Skip to main contentAccessibility policy page
Nuts.com
* For destinations within the contiguous U.S., orders totaling $59 or more (before tax) ship free and orders below $59 require payment for shipping. The price of shipping is available in Checkout. Multiple shipping addresses count separately. For other destinations (including international), shipping cost is calculated at checkout. Delivery date will be estimated at checkout. See Full Details
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 901-1000 of 489917.

Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Very fresh!
, Eagleville, TN
February 19, 2024
Chocolate Pretzels (Sugar-Free):
These are the answer to my sugar cravings!! Also the softest pretzels inside.
, Saint Louis, MO
February 19, 2024
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
I don’t know what yall are doing but I have never had mixed nuts this fresh. Even with my bad tooth they are easy to eat!
, Saint Louis, MO
February 19, 2024
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
How can your products be this fresh????❤️❤️❤️❤️
, Saint Louis, MO
February 19, 2024
Organic California Apricots:
Absolutely love these!
, Whitehouse Station, NJ
February 19, 2024
Chocolate Covered Cookie Dough:
Always good tasting and good customer service! I love NUTS.COM!
, Redlands, CA
February 19, 2024
Healthy Trail Mix:
I enjoy this mix, and will purchase in the future.
, Whitehouse Station, NJ
February 19, 2024
Southern Heat Mix:
Tasty blend. Have given for gifts as well and everyone has enjoyed this mix.
, Whitehouse Station, NJ
February 19, 2024
Milk Chocolate Gummy Bears:
Yummy
, Schenectady, NY
February 19, 2024
Dried Strawberries:
One of my favorites!
, Schenectady, NY
February 19, 2024
Soft Peppermint Puffs:
Has become a habit
, Amissville, VA
February 19, 2024
Mini Pretzels:
I like the size and the crunch.
, Amissville, VA
February 19, 2024
Build Your Own Box:
Love that I could pick my favorites!
, New York, NY
February 19, 2024
Dark Chocolate Nonpareils:
I have been buying them elsewhere. But they changed their product and the chocolate was too thick. Your nonpareils are perfect. I like the balance of chocolate & white sprinkles. I will be buying them from you now
, Delray Beach, FL
February 19, 2024
Honey Roasted Peanuts:
Very good. Nuts were fresh.
, Delray Beach, FL
February 19, 2024
Assorted Malted Milk Balls:
I did not like the pumpkin one. All I tasted was sweetness. The others were ok. I prefer dark chocolate.
, Delray Beach, FL
February 19, 2024
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
Delicious. One of the best I have had!
, Delray Beach, FL
February 19, 2024
Simply Sinful Coffee:
We need to go to church after all this sinnin' :-)
, New Preston Marble Dale, CT
February 19, 2024
Dark Chocolate Covered Blueberries:
Delish
, New Preston Marble Dale, CT
February 19, 2024
Valentine's Popcorn Pretzel Gift Mix:
Not overly impressed with this mix either.
, Tucson, AZ
February 19, 2024
Chocolate Strawberry Sweetheart Mix:
Not overly important with this mix.
, Tucson, AZ
February 19, 2024
Peanut Butter Explosion Fudge:
Not really what I had hoped it would be.
, Denham Springs, LA
February 19, 2024
Pina Colada Crunch Trail Mix:
Amazing!
, Denham Springs, LA
February 19, 2024
S'mores Snack Mix:
This is my absolute favorite snack
, Denham Springs, LA
February 19, 2024
Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls:
OMG are these ever good! The tasty malt is surrounded by a thick coating of outstanding chocolate. A true winner.
, Los Angeles, CA
February 19, 2024
Pluots:
This is the first time I have had dried pluots and I am regret not ordering them earlier! They are a wonderful addition to my fruit soup.
, Los Angeles, CA
February 19, 2024
Dried Pears:
Dried pears are not to be found in any supermarkets, only at nuts.com. They taste wonderful.
, Los Angeles, CA
February 19, 2024
Dried Peaches:
They are so fresh and delicious.
, Los Angeles, CA
February 19, 2024
Red Lentils:
QUICKORDER AND NICE PRODUCT-LITTLE WASHING NEEDED...
, Collegeville, MN
February 19, 2024
Roasted Pistachios (Unsalted, In Shell):
NOT SALTED TOUGH TO GET IN SHELL...VERY NICE PRODUCT
, Collegeville, MN
February 19, 2024
Roasted Pumpkin Seeds (Unsalted, In Shell):
I've always bought my seeds, they are also fresh and very satisfying
, Hewitt, TX
February 19, 2024
Roasted Pecans (Unsalted):
First time bought, very satisfied, fresh and unsalted.
