomegranate seeds are all wonderful. I had received similar items as a gift and when Iooked them up I got a major stick shock at how expensive they were and I was so glad when I found this site and how reasonable the prices are. I'm certainly a customer for life now!! And the packaging is a hoot, just love it.
, SIOUX FALLS, South Dakota
January 8, 2013
Just received my order and OMG !!!! the sample of truffles are TO DIE FOR, please please please make them a part of your inventory all year long. The Pastel Chocolate Strawberries are very good. Everything is good.
, Richmond, Virginia
February 15, 2012
The dried strawberries are fresh and sweet. The chocolate strawberries are a Christmas present for my daughter..she'll love them..
, Middletown, Ohio
December 19, 2011
You are the greatest!! You have smashed every expectations!! Recommend highly AAA+++
, coconut creek, fl
December 17, 2011
I received my first order from you yesterday and you have a customer for life. Thank you for the deliciousness!
, New York, NY
December 16, 2011
5 stars across the board-great product, great price, and great service. You've earned another loyal customer.
, Fort Walton beach, Fl
December 9, 2011
I received my two pouch of bing chocolate covered cherries and they are delicious. I on the second pound already. They are relatively cheap buying them from Nuts Online, other places charge about $19.99/lb. around the holidays. They are exceptionally fresh too. Thank you Nuts Online, I will not buy from anyone else. Genee Smith
November 7, 2011
Verry happy with my chocolate covered blueberries will be ordering more soon thanks!
, akron, ohio
September 12, 2011
Great prices and fast shipping. The wife loves the Pastel Creamy Chocolate Apricots and there are quite a few of us at the office that really go for the Wasabi Soy Beans.
, Montgomery, AL
May 2, 2011
As a first time buyer, the quality of the product was excellent, arrived on time and was well packaged. I was so pleased that I ordered again that same day! Talk about delicious...can't wait for my friends to taste these yummy snacks. Oh, and I was very surprised to receive a free sample! Thanks a bushel to you, I totally enjoyed it!
, Brooklyn, NY
April 20, 2011
Got the box today. SO FAST !! The things I bought were fabulous. My husband loves the chocolate covered apricots ( I liked them too and I don't like apricots.) The malt balls are wonderful. I will keep you under favorites. Thanks
, Uxbridge
February 26, 2011
Thank you so much The candy I ordered is excellent. I was surprised at how fast I received it. Cant wait to order more. this is an excellent gift idea Thanks again Debbie
, AuTrain, MI
June 30, 2010
This year for mothers day, I sent my mom some nuts, & sweets from Nuts online. She always loved mint lentils, they were her favorite but we move and could not find them, so I searched the net and found Nuts online, and low and behold they have mint lentils! What a surprise my mom had, she called me so happy to have had a package delivered to her office. She loved it all... neopolitan pretzels, chocolate blueberries, butter toffee pecans. ...yum and her fav mint lentils ! And she even complemented on the packing job, and how it was sent all the way from NJ to CA with cool packs to insure they would not melt, we were impressed. Thanks a bunch, I will definitely order again, and ill tell all my friends and family about Nuts online.
, Ca
May 7, 2010
I received my two orders today.....next day delivery, can't beat that. The nuts are a gift, so I couldn't touch them....but they looked yummy. The pastel chocolate cherries are mine and I made myself taste only one.....I'm glad I bought as many as I did. The blueberry and cranberry versions also look great...keeping them sealed for now. The reason I had only one cherry is because I "sampled" my veggie chips first. "Sampled", did I say? Those things ought to have automatic locking devices on their containers so that you'd eat only one (or two) portions at a time. Serious yum!!! Now that I've discovered these folks, I'll definitely be back. Thank you for great service in addition to high quality (and quite different) products.
, Ellicott City, MD
December 29, 2009
This is the second time I've ordered from you, and it's the second time I've been pleased as punch! Your products are many, but your website makes it so easy to view and order. Shipping was amazingly fast, and items arrived in perfect condition. Everything looks so yummy, it's going to be difficult to not open them until our Christmas Eve family get-together! Thank you - Thank you - Thank you!
, Cedar Rapids, IA
December 17, 2009
These are delicious, and take away a little of the guilt of eating chocolate. They're so big and require some chewing, so you don't eat as many. Plus the anti-oxidant benefits of the cherries raise it a bit above the typical chocolate snack.
December 17, 2009
My chocolate covered apricots were delivered in a timely fashion and they are delicious, thanks Nuts Online.
December 16, 2009
Man o' man, you folks are fast! Everything is as great as it was with my last order! Our moms and dad are going to be sooooo happy with their choc. covered fruits. I love your variety and prices. PS Thanks for the cute elephant. We're nuts about him or her!
, Chicago, IL
December 8, 2009
i tried the white chocolate cherries and i adore them. so i had to try these and they are quite nice! smooth and not too sweet. perfection! yogurt covered cherries here i come!!!! :)
October 28, 2009
A local specialty grocery store carried chocolate covered apricots at one time but stopped nearly a year ago. I looked everywhere for them and even had my mom searching. I was THRILLED when she found your site and shared it with me. The chocolate covered apricots from Nuts Online are WONDERFUL!!! I am looking forward to trying some of your other products as well. Yea!!!
, Memphis, TN
November 6, 2008
Wow! I had to put the passion cranberries out of my sight as soon as I opened the package. They were incredibly soft and chewy with a gigantic burst of chocolate. I couldn't trust myself not to eat the entire pound at once. We also got lots of other wonderful things that were, as always, very fresh. Just love your products. I'll have to order more passion cranberries very soon. What a great Christmas candy item to have in a bowl around your house. Very festive!
, Paducah, KY
September 18, 2008
Amazing product! Mom loved them! Very tender and delicious!
, orange Park, Florida
September 17, 2008
The box from Nuts Online was just delivered to my desk and before I could get it open, I was surrounded by co-workers. I order some things repeatedly, but with every order I get some new things and everyone is always anxious to try them. I'd never gotten the Pastel Milk Chocolate Blueberries before and they have been a real hit, along with the chocolate cranberries that are ALWAYS a big hit. Also this week, I tried the dried strawberries and everyone is LOVING them - to the point there won't be any to take home. The Japanese Peanuts are fabulous also -- just a thin coating over the peanut, not too sweet, not too salty, just perfect. With each and every order my amazement peaks higher and higher at the quality of the products and service of Nuts Online. It's like Christmas for the tastebuds with every delivery.
, Washington, DC
August 1, 2008
Just got my first order of these fabulous chocolate covered cranberries and am immediately placing another order. Everyone in the office is trying them and coming back for more, so I doubt that I'll have ANY left to take home! One person that doesn't even like cranberries loved these. Of course, I am not surprised. I've placed several orders, trying a wide variety of things that Nuts Online has to offer and EVERYTHING has been top quality and absolutely delicious.
, Crofton, MD
July 25, 2008
Loved it! Ordered chocolate covered cranberries for my elderly mother, and she cant get enough of them. Service was as great as the cranberries! Will be back, and on a regular basis!
, Los Angeles, Ca
March 14, 2008
I ordered the chocolate cherries and blueberries, and are they great! I couldn't believe the size of the cherries. The chocolate has a smooth taste. I will be ordering again!
January 13, 2006

« Back to Pastel Chocolate Covered Fruit