Skip to main content
FREE shipping on orders over $59!
Main Content

Nuts.com Reviews

Our Customers' Reviews and Testimonials

Showing 901-1000 of 416537.

Carob Powder:
Great quality!
, Cape Coral, FL
July 17, 2022
Chex Mix ®:
Very good, needs some nuts
, Houma, LA
July 17, 2022
Hunkey Dorey Popcorn Mix:
Outstanding
, Houma, LA
July 17, 2022
Organic Coconut Toffee Granola Bark:
Better taste still bit much on granila
, Houma, LA
July 17, 2022
Almond Salted Caramel Bitty Bars:
Nice texture, great taste
, Houma, LA
July 17, 2022
Red Pistachios:
So very good!!
, Louisville, KY
July 17, 2022
Diced Coconut:
The best snack!!
, Louisville, KY
July 17, 2022
Spring Yogurt Pretzels:
We love these!
, Louisville, KY
July 17, 2022
Jericho Party Mix:
Very good!!
, Louisville, KY
July 17, 2022
White Chocolate Toffee Cashews:
Yum-O!!!
, Louisville, KY
July 17, 2022
Bourbon Pecans:
Excellent!!
, Louisville, KY
July 17, 2022
Glazed Orange Peel:
Use the to make chocolate orange tart. Have used them for years. Perfect
, Weaverville, NC
July 17, 2022
Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts (Unsalted):
They were what I expected from nuts.com fresh and fast
, Lebanon, PA
July 17, 2022
Raw Mixed Nuts (No Shell):
They were what I expected from nuts.com fresh and fast
, Lebanon, PA
July 17, 2022
Gooseberries:
A little better, a pinch more tang
, Lincoln, NE
July 17, 2022
Dried Blueberries:
The usual good blueberries
, Lincoln, NE
July 17, 2022
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
Average
, Clarksville, AR
July 17, 2022
Organic Macadamia Nuts (Raw):
I rated 3-stars, only because I really don’t know if they are good or bad. I’m not really a macadamia nut expert.
, Clearwater, FL
July 17, 2022
Organic Brazil Nuts (Raw, No Shell):
Excellent
, Clearwater, FL
July 17, 2022
Mini Dark Chocolate Nonpareils (White):
Love the mini size!!!
, Bettendorf, IA
July 17, 2022
Honey Sesame Sticks:
Great on Salads!!!
, Bettendorf, IA
July 17, 2022
Boston Baked Beans:
Always the best!!! Brings me back to childhood
, Bettendorf, IA
July 17, 2022
Licorice Tubes:
Fresh and Chewy Yum!
, Bettendorf, IA
July 17, 2022
Natural Rice Crackers:
Always delicious and fresh
, Bettendorf, IA
July 17, 2022
BBQ Toasted Corn:
Great Flavor!!!
, Bettendorf, IA
July 17, 2022
Toasted Corn:
Freshest around!!!
, Bettendorf, IA
July 17, 2022
Trail Mix Variety Pack:
Perfect portion
, Chapel Hill, NC
July 17, 2022
Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds - Single Serve:
Delicious. Individual packages are the perfect size.
, Chapel Hill, NC
July 17, 2022
Almond Butter (Roasted, Smooth):
Haven’t tried the rest yet!! But given the quality of products I’ve ordered in the past....am sure these all are 5 stars!
, Richland Center, WI
July 17, 2022
Chick-O-Stick Bites:
THESE WERE A FAMILY FAVORITE
, Hallwood, VA
July 17, 2022
Sour Patch Kids:
I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY SON AND HE LOVED THEM SO MUCH HE ATE THEM IN 1 DAY.
, Hallwood, VA
July 17, 2022
Marshmallow Bits:
THESE ARE SO YUMMY I LOVE THEM
, Hallwood, VA
July 17, 2022
100% Matcha Green Tea Powder:
Perfect for my health. Fresh tasting. Add it to ice, water and an orange smoothie. Or ice, cranberry juice Matcha smoothie.
, Nerstrand, MN
July 16, 2022
Veggie Chips:
Love them!