, Hewitt, TX
February 19, 2024
Roasted Virginia Peanuts (Unsalted, No Shell):
I've bought no salt peanuts, they are fresh, crisp and last me a while.
, Hewitt, TX
February 19, 2024
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
Great, unlike the ones in the store, this package has more pecans, almost mixed evenly.
, Hewitt, TX
February 19, 2024
Puffed Brown Rice:
Crunchy and no sweeteners
, South Deerfield, MA
February 19, 2024
Raw Almonds (No Shell):
Love these. Ordered many times.
, Wasilla, AK
February 19, 2024
Roasted Pecans (Salted):
Fresh and roasted perfectly
, South Deerfield, MA
February 19, 2024
Hunkey Dorey Popcorn Mix:
This is almost TOO GOOD!! Very yummy!
, Wasilla, AK
February 19, 2024
Dried Organic Pineapple:
This dried pineapple is the absolute best I've ever had!! I don't know how dried pineapple can be tender & juicy, but this is. The bag didn't last a week before it was gone. So tasty!
, West Hills, CA
February 19, 2024
Banana Salt Water Taffy:
I am a big taffy-loving person and this delivered big time. Banana is one of my favorite flavors.
, Menomonee Falls, WI
February 19, 2024
Sponge Candy:
I love what is called Fairy Food. This is basically the same just in better size bites.
, Menomonee Falls, WI
February 19, 2024
Wild Cherry Gummi Bears:
You could smell the cherry as soon as you opened the bag. Some of the best gummi bears I have had and I'm not a big fan of gummi anything.
, Menomonee Falls, WI
February 19, 2024
Cashew Crunch:
Very tasty but could have been broken down into smaller pieces.
, Menomonee Falls, WI
February 19, 2024
Milk Chocolate Dipped Swedish Fish:
I love Swedish Fish. Dipping them in chocolate is a big no no. Really ruined them for me. Definitely not ordering again.
, Menomonee Falls, WI
February 19, 2024
Chocolate Covered Sunflower Seeds (All Natural):
Very different but good.
, Menomonee Falls, WI
February 19, 2024
Pastel Chocolate Bing Cherries:
Didn't really get much cherry taste, just the candy coating.
, Menomonee Falls, WI
February 19, 2024
Petite Raisins:
Just the right size for baking cookies, breads etc.
, Midlothian, IL
February 19, 2024
Raisin Medley:
Love them in my oatmeal
, Midlothian, IL
February 19, 2024
Organic Psyllium Husk Powder:
Helps reduce cholesterol
, Allison Park, PA
February 19, 2024
Roasted Pistachios (Salted, In Shell):
Just the right amount of salt!!
, Denver, CO
February 19, 2024
Nut Assortment Tray:
The recipient was delighted.
, Whippany, NJ
February 19, 2024
Southern Heat Mix:
This was my first time buying these but I will definitely include them with future orders!!! Love the flavor!!
, Denver, CO
February 19, 2024
Sweetened Banana Chips:
Best banana chips by far!!!
, Denver, CO
February 19, 2024
Honey Roasted Peanuts:
These are one of my favorites!!! I always include them in my orders!!
, Denver, CO
February 19, 2024
Black Australian Licorice:
I know, friends think we're weird...but if you are a black licorice lover you'll get it and should try these!
, Midland, TX
February 19, 2024
English Walnuts (Raw, No Shell):
Healthy snack, great in cookies and fudge. I keep ours in the freezer and grab a handful as a pick-me-up after work.
, Midland, TX
February 19, 2024
Peanut Butter-Filled Pretzels:
I don't know how many times I've ordered these but I'll continue to reorder, they are always fresh and delicious.
, Midland, TX
February 19, 2024
Bit-O-Honey:
Yummy...brings back great childhood memories!
, Midland, TX
February 19, 2024
Conversation Hearts:
I got these for a friend because she loves the 'store' ones, she let me taste, these are FAR superior to the ones we had as children=YUM!
, Midland, TX
February 19, 2024
Butter Toffee Pecans:
Crazy tasty...a new favorite!
, Midland, TX
February 19, 2024
Caramel Coated Popcorn:
I mean c'mon...this stuff is DElicious!
, Midland, TX
February 19, 2024
Organic Peanut Butter (Crunchy, Unsalted):
Great peanut butter, so happy I found this, it's so, so good!