, Nerstrand, MN
July 16, 2022
Green Bean Chips:
If there were more stars I’d mark it a 10.
, Nerstrand, MN
July 16, 2022
Roasted Cashews (Salted):
My husband says best he ever cashews!
, Nerstrand, MN
July 16, 2022
Roasted Macadamia Nuts (Salted):
excellent
, Wichita Falls, TX
July 16, 2022
Veggie Chips:
excellent
, Wichita Falls, TX
July 16, 2022
Fruit Chips:
this is my favorite but came in a lot of small pieces not like the veggie chips.
, Wichita Falls, TX
July 16, 2022
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt) - Single Serve:
Love the energy boost I get. Awesome
, Mesa, AZ
July 16, 2022
Vegan Red Berry Gummies:
Love these. Very tasty. But more like fruit snacks than gummi candy.
, Burke, VA
July 16, 2022
Honey Roasted Cashews:
Very tasty, but not like conventional honey roasting. Covered with a honey "dust" and salt. Nut were a bit on the small side.
, Burke, VA
July 16, 2022
Jalapeno Pistachios:
Unusual and very good--you can't get these anywhere else. A bit pricey.
, Burke, VA
July 16, 2022
Sun Mix Asian Rice Crackers:
You either like these or you don't. I like them.
, Burke, VA
July 16, 2022
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt):
It’s an amazing product with just enough salt to keep my mouth entertained. My mouth also doesn’t hurt after eating a couple cups full. Honestly the best sunflower seeds I’ve ever had.
, Dayton, OH
July 16, 2022
Mint Cookies Malted Milk Balls:
First time having these they are good
, Sherrills Ford, NC
July 16, 2022
Salt Water Taffy:
Delicious
, Sherrills Ford, NC
July 16, 2022
Milk Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans:
Very good
, Sherrills Ford, NC
July 16, 2022
Milk Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels:
Taste great
, Sherrills Ford, NC
July 16, 2022
Spice Drops:
Always good
, Sherrills Ford, NC
July 16, 2022
Milk Chocolate Nonpareils (Rainbow):
Always good
, Sherrills Ford, NC
July 16, 2022
Assorted Fruit Leather Rolls:
Just like I remember
, Sherrills Ford, NC
July 16, 2022
Falafel Mix:
It’s nice to able buy this mix in bulk… we use it, mixed with oat or wheat flour as a coating for baked or fried pork chops and chicken pieces. It is very yummy. Falafel is nice too.
, Richland Center, WI
July 16, 2022
Yogurt Covered Almonds:
Tomorrow I will open the new package of yogurt covered almonds. They look so good and they will be!!
, Evansville, IN
July 16, 2022
Honey Sesame Sticks:
Loved em!
, Commerce Township, MI
July 16, 2022
Hazelnuts / Filberts (In Shell):
Haven't had a chance to crack the nuts yet but i know they will be good.
, Evansville, IN
July 16, 2022
Raw Cashews:
A free gift of very large cashew’s that I am thankful to try!!
, Sullivan, IN
July 16, 2022
Cinnamon Bears:
I grew up on cinnamon bears- they used to be tiny and in a tiny cardboard box that fit in your pocket…these are even better!!!!
, Sullivan, IN
July 16, 2022
Chocolate Stars:
The best milk chocolate ever!
, Sullivan, IN
July 16, 2022
Assorted Toffees:
So very good!!!
, Sullivan, IN
July 16, 2022
Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks:
These haystacks taste as good as the ones that I used to buy at Fanny Mae in the mall every Christmas- except that these are larger & darker chocolate & more delicious!
, Sullivan, IN
July 16, 2022
Charleston Chew:
great
, Merrillville, IN
July 16, 2022
Spice Drops:
great
, Merrillville, IN
July 16, 2022
Spanish Peanuts:
great
, Merrillville, IN
July 16, 2022
Ju Ju Coins:
good
, Merrillville, IN
July 16, 2022
Southern Heat Mix:
great
, Merrillville, IN
July 16, 2022
Gummy Peaches:
So peachy and soft- taste like they were made fresh today!!!
, Sullivan, IN
July 16, 2022
Boyer's Mallo Cups:
Melt in your mouth!!!!
, Sullivan, IN
July 16, 2022
Watermelon Salt Water Taffy:
Great watermelon flavor!
, Sullivan, IN
July 16, 2022
Coconut Bon Bons:
Taste like Christmas!
, Sullivan, IN
July 16, 2022
Sliced Natural Almonds:
Fresh.
, Altus, OK
July 16, 2022
Whole Nutmeg:
Spices and herbs from Nuts.com are always better than those available from grocery chains. I believe they are more closely associated with spices and herbs provided to professional kitchens.
, Lexington, KY
July 16, 2022
Parmesan Garlic Half Popped Popcorn:
yummy
, Akron, OH
July 16, 2022
Dill Pickle Half Popped Popcorn:
yummy
, Akron, OH
July 16, 2022
Roasted Soybeans (Salted, Whole):
great for adding to a salad
, Akron, OH
July 16, 2022
Peanut Brittle:
perfection
, Akron, OH
July 16, 2022
Honey Mustard and Onion Sesame Sticks:
yummy
, Akron, OH
July 16, 2022
BBQ Toasted Corn:
a little too salty but good
, Akron, OH
July 16, 2022
Bourbon Street Mix:
New favorite
, Akron, OH
July 16, 2022
Southern Heat Mix:
gave as a gift, loved it
, Akron, OH
July 16, 2022
Asian Snack Mix:
one of my go to snacks
, Akron, OH
July 16, 2022
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
I’m sure they will be great. Am bringing them to church this weekend. I can be confident that your products are very good.
, Chicago, IL
July 16, 2022
Organic Peanut Butter (Creamy, Unsalted):
Very good. Love it on toasted rye bread.
, Chicago, IL
July 16, 2022
Ju Ju Coins:
My grandson and son have devoured them in two days so I would say they were great. I didn’t get any.
, Chicago, IL
July 16, 2022
Roasted Cashews (50% Less Salt):
I love cashews and can eat them with the less salt.
, Chicago, IL
July 16, 2022
Bourbon Pecans:
Delicious
, Chicago, IL
July 16, 2022
Roasted Mixed Nuts (Salted):
There great...
, Jacksonville, FL
July 16, 2022
Raw Sunflower Seeds (No Shell):
I love them...
, Jacksonville, FL
July 16, 2022
Organic Amaranth:
It's what i need to cook with. Is good.
, Jacksonville, FL
July 16, 2022
Cheddar Sesame Sticks:
Excellent snack. Guiltless.
, Birmingham, AL
July 16, 2022
Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares:
The chocolate is definitely a plus, I am getting accustomed to tastes that are naturally sweet, these are so good, and I’m liking them more each day.
, Asheville, NC
July 15, 2022
Organic Turkish Apricots:
I love apricots, I don’t live in a region where I can find them fresh and this is totally amazing how delicious these dried apricots are.
, Asheville, NC
July 15, 2022
Organic Medjool Dates:
I was totally stunned because these are so good! Thank you so much, I’m locating my healthy sweet tooth!!
, Asheville, NC
July 15, 2022
Raw Hazelnuts / Filberts (No Shell):
Sent as a gift. Of course they loved these nuts. I especially like the shipping option of sending a cold pack. This time of year in the South all day in a hot delivery truck will certainly affect the quality.
, Wilmington, NC
July 15, 2022
Raw Spanish Peanuts:
I made peanut brittle for all of my family!
, Green Valley, AZ
July 15, 2022
Strawberry Pop Rocks:
Got this as a surprise for my great niece and nephew. I can't wait to see there reaction when they try it for the first time.
, Lena, IL
July 15, 2022
Salt Water Taffy:
they’re squishy soft & look great! We just haven’t broken into them yet!
, Oronoco, MN
July 15, 2022
Natural Pineapple:
The free treat bag is HUGE … and delish!
, Oronoco, MN
July 15, 2022
Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt):
Fresh, huge and tasty!!
, Oronoco, MN
July 15, 2022
Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds - Single Serve:
Somehow these held up better than the pretzels
, Lafayette, CO
July 15, 2022