, Midland, TX
February 19, 2024
Monkey Munch:
I should have probably never ordered this, its SO delicious!
, Midland, TX
February 19, 2024
Pretzel Mix:
I love this stuff, great go to snack!
, Midland, TX
February 19, 2024
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Delicious . The size of the nuts are nothing you will find in a store when shopping for nuts..
, Laurelton, NY
February 19, 2024
Wild Cherry Gummi Bears:
I gave these to my grandchildren. Their expert opinion was, " These are the best Gummi bears ever."
, Walkersville, MD
February 19, 2024
Chocolate Supreme Tin:
Very tasty. Love the variety in one tin.
, Walkersville, MD
February 19, 2024
Natural Rice Crackers:
Satisfying snack.
, Walkersville, MD
February 19, 2024
Honey Sesame Sticks:
Sweet and crunchy!
, Walkersville, MD
February 19, 2024
Mixed Nut Sampler:
Again satisfied
, Virginia Beach, VA
February 19, 2024
Nuts About You Valentine Tin:
Satisfied with product
, Virginia Beach, VA
February 19, 2024
Spearmint Leaves:
Great spearmint flavor and fresh.
, Edmore, MI
February 19, 2024
Cinnamon Bears:
Soft and fresh and cinnamony.
, Edmore, MI
February 19, 2024
Mini Sea Salt Caramels:
These are so good, on cupcakes, cookies and little treats for my little grandson.
, Edmore, MI
February 19, 2024
Dried Pineapple (Chunks):
These pineapple chunks are so fresh and moist, I’m going to order more.
, Edmore, MI
February 19, 2024
Malted Milk Balls (Low Sugar):
Love these low sugar full flavored fresh malted milk balls.
, Edmore, MI
February 19, 2024
Garlic Plantain Chips:
Totally addictive.
, New York, NY
February 19, 2024
Chocolate Bridge Mix:
Chocolate lovers treat
, Whitinsville, MA
February 19, 2024
Berry Mix:
Sweet dreams
, Whitinsville, MA
February 19, 2024
Healthy Trail Mix:
Very good
, Whitinsville, MA
February 19, 2024
Dried Pears:
perfect flavor and texture
, Austin, TX
February 19, 2024
Greeting Card: Valentine's Day:
Card was really cute.
, Higland Park, NJ
February 19, 2024
Praline Pecans:
Absolutely delicious.
, Lowell, AR
February 19, 2024
Strawberry Chocolate Valentine's Gift Box:
Gift for my wife. She loved it
, Lowell, AR
February 19, 2024
Black Finnish Licorice:
My favorite candy on Earth.
, Tampa, FL
February 19, 2024
Supreme Roasted Cashews (Salted):
Perhaps the best nuts on the Planet!
, Tampa, FL
February 19, 2024
Conversation Hearts:
They were fresh and not too hard. I didn't get a chance to eat many, someone beat me to them, but l was pleasantly surprised at the quality.
, Bloomington, CA
February 18, 2024
Peanut Butter & Chocolate Munch Mix:
Sounds good but haven't tried yet
, Barberton, OH
February 18, 2024
Dark Chocolate Pecan Clusters:
Love these but just eat one a day because on a diet
, Barberton, OH
February 18, 2024
Bourbon Pecans:
Really love these the most
, Barberton, OH
February 18, 2024
Garlic Sesame Sticks:
Had them before and I love them haven't opened yet
, Barberton, OH
February 18, 2024
Valentine's Popcorn Pretzel Gift Mix:
, Martinsburg, WV
February 18, 2024
Classic Grass Fed Beef Jerky:
, Martinsburg, WV
February 18, 2024
Cracked Pepper Turkey Jerky:
, Martinsburg, WV
February 18, 2024
Spicy Grass Fed Beef Jerky:
, Martinsburg, WV
February 18, 2024
Sweet Heat Grass Fed Beef Jerky:
, Martinsburg, WV
February 18, 2024
Dark Chocolate Nonpareils:
, Martinsburg, WV
February 18, 2024
Dried Pineapple (Diced):
My family and I love this!!
, Saint Paul, MN
February 18, 2024
Milk Chocolate-Covered Cashews:
So chocolatey and delicious! Cashews and chocolate go together like peanut butter and jelly!
, San Pedro, CA
February 18, 2024
Valentine's Popcorn Pretzel Gift Mix:
What a great combination!
, San Pedro, CA
February 18, 2024